Back  

Bathroom

Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

640

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708204)

Filters

Back  

Bathroom

Bathroom Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

640

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shower Ezy

A travelling shower system designed for camping, caravanning, backpacking. Comprises of a lanyard which hangs silicone bottles for ease of use

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ShowerGem

AS SEEN ON BBC's DRAGONS DEN! With over 2000 'Verified 5-Star Reviews' this Shower Organizer is a product you can trust. Our unique waterproof GLUE bonds to all tile types and can be removed leaving no marks No Suction Cups or Screws Easy-Install Easy-Clean l Easy to Remove ShowerGem Shower Caddy

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ShowerGem

AS SEEN ON The Late Late Show! With over 2000 'Verified 5-Star Reviews' this Shower Organizer is a product you can trust. Our unique waterproof GLUE bonds to all tile types and can be removed leaving no marks No Suction Cups or Screws Easy-Install Easy-Clean l Easy to Remove ShowerGem Shower Caddy

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Silk Dervish

Silk Dervish Turkish Towels Gold Coast Australia offer hand loomed & woven premium 100% Turkish Cotton Towels which are also know as Peshtemal or Hammam Towels. They are thinner and weigh less than your average terry towel. Ideal for Beach, Bath, Gym, Spa & Travel. Free Shipping on all orders over 50 Australia wide.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Skyland Bathware

Bathroom faucet sink shower door toilet building supplies kitchen basin tiles parts accessories Vancouver Burnaby Richmond BC British Columbia Canada cUPC

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Slowtide

Art inspired beach towels made for all bodies of water. Made from 100% sustainably sourced cotton, you are guaranteed the best drying experience.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Slowtide

Slowtide elevates a daily essential into a functional piece of art. Designed in Hawaii & California. Free shipping & returns on orders over 100.

Recent Reviews

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FaucetLine

Shop online for thousands of faucets sinks bathroom kitchen shower fixtures bathroom vanitites

Recent Reviews

We ordered a Kohler kitchen faucet just before noon on Thursday. It arrived at 11:00 the next day and was so easy to install that I was done (nasty old faucet removed, new one installed, cleaned up, tools put away) by 12:30. Great faucet, best price, and lightning fast service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Norasdad

Found Faucetline through Google....looking for faucet part without knowing faucet brand....website layout and pictures made ID easy and 24/7 email service was wonderful...they answered my request by sending clear illustration and warranty part was replaced with no questons asked, no receipt....Wonderful experience! Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

almason

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Soap and Bubbles

Bomb Cosmetics Key retailer & stockist of Village Candles, Woodbridge Candles, Cosy Aromas, Posh Brats, Emily Victoria, My Little Bath Shop and more, including many Vegan Friendly items.

Recent Reviews

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

homeandstone.com

Shop bathtubs faucets sinks and more at our state of the art Brooklyn showroom featuring Dornbracht Bain Ultra and other leading brands

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure working with Stu, he is easy to work with and gets the job done when needed. They are my top choice for local places in Brooklyn !

Excellent

2 years ago

AnaElizabeth

We purchased a Santec Roman bath tub faucet set from H&S. I mistakenly ordered the set without the handheld shower. Within 24 hours, Joe Vingray was able to confirm the shower would be shipped at no additional charge. I also ordered a Hansgrohe shower pipe from Joe. The price was slightly over half what I paid for the same product from a local supplier when we renovated our other bathroom last month. I would recommend both Joe Vingray and Home and Stone to anyone in the market for their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

philiptopalian

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Washroom Accessories Bathroom Supplies Australia

ozwashroom is the leading online supplier of washroom accessories hand dryers baby change station braille signs and paper towels if you have any project ozwashroom will do provide you with the complete accessories for your washroom toilet or restroom

Recent Reviews

A lightweight yet sturdy unit(plastic) and petite size (A4-horizontal & 3/4A4vertical) just exactly what we needed in a small toilet facility as well as hall and prep room. All screws & plugs to attach to wall were included. There was also a plastic key/device included so you can 'lock' dispenser. Ordered paper towel supplies at same time and everything was delivered very quickly. We should have done this years ago. COVID19 is making us all re-examine our hygiene practices. Thank you for your service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances

All was great with Ozwash however it fell apart with your courier company. They had specific instructions to leave at the front door of the unit number, which is on the top floor (2 flights of stairs) it is safe there. However they decided to leave it at the entry to the building where anyone can pick it up and take it. Luckily my neighbour picked it up for us but I was no impressed with the courier company which makes me questions whether I use Oz wash again.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Buzas

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Phoenix vanity in July. Our bathroom project is a bit behind schedule and just finished installing the vanity this week. We are very happy with our vanity and the service we have received from Trade Winds. In fact, as we installed the vanity, I discovered a small piece to one of the handles was missing. I dropped them a note, heard back within an hour, and they had the part in the mail that day, with just a small shipping charge. I would recommend Trade Winds. We shopped on-line for weeks and were unable to find quality vanities like this at anywhere near the same price point. Steve W.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steveremodels C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lancashire Bathrooms Kitchens

A bathroom is much more than just taps and towels Discover the many possibilities of turning your bathroom into something special at Lancashire Bathrooms Kitchens in Rochdale

Recent Reviews

Lancashire Bathroom & Kitchen Co The original Rochdale cowboys ! If you want an amateur service, with zero after care and worthless guarantees, then look no further. If you would like laminate click flooring or door fascias installed in your roof space then appoint this company. How about corrugated iron used for outhouses and farm buildings instead ? Or how about no roof ventilation whatsoever? The list goes on. These short cuts will lead to multiple roof leaks and damaged plasterwork as the end result of their complete lack of knowledge and utter disdain for you as the client. Decking – no problem, they will even omit to install cross battens so that the structure will eventually collapse. Another speciality is to install the incorrect number of fuse spurs for the floor space size so that the control unit for underfloor heating will eventually overload and catch fire. Not withstanding installing on different floor surfaces (asphalt and wooden floorboards) so that the system is utterly useless and will never heat up, even before it sets alight. Incorrect pipe bore installed for new boiler, resulting in cold radiators. They are more than happy to ignore requests for meetings to discuss their shoddy workmanship so you will ultimately be left with no choice but to resort to legal action. The building arm of this company would also rather set up a new trading entity to avoid paying County Court Judgments for their appalling standard of work that required serious rectification. They are now Lancashire Bathroom & Kitchen Co trading as Oakwood Developments NW Ltd, but were Bamford Developments Ltd previously, with a Director in common. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets Sinks Toilets

Get Best Offers On Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets And Sinks Toilets Up To 70 Discounts And Free Shipping On Kbathority Since 2002

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Will update after delivery. Update:. Delivery was 6 days after promise. I know that this was largely out of KBAs hands but perhaps pressure needs to be placed on freight company to up their game. Dealing with KBA was pleasant and problem free. Decent price on what appears to be lovely product. Shipping was another story entirely. Even though they are different companies rating reflects entire process.

Poor

1 year ago

J. J.

I had questions about the products but no one was available to ask. No live chat and no via phone. In addition, my product indicated "low stock, please call" but I can't call. I went ahead and placed my order hoping that they are still in stock.

Poor

1 year ago

Celine X.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AquaLift

Looking for a Bath Lift Rediscover safe comfortable full-depth bathing with AquaLift Our slimmest ever bath lift Enjoy a full-depth bath again

Recent Reviews

The rep who came on the first visit gave a very good explanation and there was no attempt at a "hard sell" The fitting was accomplished in little over the hour. The fitter left a very clean and tidy bathroom.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. G.

The service was fine, can't fault it, but very expensive to cancel once installed even within the 14 days.

Great

2 years ago

N. X.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SparkPod

Delivering the best shower experience across the USA and worldwide. Order your high pressure filtered shower head today!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

splashsass.com

Unique and Practical Bath and Body Products for the whole family. Kids toy soaps, soap bars, Soap on a rope, Goats milk soaps, Spa Soap Bars, Gift Boxes, Hooded Towel Sets, Pet Soap, Bath Bombs, Shampoo Bars Our bathroom products have the wow factor that everyone will love! We offer Afterpay and fast shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a professional bathroom installer, Hansgrohe is my 'go-to' product of choice. Quality is always exceptional, and the massive range of designs and variants within each product family means you can almost always find the perfect product for a particular application. But what makes HG stand out is the thought that goes into ensuring that the products are effortless to fit and robustly designed. Customer service is also excellent, and their knowledgeable staff always answer technical questions satisfactorily.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Robson

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Dohrmann

We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike & Rhonda (Hughes)

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Harris & Bailey we’re first class but there carrier (Fed Ex) we’re terrible, said they would deliver on Tuesday, then got another message on Wednesday morning to deliver, they actually turned up unannounced on Thursday afternoon, do there’s carriers think we have nothing better to do than wait for them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Stewart Heir

Would have liked a time slot rather than "anytime today" and two of the bricks were broken.

Great

1 year ago

Sean

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a very strange experience at Easy Bathrooms. We had a look around and the bathroom suites looked really nice and saw a suite that looked ideal. Went to get a quote with the advisor at the till and gave us a price which we would think about and contact them if we wanted to go ahead. Bizarrely the advisor said the printer wasn’t working and he works email us a copy of the quote. The quote never arrived and after chasing numerous other stores as the store I went to didn’t have a landline? I still didn’t get a quote. It’s very worrying if a quote can’t be sent to you, then how are you going to have faith with the rest of the service. In the end we went with a well known company who advertise on tv and regulate all their tradesmen. We love our new bathroom!

Bad

1 year ago

M. A.

If you are reading this then you are either thinking of buying a bathroom suite of Easy Bathrooms or you have already done so. Our experience of this is as follows, we paid over £5000 pounds on a suit from EASY Bathrooms of Derby, all seemed ok, the staff smiling and very helpful paid for the suit upfront and booked one of there fitters in to fit the suit. The suit was installed, expertly by the fitter, upon completion we noticed that both of the twin sinks were damaged. We contacted Easy Bathrooms of Ascot Drive Derby and informed them of the damage, this is where everything CHANGES. Having been promised several times that somebody from head office would be in touch NOTHING!!. After several weeks we resorted to getting in touch with Citizens Advise and sent a letter of complaint to the head office. After several emails, we were informed that Easy Bathrooms would not help us with the sinks !!!,. So after spending a lot of money with them, they completely denied any responsibility, if you are thinking of buying any bathroom fitments from this company Please check every item that is delivered to your property before it is installed. You Have Been Warned.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Stead

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best company to be every dealt with had some issues in terms of delivery and received a missing item, but Jordan helped it well and resolved the replacement within no time, 4 star is due to delivery issues, but service does deserve 5 stars rating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

Great customer service – Dealing with replacement item. I had an issue with an item and contacted them via their online chat. The agent sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. Great, no hassle, customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. A.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To whom this may concern,  I'd like to make a complaint as there has been no customer service received placing my order.  I have chased this order to be delivered 3 times.  I was also told i would receive a call back but had no call back.  I took time off of work to complete the fitting but still waiting for this to be received and due to go back to work tomorrow.  Very unhappy with your company. Please can you advise on my order and compensation due or refund the full amount of £147.70 paid. Kind regards Miss Dearman

Bad

1 year ago

Very poor

Avoid, they tell you they have stock but they dont. 4 weeks we waited for our order it was all in stock when we ordered but then they lost wet wall panels. Rubbish at calling back. Senior management dont want to know got fobbed off with a team leader who cant make any decisions. Think trading standards need to investigate.

Bad

1 year ago

C. B.

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to get replacement failed parts for over six weeks, this company is a joke. DO NOT USE . There service and customer care do not exist.

Poor

2 years ago

Gary Holyhead

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had 2 years of considerable issues with our Di Vapour cabin. It was sent to us, we had someone (highly trusted) install it, and have had failing parts at least 5 times over the past 2 years (it could actually be more, I'm genuinely trying to be generous). The parts corrode (we even put in a water softening system to try and overcome this, which it didn't - it's not the water, it's clearly poor quality products) - it causes leaks repeatedly in our bathroom. Staff extremely polite and helpful but the long and short of it is that we have built a bathroom around this unit that we just can't use any more. A massive waste of hard-earned cash - BE WARNED!

Bad

2 years ago

Afurbe F.

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent delivery service,good prices and after having 2 mirrors delivered from an other company it was a joy to get this one in one piece.A special mention to delivery driver who was gentle with mirror and willing to wait till I checked it out for any damage,something parcel force should look at

Excellent

2 years ago

A. Thorburn

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for the wrong model, but they were understanding and sent over the correct one.

Excellent

2 years ago

Soliqas51389 X.

I recently purchased the Bio Bidet 2000 from bidetsPlus. What a pleasant experience. First, the salesperson was very helpful and was able to confirm that the bidet I chose would fit correctly on the toilet. This was purchased as a surprise and I wanted it installed before my partner returned from a work trip. I hired a electrician and had the bidet delivered while she was away. As the electrician worked, I decided I would attempt to install it myself. With little to no plumbing experience, I was apprehensive. I followed the directions and when I had a question, I called customer support and quickly had a response and encouragement to move forward. The bidet is now installed and working perfectly and awaiting for the big reveal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lbbliss N.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They didn't have the items I ordered in stock but rather than let me know, they decided to wait until they arrived. Had i not called this would have delayed my installation. Several calls over the week to request part delivery resulted in a request for order cancellation. Also their eBay prices are a lot lower than their own site prices. Poor customer service bit at least the refund was done quickly.

Bad

1 year ago

X. F.

Please do not use - placed an order and requested a cancellation on the same day. The company still sent the item out, refused to refund the delivery charge even though they have confirmed that they received my cancellation request before the order had been dispatched. The lady on the phone Parv has the worst telephone manner of anyone that I have ever spoken to, she was extremely rude, she can’t understand that as a customer I have not done anything wrong, the company are at fault for sending a cancelled item and are now charging me for their own error - absolutely disgusted and definatley won’t be using again and won’t be recommending to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

HHdal

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Salter kettle from Lidl, after two weeks in use I noticed a burning smell , it consequently stopped working , having misplaced the receipt I took the kettle back to Lidl who exchanged the item less than a week later again I noticed a burning smell and the kettle stopped working . Again I went back to the store but was told they could no longer help me and I was advised to contact Lidl head office. I was curious so I googled reviews for this product and realized I was not the only one who had experienced burning then the stopped working

Bad

1 year ago

Konni

This company do Not deal in customer care at all they are a utter disgrace ,brought a small pan off them 18 months ago had to go through another company who deals with customer issues first then all the photos bearing in mind it’s a Life Time guarantee receipt a bit faded but keep wrapping ect that pan was in...bottom line wouldn’t do a thing been going on for ages....Do Not Buy Anything From Salter other reviews say it!!all!!!

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a glass bathroom shelf. Arrived damaged. Send them photos, no hesitation in refunding the money - in my account the following day. Re-ordered as loved the product. Arrived safely, looks great, very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Verified Customer

Shockingly bad customer service I called 9th September to make sure the bath I wanted was in stock and I would receive it in a reasonable amount of time as we needed it asap. I paid over the phone and was assured it would be. The expected date 15th September came and went, so I waited in a further day, no arrival, I called on the morning of 17th September and was advised they would call me back in 10 minutes, no call back, I called again late afternoon and was told they were waiting for a call back from their sister courier company and no they couldnt give me any tracking details. I called again 18th September to be told they would call me back, I waited a few hours and then called them back again, they had finally managed to contact their courier firm, the bath had been damaged on the pallet. They assured me they would send another bath out, it would be with me maybe 21st , another wasted waiting in day, it did arrive on the evening of 22nd September but unfortunately it wasn't the bath I had ordered!

Bad

1 year ago

Belinda Darnell

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Connelly Home Centre

Connelly Home Centre Nottingham Specialists in the complete design and installation of luxury bathrooms shower rooms and steam rooms Visit our showroom or purchase bathroom products on our online shop

Recent Reviews

Visited and ordered a new shower head for Hansgrohe unit on Friday, collected Monday. Brilliant service. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Z.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bidets COCO Bidet - Transform Your Existing Toilet Bidet Toilet Seats at BIDETCOM

Use Bidetscom to explore and experience COCO Bidets bidet toilet seats electric bidets and attachments to transform your toilet into a healthy experience

Recent Reviews

My first Coco bidet that I bought broke after two years. When I called to get the part replaced they told me they no longer sold the model and I would have to buy a new one. Because the part was the lid of the toilet seat I felt the need to buy a new one because it looked terrible not having a lid. Well, I bought a new one and they sent me the wrong color toilet seat even though I sent them pictures of my toilet and I told them the color of my toilet. seems like an honest mistake, however they refused to take the bidet back. Turns out they don't make beige anymore only white. The first bidet they sold me was beige the second one was white. obviously I cannot put a white bidet on a beige toilet. I was told by John (the owner) that he would not refund me for the seat and he even threatened a lawsuit against me if I wrote a poor review in my wifes magazine ( which we plan on writing). Stay far away from this company they will not think twice on screwing the customer. My mission in life is to tell everyone about my horrible experience with this company and I will not stop until they refund me for the bidet.

Bad

2 years ago

Kmart11561 G.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leader in quality single and double bathroom vanity cabinets

Vanitiesdepotcom is a leading bathroom vanity retailer offering the most competitive prices and best selection The cornerstone of our business is in four main areas an extensive selection of unique bathroom vanities unmatched construction and material quality most competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Vanity on sale in December, Took me sometime to get it in myself, since the bathroom need some major repairs before I could install it. It looks great and well built. Decided I wanted the matching mirror, so I ordered it and three months later, but it came in a different shade of white. Wrote them a note, they offered to have me ship it back and get a refund or they would refund $100 so I could get it color matched and painted. very happy with vanities depot.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Purnell

We just purchased a 72” vanity from Seconds and Surplus for another bathroom, but they didn’t have any 60” vanities for our 2nd bathroom. Got online and found Vanities Depot and ordered the 60" Brookfield Warm Cherry Double Bathroom Vanity × 1 with 60” Santa Cecilia 4CM Oval Sink × 1 and it was a better quality vanity than what we purchased at Sevonds and Surplus. Can’t wait to get bathroom #1 done, so I can see the new vanity setup in bathroom #2!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pamela Gray

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GoingDecor

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

Going Group doesn't return damaged chandelier Do not buy anything from this company! I have been struggling for weeks to return a damaged chandelier. They are refusing to accept the return, after requiring photos (two rounds of them) to show the chandelier hanging crooked and bent from the ceiling. Since they order from another manufacturer (they told me) they will not accept a return. They told me that I'd screwed the threads in wrong -- even though the chandelier came already assembled where the threads were bad. I've seen other reviews about this -- so buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

PattiScheck

DO NOT BUY FROM GOINGDECOR! I don't even knew where to begin with this review, until I quickly remembered the facts that happened in the one-time I decided to purchase from this store. My wife was pregnant (the baby is born now) and was putting up some wallpaper. We needed more and decided to order from GoingDecor as they were slightly cheaper when ordering a double roll, instead of single ones. When the item arrived, we took it out of the box, and unwrapped, we realized the colors were lighter than what we had so far, which wouldn't match. Now, mind you the double roll was on its original package and we didn't even open the plastic it was wrapped into. I then decided to contact GoingDecor for a return, as unfortunately it wouldn't match what we had so far (more than half of the wall already). The order was $60.14 + $7.95 shipping, with a total of $68.09 To my (our) surprise, they said they would have to charge a 15% restock fee which would be 9$ (out of the $60) and I asked them to reconsider it twice, to what they said it's on their policy and etc... On top of it, I had to pay for shipping costs all by myself, and that MUST be either UPS or Fedex, which ended up costing me additional $12.96 from UPS on their cheapest rate. End of story, their customer support was not only unreasonable and charged me 15% restock fee + shipping costs, but also got free money by not accommodating a first-time experience purchasing on their store. Oh, and last but not least, their "customer support" did tell me I could get the restock fee waived if I decided to purchase something from them, instead of returning, for the same price or higher, in some kind of blackmail... I can EASILY say this is the only and LAST TIME I buy from them and STRONGLY/HIGHLY advise you don't make the same mistake as I did. DO NOT BUY FROM GOING DECOR!

Bad

1 year ago

CaioCagnani

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered arrived swiftly within 48 hours. Great Service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Heather Pett

We would definitely recommend Clearly Interiors and their fitter Adrian. We had an en-suite done by them and we are delighted with the results. Paul and Peter in the showroom were really helpful and even came up with three different layouts for us. Adrian was a lovely man and a very clean worker which made the upheaval easier to bear. Thank you to you all and best wishes for the future from the Elliott's.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julia Elliott

4.4

61 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought expensive faucets and a tub faucet from Decorplanet.com to the tune of $2500 in advance of a bathroom renovation project. They did not bother to contact me to let me know that the faucets had been discontinued. By the time I realized that I hadn't received the items and called them, I had very few choices of other faucets that were available and that I could get in time. I'd spent tens of hours picking the first choice. I had to make repeated calls and worked with 3 customer service agents before I found one who actually helped me find new ones. Then they fired that helpful person. In the meantime, I bought a number of matching and very expensive robe hooks and towel rings. They were all very late in arriving, there were very confusing communications about their shipping, and some were never even sent--again until I called AGAIN and asked where they were. Everything was so delayed that by the time I could install them, I realized that most of the hooks and rings didn't work. When I tried to return them, I got NO response for weeks. I had to make repeated calls to get an RMA number, which I finally got. Then, they refused to waive the 15% restocking fee. Incredible. I would NOT recommend them.

Bad

5 months ago

lovevtlife

Horrible customer service that is putting in a lot of effort in proving you are wrong than to solve a problem! Their system has placed a duplicate order, only one confirmation was ever sent out, but they charged me $750 shipping fee to send it back to sender and called me several times to yell at me that it's my fault. The item I did order arrived 10 days late, communication is terrible. They'll go beyond and above their duties to convince the customer they are wrong, customer service people are rude and arrogant. Previous reviews just prove that they constantly mess up orders and then blame the customer for it.

Bad

1 year ago

LianaMyagkov

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dissapointed at first told not in stock but they came back with a generous upgrade arrived fully packed in two boxes and on time Delighted with it after opening even better when electrician connected it all singing and dancing just what they said it was

Excellent

1 year ago

W. N.

Not delivered after ordering it 10 days ago!

Poor

2 years ago

Graham S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friend told me about these bidets and said I had to try one. So I went and purchased one. Bidet.org helped me pick the one that was right for me. It came fast. It took a few days to get used to but I love this thing now. I tell all my friends about it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonathanrichards Q.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got an LED mirror from this store, they have a showroom in Montreal so that it's easy to pick up and return, what's more important is that they have a good service, we'd like to come back to get more products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chun L.

Decoraport is one of my go-to online stores as they have such an amazing collection and have always impressed me with their great delivery and returns service which has never disappointed me. Their products always live up to the standard and appearance given online and are usually pretty reliable. Very impressed, and will continue to purchase from here as I have done in the past. I would recommend to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FindTaps

Take your pick from our range of bathroom and kitchen taps whether you need a waterfall cloakroom freestanding tap or anything else we will provide it

Recent Reviews

This company is firstly, not UK based, they are based in China and sell cheap imports at over inflated prices. When you return the item, the return address is China, at great expense, you return the item in order to get some of the money back. They then see fit to deduct the cost of the postage (which I paid) from the overall refund and deny that you paid the postage in the first place. Sent me a damaged tap and refused to refund me. I've had to open a dispute on paypal to get my money back. Then accused me of having installed it?? Absolutely bizarre behaviour when all they had to do was either return or replace the product. Cowboy company, beware of buying from this outlet,

Poor

2 years ago

Vancherry S.

3

34 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product for 2nd Year anniversary!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Johnstone

Beautiful bathrobe - bought it for my son for his birthday and he loves it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suzanne T.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beaumont Tiles ichosebeaumonts

Choose Beaumonts for stunning tiles bathroom products to suit all styles budgets From bathrooms to whole home renovations make your dream a reality

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Jeet and Jason from the Beaumont Tiles (Auburn) for their exceptional service. They helped us choose the right flooring of our interest, all our queries were answered in very friendly and professional manner. We are happy with our purchase, thanks to the outstanding team at Beaumont Tiles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chintan Q.

I recently purchased tiles for my new bathroom. The sales person at the South Morang store was very unhelpful, when I questioned the invoice, which is hard to understand. I was charged a handling fee for each tile transaction. I thought this was a tile shop and handling tiles was what they did. I was under the impression that I could return unused complete boxes of tiles. As I was leaving the shop with my purchase I was informed that this was for a minimum of 3 complete boxes each of the same tile type. Further, there would be another handling fee for returns. I am soon to do up another bathroom, but won, be purchasing here. Very disappointed and will never shop at Beaumonts again.

Poor

1 year ago

Louise H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Squat-N-Go

Squat-N-Go offers toilet stools that reduce strain by relaxing the puberectalis muscle and un-kinking your colon. Squat-N-Go toilet stools put you into a natura

Recent Reviews

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Civic Shower Screens And Wardrobes - Quality and Affordability

Civic offers a range of Shower Screens Wardrobes custom made for any bathroom Servicing the South East QLD region inlcuding Brisbane Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

Thanks very much to Damien for installing our shower screen from Civic and Shelley for all of her co-ordination in the backend. The finished product looks great and we really appreciate the time that was spent to make sure the job was done so well and that we were happy. Great customer service which is hard to find these days!

Great

1 year ago

Meg C.

Dan came in the late hours of the day and installed two shower screens for us in quick time and to a high standard. We are very pleased with the installation and quality of the job - very professional and good attention to detail. Dan was on time and very friendly. We have no problem recommending him for any job. He is one of the best tradesmen we have encountered and stands out among the rest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie C.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shower Dr

The Shower Dr We seal all leaking showers and wet area problems without removing tiles Fully Guaranteed Call 07 3274 2843 and get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with the the entire team at Shower Doctor especially Amanda she was amazing in getting everything organised and Meelis who did an outstanding job on all the 3 bathrooms and made them look brand new. We can recommend them without a shadow of a doubt as THE BEST in the market Keep up the good work September 26th 2019 Update: Great job Excellent job done by Meelis bathroom looks brand new and we are really really happy with everything and the customer service was awesome. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone as they are the best in the market

Excellent

2 years ago

Russell Q.

After 10 years of use we decided to get our 3 showers re-sealed and re-grouted to avoid any potential leaks or other problems, we also had EnduroShield coatings installed on the glass to make cleaning easier. Paul was very polite and completed the job to a very high standard. He was very helpful regarding advice and recommendations and also offered to install a new glass shelf and shower head rail at no extra cost. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Q.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mainkon

Bathroom Renovations Brisbane Mainkon is specialised in innovative bathroom kitchen and home renovations across Brisbane for over 15 years

Recent Reviews

We are very happy with the outcome and quality of work in our three bathroom renovation by Paul and his team. Paul was very approachable, easy to talk to, and consulted with us every step of the way. He listened to our ideas, explained what would work best and made some great suggestions too. Paul and his team were reliable, and the work was completed within the timeframe given. We were so happy with the outcome, we asked Paul to come back and do a laundry renovation and some other work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty W.

After connecting with Paul from Mainkon via HiPages, it was an easy decision to choose him and his team to renovate our bathroom and ensuite: during the quoting process he was punctual and professional, not in any way pushy; the suggestions he made for the scope of the job clearly those of an experienced tradesman; and his well laid out quote transparent and reasonable. Paul and his team started the job on the originally scheduled date, then daily after that arrived early and put in a full day of efficient construction. Paul’s collaboration with other trades was seamless, and their work was also extremely good. Now that the jobs are finished, we are delighted with our new bathrooms, as well as the tiling for our laundry. Thanks again, Paul. And a very special thanks to Louis, Paul’s tiler, whose eye for detail and dedication to the job are commendable. Highly recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha B.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Bathroom Werx to renovate my Bathroom about 4 months ago. The salesman came out & quoted around $2,000 however when calling to book in, the manager told me that what I was quoted on would cost over $3,000. Keen on having my bathroom updated, I proceeded with the quote. Within two weeks the enamel started to peel and discolour. They re-did my Bathroom, and after the same problem started to occur again, the lady who took my call didn't want to send a technician out again, instead putting my on the phone with the CEO [name removed], who told me that there was nothing wrong, yet refused to send anyone out again. Two months on, and the office refuse to return my calls, emails and even letter. I used another company (at a cheaper cost) to do my job and my Bathroom now looks fantastic! Avoid Bathroom Werx people, you will be thankful you did! dishonest staff, terrible product!

Poor

1 year ago

Iammartin U.

Had the company do my bathroom 15 years ago and still looks great today. Recently had my ensuite done by them. Looks great and service still good. Thanks, Bathroom Werx.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice P.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Timberline Bathroom Products

Australian Made Bathroom Vanities Tallboys Shaving Cabinets Basins Tapware and Laundries Design your own bathroom with My Bathroom Visualiser

Recent Reviews

I chose timberline over ADP due to reviews and here i find our vanity has still not been completed after being given a 4 week turnaround which was the same as ADP! Pretty disappointing Leonie

Poor

8 months ago

LeonieBrewer

I purchased the Nevada plus wall hung vanity with ceramic top along with the matching shaving cabinet. I was happy with the quality of products used but was left disappointed with the functionality. With the 'fingerpull' handle option I found that any splash back on the ceramic top would roll over the rounded edge and onto the vanity face where the slantback of the handle design would direct water into the draws causing water damage. I did voice my concern with Timberline and the reply was an "explanation" from Harry as to why it should't happen. I was upset that there was no attempt to help me rectify the problem. Due to this experience I have decided not to use Timberline again. Unfortunately we had another bathroom and laundry that we had picked Timberline products to use but decided to go elsewhere. We went to Reece and purchased a 'posh' vanity with ceramic top and are very happy with it and are yet to pick out our laundry.

Poor

2 years ago

Leia C.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Sealed

Shower Repairs Gold Coast Shower Sealed Shower Sealed Gold Coast Shower Sealed Brisbane are specialists in shower repairs We fix your leaking showers Brisbane and the Gold Coast in no time with a 12 year guarantee

Recent Reviews

Really $500 for silicon- really poor for Less than 2 hours work! Will not refer them! Not what I expected at all definitely did not look like a newly sealed shower.

Bad

2 years ago

Carole Z.

We had a problem with our new bathroom renovation so asked Shower sealed to come see if they could help, a fellow came out had a look and said yes no problem we can put our Ultra bond product on and give us a five year guarantee ... Great we thought and paid The $495 the product was put on we waited the required time but the shower was still leaking in one corner ...They sent someone to come and look when we questioned the problem only to be then told the shower had obviously not been built properly and made lots of excuses as to why it was not their fault ...and they would not guarantee the leak Why were we not told the shower had problems when they first came for the inspection... Not after they they took our Money ??

Bad

2 years ago

Anon B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with