Back  

Bathroom

Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

640

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708204)

Filters

Back  

Bathroom

Bathroom Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

640

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Merlyn 10 shower enclosure and had two reasons to contact Merlyn since purchase. First, several years ago, was due to poor installation by the builder, which a technician put right. More recently the plastic 'strainer' of the waste got cracked and Merlyn sent a replacement. Both times Merlyn responded very quickly - their customer care is brilliant. (And so is the shower enclosure!)

Excellent

2 years ago

RoseMarie Gallagher

We had a Merlyn Arysto 10 Shower system installed in July 2019, now, for whatever reason during our regular cleaning of the shower, our bottom door seal has a split, I rang the company today 24 March '20, I received such an excellent after sales support response I felt I had to let people know, what a very helpful company, my part is in the post free of charge and a most helpful conversation with a 'stay safe' comment during this Covid-19 situation. Well done company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward WILKINSON

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Modern Bath House

Expert selection of modern bathroom vanities and accessories Personalized advice and choice of industry leading brands such as Fresca and Virtu USA

Recent Reviews

MY ORDER 2769 for a medicine cabinet is not here after 3 weeks. I can't speak to anyone on the phone. Emailed the support/help and no response. If the manager sees this contact me. 408-713-2780 Shipping address last name is Corona. For Hearth Apts.

Bad

1 year ago

Charles

Mistakenly, we waited to order until the Black Friday weekend. Originally our order of two full vanity sets could not be completed and I was disappointed, but then we got good news. Virtu found the sets. We shipped! Bad news was the shipper (CEVA) had technical problems and we had to hold our breath. They couldn't track the order. Fortunately, both sets just arrived in perfect order. Modern Bath House staff were responsive and terrific and tried hard to make this like ordering from Zappos. Ha! It's complicated and we're delighted.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary from Iowa

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a mirror, professional installation, faulty sensor, sent back 27/08/ 2020 replacement after showing on route via TNT, 3 times saying delivery on the day as of 08/09/2020 Still not delivered. Massive email trail regarding delivery delays customer service useless DO NOT BUY FROM HERE YO HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Bad

1 year ago

C. P.

Recommended by my installer, price and delivery was 1st Class - thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

O. C.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AQVA

Discover trendy style bathrooms furniture bathroom suites and towel warmers at AQVA Bathrooms Free Delivery on most of the items

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE, BEWARE Shocking company, we are now nearing August, wonder if I will ever receive the tap I ordered and paid for in April!!! Shocking customer service and full of false delivery dates. Do yourself a favour and pay a little extra from another company then you won't end up in my situation, out of pocket and without a product!!!!! One very unhappy customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Denise

Back in late Feb 2020 I ordered a single taphole Crosswater mineral marble sink. The order process was simple and the delivery was fairly prompt. During this time I did not open the package as my house was still under renovation and the bathroom fittings were not yet to be fitted. When the package was opened and placed upon our bathroom vanity unit, it was discovered that the sink was just not appropriate. I sent an email immediately after this on the 23/3/20 to AQVA and I was disgusted to be told that a Crosswater sink that cost me £329 was non-returnable. The reason was that there was a 14 day return policy, which was not stated in the email literature sent to me or on the link for the returns policy online. In fact the only mention of "14 days" is with reference to timeframe within which a refund will be made if the product is reported defective. There is nothing stating that items cannot be returned and that they need to be returned within a specific time frame. I am shocked that I have not been able to return and get a refund for this product, which is in entirely new and unused. I will never use this company again due to this shocking customer service and made up policies. I will definitely be reporting the company.

Bad

1 year ago

Rajan Mehta

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

armixx

Grande assortimento di rubinetteria per il bagno e la cucina rivenditore italiano autorizzato garanzia italiana sistemi doccia e accessori bagno Hansgrohe Grohe Acquisto rubinetteria con IVA agevolata o detrazione fiscale ristrutturazione bagno tanti prodotti a magazzino in stock consegna veloce tramite corriere espresso GLS sconto fino al 60 preventivi personalizzati professionisti idraulici fattura elettronica spedizione veloce in tuttItalia compra online

Recent Reviews

I never beleave to receave goods directly from germany in such fast timing ( just 2 days ). Item is exactly the one in my order. 5 star service. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

HAISENLUX SRL console

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Assistive Bathing

Welcome to Assistive Bathing your bathroom specialists for safe comfortable walk-in showers and walk-in baths

Recent Reviews

If you are considering this company STOP. PLEASE STOP AND CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING EXPERIENCE. The worst pressure selling - of the kind you see on Watchdog and consumer TV shows warn you about. Spent hours in my elderly parents house with thier high pressure sales talk, All the usual soft soap talk, The big discounts for signing today that they can offer- but only today, the VAT saving they can help with, Keeping them talking for hours because they know they won't kick them out. Asking them to sign forms after they've said they don't want to order today - to save on the VAT because by mother is ill, They found attached to this form they would also be signing an order form for over an order for over £8k. You don't sit in elderly peoples houses for hours trying high pressure sales techniques to sell over priced bathrooms.

Bad

1 year ago

MICHAEL BOLTON

Ian Webster has just completed my walk in shower . We are delighted with all the hard work Ian put into it. He was the perfect gentleman. Always very polite and punctual. 100% trustworthy. We would recommend Ian to other customers as he is a true professional. My husband and I have now become friends with Ian .

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Brookes

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Back2Bath

From superbly crafted bathroom furniture through stunning bathroom accessories to practical shower and toilet fixtures Back2BATH is dedicated to helping you create just the right environment when you getback2bathtime

Recent Reviews

Ordered unit on Monday at 16.00 delivered Wednesday morning at 09.30. Thank you would recommend .

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy Mcgowan

Ordered the Super-suction axis chrome shower riser, #26.99 Doesn't hold for more than a few seconds. Can't return item as I had to send it to another part of the country.

Bad

2 years ago

Sarah McManus

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BathandShower

BathandShower stock a fantastic array of the best bathroom products with everything required to create your perfect dream bathroom

Recent Reviews

Toilet great value, arrived 1 day early.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison

Original order arrived severly damaged and was collected 2 days later as promised. Our replacement was due to be delivered today as per an email from Trish. It is nearly 5pm and still no delivery. No contact from anyone with an update if its been rescheduled. Once again I have tried to contact this company via phone and email to find out what is happening, so far I have had no response from anyone again!

Poor

2 years ago

Christina Messenger

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobility Bathrooms Walk in baths Showers Wetrooms BMAS

Helping you to regain your independence with walk-in-showers walk-in-baths wetrooms Design Installation of mobility bathrooms

Recent Reviews

Lee and his team have been great, from first walking in to the showroom to see what was available to having the completed installation. We were kept up-to-date with every step of the process which has meant that they have created a fantastic safe shower room for us to enjoy. They all worked well as a team ensuring that the best was made of the time available. They were punctual, polite and professional, creating the least amount of disruption for us and our cats.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr and Mrs Mason

We got a new wet floor shower room installed in December 2019. From the very first phone call to arrange an appointment for someone to visit and speak to us, the planning, the undertaking of the work, the attention to detail, the finished article (which is stunning), and all the lovely staff and tradesmen we dealt with during this whole process, deserve the Five Stars I have given - I would have given a higher mark if it had been possible!!! I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Myra

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bath Panel Store

Bath panels direct from our UK factory panels for straight corner shower baths in standard bespoke sizes high gloss super matt wood grain finishes

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bath panel from them on 13th March with delivery promised in 3-4 days. emailed them on 20th March to be told 3- 4 days for certain. Phoned them on 24th March to be told end of week delivery but after pushing them they agreed to Wednesday 26th. eMailed on 26th but ignored. Phoned on 26th and told they had forgotten to despatch it so I cancelled the order and have been promised a full refund by Monday 31st March. Fingers crossed.

Bad

2 years ago

Chrys Burton

Received my shaker bath panel today as promised. ( love it ) Great communication , thanks to Brendan for his help and quick response to my query , no hesitation in recommending , thankyou Bathpanel.

Excellent

2 years ago

L Hollis

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bathquest

Online bathroom retailer offering luxury products at an affordable price Sales support with over 39 years in bathroom retail 100s of products perfect for YOU

Recent Reviews

Delivery driver phoned ahead and even waited until homeowner returned from work. Very helpful. Bath purchased of a high quality and a very reasonable price compared to other stockists of the same brand. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah

Water softener arrived very quickly considering it was ordered over Christmas / New Year period. Very impressed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dragon32

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Planet

Browse a huge range of stunning bathrooms including showers baths taps furniture and much more Available at down to earth prices from Bathroom Planet

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Absolutely awful service from Bathroom Planet. Placed an order back in February of over £4k and STILL waiting on items arriving. This is despite Bathroom Planet confirming on 4 occasions that these items were due back in stock and would be delivered to us. I eventually asked for my money back as I have ordered elsewhere and now I am receiving no response from Bathroom Planet whatsoever. Had to report the transaction as fraud to my bank in order to try and get over £1k back from them. Please if you value your hard earned money & don't want your time wasted DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. So many other reputable more reliable companies out there.

Bad

2 months ago

janine

Appalling service, basin arrived with chip but didn’t notice in first 24 hours so no refund and lack of empathy….

Bad

4 months ago

PeterYoung

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms And Showers Direct

Bathrooms and Showers Direct a leading UK online bathroom retailer x7c 1000x27s of bathroom shower and tap products on our online shop x7c Fast delivery service

Recent Reviews

Telephone support before ordering on line was 100% Delivery received on day advised Goods as described on line and received in perfect order, well packed in bubble wrap and cardboard box, inside a second cardboard box Price a lot lower than a local bathroom company Well pleased!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Mayne

All was OK had a hold up on one item but quickly resolved

Great

2 years ago

paul willey

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Store

Discover our bathroom suites and find out why so many across Ireland are choosing our range of bathroom essentials to achieve the bathroom of their dreams

Recent Reviews

It took 9 days to tell me that it wasn’t in stock and I have a customer waiting to move in to the house so a big let down for me and the customer

Bad

1 year ago

David Hughes

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Supastore

The best prices on everything bathroom Live stock levels and express delivery available Shop online now

Recent Reviews

I fully understand you putting your staff safety first and not taking any orders at this present time. It would very helpful though I'd you could have some staff working from home and dealing with existing customers enquiries. I know these are troubled times for everybody including many businesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Haines

TBH we purchased a different bath from another supplier and it was pathetic, not room for 1 let alone 2 being double ended. We returned that bath feeling very misled and disappointed then brought the new bath from bathroom supastore. We did have to wait a few weeks for the bath because of the current virus situation and we were kept updated the whole time. We can 100% tell you it was well worth the wait. The bath we chose is fantastic and so deep it’s literally the best bath we have ever purchased. We are very happy with the service we received and the bath is amazing and as it had been a while since we ordered our bath we were offered a refund which we declined as we were happy to wait. I have written this review having now had our first experience using the bath. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer Hixon

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Traders

Bathroom Traders is one the UK39s leading and most experienced bathroom retailers Through our conveniently located Derby showroom and easy-to-navigate online store we offer inspirational bathroom ideas suites and accessories designed to transform your bathroom and give you the room you39ve been looking for

Recent Reviews

My order was messed up and not delivered on the day it was promised, causing me a 3 day delay in work and also meant I had to pay for my contractors time, with no work being carried out, due to the error. However the customer service was very good and they did offer some compensation for my financial losses. Had the error not occurred, they would have got a much better review.

Poor

2 years ago

Mark Hofsteede

Ordered a WC unit 7 days ago. Noone even bothers to reply or contact me. I called myself and they said there was a mistake and they promised to send it latest in 2 days time. Still not here. There's no ways to log in into the website to check the order status. It takes a very long time to get anyone on the phone, because their telephone number is being used by few different websites and companies, so by the time they figure out where you placed your order you are ready to scream!

Bad

2 years ago

Katja P

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beach Towels

Looking for Custom Printed Beach Towels Holden Towels offers Wholesale Beach Towels Call 800-290-6030 today Get your brand on promotional beach towels

Recent Reviews

We worked with Holden Towels to secure beach towels as a VIP gift at our annual conference. Holden provided samples that allowed us to make a quick decision and then delivered the order on time and accurately. I would not hesitate to do business with Holden again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeff Koeninger

From the minute I clicked on Holden Towel's website, I knew I made the right choice! They immediately helped with me the design process in an extremely timely manner. They worked side-by-side with me for several weeks, due to my indecisiveness, to create an extremely creative towel! The towel's are extremely high quality and very affordable. Shipping took about a week and the towels look AMAZING! Very pleased with this company and recommend it to all!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Bathing

We supply and install specialist disabled bathing solutions for those who have reduced mobility We039re based in Evesham but service nationwide

Recent Reviews

We had a superb bathroom fitted just over twelve months ago by Bespoke. Recently there was a problem with a defective tap on one of the sinks. Bespoke sent out an engineer, Kostos, who fitted a new tap at no cost to us. The engineer was very professional and left the bathroom in the same clean condition that he found it. Mr and Mrs D Green of Birmingham.

Excellent

2 years ago

Desmond Green

Good morning I am writing this review about my experience about this special time we are having about social distances we are having are bathroom changed to a wet room now we had the people come out before looked and payed the deposit then this epidemic happen. We got a phone call saying that we could get are bathroom done there will be a 2 man team coming there name will be Richard & Warren my wife and I discussed the possibility for the work to Commence ... they are working in one place so we could keep are self in the front room so we would be fine ... the second question was these people work together and during locked they are living together in the same house so that fine ... so we said yes to have the job done . People would be nervous because of the time we are living at this moment in time but you have to consider the people are loosening there jobs, company’s are folding because people are worried about covid-19 but if you keep your distance wash your hands do what you are told there is no risk ... so if you have order you bathroom from this company and you are debating to have it done during this special time I know that they have 2 teams working one in the north and one in the south You have to way up the situation I am glad that we have had the work done they are friendly people clean as they do the work advise us what they are doing daily so I would give them a 5 star rating

Excellent

2 years ago

Lewie Callaghan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.splashesonline.com

Shop thousands of kitchen and bathroom products from the world's top brands Moen, Blanco, Toto, Grohe, and Delta including limited lifetime warranties.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

clickbasin

Click Basin is the No 1 UK retailer of bathroom basins and vanity units Shop our range with Free Next Day delivery and a 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Fantastic sink at a great price with really fast, free delivery - arrived incredibly well packaged (Unlike a sink I bought from another company that eventually arrived after a week in about 30 pieces). Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Williams

I was very impressed with the level of service I received from Clickbasin from day one. The lady (I think it was Sharon) I spoke to in the first instance was really friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The product arrived when we were informed it would be and it exceeds expectations on value for money and look. I would definitely recommend using Clickbasin and will use them again for future purchases.

Excellent

2 years ago

Juliana Evans

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Doors Shower Enclosure Made To Measure Experts

ClickBathrooms are experts in getting the right shower door and enclosure for your bathroom

Recent Reviews

Thankyou, delivered on time (10 days), superb quality which looks better than expected. Would definately recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

mike hadfield

I ordered a made-to-measure shower enclosure from Clickbathrooms and, after about 15 days, it was delivered, within the promised timeframe. Two sturdy pieces of glass, delivered by their very helpful driver Steve, who phoned me a day or two before to arrange a delivery time and, on the day, called to tell me he had been delayed in traffic. The fittings (hinges,handles and seals), came via courier the next day. The enclosure was quite expensive but is what you might term 'high end', and now it is operational looks very smart indeed. I had no problems communicating with them for advice etc. - once I got used to their preference for email. On the day of fitting my plumber and self needed some advice: I sent an email and received a call from James within 15 minutes; good advice and solved our problems. A word of caution for purchasers of made-to-measure enclosures or doors: make sure you have the correct measurements and tell them of any problems with out-of-square apertures or walls out of plumb. As they say, If they know these things they can factor it in to your build. Another thing; these enclosures are heavy; get yourself a good fitter/plumber; I did and I am delighted with the look of my new shower.

Excellent

2 years ago

D F G

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Bathroom

Compare the Bathroom offers the best prices for bathroom brands with up to 70 off on Merlyn Roman Crosswater Hudson Reed Balterley Mayfair with new ranges appearing daily

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Bath shower mixer on 09/04/2019 I received the item on 11/04/2019 which unfortunately was damaged. I spoke to Roxanne in customer services who apologized profusely and said I would receive a new shower mixer the next day. unfortunately I spend Fridays at hospital all day,Roxanne very kindly said she would send it out so I received it on Monday. First thing Monday morning I received my product.Thank you very much Compare the bathroom for your speedy delivery and excellent customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne Turner

Cheapest bathroom company out there, beats most quotes for items by 20% /30%. Found them by accident on ebay, but now use them all the time. Delivery is cheap and quick too, and good customer service, Thanks we'll be back.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Honestguy

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CP Hart

We have the most knowledgeable talented and highly trained bathroom designers in the industry and over 80 years’ experience of specifying and sourcing the world’s most innovative beautiful and durable bathroom products

Recent Reviews

Our bathrooms were our first major project in our first house. To say we were nervous and had no idea what to do was an understatement. When we intially met with Leyton we immediately knew that we would be in safe hands. Leyton went above and beyond. His knowledge is evident and he genuinely took on board all our requirements and took time to understand our needs. We had a few hiccups throughout our process mainly due to COVID-19 however, this didn’t stop Leyton from ensuring we had everything we needed to get our bathrooms finished. We also went with an installer recommended through CP Hart and I feel it should be said that he was outstanding. From start to finish we couldn’t have faulted CP Hart. A big thank you to Leyton and the installation team. We couldn’t be happier with our bathrooms.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joanna

I have been a customer of CP Hart since i bought my first house in Stockwell in 1973, i have always found the firm excellent to deal with, but recently when I have placed three large orders with them the service levels have never been higher. The has been entirely due to the professional, fast, informative and efficient service of Michael Donavan a member of CP Hart's telephone sales team. I cannot commend Michael too highly, and am grateful for his work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert John Ayling

4.9

20 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Crosswater

Create a statement with our designer collection of bathroom products including taps basins shower enclosures shower trays toilets and bathroom furniture

Recent Reviews

First class service from James Devitt in Technical Support. He had the douche spray hose I required sent to me speedily and also gave me instructions on how to fit it. I'm very impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hazel Harcourt

I have been specifying and using on our projects Crosswater products for around 7 years now, I have completed hotels and private homes and enjoy the quality that allows me the brilliant finish that we promote. One such project was on a small island off the west coast of Scotland, the client returned from South Korea to find that there was a problem with the shower, however this was after the 23rd and introduction of lockdown. I was put through to Mark Fitchett, Mark got the ball rolling for us straight away but unfortunately was let down by the delivery company. The level of customer service that I received from Mark; it was nothing short of brilliant, such understanding and humility in such a difficult time. He was having difficulty with his local WI FI, so sat ( with permission ) on a neighbour’s doorstep to use theirs so that he could help sort it out. Mark kept constant contact with me via text, phone calls and when he could, e mail, he checked in with me, he worked with his colleagues in parts and kept on it until we finally received it

Excellent

1 year ago

paul hodgkiss

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sumavi.com.au

Sand Free Cotton Beach Towels - leave the sand where it belongs this summer with our stunning collection of fast drying, lightweight, compact & ethically made towels. 100% Pure Cotton - Unique Designs - Ethically Made - Luxe Turkish Towels & Throws

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

summersand.eu

Summersand combines simple and classic design with high quality materials, to create durable towels with unique benefits. Our Towels leaves the sand at the beach instead of in your bag, dries super fast, doesn’t collect smells and takes up very little space in your travel bag.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sunnyshowerusainc.com

SUNNY SHOWER is a leading global of bath/shower door manufacturer and distributor of high quality bathing sliding door, bathtub shower doors, shower enclosures.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Swiss Madison

Swiss Madison is committed to creating superior bath products to improve the lives of their customers. We pride ourselves on our innovative products, great customer service, and a desire to become the leader in the industry. More than well-made forever products, Swiss Madison offers modern designs

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SwivelShowerChair

Your one-stop-shop for the ultimate shower chair for those that have trouble getting into the shower, or moving around in the shower. The chair rotates a full 360 degrees to allow you to easily get in and out of the shower, as well as easily turning while inside the shower. We carry a wide range of medical products.

Recent Reviews

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Blue Space

Shop for bathroom kitchen and laundry supplies online Delivered Australia wide we feature complete kitchens toilets baths vanities basins taps showers bathroom accessories and more Buy with confidence we have the best brands prices service and warranties Let us help you renovate call us 02 9674 1000

Recent Reviews

The prices were great and it was so easy to order online however my order wasn't sent as one whole shipment and the missing items were lost, then there was another delay and then 2.5months later I got the items. The staff were very courteous and attempted to be helpful but seemed to be a process disconnect from supplier.

Poor

1 year ago

D. W.

I recently ordered 2 of the Caroma Hand Showers. I was blown away by the fantastic customer service that I received and Lara's "can do attitude". I paid for the products on the Monday Night at 11pm ( Internet ) and by Wednesday they were installed and fully functional - 2 days. True Blue performance. Big shout out to the whole team at Blue Space Seven Hills. John - Bonnyrigg Heights NSW

Excellent

1 year ago

K. C.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TowelsRus

Buy towels dressing gowns bathrobes online amp trade Plain or personalised we offer wholesale discounts and free delivery Buy now

Recent Reviews

Great personal service product was embroidered and delivered within 48hrs for Mums 100th Birthday!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Philip Mendelsohn

I ordered a personalised hooded towelling bathrobe for my daughter as a xmas present and not only the quality of the Egyptian cotton is beautiful but also the embroidery absolutely faultless. My daughter loved it, thanks! The packaging is great (zip bag) and it was shipped super fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cj Wagner

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Triton Showers

Discover the Triton Showers range of showers taps and accessories and enjoy the perfect showering experience

Recent Reviews

Shoddy, unreliable shower. Developed a fault within two months of fitting. Engineer would not go up in loft as there is no loft ladder in my property. Had to pay my own plumber. Now the heat sensor has tripped, so only cold water running. Switch cannot be reset as is usual with electrical appliances. Customer service disinterested & sent a generic response. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Elizabeth D.

Ordered online, delivered within 24 hours, I would buy from Triton again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. D.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MyHouse

Quilt Covers Coverlets Sheet Sets and Bath Towels - 500000 Happy Customers Free Delivery 42 Days Free Returns For MyHouse Members Exclusive Designs

Recent Reviews

I have waited more than 22 days for my items to be sent and its still not processed despite taking my money and promising it would be sent last week - i will never deal with this company again

Bad

1 year ago

Sharon K.

My house at Wetherill park has the worse staff out!!! Can’t even walk in before they all jump on you!! You can’t look around because they are always in your face!!! Especially the manager ! So pushy for sales!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Kate G.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Evideco

Shop Evideco039s huge selection of Bathroom Accessories and free shipping on 1500s of bath products Exclusive online French collections at great low prices

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I had to cancel my order as I had not looked closely enough at the attachment of the shower head. When I looked more closely, I saw that it would not work in my shower. The seller promptly cancelled my order and gave me a full refund. Very courteous and efficient seller! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Collette G.

I have an Eiffel Tower motif in my guest bathroom and this soap dispenser was exactly what I was looking for to give the room that finishing touch. The product arrived sooner than promised, looked exactly as it did on line, was well made and good quality. The price was very reasonable for the product. I highly recommend this product and this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth S.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Electric Hand Dryers Automatic Hand Dryers

Hand Dryer Supply offers the best selection of hand dryers for any restroom Order from our wide selection of hand dryers and washroom accessories today

Recent Reviews

WOW! What great customer service. I run a commercial cleaning business here in Orlando and from time to time I get to sell a few hand dryers. Hand Dryer Supply always has what I need and gets it to my customer fast!!! Excellent service and the best products. Thanks!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick C.

I purchased a Excel Dryer XLERATOR eco XL from Hand Dryer Supply after using one at a local restaurant. This dryer is unbelievable. It blows the water off your hands immediately. The guy Mike that assisted me was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dryer and Hand Dryer Supply as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigjamie M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SanifloDealer

The official online Saniflo dealer Authorized marketplace for all Saniflo upflush basement toilets pumps Free shipping

Recent Reviews

My order was recieved timely and packed in such a way as to provide extra protection to the content. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the products that I received. Upon inspection I found a small blemish in the tank lid (not the fault of the dealer) which they promptly replaced for me. I'm happy with the service and with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

John P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FLandB

Shop Fine Linen and Bath39s online selection of luxury bedding luxury bath towels and fine table linens Free shipping for all orders Visit FLB today

Recent Reviews

Your website needs a serious overhaul. Especially when using an IPhone to order. The shopping cart icon is non-existent and it is difficult to toggle between the main website and items added to the cart. Please check out the Bloomingdales website for ideas and for website stability. Cheers.

Poor

1 year ago

Vinay S.

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms Bathroom Suites Showers Taps

Big bathroom brands at small internet prices Over 15 Million UK Customers retailing exclusively online since 1999 Making your dream bathroom affordable

Recent Reviews

Placed order for 2 mirrors. tried to contact about delivery after having no response on delivery time 12 days later, waste of time - sales line answered after 3 minutes, after sales services placed in queue of 20 not answered after waiting 38 minutes. Tried live chat, left waiting for further 40 minutes until told I would be e-mailed later, after 5 days of messaging eventually found their supplier did not have the items ordered (website stated in stock!), got confirmation of refund but no refund after 8 days, had to contact again, still waiting for update - this company wants your money but doesn't care about getting you what you ordered, or if you have a problem - I have made many online purchases, and know when a company does not care, don't buy from Plumbworld.

Bad

1 year ago

Matthew Edwards

This review was submitted to Plumbworld who discarded it without comment nor publication. Anywhere that a ha'porth of tar could be saved, they did it! Essentials Single Ended 1700mm Bathroom Suite - I bought this suite on the basis of the good reviews. I'm not sure who wrote them, but it can't be anyone with experience. The washbasin... No information provided on drilling centres. Not the end of the world, but other manufacturers manage it. No warnings either that it will only accept a pop up waste. Tap is budget but can't complain about that as it does the job. Toilet is OK but the seat supplied is horrid and snaps over a plastic plate which will be ideal for harbouring yuck over time. It also moves around. Water inlet is plastic which I suppose is typical these days. Bath... Now this REALLY takes the biscuit, I have never seen anything this bad before. It is so thin that you can see daylight through it. It has no bonded in wooden surround to allow the side panels to be fitted, nor any support arms to that non existent frame. Instead you get two pieces of steel and six Chinesium screws to attach them to the base chipboard. Then at each end of that, a conventional adjustable foot. No central support is provided either. Absolutely not adequate for support, again unlike anything else on the market in my experience. The waste flange was fine, for 70% of its circumference. The other 30% didn't exist, probably due to the thinness of the material. It was therefore impossible to get a seal without copious quantities of Plumber's Mait, not by any means the sort of job I like to do and very dodgy in an upstairs bathroom. To sum up, Spending a little more would have saved me a lot of money and a lot of time trying to remedy the deficiencies therin. A complaint about the lack of a frame got the response: (sic) "none if our baths have a frame supplied with them just the bolt on feet . The framework is usually built by the installer with wooden batons to provide extra stability under the rim of the bath and also to fit the side panels ." In short, I wouldn't consider buying another, even at half the price. Once you have started installing, it is too late to consider the hassle of returning it, possibly why they ignore complaints. The fact that they suppress less than glowing reviews is also a worry. Never again will they get my business.

Bad

1 year ago

Bitten once...

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Shower Heads Shower Faucets Bathroom Shower Faucets

Shop for bathroom shower heads bathroom faucets shower faucets and kitchen faucets at Juno Showers Select from a wide range of luxury bathroom and kitchen faucets

Recent Reviews

The kitchen faucet I ordered arrived very fast! The faucet works better than I expected, the pressure has exceeded my expectations. It was very affordable and great quality. My shopping experience couldn't have been any better. I look forward to shopping here again. Rated 5 stars, if I could rate a 10 I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica N.

I recently have dealt with Juno Showers and I'm surprised how knowledgeable the customer service team is. They could answer all my questions and gave me helpful advice. I ordered from them 4 items and all arrived in excellent condition and as described. I'm especially happy about my new shower head which feels like a gentle rain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodrigo D.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to first start by saying I Purchased a Fontana Shower set on Amazon in 2014 the shower started becoming cold and I was told by my plumber I needed a thermostatic cartridge when I contacted horzon direct depot Who sold me the shower set they were unable to find this cartridge I was getting ready to go on Amazon and tell people not to buy this Fontana shower set at $700 when I decided to contact Fontana. I would like to say in an era where customer service has become increasingly obsolete Marzena was amazing she was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to my messages I could tell she was working hard to find the part that I needed instead of writing a bad review on Fontana and telling people not to buy their shower sets instead and I am now thoroughly impressed and would recommend them to anybody she is a great employee for your company and should be rewarded or promoted and I hope you do so thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Merritt F.

Their products come from China. Delivery was delayed multiple weeks. The soap dispensers finally arrived and 14 out of 14 were BROKEN. The batteries did not fit. When you could force the batteries in the machines either did not work or they dripped soap out. Did not work at all

Bad

1 year ago

George D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Waters Baths

Waters baths of Ashbourne - Luxury freestanding baths and bath tubs that will transform your bathroom View our Freestanding baths online or find your nearest W

Recent Reviews

It's great to know such a website exists. Not only is is 100% safe, contains no aduclt or dangerous content, but has a lot to offer. The content included in the webist is very informative and good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tesiogai G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fountain Direct

Fountain Direct - UK based Online Bathroom supplier Affordable prices with fast shipping on many top brand bathroom suites sanitary ware and accessories Discount Designer Brands

Recent Reviews

I recently bought the bathroom shower from fountaindirect and very satisfied with my choice. Wide range of designer showers according to our budget were available by the leading brands. The black shiny color impresses everyone who sees our new re-vamped bathroom. I am delighted with its looks and finish.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harrison G.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

S D Remodeling- Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Frameless Shower Flooring and Cabinets Installation and construction in RockwallTexas

Call S D Remodeling today at 214-801-9484 for best services of Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Frameless Shower Flooring and Cabinets Installation and construction in RockwallTexas

Recent Reviews

I had been having severe issues with my bathroom, considering the cheap repairs my landlord had got done. Thanks to S & D remodeling for getting me an amazing contractor. I love my remodeled bathroom now! It just took away all my worries”.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricky A.

Recommending S & D remodeling is the least I can do. If you are looking for quality in home improvement services then, these guys are the best in the market. They are genuinely interested in creating a finished product that will make you proud.

Great

1 year ago

Teressa B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Latest bathroom industry news products features and manufacturers directory for architects specifiers and interior designers

Latest bathroom news bathroom products design trends and ideas from bathroom manufacturers for architects specifiers designers and house-builders Featuring showers enclosures toilets basins baths taps bathroom furniture space-saving ideas surfaces

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Directory

Bathroom home a great resource for finding a bathroom or tile showroom in England Scotland Northern Ireland and Wales also bathroom installers and reviews

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top 10 Best Shower Heads - Reviews Buying Guide

The best shower head needs to deliver the perfect amount of water pressure where you are standing Moreover it is important to include the ideal design

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Solaire Quartz

Solaire Quartz is a Heating Shop in North Yorkshire UK Buy Quality Heated Towel Rails Electric Panel Heaters Designer Radiators LED Mirrors Low Prices

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Enhance your Shower Experience

Discover Mira39s range of showers taps and accessories and enjoy the perfect showering experience Explore the range now

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with