Back  

Bar

A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Bar

Bar A counter in a pub, restaurant or cafe where drinks and refreshments are served.

1431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4931

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coco Sugar Beauty

Coco Sugar Beauty specializes in natural skin and haircare We cater to persons with sensitive to normal skin types and also great for persons with vitiligo

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CI Motorsports

CI Motorsports We are your import performance experts Mitsubishi Honda Acura DodgeSuzuki Subaru Toyota Nissan

Recent Reviews

i made an order on the 4th. i also made a order with extremepsi. good place btw. and theyre stuff was shipped to my door in 3 days. regular ground. ci motors has yet to send anything. i have tried every single way to contact them. yet i have no contact. im wondering if the better business buro would do anything. luckly i only ordered a manual boost controler.

Bad

2 years ago

greeneclipsers

Ordered parts and received them 3 days later. Excatly what i needed and price was great. Would def buy from again

Excellent

2 years ago

kathiebyanci

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A3 Baby Barn

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Recent Reviews

Friendly, one to one care & advice.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. A.

It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier

Great

1 year ago

X. Z.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bariatric Eating

The best tasting protein drinks bars soups snacks and vitamins designed specifically for those who have undergone bariatric surgery

Recent Reviews

I have contacted BE since my order was placed March 24, 2012 for $72.00 and they took the money immediately and I have not yet received product or a refund that I requested via email as they do not answer their phones. I posted on their Facebook page and they blocked from their page as well as my email address. Their words are lies, beware of ordering products from this company. She said her web site and database went down and that they are trying to fill the orders, but why block a paying customer from your email and Facebook??

Poor

1 year ago

Davera48

I too placed an order and my account was charged right away in April of 2012. The item I ordered was in stock at the time, but as of today, I still haven't rec'd it. I even asked to send me something else in it's place and I didn't even get a reply to that. I have tried calling them, but they have made it very hard to contact them since you're not able to leave voicemail. They offer an email which I sent but no reply as of today. I tried to call again today and guess what, the number is temp not in service. Anyone have any ideas on how we can get our money back. It don't seem right that so many people have been cheated out of their money?

Poor

2 years ago

Melissa422012

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

THE VAPERS WORLD

The Vapers World Provide the latest vaping mods Disposable and e-liquids from the best brands like POP LOY EZZY HYDE PUFF BAR HQD SMOK STIG

Recent Reviews

excellent service!!! I had to take a moment write a review to this company because i vape for years and had never experienced such a fast and reliable company with fair prices. they really know what they are doing and they are very nice. the package came with an extra disposable that tasted great and they also included a mask that was very cool and useful these days. they got a customer for life, i really think your should give them a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean

I bought a box of 10, Pop Xtra. I have in the past received great customer service. However this time I have called, emailed, and texted several times about paying 1-2 express shipping $28. 20 and my order was placed on September 10th. Today is the 15th and according to my tracking number, it isn't suppose to be delivered until tomorrow the 16th! I may as well paid the five bucks instead for regular shipping. I am NOT happy with them and I will continue to call, email, text and whatever it takes. This is total BS!

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa F.

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Recent Reviews

Devo ammettere che all'inizio ero piuttosto scettica sulla qualità di un corso online, ma devo dire che mi sono ricreduta. Lezioni ed esercizi non sono banali nè noiosi. Riconosco una pecca che è sulla grammatica-sintassi, che non è particolarmente approfondita. Devo invece tessere un elogio agli insegnanti ed al personale del mio Centro di Brescia, che si sono dimostrati oltre che molto preparati e disponibili anche veramente capaci di mettere a proprio agio gli studenti.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia

Mi è piaciuto molto il corso, gli insegnanti sono sempre stati gentili ed amichevoli. Le activity abbastanza intraprendenti ed ho apprezzato molte le attività esterne, un bel modo più per conoscere gente che per parlare inglese a dir la verità, ma lo stesso apprezzabili. Una cosa che a mio parere si potrebbe migliorare è il fatto che non si ha troppa occasione di parlare, le lezioni interattive sono molto carine ed utili, nelle activity per forza di cose essendo 10 persone non parli poi tantissimo, l'occasione migliore erano ovviamente gli encounter (nei quali ho imparato veramente molto). Comunque esperienza molto positiva, il mio inglese è decisamente migliorato e ne sono molto contento.

Great

1 year ago

Danilo

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tumbl Trak

Tumbl Trak offers a wide variety of tumbling mats bars flooring air products and other equipment for gymnastics cheerleading dance martial arts and special needs

Recent Reviews

We love our Tumbl Trak mats! We are a dance studio and use many different Tumbl Trak products, all them are superior quality to other mats. Easily to clean, we love how durable, easy to clean and versatile all our mats are.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Hiltz

Great products and helpful training information. I don't know much about gymnastics or dance but the website and products help me as parent support my young dancer and the development of her acro skills. The products were suggested by her acro teacher and we couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa Marin

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bare Cremation

Bare Cremation is Australia039s best direct cremation service We provide simple elegant cremations at a fraction of the price of traditional funeral homes

Recent Reviews

I was told that everything would be taken care of. I was even advised not to prepay a service as it was $400 cheaper to just call it in on the day. OK, so I did. Then, to my horror and complete disbelief, I was told that BARE couldn't help me. For anyone contemplating this service, be absolutely and 100% certain that they can service your requirements in your area. To be booted on the morning my wife passed was incredible and I am now severely out of pocket. Thanks...NOT.

Bad

10 months ago

stanmiko1968

https://www.productreview.com.au/reviews/1ddcab61-b265-4293-bf0b-0f94befc95c1

Bad

1 year ago

RobbieMauldon

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnsley Car Servicing Repairs MOTs Tyres Car Garage Near Me

We are a family run autocentre in Barnsley We specialise in car servicing repairs MOTs tyres vehicle diagnostics Contact us today to book

Recent Reviews

Been using wyatt's for last few years for M.O.T's and repair work, they have always done a excellent job and always keep you informed of how repairs are going, plus their a great bunch of lads.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean

Excellent service and reasonably priced. Wyatt’s service and do the MOT on my car. They keep you informed on the progress of the work and when you car is ready. Overall excellent service I wouldn’t go any where else.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. W.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Flour

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Recent Reviews

I live far away from Toronto, and i am always scared to order food off the internet without someone i know recommending it. I ordered a dozen cupcakes for my daughter and coworkers, and they were thrilled. Delivered and Delicious!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy Hall

was an unknown choice for ordering sweets for my Uncle's 90th birthday. Got pics of the gift, and great comments. Best was the Happy smile on my uncle's face, with the cookies and squares beside him. Good Choice. thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Patti Lee

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Equestrian Collections

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse rider or barn From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of boots through Amazon from Equestrian Collections. It took them over a month to email me and tell me that my boots were backordered. They then cancelled my order and refunded my credit card without even asking me whether or not I wanted them to fulfill my order. I then saw that they had my boots in stock on their website at a cost $73 higher than what I initially paid. I spoke to Debbie, a manager there, and all she said she could do was give me $5 off the higher cost. She would not honor the price I initially paid for these boots. It's bad business for a company to not honor their word and treat their customers so poorly. I would not recommend Equestrian Collections to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Cjsboots E.

I placed and order ten days ago and still hadnt received a shipping notice even though i paid an extra $30 for three day shipping. When i called the employee was not willing to help me at all. Her attitude was I take it or leave it. She stated the order wouldnt ship for another 3-5 days even though it was placed ten days ago. I asked why dont you state that paying extra does not mean you will get it in 3-5 days and she stated they had to wait until the items arrive from the manufacturer. I asked her if they stock anything and she stated they came from manufacturer so even though i pay extra for shipping the will not come in 3-5 days. I stated that i bought this for a birthday present in three days and asked if there was anything that could be done. her answer was if i didnt want to wait then cancel it. That is not helping me out. If i knew ahead of time that they regularly lie about shipping I would have gone some place else. So now i have to make a two hour drive to the closest equine center to get the gift. The worst part was the employee could have cared less. I own a hotel. If a guest has an issue i make it my issue to solve. Not take it or leave it.

Bad

1 year ago

Kenmason X.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Newport News

Newport News - Blog fashion mode wanita America termasuk berita dan informasi trend mode pakaian terbaru wanita

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a cute jeweled print blouse on February 19th, 2012. I had been looking at this blouse for a few months and was happy to see that it was on sale for $19.00. Well, when ordering with Victoria's Secret or Overstock.com, they send an email showing the order placed and tracking information so when I did not receive an email from NPN I called mid week and was advised my order "just put together yesterday and will ship in a few days". So vague but I just went with it and hoped for the best. I received my order on February 25, 2012, and when I opened the package I found a strapless gray lace dress size M. Now how did I not expect this? I have no use for this dress and could not understand how the employee could select the wrong item when it clearly is noted on the invoice...just 1 item to pull, bag and ship. I double checked my invoice and sure enough it shows that I ordered a blouse with jewel print...of course I called customer service and the rep advised me to send the package back (at my expense) and I will be issued a full refund. After reading the reviews about NPN poor customer service and delays in issuing refunds, I don't think I will send the order back, I may just donate the dress to a Goodwill or a women's shelter. I just want to be done with NPN and of course I will NEVER EVER order from them again...but I will tell all my friends and coworkers about this bad experience.

Poor

1 year ago

Tonyac71 H.

You know, I think it's really a SHAME how Newport News has gone down the tubes in the past few years. I used to LOVE this shopping site! I used to even get their catalogue mailed to my house monthly, and would spend hours drooling over the next merchandise I was going to buy. HA! Not anymore! Not only has this site become SO expensive to buy from (since when have their dresses been over $100??), but their clothes aren't even cute anymore smh. :-( They used to have some REALLY CUTE clothes that were reasonably priced, and didn't break your wallet. I had tons of items in my "Wish List"! But now, it seems like ALL of their clothes are OVER-priced, lousy-looking, and just plain boring. They don't even have a decent sizing list. I just tried looking for an item in my size the other day, and it was not available. I'm a size 6 btw, so it's not like I'm an odd size or something. I'm just SO dissapointed how this company has taken a turn for the worst. :( This used to be my "go-to" site for when I wanted nice (albeit cheap) clothes for a decent price. Sure, their clothes were never Anne Taylor or Banana Republic quality, but they were still nice, and for the price you paid, you didn't mind! Now....this site is crap. I just saw tey have a 50% off sale on their items. Ummmm yeah, 50% OFF when items are already priced for $135 dollars?? Ummm...NO thank you. Not in THIS recession. Smh.....They killed their market when they raised their prices and started giving out bad quality. I never had a problem w/shipping or shipping costs either. Maybe I had one run-in, but usually my items shipped on time and were in good shape. Idk....It's just a shame... They've lose at least one customer, because I will NOT be buying from them ever again.

Bad

1 year ago

Destinyc1020 U.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

INCITE FITNESS

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Recent Reviews

Neill did a great job supplying and installing some Dip Bars and a Pull-up bar in my garden. The job was done in a few hours and I was impressed how tidy they left my garden. The bars are nice and sturdy too. I’ve recommended him to other friends and will continue to.

Great

1 year ago

I. W.

Incite Fitness did a great job installing a pull up bar for me. There aren’t any other companies around that supply this equipment for such reasonable prices with excellent customer service to match. Neill is a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to Calisthenics which really makes the difference when trying to understand the customers needs. I would highly recommend Incite Fitness to anyone. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BB - Startseite

Die BB gehrten 2018 mit rund 96 Pnktlichkeit zu den pnktlichsten Bahnen Europas Tglich kommen rund 13 Millionen Reisende sicher an ihr Ziel 100 des Bahnstroms stammen aus erneuerbaren Energietrgern

Recent Reviews

This is about the new night sleeper train only - we've travelled with oebb many times and have loved the trains. Took the new double-decker night sleeper from Vienna-Zurich and it was AWFUL! So cramped we had claustrophobia - no-where to stand up unless we put our overnight cases on the bunks and we couldn't sit on the lower bunk as the upper bunk was below head-height. There was only one tiny wooden slide-out step under the lower bunk to help you get into the upper bunk. I'm 66 and my partner is 74 and neither of us could get in easily - I hurt my back doing so. We love sleeper trains and have done loads of them, but this much-anticipated journey was a nightmare. Breakfast was good though and delivered to our cabin, and the upper bunk was put away so we could sit down on the lower bunk. Be very careful about booking this if you like a bit of space around you... if you can afford it book a single cabin as that would work but it would be very costly.

Bad

1 year ago

Linden Sheffield

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Service

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Yacht Charter Service provider with over 20 years experience Aiming for best customer service

Recent Reviews

Stay away from this yacht booking company. Deal direct with the Yachting companies in Greece, as the pain and frustration and particularly the aggressive and threatening emails from this company is not worth the hassle. After booking a yacht in Greece for 1 week at a cost of 7000 euros, we experienced several issues including with them not upholding the contract. As we are entitled to do, I wrote an unfavourable review of their customer service - all genuine and helpful to others who might be considering using their company, and their responses have been vile - threatning us to remove our reviews or they will sue us!! The Director of this company sends vile emails and facebook messages through - you can check their responses on Facebook. I would not endorse this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Yvonne - Australia

A great independent business providing great customer care and unique deals in particular in terms of long-term yacht charter, one way yachtcharter, transatlantic crossings and special deals on new yachts or well maintained older yachts. All destinations covered and with plenty of other positive reviews that can be checked, a 5-star business. Vile reviews from Yvonne, Tony Zarka and Mick McCarthy are silly, spiteful comments from estate agents who try and steal money from local companies by negotiating agreed deals and claiming free gear is not received even though they did get them for free. Call A2A YACHTING and check all facts. Ignore Yvonne's hateful, lying and spiteful comments and review as she is a vile individual full of hate and unreasonable behavior.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CWIOutlet

Thousands of bargains and discounts on DesktopsNotebooksLCD MonitorsPrintersHard DrivesMemoryOptical DrivesPower SuppliesVideo CardsSystem BoardsAC AdaptersBatteriesDocking StationsTape DrivesNetwork CardsHubsRoutersCamerasVideoCables

Recent Reviews

Packaged shipped immediately but when received (after 1 wk cross country trip), 2 940 CPUs in parcel box with loose wrapping, after inspection, numerous bent pins. Called customer service, first person wanted me to try it (unbend the pins?), second person gave me RMA, better service. Sent item back, after follow up email, got refund. Good prices but need better packaging, also update stock count after purchase. It's not a bargain if you can't use it. Received 2nd order after first, 7 DIMMS again loosely packaged, box rattling badly. 6 DiMMS in one bag, 1 DIMM in its own bag. Multiple surface mount diodes on bottom of first bag. Tried DIMMS and only one failed memory test. Tired of returning items but called to complain about packaging. Sent email with pictures. Told that they have not received complaints from anybody else but they do have QC issues with shipping. Good deals but basically don't buy anything fragile.

Bad

1 year ago

Oddballhero L.

Ordered a $450 LG 50 inch plasma TV. I checked the shipping cost using the small pop up box by plugging in my zip code. It came out at $39 and some change, which I found to be low, but that was what was quoted. When I moved on to purchase and entered my credit card information, the total cost was $700. $250 was the shipping charge! Of course this is a weekend and they are closed and no one to call. I set up an account with CWI and emailed them to cancel the order. I'll update this review once I get the issue resolved, but their shipping calculator does not work properly and there is not final cost verification before the credit card transaction occurs. Update: January 2, 2012. Unable to get anyone at CWI to return my call or to respond to my email. Could be they are out for the holidays, but you would think they would be back in on Jan 2nd. Not a very user friendly site compared to some of the other online sellers, in my opinion. Update: January 3. Resolved. I got an email yesterday from CWI and a call this morning. I understand the problem was with the shipping calculator that popped up on the screen when I put the item in my shopping cart. The lady this morning was very nice and apologetic and indicated that they have identified the calculator as a problem and are working on getting it fixed. The $39 shipping cost originally calculated was probably too low and the $250 was too high. If the company fixes this problem and gives the purchaser the option of cancelling the order during the online ordering process if the shipping cost added to t he order is incorrect, then I'd say that the problem would be fixed.

Poor

1 year ago

Foghorne S.

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TAKOON

Large choix de planches et d’accessoires Vente en direct Commandez en ligne Expdition 24H48H Garantie 1 an quipements Ailes Wings Barres Planches Tiki

Recent Reviews

J'ai acheté mon Tiki à 15h et je l'ai testé le soir vers 19h dans un vent très hésitant. J'ai pu faire 2 bords pour cette première fois. Quand le vent était un peu présent le Tiki m'a semblé très accessible. Il faut juste bien avancer les pieds pour le water start. Les reculer est simple. Je pense que cela va être super. J'attend ma prochaine sortie avec impatience. Le Tiki est très beau et la housse pratique.

Great

1 year ago

Yann Leroux

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Ayant suivi les conseils du vendeur, j'ai commandé un pack aile OneLight V1 9m2 + barre sweet + pompe pour 880 € Produit conforme, livré dans les temps, et plutot de bonne facture. J'ai déballé le tout ce jour même samedi, à coté de North, Duotone, Fone Cabrina et Naish, rien à redire au niveau visuel, la takoon semble même de meilleure facture que les 3 dernières marques nommées. Environ 80 kg je navigue en surf strapless (un Blakwing 5.1). Compte rendu de la première navigation: - points positifs: remontée au vent malgré les molles un bond fond de puissance: un moment je me suis retrouvé pratiquement seul sur le plan d'eau, alors que les gars naviguaient pratiquement tous en 9, 10, 12 ou 13 m2 (après le vent était irrégulier) l'aile reste pourtant douce (peut-etre un peu trop douce, voir points négatifs) - point neutre: l'aile une fois gonflée ressemble fortement à une Gong Strutless (j'espère seulement que l'aspect visuel n'est pas que pour le plaisir des yeux et que la qualité sera au rendez-vous) le crip de la barre est agréable, la matière des lignes a l'air correcte, mais bizarrement lors des remontées au vent et contre courant, je me suis souvent retourvé la main arrière très proche du boder-choquer. Des repères à prendre, sans doute. - points négatifs: La pompe!! 1) Le crochet du leach de pompe n'était pas attaché: sans faire attention c'était un coup à vour l'aile partir au vent pendant le gonflage. Et pour cause 2) la valve de gonflage qui se déconnecte du tuyau de pompe... Pour un produit neuf, ça fait mauvais effet. Les connecteurs auraient mérité plus qu'un simple noeud Le gonflage laborieux de la latte centrale. Il faut se battre pour la place afin que l'air rentre dedans (alors avec les problèmes de pompe en plus, mon enthousiasme était touché) Dommage que le réglage des avant se réalise sur la connection avec le bridage, ça aurait pas pas mal d'avoir un système un peu comme chez Fone ou dans la même lignée que le réglage des arrières sur la barre sweet L'aile flappe beaucoup si bien qu'on a tendance à vouloir boder pour éviter cela. La navigation n'est pas plug and play: autant pour les virements de bord, l'aile semble bien se comporter que pour les Jibe, ça a été un peu plus compiqué. L'aile tourne vite, un peu comme la version 1 de la bandit, mais sans le petit coup de pied au cul qui allait avec. Si bien qu'on se retrouve en échec et dans l'eau foide. On a l'impression que les lignes restent tendues mais sans traction Après c'est le retour d'une première nav, le pilote doit affinier ses réglages et espère que tout ira par la suite car pour finir sur une note positive (c'est important en pyschologie): 2 ou 3 surfs plutot sympa avec des lignes qui restent tendues et une aile en place. Désolé pour ce post un peu long qui explique mon avis neutre pour l'instant (3 étoiles) et vivement les prochaines nav pour savoir si je me lance dans l'achat d'une Wook ou pas (car au prix du matos, la société Takoon est plutot très bien placée) Cordialement PM

Bad

1 year ago

Pierre-Marie Leprêtre

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Umnitza

Umnitza provides the Best Quality Orion LED Angel Eyes Widest Selection of Aftermarket Bumpers highest quality LED lights great selection of led light bars and incredible dedication to proper customer service We also provide customized services HID Projector retrofits Some products we cater to our customers are alloy wheels aluminum wheels BMW Parts Audi Parts BMW Wheels Audi Wheels BMW Accessories Audi Accessories

Recent Reviews

Beware! if you want top quality automobile body parts with no flaws, do not buy from Umnitza. If you want auto body parts painted by Umnitza, do not expect 100% paint match. This is not disclosed on their website, the fact that body parts may have flaws. The bottom line is that aftermarket body parts may not be perfect. And Umnitza will not refund you money.

Bad

4 months ago

stparksft

Jason Myers He is the real deal.. Had my angel eye kit for my e39 waiting for me when I returned from Afghanistan. Nothing but great things to say about Umnitza. Keep up the good work

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasonmyers M.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Barcode Giant

Online secure store offering bar code printer and bar code scanner products from Intermec Symbol Metrologic Zebra Eltron Sato Datamax Welch Allyn at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I placed one order and recieved two (2). I don't know what happened but I do not need the second order,

Bad

1 year ago

Vernon63581 T.

This is the third barcode scanner we have purchased. All have worked out of the box with no issues. Shipping is fast and customer service is great. thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnbrueggemann S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

ordered and delivered in 3 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Moonstoneblueskink B.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

One Pound Sweets

Buy retro sweets and traditional sweets all from 1 from One Pound Sweets We sell Haribo Rhubarb and Custard Kola Kubes and pear drops hundreds more

Recent Reviews

Another fantastic delivery from these guys ideal for customers who struggle to get out of the house due to disability or other health issues and I'm so pleased each and every time I really enjoy looking at the sweets and it certainly takes me back to my own childhood very pleased with every delivery definitely 5*******

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Roberts

Excellent price, delivery not very fast but to be expected with what’s goin on at the moment. But excellent value for £ & some old favourites. To receive a box of sweets during this stressful time made our day. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Cath B

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ShopInPrivate

Shop In Private at ShopInPrivatecom the world39s most private store An online drug store that also sells private items that are embarrassing to buy in person

Recent Reviews

I ordered over $60 worth of items from this website for my sister's bachelorette party and NEVER received them! As most would know money is hard to come by these days so that was a lot of money gone down the drain so to speak. I emailed this company five time's and as well never received anything back. I also have called NUMBEROUS time's just for their phone to ring four time's and go to voice mail (yes I called so many time's that I knew exactly how it's set up). They say it's because they are busy with other customers but i've worked at enough call centers and have called enough business to know better. My mother of course reached someone with one call, all they could say about my package was that it had been shipped but 18 days since I had placed the order (just counting business days) I still have not saw it. She also said that the man she had spoke to became very defensive and rude once she told him the issue. So now I will have to place a last minute order through another place and hope to God this doesn't happen again.

Poor

1 year ago

Tayloras08 M.

We ordered a personal vibrator for 14.00 and recieved item in a week or so very poor quality but more importantly it did NOT work, we wrote to them that day and have yet to recieve an answer. Two monthe later. There are MILLIONS of "adult sites" on the web use someone else they may not be better but they couldn't be much worse!

Bad

1 year ago

Tim111 V.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Old Bike Barn

Supplying new parts for Vintage Motorcycles Honda Kawasaki Suzuki Yamaha and Harley-Davidson Old Bike Barn has what you need for your vintage motorcycle project

Recent Reviews

On the 14th I placed an order of 1 clutch lever and payed promptly and had the 1-2 day delivery shipping. I recieved a call the day after explaining that there was a problem with inventory and that the shipping would be reduced to regular mail delivery. I was assured the part would be here by monday. never came. Same on tuesday, and now 11 days later still nothing. Customer service is a joke. I sent multiple e-mails with no response. When you try calling you get the same automated message saying no ones available. Don't do business with these scam artists!

Poor

1 year ago

Dabringa F.

i attempted to purchase some spark plugs and an oil filter from Old Bike Barn, it's been over two weeks now and nothing has come. i was never given a tracking number and i can't get a reply from the company by phone or e-mail. bottom line DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THIS COMPANY! seriously

Bad

1 year ago

Mrebuild P.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MONIN

Find all the emblematic MONIN product ranges Le Sirop de MONIN Le Fruit de MONIN La Sauce de MONIN and many others More than 150 flavours gathered on a single site accompanied by tips and advice for bar and restaurant professionals Also find recipes for cocktails and hot drinks

Recent Reviews

First tried products at TJ Maxx approximately 10+ years ago. Then graduated to internet purchases directly from company. Never disappointed and products are frequently given as gifts. As a native born Floridian living out of state since high school I get the double bonus of supporting my native state while enjoying the many wonderful flavors like blood orange... Yummm

Excellent

2 years ago

Jan Fisher

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Log Furniture Place

Buy hand-made log furniture rustic furniture barnwood furniture amp cabin decor at manufacturer direct pricing Log Furniture Place offers unique wood furniture plus free shipping

Recent Reviews

Frauds watch out for these scum bags, They took 2776.35 from us now no call backs or emails. My wire transfer went to a home in cotton wood Tennessee. They have places all over . Beware

Poor

2 years ago

Stacybarbee69 O.

I ordered and paid for a reclaimed wood dartboard cabinet on 8/21/19. The website stated it takes 2-4 weeks to build and another 1-2 weeks to ship. On 9/29/19, I called and left a message asking the status of the order. Two days later I get a phone call stating that their supplier can't build it in the color I selected. I receive this information over 5 weeks from when I ordered the product. Since they called me after I left them a voice mail asking them about the order, I'm certain they didn't place the order with their supplier. They don't deserve my business so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. We'll see if they do that.

Bad

2 years ago

Todde68740 C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barbara Lea Pottery

Barbara Lea Pottery make hand crafted ceramic figurines clock and wall hangings each piece is individually handmade perfect for family gifts wedding gifts birthdays A piece from Barbara Lea Pottery makes a perfect unique gift for yourself

Recent Reviews

i have used Barbara twice to have some pottery bootees made with a name tag on that has name, birth date and birth time on they are a wonderful keepsake for babies birth and come in pink laced or blue laced Barbara is a lovely lady who takes the time to reply swiftly to emails and the day she sends off the order and they are packed brilliantly she also does other bespoke pottery pieces and is reasonably priced

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen Warrener

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail Barware Kits and Equipment

Australia039s Favourite Online Barware Store Barware Cocktail Kits and Bar Equipment on sale The best quality bar tools including cocktail shakers hawthorn strainers mixing glasses jiggers barspoons ice picks muddlers pourers and cocktail recipe books

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with my purchase. I found exactly what I wanted on the cocktail kit site, it was a good price and I received it within a few days. The shaker, jigger, strainer and tongs add a touch of to my drinks trolley.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Carroll

I ordered a cocktail kit canvas roll. I was impressed how quickly it arrived and the quality of the product was exceptional. Thank you, I would not hesitate to use again and will definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Carson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to The Copper Partridge a Gift Store in Skippack PA

The Copper Partridge Uniquities is your go-to gift store located in Skippack PA We offer six rooms and a barn market filled with an eclectic mix of unique items for women men children and your home We specialize in customer service and creating a fun and personal shopping experience for you Stop by to visit us

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHIDkits

Quality Xenon HID Conversion Kits LED Headlight Conversion Kits Xenon HID LED bulbs headlights car truck lighting light bars and accessories

Recent Reviews

The products they sell are second rate, cheap items from China. I have had multiple items not fit in my car and they just directed me to ebay to try and find an aftermarket solution (of which there were not any). Their customer service after you have purchased anything in nonexistent. STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Gpinholster5983 Y.

I bought 2 ballasts and 2 HID lights from them. The lights failed after a few years and I reached back out to them to give me a discount when ordering new lights. They completely refused to give a discount on a new set of lights even after I had already invested over $200 with them.

Bad

2 years ago

Ccryan2000 A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iBuyBarbecues

iBuyBarbecuescom is the best online store for barbecue grill products and smokers We Offer BBQ grill models by leading manufacturers like Vermont Castings Napoleon Fire Magic Solaire MHP and Electri-Chef Grills

Recent Reviews

Ordered a napoleon M605 grill from iBuy and I was contacted immediately after placing the order that the grill was not available for shipping for another two weeks. They where waiting for a shipment from the manufacturer in Canada (I was a little skeptical because I tried to order this unit from another internet retailer and they closed down so I had to file a claim with my credit card company to get a refund) but the representative assured me that the time frame would be accurate and I could call for a full refund anytime if I changed my mind. Seven days later the same representative called to tell me the order arrived early from Canada and gave me a BOL Tracking number for my grill which arrived two days later with no hickups. Not only am I impressed with the product it is amazing but to actually have a company follow up and keep me aware of the progress of my order is just unheard of today and I shop online often. I absolutely recommend iBuy to all me friends and would buy from them again without hesitation. I actually search their site first when I need anything just to check if they have it. Josh P. North Carolina

Excellent

2 years ago

Josh1987 Q.

I ordered parts for my fiesta grill and had them in 5 days. definitely shopping with ibuy again

Excellent

2 years ago

Slmaxwell M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Southampton

Reviews of Southampton hotels restaurants bars shops Find Southampton jobs cars houses vans motorbikes property for sale let Plus a Southampton business directory including legal financial local services health beauty

Recent Reviews

I went to visit my daughter in Southampton yesterday and decided to take her to The Duke of Wellington pub as on reading the amazing reviews online I thought it would make a nice chance from the high street restaurants. We arrived at 13.30 and asked if you had a table for two, after waiting 10 minutes for a response I asked another member of staff who said there was a free table at the back. She showed us to our table that was right in the middle of the room in between two large groups who were rather loud. We went to order at the bar and took our drinks back to the table hoping that it wouldn’t be too long before the food arrived as we had limited amount of time and still had a lot to do before I had to go back home. Half an hour had passed and we still hadn’t had any food, after 45 minutes I asked one of the members of staff when we would be expecting our meal and he said he would go and find out, 15 minutes after I asked he just said we were next, at this point an hour had passed since I placed my order and we were still waiting, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. At 15.17 our meals were almost thrown on the table by a young guy who looked really moody and unimpressed, again no apology, no offer of any sauces, nothing. By this point we were starving as this supposed to be lunch and our breakfast had been digested twice over by then. My daughter has a medical condition and this triggered her condition, sadly. We were hoping that the wait would’ve been worth it but sadly it wasn’t at all, the roast potatoes were undercooked, the mash, well it was lumpy and also undercooked, the meat was hard as if it had been reheated several times so we left most of the meal on the plate. A very dissatisfied and disappointing experience. One to avoid

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simply Bar Stools

Bar stools and tables from Simply Bar Stools largest range in the UK with over 30000 held in stock Suitable for both commercial and domestic Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

After purchasing three bar “Allegro-Black-Deluxe” bar stools we were unhappy with the product supplied. The leather was ripped on one stool and the other two stools where not the quality advertised. Stitching was not central, and the back was twisted on another. We contacted the company who asked for photos, we sent the photos and received an apology email and a return form on 22/01/2019. We were told that we would receive our refund within 10 working days. Despite chasing our money on three separate occasions we have still not received our refund current date 09/02/2019. Not a good experience and would avoid dealing with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

I. F.

BUYER BEWARE Ordered the Alessi Bar Stools deluxe x 4 @ £119.99 per stool. They sent the cheaper version at £44.99 per stool, and had even put a sticker over the label on the box stating deluxe model. I called up and they apologised but have still not refunded me. I have bought elsewhere but still have not got a refund. Can you believe the deluxe is not in stock anymore. Con merchants,

Poor

2 years ago

Trice T.

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Bad

1 year ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Poor

1 year ago

J. C.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

All Dry Damp Proofing

All Dry Damp Proofing are your local Damp Proofing experts Barnsley Sheffield Rotherham PCA and Which accredited Call All Dry Damp Proofing today

Recent Reviews

I contacted simon and he went above and beyond to help me with my damp and mould issues in my property, highly recommend all dry damp proofing

Excellent

2 years ago

David Adam

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wheelbarrows

Wheelbarrowscouk has the largest range of wheel barrows including plastic gardening galvanised builders and heavy duty wheelbarrows All with FREE Delivery on everything

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Garden Dump Cart three months ago in May 2018, it is the best garden item I have ever purchased. The little Green Cart is used to transport, tools and plants around the garden. Very useful in the hot weather for transporting water. It also has other uses, taking BBQ food, plates, etc to the patio area and bringing everything back to the kitchen in one trip. Also used by the grandchildren as a fun cart (with crash helmets on). Would not be without it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Margaret

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CHO

Official Stockists of Barbour Barbour International Tommy Hilfiger Belstaff Armani Boss Many More Fashion Brands Free UK Delivery Student Discount

Recent Reviews

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A COAT FROM YOU AND YOUR FITTINGS ARE SO SMALL IT IS A BARBOUR COAT I AM GONIG TO RETURN IT TODAY AND I AM NOT HAPPY AT ALL I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMENDED THIS COAT TO MY FRIENDS I EXPECTED FOR THIS PRICE.

Bad

1 year ago

Adela Esmaail

First class online retailer. Excellent easy to use web site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Matthews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Portugal Rocks

Stag and Hen Weekends dos and parties strippers bar crawls boat parties and booze cruises Call 08430067137 or email enquiriesportugalrockscom

Recent Reviews

Great, would be 5 star but we got drunk on the last night and missed our transfer cos we slept in and we had to pay 40 euros for a taxi to hotel. Strippers and day visit to Lagos marina were the best parts...

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

Portugal Rocks arranged a bunch of activities for us - clay pidgen shooting, quad biking and a day to a water park in Villamoura. Most of our group were drunk and probably not the easiest to deal with but they thankfully managed it all. I'd recommend these guys for stag or hen parties, they've seen it all when it comes to dealing with rowdy groups.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Bad

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Poor

2 years ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Professional Factory to make Barcelona Chair and other Modern Classic Furniture

Professional Direct Barcelona Chair manufacturer offering Modern Class Retro Furniture and Lighting to business individuals such as Barcelona chair Eames lounge chair Barcelona Cushions Straps Swan Chair Ball Chair Pod Chair etc

Recent Reviews

scammers, they request money with no reason, when I said no they sent me this email: "Then f.... off, we are no interested at all in your tiny money and stupid order " I can show the email to anyone who ask for it Stay away from them

Bad

9 months ago

leti_as

I ordered 2 leather barcelona chairs, rented a truck, drove to LA to pick them up for a cash price.. They were plastic not leather so I didn't pay the cash as suggested and sent an email very disgusted... Below is their response ending up with come to china and I will KILL YOU!! I DON'T KNOW WHY YOU SCOLD OTHERS WHO DIDN'T TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT DO YOU A FAVOR TO SHOW THINGS FOR YOUR BUYING INTENTIONS, DEFINITELY YOU ARE SOME LITTLE THING WHO TRIES TO BUILD HIS INTENTIONS ON OTHER'S SUFFERS. WE NEVER ASK YOU TO BUY, NEVER PUSH YOU TO COME, NEVER FORCE YOU TO USE YOUR STUPID TRUCK. IF YOU CAN MAKE THE CHAIR BY YOURSELF, WHY YOU LOOK AROUND WITH YOUR POOR HEAD FOR IT AS LOW AS POSSIBLE? YOU ARE THE MOST REDICULOUS AND POORLY RAISED GUY WE EVER SEE. YOU SHALL GO BACK TO YOUR MOTHER'S ASSHOLE, AND FEED WITH SOME HUMAN'S FOOD INSTEAD OF SHIT AS BEFORE. ALSO, IF YOU WANT TO SPOUT YOUR SHIT FROM YOUR MONTH, TAKE IT TO ANYONE YOU WANT AND LEAVE OUR SHIPPING DEPARTMENT. IF YOU CAN COME TO CHINA, THEN COME, WE CAN BEAT YOU TO DEATH WITH NO ASHES!!! YOU SON OF BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! POOR POCKET WITH HIGH EXPECATION, WHO DARE ABOUT YOUR STUPID THREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT BASTARD THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!! GO TO HELL WITH YOUR WHOLE FAMILY AND SHIT FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Afraidofthreats R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crosson Ski

Worlds most advanced carbon fiber ski manufacturer With strong roots in aerospace manufacturing we aim to provide you with the highest quality ski equipment pushing the boundaries of what is possible We are also Seattle39s premier tune facility bar none We offer World Cup tuning services for skis and snowboards

Recent Reviews

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ImportCDs

Buy from the worlds largest selection of CDs Vinyl Blu-ray Disc DVDs at ImportCdscom We sell quality products at cheap discount prices Get even bigger bargains on brand new Imports from around the world Weve got more imports than anyone on earth

Recent Reviews

Successfully placed an order for Radiohead 'Kid A Mnesia' triple vinyl. After it never arrived, I followed up with 'Customer Service' the status of the delivery only to be told that they never fulfilled the order as they were unable to source the product. At no stage did the company contact me to advise that the order could dnot be fulfilled. DO NOT place an order with this company!

Bad

5 months ago

DavidJameson

Received my order of 6 LPs within 7 days, in Australia! Great service! One LP had a manufacturing fault, I raised this issue and LP was immediately replaced at absolutely no cost to me. I've used this co. before and will again. Good prices too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlusfrank8 L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hi Fi Tv Speakers Home Cinema Gaming and Audio Experts

Hi Fi Confidential are an online electronic shop that offers only the best electronic goods such as TVs Speakers Soundbars Home Cinema Gaming Consoles and accessories in the audio visual market

Recent Reviews

Have been shopping with Hi-Fi Confidential for over 10 years now, bought my first flat screen from them and have purchased several since. Most recently purchased a Samsung for my daughter, always given the best impartial advice and delivery on time. Spot on!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Excellent price, ordered on Monday with the 3-5 day free delivery option and had it delivered on Tuesday! Best price around for the Bose hedphones as well. Well done!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

33 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LED Beleuchtung Shop Online

Shop um LED-Beleuchtung Produkte die 24 Stunden lieferbar sind zu kaufen Leuchtmitteln Rohre Platten Auenleuchten Downlights LED-Streifen

Recent Reviews

What a rubbish company What a rubbish company. Made a purchase for a set of lights and ended up with nothing. Upon further queries, it was found that they DIDNT PROVIDE my full address to DPD who also couldnt deliver. DPD have had to send the shipment back, according to them, to Germany and then to Spain. I am now waiting for my money to be returned. I lost out on a contract as a result of their incompetence. Avoid at all cost. If only I had read reviews earlier

Bad

1 year ago

Divine

?Purchased from Ledkia UK, didnt know items were coming from Spain. Was told courier failed to deliver (impossible! We're open 6am-8pm 7 days) then LEDKIA refused to entertain the notion of a refund until they had received the items back and checked them. I ordered these now over 2 weeks ago and i'm STILL waiting! Since them I have found a better company to use from Amazon with much better quality tape, and cheaper! GET IT SORTED!

Bad

1 year ago

U. B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

electric dog collar

Find Electric Dog Collar dog training collar Cheap dog training collars anti bark collar barking dog collars

Recent Reviews

The dog collar I received didn't work after about 3 months. The company basically said tough luck, we are in China and we cant do anything about it. I requested a refund but was told no. I would advise anybody to steer clear of this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Pet Doors Dog Fences Bark Training Collars

Manufacturer of the Most Ingenious Pet Doors Dog Doors Electric Dog Fences Remote Dog Training Collars Bark Collars and a Host of Innovative Pet Products

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Humane Contain pet containment system on line in early August, just before moving to a house without a suitable fence for containing my dog. I bought their top-of-the-line system, with their mid-range collar. It took me a little over a month to install the system with moving and all. Just before installing it, I put the collar on my dog so he could start "getting used to it." He broke it the first day. I shipped it back to the company for replacement, which did arrive in a reasonably timely fashion. I did have an extra collar, and proceeded to install the system, hand-burying approximately 1000 feet of wire. Once this was done, I again tested the system. It failed to produce a consistent signal, and would not, no matter what I did, deliver a shock on the collar as you approached the boundary wire. I called the company, and it was suggested that I use their batteries rather than the Duracell ones I had purchased. I ordered their batteries, and after about two weeks received them and tried them in the collars. There was no improvement. I again contacted the company. Every time I say "I contacted the company" I mean I made numerous telephone calls sometimes over several weeks, which for the most part either went voicemail and got no response or call back, or was routed to a person whose voicemail was full. Even calling back and asking to leave written messages did not get a call back. Only after repeated tries over many days were we able to reach someone. Anyway, when I finally reached customer service, I was told to send back the transmitter and the collar (which had again broken after only one day of test use). After more than 2 weeks, I received replacements. These worked no better. I have now purchased a different system, which works fine, but High Tech Pet Products now refuses to allow me to return the product for a refund. In fact, they hung up the phone on my wife when she tried to discuss the subject, and on my inquiry sent an email denting the refund on the ground that more than 90 days have passed since purchase. (Ironically, this response came within a day of my email, by far the fastest response yet.) In light of the multiple returns and replacements and delays in getting customer service, I believe this return policy is unfair. I also believe the product is defective and of very poor quality. I strongly warn everyone not to purchase this product or deal with this company. There are many better products on the market. Though Humane Contain may be cheap, it is no better than throwing your money in the garbage. I have since tried the Dogtra product, which is of much higher quality, but returned that as well, as it was not as effective as I would have liked using it with the Humane Contain wire I already buried. Today we went ahead and had the Invisible Fence company install their system, which, though much more expensive than the others, does seem to be considerably better, and actually works like it is supposed to. I have filed a BBB complaint against High Tech Pet in an attempt to get a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Krice K.

I ordered the x-10 inground fence system and installation was fairly easy but it took a few hours more than I planed and i charged the collar overnight, this is great no batteries to buy. The system seems to work great and only took a few times for my 65lb boxer to relize her boundry area the flags are what she looks for so put out those flags people. next dont put the collar on the dog until u test the systems range u want, by walking the perimiter of the wire with the collar in your hand but be careful ok . set your range and start training your animal , thats it . the system really works great and does Not really hurt my dog and she loves her new freedom to run and play without a chain or leash im very well pleased with this product , thanks to the folks at high tech pet for a great product and the folks in customer service are very helpfull to the questions I did have, so Good luck to all who try this system its great . your loyal customer in south carolina

Excellent

1 year ago

Scotthanna M.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crowd Control Store

Crowd Control Store offers a Satisfaction Guarantee on Crowd Control Products such as Retractable Belt Stanchions Wall Mount Barriers and Post Ropes

Recent Reviews

I placed a order for 24 T-Caps, The merchant then quoted that it would be 3 months before they could despatch the product. An email was sent requesting an order cancellation to which Cody agreed. This occurred 15/5 and the follow on emails have been ignored.

Poor

2 years ago

Tgilbert2 V.

I placed an order on 9/11/2015 and as of 9/23/2015 have not received it. First time I called, they told me that the order was shipped but the zip code they used was wrong and that they will send me the tracking number. I never received the tracking number. I called back a few hours later and they told me that it has not been shipped and once shipped I will receive a tracking number. I called back the next day and was told that it has not shipped and will receive a tracking number once shipped. I have called the last two days and no one answers the phone during normal business hours. Is this a real company or an internet scam?

Bad

2 years ago

Fast2076 F.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Chambers

Personal Injury Lawyers and Barristers UK offering no win no fee terms and barrister expertise for compensation claims Make us your first choice of legal representative Direct claim for road traffic accident compensation scheme whiplash or motorcycle incident find a barrister at law and solicitor legal aid advocate vs solicitor litigation public law and counsel

Recent Reviews

Cambria offered superb guidance. I found the legal system in the UK especially daunting and was very lucky to fall on my feet with Cambria. I thought anyone looking around for a decent law firm should really see this post.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. I.

I worked with them advising me on matter of the law for a legal specialist digital agency I am a part of. Their help and advice was at the need of the day, invaluable and I thought they need some kind of recognition online for their trouble.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Paterson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Compressed Air Pipework Teseo UK Distributor

Welcome to D Cole Solutions Teseo UK Distributor Buy Teseo online - AP Aluminium Pipework HBS Hollow Bar System AP Kit available exclusively here

Recent Reviews

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

The Walsall Wheelbarrow

We are the only manufacturer of wheelbarrows in Great Britain producing an unsurpassed range of products Our designs are the 39Hallmark of Quality39

Recent Reviews

Bought the wheelbarrow from B&Q a couple of years ago.Nothing wrong with the barrow but the tyre on the wheelbarrow was extremely poor,disintegrated after approximately one year.After sales service is awful,two e-mails ignored and one phone call resulted in a couldn't care less attitude.Shall not be buying another

Bad

1 year ago

john dacombe

Bought in November last year for use at stables. Already cracked/split in 3/4 places. Very disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

Sue Smith

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Harney Hardware

Door Hardware Door Levers Door Knobs Commercial Door Hardware Panic Exit Devices Bathroom Hardware Towel Bars Toilet Paper Holders Towel Robe Hooks

Recent Reviews

Remarkable customer service. Excellent prices. Lightning fast shipping. Top notch packaging. Just enough inventory to find the perfect item, but not overwhelming to sort thru tons of items. Very user friendly website. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen P.

I have used Herney Hardware for the past 2 years for door parts, quality is great and delivery is great! Thanks Harney :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Straymole A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with