Back  

Bathroom

Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

629

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699769)

Filters

Back  

Bathroom

Bathroom Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

629

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Titan Bathrooms

We are suppliers of Wall Panelling, cladding as well as your essential bathroom needs. We are the premier retailer of Insignia Steam Cabins. We offer delivery service to your door.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Towel Kingdom

Towel Kingdom is a supplier of towels and linen in South Africa and carries famous brands like Glodina, Colibri & Hotel Collection. Towel Kingdom supplies hand towels, bath towels, bath sheets, kitchen towels, beach towels, linen and blankets directly to the public both wholesale and retail.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

One Point Partitions

One Point Partitions is one of the largest bathroom partition suppliers in the country. Our bathroom partitions come in a variety of high-quality materials & colors. Use our online pricing tool or contact us for an estimate!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rubinetteria Shop

rubinetteriashop.com

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shower Spares

The UK039s leading supplier of shower spares shower parts and accessories Mira Triton Aqualisa Grohe Bristan Hansgrohe Daryl and many more brands

Recent Reviews

Could not find the replacement part we needed from the original manufactuerers as they said they only produced whole parts. However found Victoriana on line and it arrived in a few days. It fits excellently and we are delighted with our purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhona Dunn

I have ordered a part from national shower spares and after weeks of phone calls it never arrived. I reordered it a month ago and as of today it still hasn’t arrived. It’s the worse service I have ever received and would never use them again. I Recomend to people please don’t use this company as service was terrible

Poor

1 year ago

X. U.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the bath on November 7th, today is December 12th and I still haven’t received it, but it’s not even sent! I have already written about 5 letters asking why, but there was no answer. If the order is not sent before December 17, I will request chargeback by my bank. Terrible company, terrible support, I do not advise anyone to work with them. ORDER #100271257 ORDER #100271258

Bad

2 years ago

Sergei D.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely nightmare dealing with them Absolutely nightmare dealing with them, in 3 separate orders I received a faulty item, broken shower tray, and wrong colour shower panel. It is impossible to get anything correctly done through them. As I am typing this feedback I have an email from them saying that there is a problem with the returned item while I have not sent anything back yet and the item which supposed to be sent back is still with me! so I have no clue what they are talking about!!!! i.e an email from Lewis Beckingham: "We have been advised by our returns department that there is a problem with the return; [EXPLAIN PROBLEM]. As detailed in our returns terms, all items need to be returned in their original packaging and in a suitable condition for reselling. You'll receive a separate e-mail in a short while with attached images of how the return was received. You may want to use these images to raise a claim with the courier that you used. We are more than happy to get this item back to you, if you are happy for us to do so. Alternatively, please let us know how you would like to proceed. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to this issue. We look forward to hearing back from you."

Bad

1 year ago

Ervin

Ordered just under £900 of bathroom products from Drench and they were all delivered on time apart from the shower tray. It was delivered just about Covid lockdown time and we had to keep to govt guidelines on delivery etc, one man put it in our garage we did not sign for it. We checked through the wrapping and could see no damage to the tray base or the corners. It remained where it was left until this week when the plumber started work. He noticed a hairline crack by the waste area so I called Drench. They said tough you didn’t report this in the 2 day window so no refund. It was obviously damaged but hidden under the polystyrene packaging and so was damaged before we got it. That’s just under £300 wasted so I would never buy from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. J.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would give zero, if I could. Purchased a pair of boots on 25 November from a ‘Silver Seller’ who claimed he posted them on 28 November by InPost24 but they have never arrived. Have spoken with InPost24, who confirm a tracking number was generated but the boots were never posted. I have to date, sent exactly 20 messages to the seller and HEWI support. For around the last 10 messages, HEWI support have responded by saying they are awaiting a response from seller, before providing a refund. HEWI do not appear to have grasped that the seller has not dispatched the boots and the seller is not responding to them. This has truly been the most appalling online shopping experience, I have ever had to suffer. Nothing comes remotely close. Fortunately, the boots were purchased through PayPal, who I am going to refer this matter to!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Bower

Sold a white coat through HEWI, 2 days after the buyer got the coat, apparently there were stains that were not shown on my pictures (since they were not there then) and the "buyer" forced a return, I checked her out, on her social media there are pictures new pictures where she is wearing said coat while being with a bunch of friends, all waving cocktails and being quite "refreshed" - so I am getting back a coat that is damaged and somebody wore it, poured stuff over it and I am getting a damaged item back. Closing my account, I am not running a "borrow my item for free and return it ruined and I pay postage" thing, I just wanted to get rid of items that I don't wear and offered for very little

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items, both were delayed by weeks. One was so late that I missed my opportunity with the plumber to have it fitted. If I hadn't called the company about it, months later they would have just kept the money. I can honestly say I was really reasonable about all of this but they were sooooo rude on the phone I feel I have to leave this review.

Poor

2 years ago

V. Anderson

I did initially have a problem with my tap I purchases but I have to say Sam got it sorted and has sent me new inserts and I am very impressed with their service dealing with the problWk We have so FairPlay to them I am very happy with their service and would recommend you use them as their service is second to none !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicky Kenderdine

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was swift, mirror was well packaged and protected for transit. Upon opening, mirror was in perfect condition. I tested it before installing, and all works really well. Bluetooth speakers could be a bit louder...but extremely happy with purchase and service from illuminated mirrors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Keithley

Never worked with such a bad company!!! First, our mirrors were not delivered in time, we had a big opening from our beautyinstitute and had no mirrors!!! The company told us, that they have lost our mirrors... thanks for nothing. After 8 weeks of waiting the mirrors came and they had the wrong size?!? We will never ever again order something...we really have huge problems now just because of ordering from this company. Very sad...

Bad

1 year ago

AG

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never use this company, unless you like to gamble with your sanity... Short story - no information given about whether your order is actually in stock even after you have placed an order, let alone before. Therefore "Next day delivery" boast purely random feature of the experience. Phone line almost impossible at times to get through on. Delivery of entirely wrong parts, not just one, but all of them. Lying about ability to satisfactorily correct this. Finally Petty and desperate attempts to get out of paying for the £3.90 return postage of incorrect goods. Intrigued? Here's the long story.... Initially chose to order from them because website boasts "UK Next Day delivery if ordered before 1pm". Placed order. Received cursory email to say order had been received. Decided to call and check everything was ok as nothing further had arrived by midday. Phone line was impossible to get through on. After numerous attempts connected to someone who informed me that one part on my order would take up to a week to get in stock! No indication given in the website order process or email received to indicate this. Needless to say needing items for the next day I cancelled that part as I was told the others could be sent through in time for next day. Next day arrives and I wait in all day. No delivery. It turns up the following morning instead and on opening the parcel I find that not one but both remaining parts of the order are wrong! Manage to get through to customer service who tells me he can get the correct parts to me today, he will call back to confirm in half an hour. No call back. I manage to get through again only to be informed that it will only be possible to get them in the post today, not to me. Annoyed as (add expletive to taste...) I cancel and have to run round London to find the parts myself. Next day ask for returns procedure info/ reference and am told I can "use any delivery method I want" with some obscure words about the delivery cost. I make a point to clarify that I will receive my return postage costs refunded and get further obfuscation. Looking at their website notice small print that says they will "arrange suitable collection" of any goods sent by mistake. I point this out to them. They reluctantly tell me it involves sending a label and me dropping it off for pick-up at "corner shop". This seems more hassle than just sticking it in the post so after receiving further assurance that "Yes, once returned we'd refund the entirety of the order, postage and product in full" I just stick it in the 2nd class post instead. On informing them of this I am told that what they meant was outbound postage only, not my costs...!! Pointed out they were lying again, to no effect. I guess this is part of their customer services policy, to lie to their customers. At this point I actually became amused at how shambolic, inept and pathetically venal the whole transaction had become and decided to cut my losses on the worst transaction I have ever had with any entity that purports to be able to sell me a good or service. WORST EVER guys. By a long clear margin. Congratulations. I trust your business will survive long enough to learn and grow. But... then... I doubt it.

Bad

1 year ago

T. N.

After placing order received email stating item was in stock and had been dispatched, and small item was posted by Royal Mail first class and was supposed to take 1-5 days. After 4 days nothing happened so emailed. Reply said we are expected stock any day now! Also money for the item was debited. Not remotely impressed.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was delivered the wrong bath ! After informing the Exeter Branch, i was informed they would contact the supplier for a replacement, and ring me back. 3 times i was told this each time i rang. The person told me it was on his to do list. Meanwhile i had bathroom fitters waiting for a bath. After i blew my stack on the phone in frustration. I was told the supplier had none in stack, and i was offered a refund which i accepted. this took 2 days and a number of calls. This left me extremely frustrated and angry and without a bath !!

Bad

1 year ago

Dick Moir

Going into administration and taking my money is unlikely to encourage a positive review! Am £400 out of pocket and nothing except a note from the administrator to show for it. I hope the directors who fleeced the company spend some serious time at Her Majesty’s pleasure!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Reilly

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was Let down by another online Bathroom company so decided to try Bella Bathrooms, they had exactly what i needed and all in stock local to me in Durham, i had the option to collect or receive delivery at a good price of £20 so opted for a pallet delivery, i received an email stating that the goods would be delivered within 48hrs, no date was given so called the Bella team and they rang the courier to see when they had the delivery scheduled. The delivery was timely and all in good order, very pleased with my purchase and would certainly order again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart Bennison

Terrible customer services no communication regarding delay of order so was left stuck and with no toilet!seriously use another online bathroom specialist.its cost me £100 on Palletline’s charges.i should have gone with my intincts the 1st time I phoned and attitude problem usually reveals staff that are constantly dealing with complaints?

Poor

2 years ago

Susan Kirkpatrick

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased some new toilets and concealed cisterns on advice from an operator and had them delivered. I had them installed and the cistern water is too small for the pan as the pan is requires additional water. The mechanisms in the cistern are very poorly made and I am trying to get to speak to someone about this. I am getting emails from lots of different people with no solution in sight. Most frustrating. Poor customer service and annoyed. We are experienced renovators and this is the first time we have come across this.

Bad

2 years ago

Hobbs E.

Ordered from them on Tuesday, paid £6 for the 'named delivery' service. The earliest day to pick was Friday - which was the last day before the installation. I called them on Wednesday morning to ask them to make sure the item arrives before Friday (I was happy for the earlier delivery) to which they told me not to worry. Nothing happened on Thursday with my order, so I called them again to find out what was happening, was told it was dispatch and promised a tracking code which was never sent. I called again to be told it was NOT dispatched - thanks! They eventually sent it with Hermes at 6pm on Thursday - the worst courier anyone could have picked (obviously pocketing the difference between the £6 and whatever Hermes charged them). No surprise it failed to arrive on Friday - spoken to a number of people there including a senior manager - was told I was rightly ignored on Wednesday with my request to expedite sending because it was "the process" and the best they can do is a refund of £6. They refused to send the parcel with a more reliable service to ensure it arrives on Saturday or do anything else - oh well, I vote with my feet.

Bad

2 years ago

Alexey A.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chrome radiator rusty within 8 months - asked for a refund but they dispatched a replacement to an address I no longer lived at for 8 months ago. Promised refund and never happened and then told to get lost as they sent out a replacement even though I never got it. AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rubbish quality and service - it will cost you in the long run

Bad

2 years ago

Sandra T.

We purchased a premier harmony wc suite, unfortunately the wrong model was delivered but we were put in touch with Mack from Heatandplumb and all was sorted to our satisfaction. We are elderly and he dealt with the matter in a pleasant and kindly way. Jean and Mike Smith

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean And

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Takeaway

We offer a huge range of Bathroom Suites Showers and Radiators at the best internet prices Buy Bathrooms Online Today Express delivery available

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Copper Sinks: Handcrafted Bathroom, Kitchen, Bar Sink - Copper Alchemy

Shop copper sinks: farmhouse, hammered, kitchen, & bar sinks at affordable prices with free shipping plus 30% discount on all products. Copper Alchemy offers high quality handmade copper sinks. View our large selection of kitchen, farmhouse, bathroom sinks & more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Drains & Shower Grates Manufactured in Australia

Drainsonline are an Australian manufacturer of drains & shower grates providing the best quality ready and custom made shower grates at lowest possible price.

Recent Reviews

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cacala Towels

Cacala Towels Official Site - Manufacturer of The Original Turkish Towels for Bath and Beach Proven Quality Versatile Eco-Friendly 100 Turkish Cotton

Recent Reviews

Have not received them... not sure why they’re asking me to review what hasn’t arrived yet but here it is! Ok UPDATE! The package arrived today - one day late. But oh was it worth it!! These are GORGEOUS towels and I cannot wait to hit the beach with them. Also they’re a great size for under my yoga mat for outdoors yoga classes! LOVE that zipper pocket. The zipper is far enough up that it won’t be annoying when you lay on it! Exceptional quality and the presentation is gift worthy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Smith

I just love these towels and once I tried one I was hooked. I now have quite a few and they really do get softer with each wash! They're so soft and I love the color combinations. I just can't say enough about them!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MP Homeware Housewares Kitchen Bathrooms Gifts

A great selection of housewares kitchenware bathrooms and gifts at low internet prices all with free delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 of the Quartz toilet seats , Delivery was quick . love love the colours. Really brightens up the WC and bathroom. So far have only fitted one of them, hubby found it easy to fit, be fitting the other one some time next week.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. L.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent over £2000 with Victoria Plumbing, and the products themselves seems to be fine, sadly the same cannot be said for the customer services. One of the items I purchased was the incorrect type, which they agreed I could return and exchange for something else. They were fully aware that this was urgent and my fitters would be gone in 1 week. I returned the item and sent them the details of the replacement Item I wanted along with the return as request, and sent the details via email as well to make 100% sure they had them. I confirmed the delivery of the returned item and contacted them to make sure they were sending the replacement item. They ignored me and did reply for over a week, only to then ask for the information about the replacement item, which I had already provided TWICE. Then another week of being ignored, only to be told the replacement item was out of stock and I would have to wait another 7-10 days. Which they could have told me on day 1. So I gave them an alternative, and asked for it to be sent urgently the next day. Another week passes with no response, despite my chasing every day, it is now 3 weeks since I returned the original item. So because they ignored me and refused to reply for weeks and never did ship either of the replacement items I requested, I had no choice but to ask for a refund and order from elsewhere. Once I asked for a refund, suddenly they are able to respond, of course, as the ticket has now presumably been assigned to the "screw customers over" refund dept. They have refused to refund me, which is effectively theft since the original item has been returned, and arrogantly tried to blame me for their failures to respond to send a replacement, which makes no logical sense, as I obviously have no control over their incompetence or inability to respond to customers in a timely fashion. I have sent a dispute to my credit card company and requested a charge back. I will not be ordering from Victoria Plumbing in the future.

Bad

1 year ago

R Michaels

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold Tap Store

Gold Tap Store - The Home Of Gold Plated Taps Specialising in Gold Plated Bathroom Taps and Showers as well as Kitchen Brassware

Recent Reviews

Wish I read the other reviews first. As all the other reviews terrible comms, disorganised, delivered wrong inferior item, never replaced it when the one reply I got said they would. Never answer the phone. No return address to return wrong item. Credit card company refunded me. This company in a mess. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

C. C.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms Scunthorpe Bathroom Suites En-suite Scunthorpe

Quality Bathrooms provides bespoke bathroom en-suite fitting to suit all budgets throughout Scunthorpe available in a range of styles

Recent Reviews

Just had our family bathroom and en-suite completed. A very professional team at Quality Bathrooms. Easy to deal with, excellent advice and fitted to a highly professional standard. Highly recommend. Exceeded all our expectations!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr and Mrs Dallalio

Just had a bathroom and en-suite totally transformed by Quality Bathrooms. The advice and help Jamie gave was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and creative and gave us ideas we hadn't thought of. Tony and John, the fitters where great too. They are very friendly and chatty and involved us in all the simple and small decisions that have had the over all rooms look amazing. The whole experience has been fantastic and cannot recommend Quality bathrooms highly enough. 5 Stars isn't enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr & Mrs T

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DBS Bathrooms

DBS Bathrooms provide wall cladding bathroom panelling bathroom cladding shower panels wet walls ceiling panels All 100 waterproof with FREE delivery

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with all my questions. Good range of panels I sent them a very rough plan and they worked out how many panels and fittings I would need. Well packed replaced items that had gone missing. All round very helpful with questions and tech information

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Lee

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Space

Bathroom Space have an extensive range of high quality vanities basins baths more We are here to help you create that dream bathroom you39ve always wanted

Recent Reviews

Good customer experience. Bathroom Space has a lovely range at reasonable cost and ready for collection. Everything is mix and match. We have completed one bathroom and we will be back for the fit out of the two others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Delphine

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ibath

Welcome to ibath Bathroom Showroom Sheffield that exclusively sells British based products of the highest quality Bathrooms with a guarantee to keep your mind at ease Varying from our standard products to our clearance ones we guarantee to build the bathrooms of your dreams

Recent Reviews

The mirror is well made using parts of a decent quality. Looks nice when lit on the wall. As I hoped the packaging was excellent and came in a very sturdy box, which is what you need for a product of this type.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Flint

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All started well with sales rep.he did a thorough job & explained well.then we got down to the nitty gritty, talking figures.started off at one price then got price down by taking off vat.then got price down again & again.despite us staying in the beginning we didn't want hard sell,THIS DEFINATELY WAS VERY HARD SELL.My partner walked out in the end as he'd had enough.but the rep still wouldn't take no for an answer.stayed another 40 mins so trying to bully me into a sale despite me saying no numerous times.of course he bad mouthed all other companies etc. (Including 2 which belonged to the same chain as his).when he finally did go he left me a complete mess & in tears & a hugemigraine!!!WOULD DEFINATLEY AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST .ESPECIALLY AFTER THE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH SALESMAN & HAVING SINCE READ ALL THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS FOR THIS COMPANY.SO SO GLAD WE DECIDED NOT GO AHEAD WITH FITTING.AVOID LIKE HELL!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Bev

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience, I ordered a big double basin. Website said 2-3 day delivery and waited for more than a week. Builders were already at home, so I gave them a call, they did not even process my order and actually they told me that they had only one in stock and I had to wait one more day so they could check the quality of the unit. That's was the service after paying £1000.

Bad

1 year ago

H. B.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charlotte in their sales department was extremely helpful and gave me lots of helpful advice and time. She also knew their products really well. Their website is very clearly set out and offers a good selection of quality and price.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. V.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely heated towel rail, arrived well before estimated delivery date (which I requested if possible). Exceptional customer service, particularly from a chap called Ibrahim. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend them. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Hayes

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS FIRM Ordered two products online. Advised one of them wasn’t available within the time I needed it, so asked cancel the entire order (as their delivery charge for orders under £500 is astronomical). This all happened within 24 hours and obviously no product was delivered to me at all. Sent 5 emails and also completed their website form advising of my wish to cancel and requesting a full refund - they haven’t even acknowledged any of my requests. I’ve also called them twice - hanging on for a very long time - but their phones just ring endlessly then cut you off. I have had to involve my bank now to recover the monies. Seriously, find another firm to buy your products from and do not use these people.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. H.

Utterly disappointed with customer aftercare. I ordered taps just as the UK went into lockdown so couldn’t get a plumber until after this was over. The taps weren’t even out of the box for this time. Unfortunately the taps were not the right size so I wanted to exchange them, I was finally told as it was outside the returns period they wouldn’t accept this and I was stuck with them even though they hadn't been even opened and I wanted an exchange. Customer services take ages to get back to you and when they do they are very unfriendly. Working flat out during the Covid crisis in the NHS I wasn’t able to do anything with the taps myself and plumbers wouldn’t come out, still no understanding from these guys, flabbergasted at the lack of ‘customer support‘. Don’t get anything from them, they won’t accept returns!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

R. B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Ordered 2 tiles over a week ago, was informed they would be in the store on the Monday (a few days later), I had to chase up on the Tuesday and was told they would definitely be in that day between 12 and 4pm. I went into the store later that day and whilst they had the paperwork no tiles were delivered. I explained that my plumber was only in for 3 days, the last day being weds, the next day. On weds I had to chase them again only to speak to a very rude woman at the cribbs causeway store but she did say she would try to find out where they were. She did phone back and left a msg on my voicemail saying they would be in store the following Monday, no apology or explanation from them and sadly no good to me as the plumber has now finished. Thankfully I found an original tile at the back of my garage that the plumber was able to use but shame for tileflair as they've lost the sale and lost my custom ever again. Not impressed.

Bad

1 year ago

J. C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fachhandel und Onlineshop fuer Duschen | Duschdichtungen, Duschprofile und Duschkabinen

Der spezialisierte Fachhandel fuer Duschdichtungen Duschprofile Duschreiniger Duschabtrennungen und Duschglaeser Wir machen Duschen schoen.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kavanagh Designs

Independent design studio located in Worthing

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

13 Bonaparte

Boutique 2 bis rue de Normandie 75003 Paris 33 1 42 71 83 15 [email protected] Lundi - Samedi : 10h30 - 19h30 Dimanche : 13h - 19h

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Bath Co

We pride ourselves on having natural, safe-to-use, artisan made products with no harmful or harsh chemicals. Your skin is important - so is what you put on your skin. We are proud to offer SLSA FREE bath & body goodies!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

allurebathfashions.co.uk

Check out our distinctive and broad range of beautifully designed bath mats and towels. Colours, designs and patterns to suit everyone.

Recent Reviews

I have bought a couple of items over the past few months from this company. There delivery is quick and customer services are incredibly helpful. The products are brilliant; well made and well priced. We’ve had lots of compliments on our towels and bath mats.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice Poole

Allure Bath Fashions and Josh with Allure Bath Fashions. Can't thank them enough. They have so kindly donated a weighted blanket for the charity: Disability Stockport. This will be of such help for visitors, so calming.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr David Wright

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with