Back  

Eyewear

Top rated businesses in the Eyewear category

1428

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3823

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22060)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10532)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30161)
  • Books & Literature (2034)
  • Business & Industrial (30889)
  • Computers & Electronics (14247)
  • Finance (5226)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3141)
  • Health (15819)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30993)
  • Home & Garden (27360)
  • Internet & Telecom (8472)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3135)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1414)
  • People & Society (14268)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2141)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82425)
  • Sports (10403)
  • Travel (6642)
  • Other (559468)

Filters

Back  

Eyewear

Eyewear Top rated businesses in the Eyewear category

1428

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3823

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Giant Vintage

GIANT VINTAGE is home to authentic Vintage & Retro Sunglasses in all shapes & colors. Shop our large selection of Mens & Womens Sunglasses in Square, Oval, Shield, Round & Rectangle. Buy Micro, Colored Lenses, Flip Up & Cat Eye + Steampunk, Aviator & Clear Eyewear from the 70s, 80s, 90s & 2000s at affordable prices!

4.8

1196 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vision Express

Opticians Free eye test Prescription Glasses Sunglasses Contact Lenses

Recent Reviews

Chose new frames at Vision Express. £200. Told they couldn't order new that I would be fitted with the display frames and then they'd be sent to my home address with new lenses!!! Why should I pay full price for an expensive pair of glasses frames which were the display pair. Vision Express told me they COULDN'T order new!!! Wasted 2 hours of my time having eyes tested and choosing new frames. If I'd known in advance would never have gone to Vision Express even though loyal customer.

Bad

1 year ago

X. V.

One of the worst customer service, Vision express in money minded organization and given the worst product so called Manufacturing defect product. with-in 1 year the glass color changed and this is the expensive glass that I brought for 20K. My rating for this product is Zero, I recommend no one should buy this worst product.

Bad

1 year ago

Raju.L

4.7

200 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vision Direct

Buy contact lenses online

Recent Reviews

Always found the lenses very decently priced. They have a great range of legitmate brands which I trust and use. I was already very happy at the price, but my solutions also came with lense cases which I didn't expect. Also they have offers on at times and free delivery deals. Great for committed lense users!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nazia Sana Tahir

I have always received fantastic service from Vision Direct. They send me a reminder every 3 months to order my contact lenses and solutions. The price is amazing! Much cheaper than at my previous opticion and they always arrive the next day. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Karen Southworth

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Otticanet

otticanet.com

Recent Reviews

The glasses wasn’t in good condition when I received it , but the service was good , the delivery time and customer care also.

Average

1 year ago

Mohammed Alnabati

They don't update the website if an item is out of stock and force you to wait a month to get your glasses shipped to you! They refuse to refund you if you can't wait this long! I want may money back.

Average

1 year ago

Hessa Gh

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Alensa

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Recent Reviews

Really bad, I lost my glasses and the money. Don't buy anything!!!!!!. Customer service is not responding. They Do not take any responsibility of their products quality

Bad

7 months ago

PekkaMustonen

Easy to navigate website. Lenses arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

James Cole

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Artist Anon

At Artist Anon® shop for apparel, clothing, t-shirts, hoodies. hats, and accessories from Brighton, England. We pride ourselves on bringing everyone a little bit of Brighton for their wardrobe. #wearbrighton

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mister Spex

Brillen Sonnenbrillen Kontaktlinsen online bestellen Kostenlos zu Hause anprobieren Einfach 50 sparen Ausgezeichneter Service Deutschlandweite Partneroptiker Jetzt Brillen guumlnstig bestellen

Recent Reviews

Excellent pair of glasses and quick delivery! Great customer service too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Andrea

Excellent experience! Fantastic price, quick delivery, and great product nicely packaged! Would definitely purchase from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Neumann

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Timex Ironman 5B111 Wrist Watch arrived 8/30/06 after being ordered 8/28/06 from WatchOutlet.com, who gave great service throughout, from response to email, online shopping experience and shipping. The watch is a great PDA with Timex software that lets you enter contacts, schedules, appointments, birthdays/anniversarys, and much more. Also import and export CSV files of these. Transfer from PC to watch by proprietary USB cable was quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

jack727

The discounted Timex Rush VO2 watch I received did not work when I first tried it. I emailed them immediately and requested that a replacement watch be sent without additional shipping charges. Their response was hostile and they refused to pay for shipping. I will never deal wtih them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rebsawyer

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

jullucy

I SPECIALIZE IN HANDMADE EYE PATCHES, EYEGLASS CASES & NECKLACES. ALL MY PRODUCTS ARE EXPERTLY HANDMADE WITH A CREATIVE TOUCH. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL DESIGNS. MY EYE PATCHES ARE IDEAL FOR EITHER EYE. MY STURDY EYEGLASS CASES WILL EXHILARATE WHEN REACHING FOR YOUR GLASSES. THE NECKLACES ARE EXOTIC.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jupitoo

Buy affordable prescription glasses online, Jupitoo offers cheap Rx glasses, Prescription sunglasses, Eyeglasses frames and try on glasses online.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Softwood Trees

A new generation of sustainable luxury sunglasses designed with the world's most comfortable lenses and made from natural and sustainable materials. Handmade in Japan. Free shipping & returns.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

kaenon.com

Designed minutes from the Pacific Ocean and made with the craftsmanship you can only find in Italy, each pair of Kaenon sunglasses is a finely tuned instrument, purpose-built for a life lived outside.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

kahoykollection.com

Purveyors of culture, travel, and eyewear. One of the original wooden eyewear brands based out of Long Beach, California. Established in 2013. Events in Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York, Miami, Hawaii, Sydney, and beyond. We offer premium, high-quality styles such as wood, bamboo frames and Rx, polarized glasses.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KAIBOSH

Kaibosh er et norsk optiker som tilbyr briller og solbriller til en fast, fornuftig pris. Alle vre briller og solbriller er designet av oss i Norge. Bestill synstest online og besk vre butikker i Bergen og Oslo.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KDEAM OPTICS

North Florida’s Sunglass Brand. Making local & international waves in the industry with the freshest polarized sunglasses for men & women! In stock & ready to ship via 2-5 Days USA & 7-10 Days International.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

keikeicollections.com

Wide collection of limited edition sunglasses designed in Ibiza. 26 exclusive colorful models. Keikei collections has the right matching sunglasses for every occasion. Inspired in the wild and free island of Ibiza, cool shades for extraordinary people.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Khandie Woo

Khandie Woo LLC a unique image enhancing brand that takes pride in promoting a positive outlook on cultural diversity through using mixed media, African prints and fabrics to achieve our line of one of a kind lensless eyewear and accessories. Upcycling and recycling is our key element for bringing our fashionable creations to life. Each artistic piece can be worn or displayed as Artwork. Fashion and media collaborations are welcome. The Lensless eyewear collections are our best sellers. Enjoy!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

khansunglasses

The original Khan Sunglasses. Khan sunglasses is a fashion eyewear brand that has many trendy and unique styles. From Classic styles to up to date trendy styles and even Blue Light Blocking Glasses.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kings of Past

Shop vintage frames, sunglasses and designer eyewear from your favourite brands like Cazal, Carrera, Cartier, Hilton and more. We carry affordable, brand new, unused vintage eyewear for men and women.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Klassy Network

We create stylish and designer quality blue light glasses, sunglasses, apparel, and accessories for the ambitious individual. Because so many of our products are stylish and serve a purpose, we like to say KN is where Fashion Meets Function.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

klensworld

Klensworld Sell Best Korean Coloured Contact Lenses Online. Best Korean Seller. Klensworld Colored contact lenses are comfortable, safe way to enhance your natural eye color. BTS / MPTR Colored Lenses & K-Pop Color Lenses & Halloween. Explore wide variety lenses and color contact in non-prescription and prescription

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

knockaround.com

Knockaround is the original affordable sunglasses, offering classically styled shades in a wide range of colors. Quality shades starting at 15 Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

First... the background story. Generally, I've been a loyal Maui Jim (Kaanapali's) customer for years. They are great sunglasses... no argument from me, but they are pricey. Yea, pricey... they are expensive ($200.00US and up). And, I have multiple pairs... So, why am I writing this? Simply, to share how great the sunglasses from Knockaround are. Candidly, they are a great value in eye wear. A good friend lent me a pair while boating one day and I was hugely surprised. The glasses were lightweight and comfortable. More importantly, as you are aware, the lenses make the sunglasses. If you're squinting and your eyes are tired afterwards, throw the sunglasses overboard. Junk the damn things. The knockarounds were fantastic. Quality impact resistant, polarized, crystal clear lenses that offer UV400 protection for around $35.00US. (They also offer less expensive glasses too.) Impressive... Yes, I still have my Maui Jims, but I also now have 5 pairs of Knockarounds. When I visited the site, I couldn't decide on just one style. So, at this price, I bought all five. Check it out!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marty S.

I always loose sunglasses or they get damaged bc they fall out of my bag while on trips or doing outdoor activities. Because of this, I always buy cheap looking glasses from the gas station while on trips. Although they look cheap, they are not always cheap! (to me, cheap is $20 and under). When I saw these sunglasses on instagram, I thought they looked cool and that the price was right. I didn't have high hopes when they arrived in the mail, but wow- they felt like real quality in the palms of my hands. I've been a fan since. I think I've bought about 5 pairs over the past 2 year (at least!). Thanks knockaround! Keep on rockin'

Excellent

7 months ago

Nika C.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

kowy.co

Kowy are jewels for eyewear – we created a different concept of wearing glasses, unique accessories to beautify prescription glasses, and sunglasses. Kowy is a new way to express yourself, customize your look and connect with others. We make fashionable and meaningful designs inspired on improving self-confidence.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kult eyewear

Kult is about great people, shades and fun. Have fun and do not take it too seriously! Sunglasses, T-shirts and more at Kult Official Website.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kwonvio.com

Enjoy Kwonvio.com Wide Selections of Watches, Handbags, and Sunglasses for Both Men and Women, Suitable For Today's Modern Lifestyle.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kzgear.com

KZ makes Shades for the People. Our Floatable and Polarized Sunglasses come in a variety of styles and colors. You can shop risk-free with KZ with our free 30 day returns and exchanges and our lifetime replacement program on floating sunglasses.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

labreala.com

La Brea makes quality, handcrafted designer sunglasses. Free shipping and returns. Designed in LA.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lani Shades

Lani Shades Hawaii premium handmade wood sunglasses feature the highest quality UV400 polarized scratch resistant lenses in bamboo, kosso and skateboard wood frames. Wood sunglasses frames are light & strong and naturally float. Committed to protecting your eyes, making you look good and not trashing the beach!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Thomas Lask 2021

Onlineverkauf exklusive optische Brillen Kinderbrillen Sonnenbrillen handgefertigt italienisches Acetat innovativ elastisches Scharnier bend 180 zeitgenssisches Design selbst justierender Anpassdruck Komfort langlebig Manufaktur Made in Germany Thomas Lask Designer Innovation kostenfreier Versand Anprobe zu Hause

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Vida Eyewear

La Vida, eyewear as diverse and Bold as you! Wider frames that are cute and Sexy so you don't have to compromising fit for fashion.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

lawrenceandmayo.co.in

Buy Sunglasses & Frames for Men & Women, Contact Lenses at Lawrence and Mayo with Free shipping & Easy Returns.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

levels-accessories.com

Statement jewelry; Stand out sunglasses; big sunglasses; statement earrings; stackable bangles; bangles; stackable bracelets; big earrings

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Life Less Common

Life Less Common sunglasses were created in Melbourne out of a love for fashion, eyewear and the Australia sun. Designed to be worn every day, all Life Less Common sunglasses are polarised for 100% UVA/UVB protection and are hand crafted from quality globally sourced materials.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lifted Optics

Lifted Optics supplies high quality, fashionable wood framed sunglasses and ski goggles. Our style is inspired by urban and adventurous skiers and snowboarders.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Links-365

Paparazzi Accessories are always fabulous, always fashionable, and always 5. With new styles added daily, you can shop anytime and look like a million without breaking the bank! Find that perfect pop of color, fall in love with a new statement piece, or step out of your comfort zone and try one of the hottest trends.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Live Sunglasses

Offering the Latest Collection Designer Eyewear from the Worlds Top Selling Eyewear Brands. Find the Perfect Designer Sunglasses for you Today. All Products are in Stock and Ready to Ship. Based in USA and Shipping Worldwide. Come Checkout out our Wide Selection of New & Authentic Designer Frames.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Premium Polarized Sports Jacket Sunglasses 5 Interchangeable lenses

Our Product has five lenses that can be used as a solution for working in your shop computer reading biking motorcycling walking fishing jogging biking indoor outdoor activities Polarized with 400 UV light protection to help protect your eyes from the sun Check our store and Shop Now www.lovemecollections.shop

4

4 SmartReviews Score

lunetist.fr

Dcouvrez notre collection de lunettes made in France pour homme et femme. Nos pices uniques sont origine France garantie et fabriques dans la tradition du savoir-faire des artisans Oyonnax.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lunithe

French eyeframes in stainless steel with biomimicry and unique design.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mad About Specs

At Mad About Specs we are Passionate about Eye Care. We offer a wide range of affordable quality glasses of different materials, colours and shapes. Say hello.

Recent Reviews

Ordering was easy, any questions were quickly answered by the team, and they arrived in the expected time frame. This is the first time I've ordered glasses online so I was a bit nervous, but the glasses are perfect and there are no issues with the lenses at all. Everything is really well made, and I will definitely be ordering again!

Excellent

7 months ago

Kelly Bainbridge

The process of ordering glasses online appeared to be straightforward, I chose my frames, provided my prescription and chose my lens options. Six weeks and many emails later I still do not have my glasses, nor are they in production. The product seems great but the customer service is severely lacking.

Bad

7 months ago

Jasmine

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

madisoneyewear.com

Cool affordable sunglasses for Men and Women. From Cat Eye to Aviators we've got you covered. Starting at 19

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Malbini

A Malbini hasznos s tallkony trs az online vsrlsban. Minsgi, akcis termkek, akr ingyenes kiszlltssal.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mateeno

Shop now the latest trend at Mateeno on women's clothing, men’s eyewear, women’s eyewear, footwear, updated daily ! On trend fast-fashion styles at an affordable price from Mateeno. Stay current and shop everything from sunglasses to dresses, co-ords, knitwear, trousers, blazers, earrings, belted bags, teddy coats ..

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Max and Miller

Men's Sunglasses by Max and Miller. Shop Australian sunglasses that won't break the bank.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Maybe Sunny

Our sunglasses are handmade all bamboo frames fitted with high quality polarized lens. Shop for women's, men's and kids' styles. FREE SHIPPING on all orders!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

metrospec-eyewear.ca

The new classics. Metrospec is an androgynous designer eyewear collection geared towards fashion conscious individuals. High quality handcrafted metal and acetate frames designed in Canada. Free shipping.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mink Frames

Mink Frames Spring/Summer 2021 has styles versatile enough for all types of fashion looks. Well crafted and shipped from the USA. All sunglasses have 100% UV eye Protection

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Miranda Frye

Miranda Frye was determined to create a unique collection of timeless semi fine jewelry that would simplify the art of accessorizing.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with