Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hypnia

Hypnia has been producing the highest quality UK made memory foam mattresses for over 10 years growing year on year growing into one of the most trusted mattress brands

Recent Reviews

We have had our King Size Organic Latex Pocket Sprung mattress from Hypnia for going on nearly 2 years now and it is still as comfortable as it was from day one! The sales team were extremely helpful in suggesting which mattress I should buy and unlike many other companies did not push me to the most expensive mattress they had at the time. Considering that our previous mattress was a dual firmness mattress from Sturtons & Tappers which cost well over £1000 which lasted for less than two years, this mattress by comparison is an absolute bargain and far superior quality. As we have now recently moved property, I have now purchased a Double for our spare bedroom that should be delivered tomorrow as I feel that it is only fair that our friends and family have the same great night's sleep as we do! Fab mattresses & a fab & friendly company!

Excellent

1 year ago

D Smith

I had this mattress 4 years, but didn't use it at all for 18 months of that time. Though great at the start, the integrity of the mattress started to collapse, causing poor nights sleep and back problems. Upon advising hypnia that the bed has sunk considerably in places, they used excuses like the bed frame is at a fault, a standard pine slatted bed frame, even though the sinking part is clearly the area I lie in, and nothing to do with the slats.It became clear quickly the guarantee will not be taken seriously at all, the pictures I sent were used to find arbitrary, dubious reasons not to honour the guarantee. Seeing the other reviews, I can see I'm not alone. Buying a new mattress 3 earlier than one should, and having to pay to dispose of this one, to boot.

Bad

1 year ago

Kane Sid

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

IDEEARREDO

Negozio online di arredamento Vasto catalogo di sanitari rubinetti e mobili per arredare la casa

Recent Reviews

all perfect although between Italia and France, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne Jarras

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Steam Showers Shower Cabins Shower Enclosures Insignia Showers

The Official UK store for Insignia Showers - including the latest in luxury steam showers shower enclosures steam shower baths and hydro massage showers 0 finance available

Recent Reviews

Amazing quality products with the best offers.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

WilliamBower

Delivery driver Lee called us 1 hour before delivery to make sure we were in so the delivery went smoothly, he was very helpful, a great member of staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason. Holt

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Reed

Arredo bagno di lusso riscaldamento domestico e illuminazione LED per interni ed esterni Adesso puoi creare il da bagno dei tuoi sogni con Hudson Reed

Recent Reviews

DELIVERY CONFIRMED FOR THE 24TH DECEMBER, IT ARRIVED ON 27TH DECEMBER WITHOUT ANY COMMUNICATION

Bad

1 year ago

Francesco Rogo

Joshua e Valentina cortesi, efficienti e professionali

Excellent

1 year ago

Pierpaolo Ramazza

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LatestBedding

New Bedding Styles and Colors Everyday Shop styles up to 70 Off Free Shipping on orders over 47 Shop Comforter Sets Quilt Sets Duvet Covers Sheet Sets and more Looking for your size We carry Twin Twin XL Full Queen King and California King for your convenience

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Croscill Queen Comforter and two Shams package from Latest Bedding in the Siena Grey style. I love the bedspread - great quality, a little bit of a tweed look to the material, and easy to accent a set of light blue pillows with it to add a little "pop". Latest Bedding met their deliver date without any issues. I was very pleased with the delivery service, the online ordering site, and the bedspread was the Croscill brand in their original packaging. I would purchase from the again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pdamitchell J.

I never give reviews so this will be my first and should tell you how much I love LatestBedding. It took us awhile to find a best company to buy bedding from...we have been buying bedding for our home decor business. Quality and services is better than we expected. I will continue buying bedding from LatestBedding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fashionsforhome U.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zipper Bedding - Beddy39s Fitted Comforter Bunk Bed Bedding

Beddy39s zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics We use durable zippers that zip smoothly

Recent Reviews

My daughter got her zipper stuck in the sheet (which they tell you won't happen) and I emailed customer service and sent pictures (pictures 1 & 2) and they sent me a long email and a video. I informed them completely that the sheet was caught in the zipper and they still told me to watch the video (it's about no aligning up the zippers when you first zip it) and I did as I was "told" and it ripped the the sheet and the sheet was still stuck (pic 3 & 4). I immediately emailed them and sent pictures and they got back to me a day later only giving me 75% of what I paid. So now if I want to get a new one I have to pay out of pocket and pay for shipping. These things are expensive. Why wouldn't they give me a full refund. It was their customer service agent who sent me the info and the video and then it ripped.

Poor

1 year ago

Jourdan B.

We bought a beddy's, it has been fine except for the zipper. We have had continuous problems with it getting stuck, and is very difficult to unstick. Finally, we had to just cut it off the zipper track, rendering it a sheet and a blanket at this point. They need to take another look at how their zipper works, based on other reviews this seems to be a problem with a lot of people.

Bad

1 year ago

Jl S.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

johnryanbydesign.co.uk

John Ryan By Design: The UK's Most Trusted Bed Retailer. Hand-Made Natural Fibre Mattresses. Made by experts here in the UK. For a perfect nights sleep.

Recent Reviews

Did exactly what they promised. Well made, with a quality feel, but we didn't get on with it. JR arranged collection and there was nothing further for us to do. Made the whole process from beginning to end relaxed and no pressure. Would recommend this company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wilf

We bought the Artisan Naturals king size mattress. Having now had the mattress a month we are very happy with it. It is very supportive and comfortable. John Ryan were very helpful when I called to ask questions and were happy to recommend the mattress they thought would suit us best. Although we didn't use it, the returns/exchange policy gave us peace of mind knowing we had 60 days to ensure we were happy with the mattress, rather than the limited time you get to try one in a shop. Their website is also very helpful with lots of excellent information. We were very pleased with both product and service we received and would recommend John Ryan By Design.

Excellent

10 months ago

PAUL

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Just 4ft Beds

Explore our Small Double Beds to purchase online Choose from a variety of styles colours and fabrics along with storage options all with express UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Divan bed set on 3rd November 2017, it stated 2 weeks delivery, Received an email after a week to say that I woud be contacted in the next few days to arrange delivery. This DID NOT happen. After 2 weeks I contacted them, and still had to wait a further week before my bed was delivered, it wasn't put together either, I WOULD NOT USE OR RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

Poor

1 year ago

Christine Blake

I have used the supplier in the past, with good experiences. I shall continue to use them in the future, for the following reasons: Good products Good prices Reliable service on-time deliveries

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Barry

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Just Headboards

Just Headboards are the UK specialists in Bed Headboards Find a huge selection of affordable headboards in sizes including Single Double King Sizes

Recent Reviews

Ordered on the 7th April delivered on the 22nd April, excellent product, excellent service, would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Jackson

Good headboard, not much info re delivery, took a few weeks, then informed on the day when it would be arriving,

Great

1 year ago

D. K.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Just Ottomans

The UKrsquos 1 Bedroom Ottomans Blanket Boxes online retailer Our huge selection is available in a selection of styles fabrics colours FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

We ordered the Neve Blanket box with a two week delivery time, no communication from the company informing us that it was out of stock so after 4 weeks we finally took delivery and this followed 3 phone calls from us. When we unboxed it we found damage in several places, the build quality was very poor so we asked for a collection and refund which we are still waiting for again after several phone calls and 6 unanswered emails. This really is not the way to do business so we are hoping that our money is returned soon as we need to purchase a replacement and we do not have other funds. We have now received our refund Thanks to their Manager Marino getting involved, perhaps this person should deal personally with any future customer complaints. The end result at least shows that the company do adhere to the advertised refund policy.

Bad

1 year ago

Richard Fletcher

I purchased a blanket box 2 1/2 months ago now. I received a box with a completely different lid from the photograph shown. I immediately rang them who said not to worry they will get it sorted. I have spoken to just about everybody in their organisation from Liam, Sam, Moreno, Liv, Lilly etc.! who has literally fobbed me off with telling me “it’s been ordered” to “just waiting for a ticket to be raised” to “ somebody will call you back” and nothing!!! I will never ever buy anything from them again. Totally unprofessional !!. Beware if you buy anything from them and it’s wrong, you are stuffed !! DO NOT BUY FROM JUST OTTAMANS !!

Poor

1 year ago

Caroline Arthur

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kids Funtime Beds

Luxury bunk beds for children Kids Funtime Beds specialise in kids’ beds including castle beds slides storage beds more Rated excellent on Trust Pilot

Recent Reviews

Put together in less than 30 minutes by the installation team. Such great quality bed, my daughter loves it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Martin

Second bed we have had now, amazing customer service. Go above and beyond to help. Brilliant solid materials very happy I just need more children now to have another order ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie C.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lancashire Textiles

Lancashire Textiles offer excellent products from duvets pillows and mattress toppers to bed linen and accessories Contact us for the best textile solutions

Recent Reviews

Have purchased several king size duvets from Lancashire textiles over the past few years. But my recent purchase of a 1tog duvet (seconds) was disastrous, it was twice as thick as their 4.5 tog duvet we already have and was heavier too. Was asked to return it for them to investigate and wasn't given any outcome of their investigation just refunded the full price and postage so I have just had to purchase one elsewhere! So Beware of the seconds!

Bad

1 year ago

Steve. M.

1st order included a free pillow bed set covers, duvet are great quality all made in England superb :)

Excellent

1 year ago

mark mccaughey

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Linx Beds

Linx Beds provide high quality and customizable Beds Mattresses and more to both domestic and hospitality markets Discover now for a better nights sleep

Recent Reviews

Last year my wife and I stayed in about a dozen hotels or B&B's around England. As we were looking to buy a new mattress we took to rating the various mattresses for the quality of sleep we'd had. Firstly the standard in most was pretty fair but a couple stood out ( both from quality B&B's incidentally)and so each morning we asked the proprietor where they had bought the mattress. The first didn't know as they were new to the premises but the second said they had taken to buying from Linx Beds from Dewsbury. He highly recommended them for ease of ordering and speedy delivery so that was it for us. As it happened we took so long to decorate that Linx had moved to a super mill site out in a delightful valley outside Halifax. We were able to try out mattresses and reckon we have saved many hundreds of pounds on what we might have paid at John Lewis or M&S the two most highly rated suppliers according to Which. We are delighted with our choice of mattress which was delivered within the promised time slot and wish the company every future success!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Garside

We have ordered twice now from Linx Beds and will be doing so again in the new year. The beds and service are of a high quality which will always make me look here first when I need to order a new bed that I can trust for my business. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the bed. Was a bit sceptical buying from a new brand but pleasantly surprised. The customer care emails were replied promptly and Instagram messaging was quite responsive. I would not hesitate to order again

Excellent

1 month ago

Adrian Bulger

Ordered 2 beds from the company when we moved into our new house. Been a pleasure to deal with the company Facebook and instagram messages were replied to within minutes. We purchased a wing bed and an ottoman bed both seem very high quality and well made. Would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adrian Bulger

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luchtbedden Online Bestellen - D luchtbed specialist online

Luchtbed kopen Koop uw luchtbed bij de specialist Wij leveren luchtbedden binnen 24 uur tegen een lage prijs Luchtbedden in allerlei soorten en maten

Recent Reviews

My airbed broke and was replaced with more expensive model (the same model wasn't in stock at that time). And then it was replaced again because I didn't like more expensive bed, and wanted original model.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mik

We had a problem with one airbed and after contacting luchtbedplaza we got a replacement bed within a couple of days! They were very fast and professional in handling the problem, would really recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena Cettolin

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lusso Stone

Luxury and beautifully designed stone resin baths and stone resin basins contact us today to add a special feature to your bathroom

Recent Reviews

Five star service from Lee at Lusso today. Not easy times at the moment for companies but the service I received today was exceptional. Thank you Lee and the team at Lusso. So appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

M Hull

So easy to deal with and the item arrived within 2 days. Which is pretty fabulous in during these conditions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wonderful Windows

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lux Decor Collection

A Modern Online Bedding Store of Premium Colored Bed Sheets Designs Duvet Covers Comfortable Mattresses and Comforter Sets

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 sets of sheets from eBay, 2 different colors they acknowledged the order, and still sent wrong. When contacted they were very rude, said the don’t read eBay comments. So buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

Maureen Robinson

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LuxuryLivingDirect

Shop Luxury Living Direct for all things bathroom vanities and bathroom components Over 2000 different styles for all budgets Finish the look with bathtubs storage cabinets bathroom mirrors and more Free Shipping on all items

Recent Reviews

Over two weeks later, I don't have my vanity top. The first arrived shattered. A replacement was sent pretty quickly, but it hasn't arrived yet. UPS didn't deliver on time, and tracking tells me the delivery date is unknowable. Only one of the 5-6 emails I've sent regarding this purchase has resulted in a reply. None of my phone messages have been returned. I would be reluctant to purchase from your company again

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole

I was hesitant to order online, site unseen, nice vanity and one chipped sink but they sent a new one immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Worden

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered the wrong reference Extra shipping cost for me Not on time for the second delivery One of the worst experience I have ever had

Poor

1 year ago

LB

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Magicman

Repairs to all hard surfaces including bath repairs and surfacing showers doors floors windows kitchens worktops tiles furniture and much more

Recent Reviews

Chip repair flaked off in sheets after 6 months, Magicman customer care responded by accusing us of having 'picked' at the repair and classed it as an unnatural breakdown, the responses we received from them were absurd. They actually stated that they would repair it again if i could ' provide conclusive evidence that our aftercare advice has been adhered to by each occupant of the room from our initial visit' How on earth could anyone provide that? They are clearly only interested in taking your money, the quality or durability of the their repairs is not a concern to them so they refuse to honour the Warrantee.

Bad

1 year ago

jodie

10/10 Johny from Magicman did a great repair to my sliding doors very polite and helpful repaired both doors and matched colours perfect , saved me hassle of getting doors replaced would recommend using magicman to others. Thanks C Bernard

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Bernard

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mark039s Mattress Outlet Warehouse Factory Clearance Name Brands

Shop name brand mattresses - factory warehouse liquidations for up to 80 off retail Visit our multitude of Mark039s Mattress Outlet locations across Indiana Kentucky Tennessee today Your body your wallet will thank you

Recent Reviews

Bought a new mattress and adjustable frame from Mark’s in Crawfordsville, IN back in April. Absolutely love it. Most comfortable bed I’ve ever owned. Thanks sales rep Candace and Mark’s Mattress Ouutlet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffery

We purchased a king mattress, box springs and frame from Mark's in Hermitage. Shopping was a pleasant experience, delivery fine (for a fee). Problem started less than a month later, the mattress developed ridges in it. We were told to file a warranty claim with the manufacturer which we did. Their findings were that the mattress was DEFECTIVE they would replace with 'a comparable mattress' and all we have to do is pay over $350 for shipping (in advance). Mark's says the mattress is discontinued and they have no relationship with the manufacturer. Unless we want to come up with the money for shipping we are completely out of luck. No store credit offered - NOTHING. DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY - YOU MAY LIVE TO REGRET IT!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Heather Loden

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just love my new mattress - realise now what I have been missing out on all these nights! Very pleased with every aspect of the service. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice

Got my mattress within days paid for my old one to b taken away and a 2 man Van they emailed me the night before and took away hold mattress and putnnew one on the bed so thank you if I had a to improve things you couid offer a essbly service take down the old bed and assemble the new one for disabled customers or people who can't help themselves insure your get more customers and it would be of great help

Excellent

1 year ago

ms hinton

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Megabathrooms

UK Manchester Liverpool Online Shop for Bathroom Suites Showers Baths Basins Vanity Units Taps Toilets and Wastes by Mega Bathrooms

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and it was here the next day brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jones

High seat bidet toilet seems good but won't really know until plumber arrives in a few weeks to fit it. Delivery (which we paid £35 for) was a bit awkward as we have a gravel drive and the delivery man said his trolley wouldn't wheel on gravel with heavy loads. It was not an option to leave the pallet on the pavement of our busy main road until my husband got home as it could have got damaged or stolen as well as blocking the entire footpath. So after much debating, he attempted to wheel it and it was ok. Once on the drive I cut the ties and found I could carry the toilet into the house, which raises the question as to why it was even delivered on a large heavy pallet that we now have to dispose of?

Great

1 year ago

carole marsh

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Merino Wool Sleeping Bags Clothing and Sleepwear

100 natural Merino wool for new born baby amp toddler sleeping bags clothing swaddle wraps and sleepwear from Merino Kids

Recent Reviews

One sleeping bag for all year round and completely natural.

Excellent

1 year ago

B London

Lovely sleeping bag that means no more sweaty nights from polyester filling for my little girl, the wool keeps her temperature just right in her cool room. Expensive though! But hopefully worth it as it should fit her for a couple of years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs D

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Merlyn 10 shower enclosure and had two reasons to contact Merlyn since purchase. First, several years ago, was due to poor installation by the builder, which a technician put right. More recently the plastic 'strainer' of the waste got cracked and Merlyn sent a replacement. Both times Merlyn responded very quickly - their customer care is brilliant. (And so is the shower enclosure!)

Excellent

1 year ago

RoseMarie Gallagher

We had a Merlyn Arysto 10 Shower system installed in July 2019, now, for whatever reason during our regular cleaning of the shower, our bottom door seal has a split, I rang the company today 24 March '20, I received such an excellent after sales support response I felt I had to let people know, what a very helpful company, my part is in the post free of charge and a most helpful conversation with a 'stay safe' comment during this Covid-19 situation. Well done company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward WILKINSON

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Metro Wardrobes

Modern bespoke fitted wardrobes to bedrooms kitchens we provide cheap custom fitted furniture in London UK at our designer furniture Showroom Call Us

Recent Reviews

Poor Service made the appointment for them to come over, wife took 2 hours off from work. Designer kept on sayin he is on the way and never turned up , finally stopped answering Shocking service

Poor

1 year ago

Jas Brar

Called up yesterday to enquiring about sliding wardrobe doors, gave dimensions , got a estimate for £1200, said I will visit there show. Went to there show room spoke to there designer , she not aware of the different styles of sliding doors they, have to refer her to there website. Then to be told the sliding door will be £2000, a figure just out of thin air! They don’t really do separate doors , they are out sourced. Time wasters #

Bad

1 year ago

Vj

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MN Furnitures

Buy Bedroom Furniture Online in UK with MN Furnitures which Provide Wide Variety of Furniture including Modern Sliding WardrobesElegant Sofas and Beds

Recent Reviews

Useless company for after sales no answers given on missing items, live chat shuts down during a negative conversation. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS

Bad

10 months ago

RickChinnock

I’m still waiting calls ignored I’ve been told 5 days it would be delivered but no call since and was told when I called I’d be called back as they couldn’t trace my order and now no answer the live chat don’t work n I’m sittin on the floor. I have bipolar and I’ve got an infection currently so ment to be resting smh it’s not right I just want my confirmed order or to told Ite not available or whatever so I can start to make other plans the saga continues...

Bad

1 year ago

de-elite musicgroup

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Modern Bath House

Expert selection of modern bathroom vanities and accessories Personalized advice and choice of industry leading brands such as Fresca and Virtu USA

Recent Reviews

MY ORDER 2769 for a medicine cabinet is not here after 3 weeks. I can't speak to anyone on the phone. Emailed the support/help and no response. If the manager sees this contact me. 408-713-2780 Shipping address last name is Corona. For Hearth Apts.

Bad

1 year ago

Charles

Mistakenly, we waited to order until the Black Friday weekend. Originally our order of two full vanity sets could not be completed and I was disappointed, but then we got good news. Virtu found the sets. We shipped! Bad news was the shipper (CEVA) had technical problems and we had to hold our breath. They couldn't track the order. Fortunately, both sets just arrived in perfect order. Modern Bath House staff were responsive and terrific and tried hard to make this like ordering from Zappos. Ha! It's complicated and we're delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary from Iowa

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

My Matelas 2020 Changement de propritaire Matelas sommiers oreillers couettes aux meilleurs prix - My Matelas

Les matelas et les plus belles literies sont chez My Matelas toujours aux meilleurs prix fabriques en France et expdies immdiatement

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bed for almost 1 000 EUR on the 24th of november. As of today nothing has been delivered, nobody has ever tried to get in touch with me. When I try to call the customer service nobody answers my call. 19th of December : I send a letter LAR asking for full repayment ; I also contact the French authorities declaring a thief of EUR 916. 26th of December : nobody ever called me yet for a bed I was debited 1 month ago for EUR 916. 28th December : letter to Tribunal d'Instance asking for full repayment in the context of accelerated Judicial trial 2nd of January 2018 : no reimbursement yet despite message from client service acknowledging their acceptance to repay me of EUR 916....

Bad

1 year ago

roux-sharpe

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with service received from opera, Harry gave great advice on best bed to buy, it was delivered the next day, driver brought the pallet right up to the front gate. Easily assembled the next day following the video that Harry sent by email. My mother now has a hospital style bed that she can get in & out of with ease.

Excellent

1 year ago

MS JOAN MANSFIELD

What a brilliant service, most helpful Michelle was so reassuring over the phone and even though the pump was out of stock arranged for the mattress to be delivered the next day with the pump to follow. I highly recommend this company who manage to combine a highly professional and personal service. Thank you Michelle

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Memory Foam Mattresses Memory Foam Mattress Toppers

We deliver unbeatable prices on UK made Memory Foam Toppers and Mattresses providing the highest level of quality Order online or by phone

Recent Reviews

Good not delivered on time, resulting in having to take 2 days off work.

Poor

1 year ago

W. M.

Easy to order.Came within two days to North East Scotland

Excellent

1 year ago

P. L.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a mirror, professional installation, faulty sensor, sent back 27/08/ 2020 replacement after showing on route via TNT, 3 times saying delivery on the day as of 08/09/2020 Still not delivered. Massive email trail regarding delivery delays customer service useless DO NOT BUY FROM HERE YO HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Bad

1 year ago

C. P.

Recommended by my installer, price and delivery was 1st Class - thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

O. C.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AQVA

Discover trendy style bathrooms furniture bathroom suites and towel warmers at AQVA Bathrooms Free Delivery on most of the items

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE, BEWARE Shocking company, we are now nearing August, wonder if I will ever receive the tap I ordered and paid for in April!!! Shocking customer service and full of false delivery dates. Do yourself a favour and pay a little extra from another company then you won't end up in my situation, out of pocket and without a product!!!!! One very unhappy customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Denise

Back in late Feb 2020 I ordered a single taphole Crosswater mineral marble sink. The order process was simple and the delivery was fairly prompt. During this time I did not open the package as my house was still under renovation and the bathroom fittings were not yet to be fitted. When the package was opened and placed upon our bathroom vanity unit, it was discovered that the sink was just not appropriate. I sent an email immediately after this on the 23/3/20 to AQVA and I was disgusted to be told that a Crosswater sink that cost me £329 was non-returnable. The reason was that there was a 14 day return policy, which was not stated in the email literature sent to me or on the link for the returns policy online. In fact the only mention of "14 days" is with reference to timeframe within which a refund will be made if the product is reported defective. There is nothing stating that items cannot be returned and that they need to be returned within a specific time frame. I am shocked that I have not been able to return and get a refund for this product, which is in entirely new and unused. I will never use this company again due to this shocking customer service and made up policies. I will definitely be reporting the company.

Bad

1 year ago

Rajan Mehta

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

armixx

Grande assortimento di rubinetteria per il bagno e la cucina rivenditore italiano autorizzato garanzia italiana sistemi doccia e accessori bagno Hansgrohe Grohe Acquisto rubinetteria con IVA agevolata o detrazione fiscale ristrutturazione bagno tanti prodotti a magazzino in stock consegna veloce tramite corriere espresso GLS sconto fino al 60 preventivi personalizzati professionisti idraulici fattura elettronica spedizione veloce in tuttItalia compra online

Recent Reviews

I never beleave to receave goods directly from germany in such fast timing ( just 2 days ). Item is exactly the one in my order. 5 star service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

HAISENLUX SRL console

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ashley Ann

Creating Superb Kitchens Bedrooms Bathrooms for 30 Years We Have Showrooms in Glasgow Edinburgh Aberdeen Stirling Inverness Perth Thurso

Recent Reviews

One star is one too many: Following Brexit and the uncertainties around COVID-19, we elected to support a family owned and managed Scottish company. One with a culture of care “enabling delivering on the promise to guide the customer through a skilfully managed journey”. However, from the customer perspective, this project was nothing short of a complete disaster from the start. It was clear from the outset that many basic measurements were inaccurate. Our clear instructions were sometimes ignored. Project management was woeful and the duty of care to the clients was way below an acceptable standard. The local Ashley Ann complaints procedure attempted to trivialise serious problems and silence the customer. Higher authorities at Ashley Ann Head Office were kept in the dark but when contacted were totally unresponsive. Direct emails went unacknowledged and were not replied to. We were obliged to wait weeks for a site visit from a senior member of management. Some of the more important defects included: Shelving which did not fit (see photos). Housings and doors for fridge and freezer were the wrong specification and not fit for purpose. Wall fixings for tall units which were totally inadequate (see photos). The tumble dryer socket was fitted within the tumble dryer housing and did not comply with safety guidance from the Institution of Engineering and Technology (see photo). Work began on 13th Sept 2021 and was finally finished on 9th Feb 2022. It was accepted that "the standard of the initial installation was at best - poor" and that "measures have been put in place to support the inexperienced team in the Edinburgh showroom". It was down to the expertise of the senior fitters from Thurso, David and Iain, who worked flat out for 3 days to finish a “four-week project” which lasted five months. The Domestic Electrical Installation Condition Report signing off the safety of the electrics was finally received in May. To put it simply, Ashley Ann overpromised and woefully underdelivered. Complaint resolution was dire. Simply the worst company we have ever dealt with.

Bad

1 week ago

NeilD

First class service from our first consultation with Rebecca through to our Kitchen, Utility room & Bathrooms being installed by thier very professional fitters. We would recommend Ashley Ann products for thier superior quality & the staffs attention to detail. Mr & MRS Coghill, Wick

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Coghill

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Assistive Bathing

Welcome to Assistive Bathing your bathroom specialists for safe comfortable walk-in showers and walk-in baths

Recent Reviews

If you are considering this company STOP. PLEASE STOP AND CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING EXPERIENCE. The worst pressure selling - of the kind you see on Watchdog and consumer TV shows warn you about. Spent hours in my elderly parents house with thier high pressure sales talk, All the usual soft soap talk, The big discounts for signing today that they can offer- but only today, the VAT saving they can help with, Keeping them talking for hours because they know they won't kick them out. Asking them to sign forms after they've said they don't want to order today - to save on the VAT because by mother is ill, They found attached to this form they would also be signing an order form for over an order for over £8k. You don't sit in elderly peoples houses for hours trying high pressure sales techniques to sell over priced bathrooms.

Bad

1 year ago

MICHAEL BOLTON

Ian Webster has just completed my walk in shower . We are delighted with all the hard work Ian put into it. He was the perfect gentleman. Always very polite and punctual. 100% trustworthy. We would recommend Ian to other customers as he is a true professional. My husband and I have now become friends with Ian .

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Brookes

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Austin Mattress Stores - Organic Natural Latex Mattresses

Austin TX039s favorite mattress store and THE source for Natural Organic Mattresses Beds Accessories and Green Living Furniture

Recent Reviews

I love this place! I buy all of my mattresses here. Very high quality and great service over all of these years.

Great

5 months ago

Linetty Karol

i noticed the 1 star review, and based on my experience buying from Austin Natural Mattress late last year, decided to add my review. I bought a mattress from the Bee Cave location. Steve was amazing. Knowledgeable. Non-pushy. I had actually come in for a frame after buying a mattress online. i ended up canceling my online order and going with Austin Natural Mattress. I'm SO glad i did. I was given a wonderful deal. i've had my mattress for 6ish months now and i LOVE it. Steve added a couple free pillows as part of a deal, and encouraged me to take my time and test out loaner pillows to make sure I was happy. The delivery & setup were well communicated. So price was great, product was great, I trust them. I am wondering if perhaps that 1 star review is some kind of personality clash? Or miscommunication?

Excellent

1 year ago

donna barton

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

DPM HOME

DPM Home Australia provides the Best Pillows for Neck Pain, which are Scientifically Designed for people looking to improve their Quality of Sleep.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Decur

Bespoke Designer beds, bespoke footstools, bespoke headboards, bespoke ottomans, winged headboards, luxury Designer beds, luxury headboards, luxury ottomans, luxury footstools, interior design London, interior designers London

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Back2Bath

From superbly crafted bathroom furniture through stunning bathroom accessories to practical shower and toilet fixtures Back2BATH is dedicated to helping you create just the right environment when you getback2bathtime

Recent Reviews

Ordered unit on Monday at 16.00 delivered Wednesday morning at 09.30. Thank you would recommend .

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy Mcgowan

Ordered the Super-suction axis chrome shower riser, #26.99 Doesn't hold for more than a few seconds. Can't return item as I had to send it to another part of the country.

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah McManus

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BathandShower

BathandShower stock a fantastic array of the best bathroom products with everything required to create your perfect dream bathroom

Recent Reviews

Toilet great value, arrived 1 day early.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison

Original order arrived severly damaged and was collected 2 days later as promised. Our replacement was due to be delivered today as per an email from Trish. It is nearly 5pm and still no delivery. No contact from anyone with an update if its been rescheduled. Once again I have tried to contact this company via phone and email to find out what is happening, so far I have had no response from anyone again!

Poor

1 year ago

Christina Messenger

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobility Bathrooms Walk in baths Showers Wetrooms BMAS

Helping you to regain your independence with walk-in-showers walk-in-baths wetrooms Design Installation of mobility bathrooms

Recent Reviews

Lee and his team have been great, from first walking in to the showroom to see what was available to having the completed installation. We were kept up-to-date with every step of the process which has meant that they have created a fantastic safe shower room for us to enjoy. They all worked well as a team ensuring that the best was made of the time available. They were punctual, polite and professional, creating the least amount of disruption for us and our cats.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr and Mrs Mason

We got a new wet floor shower room installed in December 2019. From the very first phone call to arrange an appointment for someone to visit and speak to us, the planning, the undertaking of the work, the attention to detail, the finished article (which is stunning), and all the lovely staff and tradesmen we dealt with during this whole process, deserve the Five Stars I have given - I would have given a higher mark if it had been possible!!! I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Myra

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bath Panel Store

Bath panels direct from our UK factory panels for straight corner shower baths in standard bespoke sizes high gloss super matt wood grain finishes

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bath panel from them on 13th March with delivery promised in 3-4 days. emailed them on 20th March to be told 3- 4 days for certain. Phoned them on 24th March to be told end of week delivery but after pushing them they agreed to Wednesday 26th. eMailed on 26th but ignored. Phoned on 26th and told they had forgotten to despatch it so I cancelled the order and have been promised a full refund by Monday 31st March. Fingers crossed.

Bad

1 year ago

Chrys Burton

Received my shaker bath panel today as promised. ( love it ) Great communication , thanks to Brendan for his help and quick response to my query , no hesitation in recommending , thankyou Bathpanel.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Hollis

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bathquest

Online bathroom retailer offering luxury products at an affordable price Sales support with over 39 years in bathroom retail 100s of products perfect for YOU

Recent Reviews

Delivery driver phoned ahead and even waited until homeowner returned from work. Very helpful. Bath purchased of a high quality and a very reasonable price compared to other stockists of the same brand. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

Water softener arrived very quickly considering it was ordered over Christmas / New Year period. Very impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dragon32

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Planet

Browse a huge range of stunning bathrooms including showers baths taps furniture and much more Available at down to earth prices from Bathroom Planet

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Absolutely awful service from Bathroom Planet. Placed an order back in February of over £4k and STILL waiting on items arriving. This is despite Bathroom Planet confirming on 4 occasions that these items were due back in stock and would be delivered to us. I eventually asked for my money back as I have ordered elsewhere and now I am receiving no response from Bathroom Planet whatsoever. Had to report the transaction as fraud to my bank in order to try and get over £1k back from them. Please if you value your hard earned money & don't want your time wasted DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. So many other reputable more reliable companies out there.

Bad

1 month ago

janine

Appalling service, basin arrived with chip but didn’t notice in first 24 hours so no refund and lack of empathy….

Bad

3 months ago

PeterYoung

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms And Showers Direct

Bathrooms and Showers Direct a leading UK online bathroom retailer x7c 1000x27s of bathroom shower and tap products on our online shop x7c Fast delivery service

Recent Reviews

Telephone support before ordering on line was 100% Delivery received on day advised Goods as described on line and received in perfect order, well packed in bubble wrap and cardboard box, inside a second cardboard box Price a lot lower than a local bathroom company Well pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Mayne

All was OK had a hold up on one item but quickly resolved

Great

1 year ago

paul willey

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Store

Discover our bathroom suites and find out why so many across Ireland are choosing our range of bathroom essentials to achieve the bathroom of their dreams

Recent Reviews

It took 9 days to tell me that it wasn’t in stock and I have a customer waiting to move in to the house so a big let down for me and the customer

Bad

1 year ago

David Hughes

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Supastore

The best prices on everything bathroom Live stock levels and express delivery available Shop online now

Recent Reviews

I fully understand you putting your staff safety first and not taking any orders at this present time. It would very helpful though I'd you could have some staff working from home and dealing with existing customers enquiries. I know these are troubled times for everybody including many businesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Haines

TBH we purchased a different bath from another supplier and it was pathetic, not room for 1 let alone 2 being double ended. We returned that bath feeling very misled and disappointed then brought the new bath from bathroom supastore. We did have to wait a few weeks for the bath because of the current virus situation and we were kept updated the whole time. We can 100% tell you it was well worth the wait. The bath we chose is fantastic and so deep it’s literally the best bath we have ever purchased. We are very happy with the service we received and the bath is amazing and as it had been a while since we ordered our bath we were offered a refund which we declined as we were happy to wait. I have written this review having now had our first experience using the bath. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Hixon

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Traders

Bathroom Traders is one the UK39s leading and most experienced bathroom retailers Through our conveniently located Derby showroom and easy-to-navigate online store we offer inspirational bathroom ideas suites and accessories designed to transform your bathroom and give you the room you39ve been looking for

Recent Reviews

My order was messed up and not delivered on the day it was promised, causing me a 3 day delay in work and also meant I had to pay for my contractors time, with no work being carried out, due to the error. However the customer service was very good and they did offer some compensation for my financial losses. Had the error not occurred, they would have got a much better review.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Hofsteede

Ordered a WC unit 7 days ago. Noone even bothers to reply or contact me. I called myself and they said there was a mistake and they promised to send it latest in 2 days time. Still not here. There's no ways to log in into the website to check the order status. It takes a very long time to get anyone on the phone, because their telephone number is being used by few different websites and companies, so by the time they figure out where you placed your order you are ready to scream!

Bad

1 year ago

Katja P

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beach Towels

Looking for Custom Printed Beach Towels Holden Towels offers Wholesale Beach Towels Call 800-290-6030 today Get your brand on promotional beach towels

Recent Reviews

We worked with Holden Towels to secure beach towels as a VIP gift at our annual conference. Holden provided samples that allowed us to make a quick decision and then delivered the order on time and accurately. I would not hesitate to do business with Holden again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Koeninger

From the minute I clicked on Holden Towel's website, I knew I made the right choice! They immediately helped with me the design process in an extremely timely manner. They worked side-by-side with me for several weeks, due to my indecisiveness, to create an extremely creative towel! The towel's are extremely high quality and very affordable. Shipping took about a week and the towels look AMAZING! Very pleased with this company and recommend it to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with