Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Harris Active Sports Ltd

Harris Active Sports suppliers of Energy Hydration Recovery nutrition products from 2Toms High5 Tulis Powerbar Zeropoint compressionSpibelt and Armpocket

Recent Reviews

goods didn't arrive after a week so I chased by email but no reply so chassed again as of today still no reply from Customers Services

Bad

1 year ago

M. T.

Took a while to dispatch but fast delivery once dispatched - parcel force 24 hour

Great

1 year ago

G. A.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hedge Nursery

RHS hedging plants grown exclusively by Hedge Nursery 3000 hedging plants bare root hedging from 29p instant hedging from 1859 Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

Absolutely brilliant,did excactly what they said they would do,deliver in 2 days,well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Matthews

I ordered the Japanese Barberry but was not advised that there was a possible risk of attracting ticks. apparently the planting of the J.B is discouraged in the U.S.A. However getting a refund was no problem so full marks for that.

Great

1 year ago

N. Q.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hunters Estate and Letting Agents in Barnet Property For Sale and Rent

Rightmove statistics consistently show Hunters Barnet as one of the top agents for sales lettings with the most amounts of sales agreed and let together with new instructions out of all their competitors in the area

Recent Reviews

Yes I recommend 100% Friendly staff and very helpful 5stars all the way ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

F. K.

I recently sold my property with Hunters. From when I first met Michael I new I was in safe hands. All members of staff have helped me through out the process so a big thumbs up to them. They always called me back and kept me fully updated. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

T. A.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Barnstaple North Devon

Residential and Commercial Estate Agents in Barnstaple with Properties Houses and Flats for Sale and to Rent in North Devon including Ilfracombe Bideford Braunton Croyde Barnstaple Combe Martin and more

Recent Reviews

Excellent service once a buyer was identified however, a little disappointing with pro-active advice & sales & interest prior to this

Bad

1 year ago

Mr R.

I m a Local Reg LandLord , I v found John Smale & Co conduct my bussness at a Highly proffesional Level , allways personell to answer the phones The Staff respond to my E mails efficiently at all times plus The Fee structure is allways Fair . In two words John Smale are , The Best !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr F.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jonzara

Shop new trends in fashion from top brands including Betty Barclay Gerry Webber Part Two Sandwich Olsen and more

Recent Reviews

The girl I ordered from online, ( think her name was Ellen) was so very helpful, when ordering and requesting that accessories to match dress were held over unto in could get into the shop. Also girls in Newtownards shop were very helpful to

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Tham

This was my second purchase and this time and previously the items have arrived suitably packed and promptly. I would use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion Edwards

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home ndash JSP Ltd ndash

Hard hats Safety Helmets Bumps Caps Disposable Masks Full Face Masks Ear Defenders Safety Glasses Safety Goggles Height Safety Fall Arrest Traffic Barriers Road Cones Swiss One

Recent Reviews

My First order, everything was great, the account manager Liam particularly helpful. On delivery I only got about a third of my order. There was never an indication that the full order would not be delivered. I rang customer services and left a message as instructed for a call back within the hour. No Call back in 4 hours. I then contacted Liam and everything resolved.

Great

1 year ago

Poolewood Machinery

Delivery Lead time dropping to 15 days is a joke

Bad

1 year ago

Lemon Worldwide

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

EFYTAL

Jewelry Gifts Birthday Gifts Gifts for Girlfriend Gifts for Mom Gifts for Wife Sentimental Gifts Initial Necklace Meaningful Gifts Personalized Jewelry Women39s Jewelry Bridesmaids Gifts Custom Jewelry Engraved Necklace Custom Jewelry Birthstone Anniversary Gifts Sterling Silver Gifts Unique Gifts

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Whitaker Leather / E.H. Campbell Trading Company

Whitaker Leather - Custom leather products handmade one at a time in the shadows of the Great Smokey Mountains. Formally known as E.H. Campbell. Wallets, Passport Covers, Handbags, Jewelry, Holsters, Kitchen and Bar items, Grooms Gifts and more.

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Kent Miles Barr

Miles Barr an independent Kent estate agents dealing with property selling buying renting mortgage advice property management and relocation services

Recent Reviews

Miles and Barr were great at helping us in the beginning but as things progressed and we put the offer in on the house we had hardly any help from them - they were aware that we were first time buyers and during the first 3 months of the process we only ever had one phone call from Amanda and that was only because it was prompted by me! Since Amanda has gone and Debbie has been in the role, we have been kept much more informed and up to date but unfortunately Debbie was only in the role for the last couple of weeks of the 4 month process so for the months in the middle we were completely lost and had no idea what was supposed to be happening at each stage! There was also a mix up with paperwork in the beginning with the mortgage adviser and after 3 weeks of back and forth between her and our solicitor it was finally sorted! Overall I suppose the house purchase has been successful and we are due to move in next week so I can't complain. But miles and barr definitely did not help with my stress levels throughout this process. I have been mostly disappointed. I made it clear in the beginning we were first time buyers and had no clue what we were doing so would need our 'hands held' during the process which of course didn't happen. Thankfully our solicitor went above and beyond and done miles and barrs job for them and helped us. Sales team are fantastic though, couldn't fault them! It has been a good decision on miles and barrs part by getting Debbie in who does the customer care part of her job much better than her predecessor.

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

Jade gave us an excellent service, she was extremely helpful and worked with us right the way through to completion, would thoroughly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you for making a stressful time so much easier

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Bonner

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NearYou

Find the best live stream online classes online videos learn yoga pilates dance meditation barre fitness martial arts fitness workouts from the comfort of your own home These are the best online classes pay as you go sample free videos

Recent Reviews

Good service,a little hard to book more than one class on different days.

Great

1 year ago

M. B.

Michele wonderful person and a good teacher for yoga

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Burns

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Lorna Jane 2XU Mizuno Running Bare New Balance Sportswear Online

Shop top sport fitness brands online including Lorna Jane New Balance Running Bare 2XU Skins and more Enjoy great prices free shipping free returns and earn frequent flyer points Shop today at onsportcomau

Recent Reviews

Never received an email to say items had been shipped, also have since found out these are no longer current and are been sold off in pro shops and golf stores for $20 per dozen , so to expensive

Poor

1 year ago

Titleist Nxt

Took a full week from the order date to send the goods yet was charged for the goods 2 days after the order was placed. I generally expect invoicing to be done on the same day as it is prepared for delivery.

Poor

1 year ago

G. H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Body Squad

Elite Body Squad - Gym equipment & fitness accessories. Built on quality - trusted by professionals! Wrist Straps, Wraps, Barbell Pads, Gloves, Back Support

Recent Reviews

4.3

24 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PlainSailing

Award-winning UK-based Yacht and Catamaran Charter experts covering Greece Croatia Italy France Montenegronbsp the UK Bareboat Skippered or Cr

Recent Reviews

Found a lovely little Bavaria 35 from the centre of Zadar. Good that you can see the proper pictures - she looks in good condition for a 2003.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. J.

Spoke at length with Tommy on the phone about the best option for us - he seemed very knowledgeable, and gave us some good tips. It turns out that Kastela is just minutes from Split airport, and after some long and arduous transfers in the past, I am looking forward to just jumping into a taxi!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Scrutton

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Red Sea Holidays

Red Sea Holidaystrade is an award-winning independent tour operator specialising in great value holidays to Egypt Morocco Early booking discounts Last minute bargains 100 ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Easy to book.always a great price with everything included in the price.We have booked with red sea holidays for many years and look elsewhere but always end up booking with them again knowing once it's booked nothing to worry about again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Collins

Very good booking service and an excellent representative in Egypt

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Campos

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rolawn

Britain’s finest turf topsoil and bark from the UK’s leading award winning national supplier to both retail and trade Buy online or via our stockist network

Recent Reviews

Although I pay to have my lawn treated & fed about 4 Times a year it started to look a mess. I decided to remove the thatch by scarifying it, however, with the thatch & dead moss removed my lawn looked worse than ever. Following advice from an on-line video I over-seeded it using Roland Medallion seed. The bare patches have gone & I am looking out at a fantastic lawn (what a relief).

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Roberts

Great service, great turf, recommended by my landscape gardener and I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Used three times .

Excellent

1 year ago

David Smith

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Shurgard

10 lagerhoteller i Danmark Trygt og sikkert opbevaringsrum Adgang alle ugens 7 dage Ingen bindingsperiode F248rste m229ned for bare 1 kr

Recent Reviews

Udmærket service bortset fra at jeg ikke via telefonen fik oplyst at der var udvalgte rum til ekstra billig leje, men først erfarede det, da kunden foran mig i receptionen fik tilbudt et rum til 1/3 af den pris jeg skulle betale for et meget mindre lokale! Meget ærgeligt - men ellers god service!

Great

1 year ago

E. I.

I have been having problems with the contract, I haven´t signed it but they already want to charge me for 2 months. I don´t recommend this company!

Poor

1 year ago

P. Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Holidays in Barbados Simply Barbados Luxury Holidays

The best luxury Barbados properties all year round We offer a large range of beautiful villas to suit every budget and taste

Recent Reviews

Fabulous service as always, our 6th trip to Barbados with Simply Barbados and the best trip ever!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mini Fridges UK Small Fridges Beer Fridges Wine Coolers

Subcold is a trusted and leading UK brand for small fridges Free Next Day delivery Full Warranty on all fridges Warehouse deals with huge discounts We sell small portable fridges table topunder counter fridges glass door fridges hotel mini bars beer fridges and wine coolers

Recent Reviews

It took me 24 hours for the phone to be answered, but after that, the service was great. Polite and friendly on the phone and the fridge arrived very quickly.

Great

1 year ago

R. H.

I had a problem with my order, and they relied to my email and called me within the hour and sorted it out. I love my mini fridge and will be buying more

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose X.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Villas Algarve Tuscany Majorca Barbados Sun-hat Villas

Luxury holiday villas in the Algarve Tuscany Balearics Croatia and Barbados Lowest rates Guaranteed We have intimate knowledge of all of our hand-picked luxury villas apartments and townhouses

Recent Reviews

This is the 3rd year I have used Sun hat and again I am not disappointed, fabulous service , prompt response to any queries and emails. I cannot praise them enough , truly a 5star company !

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasonjulie A.

This is our second booking with Sun Hat and once again we are happy with the help given. Would recommend to anyone looking for a villa n Portugal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Townley

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage AUS - New

A world leader in yacht charters and experts in bareboat and flotilla sailing holidays Explore our trusted fleet and 25 worldwide destinations

Recent Reviews

Service dropped off once we'd paid for the trip in full 2 1/2 months before our holiday.

Bad

1 year ago

O. Z.

The charter yacht a Beneteau 36i had dangerous defects that were obvious and have been there for a long time. The owner is ultimately responsible for these, and we lost a day charter due to the electrical system failing. It kept failing our whole charter but we put up with it. See yacht condition review below for more details. Base staff however were great. Sunsail customer service was terrific but we feel they should demand a minimum standard of safety of their charter yacht fleet. They lost points for this aspect.

Poor

1 year ago

D. Q.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage US - New

A world leader in yacht charters and experts in bareboat and flotilla yacht sailing vacations Explore our trusted fleet and 25 worldwide destinations

Recent Reviews

Our 7 day flotilla sail from Lefkados Greece was a wonderful experience from start to finish. We met friends from England who were part of our previous year flotilla in Croatia and made new friends on other boats this year. Flotillas are a great way to make friends and sail in a relaxed way Unfortunately there was 1 boat (Nimbus) that clearly should not have been part of the flotilla. The crew was clearly incompetent and was a hazard to other boats. They rammed our dingy with theirs and almost flipped ours over, emptied their toilet tank in a harbor right next to shoreside diners(the harbormaster fined them and Sunsail base received multiple phone call complaints from the diners), chainsmoked in their cockpits next to other boats just a few feet away and in general showed no respect to other flotilla participants. I don't know how they obtained their ICC license but clearly they had minimal sailing experience and no respect for others. The captain of our lead boat tried to have the boat removed from the fleet but was not backed up by home base. There is a provision in the charter contract holding any crew to competent operations and the right to require a paid captain be placed on the vessel. Why was this not done? Sunsail's reputation took a setback when other boaters call to complain of inconsiderate behavior. I would be willing to discuss more details with Sunsail representatives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Kruze

We checked out for the boat inspection the evening we arrived so we could leave early the next morning. That morning I ran the engines only to find a water pump on Port side was leaking water. It was not until 3:30 pm before we could get underway. Loosing a day of sailing. I felt this could have been caught by the crew on their check after the charter before us.

Bad

1 year ago

L. S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Emmy`s Earrings

Handcrafted Plastic Post or Clip On Earrings. Designed for sensitive ears and loved by all. Perfect for kids! Mermaid / Skull / Donut / Sparkle / Geode / Chocolate Bar Earrings.

Recent Reviews

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SWEAT

Our signature fitness classes include Kettlebells TRX and Barre We house a private gym dedicated to personal training and also offer sports massage therapy

Recent Reviews

Although I booked in for 2 or 3 classes I cancelled them at the last minute. No one from Sweat got in touch to see why. There was no invitation to come and have a look round or to ask any questions. The cost also put me off - the £49 trial was a good price but £79 felt a bit steep. I used to do this kind of fitness but haven’t for a few years and have put on more weight than ever so I am aware I’m very self conscious, more so than usual. So my experience of SWEAT was not a good one.

Poor

1 year ago

Z. W.

I received a 30 minute sports massage at Sweat Southsea and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Had a niggling injury which was reduced greatly allowing me to get back to training. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. R.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Lawyer Portal

The Lawyer Portal is partnered with the Bar Council CILEx and is written by lawyers with contributions from top law firms - try our free guides

Recent Reviews

I have rated the law portal 5 stars because they provided ad took consideration for the audience. Also gave details which were important to many potential lawyers . Wasn’t a waste of time and I felt it really benefited me . Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Romell G.

My son is currently pre GCSE (year 11) and this conference was an ideal insight into the Legal Apprenticeship opportunities available. It has motivated him to work towards that goal in 18 months time. All the presentations were presented by excellent speakers and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done and a big thank you to the organisers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Hall

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Primal Pantry

Welcome to The Primal Pantry We039re a REAL FOOD snack brand using the finest ingredients to craft snack and and high-protein bars RealFoodRevolution

Recent Reviews

Great service, the online customer service feature on the website is really helpful as they let me know about the 13 days of Christmas offers. Orderering was easy and the product arrived quickly, no issues.

Great

1 year ago

P. T.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chas R Lowe Estates Property in Barnet Hertfordshire

We are a successful independent family run Estate Agency in Barnet with a strong emphasis on providing a quality friendly and highly personal service to both buyers and sellers We specialise in properties for sale and to rent in Barnet EN4 EN5 N14 N11 and N20

Recent Reviews

When my first buyer pulled out they contacted people who were previously interested straight away, I had another offer within 5 days. They kept me up to date with everything especially as I am living in Hampshire and my house I was selling was in Hertfordshire. Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly Great work

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Smith

The only way to sell your home, we had a very turbulent sale and purchase, if it were not for James and Michelle, it would not have happened, a strong team of experts that make up for all the other agents shortcomings in your chain! Don’t waste your time on cheaper alternatives!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Whisky Frames

Whisky Frames are photo frames handmade from Whisky barrels Each frame can be personalised with additions such as monogrammed rivets laser engraved messages photo printing and family tartans Making a great one of a kind gift

Recent Reviews

Frame was dispatched in less than an hour from purchase, and arrived 2 days later - fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. E.

We had previously bought Whisky Frames from an Edinburgh supplier which did not have any information about its ethnicity or origins This one was beautifully wrapped Harris Tweed label traceable origins. the perfect gift selling Scotland to the English

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen Harrison

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Water Pump Suppliers incl Submersible Borehole Self-Priming

Whisper Pumps are Specialist UK Pump Suppliers providing multiples Pumps for various uses including Submersible Borehole Self Priming Pumps by Lowara Ebara Grundfos ZDS Free Delivery Pump Repair Service

Recent Reviews

i have used this pump (4 ) over the years - For draining a Cellar (Property built 1850) Property has a Well and the Soak away underneath the house has filled up over time. Pumps average Life has been 5 years - And at times it can be switching in every 10 minutes - A Good Pump

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Taylor

Ordered part on the 21st and paid for next day delivery.. It's the 28th today, and still not got it... I run a golf course and this is a vital irrigation part!!!!!!! Lucky it's been raining...

Poor

1 year ago

Steve Gibbs

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Window Security Solutions

Specialist provider of retractable security grilles window bars roller shutters window grills Hammerglass unbreakable glass and security grilles for doors

Recent Reviews

Ordered window security bars, and they arrived within 5 days ! Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

L. J.

I got an initial quote off the website; I was then contacted by the company who arranged a survey which cost £100, deductible from the subsequent order. After the survey I had an amended quote. I paid half in advance and had to wait a couple of weeks for the window grills to be made. The actual fitting took about an hour and the fitter provided good guidance on use of the grills. Upon completion I paid the balance. A straightforward process.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. A.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WOWcruise

We partner with over 30 different cruise lines including PO Cruise Maritime Voyages Seabourn and many more visiting thousands of ports across the world so our variety of options is unrivalled - from cheap bargains to luxury all-inclusive packages we have it all Whether you are looking to avoid flying and sail from Southampton or any other UK port such as Tillbury or Bristol Avonmouth or i

Recent Reviews

We were taken on our booking journey by Jonathan, he listened to our request, where we wanted to go and what we wanted to see. He then started to sculpture our holiday. He put together a once in a lifetime package taking us to Australia, sorting out accommodation on the way, cruise and our journey back home. His input was superb, he offered advice without any force and we would like to thank Jonathan and the WOW team for their hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Griffiths

Jonathan worked very hard to present us with options that fitted our requirements - I'm sure that we weren't the most straightforward customers but his experience of working on cruise ships and having visited our destinations helped us get to the right choice or us.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Page

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DIY Pole Barns

DIY Pole Barn Kits are fully customizable with different sizes colors and features Build yours today

Recent Reviews

Although going through diypole barns was cheaper, it was an absolute mess. They claimed to know permit rules, however our county would not accept what they gave us. Our plans had to be redone at our cost. Not all materials were delivered and again, the extra cost fell on us. Expect to pay another 5k from your original quote.

Poor

10 months ago

gepatton

Immediate quotes based on my exact specs and not having to call/email and wait for a response and quote is very much appreciated. However I did speak with Dustin who was extremely open, friendly, and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Pest Control Complete Termites Solution

CTS Termite and Pest Control is a Gold Coast Termite and Pest Control business providing termite treatments termite barriers and termite baiting to the Gold Coast area We are the highest rated Gold Coast termite and pest control business Call 1300 664 971 for a no-obligation free consultation

Recent Reviews

What a fabulous company, can’t speak highly enough of their service, everyone from the technicians to the girls on the other end of the phone are all fantastic, professionalisms with a smile. They are reliable, prompt, professional and are always happy, nothing is a problem, and to top it off their rates are very competitive. It gives me great pleasure to recommend these guys to everyone that requires their service

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay Dovolil

This Company knows there Termites Daniel inspected our property very promptly step by step involving us with the process putting our mind at ease top products used total eradication Thankyou job Complete !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerrie X.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KAR-Construction

KAR Construction will create anything from a single tile to an outdoor fireplace with a serving center Our product line includes pre-cast counters for kitchen and bath bar tops tabletops sinks fireplace surrounds and mantels indoor and outdoor furniture and customized architectural designs cast to suit individual projects The products are entirely custom designed handmade and crafted

Recent Reviews

After months of researching and interviewing a few companies about building a pool and creating a lanscape design for the front, back and side of my home, no doubt Kar-Construction came out on top! Our experience from day one was nothing more than professional and reliable. From our initial meeting, to the choices of design, to selecting colours, and full construction, Kar-Construction and all the staff made this project stress-free. Someone was always there to answer my questions and they were always very patient in my desicions. They take pride in their customer service and treat all clients like their project is the most important one, no matter how big or how small the project. Not to mention Kar-Construction made an outstanding impression with my neighbor's ! Always professional and kept the street very clean after each visit. Thank you Kar-Construction for an excellent client experience. We highly recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

levilindsay56

We've hired Kar-Construction to build us a patio in our backyard. Keith is extremely friendly and professional. His crew is extremely speedy, organized and skilled. We strongly recommend Kar-Construction for those who are looking a contractor they can TRUST. They provide great value (great product, great workmanship, and most important great communication/services). Highly recommend Kar-Construction and would ask them to finish my driveway and porch next year!

Excellent

9 months ago

bevanlukan

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Salon Furniture Salon Equipment Packages Salon Equipment For Sale Salon Furniture For Sale

Salon Furniture Warehouse sells directly to salons We offer a wide selection of affordable barber furniture nail and salon equipment

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a great company to work witch. Prices are good, service is excellent. Quick shipping, none of this "it will take 6 weeks". Would recommended to anyone to give them a chance to earn your business

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Z.

I love my nail manicure desk It’s soooo gorgeous the shipping was $200 but it was better than having to go pick it up delivery and shipping time was excellent and communication with them was great ????

Excellent

1 year ago

A. D.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Build A Jewel

Build A Jewel is your personalized jewelry specialist Customize a name necklace bar necklace monogram and more Choose silver 10K 14K or 18K gold add charms and birthstones Build yours today

Recent Reviews

The necklace was very late arriving, according to the production and shipping estimate. I tried all means available to contact the company, no response . I had come to the conclusion it was a scam. It was easy to order the necklace, and there were many choices. I am pleased with the necklace, the lack of communication was unacceptable, when the product was late.

Excellent

1 year ago

Floy V.

They claimed it would take 3-5 days for production time of my necklace but it actually took them 17 days so i wound up receiving my necklace about 6 days later than expected. Also they didn't reply to ANY of my emails and their customer service phone line was always 'too busy to take my call.' I will never order from here again. Very stressful and annoying.

Poor

1 year ago

Joshua H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Midwest Tungsten

Highest Quality TIG Electrodes Tungsten Bucking Bars Tungsten Fine Wire and more

Recent Reviews

Placing the order and paying was all was good and easy. The problem came in the fulfillment/shipping end. Apparently, this cube had to come from another facility. The delay was substantial and the only notification I received was from the shipper stating 'order cancelled'. I did reach out to your customer service and was connected with 'Blake". He was most helpful and explained that the item had to be shipped from somewhere other than Chicago. The cube was shipped, but the box was in an envelope and pretty beat up. The cube was fine, but the box was bad enough that I could not use it to present as a gift, which was my intention. My first order was great from start to finish. I like your products, but this second go round gives me pause.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert R.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

1 Resource for Athletes Performance Snacks Nutrition Gear More

We save you money on sports nutrition and healthy snacks from all the top brands including Clif Bar Skratch Maurten Gu Bonk Breaker Honey Stinger Gatorade Products include Hydration Protein Recovery Shakes Energy Chews Energy Gels Bars Supplements for Cyclists Triathletes Runners Cross Fit and Kids

Recent Reviews

I love that I feel the confidence of knowing that all of the products have been vetted and culled from the vast array of health hacks and recipes out there which saves me in research time for finding the best products for my fitness and lifestyle. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily R.

We were eager to give the Skratch pineapple hydration a first try, and I think the pineapple is my new favorite hydration! We also got the horchata recovery mix; already a favorite of ours. We love the Skratch products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris L.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EnergyFirst

EnergyFirst offers the worlds best tasting highest quality all natural meal replacement protein shakes and ProEnergy Protein Powder Protein Powders for weight loss diet and fitness Get Organic Supplements like Greenergy green drink Pre-workout supplements and Permalean Protein Bars Call 888-883-6374 for more details

Recent Reviews

I've ordered this product before through Amazon but found the same price here as well as additional choices like individual travel packs. Will probably continue to buy directly from energy first.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara L.

I placed an order and received confirmation email. I was waiting few days for next email informing me about delivery. Nothing came. I called your company just to find out that there were some question about my debit card (from abroad). After confirming information about card there was no problem. I would appreciate if your company call me if there are some questions about my card, not just wait for my phone call. I couldn't know what is happening.

Poor

1 year ago

Adam S.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SweetServices

We are the leading online bulk candy store offering bulk candy for weddings candy colors and candy flavors for your candy bar Browse our candy shop online today

Recent Reviews

When my package arrived it was in perfect shape. I chose an assortment of foil wrapped Easter candy. It was so well packaged and everything was very fresh. Of course we had to sample it!! I would definitely recommend and purchase from Sweet Service again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Masons R.

Sweet Services has an extensive selection that I have always found to be quality fresh, packed carefully for shipping and delivered quickly. While I take advantage of discount offers, pricing is good In general.

Great

1 year ago

Bodhi B.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baraka Shea Butter

Shea Butter Supplier - Baraka Shea Butter offers hand made fair trade Shea Butter Cocoa Butter Palm Oil and Coconut Oil Pure organic Shea Butter raw and unrefined Shipping to US and Canada

Recent Reviews

Well I think I should wait till I get my products and try them before I answe these questions. Ordering was a breeze, however I haven't experienced the products yet or seen the shipping aspect of it

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly Z.

I Love these products! I made three batches of soap with my previous Butter & Oil Bundle and knew I had to get more before I ran out. I love that I can support my hobby and help families at the same time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Baraka Shea Butter

Shea Butter Supplier - Baraka Shea Butter offers hand made fair trade Shea Butter Pure organic Shea Butter raw and unrefined Shipping to US and Canada

Recent Reviews

It's important to have good quality ingredients for my unique and traditional soap & cream products that I make. I also appreciate the amazing shipping rates because I live in the north where rates are extremely high.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather J.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DDoS Protected Data Centers In USA Europe

Offering DDoS protected data centers in America Europe Africa Asia Covering Los Angeles Dallas Chicago Ashburn Sao Paulo London Amsterdam Barcelona Johannesburg Mumbai Singapore Taiwan Tokyo Sydney

Recent Reviews

I have been with Psychz for several months now. we have quarter rack with DDoS Mitigation. Overall Psychz have been a great option for us. We have been with Psychz for a total of 6 months and have had issues but they have all been resolved in a timely manner. I think Psychz is a perfect solution for our Buisness and we hope to continue to use them for the future to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave I.

Been with this company for over six months now and they are the best company I have been with. They offer great service at a far cheaper price than most other hosting companies. Overall, I highly recommend this company to whoever is looking for a great service without having to burn a hole in their pockets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon M.

2.9

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Laptop

Buy cheap laptops from us today with excellent customer service and a full 1 year warranty We have cheap refurbishedused laptops and bargain ex-demo laptops Delivered to you Australia wide for the low price of just 4 per laptop

Recent Reviews

They send me a laptop that won’t even turn on. They don’t respond to my urgent request for refund and are not afraid of customers complaining to Consumers Affairs. They don’t provide you with a phone number and are basically impossible to reach.

Bad

2 weeks ago

HamedHafezian

I have appreciated the prompt responses to my emails from Kelly. She arranged for replacement software under warranty and ensured I wasn't out of pocket for the postage. At all times she was courteous and helpful even offering helpful suggestions re getting the best performance from my new laptop. It's the first time I've bought a laptop online and even though there was a slight hick up (which can happen anywhere) Kelly's after sales service was excellent and the problem was resolved.

Great

1 year ago

Anaya C.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SD Bullion

Buy Gold and Silver bullion online at the lowest price at SD Bullion Founded by two doctors The most trusted retailer of gold and silver coins bars and rounds

Recent Reviews

The only reason I give 4 out of 5 is that I ordered 3 different years,and 3 different grades of silver eagles, but apparently one year was not in stock and they didnt notify me. It was only after I called over a week later did they tell me. But the person on the phone was extremely apologetic and offered to remove the shipping charge. They also sent me a coupon for a discount on my next order, but unfortunately the discount amount was $0.00.

Great

1 year ago

Michael R.

Approximately 12 unrecognizable dimes. These dimes are so worn that they appear to be just thin pieces of foil. Other than this complaint the order was as expected. I will say that on the previous order with SD I attempted to rectify the same complaint and was informed that OH WELL, that is the nature of junk silver. On the other hand APMEX sent me replacements for the same complaint. Maybe I will stay with APMEX in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan B.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Asecure Locksmith

Asecure Local Locksmith Maryland Master keying Lock installation Panic bars and exit devices Rekeying existing locksets Repair and fix locks Handling

Recent Reviews

The staff is a true professional. He responded quickly on a Saturday, ready to drive to the other side of the bay and duplicate our old car key, as we were locked out of our car. He explained the whole process on the phone.

Excellent

2 months ago

BessieBell

My daughters found it amusing locking us outside the car, however standing outside in the cold weather taught them a great lesson . I called Asecure locksmith to help us out, they were very understanding of the situation and send a technician immediately. Thank you for your service !

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria O.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Millennium Buildings

Millennium Buildings provides clients with the highest quality metal structures in the United States From carports to barns to garages we can build it all

Recent Reviews

They have yet to contact me regarding issues with the door. After a couple of heavy rains I now have discovered I have 2 leaks. Trying to get a local contractor to see if he can repair and send your group.

Poor

1 year ago

Rodney V.

We ordered a Carolina Carport, and Millennium Buildings was our point of contact. The customer service response was not great, several times we had to communicate directly with Carolina Carports. In the end, we received our beautiful carport, price was exactly as quoted, we are happy customers.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jan-Pro Central Coast - Commercial Cleaning Janitorial Services

Every commercial cleaning company promises a great job but only Jan-Pro guarantees it Call us to get a free quote for your Santa Barbara facility

Recent Reviews

Jan-Pro has been a pleasure to do business with. Their quality of cleaning service has met all of our expectations. The only issues that have come up have been small one's and were addressed immediately. Their customer service is excellent and we have been very happy with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carport Central

Carport Central - One of the Leading Metal Building Dealers in America Offering best quality carports garages barns RV covers commercial sheds steel structures

Recent Reviews

We made a deposit February 23,2021 of $4200 for a building their salesman stated typically took up to 16 weeks to install. Now we have passed 31 weeks and can barely reach anyone on the phone and when we do they are full of excuses to the point of aggrevating me. No answer when or if we will ever get a building install. We have been told that they are still trying to coordinate building installations elsewhere (not in our state) from last October 2020! We are fearing after reading other reviews that this company is having serious trouble and that they may suddenly go out of business and keep our money?! Sorry to have chosen this company as they are seriously lacking in customer service and relations to the point i had to start writing reviews in hope of getting our job done or refund us, which they state they never return deposits. What a rip off and a shame to be an American company.

Bad

7 months ago

DarylGibb

One of the worst experiences that my wife and I have ever had. We got a 12 x 35 x 12 cover for our RV. And I don't dare to park my RV under it, this thing sways like crazy with very little wind. The install crew never came when they said they were going to come install the cover in the dark left big mess screws everywhere and metal shavings. Tried many times to call manager I told him I need to speak with him they keep giving me run around. I have screws in the cover sticking halfway out, trim is Not secure flopping all over the place in the wind. We are very very unhappy with this whole thing and we even bought an extra panel and more anchors so it's certified for 105 mph wind. There is no way it will hold up in that kind of wind without damaging my RV. This thing has become a very big headache for both me and my wife, and we never got a phone call or email. Daniel Pike was my sales person, Who was very nice, but now the last email I got from him he told me he is out of it. Quality carports who installed my carport said that carport central should've gave me more cross beams and should've let me know more information. Basically quality carports are blooming carport Central, and daniel told me that they didn't do anything wrong on their side. It just goes back-and-forth the blaming game and I'm stuck with a carport that I cannot park my RV under, more than $3700 I am getting ready to write a very big review with all the pictures of the mess they left and the quality service that I received. Also when I spoke with quality car parts they said that the guys cleaned up and finish the job when it was still light outside they did not finish the job until 9:30 PM and I have Surveillance footage of the job being done In the dark The job was promised to be at 1 PM Sunday on Mother's Day, they did not arrive at my house until 5:30 PM with no phone call or anything. All our plans was ruined and I even went to work late and missed some hours because I wanted to make sure they put the carport in the right place. This was a very upsetting experience And we are Looking in on getting this resolved it another way since nobody replies to us.

Poor

1 year ago

Looking O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Extreme Tactical Dynamics

ETD is the leading source for Emergency Vehicle Lights police dash and Visor Lights LED Grille Strobes Light bars and Sirens

Recent Reviews

My shopping experience was pretty pleasant, a lot of websites try to push other items or even distract you from what your doing. It made it very convenient for me as a fire fighter to purchase emergency lights. Thank you for including videos of light patterns, it made shopping for the right one that much easier because i know what im getting. Can't wait to recieve my light bar and see it in person!

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with