Back  

Costumes

Top rated businesses in the Costumes category

266

Companies

Сompanies in this category

266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707074)

Filters

Back  

Costumes

Costumes Top rated businesses in the Costumes category

266

Companies

Сompanies in this category

266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kaydancecostumes.com.au

KayDance Costume Hire is designed to assist Dance Schools and Calisthenic Clubs with their annual competitions and performances.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KD Steampunk

Hand crafted steampunk clothing and accessories, including masks, hats, and armor.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Labreeze

Best online platform to shop Fancy dresses & Costumes, We have collected branded products from all over the world. Handmade items, Rugs, Fancy dresses, Costumes, Wigs, scary masks & Christmas dresses.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Laughing Monkey Labs

Your source for props, costume accessories, 3D / 2D design, and prototypes.

Recent Reviews

I went to Laughing Monkey Labs for a custom 3D printed license plate after seeing their service in Etsy. I paid Thomas for the 3D file of my project, which I thought was a premium. He delivered in just a couple of hours which I thought was worth it. But when it came to the day after I paid and he said he's to print it that same day, on the second day he said their printer malfunctioned and I asked if I can wait or he can just refund the printing payment. I was expecting it was already printed the day I paid it. I don't expect a good company to instantly say they'd refund your payment without trying to sort things out first. That is shady. So if you are thinking of having a custom service with this company, beware.

Bad

11 months ago

Chris J.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Adventures

Little Adventures is on a mission to create princess dresses and adventure costumes to help a child's imagination grow. Our products come with a life time guarantee to be Comfortable, Washable and Guaranteed! Everything a parent could wish for to help foster imagination in their child.

Recent Reviews

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mad-distribution.com.au

Fancy Dress costumes from MAD Distribution, available across Australia, lowest prices guaranteed for party clothes.

Recent Reviews

This company pretends to be based in Australia until you get confirmation it's been sent and will take 12 business days to arrive. Staff were rude and condescending when confronted about this then just stop replying. Dodgy as [email protected]#k!

Bad

1 week ago

AndrewSpudMarchetta

Not an Australian company, product arrived faulty from the UK, not cheap price but cheap quality and poor cut, extremely poor communication regarding the faulty garment, no attempt to replace or refund the item. Only one email response to my 5 emails which only said “which size was faulty” No further correspondence after that. Emailed again today after 2 months. Not expecting anything after the experience so far.

Bad

1 week ago

JessJessie

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Masquerade Mask Design

Masquerade Mask Design produces handmade masks, realized combining traditional techniques of local Venetian craftsmen with new explorations into modern and contemporary decoration.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mercenary Outpost

Mercenary Outpost provides the highest quality of cosplay props and costuming equipment. We not only provide props but clothing and other accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

morphe-d.com

Fun, handmade, high quality, faux fur hats, ears, tails and costume accessories for children and adults.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mxcostume

Cheap anime/movie/game cosplay costumes, cosplay hoodies, cosplay shirts, cosplay accessories & Halloween masks on sale. We can customize all kinds of costumes.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

myhoneysky

Halloween Cosplay Costumes, Movie Cosplay Costumes,Anime Cosplay Costumes, Cosplay Accessories & Props, Quick ship, Lowest prices - myhoneysky.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mystique Costumes

Mystique Costumes, Dubai’s favorite costume shop for all its Halloween and fancy dress costume needs in the U.A.E. Now open in Al Barsha and Jumeirah.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

newcossky.fr

Achetez le cosplay costume adorable et ressemblant, des perruques et accessoires d'anime et de manga, de film, de TV & sries et de jeu vido de haute qualit

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NkaneDesigns

Professional Exotic Dancewear, Natural Cosmetics, fashionable Sunglasses, sexy Eye Lashes, Jewelry and more. Fast and Free domestic Shipping on all orders 100 or more. We provide affordable exotic dancewear clothing and accessories. Our sewing patterns include one pieces, short sets, High waist sets and bikinis.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reminisce Shoppe

A family-owned business with one foot in the past. We specialize in historical re-enactment costuming for men and women, including Renaissance costumes, Victorian and Edwardian costumes, Civil War Costumes. Our catalog includes dresses, chemises, skirts, cinchers, corsets, jackets, pants. If you are looking for SCA, LARP, theatre, or a Halloween costume, Reminisce will have something for you.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

cosfun.com

Cosfun provides authentic anime cosplay costumes, especially quality Japanese anime costumes. Perfectly tailored, highly restore most Japanese anime and Manga cosplay. With various anime costumes in stock alone with frequently latest items arrival, Cosfun offers most complete options and least processing time for you.

Recent Reviews

This is a really high quality company! All my costumes from Cosfun are so comfortable and met what I've been looking for to cosplay. Its forum is also a good place to find new cosplayers and exchange ideas and tips to help each other!

Excellent

10 months ago

Thays Natani

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

secondskincostumes.com

Dance wear & costumes by Second Skin Costumes - We create classic and unique dance wear & costumes for competition and convention dancers!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Selena en folie

Vaste choix de location de costumes et de dguisements, allant de costumes avec ttes gantes munies de ventilateurs jusqu'aux costumes traditionnels.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

sempimimi.com

Sempimimi.com brings to you an eclectic edit of our fave costume jewellery finds, guaranteed to bring lots of sparkle, bags of fun and plenty of pizzazz!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shoptopdoghalloween.com

Costumes, decorations and so much more. Everything you need to win that costume contest, stand out at the Halloween party or have the best costume while trick or treating. Great deals and low prices on thousands of costumes to choose from!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shopzinia

Shopzinia is a growing hub of finely stitched and attractive contemporary party clothing or costumes for kids and adults at affordable rates. Browse the collection today.

Recent Reviews

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CostumeCostumeCostume

Custom Made Costumes Accessories Uniforms Embroidered Patches Toys from Star Trek Star Wars LOST V Ghostbusters and many more Plenty of

Recent Reviews

Wish I'd read some of these reviews before doing my dough (nearly $71 US) for goods that were promised but never arrived. I paid with Paypay but because I live in Australia I had to wait longer for the delivery and went past the 45 days allowed for disputes. Don't use Kerezman Costumes - this man is a thief.

Poor

1 year ago

computerwitch2

I placed an order on 8/25/06 for two No-Ghost patches and two BSG card decks. It's been three months, and I haven't received my purchase. I tried contacting the company several times, both phone and email, but never get called back. I'm in the process of disputing the charge with my credit card company. Btw - he's taken his phone number off of his website. I have it as 702-443-1701

Poor

2 years ago

salmacis

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Party Characters For Kids

Party Characters For Kids company provides popular look a like mascot costumes entertainment for kids birthday parties We have 300 characters to choose from

Recent Reviews

We booked spider man through this company for January 26th between 2pm-3pm. Our son is special needs and his favorite super hero is spider man. We had over 40 guests and as the kids eagerly awaited spider man never showed. I have been calling everyday since and representatives from the Philippians have assured me that a supervisor would get back to me and no one has. They still have my deposit and now there is much more emotional damage involved. I can’t believe a business like this exist.

Poor

2 years ago

Joseph Fernandez

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cosplayflying

Reliable and professional tailor made Online Shop where you can buy high quality cosplay costumes with fast shipping and best after sale service

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was pretty worried as there wasn't many reviews available, but I didn't want to spend an extra $20 dollars to order through Amazon to get it on time. I'm glad I took a gamble, as it came in way sooner then expected, and with an additional coupon it was affordable. Sizing is always going to be an issue, so looking at reviews ahead of time on a few costume sites before making a decision. I got really lucky as it fit me well. But great job on service and speed of delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brandonhim M.

My costume is perfect and it arrived in just two days! Could not be happier with the service received.

Excellent

2 years ago

Slackjack32 C.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Wested Leathers is super helpful and the products are exceptional. You simply cannot fault a company who can produce high quality, tailor made jackets at such a reasonable price. After almost 30 years of collecting leather jackets, Wested has become my exclusive vendor for fine leathers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy McNamara

Measured up on Saturday, jacket arrived 5 working days later ! British craftsmanship at its best, these jackets will just improve with age, .Black captain America very 30's.look perfect on a Brought Superior ! Staff really friendly and helpful especially when we got lost on the way. So impressed bought 2 jackets. Thank you all at Wested.

Excellent

2 years ago

Terry M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a jacket from Cosdaddy and found the sleeves to be a little tight. Got in contact and the reply was quick and helpful. They said they would make a new jacket for me, if wanted, at a small additional cost. I was happy with that as it would be effectively tailor made. Sent back old jacket and on providing the postal reference they made and posted the new jacket. Delivery was quick. Excellent customer service; the way it should be done - note to other companies! Highly recommended. Item is well made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocketsteve

I love their Doctor Who coats.12th doctor and 11 doctor coats are well made..You;d better leave your measurements for better fit.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been waiting for over two months. Order two items, one took two months to arrive the other item they say was shipped but tracking has not changed in two weeks. When ask about when item was shipped they just reply with tracking number and have a nice day.

Bad

1 year ago

jane

I bought 10 items from them because of the PayPal promotion and I could have become a repeat customer, had they not been a complete and total FRAUD! First of all, the quality is HORRIBLE and the items do NOT look like the photos at all. Wrong cut, wrong colors, wrong materials, wrong sizes. All wrong. Second, and more importantly, they did NOT send me a THIRD of the items, and told me that they are not in stock and will arrive in 2 months (I had obviously already paid and they were not marked as out-of-stock on the website). It's been 6 MONTHS now! I have emailed them MANY times and I have received NO REPLY. Not even one. Nothing works - polite questions, begging, threats - nothing! I can't believe PayPal will associate with such companies! Do yourself a favor and DO ~NOT~ BUY FROM THEM!

Bad

1 year ago

tvoq

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two costumes one came in time estimated excellent service right size and as pictured the other item unfortunately was out of stock but got a full refund straight away no problem would definitely buy from again

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Bowbrick

I didn’t receive the order I placed I got 4 items I ordered and a congratulations balloon I didn’t order!

Bad

1 year ago

Chloe Turner

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

School Mascot Costumes for sale cheap mascot costumesinflatables costume - rushopn

We can help you find the perfect kids party costume for your school or business eventsoffers kids cosplaykids dresspaw patrol mascots

Recent Reviews

I spent $70.00 USD on a backpack. Funds were deducted from my account, never received shipment confirmation, never received the product, have contacted representatives over the website, through email, and phone, and get false promises of being contacted at a later date, and false promises of having the issue resolved. It has been over 2 years, every few months I try again and again, and the same old story. I realize I will never get my product, never get a refund, I HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY THIS WEBSITE! DO NOT SHOP HERE! topb2c! I am curious as to how and why they are STILL allowed to have a website up and running, they are worse than a Nigerian scam, being sheltered by some rouge government probably. You have been WARNED!

Poor

2 years ago

Rippedofflasttime W.

I placed 2 orders withe www.topb2c.cc and over a month ago and have still not received confirmation that they have been shipped. When you email them they either dont reply or send standards replies about your order being shipped in a few days. I would never ever deal with them again!!! I have given up ever getting my orders. I have 3 words of advice if you are thinking of dealing with them....AVOID,AVOID,AVOID!!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Mikeallen50 R.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had great experience with halloween24.com there were great prices had good costumer service and delivery fast I would recommend everyone to this website :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda

My costumes arrived on time and in perfect condition... I will be using Halloween 24 in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsten

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work for a church and we ordered 3 mascot costumes for our kids ministry. One of the costumes was missing a chest and we had to pay $84 to return it so we could get a full refund. The other two were not at all what we ordered. We ordered animals with a faux fur and the ones they sent were made of felt, very cheap and were did not even resemble what we ordered. When I contacted them to inquire about getting the correct costumes that we paid for we were told we would have to pay $190 out of our pocket to return them. We ended up having to dispute the charge through our credit card company.

Bad

1 year ago

Concernedconsumer1 R.

I loath having to give this company even one star and wish there were a negative rating scale. I had the same experience as others with the customer service rep Alice who I am certain is a robot!! I attempted to track my package with the EMS number provided and was never able to find where in delivery chain it was and when I asked for an update received "the website updates slowly". I have started dispute resolution with my bank and will contact Paypal as well. I can not stress enough DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.

Poor

1 year ago

Brody65 I.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Stark Avenue

We provide rental/sale of Costumes for Adult and Children. Home page www.funtime-parties.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fancy Dress

Shop the UKs biggest range of fancy dress costumes for men women kids Latest trending accessories makeup wigs for all party themes Low Prices 24 Hour Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordering was easy style size as description good quality material order took less than 24 hours would highly recommend and shop here again

Excellent

1 year ago

ANN

Bought Princess Jasmine outfit for my 3 year old Niece, she absolutely loved it. Product is good quality. Service was excellent. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Doris

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fancy Dress Costumes Christmas Outfits Halloween

There are costumes available with us for Halloween Easter all kinds of Festivals and Christmas Fancy Dress Costumes We make sure that you get your fancy outfits

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item next day delivery by 1pm yesterday. I have still not received confirmation that it has been sent and it is now 12:15pm. Will never use again and have requested refund for the full amount including postage.

Poor

1 year ago

Anna

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Funidelia

Costume and party accessory online shop Merchandise and original geeky gifts 48h delivery Returns guaranteed

Recent Reviews

BEWARE!!! AVOID!!! I have ordered from them but as it arrived late, I sent it back. The return was accepted and indicated to be refunded after 2 weeks.. that is still okay. In the next 30 days (!!!!), no refund received. After that time I asked them by email, where was my refund. I was told, it will be issued as soon as possible. An other week passed my since then... still no refund. AVOID!!!! 20. April ... A week has passe by. I was promised AGAIN a prompt refund. No trace yet. Completely UNRELIABLE, band of cheaters.

Bad

1 month ago

BalazsOrban

BEWARE!!! AVOID!!! I have ordered from them but as it arrived late, I sent it back. The return was accepted and indicated to be refunded after 2 weeks.. that is still okay. In the next 30 days (!!!!), no refund received. After that time I asked them by email, where was my refund. I was told, it will be issued as soon as possible. An other week passed my since then... still no refund. AVOID!!!! 20. April ... A week has passe by. I was promised AGAIN a prompt refund. No trace yet. Completely UNRELIABLE, band of cheaters.

Bad

1 month ago

BalazsOrban

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Festival Clothing Alternative Clothing dance wear Fairy Floss

Fairy Floss is a rebellious street wear boutiqueFeaturing tribal festival clothing for the free spirited men and women Designed in Byron Bay Unique designer threads burning man clothingconscious ethos

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carnival Info

Find Caribbean Carnival Costumes, Get a custom design for Carnival feathers and accessories. Headdress, Headpiece, wings and sequins.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SYNDROME - Cute Kawaii Harajuku Street Fashion Store

Online clothing store for reflective, harajuku, kawaii fashion, vintage, street, wigs, sailor uniforms, anime inspired, cosplay costumes. Petite to plus size! Affordable prices! Free shipping world wide.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TellTails

TellTails offers wearable animal tails for humans, perfect for kids & adults! Discover our fantastic range of fancy, cool, funny dress costumes & festival accessories today.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Costume Scene

Theatrical and Halloween costume store in New Jersey near Pennsylvania. We specialize in makeup, wigs, masks, and holiday characters.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AbbyShot

AbbyShot is where Heroes & Geeks shop for officially licensed cosplay apparel & accessories from Movies & TV Series - Doctor Who, Outlander, Firefly and Jay & Silent Bob. Transform wearing our replica coats, knitted cowls & arm warmers, made in Scotland tartan bags, scarves & shawls.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BookMyCostume

Buy and Rent childrens fancy dress costumes for kids online across India. Largest boys and girls costumes range for School Fancy Dress Competitions & children school Annual days. Get Fancy Dress Ideas as per fancy dress themes for toddlers & babies. Adults theme party Halloween costumes also available. Fast delivery.

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bodysocks

Costumes and accessories to impress Outfits and ideas for men women boys and girls for all occasions including Halloween

Recent Reviews

I never received my costume...Have asked to see proof it was delivered. They haven't been able to provide this and have been very unhelpful in looking into what happened. Both myself and my roommate ordered and we both didn't receive our orders. Disappointed and definitely won't be ordering from these guys again. Can't trust them.

Bad

10 months ago

Hannah

I never received my costume...Have asked to see proof it was delivered. They haven't been able to provide this and have been very unhelpful in looking into what happened. Both myself and my roommate ordered and we both didn't receive our orders. Disappointed and definitely won't be ordering from these guys again. Can't trust them.

Bad

1 year ago

HannahStuart

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CelebrateIt

Looking costume shop for the finest affordable and charming Halloween Fancy Dress 2019 Click to find the best party supplies and amazing dresses at your own favorite costume shop Celebrate It

Recent Reviews

I’ve used this business for numerous parties and special occasions to help put the perfect touches to our successful get togethers,I can honestly say I always get great help and advice from Italo,he always delivers on time and has never let me down! looking forward to our next party in a few weeks time! Thanks to you and your very helpful staff for all your assistance over the last few years,keep up the great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat Dowdall

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SuperAprons

Superhero Themed, or Custom Design & Printed Costume Aprons for Wedding Photoshoot, Gatecrash, Parties, Dinner & Dance, or Any Other Events!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Midnight

Sweet Midnight is the Dark Side of Cute. Everyday is Halloween in our little world. Discover the latest Bags, Dresses, Boots Accessories & more at Sweet Midnight!

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

wondercostumes.com

2019 Halloween Costumes and accessories for Girls Boys Women Men at Wonder Costumes See the latest Costumes Accessories and Decorations on sale

Recent Reviews

I ordered the angel adult woman's costume I ordered it in large because it said it would fit a 12 to 14 unfortunately I needed an extra large so I would always go up if your ordering either way it was a beautiful costume unfortunately I couldn't wear it but I would definitely order it again also it was late by a couple of weeks because they were out of stock and they didn't tell me so I was quite worried about it not showing up in time for Halloween however the customer service was wonderful and they expedited my order and it was here exactly on time so all in all I think it's a great product and a great company I would definitely order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra H.

Very good experience, easy to browse and checkout. However, i did find myself having to call cust. service because i couldn't find what I wanted. This where thy shine... the rep was very nice and helped me as much as he could. The site should have more superhero costumes, that's essential to a costume store, but overall it was pretty decent. I bought an alternate version of Iron Man for my kid's party.

Great

1 year ago

Antonio G.

5

6 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Cosmanles

Cosmanles offers best quality Halloween cosplay costumes movie cosplay costume game cosplay costume etc All costumes are custom made under your own measurements

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful and the detail is amazing!! Could not have asked for a better representation of this outfit! The pants are a bit large, but they're just pants...the dress, collar, and cape are the key parts and are spot on!! It will be worn with pride many times over! The quality is exquisite, and it is definitely not your everyday "costume"...it is a full on, custom designed, film worthy outfit! It will hold up to many Comic Cons, Halloweens, and costume parties!! I would order anything this company makes!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe Y.

I got the cos custom made and i was not disappointed by the quality of the costume!! Her sleeves, belt and long back pieces all had gold that reflected wonderfully in photos, the tail was really soft and sturdy too!! The fabric felt like a good quality one instead of cheap too which means itll most likely last quite a few wears! The ears are a little tricky and kind of flimsy but positioning can solve that no problem! All in all, a wonderful cosplay and worth every cent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Satin S.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carnival costumes samba costumes samba shoes crystal shoes

Brazil Carnival Shop sells samba shoes samba bikini costumes carnival costumes carnival shoes Brazil samba shoes Brazil carnival samba gladiators Rio samba shoes carnival outfits carnival outfit samba costumes

Recent Reviews

Maria has been an incredible person, I've purchased more than three times from her business for my samba costumes and shoes and she always goes out of her way to help you and make sure you are happy with your products. If something doesn't fit you she will have you return it and will get you what you need ASAP. My gladiator shoes did not fit me at first so she had me return them in two days and she fixed them for me and now they fit perfectly. Very pleased with her service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joselyn G.

My first time purchasing a professional Samba costume was not nerve-wracking at all like I thought it would be. From start to finish all of my questions are answered so quickly by email that I was so excited for my outfit to show up. It was shipped right away and within a week I had the entire outfit on and was dancing at an event and was so happy with my purchase. I can't wait to order another one from Brazil Carnival Shop and rock that one out at events all over Florida!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nilla B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with