Back  

Banking

Top rated businesses in the Banking category

435

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2912

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Banking

Banking Top rated businesses in the Banking category

435

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2912

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Recent Reviews

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BankFive

Bank with BankFive in MA and RI and enjoy great personal and business banking solutions. Explore personal and business accounts, mortgages, loans and more.

Recent Reviews

Awesome and quick

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher

Very pleasant to talk to and very professional I would recommend this bank to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Monique

4.7

65 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

1 year ago

HOLLY

4.5

148 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WorldRemit

Online money transfer to family and friends abroad with WorldRemit You can now send money easily securely and get your first 3 transactions FEE-FREE

Recent Reviews

I have lodged a police report that I have been scammed by WorldRemit. I hereby advise everyone to stay away from this scammer. My online fund transfer of SGD$200 to WorldRemit's OCBC bank account in Jun 2019 was withheld. After submitted my ID, an email was sent to me confirming their approval. I proceeded to deposit SGD$200 into WorldRemit's OCBC bank account. But when I logged in to my online WorldRemit account, its stated unverified. As such, I contacted its customers service in Singapore. I was then asked a few stupid questions and the staff abruptly told me my WorldRemit account must be cancelled immediately and with a very stupid reason saying that fund remittance was not allowed. After the tele-conversation was over, I found my WorldRemit account blocked with my funds stuck in it. It was obviously a ploy to induce me to deposit fund after clearing my KYC but later told that my KYC was not successful. Since then, there was not response from WorldRemit. The staff just kept quiet that prompted me to write to MAS to uncover the scam. I have urged MAS to review WorldRemit’s remittance licence and to investigate its unethical way of promoting its remittance services by giving generous referral incentives and eventually lured its customers to deposit fund by falsified approval given online, as an attempt to carry out fraudulent activity.

Bad

9 months ago

I. L.

THEY ARE LIARS ,SCAMMERS,WORST CUSTOMERS SERVICE EVER… THEY ARE LIARS ,SCAMMERS,WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER..AVOID AT ANY COST!!! I made a transaction of money transfer on 3rd of April but after few hour i received an email asking for my ID verification documents and few questions about transaction which i send them on same day and they said once its reviewed we will go ahead with transaction.Next day i received another email asking same question which i reply to again and i rang them to ask whats going on but they don not give me any answer and promise me to ring me back on end of the day but never got a call back.next day on 5th of april they email me again asking same questions again ! i email them and rang them but they said my account is still under review so i said either proceed with this money transfer or refund my money.then same day they email me saying refund process have begun on your transaction however your account is temporarily disabled .so i rang them on 6th of april asking about my refund and they said we don not know when you will get your refund because your account is still under review even tho it was said in email my refund process has begun. guy on the phone was rude and showing me attitude and not let me speak to a manager. they hijacked my money without any reason and not giving it back to me even tho is my money !! if my account is disable i don not care but just give me my nearly 10K back which you holding it without any reason !! Avoid at any cost !!

Bad

9 months ago

Jawad anjum

4.6

76 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

1 year ago

Jonathan Gould

Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

June Haslam

4.8

101 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Remitly

Send money online faster and more securely from Germany with Remitly and discover our great exchange rates and low transfer fees Every transfer carries a delivery promise We deliver on time or you get your money back

Recent Reviews

WORSE. BAD. Never trust them I sent money using this company as there was some urgent need back home. as per their website, the funds should transfer in 10 minutes. my family were waiting in the bank for moeny but bank told them it never arrived. i contacted the helpdesk and they said there is no issue from their side. More then 4 hours since i transfer the money but it never reach there.

Average

1 year ago

A G

Looks like all the good reviews are written by their own employees or paid reviews, I don't see that in reality. I'm so frustrated with the way they are handling my case, it's been 4 months still I'm chasing them for my money, everytime I call the customer care I have to give them the whole story of what has happened. But even after explaining there won't be any solution to it. And at the end of the call " WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ONCE WE HAVE AN UPDATE" I have no clue how are they doing business with this ethics. It's so annoying, now I can't even reach them out because of this crisis. Let me see if they have a curtosy to reply back to this message.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

1a

1ALV ir lielākais interneta veikals Latvijā ar vairāk nekā 15 gadu pieredzi Augstas kvalitātes serviss labākie piedāvājumi precīzākās un ātrākās piegādes visā Latvijā ik dienu

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Savings Trend

Where you can see the Trends for some incredible Savings on the hottest items around the internet. We Strive to provide the coolest stuff to our customers!

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Checks Unlimited

Find out why Checks Unlimited is 1 for Checks Direct Enjoy free standard shipping and save up to 50 off with code DEAL when you order checks online

Recent Reviews

We had ordered about 5 years ago, so when we reordered expected to pay about $42 for four boxes (each box now contains 120 checks). On the phone, they did not give us the total amount so I was shocked to see my credit card charged $95.42. No invoice was included in the order. After several calls with rude salespeople, I finally got through to a nice lady who emailed me a copy of the invoice. It took several days because the email comes from a 3rd party. Anyway, the invoice showed many add-ons that were not wanted nor explained at the time of the order. Besides the cost of the checks (45.92), there was $5 for check register, $3.93 for special processing?, $9.80 for fraud protection, $8 for Identity registration, $13.80 for handling, $8.98 for shipping. Total of $95.42. This is the last time we will order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

ReeseGriffith

I used this company years ago and had no problems, in the past when ordering a box of checks I received a box of checks (like 8 books of checks) and this time I paid $50 for 2 boxes of checks, thinking I would be receiving 16 books of checks or so, I received 4 books total, 2 books per box. what!!!! that is ridiculous!!! Do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

nzaccardi

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

6 months ago

Adam West

OFX needs regulatory oversight or a class-action law suit. It openly breaks laws and hides its tracks using different names. OFX is registered as USFOREX in the US, CanadaForex in Canada, OZ Forex in Australia and so on. You cannot find any regulatory actions or complaints under OFX. OFX is: 1. Blocking large transactions online forcing customers to accept lower "client rates" over the phone not the rates advertised as inclusive of fees already. 2. Proclaiming that target rate "limit orders" can be canceled online, but not providing that function 3. Not disclosing mandatory cancellation option to consumers as required 4. Promising instant notifications when the "limit order" target rate is reached, but failing to do so leaving customers trapped and unable to proceed with either the limit order or cancellations. 5. OFX's online calculator consistently short-changing customers (unless they fixed it after complaints - just do some math and save screenshots) 6. Posted exchange rates dropping as the numbers are entered into the online calculator 7. Wildly varying quotes from dealers for the same transaction; 8. Terms and Conditions are not provided prior to transactions as required 9. Refusing to lock the quote if the rate is favorable to the consumer during the order process and locking it if it's favorable to OFX 10 Appalling telephone order process with long delays and lack of communication between dealers about previous quotes; 11. Deliberate avoidance of traceable communications and insistence on phone calls and verbal agreements impossible to reproduce by customers; 12. No prior warning to consumers that calls are recorded - illegal in many states (see User Agreement quote below) 13. No regulator name nd contact disclosures provided in communications, either written or verbal, as required by CFPB and other regulators. 14. OFX refuses to open accounts for money transfer recipients then claims only account holders - the senders - can file complaints, even if it was a recipient who was defrauded. QUOTES FROM OFX "USER AGREEMENT" "FORWARD CONTRACT: C. Changes Subject to your cancellation rights set forth in Section 15, once you book a Forward Contract, it cannot be canceled" Section 15 - Communications, not Cancellations "section 6 Recording Telephone Calls We may, without notice or warning, monitor or record telephone conversations you or anyone acting on your behalf conducts with us for quality control and training purposes or for our protection. You acknowledge that we have no obligation to retain or make available to you such recordings." OFX also promotes (pays for?) positive reviews and responds to bad ones on Trust Pilot to look like they will make it right...There are also many fake glowing reviews on sites created just for that purpose with suspicion raising titles to get your attention.

Bad

9 months ago

M. E.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your card’s chip will not work randomly so make sure you have another card on hand when you’re at a register. If you want to dispute a transaction or something’s wrong with a transaction (even if it’s just ONE) they have to cancel your card and send you a new one EVERY TIME. What kind of banking system is this where you have to cancel a card every time there’s something wrong? You’re not going to get far if you’re trying to compete with big banks where you can dispute / deal with a single a transaction effortlessly. They canceled and stated they were resending me a card when I had not agreed to it (if they would have stated the policy first I would have said no as the disputed transaction amount was not work waiting a WEEK during a Pandemic to be able to access MY MONEY. Oh yeah while your card is being sent to you, you will not have any access to your money until you get your new card and activate it. BTW since they like to automatically do things without confirming with the customer first they sent my card to the WRONG ADDRESS (I relocated from New York to another state because of the pandemic) When you transfer money over from one “square”/savings to your main account it lags, so don’t need to be able used immediately after. This bank isn’t supported in so many aspects, there’s multiple online retailers where my card is declined because it’s not supported. The card is pretty and it’s a mobile app. Those are your only benefits. Update: As of 6/26/2020 Before the above problem occurred I had already signed up for direct deposit to get my unemployment and didn’t want to disrupt the process and have my payment be delayed 14 to 21 days by changing the bank account. Now after getting me unemployment to this account for the past 2 MONTHS, N26 marked it as fraud and returned the transaction. THEN told me they can’t do anything about it and to call the originator (they want me to call an OVERWHELMED NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF LABOR IN THE MIDDLE OF A PANDEMIC BE CAUSE OF A MISTAKE THEY MADE). I should’ve taken the blow and closed this account when I could have. Now I have returns and other things being deposited into this account (that they ALSO HAVE NOT GIVEN ME) I order to close it. Ridiculous.

Bad

9 months ago

D. U.

Closed account and 4 weeks on still waiting for my money that was in it. Joke of a company. Do not use.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many Virgin Money customers, including myself, have been very badly treated by Virgin Money during the current world crisis. They have pulled the plug on thousands of loyal customers and closed down credit card accounts without any notice.

Bad

9 months ago

DWM

This is the worst bank in the uk I open a account on the 16-01-2020 then on the 19-01-2020 I get a email saying my bank accounts has been put on hold with out a reason they asked me to upload my ID through the link sent by ba.Direct I have been doing this from 19-01-2020 till 24-01-2020 then the retail sales team called me up to find if I have loaded my ID on the link I said yes they said ok we still don’t have it can you reply to the email from ba.direct and send my ID that way and I did then I get a email that I can’t send my ID that way and it will not be load to my account and I have to use the link if the staff members had a Half a brain they would let the department know what’s going on but it looks like they are to lazy to do this

Average

1 year ago

Jose Martins

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Where to start... As a paying customer, I am so disappointed Oh my god, they used to be ahead of the competition by light years locally (The Netherlands) and aboard, but now, they've made a costly mistake. They revised the whole application which is their BRAND, THEIR OFFICE, THEIR ''PHYSICAL'' BRANCH, everything is wrong about the application, it is still full of bugs for a beta-released software which I find unacceptable if your application is your main ''office'' for customers. Everything happens in the application, no physical visits, nothing... After V3, the whole UX is RUINED and filled with stuff that does not concern banking, for example... Now you can see how many trees you planted, yet you cannot find your bank account numbers. They even have their Instagram feed in their application, yes you heard me, they are self-promoting their products in the application in such a way that is ruining the whole banking experience. Come on guys, two questions... 1. Am I using a bank or a social media platform...? Jesus. 2. Am I not paying enough for you (8 Euros per month, a normal bank asks 1-3 euros...) to not shove your even more expensive products down my throat? Bunq seriously used to be good and I was even willing to pay even a higher premium (10 euros) for their features on V2... but they decided to change something (V3) that is not broken to push more of their products down your throat that you don't need... I used to recommend Bunq to people, coworkers, and friends, but after the update, it's kinda embarrassing. The CEO says they listened to their customers, beta testers, but please double-check those facts. Simply go to their forums (Bunq Together) You will see the CEO's story does not add up with what's happening with the customers... Until Bunq decides to fix this, they can expect people to pack their bags and find a more suitable bank that actually doesn't pull weird stunts like this. Sincerely, A customer since 2017...

Average

1 year ago

Emir El-khayyat

The 2 stars are an average between the rating of their V2 app (which I loved and give 4-4.5 stars) and their new V3 app( which I'd give 0) which is just horrible. Bad UX, plenty of bugs to which the official fix from support is "reinstall your app". After reinstalling you get into a confirmation link loop, where the confirmation link sent to you by email lands you on the login page, where you login and... get sent a confirmation link to login. Took me 1 hour to get back into my bunq account, so I was basically locked out of my own bank for that time. I'm all for shiny new UIs but the way this released was rolled out is shameful of any type of app, let alone an OFFICIAL bank.

Average

1 year ago

Link512

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to call this company as i have remaining a 2 year gym membership and that i have moved out of the area. I spoke with Sye ex819 who was very polite and useful and with the modern tec manage to complete the cancellation of my membership wile on the phone. 20 minutes in total no waiting in queues or time wasting going back and forth with laters. Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Walden

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

010296 26502720 stephenjosephheath 09022015005356hour 1802 6111965 ord+sall date of birth 25111011 BRAILLE NORAID CARRDOM CHELSEARRISMREHSLSCRIMEA FOUR882 1894

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephenjosephheath E.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

9 months ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Average

1 year ago

A. Good

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm really tired of this issue I raised few days back with you...today same problem happened to me,you can imagine the embarrassment at the shops.. https://t.co/WhDQMVC2er

Average

1 year ago

Jeffreysimango2 T.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

turned in my vehicle on time after a lease. it took 6 weeks for the refund. no itemization and just a check that was $700 short with no explanation. turns out us bank charges an end of lease fee of $395 s=and then charged me a lost key fee of $375. We turned in all of our keys. after a 20 minute wait i finally reached a human after having to enter my information numerous times during the hold. after about 5 seconds i was disconncted. i called back and after going through the same nonsense the signal deteriated to the point the person said they couldn't hear me and couldn't call me back and just gave me the same number to call back. after another 10-15 minutes i reach another human and was told no one was available capable of hlping me and that they would call me back. no expected time or day was to be expected. Unbelievable!! you cant make it up!!

Average

1 year ago

Michael C.

I used their pay card when I got unemployment benefits. The card was easy to use and there were no fees. I think US is an actual bank too. So I'd like to go there even when I don't get unemployment or welfare all of the time. They probably have really good checkings and savers account.

Average

1 year ago

Jonouinis J.

3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do Not Trust Them With Your Money. They GIVE Companies Money from your Account even if you have not Authorized it. They BLOCK your card when you go on holiday leaving you unable to pay bills at restaurants etc and they have serious problems communicating with customers and do not even have an email address leaving you having to call a PREMIUM phone number. NEVER EVER OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH CASHPLUS.

Poor

9 months ago

E. C.

Awful experience- lost huge sums to fraud where other banks impacted by the same event protected me. Slow to respond and failed to investigate my complaint fully. When complaint escalated to Ombudsman, were initially slow to respond and then presented more evidence eleven months after initial complaint and after the Ombudsman found in my favour. Abysmal service would avoid at all costs.

Bad

9 months ago

Paul Sterrett

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Checkworks

Buy personal and business checks with free shipping and great prices With over 77 years in the check printing business we are the experience you can trust

Recent Reviews

On October 11th I placed an order for a box of checks. My order was mailed out on October 15th. By October 28th my checks still hadn't arrived and according to the Checkworks representative they may arrive in a few days or maybe in two weeks. That's the first and last time I will order checks from this company. No wonder why the prices are cheaper.

Average

1 year ago

Josetorres5227 A.

My checks took almost 3 weeks to arrive but the shipping was free which was awesome. I was able to order over the phone with someone who actually spoke English which was also cool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thebsbudha Q.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bradford Exchange Checks

Order checks online from Bradford Exchange Checks Reorder premium quality personal checks bank checks checkbook covers address labels and more at unbelievable prices

Recent Reviews

I orderd printed checks from them and 4 weeks later they still have not shown up. They did offer me a refund but what about my checks in the wrong hands now? How could a company be so careless that the can't track your order. Wrong wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Tinabuchanansawtell S.

I purchased checks with a BOGO deal only to receive an email a week later that because I had purchased checks from Bradford in 2009, I was not eligible for that deal. My new charge was more than twice the original. I immediately responded and asked them to cancel my order, but was told that my checks had already shipped and thus couldn’t be canceled. I’m still arguing for a refund.

Average

1 year ago

Carriebartholomew I.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had a horrible experience with a company fraudulently charging my credit card. I couldn’t get them to reverse the charges and the kept doing it. I called Citibank and Jordan answered, he was amazing, assured me that everything would be taken care of and blocked future charges from this company. He really was very kind and detailed. I appreciate Citibank and the protection the five consumers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richelle Cano

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Store seems to offer everything except bank accounts. Six weeks after making application still waiting. No one person seems to take responsibility to see things through. Great if you want a sit down, coffee or dog biscuit though!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Mary Hawes

Metro Bank is NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. Used them for 3 years for my business. The Aylesbury business manager makes lots of promises but never actually does anything, let alone get back to you as promised or responds to emails or voice mail. Not sure what the purpose of that person is but he most certainly should not be a "Business Manager". Have now moved my account to Santander who are very responsive and actually care about their business customers

Bad

9 months ago

R. Colpaert

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Virgin Car Experience at Prestwold Driving Centre was superb! Well organised - fantastic and helpful staff and an incredible calibre of cars to drive. I'd definitely go again. Don't miss out on the fantastic offers too - well worth the savings which is more money for the day. Highly recommend upgrading and don't leave without taking the 'Aston Martin DB11' for a spin (by far my favourite of the day).

Excellent

9 months ago

G. P.

One star is not low enough. They have proved incapable of closing my husband's zero balance credit card account although they know he is dead having been told several times. They are compounding this by STILL sending emails addressed to him. Thick. Uncaring. Certainly untrained. It's against the new data protection laws, not that it seems to bother them. But it will.

Bad

9 months ago

M.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered checks, asked for a rush and received them in 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Service80076 Y.

I have been ordering from Techchecks for years (two businesses). Once I placed my first order - it is now takes minutes to reorder. Not sure how they do it but the delivery is ridiculously fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Altieridesign T.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bank Opening

BankOpeningcouk - your ultimate resource for information about banks in the UK Looking for the nearest branch of your bank Find bank opening and closing times

Recent Reviews

To be honest, i only found out about it a month ago. But now I cannot imagine living without it - I travel a lot around the country so It's important for me to know the opening times and locations of nerby banks.

Excellent

9 months ago

Johnathan

It's a very good counterpart to other biz websites which have a lot of services and content locked out from regular users and only available for premium accounts. Here, its all free and simple, not even a Facebook login is required which is great :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia T.

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PAN Card NRI in USA UAE Canada Australia other countries

PAN is Indias Tax ID PAN number is required for bank KYC sell property or to conduct high-value financial transactions in India How to apply PAN Card online

Recent Reviews

Respected Madam/Sir, Thanks for very much for your kind held in getting Pan Card during these corona hard days. Thanks once again. God bless. Secondly I would like to know from your honour whether NRI can apply for Adaar Card, if so kindly advise action required to initiated and name of documents required. Your sincerely, JOGINDER Singh Chahal.

Excellent

9 months ago

Satwant Kaur Chahal

Excellence is what comes to mind! I tried to obtain the PAN card on my own following instructions on the website....ended up mailing the application to a govt office in India, my application was lost in oblivion after that. I stumbled upon pancardexpress and simply put, i had a PAN card in 2 weeks. They take into account every step of the process while always keeping you informed The customer service is simply brilliant!

Excellent

9 months ago

Anil Yashavant

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I check on a regular basis to find which companies offer the best deal and I found this site one of the easiest to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sunil Q.

I was looking for high interest paying current accounts. Easy to use helpful site.

Excellent

1 year ago

James C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found the information on ISA.co.uk very helpful and easy to understand. The site is easy to navigate and find what you're looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Weatheritt

I found ISA.co.uk very insightful and easy to navigate through. The content was useful and helped me make my ISA decision.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Holden

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't give 0 so I have to give 1. Very bad customer service related to complaints.I never slected my credit card for paying back my cashbook and I believe it has taken by default while selecting the retailers. When I phoned them explaining everything they were like damn care about it and didn't even pay back my earned cashback saying it's not santander error.I believe Santander don't care about keeping customer happy and satisfied with there service. With one bank I reported theft of card and they were so sorry for it ,as a sorry and valued customer paid me £20.00 for nothing. I was very surprise to see the difference in service with other bank.

Average

1 year ago

Sosan E.

I recently wanted to transfer my Mothers account (for whom I hold Power of Attorney) to Santander who I already bank with. This I found out was not possible to on-line or over the phone, however despite the covid-19 restrictions the telephone operator booked an appointment for me at the Farnborough branch. When I arrived at branch I was told that I had got it wrong, even though I am completely sure I did not, and ended up in an argument with the manager on the pavement outside the branch in front of other customers. Why inefficient: If it had been possible to do this on-line or over the phone with me posting the PoA to Santander this would not have been a problem. It may be that this was possible to do and the operator was not aware, he did after all ask that I brought my 98 year old Mother with me so he obviously had no idea what a PoA is. Why Inept: Beside the fact that I was told I could have an appointment when I could not, the appointment was booked to meet someone named Daniel but when I arrived I was told that Daniel had not worked that this branch for months. Why arrogant: Over the years I have often found Santander to be arrogant, but the manager on this occasion surpassed anything encountered before. Santander has lost all my business, and with an 83% one star rating on Trust Pilot I wouldn’t be surprised if many others follow suit. There are better banks out there with better interest rates, and it is extremely easy to move accounts these days from the comfort of your home – providing it’s not a PoA account.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Ellis

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase a prepaid card from Green Dot. I have been trying to activate it for over a month period, I completed all personal information required 3 times, at the end the system tell me to try later. I finally did it and my card is still not activate it, now I have to wait for a card being mailed from Green Dot. I don't need a credit card, I just need to be able to use the prepaid I purchase. This is a scam. Do not buy it.

Average

1 year ago

Mario R.

I've had greendot for well over a year now and I love it. I get my direct deposits next day, sometimes same day. Low to no fees. They have a convenient easy to use app that sends the notifications I need. The couple of times I did contact customer service, the replied promptly and with detailed help. If you're looking for a great online bank, I highly recommend greendot.

Great

1 year ago

Emily R.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Send money to Cuba fast secure and online Envio de dinero a Cuba rapido seguro y barato

Fast Secure Online Service to send money to your friends and family in Cuba using a Debit Card or Credit Card Send money to Cuba from Canada Miami USA China Spain Russia Mexico France Italy UK Sweden Switzerland and the rest of the world

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with this rapid and efficient Cash Home Delivery service, most of the time completed before 48 hours, even with the pandemic. COVID 19. Way better than Western Unión as my parents don’t need to cash it at the WU booth anymore. Kudos!!.

Excellent

9 months ago

Francisco Rojo Viller

Finally after one week, money arrived at destination.

Great

1 year ago

Christian L.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Checks

Whether you39re a first time buyer or you need to reorder your favorite design you pay the same low price any time you order bank checks online at Checkscom

Recent Reviews

I paid for my check order 3 times. Each time they said it was paid, but then kept sending late payment bills. They threatened to turn me in to a collection agency after I paid twice, so I paid a third time. The manager I spoke on the phone was even less helpful. Do Not use this company!

Average

1 year ago

Krmoerbe G.

I ordered 2 boxes of checks. I received 2 envelopes of checks for a total of 200 checks. Each envelope contained 2 pads of checks with 50 checks in each pad...way too big for my checkbook cover. After using only 3 checks they would not tear evenly at the top, leaving a jagged edge at the top of each check. After filling out all my information & credit card number the shipping was free...but there was a handling fee of $6.50. After using the first few checks I tried going online since satisfaction was guaranteed, but the site was "experiencing difficulties, try again later."

Average

1 year ago

Kathybrautigam S.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Awards2Go

Awards2Go Visa prepaid cards are available in over 100 designs with customization available for one low fee Accepted at over 9 million US retailers

Recent Reviews

California resident- horrible experience. I never registered any of my cards received as gifts from my company. I found out that you dont register these they just start the clock to fees and expiration based on the company purchase date. I lost over $400 and this is all legal and legit. I strongly encourage people to try and use these asap if your company is using this cheap company. Basically the model is banking on us giving them our hard earned money with difficult to use cards that don't have to follow any Ca giftcard-cert laws. They charge a 2.50/month maintenance fee...for all the hard work they do taking your money away. If you are a company please look elsewhere, this is a poor choice to reward your employee.

Bad

7 months ago

LilyRivers

We were given an awards2go.net card as a Christmas bonus. I had trouble with the card from the git-go. They withheld a $100.00 deposit at a gas station, $5.00 deposit at an eating establishment. No where on the attached card or the debit card did they say they would do this. Very embarrassing to have the waiter say the card is declined. I would never recommend anyone or company to use this company.

Average

1 year ago

Dwightfree J.

2.8

289 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 weeks with no response on our claim .... and 1hour + waiting on the phone to their claims department - with out being answered . Clearly the Banking Royal Commission should extend its enquiry into the off shoot businesses run by the Banks.

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed F.

have had this card for a few decades, the best bit is being able to control how it is used via netbank, i can turn tap on and off, i can disable international payments in store and online, if anything looks fishy they call me up to ask, I pay the whole balance off every month so don't have interest charges, overall happy with the service.

Great

1 year ago

Sue B.

3

86 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I changed my mobile number about a couple of years ago and wanted to move my money out, however, the account has been made inactive and the pain to activate it is just ridiculous as it's all done via the POST system and you can't see any one. Go to a bricks and mortar bank.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Q.

Having tried 3 times to access my account, the message that my "temporary" password was out of time kept coming up, I contacted a person who 3 times tried to walk me through a new password without success. I was then told that you need to be "tech savvy". I operate 3 other online accounts with various banks without any trouble. Why did I have to change my password - because I had not used it in 12 months - wrong again. This is not the first time I have had problems with their system. If I could receive the same rate with another bank I'd be gone in a flash.

Average

1 year ago

Marie M.

3

52 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ME Bank

Were completely owned by Australian industry super funds and we make online banking easy

Recent Reviews

Opened an account with ME Bank in early December 2019. Went on holiday over Christmas and New Year and got back to a letter that the account had been closed, please see the terms and conditions of the account as to why. No real explanation, tried to call them multiple times, was on the phone and mostly on hold for 20+ minutes each time. I like what this bank stands for hence I tried to open another account and they rejected my application. Again no real explanation. Unless I broke a T&C which I can't think of what I could have done, then the banks own T&C's say: We may close your account without reason by giving you seven days prior written notice. I never got seven days prior written notice, instead the letter was dated 2nd January and which is the same day that the account was closed. I know at this point I'm not likely to get an answer from ME Bank as to why they rejected me for a simple everyday bank account, but I would like to know why as it may affect my ability to apply for financial products in the future and I'd like to avoid that.

Average

1 year ago

Ben L.

Was a customer of ME for 12 years, I agree with all these negative reviews 100%. Existing customers pay more and get less. Terrible communication and service, banking always down, antiquated tech. They never call you back, can’t ever get through. Wait up to a month for anything to be actioned. The longer you’re with them the less value you have. I can tell you I asked them only early April if there was any way they could take our redraw, and told, nope it’s 100% safe and will always be accessible, “it’s a great place to park any savings”. Now so many have lost access to years worth of extra repayments! If you’re thinking of ME I only have one word for you DON’T.

Average

1 year ago

Misselleau F.

3.5

87 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC Bank Australia offers a range of accounts online banking credit cards home loans term deposits foreign currency accounts and more

Recent Reviews

I'd probably find a home loan with a more competitive rate and more branches if I was to get a loan again but I'd also make sure they can match HSBC's internet security because it gives good peace of mind to know that it is not just a matter of someone having your user ID details in order to get into your account, they need the physical security device as well. Good security for the online banking with an additional random code generating device used whenever you login and also do transfers. The line of credit\redraw facility works well. All the pay goes in, all credit cards and direct debits come out plus a weekly cash allowance is deposited to a savings account for every day use. Not many branches. Have to deposit cheques through NAB and get charged a hefty fee for cheque deposits.

Average

1 year ago

Ttiger P.

I did refinance in HSBC, it's the worst decesion I made. I spent a lot of time on it as they asked for more than double documents than the normal bank and made me signed 3 times. They told me to transfer the balance on my offset account to the home loan account at the same day of refinance. I did it and found they didn't transfer it to my HSBC account. I had to wait as it was the public holiday and tried to get the balance back to the offset account, then transferred it to my HSBC account myself. It spent more than one week, I had to bear my interests losing and a lot of time wasted. The banker didn't know what she should do at all and didn't reply me after my refinance was done. They even took deposit to make me push the previous bank to complete the refinance process, this is the worest serveice I met.

Average

1 year ago

Amy P.

3.6

43 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BOQ

Find your next banking solution at BOQ including bank accounts credit cards home loans personal loans savings and investments and insurance

Recent Reviews

We have been with BOQ for almost 2 years and every branch we walk into the staff are friendly and happy to help. They will take time to explain everything to you and answer all your questions. Very professional. We shopped around before we got our mortgage and BOQ was happy to match whatever we found. The branch at Mooloolaba helped us the whole way. Everybody knew our names and actually make banking a joy.

Great

1 year ago

Ronaldio K.

In terms of service, you probably won't find a better bank, [name censored] from Chermside QLD branch (owner manager) I would highly recommend. I spoke with several lenders / brokers and BOQ wasn't the best on price (based on their advertised rates) but were miles ahead on service. Remember the mortgage industry isn't short of competition and lenders want your business, so don't be shy on asking for a better deal to see if they can match other loans you are considering Exceptional service, owner manager was involved to ensure the whole process was extremely smooth. BOQ was competitive on their fees and rates to try and match other lenders I was considering. It probably sounds like an advertisement but they have the security of a large bank with the personal service of a small one (I think this actually might be the catch-phrase for St George, but BOQ excels here!) Nothing - there was a hiccup in the first month with offset account but solved within an hour of notifying BOQ, branch manager followed it all up for me and resolved really fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ubokt C.

4.2

129 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful broker - my Holdings are normally incorrect, I purchase a parcel of shares and it often takes half an hour before it appears in my Holdings. Service is pathetic, take too long to get back to me normally. I would not recommend these guys at all, I'm moving to Commsec, could not possibly be any worse.

Average

1 year ago

Frankie J.

I have had a Nabtrade account for quite a few years and until recently it would operate fine . Lately though it takes minutes to load. Yes every page from log on to access takes minutes. I have complained many times to Nabtrade about this but they reply no one else complains. I have used 4 browsers , all the same and logged in direct and through my NAB bank account. It makes no difference. I have a 100mbps NBN connection and FTTP so it's not coming from my side . The site itself is very old fashioned and not easy to navigate, many things are hidden behind menu's and require diving through these menu's to access many of the features . The whole platform needs an overhaul .

Average

1 year ago

Thubleau2 A.

4.1

72 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently applied for the latest St George Amplify credit card. Two weeks later and I'm still not approved despite plenty of assets and a very good credit rating. I call to check progress, then informed we need a particular loan statement. I then upload and don't hear anything. I call back again to check progress, then informed we need a separate loan statement. This has continued 4 times so far and if I wasnt the one calling to check progress it wouldn't not be progressing at all. Worst credit card application/customer service I have dealt with to date. Today I called again. Line cut out. No phone call back or nothing. I have not been declined by St George, it just their complete lack of customer service and the time it takes to approve something. I have no doubt it will be approved but HOW LONG SERIOUSLY.

Average

1 year ago

Winnie O.

I understand we are going through corona virus but I have been on hold for nearly 2 hrs. When I 1st got on the phone it said around about an hour but 2 hrs in and I don't know where I am in the que like some other systems tell you. It is very frustrating, I can't even email them or message through the banking app. Maybe they should hire some more staff for their call centers - I am running out of battery.

Average

1 year ago

Lisa B.

4.3

87 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using bank west Qantas platinum for years. Each time I got dispute, they are slower than a snail, and they made it so complicated with useless form. In 2018, the form can NOT be filled in on the computer, it would not allow you to write complete details, as it only allows very limited words. Has to be print it (wasting the trees/wasting earth/wasting time) then re-scan it. Worse is the first dispute was so SLOW, I think would be 80 years old when it resolved (I was 38 years old), so I ended up solving the issues but making multiple calls with the seller. I won, and I got my money back. So, Bankwest has never solved any scam-dispute, I was told that I will have to wait 8 weeks to get my recent dispute answers. I do not know why Bankwest customer service is so SLOW (what are you doing really?). It only takes minutes to call anywhere in world. If Bankwest customer service really do their job without having to waste time telling customer that it NEEDS 8 weeks, they would have solved it quicker in less than 2 weeks. God knows what would happen with my current dispute. I now wonder if it was worth paying $160 a year when the credit card used overseas will only let you down losing money. THERE IS SIMPLY NO PROTECTION OR HELP from this bank. It is all lies, and sucking users dry. I am going to look for a better and more reliable credit card provider asap. It is so annoying and the only reason I am using this credit card is to benefit from the Qantas point and no overseas fees. But, I just got scammed, a clearly approved refund never turned up, and Bankwest customer services will need to sit their bottom minimal 8 weeks before they really make the call. I hope an honest credit card provider to be born soon, I will run, and leave Bankwest credit card in seconds. I am giving them a chance to solve my dispute 8 weeks. Should they not, you will not have me as your customer ever again. Btw, if your customer services work better and quicker, they will look prettier, and healthier. Clearly your customer services like to sit down long time to wait for the set timelines of disputes. It has been years and you still need 8 weeks to process a simple and honest dispute. SO, Bankwest never improve at all.

Average

1 year ago

Wati Z.

I have been with Bankwest for over 15 years holding multiple accounts with the bank. All I wanted to do recently was increase my card limit and have to go through the entire application process again. I had to 'book in' a consultation to discuss the increase and the customer service advisor was actually not very polite and didnt even care that I said Im changing banks to somewhere who value customers and can actually explain why I have to go through all of this.

Average

1 year ago

Mazza G.

4.2

167 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Westpac is Australias first bank with a range of innovative financial packages to support your personal business or corporate banking needs

Recent Reviews

Saw the awesome cash back bonus on signing up for this card, $500 spend with $200 cash back, can’t go wrong. The online banking is easy to navigate as well. October 10th 2019 Update: Good low rate credit card Good low rate credit card, great incentive for getting new customers in the door. Customer service was fantastic. Had the card for almost 6 months and used it several times

Great

1 year ago

Bel B.

If you’re slightly late paying your credit card or loan back they will call you from a private number roughly 6 times a day. Pretty disgusting. I just switched banks and I’m a lot happier. Can’t wait to pay off my credit card and close the account.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank is Australias better big bank We offer personal business wealth and community banking and much more Contact a banking specialist today

Recent Reviews

I don't want to give this bank 1 star. This bank has taken out so much fees that it leaves me broke. There is not a strong enough word to describe the feeling of looking into your bank account and discovering the bank has taken fees for something. Not small fees either. I am so fed up with this bank and it's rude customer service. The face to face customer service has been extremely rude, not on one occasion either. Have changed since that ignorant experience and can say I am extremely happy with my new service and customer service. Also why can't the customer describe the ugly experience they have with banks.

Average

1 year ago

Tashy T.

i have been with Bendigo bank for the last 10 years and never have had problem with their service delivery, fees and charges or customer attitude i cannot fathom why a bank that displays social responsibility is down graded.

Great

1 year ago

Peter Thomas

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

- approaching 6 months with their home loan - can’t find a cheaper rate elsewhere - I always get someone on the phone, who speaks clearly and is nice - all in all I am happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Bwil D.

I joined Bank Australia a few months ago after feeling rather disgusted with the appalling behaviour and performance of my former bank that I had been with for the past 40 years. My partner and I are absolutely delighted at the amazing, friendly, professional and supportive service from the bank staff at the Canberra Civic branch, special thanks to Kiera, who was always prompt, informative and very helpful with any enquiry we had. We believe that Bank Australia aligns with our values and beliefs for a more sustainable, honest and environmentally friendly way they operate and perform bank functions, more banks need to follow your lead, we are proud to be members of Bank Australia, I also convinced my partner to join Bank Australia after he'd been with one of the big banks for nearly 50 years. Keep up the great work. Barbara

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara G.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

With the Covid Virus starting to effect many Australians financially as well as medically I have contacted Qudos Bank who l have been with for 30 years. I was promptly put in touch with the Financial Hardship Team and had the pleasure of dealing with a gentleman from the team called John Bourgon John listened to my situation with care and empathy and clearly understood the request I was suggesting. John activated an outcome over the following 3 days that was very suitable and had my situation finalised without fuss. He pushed for the right outcome for my individual circumstances and with Qudos Bank left me feeling very grateful to be a Qudos Member now and over the 30 years we have been partnered. I hope during these challenging times ahead that all our members will get the help and support that I received. Thanks again John for all your help and support. Regards John

Excellent

1 year ago

John D.

I have been a customer for 45 years and have always found the level of service and spread of products very helpful. The customer service agent Nazneen that helped me recently was very helpful and knowledgeable

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul R.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Up

Up is a digital bank designed to help you organise your money and simplify your life

Recent Reviews

I been using Up bank since start of February its been great so far you can use Afterpay with it and Do bank Transfers as well its new way of online banking without the Hassle of my parents knowing I have been using it for a bit now and I can use up card to pay off zip pay debt and to use it on Tab site to I like it and it works with Apple Pay its great and some Privacy issues surround the app but very good Up now Supports BPay and Split payments !

Great

1 year ago

Mark M.

I was recently scammed using my UP account and if i had been with a bigger bank i would have had a lot more support to get the money back

Average

1 year ago

Jname C.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to withdraw funds from my account for two days but keeps coming up with ‘Generic error’. This is the first time I have tried withdrawing. Spoke with support who were great however could not resolve the error and have had to investigate it further which will take some time so currently still can’t withdraw funds from my account. Luckily not an urgent situation to withdraw funds so can wait for them to work it out but this is a pretty big issue!! Especially during the crisis we’re experiencing, imagine if someone really needed access to their funds in VOLT!! It’s a pretty nasty glitch to have! In regards to some clients that are annoyed with the rate cuts, it’s happening to all banks and savings account across the board. It’s not financially viable for them being a start up to continue offering high interest rates when the RBA is doing some big rate cuts! Although there are still some savings accounts out there offering slightly more in interest rates, all the big banks have reduced their interest rates on savings accounts to far less than what we’re still receiving with Volt. FYI.

Average

1 year ago

Imo Reviews

I sent an email requesting an increase in daily transfer to clean out my account, (after being notified of a big reduction in interest rate in 2 days time) ,before they opened on day 1 and then 3 phone calls with promises of a return call so no resolution..day 2 more phone calls and finally just a email saying transfer done.... $20k max daily withdrawal...beware !! Not much use when they give you 2 days notice of reduction from 1.9% to 1.65 % Sorry Volt but a very steep learning curve for me...

Average

1 year ago

Alan K.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Bank

A mutual bank offering a range of personal and business banking solutions View our range of personal car loans home loans credit cards and bank accounts

Recent Reviews

They offered 7.9% internet personal loan and I could get 30k in an urgent time. Processing time took about a week and I had to secure my car as a bond which I didn’t bother much. Call centre- not so bad and I think a small teams manages everything there. Internet banking- not so sophisticated as other bigs but manageable

Great

1 year ago

Tomba J.

I have been with Beyond Bank (formerly CPS) for 8 or 9 years. I am continually dismayed at the poor customer service I receive. In this calendar year alone I have been irritated or frustrated by their inefficiency or attitude 4 times. 1) a routine call to me in February, verifying the ongoing management of an investment, turned into an attempt by the person (not my financial adviser) to up-sell other products. It started with the question, "Do you have any accounts with other banks?" And this right after the Royal Commission into banks and other financial institutions! 2) in May, I was pushed to make my annual review with my financial adviser at a branch more convenient to the adviser because they are from out of town. This despite the fact that I have only ever used one branch of the bank, a branch in one of the large town centres of Canberra. When I prevailed, the reminder text I received was for an appointment at - you guessed it - the wrong branch. 3) I had the temerity to use the online facility to request a temporary increase of my bank transfer limit. Use of the online facility is encouraged both in branches and by the call centre. What I did not know was that it would take a log-on, a button-tap for a secure code to open a secure box to make the request - text to be received, request to be made, click the button, wait, email that there is a reply, log-on again (website logs out after no activity for a relatively short period), tap the button, get the text, ... 4 log-ons, 4 texts, 4 entries in the secure box, 4 emails to get the authority to lift the limit from $ 5 000. I started the process about midday and finished about 6 pm. It didn't help that the first question I asked was "Why do you want an increased limit for this transfer?", to which the true answer (which I did not give) was, "None of your business what I do with my money". In the middle of the process I was asked for my card number - none of the accounts I have with the bank has an associated card so I was required to give my driver's licence details. Really a ridiculous experience! It could and should have all been done via a live-chat session - why not? I can't think that there would be too many people going through the same torturous experience at the same time. I certainly will not again, I will bother someone at a branch instead. 4) the bizarre practice of providing an annual statement of advice in a virtually indestructible plastic binding. This statement comprises approximately 42 printed pages bound with a gummed spine and plastic covers to last for decades. It contains a vast amount of my personal information and all of my financial information. I receive one such document each year. When I moved house a few years ago I handed about 5 back to the bank. They are virtually indestructible, as stated, and full of sensitive personal information. I am not sure how long the bank thinks we should keep these annual statements, or how we should dispose of them. I suspect they haven't thought about it - or is it that they don't care about issues such as privacy? I specified that I did not want to receive bound statements, but here we go again, it's July and time for a bound copy! My heart really sinks every time I deal with this bank. I have a sense of ineptitude and officiousness, certainly not one of striving to provide the customer with a good experience. Yes, I know, the obvious solution is to change banks ... thinking ... thinking ... thinking. In the meantime, prospective customer beware!

Average

1 year ago

Gail I.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Heritage

Heritage is a Queensland bank servicing all of Australia offering home loans term deposits credit cards personal loans banking accounts award-winning service and much more

Recent Reviews

deposited 10k as requested, filled out forms supplied pay slips and bank statements for a 10k personal loan secured by my money, after 3 months itw as declined again for my statements from my bank online print out didnt have my name on them? even thugh the statement matched my payslip entries they said they couldnt use tham as evidence? i have 20 k in the bank and 10k in theres and the repayment were 50 a week and they said with both of us working we couldny service the loan? they offer products they cant honor when you get mucked around for 3 months of satisfying their requests,we are lucky we didnt really need the money urgently, dont bother with heritage bank they arent genuine about there products and once you deposit your money they change their tune on your loan outcomes, stay away from heritage

Average

1 year ago

Dissapointed E.

Have been with Heritage for over 30 years had first home loan in 1999 and now want to build.Applied for pre approval late last year and have updated few times this year have had a fixed term deposit. All I want is approval for loan to send to my builder to submit to council to start the process.My land is worth more than I am borrowing but seems this is not a simple process with everything needing to go to valuer first. Tempted to close my accounts and go somewhere else.

Average

1 year ago

Jane Chalmers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with