Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1430

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8800)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69530)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26698)
  • Education & Training (19766)
  • Electronics & Technology (9674)
  • Events & Entertainment (17042)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9976)
  • Home & Garden (14984)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7132)
  • Money & Insurance (5966)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11573)
  • Sports (3992)
  • Travel & Vacation (4887)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1430

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BOHEMIAN REVES

ORGANIC PLANT POWERED FACE BODY CARE SMALL BATCH INFUSED BAR SOAPS TONICS TONERS SCRUBS SERUMS AND BOTANICAL BATH BOMBS

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boho Bars

Healthy food should be tasty. Boho Whole Food Energy Bars are healthy snacks with 9g+ of plant based protein to support your nutrition and fitness goals. Gluten free and dairy free. Vegan flavours available.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Booji Beauty

The Booji Beauty Bar promotes internal confidence in its clients. We specialize in hair styling, braids, hair extensions, makeup services & free consultations.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bottle Hoppers

Bottle Hoppers hosts Bar Crawls Concerts and Private parties around the US Join us on a Crawl

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bowfinger Archery

Bowfinger Archery offers a full line of archery products and accessories for your bow. Bowfinger products deliver the best quality and performance possible so that you can take aim with confidence. We offer hunting stabilizers, target stabilizers, arrow rests, scopes, side bar mounts and more archery accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Un jour un homme

Un Jour Un Homme est le site dédié au soin homme. Des produits de rasage, entretien barbe,soin du visage ou soin corps

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bright Foods

Plant-powered nutrition whole foods bar organic vegan gluten free soy free dairy free adaptogens adaptogenic probiotics superfoods wellness

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bright Spark LED Company

Buy quality LED light Bars Brisbane. We are wholesaler and direct Importer of Quality Led Light bars for cars, SUV, trucks, bikes and boats at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with my new lights, great quality and a very good price. Thank you

Excellent

7 months ago

Russell Reynolds

Whatever you do, do not buy from this company. They are rude, disrepectful and do not know how to talk to their customers. I had a small enquiry and thier response shocked me. The company is cheaper but it is definitely not worth the hassle they bring with that price.

Bad

1 year ago

JayJasper

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Broquet

The best gifts for men. BBQ supplies, man food, bar sets, shaving kits, grooming kits, outdoor gear and other guy stuff.

Recent Reviews

Company has nonexistent customer service and one argue with me about something I did not order and they wanted to argue about it and tell me I did order it they could have fixed it made me a happy customer but they don't know how to do that so I'll never be coming back to this company again

Bad

6 months ago

LarrySteinberg

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Brotherhood Barbershop

Signature Haircuts for men, women and children. We welcome all walk-ins and appointments. With locations in both Los Angeles and Las Vegas you can get a haircut 7 days a week. Come enjoy a hot towel and a friendly family service. Your barber shop near me schoice should alway be Brotherhood Barber Shop.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

English Cuisine - Browns Restaurant and Bar in Littleover Derby

Browns Restaurant and Bar is family run located in the heart of Littleover Derby We offer quality locally sourced English cuisine with vegetarian vegan gluten free and dairy free options View our menus and internal photos on the website

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bryants BUDS

Bryants Buds is a boutique florist located in Echuca Victoria. We offer all aspects of floristry including Bouquets Fresh flowers Sympathy / funeral flowers Wedding flowers Event flowers Arrangements We offer delivery to Echuca, Moama, Rochester, Tongala, Barmah, Mathoura, Kyabram, Gunbower,

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bubba Bar®

Our Bubba Bar is a delicious, nutrition bar with the perfect blend of protein, fiber, carbohydrates and healthy fat.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bubs n Up

Children`s Clothing Boutique located in Angaston, Barossa Valley. Clothing, Footwear, Skin Care, Toys, Gift, Home Decor. Supporting Small and Handmade.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buck Ridge Soap

Buy men`s soap cheap! Buck Ridge Men`s soap company have various organic options for men bath and body needs. Whether it`s normal cleansing or exfoliating your body , you should grab best bar soaps in best prices.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bullseyetcnaz

pool tables, home bars, dart and billiard cabinets, pool table moving and storage, antique pool table restoration, poker and pub tables.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Burns and McCoy

Fort Collins, Colorado`s only award winning hot sauce company is raising the bar with gourmet products that compliment your food not overpower it.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Busy Bar

Delicious and nutritious Protein Bars made from the very best ingredients on the planet. Busy Bar gives your body the fuel it needs to succeed.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Butter Sydney

Butter is a hybrid sneaker, fried chicken and champagne bar in Surry Hills and Parramatta, Sydney.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Cheap Labels

Buy Cheap Labels offers affordable stickers for shipping, racking, cases and bar codes. We offer thermal transfer ribbons for all business needs. Buy Cheap Labels provides our customers with quality discount labels at the most competitive prices.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

caffebon

caffebon, mobile espresso bar, food truck, caffe bon, catering, espresso, coffee, pastries, panini, desserts, tiramisu, biscotti, ciobon, hot chocolate, mocha, wedding, birthday, corporate events, private events, teachers appreciation, school events, italian dense hot chocolate, hire, booking

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CakeFaceSoaping

natural vegan soap bar handmade soap green soap for men gift soap coconut oil soap exfoliating soap olive soap salt scrub aromatherapy oil natural face wash

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canoe Place Creative

Female Run Printing and Wedding Business | From Custom Printed Wedding Favors and Vintage Boho Decor To Wedding Photography from a Photographer (Lacey Barber Photography) who has Worked All Over the United States | Take your wedding to the next level with custom printed favors and personal touches.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Gym

Carolina Gym Supply has been making & providing quality gymnastics equipment, gymnastics mats, & gymnastics bars since 1978. Get all the equipment for your gym.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CATechUSA

Highest quality, longest warranty in the UTV World. Custom fabricated billet metal off-road parts and accessories. Come see why our loyal customers buy CATechUSA high clearance radius rods, sway bar links, bearing tools, limit strap systems, billet tie rods, front or rear pull plate, clutch, exhaust, power accessories

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cave & Co.

USA`s #1 Man Cave Store. Buy Bar Furniture and Game Room Items Online. Arcade Machines | Pool Tables | Poker Tables | Table Tennis | Bar Stools | Modern Bar Furniture -- Secure Shopping -- A+ Rated Support -- Fast & Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Western Clothing Embracing the Free Spirit of the Cowgirl

A western clothing shop with cowgirl style just add boots and jeans for the perfect outfit for your next barrel race country music festival or or adventure

Recent Reviews

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

All about the science and art of barbecue grilling and outdoor cooking with more than 1000 pages of free tested BBQ recipes tips on technique original science research mythbusting and unbiased equipment reviews Eight expert moderators answer reader questions promptly

Recent Reviews

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW TO BBQ OR SMOKE MEAT THIS IS IT. EVERYTHING DOWN TO TECHNIQUE, RUB AND GRILL OR SMOKER TO USE. IT IS MY BIBLE AND FRIEND IN THE SUMMER TIME OF NEED WHEN THE SMOKER OR BBQ CALLS ME OUT TO PLAY. WANT TO KNOW WHY WOOD, COAL, GAS AND ELECTRIC HEAT SOURCES MAKE DIFFERENT TASTES, MEATHEAD KNOWS AND TELLS YOU HERE. AND DON'T FORGET TO GET A RELIABLE DIGITAL THERMOMETER WHILE YOUR AT IT!!

Great

1 year ago

Michael P.

AmazingRibs.com is run by Craig Goldwyn, known overwhelmingly as Meathead, a nickname from his childhood. The AmazingRibs website is dedicated to all things barbecue, from recipes that Meathead has developed and tested to barbecue techniques and reviews of barbecue tools and equipment. The website is so massive and comprehensive that I am amazed that just one man could research and write that much. It’s a prodigious achievement. Meathead’s recipes are so much more than just a list of ingredients and step by step instructions. He provides the reader with an in-depth essay on why the recipe is constructed the way that it is and takes great delight in debunking tried-and-true techniques that are just flat out wrong. His writing style is irreverent and every article that I’ve read is more of a story than anything else. While Meathead has a number of people resources that help him with the AmazingRibs website content, it’s important to note that he is incredibly collaborative as well. When a website visitor has feedback, suggestions or corrections on an article, Meathead is quick to write a personal reply and frequently updates the article with the input and then proceeds to give credit for it. I am a frequent visitor to food and cooking websites all over the web. AmazingRibs is simply the best food website on the internet. Food Network and every other food/cooking website would do well to checkout Meathead’s creation and learn from it. AmazingRibs.com is simply amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ceLaserEngrave

laser marking, laser engraving, fiber laser, co2 laser, wine glass, whiskey glass, wedding gifts engraved, industrial engraving, metal marking, qr codes, bar codes

Recent Reviews

Mike did an excellent job on our tumblers. The logos are clear and they keep my coffee hot for over 2 hours! I love the 2 different logos one on each side! Most people would like to have a spill free lid though.

Great

5 months ago

KerriLahr

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Century Guild

Century Guild art gallery, museum, archive, and publisher specializes in artworks 1880-1920 Art Nouveau & Symbolism. Gustav Klimt, Egon Schiele, Alphonse Mucha, Walter Schnackenberg, Grand Guignol, Gail Potocki, Dance of Death, Der Orchideengarten, Cabaret, German Art Deco, Franz von Stuck, Koloman Moser, Dave McKean

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chair Source

Chair Source is a retail presence featuring a unique one-stop showroom representing the best chairs stools and tables the Toronto market has to offer Come in and shop for dining chairs bar stools counter stools kitchen chairs tables sofas and more at our large showroom Save up to 80 on floor models

Recent Reviews

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Shop Online UK DIY Home Hardware Garden

YTC Online Bargain Store Value On Everything For Your Home Kitchen Bathroom Toys Storage Pets Gardening More Free Delivery To Your Local Store

Recent Reviews

I have used this company twice during lock down. The first time my order was delivered promptly, communication from the company was clear and efficient. The second order was lost in transit, but I received a prompt and personal email clearly stating my options, and my refund was made quickly and without fuss. I will be happy to buy from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. P.

DON’T BOTHER!! I know these are unusual times but the customer service is appalling. If there was a no stars button I would give them that. 12/4 ordered 2 bags of compost 14/4 email to say it had been shipped with DPD and tracking number. That tracking number says not received goods yet and still does on the 30th April, nearly 3 weeks later. Received generic email off YT few days later to say might not be able to track as some delivery company’s choosing not to scan to speed process. I have since emailed YT 3 times and had no response. I tried ringing them but you cannot contact them at this time as they have suspended their lines. This is terrible service, beginning to worry if it is genuine? Nearly 3 weeks now and heard nothing. Tried to find a phone number for DPD and all I can find is a Lithuanian one-tried filling a contact us form in but it won’t go through. Anyone have a UK number? My 3rd email sent 2 days ago I asked for my money back, see if I ever get an answer. I doubt it.

Bad

1 year ago

Gail Murphy

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

2 years ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

2 years ago

Thorsten Wunder

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chatham T Co

Chatham Massachusetts Chatham Clothing Bar Chatham T Kids Cape Cod Clothing Apparel for Men`s, Women`s and Children`s Clothing. High Quality, Designer Brand

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheeky Chairs

Individually made to order Designer Dining Chairs and Bar Stools. Beautifully crafted with naturally soft seats upholstered in the finest quality fabrics.

Recent Reviews

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RJ Tech

We specialize in barebone notebook computer barebone laptop computer desktop computer and other components with competitive prices You can even build your own gaming laptop system

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first because there was not very much feedback about this site. I took the plunge and ordered my first laptop. A few days later the laptop was here and the money was taken out of my bank account. The parts arrived in great condition and I have had no problems, so far. I am very pleased with my order. I saved around $300 dollars ordering a barebones laptop from there and buying the other parts from newegg. Plus, I dont have all those pesky stickers all over my laptop. I WILL be ordering from there again in the next few years when my laptop is outdated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morelss

I've ordered numerous bare-bones laptops over the past several years and RJ has always been my go to supplier. They have extremely fast shipping once the parts become available and they are always available via phone to help troubleshoot if you need it. I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a high-end laptop.

Excellent

1 year ago

wrkout81

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

simplybargains

Purchase simplybargainscom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a family member, from her home. Items were in stock and shipped immediately. I have ordered from Simplybargains many times now and have never had a problem. I noticed most of the complaints are coming from hardware purchases. I have not ordered hardware here, nor do I plan to. When using the internet to shop for the best prices, use some common sense. If the seller deals PRIMARILY in one item (i.e. inks) only buy that product. You will be a much happier online buyer :)

Excellent

1 year ago

texaslawman

After three weeks, order was not shipped. I cancelled and am waiting for confirmation of my refund on my credit card. I got the run-around for two days, and they never answered my email. Before they have been prompt and never had a problem, I don't know what happened this time. I hope it does not happen again.

Bad

1 year ago

sylviabf

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Battery Barn

2 way radio battery cordless phone battery horse trailer camera barn cam foaling cam monitortool battery

Recent Reviews

For over 2years I have been buying batteries from the supplier The Battery Barn. I've ordered many batteries some as expensive as $60 each for power drills.. Last year, I got a bad package (8) of rechargeable batteries. They were bad and to his credit and he sent me another. I used them to no avail and they were bad as well. These AA batteries only lasted minutes in my small camera. I took off on a one month trip. After coming home I forgot about them. I did not send them back in a timely manner but after I send the whole bunch back and just asked for a credit for future batteries, and much communicating he told me I was over the time limit of 30 days which he never informed me of. I had paid for the batteries,the shipping, paid the return shipping and I was out of luck. I told him I was recommended by family and I've sent him a lot of business......he just held his ground. He insisted on a 30day policy on rechargeable batteries. As you know it can take longer than that to figure out they are bad. So over a $18 credit of good will he chose to not respond. I told him I was going to pass this story on and suggest to others do not do business with him. The company I then went to was the batterydepot.com I suggest you try them next time....... ...and pass this on to anyone you know buying from them. It's not the $ but the idea that we support someone and then they choose to "be right" over giving fair customer support. RY Little River, CA

Bad

1 year ago

ryaski

Ordered 3 batteries for my cordless phones; their prices were pretty good (some 15 to 20% below local retailers). They shipped promptly, and for free (for orders over $25). Will not hesitate to do business with BatteryBarn again.

Excellent

1 year ago

towwang

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Bean Scene

Chicago Coffee Roasters, Chicago Coffee Shops, Chicagoland Coffee, Chicago Coffee Shop, Coffee Gift, Corporate Gifts, Coffee Gifts, Chicago Gifts, Chicago Coffee Gifts, Craft Coffee, Specialty Coffee, Barista, Coffee Delivery, Chicago Suburbs, Foodie, Chicago Food, Chicago Restaurants, Chicago Pizza, Chicago Style

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chic Teak

Teak Furniture at wholesale prices - Teak Outdoor Furniture, Teak Garden Benches, Patio Dining Sets, Chaise Loungers, Teak Bar Sets, Teak Chairs

Recent Reviews

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

1 year ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Bad

1 year ago

Innerloop

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chocolate Corner & Ice Cream Gulf Shores - Chocolate Corner Gulf Shores

Visit us at Chocolate Corner, the #1 chocolate and ice cream shop in Gulf Shores, AL. Try our homemade chocolate treats, delicious fudge cups, truffles, barks, ice cream, smoothies and more today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Cocktails

Chrome Cocktails is the home of incredible premium cocktail mixology bar accessories for your home We have a huge range of top quality products for your home bar and will be great for a party or just a quiet night at home We offer free worldwide shipping risk-free returns and excellent customer service

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Domz

Chrome, hand crafted wall art, featuring College Teams, Army, Navy, Air Force, Marine Corp, Chevy / Corvette, and NASCAR, for your man cave, bar, bedroom, office space, & more. Made in the USA!

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BarristerBooks

BarristerBookscom is the Internets oldest independent discount law bookstore Thousands of new and used law books for law students attorneys and paralegals

Recent Reviews

Order received exactly one week later. Thanks for being so prompt. Glad I found this site in my first year! HOWEVER I JUST OPENED THE ORDER AND SEEE THAT I MY ORDER IS INCOMPLETE SO I NEED TO CONTACT BARRISTER TO FIND OUT HOW THEY WILL HANDLE THIS.

Excellent

1 year ago

floridalaw

Lowest available price, free shipping, lightning fast delivery, great loyalty program (1% back!), excellent return policy, and fast refunds. Highly recommended, A++!!

Excellent

2 years ago

silentghost

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

1 year ago

Rod G.

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Bad

1 year ago

Tyler O.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TruckChamp

TruckChamps Official Site offers great deals on nerf bars tonneau covers air filters bed mats hitches and many other truck accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 Truck Bed Mat and Tailgate Protector. I received two of each instead of one and when I contacted them they said I would have to pay a restocking fee AND pay for return shipping. When I explained that I only ordered one they would not make any consessions.

Poor

1 year ago

stevek9999

I ordered a vinyl tonneau cover for my 2008 Ford F-150 on July 24. Website indicated 1 day shipping. Four days later I received a phone call that item was "out of stock" and expected re-stock date was 8 days to 2 weeks. caller promised to return my money--paid by credit card. Checked my bank, next day...no refund. Called company about problem and was told that refunds were handled by accounting department and could take a week. I let them know about my displeasure with late notification of stocking difficulties and returns policy. Buyer beware of this company!!

Poor

1 year ago

Zilchwagon

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cross Creek Apartments - Apartments in Jacksonville FL

Cross Creek Apartments is a pet-friendly community in Jacksonville Florida With close proximity to I-295 you’re just minutes from the fantastic shopping dining and entertainment destinations the city has to offer Our one two and three-bedroom apartments for rent feature all-electric kitchens balcony or patio extra storage and walk-in-closets Select homes feature a breakfast bar hardwood floors and washer and dryer connections Our community offers gated access beautiful landscaping a laundry facility on-site and on-call maintenance and a children39s play area

Recent Reviews

I recently was given a tour by one of the ladies that work here and I must say the property really looks amazing. The staff was really helpful and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed or forced at all. More importantly I was able to ask a lot of questions without anyone getting upset. Thanks looking forward to signing my lease tomorrow.

Excellent

1 year ago

.. Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Marine

Coastal Marine Tasmanian Owned Operated and stock Bar Crusher Stacer Sea Jay Boats Suzuki Yamaha outboards Dunbier Easytow Trailers Finance avail

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cocoa Co Gourmet Chocolate Café and Coffee Bar Old Town Chicago

Cocoa Co Café and Coffee Shop located in Chicago is a celebration of bean to bar chocolate artisans offering gourmet chocolate in all its delectable forms

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with