Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2294

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5361

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (557318)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2294

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5361

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New Zealand Made Quality Beds and Mattresses

Beds4U is totally committed to bringing you comfortable brilliant-value beds mattresses at lowest prices in NZ Explore our range of comfortable mattresses and high-quality NZ made beds today Shop beds online with us or visit us in-store

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much for delivering the bed at a later date as requested and for keeping me updated with delivery time even in Auckland rush hour traffic. Even answered my question via the website. This bed was a gift and the reciever of the bed is very pleased with the quality of bed and service. Cheers Beds4u Look like Beds4u is my go to Store from now on.

Excellent

2 years ago

MISS DESTINY

The Palmerston North lady who served us and outstanding very professional and kind, sorry I forget her name

Excellent

2 years ago

Martyn Nail

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Divan Beds in UK Top Divan Double Beds Free Delivery UK 50 OFF

Bedsland is a manufacturing company of Divan beds in UK Buy Best Quality Divan Double Beds and Base upto 50 OFF with Free Delivery-Return

Recent Reviews

Parts were missing.... drawers didn’t fit...... we eventually received missing parts some 3 weeks later and accepted a small discount for the drawers as we were so fed up with the whole situation and it was only being used in the spare bedroom.

Bad

2 years ago

Dissatisfied customer

The bed turned up twice with no mattress and full payment was expected two separate deliveries was arranged and both times order was wrong and when I agreed to receive the bed without mattress the bed was still wrong colour and shade now separate bed has bed ordered and hopefully we will get the right one 4 weeks no bed then all this really dissatisfied.

Bad

2 years ago

Peter Considine

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bed SoS

Bed SOS Factory clearance and cheap beds for sale from bedsos we will beat any price FREE delivery single double king and super king size beds

Recent Reviews

It is now 16:08 and i still have not received the rest of my bed, i am VERY Conscious that it should have been delivered as per the Reply from Danny below Please contact me to reassure that this is not just another broken promise I ordered a Bed on April the 16th I did not hear anything from them other than the customary Order Confirmation, after 2 weeks still nothing so i phoned them and they assured me that the bed would be delivered that afternoon. No Bed that afternoon! i phoned them back in the morning and they said we will talk to the Courier , i did ask them to send me a confirmation email or a mail with the delivery slot on, Nothing!! Phoned them back the next day to be told the bed had been damaged and they will get a replacement, but it wont be for a couple of days or after the weekend. Tuesday came nothing so far, again i had to phone them again to be told they would talk to the courier for a time, i waited a few hours was going to phone them back, but this time they beat me to it and said it is on the VAN for delivery. GOOD NEWS!! the bed turned up (or so we thought) i asked the Courier is that the only box he said yes and obviously due to social distancing i could not check, he drove off we opened the box only half a bed and a note on the Box saying Box 1 of 2, BEDSOS who promised to get back to me in 10 Mins, i had to phone them again and this time they told me the other part is on the VAN and will be with me before 6! Guess what??? yes you guessed it it never arrived, i am now waiting on the phone to try and speak to them again Now i know we are in unprecedented time but the communication and customer service has been appalling, the mattress from a different company came within 2 days and my Daughter has been sleeping on the floor on the Mattress ever since My Advice is do not use this company to purchase anything, the 1 star is for the people on the phone as i feel sorry for them.

Bad

2 years ago

Barry Preston

Bought a bed from Bed SOS, while constructing it one of the slats for the base was broken, spoke to Eleanor who was really helpful and got replacement slats out to me that week. Very speedy service and bed is excellent. Will definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jerome

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bed Universe

Your home is special Sleep is special so we don’t think it should come off the shelf we don’t just make beds We make a great night’s sleep by providing you with the latest bed designs and collections of Bed Frames Sleigh Beds Winged Wingback Beds

Recent Reviews

Ordered bed at the beginning of May - zero communication from the company over Facebook, telephone or e-mail. Opened a claim with credit card company for my money back.

Bad

2 years ago

Lewys Arôn

Right where do I start....Says on the site 5-10 days delivery it went over and I was never contacted by the courier company I had to bounce emails to BU to told to contact the courier's, no way they provide the sale and the transport and organisation to get it to me don't they. I was told on the day when it was arriving and it came at 20.30 hrs. The quality is not what I was expecting for the price and if I had personally seen it I wouldn't have paid what I did. Also one item I wanted to return and was told I would have to pay £70 to return it. Don't bother is my advice go elsewhere as support is poor and returns will leave you out of pocket.

Poor

2 years ago

Minty

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Bathing

We supply and install specialist disabled bathing solutions for those who have reduced mobility We039re based in Evesham but service nationwide

Recent Reviews

We had a superb bathroom fitted just over twelve months ago by Bespoke. Recently there was a problem with a defective tap on one of the sinks. Bespoke sent out an engineer, Kostos, who fitted a new tap at no cost to us. The engineer was very professional and left the bathroom in the same clean condition that he found it. Mr and Mrs D Green of Birmingham.

Excellent

2 years ago

Desmond Green

Good morning I am writing this review about my experience about this special time we are having about social distances we are having are bathroom changed to a wet room now we had the people come out before looked and payed the deposit then this epidemic happen. We got a phone call saying that we could get are bathroom done there will be a 2 man team coming there name will be Richard & Warren my wife and I discussed the possibility for the work to Commence ... they are working in one place so we could keep are self in the front room so we would be fine ... the second question was these people work together and during locked they are living together in the same house so that fine ... so we said yes to have the job done . People would be nervous because of the time we are living at this moment in time but you have to consider the people are loosening there jobs, company’s are folding because people are worried about covid-19 but if you keep your distance wash your hands do what you are told there is no risk ... so if you have order you bathroom from this company and you are debating to have it done during this special time I know that they have 2 teams working one in the north and one in the south You have to way up the situation I am glad that we have had the work done they are friendly people clean as they do the work advise us what they are doing daily so I would give them a 5 star rating

Excellent

2 years ago

Lewie Callaghan

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Better Bed Company

The Better Bed Company are the UK39s fastest growing online bed company We have a large range of beds bed frames and mattresses for sale We offer next day delivery and the best beds and mattress brands

Recent Reviews

Quality mattresses and the delivery was easy to deal with. Want a few beds in the next few months

Excellent

4 months ago

JackLewis

Love my new beds and mattresses. The service was the best can’t thanks better bed company enough

Excellent

4 months ago

JackLewis

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is not the first time I've ordered something with BioSense. I'm happy to find a good quality product like this that is fully organic and sustainable. Please note I live in France, so I cannot vouch for other countries but the delivery was very fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gerhard

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bravo London

Fitted Wardrobes by Bravo London Bespoke Fitted Bedroom Furniture including Sliding Door Built in Walk in Wardrobes in London Free Design Visit

Recent Reviews

If I can, will give 6 star to Bravo London! Very professional company! Easy going from beginning till end . Our friends recommended this company , was very happy with them also.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marina Ulyanova

We spent 5 months looking for a company who could supply and fit a room divider yet no one looked after our needs, until we came across this wonderful company named Bravo London spearheaded by the great engineering expertise of Roman and Alex and they immediately turned our 5 months wait into a 5 day start to finish experience. Bravo London has an excellent showroom to suit all your needs and they spend quality time in considering your requirements and give you the most costs effective solutions. The entire process of choosing to installation is superfast and Roman will make a personal visit to the site, measure up and show you all the samples on site how your proposed fitment would look in its true surrounding. The fitting team are also absolutely professional and very caring in making sure the job is done perfectly with minimal disturbance to the property. I give the highlest level rating that can exist to this great company and highly recommend to everyone out there not to waste time but go to Bravo London and they will make your wishes comes true. What an amazing company with true engineering experience offering the highest quality of finishes to the range they offer. Well done Roman, Alex and your great team on and off the field.

Excellent

2 years ago

Miten Patel

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

British Beds Worldwide

British Beds Worldwide - The worlds best online retailer delivering the finest British pocket sprung beds and mattresses to almost anywhere in the world

Recent Reviews

I must admit I was a little nervous at the thought of ordering a mattress online and having it delivered from Britain to Denmark. However, I had experienced a "Hypnos" mattress in a hotel during a visit to London, where I had such a good night's sleep that I actually removed the hotel's sheets to see what kind of mattress it was. Hypnos mattresses are not available in Denmark, and I generally find the local selection less than adequate, so when it was time to replace my current mattress I did a quick search and found that Hypnos mattresses were available for delivery from British Beds Worldwide. It took me awhile to figure out precisely which Hypnos model fit my needs and budget, but the team at BBW were extremely patient and explained all the various features to me. I ended up buying a mid-range Hynpos mattress with which I am very satisfied. It was delivered to Denmark on schedule by a team of British drivers, who unpacked it and set it up for a small additional fee. Throughout my contacts with British Beds Worldwide, they were extremely professional and service-minded. I would recommend them to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate

Very happy with my purchase of two Kingsize Pillow top Relyon beds from British Beds Worldwide, purchased and delivered to Spain in 8 week timeframe, I could not get beds of the same quality here in Spain at such a reasonable price, and as I already have a Relyon bed, I did not want to compromise on the quality for my friends staying over, British Beds Worldwide were also happy for me to pay a deposit and then ensure that the final balance was paid before delivery to me in Spain, beds were delivered on Saturday, great all round service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Crumpet2012

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brook Wilde

Brook Wilde luxury mattress designed for your sleep 3 comfort choices soft medium firm Premium delivery 100 Night Comfort Trial 10 year guarantee

Recent Reviews

paid above what others were advertising as the Brooke and wilde appeared to be the best available deeply regret letting our old mattress go as the new B & W isn't in the same league as our old one, had the medium, was like sleeping on a board, B &W exchanged for the soft which is no different, they forget to tell you once you exchange it the 100 day return is cancelled, now had it 4 months and its no better at all, now looking at spending another 200+ on a topper to make it more bearable.to all these people that say they're fantastic i can only imagine you must of had a pretty awful bed before as this certainly isn't our experience.

Bad

2 years ago

Mark Rose

We've had the elite soft mattress for just over a month now and we're very pleased with the company and mattress. The company responded to my questions quickly and the order process was smooth and uncomplicated. The estimated delivery was 19 working days which felt like a lifetime whilst on an uncomfortable mattress. I asked the company for tracking information just so I could count down the days, instead they sped up my delivery and we received the mattress a week later. We had tried a couple of other bed in boxes before Brook and Wilde and found the memory foam hot and too firm but neither of those are issues with this mattress. The mattress itself is really comfortable. For the first time in 5 months, I can sleep without having hip and back pain and it has a nice balance of firmness for me and my partner. The mattress doesn't get too hot in the night and feels like a high quality mattress. I would definitely recommend trying this mattress over other beds in boxes!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lauren

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beste beddenwinkel 1 in kwaliteitsbedden Brring

Beste beddenwinkel Brring Hoge kwaliteit bedden Breed assortiment Uitstekende service op maat Bekijk voor de beste bedden direct de website

Recent Reviews

I’m recently moving to Amsterdam from Shanghai and looking for good bed for a long term quality sleep. Visited Broring for 3 times and tried to choose a tailor made bed by Suzanne’s advice and patient explanation. I have to admit that I changed minds for twice but Broring’s experts always put my need in the first place and willing to fix the bed size and delivery date for me. While Suzanne’s holiday, Igor also tried to help with finalization for the order. I really appreciate the help, a great range of selection of the beds in Broring and such friendly staff. I feel like my 2nd home in the Netherlands. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Spring Chen

We have been truly enjoying our Freshbed for over 3 years now. A superb bed living up to our expectations. Setting separate temperatures and ventilation has allowed for excellent and relaxing sleep for both of us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hans Daniels

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.splashesonline.com

Shop thousands of kitchen and bathroom products from the world's top brands Moen, Blanco, Toto, Grohe, and Delta including limited lifetime warranties.

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Carters Furniture Centre Ltd

Welcome to the Carters Furniture Centre Ltd online shop powered by Zone1 ecommerce

Recent Reviews

We chose two electric beds on a Sunday and needed them in a hurry .Carter's let us have the beds in the showroom and delivered them Tuesday . Very good service

Excellent

2 years ago

Neil Bowen

We had a lovely experience at Carter's where the gentleman back in February was very helpful and we are really pleased with our new dining room suite.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr & Mrs Haywood

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Beds For Sale Discount Beds 60 Off Buy A Bargain Bed Today

Free Next Day Delivery on all our beds if you order before 12 Sales Now On Factory Prices Buy a great quality cheap bed now Every type of bed stocked for immediate delivery Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

From the time I ordered the beds to getting them was within 48 hours. Service was good and I would recommend the company to any of my friends requiring beds

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Agnew

Could not fault the service, ordered on the Monday, delivered on the Tuesday Excellent service and word.not hesitate to use again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelvin Edwards

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

clickbasin

Click Basin is the No 1 UK retailer of bathroom basins and vanity units Shop our range with Free Next Day delivery and a 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Fantastic sink at a great price with really fast, free delivery - arrived incredibly well packaged (Unlike a sink I bought from another company that eventually arrived after a week in about 30 pieces). Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Williams

I was very impressed with the level of service I received from Clickbasin from day one. The lady (I think it was Sharon) I spoke to in the first instance was really friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The product arrived when we were informed it would be and it exceeds expectations on value for money and look. I would definitely recommend using Clickbasin and will use them again for future purchases.

Excellent

2 years ago

Juliana Evans

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Doors Shower Enclosure Made To Measure Experts

ClickBathrooms are experts in getting the right shower door and enclosure for your bathroom

Recent Reviews

Thankyou, delivered on time (10 days), superb quality which looks better than expected. Would definately recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

mike hadfield

I ordered a made-to-measure shower enclosure from Clickbathrooms and, after about 15 days, it was delivered, within the promised timeframe. Two sturdy pieces of glass, delivered by their very helpful driver Steve, who phoned me a day or two before to arrange a delivery time and, on the day, called to tell me he had been delayed in traffic. The fittings (hinges,handles and seals), came via courier the next day. The enclosure was quite expensive but is what you might term 'high end', and now it is operational looks very smart indeed. I had no problems communicating with them for advice etc. - once I got used to their preference for email. On the day of fitting my plumber and self needed some advice: I sent an email and received a call from James within 15 minutes; good advice and solved our problems. A word of caution for purchasers of made-to-measure enclosures or doors: make sure you have the correct measurements and tell them of any problems with out-of-square apertures or walls out of plumb. As they say, If they know these things they can factor it in to your build. Another thing; these enclosures are heavy; get yourself a good fitter/plumber; I did and I am delighted with the look of my new shower.

Excellent

2 years ago

D F G

3.9

81 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coconis Furniture

Shop Coconis Furniture Mattress 1st for an amazing selection of Furniture Mattress in the Zanesville Heath Lancaster Newark Reynoldsburg Ohio area

Recent Reviews

Our sales associate Lakin was very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and made the decision process an enjoyable one, look forward to working with her again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Q.

I bought a recliner couch, sofa, and two recliners about 3 years ago from Coconis and the experience was good, the furniture is still in excellent shape; so went back when we needed another couch and two more recliners for a family area. Esther did a great job helping me make my decisions. I had just stopped in to look but then thought, "might as well order them" since the couch would take 3-5 weeks due to custom fabric selection. Excited to see the end product!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan Q.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Bathroom

Compare the Bathroom offers the best prices for bathroom brands with up to 70 off on Merlyn Roman Crosswater Hudson Reed Balterley Mayfair with new ranges appearing daily

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Bath shower mixer on 09/04/2019 I received the item on 11/04/2019 which unfortunately was damaged. I spoke to Roxanne in customer services who apologized profusely and said I would receive a new shower mixer the next day. unfortunately I spend Fridays at hospital all day,Roxanne very kindly said she would send it out so I received it on Monday. First thing Monday morning I received my product.Thank you very much Compare the bathroom for your speedy delivery and excellent customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne Turner

Cheapest bathroom company out there, beats most quotes for items by 20% /30%. Found them by accident on ebay, but now use them all the time. Delivery is cheap and quick too, and good customer service, Thanks we'll be back.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Honestguy

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CP Hart

We have the most knowledgeable talented and highly trained bathroom designers in the industry and over 80 years’ experience of specifying and sourcing the world’s most innovative beautiful and durable bathroom products

Recent Reviews

Our bathrooms were our first major project in our first house. To say we were nervous and had no idea what to do was an understatement. When we intially met with Leyton we immediately knew that we would be in safe hands. Leyton went above and beyond. His knowledge is evident and he genuinely took on board all our requirements and took time to understand our needs. We had a few hiccups throughout our process mainly due to COVID-19 however, this didn’t stop Leyton from ensuring we had everything we needed to get our bathrooms finished. We also went with an installer recommended through CP Hart and I feel it should be said that he was outstanding. From start to finish we couldn’t have faulted CP Hart. A big thank you to Leyton and the installation team. We couldn’t be happier with our bathrooms.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joanna

I have been a customer of CP Hart since i bought my first house in Stockwell in 1973, i have always found the firm excellent to deal with, but recently when I have placed three large orders with them the service levels have never been higher. The has been entirely due to the professional, fast, informative and efficient service of Michael Donavan a member of CP Hart's telephone sales team. I cannot commend Michael too highly, and am grateful for his work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert John Ayling

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Mattress Company Mattress Retailer Buy Mattress Online

Crave Mattress delivers the best price against online mattress retailers Buy a mattress online shipped straight from within the USA Get free shipping

Recent Reviews

Bought our Crave Hybrid about 2 years ago and its still going strong! We love it. The firmness is perfect - not too soft and not too hard. It hasn't warped at all over the years and had held its shape well. There was this one time our older dog peed on the bed a little when we were rubbing her belly. We got to work getting the cover off and removed a tiny bit of the stuffing that was peed on and washed the cover. Good as new. That was the day I fell in love with this mattress even more. None of the old time mattress would have smelled factory fresh after that but ours did. Honestly I was just settling into bed last night and thought to myself, getting into bed has easily become my favorite part of the day. It might just be the onset of winter weather but the mattress is definitely a huge factor too. That's why when I got this email asking for a mattress review I decided to do it. I don't usually leave product reviews.

Excellent

2 years ago

Harmony Starr

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Crazypricebeds

Cheap Beds Bed Frames Fabric Beds Velvet Beds Wooden Beds Storage Beds Sofa Beds Huge Range Fast Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Says 1-2 day delivery and took them a week to deliver. Provide no tracking information either, so I had to call them every day.

Poor

2 years ago

N. U.

Didn’t get a dispatch email, so wasn’t aware bed was being delivered so it was left next to a skip for 3 days, unknown to me in pouring rain, the second box which I also wasn’t aware was coming separately also got left outside. No communication or cards left. Delivery said 1-2 days so I was expecting in a Friday at latest, came on the Tuesday so my son had no bed for 3 days. A Fairly big deal when you’re 6. Raised it with customer service and they couldn’t have cared less.

Excellent

2 years ago

Guest V.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dormify

Shop Dormify for the hottest dorm room decorating ideas. You`ll find stylish college products, unique room and apartment decor, and dorm bedding for all styles.

Recent Reviews

Bought bedding there was a tear in it. Not happy!!!! Customer service wouldn't even acknowledge me!

Bad

1 year ago

jasminez

4.9

20 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Crosswater

Create a statement with our designer collection of bathroom products including taps basins shower enclosures shower trays toilets and bathroom furniture

Recent Reviews

First class service from James Devitt in Technical Support. He had the douche spray hose I required sent to me speedily and also gave me instructions on how to fit it. I'm very impressed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hazel Harcourt

I have been specifying and using on our projects Crosswater products for around 7 years now, I have completed hotels and private homes and enjoy the quality that allows me the brilliant finish that we promote. One such project was on a small island off the west coast of Scotland, the client returned from South Korea to find that there was a problem with the shower, however this was after the 23rd and introduction of lockdown. I was put through to Mark Fitchett, Mark got the ball rolling for us straight away but unfortunately was let down by the delivery company. The level of customer service that I received from Mark; it was nothing short of brilliant, such understanding and humility in such a difficult time. He was having difficulty with his local WI FI, so sat ( with permission ) on a neighbour’s doorstep to use theirs so that he could help sort it out. Mark kept constant contact with me via text, phone calls and when he could, e mail, he checked in with me, he worked with his colleagues in parts and kept on it until we finally received it

Excellent

2 years ago

paul hodgkiss

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cuddledown

Explore our collection of bedding products Shop luxurious duvets and pillows bedding and towels on our website Buy online - free delivery

Recent Reviews

Excellent duvet YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR Gone down from a 13.5 tog to 10.5 and can't tell any difference ( still toasty) Duvet came next day with DPD so you get a 1 hour window of the delivery time brilliant ! Keep up the good work Highly recommended Cheers Phil

Excellent

2 years ago

philip cocker

Impressed with product and a med size is perfect for a 13.5 king size duvet

Excellent

2 years ago

Doreen Owen

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Dekbed-Discounter

De ruimste keus in beddengoed De scherpste prijs voor al jouw dekbedovertrekken dekbedden kussens en hoeslakens Snelle Verzending 14 dagen bedenktijd

Recent Reviews

I received my products in less than 24 hours, in mint condition. Now I'm using them and I can say the quality/price ratio is quite good. I recommend this webpage.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mónica D.

I got their buy 1 get 2 free promotion and ordered 3 duvet covers. When it arrived, one of the duvet covers was incorrect, so I immediately sent an email to their customer support to report it. They responded quickly and told me that they will send the correct product and I get to keep the wrong one. Excellent customer service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jhen

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Divan-Beds

Cheap Divan Beds Bed Frames Leather Beds and Mattresses with FREE UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Bed came within 5 days of purchase and was a very fast and good service, bed was as described and easily assembled (headboard and feet, only things to go on) would recommend their service to anyone and bed is fantastic quality

Great

2 years ago

Chantelle

I was always a bit sceptical about buying a bed on-line but I'm so glad I did because this bed is excellent quality, Looks fabulous and was so easy to assemble (took me under 30 mins on my own). But it doesn’t only look good it’s very comfortable, exactly what I was looking for and provides a great nights sleep. I had a few questions before placing my order and all my emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, very friendly staff that did not pressure me into buying something I didn’t want. I had contacted another bed company and they were very rude and unhelpful. I had some questions about the shade of a specific colour fabric and they were unsure themselves! However when I had contacted divan-beds.co.uk they were super helpful, explaining the colour I was after and the exact shade of it. This was important for me as the bed is the feature of my bedroom. I had decorated my bedroom beforehand so the colours of the walls etc would need to match the bed exactly. The Grey Suede colour was exactly what I was after and now that it’s delivered and in my bedroom it really completes the room! I would definitely use this company again and the delivery driver was so pleasant and helpful. Overall great experience purchasing my Divan and Mattress and have recommended you to friends and family who were interested after seeing mine. Thank you Divan-Beds.co.uk!

Excellent

2 years ago

Imran

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stteilweightedbedding.ca

Weighted blanket, bedding products. We know what it takes to bring you a great product at the very best price. Come in or shop online and let us show you how to wake up to a healthier lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

stuckonhue.com

Curated selection of designer pillows for those who appreciate traditional design with a fresh twist. We believe that details matter, that color and pattern bring a space to life, and that the classics never go out of style. Choose any of our customization options to create pillows that are uniquely yours.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

studiocollectiononline.co.za

Bedding for babies and kids. Our baby bedding and kids bedding is manufactured with 100% Cotton fabrics. We also offer beautifully crafted nursery furniture and super comfy nursing chairs. Our room decor for nurseries and kids rooms compliments our bedding collections perfectly.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Style Your Armoire

Style your Armoire is Dubai’s finest Luxury Apparel Design offering tailor made services along with closet makeover.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sumavi.com.au

Sand Free Cotton Beach Towels - leave the sand where it belongs this summer with our stunning collection of fast drying, lightweight, compact & ethically made towels. 100% Pure Cotton - Unique Designs - Ethically Made - Luxe Turkish Towels & Throws

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

summersand.eu

Summersand combines simple and classic design with high quality materials, to create durable towels with unique benefits. Our Towels leaves the sand at the beach instead of in your bag, dries super fast, doesn’t collect smells and takes up very little space in your travel bag.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sunday Bedding

Rest easy with our bedsheets. We deliver the softest, most comfortable bedding straight to you. Bamboo, Organic Cotton and and French Linen bedding sets to help pair the right bedding product to your sleep preferences.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sunnyshowerusainc.com

SUNNY SHOWER is a leading global of bath/shower door manufacturer and distributor of high quality bathing sliding door, bathtub shower doors, shower enclosures.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Supabedsuk

Luxury handmade beds & mattresses by highly skilled craftsmen and upholsterers, using the best quality materials. Created bespoke to order right here at Yorkshire's leading bed manufacturers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pillover.com

A Pillover is like a pillowcase that is open at both ends. Handmade with the world's softest textures, it will change the way you sleep.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PillowDetails

Hand made decor pillows and pillow covers in high end fabrics that are ready to ship - specializing in unique and discontinued patterns, vintage look, Waverly

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PillowFever

Decorative Pillows made from designer fabrics. Handmade with attention to detail to deliver the finest quality pillow possible

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

piloupillow

Pilou Pillow est un coussin spcialement conu pour aider a calmer l'anxit de vos animaux, les dtendre plus facilement et les aides dormir plus profondment.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

supersleeperpro.com.au

Shop the Super Sleeper Pro range of premium mattress toppers, pillows, quilts and more. All products are designed to support your body and provide a better nights sleep.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Supreme Beds

Online retailer of stylish and affordable furniture

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Supreme Quilts

Supreme Quilts offer quality, Australian Made down quilts and products. Select from our wide range of down products to experience real comfort.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Ellie Sue

Wrap your baby in an ultra lush muslin swaddle blanket that was designed for you, the modern mom, by a modern mom. Mothers agree that these are not only the softest blankets they’ve had but also the most vivid, colorful, and beautiful.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Home Collection

Premium Quality Home Products at Affordable Price. Shop bedding, kitchen, bathroom items. Free Shipping with 35 orders.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Us

Beautify your home with amazing tapestries, tablecloths, duvet cover, bedspreads, curtains and coverlet from Sweet Us

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Swiss Madison

Swiss Madison is committed to creating superior bath products to improve the lives of their customers. We pride ourselves on our innovative products, great customer service, and a desire to become the leader in the industry. More than well-made forever products, Swiss Madison offers modern designs

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SwivelShowerChair

Your one-stop-shop for the ultimate shower chair for those that have trouble getting into the shower, or moving around in the shower. The chair rotates a full 360 degrees to allow you to easily get in and out of the shower, as well as easily turning while inside the shower. We carry a wide range of medical products.

Recent Reviews

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bed Expert

Devon-based supplier of quality beds and bedding who pride themselves on their expertise and the highest levels of customer service

Recent Reviews

I bought my pillow after a nights stay at the Radisson Manchester airport. The pillow is good and fluffs up well. For preference I would have liked a little firmer but still very good. It was delivered quickly and packing was good too. I'm hoping it will wear well. It's certainly helping me get a better nights sleep.

Excellent

2 years ago

C. O.

I was disappointed with the colour of the bedding and returned it and was dismayed that I had to pay £13.60 to send it back although I was told on the telephone they would refund it. They changed their mind once I sent it back claiming as there wasn’t anything wrong with it I wouldn’t be receiving a refund. The name of the bedding was exactly the Ted Baker name I was looking for however the colour was slightly different, not good service if you want to offer an online service you need to put on place a system for free returns. I wouldn’t recommend this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Angela Etherington

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Revival Beds

Since 1983 Revival Beds have been making handmade wooden beds and bedroom furniture that deliver a lifetime of comfort and style Made to fall in love with

Recent Reviews

Excellent came on time only took thirty minutes to put it together

Excellent

2 years ago

R. P.

I first found Revival Beds by searching on internet. Their Website was easy to navigate with plenty of information to make an informed decision. When I requested a quote I got a swift answer and brochure. Once I placed an order, I received communication from Revival beds all the way through to delivery. They delivered exactly when they said they would, were very efficient and helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

C. P.

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rise Fall

Simply better sleep Exceptionally comfortable bed sheets made right Try our 400 and 600 thread count 100 extra-long staple cotton sheets risk free for 100 nights

Recent Reviews

I have already reviewed this company because I placed an order and received a set of pillowcases when I meant to order the full set so contacted Rise & Fall and they assisted me in placing the correct order. They were brilliantly helpful and the duvet and sheet arrived swiftly. Such good quality, it's already my new favourite bed linen - although I've not tried the duvet cover yet as it's too warm! I am hoping for an oxford pillowcase roll-out so am watching this space.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracey Littlebury

I love the Rise & Fall website, it’s so easy to understand and use and the shipping is super fast!

Excellent

2 years ago

U. C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with