Back  

Bathroom

Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

629

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700018)

Filters

Back  

Bathroom

Bathroom Top rated businesses in the Bathroom category

629

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

castironbaths

Delivering brand new cast iron baths, claw foot and freestanding styles nationally since 2002. All vintage tubs are painted in house and finished to clients specific specifications. We are proudly 100% New Zealand owned and operated and still a family owned business.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cellar Door Bath Supply

Bath and body products that all the cool kids are talking about. Shop for natural vegan soap, soy candles, beard oil, bath salts from Cellar Door Bath Supply Co.

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

cirrus-shower.com

N 1 in Aromatherapy Showers - Save Up to 580/year Patented Technology French Company Free 72H Delivery Easy to install Order Now!

Recent Reviews

Keeps breaking in the lid for the spa unit and when you request a replacement unit, there is no help to receive from Cirrus-shower. They want even offer an option to just buy the lid, which is where the problem is. Also they don't allow negative reviews on their own page, to no surprise.

Bad

1 year ago

Hoder Jensen

After my first one exploded (o-ring failed and then cover flow off), shooting water all over my bathroom and drowning my mobile phone on the other side of the room. They told me they could not supply a replacement O-ring but then a couple of weeks later, I was sent a replacement cover and o-ring. Shortly after that, the mode button failed in between two settings. I am left with a weak stream from a combination of 2 sets of the outlets. Very disappointing experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

claddtech.com

Choose from our huge range of bathroom panels, wall panels, shower panels, bathroom cladding and ceiling cladding. Shop now for big discounts off your first order.

Recent Reviews

So, I'm not going to say this company is rubbish nor the best going. What they offer is cheaper than usual cladding - which I am happy to pay. Now, the company itself isn't really a problem, can contact them via chat on the website or by email (check your spam, it might end up on there) and they kept in contact with me throughout the process; I think the problem lies with the delivery company they use - XDP. Obviously, this company is probably a lot more cheaper for the company to use, but XDP are terrible. Some items I received were broken, like the trims, very easily snapped , and they did ; but I managed with what I had. I think XDP just throw everything around and don't really care about the items they are delivering. I also ordered 25 pieces of cladding at one point, and only 5 pieces showed up. My partner took the delivery, so went unnoticed. I said 'wheres the rest?' the tracking said all items delivered. So got in contact with the company to find out. We left it a few days and XDP finally delivered the rest of the items. They seem to do as they please. With all that behind us, I managed to install all the cladding in my bathroom and complete it, albeit , a little longer than it should have took. My advise to the company - to stop these bad reviews, find a better currier service like DPD and charge delivery prices rather than free? I realise free is a nice incentive, bit a better experience in tracking and delivering would be a massive advantage for you guys.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Watson

Lovely customer service, Sophie and Beth was very helpful. The wall cladding is to a very high spec. We bought the tile effect cladding and it is so beautiful. So very pleased we choose The down side was the couriers they used, XDF, unreliable, text you they on their way and didn’t show up for days. This defo learnt me a lesson to read the write ups on what courier is being used and how reliable the couriers are to deliver the goods on time as they stipulate when the goods are being ordered.

Great

1 year ago

Kevin Way

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clean Healthy Living

Clean Healthy Living offers quality products that are healthy for your home. Most are made of PEVA and other non-PVC materials.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Clementi Kian Seng

The best in Singapore curtain, blinds and interior furnishing store with more than 30 years of experience - providing quality curtain and other products at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cloud 9 Showers

Revolutionize your shower experience with a rain fall shower from Cloud 9 Showers.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CottonAge

All our Turkish Towel are made from the 100% finest Turkish cotton.The versatility in softness, absorbency, easy carrying and quick drying makes CottonAge Turkish towels excellent for any of the following uses: Bath, Beach, Pool, Spa, Sauna, Bathrooms, Travel, Gyms, Yoga & Pilates, Kitchen, Home Dcor.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DayHero

Battery powered shower for Day Zero. The best way to bucket shower.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

directfloormats.com

Direct Floor Mats odor and bacteria eliminating, disposable urinal mats are designed to keep your bathroom clean and tidy. The fibers absorb liquid and air dry preventing puddles and fall hazards. An additional anti-microbial compound is added to every product to stop odors before they start.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DirectSinks

DirectSinks is the largest independent supplier of name brand sinks and faucets for sale along with a wide range of kitchen and bathroom fixtures. Shop with us today!

Recent Reviews

This company saved my renovation from being postponed! My granite fabricator lost my sink. This was a specialty sink and took weeks to get. I found that Directsinks.com had it in stock and was not too far from me to drive. I was able to drive and pick up the sink and keep my renovation going!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

discounttilesupplies.co.uk

A family run company invite you to view our tiling masterpieces and vision which is now Discount Tile & Stone Warehouse. The one-stop tile shop open 7 days a week for Trade and Retail customers located in Gravesend Kent.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

divided

Shop divided.style for an on-trend collection of designer inspired shower doors, shower screens, room dividers and mirrors that feature the popular black framed factory window grid pattern.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Dosingo

Discover Towel Racks at a great price. Our Bathroom Storage Organization category offers a great selection of Towel Racks and more.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DreamShower

Dcouvrez l'accessoire idal pour votre salle de bain parmi notre large de produits pour tous les styles : Pommeau de douche, Rideau de douche, Tapis de bain et tout plein d'autres accessoires incontournables pour dynamiser le charme de votre de salle de bains. DreamShower c'est votre boutique en ligne franaise :D

Recent Reviews

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

dripp-dripp.com

Super soft and clean feel - 100% Non-Toxic, Anti-bacterial, PVC-Free, Zero Odor, Recyclable and Biodegradable. Designed in New York City. Free Shipping and returns.

Recent Reviews

I wanted a shower curtain liner that was American made and not Chinese made. I willingly paid 3 times what one generally goes for. Was really disappointed when I received it and saw that it was designed in America but made in China. This would have saved both of us postage.

Poor

1 year ago

Christopher Smith

My bathroom doesn't come with any kind of ventilation, so the brand-new shower curtain bought on Amazon became moldy after 1 month of use. I was SO HAPPY to have found Dripp's shower curtain. It's been 4 months since I have it in the shower, and no visible mold or smell of mold AT ALL. I wish the curtain came in more colors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Droplet Home Goods

100% organic cotton towels, Turkish towels, and blankets. Custom designed, thoughtfully sourced, and hand-loomed in Turkey. Free Shipping for orders over 150.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

DUSCHKRAFT

Weniger beschlagene Spiegel nach der Dusche und Schluss mit Schimmel im Badezimmer. Die innovativen Luftentfeuchter von DUSCHKRAFT sorgen fr klare Spiegel nach dem Duschen und schtzen das Badezimmer dauerhaft vor Schimmel. Effizient und Umweltfreundlich.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

earthably organics

Browse our selection of natural and organic bath care products designed for the ultrasensitive person. Gorgeous, natural, healthy. Available online at Earthably Organics.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

easyGopro

EasyGopo ergonomic toilet stool helps elevate the feet while sitting on a toilet for better toilet posture and natural elimination. Most Americans are now using a toilet stool to elevate their feet and poop easier. Our toilet stool is the first compact, discreet and very cool toilet stool. Support Small Business.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

eclipsehomelinen.com

100% Cotton Mud Cloth Towel Sets. Unique, high quality towels sets and designs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Effective Homes

Outdoor shower brass showers Hamakua shower-head valve thermostatic Chicago New Concept Designer Exterior Homes Features Hawaii Big Island Ferguson Plumbing Pleasurable Design Maui Kauai Oahu Kailua Kona Faucet Drain Rock Wall Pool Pools Backyard Beautiful Supply Rain Outside Hot Cold Kohler Water Fixture Pace

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Efferv'essence

Efferv'essence est une entreprise qubcoise situe Drummondville. Elle se spcialise dans la fabrication de produits ludiques pour le bain : bombes de bain, bains moussants, savons, exfoliants et une foule d'autres produits colors et sans produits chimiques.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

eightquarters.com.au

Eight Quarters is a family-run Australian based business, delivering high quality countertop wash basins with a unique edge. In a market saturated with similar products, Eight Quarters is focused on supplying unique, luxury countertop wash basins with an exceptional level of customer service.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Bathroom

Make your Sweet Bathroom lavish with beautiful mirrors, sinks, showers, faucets, and so on. Sweet Bathroom is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission from Amazon

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

envirolet.ca

Envirolet Composting Toilets Systems are the eco-friendly sanitation solution for homes, cottages, cabins, shops, garages, basements, workshops, commercial apps and more. Waterless, low water flush and vacuum-flush options available in non-electric, 12VDC and AC electric. Made in Canada by Sancor since 1977.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Envirolet

Envirolet composting toilets are an eco-friendly alternative for cabins, work shops, homes & more. Waterless & low flush compost toilet systems are available in choice of non-electric, 12VDC or AC electric. Envirolet is shipped Factory Direct. Clean, sanitary, odor-free. Since 1977.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

evosboutiques.ca

Everything you need for your bathroom and kitchen under one roof! Evos offers quality products at competitive prices Vanities, Showers, Bathtubs, Kitchens and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fans4less

We specialise in Ventilation, Heat Recovery, Bathroom, SHower and toilet fans. We have a large range of ducting ranging from 90 degree bends PVC flexible ducting and much more. We sell a wide range of inline light fan kits with high airflow - Mixed flow, Axial and Centrifugal Fans

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FaucetList

FaucetList.com is the EASIEST place to buy a faucet. We carry many great Faucets for Kitchen, Bathroom, Shower, Tub. We specialize in Full Custom Shower Systems for master bathroom with dual showerheads, hand sprays, rain showerheads, and wall body sprays. Check out our huge selection! Fast and Free shipping, Shop now!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

findyourbathroom.com

Based in Bedford (Bedfordshire), UK we are a leading supplier of bathroom furniture, designer radiators, shower trays, brassware and sanitaryware.. Buy some of the very bathroom furniture, towel ra...

Recent Reviews

Recently for a renovation job I had to look for a two unusual size Radiators very quickly. There were various suppliers trying to sell me the rads at extortionate prices. Finally at the recommendation of the manufacturer I approaches this company. They were quick to respond very very competitive to the extend being cheap! Delivered on time. What is most noteworthy they are very quick to respond by email or SMS without all the waiting game some of the other on line suppliers. Will use them again. I, without any reservation, recommend them for your Heating, plumbing and bathroom goods!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Venu Kumar

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

finntiles.com.au

Shop online on FINN Tile Project and in-store in Sefton for our wide range and selection of affordable floor and wall, mosaics, outdoor tiles and bathroom supplies at warehouse price.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

fluxurie.com

Shop for affordable, high quality shower sytems and bath faucets on FLUXURIE.COM.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FreedomWand

Maintain an independent lifestyle with the FreedomWand, the only toilet aid on the market that is portable, multi-length and possesses multiple tools.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

freostyle.com

Freostyle's authentic, eco-friendly Turkish Towels have a handy hidden pocket, so you can stash your stuff while you're at the beach. The perfect beach towel, Freestyle Turkish Towels are lightweight, fast-drying, slimline, soft, and super stylish. Travel Lighter, Live Lighter, Dry Faster! Free gift wrapping & delivery

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FreshestDeal

Armaturen fr Bad Kche Dusche, Badewanne, Waschtisch Wasserhhne, Duschsystem uvm. Schwarz, Edel, Einzigartig Jetzt gnstig kaufen!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

FTR Products

Bringing you the best of the best in bathroom and outdoor drainage solutions for your home or business. Working alongside our many partners in the industry, including RELN, Jamie J faucets and accessories and Bondi Designs, we provide products that reflect leading quality and design in their marketplace.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Garmur Design

Discover Towel Bars at a great price. Our Bathroom Accessories category offers a great selection of Towel Bars and more.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GIBIE

GIBIE is bed and bath linen brand engaged in reviving ancient India Dyeing process called Ayurvastra. This Ayurvedic Herbal Dyeing Method is beneficial for the skin, good for the environment and prevents from the harms caused by synthetic chemicals dyed products.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gimel

Offering quality bathroom safety, continence, daily living and mobility solutions to help you live a more active, comfortable, independent life.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

glasso.co.nz

Glasso removes water spots, silica, limescale, soap scum, etc. It's designed for NZ conditions to restore, clean and protect showers, windows, windscreens, boat, car, swimming pool and more. We will save you time and money or we can clean your glass for you, call for a quote.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

gobreezie.com

The GoBreezie microfiber beach towel is designed for sand-free, absorbent, compact and quick dry. Simply a better beach day with the stylish beach towel. Beautiful and effortlessly cool.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

No.2, Inc. 2020

BYE-BYE "BUTT CRUMBLE" CHECK OUT NO. 2, THE #1 TOILET PAPER OF ITS KIND - Made From 100% Bamboo, Eco-Friendly, Silky, Strong and Stylish Toilet Paper Provides a Better, Cleaner, Crumble-Free Wipe.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

goodjoy design

Unique design objects made by hand or limited production. Most products are made by Leslie Roeder, with the exception of the Hooking Toothbrush and Knobbie.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Good on You Boutique

VERSATILE Turkish TowelsTowel, Picnic blanket, Beach towel, Shawl, Car blanket, Throw, Blanket,

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

greatlakesbathandbody.com

Products that enlighten the senses and nurture good health. Shop online, or visit us at our Traverse City, Michigan store!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hamam Mama

handloomed organic cotton turkish towels for soaking up life's most treasured moments. an original line of beautiful, ethical versatile items including the BEST breathable absorbent multipurpose nursing covers, adorable hooded baby toddler towels, and the softest blankets, all woven by artisans.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

havlusport.com

Buy Turkish towels for the beach, bath or pool. Shop Turkish Towels at Havlu Sport, Pasadena for Laguna Turkish Towel, Club Turkish Towel, Como Beach & Swim TowelPalisades Turkish Beach Towel - Handloomed, Stonewashed Turkish Towels, Monogram Shop in Pasadena. Wholesale and private labels for promotional product distributors and retailers.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with