Back  

Arcade & Coin-Op Games

Top rated businesses in the Arcade & Coin-Op Games category

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Arcade & Coin-Op Games

Arcade & Coin-Op Games Top rated businesses in the Arcade & Coin-Op Games category

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arcade Mania

We are the UK039s no1 custom arcade machine provider We build custom bartop and stand arcade machines which are high quality affordable and loaded with many retro games

Recent Reviews

I was thinking for a while about getting an arcade machine for my mancave and when I was over at a friends house he had recently purchased a double dragon themed table top version from arcademania. So I contacted the guys and they where so helpful and the toughest decision I had to make was choosing between the table top version or the mania board. In the end I went for the mania board as I felt it would be more flexible to move from the mancave into the house as and when the kids wanted to play with it. So happy with my purchase and the artwork is amazing and the hours of fun stumbling across old games you played when you where a kid. I'd also recommend paying the extra money and stretch to have the Retropie edition with the full set of games across multiple platform. You will be the envy of your friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Darren Windrum

I work in retail and i know how "very sensitive and demanding people"are,with their very unrealistic expectations of what they now expect as fair customer service it does not seem to matter anymore,as people use websites like trust pilot to put their petty complaints in all there glory,for others to see..Oooh they must feel so good about themselves. Next time you do it,consider this..People rely on jobs and your petty complaint,may mean their employment being terminated. Can you tell i need a job away from retail?..Any suggestions,greatly welcomed Anyways,enough of the rant..My point being is that,genuinely bad customer service and products,naturally and psychologically makes us not want to purchase anymore products when a bad experience is related to a purchase Now i come to arcade mania..I was on the fence about buying an bar top,as i'd seen some really inferior products on eBay and the internet itself.. Now instead of being a whingeing cry baby,and decrying products,i sent some messages to the lads at arcade mania,and right from the start,i knew i was making the right decision The lads know its not a cheap purchase,and from the first question,i knew i was in good hands The bar top itself,well the craftsmanship,the detail is outstanding..The artwork is perfect,the joysticks and buttons,as you remember them from the arcades..There are no cheap components..It's a tank,built to last I can tell that Rod,and the lads are passionate about what they do,and 3 months later,questions are still being answered,long after my purchase That is something that shouldn't be taken for granted,as customer service seems to be a dying art... If you want my advice,and are unsure,just do it,buy a bar top and the full raspberry pi package,,Oh and definitely get the volume button put on at the front..It makes a difference,if you plan on night time gaming,and don't want to disturb anyone I've relived many memories from my childhood,but also Rod and the lads re established my faith in customer service that is excellence at its finest Im giving the bar top and more importantly everyone who helps to create these works of arts,a big 5 stars,and really hope they continue to grow as a company.. If you do buy anything from arcade mania,be sure to give them a 5 star review,as they not only deserve it for their hard work,but will ensure they keep putting smiles on faces for many years to come Thanks lads,wholeheartedly love my bar top Now,where's that review for this cold spaghetti bolognaise?..hehe ;)

Excellent

3 years ago

Barry Riding

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Arcade Cabinets By Bespoke Arcades The Best Arcade Machines UK Wide

A great selection of custom-built tabletop and upright arcade cabinets with access to 1000s of retro videogames Free Delivery on arcade machines UK wide

Recent Reviews

We bought a 4 player table arcade with over 7000 games. It’s amazing and good fun for all the family!

Excellent

3 years ago

Neal Thomas

I've been fortunate enough to be part of the gaming industry for decades now and owning a real arcade has always been a dream. When I was ready to take the plunge, there really was only one company I could ever consider. Fact is, there is no-one better than Bespoke Arcades. Ben and Phil are not only at the top of their game but their enthusiasm, knowledge and utter dedication to customer service make dealing with Bespoke Arcades, just that, a genuine bespoke service where the only limits are those of a clients imagination. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and not only that, I wouldn't think of recommending anyone else!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex Verrey

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ThePinballCompany

Buy used and new pinball machines arcade games and table games online at The Pinball Company with free shipping on select machines

Recent Reviews

I really appreciated the quick responses I received from Brooke about the status of my game. I knew the Covid 19 pandemic would cause problems, but she kept me up to date on delivery times.

Excellent

3 years ago

George Jenkins

I bought a 2019 Golden Tee game from them a couple of months ago. When it was delivered, I didn't inspect it thoroughly, and upon setting it up, I noticed it was damaged. I called Nic (owner) and explained what happened. He was kind enough to send me a brand new game and I returned the damaged one. He didn't have to do this as I should have noticed the damage on the first game, but he more than did the right thing by me. I'd definitely recommend doing business with The Pinball Company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andy P.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

pinballmachinecenter.com

Pinball machines for sale Buy branded Used Pinball online at affordable cost from The Pinball Machine Center with free shipping available.

Recent Reviews

I wanted to thank you for standing behind your product after the trucking company damaged the pinball machine. You kindly replaced the broken door and plunger which I installed today with the help of the video that you sent along explaining how to switch out the parts. In putting together my game room there were two items that were damaged during shipment, the other company refused to either help me or call me back and it cost me $500 to repair the game. I want to highly recommend your company to any person looking for a pinball machine as they can be assured that you will stand behind your product. Thanks again for your help.

Excellent

2 years ago

pinballmachinecenter

Thanks again for your help after the fact. A lot of businesses would have had a different attitude, something along the lines of you are on your own. I work at the biggest new car dealership in the state of Ohio, and we know the importance of customer service after the point of delivery. Your efforts have been outstanding, I will recommend you to anyone in the market.

Excellent

2 years ago

pinballmachinecenter

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DIY Arcade

Build your own arcade with our high-quality arcade kits and parts available online for shipping direct to the USA. DIY Arcade is the best arcade parts store to buy arcade supplies at discounted prices. Purchase over 250 is eligible for free shipping. Hassle free returns! Visit to shop now!

Recent Reviews

I purchased a jamma game board from this site and they stated if I ordered within x amount of hours I would get it within approximately a week. Well, I ordered on December 2nd, it is now almost January and I still have not received the item. The website states they are "USA" and that is why I bought from them. Guess what, they are an Australian Company and sent me tracking from China! For a week, the tracking showed no record so I filed a claim with PayPal and they waited for a response from the seller. By December 20th, the morons never responded and my money was refunded. December 31st has arrived and the tracking shows it is still in China, not that I want the product anyway. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM....Total scam!! They even have a facebook site and YouTube channel. Sham!

Bad

2 years ago

Rick Delmastro

I bought a simple T slot router bit from DIYarcade as they were on sale for around $39. All Australian flags over the page and shipping within 4-8days. After 10 days I asked and coke checked tracking and tracking says it’s just left Hong Kong... really?????? Yep. So I emailed sales and the same ‘Covid has distruped our supplies so we had to buy from China’ Been waiting to finish off a machine, but now need to wait 2 weeks for this bit.. DIYarcade said I could send back for refund but that’s not it that the point. I bought from this Australian site to buy local and get the item fast... I could of bought from eBay from China for 1/3 the price I paid...

Bad

2 years ago

Dirk

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

tombola arcade

Play unique games from 5p to 1 at tombola arcade Join today and get 50 free to play when you deposit 25 Take our games on the go with the tombola arcade app and enjoy our promotions chat and games you won’t find anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Yes i have i deposited today now i cant get on tombola at all

Poor

3 years ago

Sandra O.

Used to be good but its taken over £700 off me the last few weeks and I've been on the site years and never had a TP yet lots of people have had many and some new players get 1 almost straight away, most bonuses pay nothing or near enough nothing, feels like its not regulated as other sites seem a lot more fairer these days, almost ready to close down my amount, already lowered my limit the last time I was on the site

Poor

3 years ago

Adrian Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with