Back  

Bathroom

Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

629

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699769)

Filters

Back  

Bathroom

Bathroom Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

629

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovations Melbourne Design Remodeling Services

Affordable bathroom renovations in Melbourne Call 1300 663 805 to experienced bathroom renovators for small large bathroom remodeling services in budget

Recent Reviews

After living with a bathroom for 40 years with no Renovation i finally have a beautiful bathroom and I would highly recommend Jude’s Bathroom it was virtually hassle free

Excellent

2 years ago

Brig T.

After our original inspection of en-suite and main bath/laundry, we never received a quote or follow up call, when I called them 3 weeks after I was told they would be in touch shortly, another week passed and still nothing. I called and left a message with the person who did the inspection (twice) and did not receive a call back. As a result of our experience we wouldn’t recommend using this business.

Poor

2 years ago

Lindon X.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fred Rose

Fred Rose performs the best bathroom renovations Sydney has Call 1300 143 733 now More than 50 Years of Experience Licensed Experts 100 Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

It is two years since we had our old bathroom renovated. We received very good reports from friends as to the quality of Fred Rose's company's work. They are a local family company which gave us confidence. We had heard bad reports of unfinished work by so many unknown firms so wanted to make the right choice. From the moment we visited the showrooms we were impressed with the displays and the knowledge and assistance of the staff. As soon as I described what I wanted in order to match a federation style border tile we had selected, they soon brought out the cream wall tiles, and terra cotta colour floor tiles I had in mind, and matched them to the timber cabinet I wanted. The selections were all set up together so we could see how well they all matched our choice of border tile. They had obviously done this many times and were well versed in the procedure. The selections were exactly what we wanted. We matched them with a cream hand basin and toilet suite & cabinet top. As I have weak wrists we were able to select lever style taps for hand basin and shower along with a grip rail in the shower. The work was soon scheduled. They set up a programme of all the work, along with the times they would arrive every day. Our old bathroom had to be completely removed. Before the men started work they laid plastic over our hall carpet to protect it for the duration of work. Each day the scheduled workmen arrived exactly on time. Every day they cleaned up after themselves and removed all debris and rubbish. I had nothing to clean up myself. On 2 days in particular it was to be extremely hot and they arranged to come earlier in the morning to get the jobs for that day done before it got too hot. During the work a partner in the firm arrived regularly to make sure everything was done to his and our satisfaction. We are thrilled with the new bathroom and the high quality of the materials and the standard of the work. There are cheaper firms around but it was worth it to us to have such good care taken, to know the firm was reliable and we would not be left with substandard or uncompleted work. We can highly recommend David Pace of Fred Rose Bathrooms Total care and reliability.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maryann S.

We had 2 bathrooms and a laundry done by Fred Rose. When jobs were finished we had issues that needed to be fixed. It took a long time for them to come back. I would look into other options before committing to them.

Poor

2 years ago

Suzzie Q.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Tapware

Phoenix has been producing quality tapware showers and bathroom accessories in Australia since 1989 we believe that our 15 year cartridge warranty is testament to this

Recent Reviews

Have Phoenix tapware throughout my house great product however the warranty saga I've had to go through has left me three months without a flick mixer. Internal problem with the tap as from brand new and was dripping, why on earth do I need a plumbers invoice when it's fault is internal and not from the install!! Because of this I will no longer be buying this product..

Bad

2 years ago

Braydo J.

Whilst I am disappointed I am needing to replace my sink and bathroom taps just 3 years after building, I cannot fault the service I received from Phoenix. New taps were in the post within a day of my phone call. Had I gone through the builder I'd still be getting excuses.

Great

2 years ago

Had Enough

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WA Assett

WA Assett is a family owned renovation company with over 25 years of experience We pride ourselves on our reputation for excellence Get a free quote

Recent Reviews

i rang these guys on Sunday night and they were there first thing Monday morning - provided me with good information and advice and installed my new hot water system that day at a very reasonable price. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suzanne P.

We did a complete bathroom renovation with WA Assett two and a half years ago. At that time-- I was impressed with the professional nature of their work. However, I was even more impressed when I recently had an issue with the bathroom .... I contacted them and they sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Their customer service made them a pleasure to deal with. WA Assett are not the cheapest around - but you get what you pay for and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them. Such a pleasure to deal with a company who takes responsibility for after sales service! Thank You WA Assett.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann C.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JG Bathroom Renovations Northern Beaches North Shore 20 yrs exp Experience in all bathroom styles including modern Hampton ensuites laundry integrations and more

JG Bathroom Renovations Northern Beaches North Shore Sydney have 25 years bathroom renovation tiling experience We provide a seamless start-to-finish bathroom renovation service - saving you money and minimising disruption View our bathroom design gallery online A Northern Beaches bathroom company Fast quotes

Recent Reviews

As an interior designer for 20 years I have worked with many builders and have found Jan and his team to be the most professional to date. They have always delivered on time, on budget with excellent communication. I cannot recommend them highly enough, Christine

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine I.

Our new bathroom is not just a new bathroom, it is a beautiful and elegant bathroom, thanks to Jan Gade and his great team. They're all very professional and friendly, they did everything they said they would, on time and on budget. A friend recommended Jan to us, we're so glad we listened, we would not hesitate recommending them to anyone. Thanks again Jan & your team! We're very happy! Tony & Sue Cremorne

Excellent

2 years ago

Ts700 T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovators Sunshine Coast

Bathroom renovation specialists Sunshine Coast Whether you are creating the bathroom of your dreams or renovating a small family bathroom or rental property bathroom we can help Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Just had a complete bathroom reno done by Tony and his team and from start to finish it was effortless. Tony knew exactly what I was after and has delivered beyond my expectations, absolutely blown away by the finish and quality for the price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone on the Sunshine Coast looking for quality workmanship and more importantly delivering the finished bathroom on time as promised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lily M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Randbbathrooms

R and B Bathroom Renovations Caboolture Carpenters Specialising in bathroom renovations Locally owned and operated with over 2 decades in the industry Servicing north BrisbaneCaboolture areas wwwrandbbathroomscom

Recent Reviews

It took me 4 years to find R & B Bathrooms. It was worth the wait! I recently had a complete renovation of my bathroom and separate toilet. Great attention to detail, highly skilled and I have complete confidence that I will no longer have to be worried about the shower leaking into the downstairs sitting room ceiling. I have to pinch myself every time I go into the bathroom. It is not only functional but beautiful. I can not recommend this family company highly enough - 10 stars rather than 5. Also love that it is a family company with a daughter apprentice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Londoner J.

Rueben and his team have done a great job on our bathroom renovation. Easy to deal with and informative, Rueben worked within our budget and requirements, he and his tradespeople are skilled, tidy and on time. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to renovate a bathroom.

Excellent

2 years ago

Great Job

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Sealing Shower Repair Gold CoastSealed Right

Is your shower leaking Would you like your shower sealed mould free and looking rejuvenated Call the expert team at Sealed Right As the premier shower sealing specialists on the Gold Coast we pride ourselves on high quality workmanship Professional prompt relaible and trustworthy service

Recent Reviews

I am so impressed by the service of Danny and his team at Sealed Right. He resealed several showers and around vanities and baths for some of my properties. The results completely transformed the bathrooms and have now prevented leaking at a fraction of the cost of other companies. I have previously been stung by an insurance company that didn't pay out on a major shower damage claim due to the fact that I hadn't had a shower resealed as part of maintenance so I now insure this is kept up in all my properties. This company is professional, prompt, don't charge an arm and a leg and even clean up after themselves and the result is a great looking bathroom at the fraction of the cost of other companies. Can't recommend enough. Thanks Danny

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Smeid

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Bathroom Renovations Display Showrooms Melbourne

Ultimate Kitchens Bathrooms are the Kitchen bathroom renovations specialists End-to-end process Superb quality Stunning results

Recent Reviews

Ultimate recently completed a full renovation on our kitchen, 2 bathrooms and laundry , we were extremely happy with the designs that Eugene completed for us and the quality of workmanship was exceptional, Our project manager Adrian was extremely professional, always helpful and was a pleasure to work with, would definitely recommend Ultimate.

Excellent

2 years ago

M. And

From the first meeting with our designer Jeff, to every trades person who worked on our kitchen and bathroom it was a joy. We knew at all times how our job was progressing through our project manager. Any changes we requested was always dealt with, and was never any trouble. We have referred Ultimate Kitchens to our daughter who is now having her kitchen renovated. Thrilled with the final outcome, it is our dream come true!…

Excellent

2 years ago

Jmcl P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovators - Renovations Brisbane Northside Sunshine Coast

Bathroom Renovators in the Sunshine Coast Brisbane Total Bathroom Renovations have 20 Years experience in bringing bathrooms to life call 0413 827 506

Recent Reviews

Daniel and his team acted with professionalism and courtesy. They did a very good job installing an extra shower down stairs for us. Shower created to be elderly friendly. Job well done. Mark & Teresa

Great

2 years ago

Mark B.

Completely satisfied with the work done by Jamie and his crew. Quote was done quickly for the initial repairs / changes and wasn't long before we were able to arrange dates to start work. Very happy with the workmanship and professionalism shown and extremely happy with the results.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian K.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sydney039s Top Quality Frameless Showerscreens - Micro Framed Screens

With over 25 years Experience in the Industry we’re the Best in Frameless Showerscreens providing unlimited designs and choices Call Us on 0414 428 517

Recent Reviews

I have used Michael and his team on numerous projects, and can't speak highly enough on there service, products and workmanship Never had one issue in many years. 5 stars !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

The Frameless

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hired this company to design and renovate my kitchen October 2018, they were not the cheapest quote but I thought they would be the best company for me to work with. i was wrong. The schedule was never adhered to causing so much stress with the building manager and the ill neighbour. Incorrect measurements meant losing bench space or waiting for a new bench top I compromised and lost the bench space which I now regret. Incorrect measurements for the appliance tower so it had to be changed. I was promised 3D which I never got. The design of the drawers under the sink are poor, they promised to redo but still waiting for plans 2 months later. Subcontractors openly critical of the company which is very bad. In fairness the company has offered to fix some of the issues but I work from home and can not be bothered with another round of disruption. I have chosen to live with an expensive very average new kitchen which is probably not the best decision because I look at it every day and get angry. An expensive learning curve for me. I thought long and hard, did all the research and still picked a bad one.

Poor

2 years ago

Rain A.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mend A Bath

Mend A Bath International - Australia a leader in bathtub resurfacing re-enamelling repair for more than 40 years Contact Us for a FREE Quote Today

Recent Reviews

I had my bathroom shower tiles re-surfaced about 20 years ago, also my bath. The bath hasn't been used very much and remains in fairly good order, although several small flaws have appeared over the years. The shower was ok for nearly two years, then the enamel started to shrink over the grouting and mould started forming. I used their recommended cleaner to start with but eventually nothing cleaned it properly and the mould just remains. I would never recommend having shower tiles re-sprayed, their 10 year warranty is useless. They did try to correct this with several re-sprays but the same thing kept happening, the product just doesn't wear well at all and today my shower area looks terrible, nothing cleans it satisfactorily.

Poor

2 years ago

Mallymuff K.

**Buyer beware** We hired Mend A Bath services in 2016 to re surface our bath. Over the past two years Mend A Bath have been back to our home three times to patch repair the constant peeling of their paint product used. After paint, yet again, sticking to my husbands foot while showering we contacted Mend A Bath for the fourth time. Their representative [name removed] came out to our property for the forth time last week to inspect the peeling paint. After inspection I asked [name removed] 'why does our paint keep peeling?' He responded with he 'did not know' In the warranty signed by [name removed] it quotes: ' This guarantee shall be limited, at Mend A Bath International option to: A) the repair of the bathtub; B) a full refund of the monies paid by the customer' Knowing this we asked [name removed] about the option of a refund which he replied he 'wasn't going to discuss' and simply walked away. Considering this would be the fourth repair, we didn't think it would be unreasonable to request a refund. We have shown Mend A Bath good faith in the past, giving them three opportunities to repair and rectify their services and products, which is still yet to be done. We have only ever used and cared for our Bath as per the warranty provided to us.

Bad

2 years ago

Kate Smithers

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have our brand new home built by Henley, the pantry room shelving was built by Crystal Homes and they have done very shoddy work, top two rows are falling and the screws unhinged from the shelves. Both Henley and us contacted Crystal and they promised to send a tech guy to fix it but none turned to do the fix, incompetent work and bad customer service

Bad

2 years ago

Ani P.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Renovation D

Renovation D provides a wide range of bathroom and kitchen products from faucets toilets showers sinks and custom made vanities Call us today to know more

Recent Reviews

We purchased 4 shower screens from them, the size of the products we received are not right size, three were too much gaps between. they refused to change

Poor

2 years ago

Nick N.

I'm not sure if this is the correct Renovation D that I'm linking this to but the one that I am writing about is based in Bankstown NSW. Renovation D is a great choice for shopping for your kitchen and bathroom renos. They are so reasonably priced it's amazing. Everything I bought from them was about 4x more elsewhere. In the rare occasion that they didn't have what I wanted and I had to buy elsewhere I was so disappointed as it cost so much more. Most of the time though they could order in what I wanted. They also try hard to help you and they are flexible when they need to be. Even when I had issues with products they happily refunded or replaced what I was returning. They were truly lovely to deal with - both honest and helpful! Thus far each experience with them has been good. I continue to return to them as I trust their product and their service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rose O.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

De Badkamer shop voor al je sanitair

Badkamerwinkelnl is d Badkamer shop van Nederland Beoordeeld met een 94 Voordelig Uitstekende service Voor 2030 besteld Morgen in Huis

Recent Reviews

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovations Brisbane - Affordable Budget Bathroom Reno Company

Tradepro Brisbane039s Professional Affordable Bathroom Renovation Specialists Interest free payment plans any project size free estimates Call 1300 097 917

Recent Reviews

We recently renovated our bathroom and ensuite and after considering 3 quotes we went with Tradepro. Their quote was a little higher than the cheapest and a lot lower than the most expensive but they by far the most professional in both the way they presented them self and the level of detail in their quote. We were also provided with professional plans an diagrams so we were able to see exactly what the finished product would look like before we committed. We were rewarded with two great bathrooms that we couldn't be happier with. Well done Tradepro.

Excellent

2 years ago

John And

Thanks Tradepro 5 months on, of which a total of less than two days were spent on my actual kitchen renovation, and I still have to finish the job myself. I've just paid the balance of my account so that I don't have to deal with this s**tshow and their rediculous stalling any longer. Project manager can't communicate, hopeless, the rest of the Tradepro "team" not much better. Customer service, poor. Uncooperative. No people skills. Time management skills, poor. Slow reaction to complaints. So if you're considering renovating your kitchen or bathroom. "DO NOT use these CLOWNS"

Bad

2 years ago

They Know

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

standpage.com

Ergonomic and compact hand-washing sink designed so that the hand washing water in an elegant and simple way leak underneath to rise the urinal.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sanitairkamer

Je badkamer herinrichten Wij helpen graag Met onze scherpe prijzen 3 badkamer showrooms groot assortiment sanitair zijn wij d badkamerspecialist van NL Tot 5 jaar garantie Scherpe prijzen 10 jaar ervaring Trots klanten beoordelen ons met een 9

Recent Reviews

Op 28 januari 2019 hebben we een toilet set en 2 wastafel kranen besteld. Op de afleveringsdatum troffen wij een briefje aan in de brievenbus dat de zending retour depot is mee genomen. Na telefonisch contact werd duidelijk dat het transport schade aan de WC pot betrof en is overeen gekomen dat de complete zending opnieuw naar ons wordt gestuurd. Zending was echter niet compleet, de WC pot ontbrak bij de toilet set. Mijn vrouw heeft nog tegen de bezorger gezegd dat er ook een WC pot bij hoorde. Hier kon hij geen antwoord op geven, vervolgens heeft mijn vrouw alsnog getekend. Mede omdat er 2 colli op de levering stond, dit is misleidend. Voor mensen die niet bekend zijn met logistieke processen is 2 kartonnen dozen 2 colli. Na enige dagen hebben we telefonisch contact opgenomen met Sanitairkamer.nl met de vraag waar de WC pot blijft. Werknemer(s) blijven hetzelfde mantra herhalen dat ze op een scherm zien dat alles is geleverd. Voor ons is het onbegrijpelijk dat je in je logistiek proces niet terug kunt vinden of er zoiets groots als een WC pot wel of niet fysiek in de zending aanwezig is. Een coulance regeling of in ieder geval een vervangende WC pot hangende het uitzoeken wat er fout ging om toch vooruit te kunnen bestaat bij jullie blijkbaar niet. We waarderen het dat de toezegging is gedaan om een voorraad telling te doen maar hebben weinig vertrouwen in het feit of dit ook werkelijk wordt uitgevoerd. We zijn nog nooit op zo een onfatsoenlijke wijze behandeld en er worden telkens mondelinge terugbel afspraken niet nagekomen. Een mondeling afspraak is ook bindend mochten dit iets nieuws zijn voor Sanitairkamer.nl Want zo ga je niet om met je klanten als je er prat op gaat een 9,1 voor klantvriendelijkheid te scoren!!!! Met beleefde groet, Marcel van Zoggel en Angela Oomen

Poor

2 years ago

Marcel Van

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ergonomic Designs

Shower mixer set design Shower deals on a wide range of shower valves shower heads shower rails mixer showers and electric showers all with next day delivery

Recent Reviews

I bought this shower seat for my 86 year old Mother-in-Law who was having difficulty standing for long periods in her shower. The price & delivery was excellent. The seat was easy to install, extremely comfortable to use & takes up very little space in the shower...my Mother-in-Law was so pleased. I’m posting this review to help others because it was a review like this that helped me to decide on this product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah Duncan

Excellent company Beth the coordinator ten out of ten

Excellent

2 years ago

Allan Sharratt

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Euphoria Kitchens

Welcome To Euphoria Kitchens Specialising In The Design Supply Project Management And Installation Of Stunning Kitchens Throughout the Sussex Area and Beyond

Recent Reviews

A first class experience from start to finish with Richard, who was a pleasure to work with, and patience personified as we went through the process of deciding what we actually wanted, and then created a truly bespoke framed style for us. Good graphics help to show how the kitchen will look. Installation went well, booked to allow us to move into our new home, and extremely thorough, lots of attention to detail. Niggles quickly solved. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Euphoria, and friends of ours are currently having their kitchen installed as I write!

Excellent

2 years ago

TPH

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ABC Shower Door

For over 60 years ABCShowerdoors has strived to be the best in service and quality Everything we sell has a lifetime warranty For professional elegant and

Recent Reviews

Wonderful experience working with Steve from ABC, He accommodated all of our design requests and suggested solutions that would improve our designs.

Excellent

2 years ago

jerry

Two weeks from measure to install. My shower door looks beautiful

Excellent

2 years ago

eve

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ADM Bathroom Design

Contemporary style designs within our collection of Freestanding Bathtubs and Sinks Wall Counter Mounted Sinks Mirrors Bathtub Fillers Shower Panels

Recent Reviews

My tub took 17 weeks for delivery when I was told 6-8. During the process I sent numerous emails and made several calls. Many times they where not returned. Not happy by any means.

Poor

2 years ago

Danny Ziegler

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Great selection great price free delivery

Shower screens folding shower screen shower screen bathroom ideas bath shower screens walk in shower shower cubicles bath screen glass shower screen shower enclosures Shower doors shower trays wet roomwalk in shower enclosuressliding doorspivot doorsheating radiator all available in Aica Bathrooms

Recent Reviews

I bought a large folding shower screen 8 years ago and it is still working in good order. I needed some new door seals (this is the 2nd time), but all makes do discolour so no complaint about that. As I am sorry to say and others have made a similar observation, the telephones are not answered and this issue goes way back- same a year ago. However an e-mail dealt with by Cindy provided a diagram of my screen with all parts marked so I ordered a set of 3 sections,albeit I only needed the long hinge one but as Cindy offered me a great price for the 3, far cheaper than elsewhere- in fact all 3 pieces for less than one on another site I bought the full set the 2 currently not needed will be useful in due course. Unfortunately, as has happened before the warehouse sent out the wrong parts, but an e-mail to Cindy put it right and a delivery was made the day following my report of the incorrect item. In my opinion the shower screen which I originally bought was great value for money. If only the phones were adequately staffed this would be a great company worth 5 stars. However 5 stars for Cindy!!

Great

2 years ago

Robert Snuggs

Initially a good product, however after only a months use a runner broke. So I tried calling the company repeatedly........either no answer or a message saying their phone system was down for maintenance. After sending an email a a few months wait I finally was contacted by Cindy at Aica Bathrooms to resolve my issue. I can positively say that despite the initial problems it has now restored my faith in their products and hope to use them again on my next project. Many thanks Aica Bathrooms.

Excellent

2 years ago

Philip Glenn

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Aica Sanitr GmbH - Duschkabine Duschabtrennung

Aica Sanitr GmbH - - Badewanne Aufsatz Nischentr Viertelkreis Duschkabinen Eckig Duschkabinen Walk In Duschkabinen Duschtassen Zubehr Schiebetr Duschabtrennung Pendeltr Duschtr Badezimmerzubehr Bifold Tren Falttr Drehtr Duschabtrennung Armatur Duschrinne Badmbel Edelstahlsple Waschbecken aus Keramik Spiegel LED Spiegel Regenbrause Duschkabine Duschabtrennung Duschtasse online shopping Auktion Online-Auktion

Recent Reviews

I have very low trust due to telephone conversation, none is going on telephone have called you and you seem to have asked the machine to take part music then please hold on .10 minutes then tell me am calling during none working hours 08:00-12:00 -14:00-17:00 no one answers phone calls

Bad

2 years ago

George Taita Mitei

1 x 100x80X195cm Duschkabine was of very good quality. Delivery came within 4 days. Received mail on Wednesday it will be delivered on Thursday. Requested online the delivery to be on Friday instead, but it came on Thursday anyway. The two parcels were left infront of the house, one upside down despite clear instructions on the parcels. One parcel had a small damage but all inside was fine. Aica Sanitär did all to my 100% satisfaction, but the delivery company did not do a good job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Henryk Frankfurt

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glass Castle

Need a custom frameless glass shower door for your NJ home Glass Castle has served NJ areas like Lawrenceville Neshanic Station since 1990 Call today

Recent Reviews

The shower door was not centered-it was off by a 1/2 inch-so it did not line up with the end of the tile accent in the shower area. It seems very obvious when you look where the hinges were secured to the wall...the tile accent extends a 1/2 inch. When the installers came back to see the discrepancy they argued with the contractor about the placement of the door...the accent tile extends past the door a 1/2 inch; had the door been positioned exactly in the middle of the saddle then the door and tile would have lined up perfectly...will unfortunately have to live with it!

Bad

2 years ago

Ward Colt

I recently got framless shower doors for 2 baths and a sliding glass door for tub enclosure from Glass Castle. I would highly recommend them for their excellent customer service and competitive pricing. I got 2 other quotes before deciding to go with Glass Castle. You can be sure they will be there if you had any problems with your order

Excellent

2 years ago

Kavitha

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL STONE BATHROOMS BATHS BASINS

Our winning blend of quality hand-crafted stone and elegant design features makes Fitz George the luxury stone supplier of choice for anybody looking to invest in an opulent high-quality bathroom

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

StoneBase

StoneBase is a New Zealand owned online store selling Natural Stone Basins, stone baths, natural bathroom products, bathroom accessories, stone bowls, candle holders, natural stone sinks, stone decoe accessories & much more.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Stonebaths

Stonebaths is the number 1 online superstore in New Zealand with the largest range of stone baths and stone basins. We have been selling stone baths since 2004. We ship nationwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stonebaths

Stonebaths is the number 1 online superstore in Australia with the largest range of stone baths and stone basins. We sell in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and Perth. Brands include Tokalite, iBel, Hugi, Toka Boutique and Nordic.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Izzy and Jean

A wide range of luxurious Turkish towels for the beach bathroom travelling camping the gym and more Turkish towels are compact and quick drying which makes them incredibly versatile Turkish cotton is highly absorbent and becomes softer with use Our towels are made by traditional artisans in Denizli Turkey

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Salon Towels

Luxurious, soft & 100% cotton bleach proof salon towels Quality salon towels for spas, salons, hair, nail, tanning, clinics, beauty salons and much more. we have a variety of coloured salon towels that are bleach resistant as well as classic white salon towels. #JustSalonTowels

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Premium Kitchen and Bathroom Faucets and Accessories

Lulani is a premium Kitchen and Bathroom faucet manufacturer selling direct to contractors, installers and you.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Match My Tile

Featuring vintage mid-century rare solid and pattern ceramic tile flooring walls 1950s 1960s retro bathroom ceramic toothbrush holders towel bar holders soap dishes toilet paper holders toilets and sinks We match for repair or renovation Kitchen tiles and backsplash materials Hardware lighting and more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Metro Shower Curtains

Unique shower curtains Artist designed Treat yourself and your bathroom to a mini renovation with one of our beautiful non-toxic made-to-order curtains Styles you will want to design your bathroom around including farmhouse coastal botanical spa vintage prints and maps

Recent Reviews

Never received my order and no response from customer service.

Bad

4 months ago

SandraPerry

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TowelTopper

A decorative band that wraps around ANY bath or beach towel! Great for travel, gym, college and the pool. HOLDS UP ANY TOWEL!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Work It Towels

Work It Towels was created to inspire every body to move Our premium quality gym towels are motivating incredibly soft and highly absorbent Join our movement today and show us how you 39work it39

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AGM Home Store

Shop agmHomeStore.com for a large selection of designer bathroom sinks, bathroom accessories, bathroom vanities, showers, faucets, and just about anything for your bathroom. Our Bathroom Supply Store is bringing to you, the top European bathroom brands for less, with the best customer satisfaction.

Recent Reviews

Today for the first time had purchased on line some products from AGM Home store and my exprience has been amazing, ease to do on line purchase and all the way to get the e mail within less than 2 hours that my order has already been shipped, Now will have to see how the products are when they arrive in couple of days thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

yusuf a.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Arova

Arova offers affordable designer bathroom products in Melbourne Our direct warehouse sales bring you dream bathroom within your budget As your one stop bathroom store Arova supplies bathroom vanities and shaving cabinets toilet suites wash basins showers baths sinks kitchen mixers and bathroom tapware

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bath Vanity Plus

Bath Vanity Plus is a specialty bathroom boutique providing unique high-quality vanities and bathroom furniture accessories for every style need and budget

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clothousa

Shop Turkish beach towels, bath towels, hand towels and washcloths from Clotho Towels. We are Turkish towels manufacturer in Turkey and has a warehouse in NC. We offer wholesale, manufacture your private label,and discounted retail through Amazon and our own website.

Recent Reviews

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hand Dryers from the commercial Hand Dryer Experts

Buy your next Hand Dryers from handy dryers FREE delivery on all orders and 5-star rated customer service Our hand dryer expertise is second to none ECO-friendly efficient cost-effective and hygienic designs for your washroom

Recent Reviews

I ordered two silver hand dryers and received two white ones. When I phoned the company was not interested in putting it right.

Bad

2 years ago

Mr AJ Meredith

Two and a quarter hours later and still not managed to remove front cover for installation. Less than helpful phone call to company.

Bad

2 years ago

Brian Fleming

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

houseofenki

The UKs Bathroom Retailer you can rely on to create your dream bathroom in few clicks Baths Shower Enclosures Showers Sets Taps much more

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, quick and easy and items arrived 1 day ahead of scheduled delivery date

Excellent

2 years ago

Carolyn McLatchie

I ordered the black towel rail TR032 yesterday and it arrived today. Its even better than the photos. Brilliant service. Thank you. That should keep my husband busy during this lockdown, he is running out of things to do!

Excellent

2 years ago

GMK

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

IDEEARREDO

Negozio online di arredamento Vasto catalogo di sanitari rubinetti e mobili per arredare la casa

Recent Reviews

all perfect although between Italia and France, thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Marianne Jarras

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Steam Showers Shower Cabins Shower Enclosures Insignia Showers

The Official UK store for Insignia Showers - including the latest in luxury steam showers shower enclosures steam shower baths and hydro massage showers 0 finance available

Recent Reviews

Amazing quality products with the best offers.

Excellent

3 months ago

WilliamBower

Delivery driver Lee called us 1 hour before delivery to make sure we were in so the delivery went smoothly, he was very helpful, a great member of staff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason. Holt

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Reed

Arredo bagno di lusso riscaldamento domestico e illuminazione LED per interni ed esterni Adesso puoi creare il da bagno dei tuoi sogni con Hudson Reed

Recent Reviews

DELIVERY CONFIRMED FOR THE 24TH DECEMBER, IT ARRIVED ON 27TH DECEMBER WITHOUT ANY COMMUNICATION

Bad

2 years ago

Francesco Rogo

Joshua e Valentina cortesi, efficienti e professionali

Excellent

2 years ago

Pierpaolo Ramazza

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lusso Stone

Luxury and beautifully designed stone resin baths and stone resin basins contact us today to add a special feature to your bathroom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sink on jan 12th, with an estimated delivery time for the end of February. I checked the delivery date on February 23rd and saw the sink was now estimated for April 30th. No one had contacted me, so I was not made aware of any delay. I called Lusso to find out if the date was correct and was told on the phone the delivery could be July. In an email I was assured in was still estimated for end of April. This is now the only item missing in the entire house refurb and the date for delivery is now end of JUNE. I have had to chase Lusso each time to be aware of the delays, and they wash their hands of any responsibilities as it is an ‘estimated delivery time’. I’m sure if I estimated I would pay in January and didn’t pay until July things would be different. The delays have left me with several bad options, I wish I had been told it could take this long at the start and could have gone elsewhere. I could now order a different sink, and have to wait for that to arrive, and pay the builder to return and fit it, or wait for this one, which I feel now may never arrive, and pay the builder to return and fit it. The bathroom has already been made to accommodate this sink and this has left me in a frustrating position. Lusso have been uncommunicative and I have received no compensation and no apology. It’s ‘challenging times’ apparently. AVOID.

Bad

2 months ago

phoebe_fraser

Five star service from Lee at Lusso today. Not easy times at the moment for companies but the service I received today was exceptional. Thank you Lee and the team at Lusso. So appreciated.

Excellent

2 years ago

M Hull

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LuxuryLivingDirect

Shop Luxury Living Direct for all things bathroom vanities and bathroom components Over 2000 different styles for all budgets Finish the look with bathtubs storage cabinets bathroom mirrors and more Free Shipping on all items

Recent Reviews

Over two weeks later, I don't have my vanity top. The first arrived shattered. A replacement was sent pretty quickly, but it hasn't arrived yet. UPS didn't deliver on time, and tracking tells me the delivery date is unknowable. Only one of the 5-6 emails I've sent regarding this purchase has resulted in a reply. None of my phone messages have been returned. I would be reluctant to purchase from your company again

Poor

2 years ago

Nicole

I was hesitant to order online, site unseen, nice vanity and one chipped sink but they sent a new one immediately.

Excellent

2 years ago

Catherine Worden

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered the wrong reference Extra shipping cost for me Not on time for the second delivery One of the worst experience I have ever had

Poor

2 years ago

LB

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Megabathrooms

UK Manchester Liverpool Online Shop for Bathroom Suites Showers Baths Basins Vanity Units Taps Toilets and Wastes by Mega Bathrooms

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and it was here the next day brilliant

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Jones

High seat bidet toilet seems good but won't really know until plumber arrives in a few weeks to fit it. Delivery (which we paid £35 for) was a bit awkward as we have a gravel drive and the delivery man said his trolley wouldn't wheel on gravel with heavy loads. It was not an option to leave the pallet on the pavement of our busy main road until my husband got home as it could have got damaged or stolen as well as blocking the entire footpath. So after much debating, he attempted to wheel it and it was ok. Once on the drive I cut the ties and found I could carry the toilet into the house, which raises the question as to why it was even delivered on a large heavy pallet that we now have to dispose of?

Great

2 years ago

carole marsh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with