Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Game-seeker

Boardgame store in Santa Barbara California. Free shipping orders over $100.

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Immedia Sys

Mobile Computing Barcode RFID Point of Sale Surveillance and Security equipment and software sales consulting development

Recent Reviews

They canceled my 2 orders because PayPal did not have confirmation of my address. Instead of asking me to present prove of address they searched in the web and found the name of the previous owner of my house, assuming my address was wrong... How could a serious company rely on Google searches to do business!?!?

Poor

1 year ago

Alexandre G.

It was a pleasure to deal with your customer service representative. He was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable and gave me important information for consideration. He truly rendered yeoman service. Thank you, Immedia Systems, for training and retaining such high-calibre employees.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence M.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

barefoot sandals slouch socks 90s wedding foot jewelry

Hottest trends in socks and barefoot sandals Making feet happy since 1991 Barefoot sandals wedding jewelry women39s lace socks flower girl barefoot sandals leg warmers boot socks boot cuffs Handmade FREE USA SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

As always, they arrived on time , beautifully packaged with a token gift pin. I have dozens of pairs. They are the only socks I wear for many reasons. Love the fact that the cuffs do not have elastic, and the Bavarian lace is beautiful. I am 81 by the way, I wear Dansko shoes and these socks. I get lots of compliments. Way to go Catherine Cole!

Excellent

1 year ago

Arlene C.

I have been wearing these socks for about twenty years, they wear great, wash great and everyone loves them. Now I need to replace the darker blue ones but you no longer have that color, so please make the navy ones again. The world lives in denim and jeans. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jollie T.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LOGUES

LOGUES SHOE SHOP Carry shoes from Europes leading fashion brands in such as Gabor Rieker Clarks Ecco Ara Barker Loake hunter Bugatti Dr martins Cats Toms to name but a fewLogues Shoe shop is Galways oldest family run shoe shop established by Frank Logue and his wife Delia in 1912

Recent Reviews

Really appreciated the sizing and stock held here after searching for a sold out size of an Una Healy shoe everywhere. The price was perfect, shipping lower than other sites, and the website is straightforward and easy to use. I received my order the next day! Can't recommend this company enough, and happy to be able to support a local business! Fast efficient and friendly customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel C.

I ordered a pair of OH My Sandals online on Monday. They arrived in the UK from Galway on Wednesday morning. Amazing service and delivery. I first bought OH My Sandals in Majorca on holiday and have looked for them in the UK ever since as they are the comfiest sandals I have ever worn. Would highly recommend the brand and Logues for their amazing service too. My kids were delighted with the two free lollipops too!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie K.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ugg Boots for Canberra Melbourne and Hobart

Looking for Ugg boots in the Canberra Melbourne or Hobart area Come to Blue Mountains Ugg Boots for a wide selection of sheepskin and cowhide products

Recent Reviews

So many fake sites selling boots made in China - that might be because the UGG Australia brand makes their boots in China!! This is one of the original Australian made Ugg boots retailers. Blue Mountain Ugg Boots. Because the original Ugg boots were from Australia - not an American company (deckers.com) that trademarked both the generic *Ugg* term, but also added a country to their logo that they have no association with. To all those buying *fake* boots off the Chinese sites, maybe they are real? As this is where the Ugg Australia brand factory is anyway. If you want real authenticity, from a company that has been around since before the internet (and this might explain why their website isn't as pretty or optimised in searches) you can buy direct from Australia - from the friendly folks at Blue Mountain Ugg Boots :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeni W.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Buy gold bullion online at the very lowest premiums including FREE insured next day deivery Buying gold bars coins for secure storage or fully insured next day UK delivery Live gold price charts

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future. their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenson E.

bought two half sovereigns, arrived next day in mint condition. will definitely use again. Excellent company and excellent products. Very happy with the purchase. I am glad that I have found gold.co.uk. I would trust them over my regular local with the savings that i make.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael D.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BookOutlet

Bargain Books at read-iculously low prices Buy cheap kids books fiction cooking young adult novels so much more FREE shipping on orders over 35

Recent Reviews

I ordered a book for my toddler daughter, book never arrived, and when I follow up, I was told because it's past 10 days from expected delivery date, there is nothing they can do. So I was charged for the book, never recieved it, and was turned away with no refund nor follow ups. This is a fradulent site - do not use.

Bad

4 months ago

DannyYip

There is no guarantee that we will receive what we order. I ordered 6 books and only received 4 of them. The customer service representative was very rude and said that is how their business performs. I have to pay the return cost of shipping. She also said that until we open the box, we will not know what we are going to receive . Buy at your own risk. what a CHEATING business. STAY AWAY from bookoutlet.ca book lovers

Poor

1 year ago

Madhu G.

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mats Mats Mats

Commercial Mats Athletic Tradeshow Flooring Gymnastics Equipment Ballet Barres and Marley Recycled Rubber Floors We make Custom Sizes

Recent Reviews

STEER CLEAR! This is a terrible business to deal with! I was told that I would receive the new dance floor I payed over $2,000 for on Wednesday, July 29th. What really happened? I did not receive my dance floor on the 29th or the day after. The company never contacted me, so finally I contacted them to figure out where my floor was. They told me "it got delayed" and was not even in my state yet and would be AT LEAST another SEVEN days before it would be delivered. What did matsmatsmats.com do to try to fix this problem? Absolutely NOTHING. They don't care that I needed this floor for my Grand Opening in a few days. They didn't try to make the situation better for me. Instead they blame everyone but themselves for the problem. I am writing this review so no one else will have to deal with the crap that I had to deal with. They are a poorly run business with zero customer service. Take my advice, and stay far away!

Bad

1 year ago

Cindy A.

I ordered a folding balance beam for my daughters to practice gymnastics at home. The beam arrived two days after I orderd it! I didn't pay for expedited shipping, and I live in a very rural area- I fully expected to be waiting up to two weeks to receive the item. While the communicaiton was a little sketchy (their website told me that my order may not have processed, but directed me to check my e-mail and I saw it did), their shipping is VERY fast on in-stock items. The beam is good quality for what I paid and slightly less that what it's selling for at other competitiors. You can't beat the free shipping. If I have any other gymnastic needs, I will be ordering from this store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenn S.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home mdash legal pills online

Hoodia levitra Tramadol 200225mg Xanax 2mg bars Diazepam Ambien 10mg Cialis Fioricet Opdivo 40 mg Perjeta 420 mg Gardasil rituxan 500 mg Herceptin 150mg Tasigna 200 mg buy imbruvica 140 gm online Revlimid 15 mg BUY KETAMINE ONLINE View SHOP PRODUCTS Product added Browse Wishlist The product is already in the wishlist Browse Wishlist ketamine hellip

Recent Reviews

TOTAL SCAM. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!! This site is just another of the zillions of scams that are out there. I hope no one else gets ripped off by this site. Like it's been said, "If it sounds too good to be true... it probably is."

Poor

1 year ago

Mister A.

Products vary from seller to seller all my purchases have been amazing. They match the description and work well too. Although the shipping process takes some time, they inform you about this when you make the final purchase. i love their Tramadol 225, xanax bar with ketamine

Excellent

1 year ago

Hellen J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Quest Nutrition

Makers of the 1 selling Quest Bar 20-21g of high-quality protein plenty of fiber low carb soy free gluten free no added sugar It is delicious healthy

Recent Reviews

I love all the Quest bars, protein powders and protein chips because they not only taste good but they have the perfect ratio of macros and their ingredients aren't that bad! I also love that they're high in protein and the calories are low! They're perfect for those who count their macros and calories! Quest Is my favorite protein snack of all time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodessa V.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GETSOBARS

SOBAR® is a delicious protein bar designed to help you drink alcohol with more control. Whether it is beer, a Margarita, or wine, you can drink smarter with a SOBAR®. It can also be a go-to snack; high in quality protein, lower in glycemic sugars and calories, but still has a fantastic natural sugar taste. Try one!

Recent Reviews

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dog Obedience Training - Learn How to Train Your Puppy to Obey

TrainPetDog is an online dog training school providing classes courses tips on dog biting dog barking dog grooming and recipes Visit for more info

Recent Reviews

I did read your first 2 emails in preparation of us receiving our 7 week old Husky, Diesel, this coming weekend. We will definitely use your techniques to train our new puppy :) My daughters and I are very excited to receive your book and your future newsletters. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and talents with others. Have a blessed day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alissa W.

Hope this email finds you well. I found the email very helpful as my lovely Muska used to jump at me every time she see me but since I noticed that it's because of wanting to have my attention I can now say that I'm seeing some improvement thought I still need to work hard on improving her into a great friend.

Great

1 year ago

Thabo M.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BarkBox

BarkBox is a monthly surprise of dog toys treats and goodies Subscribe to BarkBox for your pup - or give BarkBox as the perfect dog gift

Recent Reviews

My first order from Barkbox was a joke! They sent me Christmas ornaments after Christmas, three bags of treats and 1 lamb stick. Granted, I have a Yorkie and she is small; what do the big dogs get a milk bone??? The box was valued at $50. I can go to a local shop and get more for my money and immediate customer service. I'm not impressed at all!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Laura T.

We thought the neighbors were stealing the BarkBox, but it turns out that FedEx failed to deliver them. Instead they were all returned to the shipper!! So does BarkBox bring this to my attention....NO!! They just keep it to themselves and say nothing. When I asked them what was going on....no response!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Karin F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gil`s Clothing & Denim Bar

Gil`s Clothing & Denim Bar in Oklahoma City is THE place to shop for mens and womens fashion and premium designer denim.

Recent Reviews

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Photography Website Designs - Editable Websites for Photographers

Easily Create an Amazing Website and Sell Your Photos Online Browse Our Collection of Website Designs and Take a Free Trial Website Features Include Splash Page Photo Shopping Cart SEO Tools Social Toolbar Blog Template and Much More

Recent Reviews

I have been using Creative Motion Design for several years and I really like it! As a photographer, I'm able to instantly upload content and it appear within an instant. I looked at many online hosting/website building companies and CMD had the most versatile and easy to navigate web templates and they don't break the bank either! The only issue I have is since they are not local (in the USA) you might not receive as timely of a response as you would prefer but they do take care of whatever you ask them about. Overall, they rock! www.rocketlandphoto.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon J.

I changed from a Flash to HTML site recently and now I'm unable to access my dashboard to make changes. I've created several incident tickets and send numerous emails - NO RESPONSE. ZERO customer service. Something is up with this company. They use to great to work with, not anymore. Just cant get hold on anyon!!!

Bad

1 year ago

James O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Event Magic

Event Magic one stop shop for party rental props Call 510 434-0406 for sound lighting backdrops props audio visual video game rentals stage rentals staging risers catering bar services casino gaming rental theatre backdrop arcade tent canopy rental

Recent Reviews

Good pictures and contextural info help show what this San Francisco & East Bay area event rental company offers. Unlike some other companies that use non-transparent pricing, or change the rates over the phone as they fish for money, this company website has a downloadable price list of reasonable rental rates in PDF form.

Great

1 year ago

Murphy L.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Churchsupplier

Churchsupplier Church supplies at discounted prices Christian gifts inspirational coins religious bracelets religions lapel pins necklaces memorial cremation urn jewelry Jesus scarves fundraising supplies donation boxes coin folders sanctuary supplies Church stewardship inspirational gifts Jesus Novelty Socks Sterling Gifts Products Christian bookstore Catholic religious store Lapel Year Bars Auto visor clips inexpensive Christmas ornaments Sunday school material

Recent Reviews

Ok you are the biggest scam company I have ever seen ..I am filing fraud charges on you and you will reap what you sow!!! You have ignored me for long enough..you are a pack of thieves period!!! I placed a order and never got it and you stole my money. All the while crossing several state lines to do so. To top it off over the internet...so you can keep order # 25526. I am pressing charges on your company today.

Poor

1 year ago

Tammie A.

What to gift on Christmas? The thought often seemed distressing as finding the right gift item is nothing short of a big challenge. But today the story is something else. Thanks to Church Supplier, I never imagined that gift buying experience can end up being so smooth and hassle-free. Whether I am looking for a gift with special words inscribed on it or a gift etched with religious motif, I am sure to find it all. The range of Christian gifts is pretty extensive and affordable as well. Say goodbye to the hassle of traditional shopping and turn online for the best buy. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy J.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Discount Home Decor Seasonal Items

Find home goods and seasonal decor all year-round at Christmas Tree Shops andThat Shop now for the best bargains on holiday decorations home decor and more

Recent Reviews

I cannot begin to express how disappointed I am with my first and only experience I have had regarding an order placed with Christmas Tree Shops. Upon receipt of said order, I discovered that several items were damaged in shipment. I immediately called the business to report said damage. The individual I spoke with assured me that all damaged items would be replaced at no expense and I should expect to receive the replacement items within one week. When no package arrived within the specified time frame, I called the business for a second time. I was told that a tracking number would be sent to me via email in regards to this replacement order. Instead, I received an email stating that the items were now out of stock and a credit would be issued. I again called this business for an explanation and was told that, for some unknown, reason there had been a several day delay in placing the order for the replacements and in the ensuing time, all items were sold out. In order to rectify this incompetence, I was offered a 15% discount on my next order, or I also had the option of driving 2+ hours to my "local" store to see if they had the items in stock. I did not accept either of these “generous” offers as I do not feel that either, in anyway shape or form either, begin to address my dissatisfaction with the handling of this entire experience.

Poor

1 year ago

Susan P.

I ordered a side table. i realized it was not what i wanted after ordering it so i called to get it sent back. They told me i had to wait for it to come to my house then send it back. It was a 60.00 table and when i went to ship it back they said it was going to be another 60.00 to ship it back. THEY DONT PAY FOR YOUR RETURN. Dont waste your time if you are hesitant on a product.

Poor

1 year ago

Micah J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marathon Leisure

Your Trade-Only Distributor Supplying the marine trade since 1992 we distribute many of the leading brands including Spinlock Whale Hempel Star brite Glomex Cobra Ritchie Barton Humminbird Minn Kota Aqua Signal many more Marathon Leisure are an easy to deal with company who support their customers rather than competing with them

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MNSubaru

Local Minnesota Subaru Enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Subaru Club Tr

Subaru Club TR - Forum Subaru hayranlarnn ve sahiplerinin bilgi ve tecrbelerini paylat Trkiye039nin en byk Subaru topluluu

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gmark-HK

鑄鐵 廚具 廚房用具 Lifestyle Baking Tools Bar Accessories Green Products Party Supplies Wooden Spoon Whisky Ice Ball Rose Gold Cutlery

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Barfoot

New Zealands largest privately owned real estate agency run by the Barfoot Thompson families for over 90 years We sell 1 in 3 Auckland properties

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BullionByPost

Buy gold bullion online at BullionByPostcom Now offering free insured delivery Buying gold and silver bars and coins is easy at low premiums ideal for investment

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

High Security Fencing Security Fencing Gate Manufacturers Jacksons Security Fencing Jacksons Fencing

Jacksons Security is a specialist commercial division within the Jacksons Fencing portfolio manufacturing and supplying a range of metal security fencing security gates barriers and gate automation worldwide

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Daily Coffee News

Daily Coffee News by Roast magazine provides essential only news and resources for specialty coffee professionals Daily Coffee News covers coffee news from seed to cup including stories on coffee origin imports exports logistics supply chains sustainability retail baristas roasting and consumer trends

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home-Barista

Reviews of coffee espresso machines and grinders how-tos and resources for the home espresso and coffee enthusiast Discuss barista techniques get buying advice and share opinions with other espresso fans

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golden Age Bartending

Premium bar tools for your home or professional bar Low prices good quality value for money Find exclusive collections of the most innovative bar accessories A craft bartender needs the best tools to create easier Find the most interesting drinkware garnish accessories customized ice stamps and even clothes

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GoldenPigs

Hip Piggy Banks 100% Handmade. The perfect Gift or Home Deco accessory, office, bar, restaurant or hotel room quirky presence. Our piggies come in various Collections and Colours to fit your mood and match any decor. Get yours today!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Juriosity

Find barristers and solicitors connect and engage with legal professionals stay on top of trends in the legal sector and publish your own insights

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Real Estate Websites that Generate Leads

Commercial real estate websites designed to get leads Website options include commercial real estate bargain templates custom designs and lead gen sites

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Converter News

vc_rowvc_column width23news_box titleLatest news hc_title count7vc_columnvc_column width13vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_idleft-sidebarvc_columnvc_rowvc_rowvc_column width12news_list titleFood Industry disp

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Redb

Algunas empresas ofrecen el servicio de alquiler de coche sin tarjeta de crdito Sin embargo para realizar esta operacin es comn el requerimiento del co

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hoy Shoe Co Salt Water Sandals Sun-San Sandals

Since 1944 Hoy Shoe Company has been manufacturing quality footwear in St Louis Missouri Our footwear is built to last and has been loved by so many because its the next best thing to going barefoot

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

NAVITEL

NAVITEL offers offline maps for travelers for free France map Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain maps Barcelona Madrid Turkey Russia United Kingdom etc Available for Android iPhone iPad Blackberry WindowsPhone

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vliegwinkel

Goedkoop vliegen Vergelijk alle prijzen van beschikbare vliegtickets en boek ook eenvoudig en goedkoop je complete vakantie op vliegwinkelnl

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

VIVOBAREFOOT

Znakov eshop VIVOBAREFOOT nabz sportovn i spoleensk barefoot boty pro celou rodinu Boty maj ultratenkou podrku pro pirozen pohyb jako naboso

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LittleShoes

Nakupujte barefoot a kompromisn boty svm dtem i sob v naem e-shopu Posyktujeme objektivn informace detailn popisy poradenstv jsme rychl a vstcn v komunikaci a hlavn pro vs mme irokou nabdku kvalitnch a krsnch zdravch bot

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Smoke Trading

Green Smoke Trading Company offers vintage-style t-shirts, apparel and gifts for outdoor chefs, barbecue kings, masters of the grill and supreme smokers. Big Green Egg, Weber Grill and Kamado Joe bbq fans will love our soft barbecue and grilling shirts. The perfect Christmas gift for the griller or smoker on your list.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Backyard & Trailer BBQ Grills & Smokers For Sale

Looking for a professional grade backyard or portable trailer BBQ grill or smoker? Visit GrillBillies Barbecue for pig roasters, smokers and barbeque equipment

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

grindenpour.com.au

Grindenpoür Coffee Espresso Subscription Cafe Buy Coffee Coffee Beans Brisbane Coffee Roaster Coffee Roaster Specialty Coffee Office Supplies Home Barista Breville Oracle Cafe Supply Coffee Lover Office Brisbane Campos Coffee Merlo Coffee Di Bella Coffee Wholesale Online Coffee

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pleasure-Seeker

Welcome to pleasure-seekercom where we publish research and news from the adult industry nbspFrom hookup sites to porn to live cams nbspwe love exploring the sexy sides of the web and organizing all our findings herenbspYou can start by reading some of our recent posts below or use the nav bar to explore the siteCategories hellip

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Maton

In operation since 1946 Maton Guitars employs 60 people and remains 100 per cent family owned and operated From the initial selection and grading of rough sawn timber to the careful levelling and polishing of the frets every step of the guitar making process is overseen by our luthiers in Melbourne Australia It is their attention to detail that ensures that every guitar we produce deserves to bare the name Maton

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Explore our exclusive range of Salon Furniture Spa Furniture Barbers Furniture Backwash Units salon chairs - High Quality Manufactured in the UK

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dark Stag

Dark Stag is a range of superior barber and shaving equipment you can rely on Scissors razors brushes bowls and more all a barber could need

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gunslinger Soap

Premium activated charcoal bar soap. Our soap is handcrafted in small batches and blended with incredible scents and activated charcoal. The original men`s line is our staple product. The newer For Women line is made with goat`s milk for a luxurious lather. The best smelling bar soap around!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

UK039s Leading Supplier of Designer Furniture Lakeland Furniture

We are one of the UKs leading suppliers of bar stools dining chairs and office chairs and also have a great range of designer furniture for your home office and garden Quality value great customer service and free delivery

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Foodie in Barcelona

Foodie in Barcelona is Suzy039s quest to explore the shops restaurants and cafes of Barcelona with the goal of finding the best places to eat and drink

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

APark

Bienvenido a APark conoce nuestro parking con recogida y entrega en Madrid Disponible en Barajas Atocha y Chamartn desde hace ms de 18 aos Consulta tarifas

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kontakto

Kontaktn oky levn barevn kontaktn oky Freshlook a dal vetn barevnch a torickch kontaktnch oek

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with