Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Briddick Home

Barrington`s Husband & Wife Remodeling Team - Kitchen Remodeling, Kitchen Renovation, Barrington General Contractor, Kitchen Contractor, Kitchen Cabinets,Kitchen Cabinetry, Bathroom Cabinetry, Home Additions, Home Renovation, Home remodeler, general contracting, general contractor, luxury kitchens, custom kitchens

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Brio Coffeeworks

Brio Coffeeworks is a third wave specialty coffee roaster in Burlington, Vermont. Featuring wholesale coffee roasted to order for cafes and retailers; single origin coffees lightly roasted for pick up in store; a fun and casual espresso bar with weekly featured coffees; and the best equipment for home brewing.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Browsers Emporium

New and used items on three floors including bar and restaurant furniture, with a large collection of tall bar stools and poseur tables. Home furnishings. such as, Tiffany lamps, dining tables and chairs. Gift ware and garden ornaments including swings, birdbaths and pots.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

B.Stamped | Hand Stamped Jewelry & Gifts

B.Stamped creates personalized jewelry ranging from bar necklaces to wrap bracelets and personalized gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Chocolat

Cafe Chocolat is Washington DC`s premiere chocolate boutique and coffee bar, which features the best bean to bar chocolates from around the world.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Commercial Equipment

Cambridge Commercial Equipment offers the collective knowledge of 45 years industry service. Our imported brand name fridge products include upright, underbar, storage and display refrigerator, freezer, cake, pizza, noodle bar and sandwich refrigerators.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Camping4WD

Quality LED Camp Lighting Auto LED Lights LED Light bars Automotive LED Lights Solar Panels Inverters Camping Equipment - Store Supplier in Australia

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Carabello Coffee

Carabello Coffee is a philanthropic specialty coffee roaster serving the Cincinnati / NKY area. Our Roasting Works, Cafe & Analog Bar are located in Newport, KY

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CARLbar

CARLbar combines the potential superpowers of CBD and turmeric to produce an ultra-powerful nutrition bar. Inspired in Breckenridge, Colorado, CARLbar is nut-free, dairy free, vegan, organic, non-gmo, and gluten-free.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jeep Experience Enhancements

grab handles mirror tie rod mirrors grab handle grab bar ksg phone mount phone grab bars steering ram mount tj grab handles drag link knuckle handles jeep jl jl mirrors handle ram ball bolt door handles grab mount jeep tj ball mount gun JL JK TJ YJ Jeep Jeep Wrangler Gladiator

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CartJacker

Welcome to Cart Jacker, a up and coming street wear brand which focuses on low prices and high quality! Products available are the Bar code Hoodie, Shifted Hoodie and the Virgin Mother Mary Hoodie. Cop yours now!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cascade Manufacturing

Cascade Manufacturing is the top USA metal fabricator of Home and Garden goods and we make the best heavy duty plant caddy ever built. From stainless steel floating shelves to barbecue grills, if you want the best for your home, you`ll find it here.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheers Ink

Cheers Ink makes natural stone home and bar decor. Established in 2012 and based out of Des Moines, Iowa.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chicky Chicky Bling Bling

hair bows headbands cheer bows party favors dance bows bohemian headbands photo backdrop ribbon bunting bling sunglasses baby headband soft headband Christmas hair Bows stocking stuffers Halloween hair bows Easter hair Bows gifts for girls hair barrettes hair ribbons festival headdress halos

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chloe and Olive

Square and lumbar pillow sizes Schumacher Duralee Robert Allen Lacefield Kravet Made in the USA Fabric samples available Interior Designer Source

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

City Quest

Self-guided scavenger hunts from just $19.95. Find clues in the lanes, art and history to solve the puzzle and reveal surprise restaurant and enjoy an exclusive discount. Stroll with the kids, or challenge your friends to an amazing race. Not sure what to do in Melbourne this weekend? Embark on your Quest today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GS1 UK

We set standards Using unique numbers GTINs that are used in barcodes and data management we support the world’s supply chains and healthcare systems

Recent Reviews

sharks beware don't subscribe membership is voluntary, they put debt collectors on you after 7 days for renewal - why should you be forced into renewal avoid at all costs

Poor

1 year ago

alan thistlethwaite

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GWE Compliance

GWE Compliance provides planned maintenance and offers a 247 Emergency Boiler Call Out boiler repair service for homes across London and the surrounding counties If you require a Gas Engineer in Camden Marylebone Barnet Brent or any other area across London get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Got a sameday appointment and boiler repaired in one visit.Very swift service, you get what you pay for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thelma Strickland

Very professional service, gave me same day 2 hour time slot, arrived on time and answered all questions. I would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Viki Foley

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hand in Hand Good Clean Fun

Vegan sustainable and palm oil free soaps washes and essentials for a clean life clean conscience Buy a bar give a bar

Recent Reviews

Love your soap , gave out as Christmas gifts last year and LOVE to support a great cause!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Davis

I had discovered this soap in Whole Foods recently and really loved the scent and lather. Love the Cactus Blossom scent!! A++

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Poltrictzky

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HandiWorld

HandiWorld is the home of the HandiHoldall soft roof box HandiRack roof bars and HandiMoova multi-terrain sack truck Same day dispatch In stock

Recent Reviews

Updated to 5 stars ..... Without my needing to contact Handi world, they read this first review, promised a replacement tube - and Lo - it came and is fine. That is effortlessly great service and really excellent "all fine except one of the inflatable tubes does not hold air. I will see how they respond and review again."

Excellent

1 year ago

james showers

Paid for next day delivery but didn’t get our delivery for over 48 hours and was too late as we had to leave for our holiday. Shame because I was hopeful the product was exactly what we needed. Guess sometimes these things happen but disappointing never the less

Bad

1 year ago

JAMES SCOTT

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Hawkins Carpentry External Internal Work Berkshire

Carpenter in Berkshire wooden floors carpenter in Berkshire traditional carpentry Bars custom wardrobes and storage kitchens conservatories

Recent Reviews

rang in early Febuary for a quote, had to chase Matthew several time, eventually he came round on 26th Feb and said he would send quote and apologised for delay, did not here from him for appx a month so chased again for quote several times leaving phone calls and e-mail messages, eventually he came back apologising again and said he would send thro urgently but over a week later nothing, waste of his and my time, would not recommend

Poor

1 year ago

Barry Martell

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cobo Bay Hotel

Looking for a Beach Hotel Restaurant Bar Function or Wedding Venue in Guernsey Experience award-winning accommodation cuisine al fresco drinks dining warm hospitality and first-class event and meeting facilities at Cobo Bay Hotel Guernsey Channel Islands

Recent Reviews

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Healthier Weight

UK039s leading weight loss surgery specialists offering the full range of bariatric surgery procedures Get a quote or book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

Sought surgery after many years of yoyo dieting. Medication for a chronic illness has made it impossible for me to control my appetite/weight for the last 6 years. Saw Mr Nutt at St. Joseph's hospital, Newport. Had Gastric Band surgery at the end of February. All of the staff from the staff on reception, pre-op nurses, ward nurses, anesthetist (Dr Mohammed) , theatre nurses were professional, kind and caring. The surgery was straightforward and recovery very uneventful (I didn't need to take any painkillers at all!). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr Nutt and St. Joseph's hospital, Newport. Lifechanging decision for me - 10 weeks post surgery, 35 pounds lost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne Macfarlane

I had warm and friendly phone conversation and and friend appointment with a consultant who answered all my questions and took the time to listen to me The thing that stood out the most was I felt everyone care about me know hard sell in fact the team were only willing to go a head unless I was 100% sure I wanted to go a head with the procedure

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Malcolm

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Coffeebar

Coffeebar is a radically-inclusive Italian café experience no matter the time of day you stop by Based in Reno Menlo Park Squaw Valley and Truckee

Recent Reviews

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HL Consulting

HL Consulting provide Financial Advice specialising in mortgages pensions and investments Our offices are in Bromsgrove Redditch Barnt Green and Rubery

Recent Reviews

Steve has been my mentor and confident thorough out the whole 5 month ordeal of purchasing my first house. Steve answered all Qs with up most professionalism and empathy. I would, and have done, highly recommend Steve at HL Consulting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Hines

10/10 Jon and Elaine were great, they was a god send in buying a house, 100% would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Grant

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Clock Repairers repair antique - modern clocks barometers

CLOCK BAROMETER REPAIRERS in ESSEX UK Affordable antique modern clock barometer repair service Mercury aneroid

Recent Reviews

I emailed Gordon about a problem I was having with my Vienna regulator - he gave me some really helpful suggestions which I (as an inexperienced person) could easily carry out, including exactly how to solder. Gordon also has a cheerful, can-do approach and a huge enthusiasm for clocks which makes his advice interesting and even more useful. Thanks to Gordon my clock is now running perfectly. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Berry

Gordon at Horologica was incredibly helpful from the moment I first contacted him. He responded quickly to enquiries, explained things clearly, was very reliable about arrangements, advised as to the best course of action, checked with me at one point when there was an option to do extra work on my barometer, stuck to the agreed pricing, and provided clear guidelines. I was nervous about leaving a much loved barometer with him, but no need at all, he was entirely reliable. He did a great job, has fixed and cleaned up the barometer and it's up on the wall working perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hotelcard

Hotelcard - 561 Hotels mit 857039045 verfgbaren Zimmern zum halben Preis

Recent Reviews

Hotelcard works 1 out og 10 times. Participating hotels are often off place, full, or their rate is cheaper on their own site. No need to pay for this. Furthermore, the link to the reservation systems does not work properly. When you search for location A, you get 10 offers 20-100 km. from there.

Poor

1 year ago

Niels Clausen

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Goedkope Webhosting - VPS - Dedicated - Seedbox en Shoutcast Servers

Goede en betaalbare hosting en streaming VPS Hosting dedicated server hosting shared hosting - Shoutcast streaming icecast streaming Hoge beveiliging

Recent Reviews

best servers , since 4 years now and no problem. support realy 24/24h availble in any time night or morning you need them they reply

Excellent

1 year ago

zakaria

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Compound Surf Espresso

Surf Op Shop Espresso bar based in Coolum Beach QLD Compound 39To combine or bring together two or more elements39 surfanddrinkcoffee

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Modern Contemporary Furniture Decor Lighting Online

Modern Contemporary Furniture on sale Shop for sofas sectionals accent chairs dining chairs bar stools office chairs stools outdoor furniture more

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Israel Bar Mitzvah Tours

Many families across North America have chosen to take the Israel Bar Mitzvah Adventure Contact us today

Recent Reviews

This was our second time doing the Israel Bar Mitzvah Tour with IBMT. And once again it was a fabulous itinerary with many new additions from four years ago that only added to the our enjoyment. A wonderful mix of religious/historical sites and fun/relaxing excursions that provide a great balance to jam packed days. The ceremony on Masada is truly special and the party at Abraham's Tent with camel rides, drums and dancing is a really great way to celebrate. Walking tours through all the different food markets and getting to sample the local foods was a great addition. Thank you IBMT for another memorable experience for my family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shael Dolman

I have been on two Israel Bar Mitzvah tours with IBMT. Both were unbelievable, once in a lifetime, experiences. Ornan was very easy to work with and treated us like family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Krugman

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Seguimos trabajando para ti haciendo envos a domicilio y siguiendo todos los protocolos de seguridad Todo saldr bien

En jardinitiscom encontrars todo lo que necesitas para tu jardn huertos urbanos compostadores barbacoas casitas de madera piscinas desmontables mascotas y un largo etctera

Recent Reviews

Do not deal with this company I placed an order on 12 June and after repeated emails and non answered telephone calls only 1 item was delivered. I received a refund on 18th August. No apology for their shortcomings. Perhaps they view using a customers money a cheap way to fund their business No trates con esta empresa Hice un pedido el 12 de junio y después de repetidos correos electrónicos y llamadas telefónicas no respondidas, solo se entregó 1 artículo. Recibí un reembolso por los artículos no entregados el 18 de agosto. Sin disculpas por sus defectos. Quizás ven el uso del dinero de los clientes como una forma barata de financiar su negocio.

Bad

1 year ago

Douglas Elliott

Ordered a few garden supplies over 12 days ago worth €120 received confirmation email stating items would be delivered by yesterday Checked order regularly status still not sent to warehouse in Spain and was never updated , emails not replied to and contact number not in service , company has another website call onnsports same design as Jardinitis either this is a scam or very unprofessional .

Bad

1 year ago

gary gary

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Copper Moon

Copper Moon Apothecary creates truly unique, healing lotions, potions, crèmes, salves and balms and bar soap crafted from 100% natural, sustainable ingredients.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CoraJohn Outdoor Outfitters

camping gear, camping equipment, tents, backpacks,first aid, camp kitchen, survival, edc, tactical, go bag, bug out bag, everyday carry,Prepper,Outdoors,outdoor living,Adventure,Hiking,trails,nature,nature hike,knives,Coleman tents, Coughlin`s, UST,KA-BAR,stansport,texsport,Lodge,Coleman,MTech, diverseifyoutdoors,

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Quench Essentials

Shop the highest-quality beverage appliances for your kitchen and at-home bar Get free shipping on wine coolers blenders coffee makers and more

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed when I got home and the wine fridge box was sideways in front of my garage with two holes in it and one of the sides question. Fedex didn’t take very good care of it but it should’ve been wrapped inside another box with more protective cardboard or Styrofoam or Packing material. There was a Bruce broken piece of plastic when I open the box and I’m not quite sure where that came from. Going to plug it in today and not sure if it works or not but I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

Great

1 year ago

Tmhnapa E.

I ordered a Bonavita 1900TS coffee maker. It was sent with no issues and works great. I never heard of Quench before. Great job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dcostello44266 A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cornice Clothing

Wear these athletic fit tees when you hit the slopes, or rock`em at happy hour while enjoying live music. You won`t find our t-shirts to purchase at a ski resort, ski bar or rental shop. Ski boots, hot tubs, goggles and gloves; it sounds like a ski vacation. Is there a difference between apres ski and good après ski?

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DK039s strste udvalg af PC Spil-Download 3000 titler computer-spil Hurtig levering

Officiel forhandler af digitale spil til PC og Mac Kb fx Sims 4 Battlefield 5 eller FIFA 20 Download nu og f din produktkode straks Ingen ventetid - Bare spil

Recent Reviews

Bought a Switch game 3minutes ago, instant delivery and the code worked perfectly, i am now downloading. Thanks for a great deal on Xenoblade Chronicles II Joybuggy

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Lassen

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Cambridgeshire Pet Food Pet Toys Pet Accessories ndash Jurassic Bark Pet Supplies

Jurassic Bark Pet Supplies in Littleport Cambridgeshire provide food and accessories for cats dogs small animals exotic pets and aquatic Shop for a large range of pet food pet tags leads collars and hygiene and veterinary products

Recent Reviews

After waiting for my order 2-3weeks I found out it got lost but customer service was really helpful and resent my order first class. It could be quicker delivery and better communication for example when the product I have order is not available could let me know that I will receive something different and ask if I am happy with that as my dog allergic to some products so have to be careful what I am buying. But you have good quality dog treats for good price. Overall happy customer.

Great

1 year ago

Migle

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning VoIP Phone Systems and FIbre Broadband supplier

Family run telecoms provider - With customers across Doncaster Sheffield Barnsley and Rotherham using our cloud based phone systems broadband

Recent Reviews

Been a very satisfied for over 5 years and nothing has ever been to much trouble. There service is absolutely second to none. From broadband to mobile phone contracts, we have been able to swap and change to suit our business needs. Thank you again and we look forward to working you in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura's Group

We are a German car MOT, Service, Repair & Diagnostic specialist based at Meadowhall, Sheffield. Telephones are our main source of contact with our customers and suppliers. Therefore, we needed an efficient and reliable service. Since choosing KAT as our telecoms provider, we have a system that suits our needs perfectly. We have built up an excellent relationship with Anthony and the team, who provide a personal service, whereby you know that if you have any concerns or queries you can call them. They will listen to your needs and act professionally, efficiently and accordingly. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Anthony and the team at KAT.

Excellent

1 year ago

Autotecnic

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Hodgkinson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kidsbrandstore

Shopbarneklrog sko p KidsBrandStoreno Vi har et bredt sortiment av varer og over 60 merker velge mellom

Recent Reviews

I still have not received my delivery and since almost one week I’m waiting to receive an feedback from Kidsbrandstore about my delivery.

Poor

1 year ago

FP

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kimi39s Beauty Shop - Beauty Cosmetics Online Makeup Haircare

Shop our wide range Aloe Vera products Made in Germany with the finest Aloe Vera inner gel of the Aloe Vera Barbadensis plant Buy fines cotton towels woven from 100 pure cotton Softness quality guaranteed Decorate and personalize your home with a premium selection of candles

Recent Reviews

Is my second or third time ordering with Kimi, loving the Aloe Vera range.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan M

Delighted with my towel changing robe, and the fact that it arrived within 24 hours of ordering, using standard shipping

Excellent

1 year ago

Maeve

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

klokker

Vi har et godt utvalg klokker og klokkemerker som passer herre dame og barn Med lager i Norge tilbyr vi rask levering gratis frakt over 1000 og minimum 2 rs garanti

Recent Reviews

I bought one clock recently from klokker.no. I must have to admit that the delivery time is as stated in the website.( i would prefer to say excellent delivery service in comparison of most of the online shops.) And customer service i received from the online chat is what compelled me to give 5 star. The person responsible for customer service center did not take a bit of time to understand the problem. The solution they provide is what customer is always satisfied with. Overall, it is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Subhash Neupane

I odered the watch on tues befor 12 and recieves it on thursday the same week:) The best place to purchase your watch:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Utumporn Suyarnsethakorn

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Reparatie Center - PC laptop iPhone MacBook iMac iPad

Computer laptop iPhone of Mac reparatie nodig Kundig in Gent herstelt al uw toestellen aan snelle en betaalbare prijzen

Recent Reviews

I first went here to have them transfer my files from an external drive with a broken plug to a new one. This took them almost three weeks, while it should've been fixed in three days tops, because of an employee getting 'sick' for a couple of days, and bad communication with his colleagues. In the interim, my three year old laptop also stopped working, and although their site says they can even repair older systems other shops can't, they couldn't help me out. So, I bought a second hand, ten year old MacBook in their store for 647€; a bit steep, but okay then. Finally, the files got transferred, so I was supposed to pick the drive up on a Saturday; the shop was closed, but I was told someone would be there at 3pm. After passing by there twice, only to find a locked door and nobody inside, and calling several times, I finally got in touch with them via Facebook. After I got my drive for 252 euros, way too much for the 'service' I'd received, it turns out they managed to format the new drive in NTFS - so only read/write for PC, while I'd LITERALLY just bought a MacBook from them. I mean: there's incompetent amateurism, and then there's this mess. Furthermore, when I went to pick up the universal adaptor that belonged with the laptop they forgot to give back, the salesperson was incredibly rude and condescending. After all of this, he should've known better. Very disappointing.

Bad

1 year ago

RB

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stainless Steel 310310s Pipes Plates Round Bars Supplier Stockist in Mumbai India

Lanco Pipes Fittings is a leading supplier stockist of Stainless Steel 310 Pipes SS 310 tubes 14845 plates UNS S31008 round bars in Mumbai India

Recent Reviews

One of the renowned manufacturer and exporter of Stainless Steel Seamless Welded Pipes in Mumbai.

Bad

1 year ago

Chandan Kumar

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Offers a Range of LED Lighting LED Display Screen Digital Signage

We have a large collection of LED Lighting LED Display Screen Digital Signage products including LED Strips LED Tubes LED Downlights LED Modules Indoor Outdoor LED Screen Flexible LED Screen LCD Video Wall Stretched LCD Panels Bar LCD Screen Rental LED Display LED Poster Small Pitch LED Display etc

Recent Reviews

I have purchased custom made infrared LED strips from LEDLightsWorld.com on several occasions now and could not be more impressed with the quality of their product and service. They made my custom LEDs quickly and shipped them to me within 2 days of placing the order. Della was a pleasure to work with and her emails were always helpful, quick and responsive.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Roberson, Cambridge, MA, USA

This was my second order from LED LightsWorld in Hong Kong. They are efficient, ship promptly (my order arrived in the US within 5 days) and manufacture quality products. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in LED lighting products.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Thomas

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Creative Art Bar

Creative Art Bar is a DIY studio that offers hands on classes for creating decor pieces for your home. View the schedule and find a time to come in and create.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LEGUANO

Leguanospecializes in manufacturing the highest quality barefoot shoes money can buy We make barefoot shoes for men and women of all ages as well as children too People of all ages can gain from the positive benefits of walking barefoot all the time L

Recent Reviews

I bought my first pair of Leguanos in Hamburg and have struggled to find them in the UK since. Wonderful to find this site, which efficiently delivered what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Vasey

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Leker Lrerike leker til barn i alle aldre - Se vrt utvalg her

Leker for barn i alle aldre Vi stikker hye krav til kvaliteten p vre leker og har rikelig med leker som er bde morsomme og lrerike Se vrt utvalg

Recent Reviews

My 2 grandchildren, 2 and 5 years old, received the Stift Mosaikk Pixel Junior, and the IQ puzzler Pro, a Logikk game. Both the items were lovely colourful, with right design for their ages and they were so proud to master the challenges these puzzles gave them. They both were absorbed with it for more than 1 hour, which was quite unique for their age. And loves to play with them over again. As their grandmother, I wanted to take their attention away from screens. And I succeeded by choosing how I did (:.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anecke

Delivery time was estimated to 2-4 days, haven’t seen it yet, I am dissapointed:-(

Poor

1 year ago

Johann Lundin-Knutsen

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lekmer

Lekmer tilbyr et stort utvalg av leker barneklr og babyprodukter fra kjente varemerker som LEGO Micki BRIO Kettler og mange fler

Recent Reviews

i did order something earlier this month, as of now its still not in my possession. I did contact the customer service, they told me it was sent and was lost on the way, and they're gonna send a replacement one. which is strange, first, i didnt get an email like i used to get once my item depart from their storage. A week after that person said they sent a replacement one, I still dont have my item. And again, no email that my item depart their storage, and on its way. Its okay with the no email thinggy though, i just want to know where the hell is my item right now and what are my chances of getting it on time. Its been 3 weeks since i did place that order. Strange thing is, i ask them to just cancel that order, and one person from their team told me, its not possible to cancel it but i can send it back. of course shipping fee would be shouldered by me. one thing is for sure though, im not buying from lekmer again. And i still didnt get my order

Bad

1 year ago

Jen Jen

Product was fantastic, very good shop on the web site and both items arrived within 3 days. Easy to pay via invoice. Will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Murphy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with