Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this is the worst company i have ever had the displeasure of dealing with once they took payment there rude and abusive sales team tried to change the order and messed us about constantly still not got my 2nd sofa as promised give these cowboys a wide berth

Poor

1 year ago

stephen cole

My wife and I have recently moved into our first home together and Furniture Island has been so helpful in finding the right furniture for us. Cant thank the team enough for your superb suggestions and all round customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yasin

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Factor

Furniture Stores Leicester UK Get a huge range of bedroom furniture modern large and small free standing sliding wardrobes sideboards display cabinets corner desks at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I love my new unit, and will definitely be getting another one hopefully within the next two months.This is a great company, as the quality of the unit is excellent. The service, and delivery were also superb, with lovely, and pleasant delivery men. Jane Ramage

Excellent

1 year ago

See above

Brilliant service ordered a desk and arrived within 7 days.. perfect just what I needed as described on the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raja

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Futonland

Convertible sofa beds space-saving loveseats and wall hugger futons for any room Murphy cabinet beds and organic mattresses Fast delivery and White Glove assembly services

Recent Reviews

Thanks for excellent service, phone & email & delivery, Your contact, updates, and efforts to meet my needs were much appreciated. The futon sofa is exactly as you described it online and really is an improvement to my hosting life.

Excellent

5 months ago

Rybus Maciej

One of the best purchase I made in 2020. Quality is excellent and very comfortable

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorjee

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glass Castle

Need a custom frameless glass shower door for your NJ home Glass Castle has served NJ areas like Lawrenceville Neshanic Station since 1990 Call today

Recent Reviews

The shower door was not centered-it was off by a 1/2 inch-so it did not line up with the end of the tile accent in the shower area. It seems very obvious when you look where the hinges were secured to the wall...the tile accent extends a 1/2 inch. When the installers came back to see the discrepancy they argued with the contractor about the placement of the door...the accent tile extends past the door a 1/2 inch; had the door been positioned exactly in the middle of the saddle then the door and tile would have lined up perfectly...will unfortunately have to live with it!

Bad

1 year ago

Ward Colt

I recently got framless shower doors for 2 baths and a sliding glass door for tub enclosure from Glass Castle. I would highly recommend them for their excellent customer service and competitive pricing. I got 2 other quotes before deciding to go with Glass Castle. You can be sure they will be there if you had any problems with your order

Excellent

1 year ago

Kavitha

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Grand Home Furnishings

Find furniture or a new mattress for your home or apartment with guaranteed satisfaction 19 convenient locations in VA WV TN with next day delivery

Recent Reviews

My local Grand Furnishings is in Lynchburg, VA. My health is not good and it is difficult to get into the store.They were VERY helpful when I was trying to purchase a sofa over the phone after finding what I wanted online but had to call Customer Service to arrange for delivery. Delivery men were professional and courteous and were in and out in just a few minutes. Grand always has what I am looking for, even when I research other companies online. All my experiences over the years with Grand have all been great.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. JACOBSON

The sales representative was fantastic, he was kind and very helpful. But when I called the billing department to see when I would get my bill and to check to see if they had the correct address, she told me no before I even finished my question. She thought I was asking a financial question that only Wells Fargo could answer, but I completed my sentence after she rudely interrupted me and she oh yeah I can check. It would of made it a lot easier if she would of just let me finish talking before just telling me no. I won’t be buying from here again simply because I don’t want to have to deal with a rude women every time I have to pay my bill or ask a question. I do appreciate the salesman but I won’t be dealing with him for the long run.

Bad

1 year ago

Danielle Lauren Hill

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 years ago, I finally found the bath mat set at the company Grund (about the department store "KAUFHOF") in Mannheim Germany, as I always imagined, the quality is great, the colors are still fresh, even after years of washing. I had a complaint with the toilet lid cover after 4 years, which was replaced by the warranty immediately. I would like to praise Mr. Twer of Grund America, who found the lid cover on a business visit to Germany and sent us the cover free of charge to our Florida home. Many thanks. We recommend this company very highly for the quality of service. H. W family, Sarasota, Florida

Excellent

1 year ago

Heidi

I had ordered 2 bath and 2 face towels together. All of the towels perform well however, the color on the face towels has completely faded after only a few washes. I washed the face towels and bath towels at the same time and as directed in cold water and biodegradable detergent. They don't match my bath towels at all. Not quite sure why the face towels look like I have had them for a loooong time!

Poor

1 year ago

Nelson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Faniks Baby

The Babycomfort now called Faniks Baby Sleeper is the ideal slanted baby bed for your newborn baby This bassinet mattress was designed by a pediatrician to help babies sleep safely and comfortably on their backs It fits securely in most standard bassinets Give us a try Your baby39s comfort is our mission

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL STONE BATHROOMS BATHS BASINS

Our winning blend of quality hand-crafted stone and elegant design features makes Fitz George the luxury stone supplier of choice for anybody looking to invest in an opulent high-quality bathroom

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stitchin Time Quilting Service

Our Quilting Service provides long arm edge to edge designs, to finish your beautiful creations. Choose one of our many design options, We offer FREE Shipping back to you. We offer a 10% discount if you Drop Off your top, batting and backing, and Pick up your finished at Lacire Designs Quilt Shop, Monson, Ma. 01057

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stlfw.net

Saint Louis Mattress & Furniture Warehouse offers name brand mattresses and beds for less. Come to our showroom and shop by comfort, firmness and price. You will save money on brands such as Serta, Simmons and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

STOKEDNZ

Hooded Towel Ponchos for the entire family! 6 sizes of Towelies all made from 100% Turkish Cotton. Our change towels are ethically made. NZ owned & operated.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

StoneBase

StoneBase is a New Zealand owned online store selling Natural Stone Basins, stone baths, natural bathroom products, bathroom accessories, stone bowls, candle holders, natural stone sinks, stone decoe accessories & much more.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Stonebaths

Stonebaths is the number 1 online superstore in New Zealand with the largest range of stone baths and stone basins. We have been selling stone baths since 2004. We ship nationwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stonebaths

Stonebaths is the number 1 online superstore in Australia with the largest range of stone baths and stone basins. We sell in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and Perth. Brands include Tokalite, iBel, Hugi, Toka Boutique and Nordic.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hest Outdoors

We39re on a mission to maximize days outside through a better night39s sleep under the stars Explore our revolutionary camp sleep system Sleep well Play more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Izzy and Jean

A wide range of luxurious Turkish towels for the beach bathroom travelling camping the gym and more Turkish towels are compact and quick drying which makes them incredibly versatile Turkish cotton is highly absorbent and becomes softer with use Our towels are made by traditional artisans in Denizli Turkey

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Salon Towels

Luxurious, soft & 100% cotton bleach proof salon towels Quality salon towels for spas, salons, hair, nail, tanning, clinics, beauty salons and much more. we have a variety of coloured salon towels that are bleach resistant as well as classic white salon towels. #JustSalonTowels

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lambs & Ivy - Baby Bedding | Crib Bedding | Nursery Decor & Baby Gifts

Lambs & Ivy is a leading manufacturer of high quality baby bedding, crib bedding, nursery bedding, nursery decor, baby blankets, baby gifts, nursery accessories and toddler products. For over 40 years Lambs & Ivy has been making the highest quality baby and children`s products.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Furniture | Fresno, CA Based Furniture Store

Our home furniture store has been serving Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Visalia, Sanger, Merced and the Central Valley for 33+ Years. Save money on the latest furniture! Fresno`s Furniture Leader with over 3000 reviews! Explore one of Fresno`s largest furniture stores with modern, rustic, traditional, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Love My Mattress

We are a RV, Camper, Boat, Truck, and Residential Mattress manufacturer in Greenville, SC. Our aftermarket RV products are known for their quality.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Premium Kitchen and Bathroom Faucets and Accessories

Lulani is a premium Kitchen and Bathroom faucet manufacturer selling direct to contractors, installers and you.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Match My Tile

Featuring vintage mid-century rare solid and pattern ceramic tile flooring walls 1950s 1960s retro bathroom ceramic toothbrush holders towel bar holders soap dishes toilet paper holders toilets and sinks We match for repair or renovation Kitchen tiles and backsplash materials Hardware lighting and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Megafurniture

Megafurniture is an online furniture store that provides affordable furniture; buy bed frame, mattress, sofa, dining set, wardrobe etc. Free delivery available.

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 Super Single Mattresses and 1 roll out bed frame from Mega Furniture on 8 May 2021. Due to COVID-19 and Malaysia Lockdown, the bed frame could only be delivered 17 September, 4 months later. The supplier did loan us a bedframe on 18 Aug 2021, 3 months after my order. My main complaint is not the long lead-time, but rather when the actual bedframe arrived, the installer damaged our parquet flooring as the bedframe was dragged across the floor, and the support legs / studs damaged our new flooring. I gave my feedback late on 31 September with the hopes that they would acknowledge and look into product improvement (not for compensation). Their reply was: Hi, our logistic had feedback, there is no damage to any of your household item when they complete the installation. my suggestion is - https://www.autonomous.ai/ourblog/how-to-protect-hardwood-floor-from-rolling-chair There are more pictures, but it is retained in video format which this site does not cater for.

Poor

7 months ago

sumei

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Metro Shower Curtains

Unique shower curtains Artist designed Treat yourself and your bathroom to a mini renovation with one of our beautiful non-toxic made-to-order curtains Styles you will want to design your bathroom around including farmhouse coastal botanical spa vintage prints and maps

Recent Reviews

Never received my order and no response from customer service.

Bad

1 month ago

SandraPerry

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Popular Furniture Stores | Affordable Designed Modern Home Products

Shop for Lounge-Bedroom-Dining-Kitchen-Decor Products online. Popular Furniture stores has been servicing customers and helping them to furnish their homes for over 20 years.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Prinka

At Prinka, we offer organic bedding that has the luxury of hotel bedding across Australia. Our designs are versatile & modern. Shop for your Luxury Cotton Sateen Sheets Online now.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Puredown

Puredown is one of the best global bedding stores, focusing on creating unique and independent bedding collections for your bedroom.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Redmans Furniture

Since 1988, our family-owned furniture store has been helping you find quality furniture at the right price. We offer furnishings to fit your unique style, providing your home with a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere to come home to.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Bedder

San Diego`s local mattress store specializing in mattresses & bedding made of organic and eco friendly materials.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sleepyhead - Sleep Co. for College Students

#1 memory foam mattress and mattress topper for college students. Sleepyhead tailors their products to students by offering high quality and low pricing.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Mattress | #1 Rated Best Bamboo Pillows - Snuggle-Pedic

Snuggle-Pedic is the #1 rated manufacturer of Bamboo Pillows and Mattresses. 120 Night Risk Free Trial & 20 Year Limited Warranty. Shop the best mattresses and pillows available.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

itchin Heaven

Shop a wide assortment of fabric, sewing, quilting and more under one roof at Stitchin’ Heaven. Join us for a quilting class or sign up for one of our exciting quilting cruises.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bedding Mart Mattress Stores in AR TX and MO 888-543-5152

For the best selection from the best brands visit any of our mattress stores in Little Rock AR Texarkana TX Branson MO and other areas

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Mattress Boutique

Best Mattress Boutique was set up by a group of mattress and furniture enthusiast in Singapore. We’ve dedicated ourselves to the mission of providing better rest at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TowelTopper

A decorative band that wraps around ANY bath or beach towel! Great for travel, gym, college and the pool. HOLDS UP ANY TOWEL!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanjoi

Versatile Turkish hammam towels for home beach pool gym and more Robes kimonos and throws FREE 100 DAYS RETURNS FAST DELIVERIES SECURE PAYMENTS

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Work It Towels

Work It Towels was created to inspire every body to move Our premium quality gym towels are motivating incredibly soft and highly absorbent Join our movement today and show us how you 39work it39

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AGM Home Store

Shop agmHomeStore.com for a large selection of designer bathroom sinks, bathroom accessories, bathroom vanities, showers, faucets, and just about anything for your bathroom. Our Bathroom Supply Store is bringing to you, the top European bathroom brands for less, with the best customer satisfaction.

Recent Reviews

Today for the first time had purchased on line some products from AGM Home store and my exprience has been amazing, ease to do on line purchase and all the way to get the e mail within less than 2 hours that my order has already been shipped, Now will have to see how the products are when they arrive in couple of days thanks

Excellent

10 months ago

yusuf a.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Arova

Arova offers affordable designer bathroom products in Melbourne Our direct warehouse sales bring you dream bathroom within your budget As your one stop bathroom store Arova supplies bathroom vanities and shaving cabinets toilet suites wash basins showers baths sinks kitchen mixers and bathroom tapware

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bath Vanity Plus

Bath Vanity Plus is a specialty bathroom boutique providing unique high-quality vanities and bathroom furniture accessories for every style need and budget

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Bed Post: Beds, Mattresses, Furniture, Pillows, Linen & more

Quality Beds, Mattresses & Furniture | Free delivery · Surbiton · Kingston Surrey The UK`s local bed shop! Over 40+ beds on display buy instore or online Full Bespoke Curtain and Blind Service- Measure - Supply -Fit

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bedding Affairs

Singapore`s premium online bedding store. Buy Hotel bedding, quilts duvets, bedsheet, bed base, bed linen, pillows, bolster, topper and mattress. FREE delivery

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bonne Mere

Official brand site and online store. Bonne Mère means good mother in french and is a boutique children`s brand offering designer clothing, quilts, bedding and nightwear for babies and children

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Boxt Teddy

Dorm bedding essentials, bundled and delivered to you. We offer great quality bedding products that college students can afford and easy to wash and use.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chloe and Olive

Square and lumbar pillow sizes Schumacher Duralee Robert Allen Lacefield Kravet Made in the USA Fabric samples available Interior Designer Source

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clothousa

Shop Turkish beach towels, bath towels, hand towels and washcloths from Clotho Towels. We are Turkish towels manufacturer in Turkey and has a warehouse in NC. We offer wholesale, manufacture your private label,and discounted retail through Amazon and our own website.

Recent Reviews

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hand Dryers from the commercial Hand Dryer Experts

Buy your next Hand Dryers from handy dryers FREE delivery on all orders and 5-star rated customer service Our hand dryer expertise is second to none ECO-friendly efficient cost-effective and hygienic designs for your washroom

Recent Reviews

I ordered two silver hand dryers and received two white ones. When I phoned the company was not interested in putting it right.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr AJ Meredith

Two and a quarter hours later and still not managed to remove front cover for installation. Less than helpful phone call to company.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian Fleming

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Happy Linen Company

Affordable bedding and accessories for a more comfortable home Exclusive designs free shipping and money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I just recently ordered 2 sets of bedding for my boys and im so happy with the bedding, its lovely and I'll definitely be shopping with this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie

I was very disappointed with the order I ordered 2 double and 1 king and all 3 was marked and faded I won't be ordering again.

Bad

1 year ago

Stacey

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Harry Corry

We are over 50 years supplying top quality bedding sets curtains bathroom accessories more for great value prices to our customers in the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Delivery was very quick.The curtain o.k.But he looked different from the internet.For that only 4 stars.

Great

1 year ago

Fr. duske

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

houseofenki

The UKs Bathroom Retailer you can rely on to create your dream bathroom in few clicks Baths Shower Enclosures Showers Sets Taps much more

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, quick and easy and items arrived 1 day ahead of scheduled delivery date

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn McLatchie

I ordered the black towel rail TR032 yesterday and it arrived today. Its even better than the photos. Brilliant service. Thank you. That should keep my husband busy during this lockdown, he is running out of things to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

GMK

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with