Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Room To Grow

Shop Room to Grow leading Children039s Bed Furniture accessory specialist Feefo Trusted Service Award 2020 Price Match Free delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bed from this company. all the pictures displayed had underbed storage. However the bed had no storage. had to order a different bed. Waited over a month before receiving an email about delivery and that was only because I kept contacting the company to find out what was going on. I do appreciate the situation we are all living in at present though, but the customer service is shocking. No communication and no good will gesture or receiving our delivery charge back due to the wait and as the furniture was supposed to be delivered to a room of our choice. When the delivery men came they nearly damaged my car by opening their lorry door which they swung open! I contacted delivery company and men had to come back to deliver it to the room. I even showed the men the email stating that was to happen but this was disregarded. Very disappointed with the whole experience. Furniture isn't cheap, however although the bed is sturdy the drawer isn't and is off alignment every time you open it and the chest of drawers feels cheap. I would not recommend this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa Welsh

Good delivery service only it would be helpful to know in the morning if the intended delivery is for the morning or afternoon - our bed arrived in the evening. I did get a call 45 minutes before the delivery, but I had to wait in all day. It was good that logistics/customer services called to check that the proposed delivery day was suitable and I changed it as it wasn't convenient for me.

Great

1 year ago

Y. P.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Schlummersack

Se Babyschlafscke und Schlafscke mit Fen in Top-Qualitt versandkostenfrei ab 30 groe Auswahl Hier alle anschauen

Recent Reviews

Es funktioniert alles reibungslos Materialbeschreibung und Original stimmen zu 100 % überein super gute Qualität ich würde immer wieder Produkte bestellen

Excellent

1 year ago

F. D.

Der Versand ist schnell und wir haben jetzt den 3ten Schlummersack mit Füßen. Die Qualität ist sehr gut daher würde ich immer wieder einen kaufen. Sehr empfehlenswert :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

U. L.

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sliderobes

Sliderobes offers custom fitted wardrobes sliding doors and storage furniture for your bedrooms living room home office and every room in your home

Recent Reviews

I have had such a positive experience from Slidesrobes (Birmingham - I didn't realise they were nationwide, everyone was local). The staff are friendly and communicate well with each other and with the customer; the prices are affordable; the wardrobes are great quality and have clever storage solutions. I would really recommend going to their showroom in Brierley Hill to get an idea for their style. You should also request a home visit to measure the space and give you a quote - I didn't think I would have been able to afford my walk-in wardobe (and the quotes from other companies were way out of my price range) but Slidesrobes blew me away with their value for money. I now have my wardrobe installed, looking better than I thought it could. I would recommend Sliderobes every day of the week! Shout out to Tony and Sue who did such a great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

P. K.

I was really pleased with the knowledge, skills and professionalism of the fitter. His experience and expertise showed through his work. I was less impressed with the company telling him to make the doors fit when they sent the wrong size. But thanks to the good fitter we had he challenged this and said they had to be remade to the correct size.

Great

1 year ago

H. P.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Blue Space

Shop for bathroom kitchen and laundry supplies online Delivered Australia wide we feature complete kitchens toilets baths vanities basins taps showers bathroom accessories and more Buy with confidence we have the best brands prices service and warranties Let us help you renovate call us 02 9674 1000

Recent Reviews

The prices were great and it was so easy to order online however my order wasn't sent as one whole shipment and the missing items were lost, then there was another delay and then 2.5months later I got the items. The staff were very courteous and attempted to be helpful but seemed to be a process disconnect from supplier.

Poor

1 year ago

D. W.

I recently ordered 2 of the Caroma Hand Showers. I was blown away by the fantastic customer service that I received and Lara's "can do attitude". I paid for the products on the Monday Night at 11pm ( Internet ) and by Wednesday they were installed and fully functional - 2 days. True Blue performance. Big shout out to the whole team at Blue Space Seven Hills. John - Bonnyrigg Heights NSW

Excellent

1 year ago

K. C.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Great Knot

Buy the best quality bed sheets online at affordable prices in the UK Shop from a wide range of Linen Cotton Bedding Duvet Covers Pillows Towels Bathroom linen Bathrobes more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items and 2 of them came correctly; one dressing gown came in the wrong colour. I emailed a few times and left voicemails trying to rectify the issue but never received any word back. I understand that customer service has probably taken a knock but it's been several weeks now. I've now accepted that I own a white dressing gown rather than the black one I ordered. The quality of the items is good.

Bad

1 year ago

Oscar Barton

Would give zero stars if I could - ordered 4 baby blankets, washed them before use as instructed and one completely fell apart. Contacted customer service with pictures (less than 24 hours after buy them) and never received a response - really awful, don’t buy from here!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Charlotte Giffen

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Organic Natural Luxury Mattresses and Beds Handmade In The UK

We handcraft organic mattresses and beds for youand yourbabies childrenfrom our factory on the banks of the river Exe in Devon

Recent Reviews

I was pleased to receive the topper so quickly but would have appreciated a response to my request on how to maintain this wool topper efficiently as I usually use feather and down toppers.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. C.

Service was fab - delivery date was as a requested via email and informed every step of the way - I have now purchased 4 mattresses from them and service always been second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Z.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wetroom Store

We are committed to providing you with the best quality items for your wetroom We have a large selection of products to help with your perfect wetroom

Recent Reviews

Ordered the shower deck friday and it was delivered monday morning, great bit of kit. I've always ordered wetroom products thro my tile supplier in the past, but will be ordering from the wetroom store in future. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Doyle

I placed two orders with The Wetroom and on both occasions the items arrived the next day. Emails answered in a couple of hours so no complaints.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Therapeutic Pillow - Memory foam pillows Back supports Cushions Body Pillows Mattress Overlays

Australian made therapeutic pillows and memory foam products Body leg supports that aid circulation Chair cushions back supports that help to prevent pain Pregnancy pillows body pillows

Recent Reviews

The pillow is so hard to sleeo on.... the purchasing site was so hard to decide on what pillow I needed to buy... I bought 3 of them and only one of us is able to sleep on them as way to hard.. a waste of money really.

Bad

1 year ago

Karen Nixon

Easy to order, arrived in two days, well packaged and the wraparound back and hip natural heat pack was as displayed. fantastic service.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Q.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TowelsRus

Buy towels dressing gowns bathrobes online amp trade Plain or personalised we offer wholesale discounts and free delivery Buy now

Recent Reviews

Great personal service product was embroidered and delivered within 48hrs for Mums 100th Birthday!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Mendelsohn

I ordered a personalised hooded towelling bathrobe for my daughter as a xmas present and not only the quality of the Egyptian cotton is beautiful but also the embroidery absolutely faultless. My daughter loved it, thanks! The packaging is great (zip bag) and it was shipped super fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cj Wagner

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Towelsoft

Towelsoft specialise in personalised towels and bathrobes Gifts for weddings anniversaries and birthdays We can personalise anything

Recent Reviews

I tried many companies to get a bath robe like the one that my daughter had bought for me quite a few years. I looked at the label and on the off chance looked for it on line. There it was.I ordered and received it. It is lovely and just what I wanted.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. F.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Triton Showers

Discover the Triton Showers range of showers taps and accessories and enjoy the perfect showering experience

Recent Reviews

Shoddy, unreliable shower. Developed a fault within two months of fitting. Engineer would not go up in loft as there is no loft ladder in my property. Had to pay my own plumber. Now the heat sensor has tripped, so only cold water running. Switch cannot be reset as is usual with electrical appliances. Customer service disinterested & sent a generic response. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Elizabeth D.

Ordered online, delivered within 24 hours, I would buy from Triton again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. D.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Bedding Made in the UK Bed Linen Fitted Sheets Protectors Valances and More for Standard Non Standard Size Bedding

Luxury bed linen made to fit any size of bed From fitted sheets to beautiful bedspreads cushions plus bed valances duvets and more We make them just for you in super soft long lasting fabrics Contact us on 01706 220020 for more information

Recent Reviews

Prices very good for specifically made to measure bedding, had the 1000 count bit of a sheen on it, minimal ironing required.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Q.

Placed an order and delivered within the 21 days. text and email to confirm delivery date, time and drivers name.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. F.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Bedding Homewares Bathroom House Dcor Bed Bath N039 Table

Bed Bath N039 Table is your destination for luxury quilt covers cushions home dcor and more Browse our selection and shop online or in store today

Recent Reviews

Bought the 100% Mulberry silk eye masks by Morgan & Finch from Bed, Bath N’ Table. Wore one of the eye masks and woke up with a very painful rash and hundreds of tiny bumps all over my forehead and around my eyes. I sleep on silk pillow cases with no issues, so these masks must be washed with industrial chemicals. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! I’m in a lot of pain and my face looks awful. Spent a small fortune on these silk face masks too.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

have never experienced this at other stores but at the fountain gate store there is a red hair lady at this store who is consistently rude and disrespectful to her some of customers. It seems like she may have a race problem. My sister recieved appalling service there. Look, retail is probably not the best career choice for people with shocking attitudes. Just saying.

Poor

1 year ago

Anushka J.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sheridan

Devoted to quality craftsmanship artistry for over 50 years Explore our luxury bedding bath homewares loungewear baby collections Shop with us online

Recent Reviews

Very sad to see a quality Australian brand promoting cheaply made Chinese products. Sheridan was famous for high quality, durable products, that justified a price premium. There now seems to be little between Sheridan and the other manchester retailers, all selling Made in China, as if it is high quality.

Bad

1 year ago

John777888 X.

Ordered throw 3 weeks ago. Was sent tracking number but Australia Post says incorrect number!!! Can't get any help. Service is terrible. Will never order Sheridan again. I have no idea where my throw is!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Chris Mason

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MyHouse

Quilt Covers Coverlets Sheet Sets and Bath Towels - 500000 Happy Customers Free Delivery 42 Days Free Returns For MyHouse Members Exclusive Designs

Recent Reviews

I have waited more than 22 days for my items to be sent and its still not processed despite taking my money and promising it would be sent last week - i will never deal with this company again

Bad

1 year ago

Sharon K.

My house at Wetherill park has the worse staff out!!! Can’t even walk in before they all jump on you!! You can’t look around because they are always in your face!!! Especially the manager ! So pushy for sales!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Kate G.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Evideco

Shop Evideco039s huge selection of Bathroom Accessories and free shipping on 1500s of bath products Exclusive online French collections at great low prices

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I had to cancel my order as I had not looked closely enough at the attachment of the shower head. When I looked more closely, I saw that it would not work in my shower. The seller promptly cancelled my order and gave me a full refund. Very courteous and efficient seller! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Collette G.

I have an Eiffel Tower motif in my guest bathroom and this soap dispenser was exactly what I was looking for to give the room that finishing touch. The product arrived sooner than promised, looked exactly as it did on line, was well made and good quality. The price was very reasonable for the product. I highly recommend this product and this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth S.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Electric Hand Dryers Automatic Hand Dryers

Hand Dryer Supply offers the best selection of hand dryers for any restroom Order from our wide selection of hand dryers and washroom accessories today

Recent Reviews

WOW! What great customer service. I run a commercial cleaning business here in Orlando and from time to time I get to sell a few hand dryers. Hand Dryer Supply always has what I need and gets it to my customer fast!!! Excellent service and the best products. Thanks!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick C.

I purchased a Excel Dryer XLERATOR eco XL from Hand Dryer Supply after using one at a local restaurant. This dryer is unbelievable. It blows the water off your hands immediately. The guy Mike that assisted me was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dryer and Hand Dryer Supply as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigjamie M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SanifloDealer

The official online Saniflo dealer Authorized marketplace for all Saniflo upflush basement toilets pumps Free shipping

Recent Reviews

My order was recieved timely and packed in such a way as to provide extra protection to the content. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the products that I received. Upon inspection I found a small blemish in the tank lid (not the fault of the dealer) which they promptly replaced for me. I'm happy with the service and with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

John P.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to navigate the website. Susan is friendly and helpful to understand the products. We visited the show room and she let us try each of the styles as well as explaining the options we can choose from. We are very pleased with our purchase and are now enjoying restful nights of sleep. We are still commenting on the comfort of the bed. Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tobi F.

I have been a loyal customer to Cozy Pure for years now. All 4 of the beds in our home are Cozy Pure natural latex and are decked out with all of the accessories. Every product not only lasts, but gets better with age. Cozy Pure Customers Forever!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristi M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FLandB

Shop Fine Linen and Bath39s online selection of luxury bedding luxury bath towels and fine table linens Free shipping for all orders Visit FLB today

Recent Reviews

Your website needs a serious overhaul. Especially when using an IPhone to order. The shopping cart icon is non-existent and it is difficult to toggle between the main website and items added to the cart. Please check out the Bloomingdales website for ideas and for website stability. Cheers.

Poor

1 year ago

Vinay S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rough Linen

Rough Linen makes fine quality home linens Shop Linen Bedding Bath Table Curtains and Clothing - Made in USA Ethical sustainable responsibly made Rustic homespun quality and texture made from real natural French and Belgian Flax Custom tablecloths best linen sheets sheet sets duvet covers towels robes

Recent Reviews

I have ordered 3 linen pinnys (aprons) from this site. The first two were for me. The quality is excellent, delivery is speedy and the product is as advertised. I ordered another pinny as a last minute gift and this company went above and beyond to get it to me on time. They are doing everything right and the lavender as a gift is a nice touch. If you love linen this is the place for you! Margot

Excellent

1 year ago

Margot B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Florida Discount Furniture Store in Bradenton

Discount Furniture and Mattress Store serving Bradenton, Sarasota, Lakewood Ranch and Palmetto, Florida

Recent Reviews

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms Bathroom Suites Showers Taps

Big bathroom brands at small internet prices Over 15 Million UK Customers retailing exclusively online since 1999 Making your dream bathroom affordable

Recent Reviews

Placed order for 2 mirrors. tried to contact about delivery after having no response on delivery time 12 days later, waste of time - sales line answered after 3 minutes, after sales services placed in queue of 20 not answered after waiting 38 minutes. Tried live chat, left waiting for further 40 minutes until told I would be e-mailed later, after 5 days of messaging eventually found their supplier did not have the items ordered (website stated in stock!), got confirmation of refund but no refund after 8 days, had to contact again, still waiting for update - this company wants your money but doesn't care about getting you what you ordered, or if you have a problem - I have made many online purchases, and know when a company does not care, don't buy from Plumbworld.

Bad

1 year ago

Matthew Edwards

This review was submitted to Plumbworld who discarded it without comment nor publication. Anywhere that a ha'porth of tar could be saved, they did it! Essentials Single Ended 1700mm Bathroom Suite - I bought this suite on the basis of the good reviews. I'm not sure who wrote them, but it can't be anyone with experience. The washbasin... No information provided on drilling centres. Not the end of the world, but other manufacturers manage it. No warnings either that it will only accept a pop up waste. Tap is budget but can't complain about that as it does the job. Toilet is OK but the seat supplied is horrid and snaps over a plastic plate which will be ideal for harbouring yuck over time. It also moves around. Water inlet is plastic which I suppose is typical these days. Bath... Now this REALLY takes the biscuit, I have never seen anything this bad before. It is so thin that you can see daylight through it. It has no bonded in wooden surround to allow the side panels to be fitted, nor any support arms to that non existent frame. Instead you get two pieces of steel and six Chinesium screws to attach them to the base chipboard. Then at each end of that, a conventional adjustable foot. No central support is provided either. Absolutely not adequate for support, again unlike anything else on the market in my experience. The waste flange was fine, for 70% of its circumference. The other 30% didn't exist, probably due to the thinness of the material. It was therefore impossible to get a seal without copious quantities of Plumber's Mait, not by any means the sort of job I like to do and very dodgy in an upstairs bathroom. To sum up, Spending a little more would have saved me a lot of money and a lot of time trying to remedy the deficiencies therin. A complaint about the lack of a frame got the response: (sic) "none if our baths have a frame supplied with them just the bolt on feet . The framework is usually built by the installer with wooden batons to provide extra stability under the rim of the bath and also to fit the side panels ." In short, I wouldn't consider buying another, even at half the price. Once you have started installing, it is too late to consider the hassle of returning it, possibly why they ignore complaints. The fact that they suppress less than glowing reviews is also a worry. Never again will they get my business.

Bad

1 year ago

Bitten once...

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Shower Heads Shower Faucets Bathroom Shower Faucets

Shop for bathroom shower heads bathroom faucets shower faucets and kitchen faucets at Juno Showers Select from a wide range of luxury bathroom and kitchen faucets

Recent Reviews

The kitchen faucet I ordered arrived very fast! The faucet works better than I expected, the pressure has exceeded my expectations. It was very affordable and great quality. My shopping experience couldn't have been any better. I look forward to shopping here again. Rated 5 stars, if I could rate a 10 I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica N.

I recently have dealt with Juno Showers and I'm surprised how knowledgeable the customer service team is. They could answer all my questions and gave me helpful advice. I ordered from them 4 items and all arrived in excellent condition and as described. I'm especially happy about my new shower head which feels like a gentle rain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodrigo D.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to first start by saying I Purchased a Fontana Shower set on Amazon in 2014 the shower started becoming cold and I was told by my plumber I needed a thermostatic cartridge when I contacted horzon direct depot Who sold me the shower set they were unable to find this cartridge I was getting ready to go on Amazon and tell people not to buy this Fontana shower set at $700 when I decided to contact Fontana. I would like to say in an era where customer service has become increasingly obsolete Marzena was amazing she was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to my messages I could tell she was working hard to find the part that I needed instead of writing a bad review on Fontana and telling people not to buy their shower sets instead and I am now thoroughly impressed and would recommend them to anybody she is a great employee for your company and should be rewarded or promoted and I hope you do so thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Merritt F.

Their products come from China. Delivery was delayed multiple weeks. The soap dispensers finally arrived and 14 out of 14 were BROKEN. The batteries did not fit. When you could force the batteries in the machines either did not work or they dripped soap out. Did not work at all

Bad

1 year ago

George D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Waters Baths

Waters baths of Ashbourne - Luxury freestanding baths and bath tubs that will transform your bathroom View our Freestanding baths online or find your nearest W

Recent Reviews

It's great to know such a website exists. Not only is is 100% safe, contains no aduclt or dangerous content, but has a lot to offer. The content included in the webist is very informative and good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tesiogai G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fountain Direct

Fountain Direct - UK based Online Bathroom supplier Affordable prices with fast shipping on many top brand bathroom suites sanitary ware and accessories Discount Designer Brands

Recent Reviews

I recently bought the bathroom shower from fountaindirect and very satisfied with my choice. Wide range of designer showers according to our budget were available by the leading brands. The black shiny color impresses everyone who sees our new re-vamped bathroom. I am delighted with its looks and finish.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harrison G.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

S D Remodeling- Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Frameless Shower Flooring and Cabinets Installation and construction in RockwallTexas

Call S D Remodeling today at 214-801-9484 for best services of Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Frameless Shower Flooring and Cabinets Installation and construction in RockwallTexas

Recent Reviews

I had been having severe issues with my bathroom, considering the cheap repairs my landlord had got done. Thanks to S & D remodeling for getting me an amazing contractor. I love my remodeled bathroom now! It just took away all my worries”.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricky A.

Recommending S & D remodeling is the least I can do. If you are looking for quality in home improvement services then, these guys are the best in the market. They are genuinely interested in creating a finished product that will make you proud.

Great

1 year ago

Teressa B.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fabmart

Buy from our curated range of sleep products Sealy MM Foam Springwel Springfit mattresses la-z-boy recliners Nespresso and fitness trackers online

Recent Reviews

I called Fabmart to buy a Beurer abdominal toning belt. They connected me to one of their experts who gave me some great details about the brand and functionality of the product. I was impressed to hear that they offer EMI options for this product too. With no further delay, I placed my order and also received it the very next day. As of me Fabmart is the only place for quality shopping experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Reema J.

Best Deal Ever! I decided to monitor my fitness routine this New Year. So, I ordered a Fitbit Flex Fitness Tracker on Fabmart. Their team helped me choose the right one. I felt so lucky to get this cool wristband with a money savvy offer. I am on the right track to good health with this stylish gadget.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madhumitha H.

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bed Linen and Bedding Online Australia Store

Shop online Bed Linen and Bedding Top Brands Australia Range of quilt covers cushions bedspreads towels coverlets comforter Delivery of Bed Linen AU Wide

Recent Reviews

I don't normally write reviews but because I happened to have a minor panic attack about reviews I read regarding Elan Linen AFTER I had ordered with Elan Linen I was concerned about my purchase. Just wanted to take the time to write that I received my Elan Linen order today and it was exactly what I ordered. Every email I sent was responded to and while the order was a little slow to be dispatched I was kept in the loop. Thanks Elan Linen, best of luck with your new business! Cheers.

Great

1 year ago

Shelley L.

This is one of the worst online companies I have dealt with. After 3 weeks of not hearing from them I finally made contact to be told that the item was not in stock. I requested a refund and heard nothing, I then asked twice more and have still had no response. I am currently in a dispute resolution with them via Paypay.

Bad

1 year ago

Jillian U.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flax Linens

Why Buy Belgian Flax Linens Organic Bedding Long lasting Thermo-regulating Anti-bacterial Hypo-allergenic Anti-static Eco-friendly FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

I ordered the sheets in August. My card was billed immediately. I have not received the product. I have called 3 times, and the answering service does not work for the company. So they mark the issue as urgent and say a manager from the company will call you back. Guess what? No one calls you back! I have also emailed 10 times and never received a response. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! They will take your money and never receive the product you ordered.

Bad

1 year ago

carissa.tessaro

After much deliberation of where to buy new linens we decided on Flax Linens- it was a big deal for us to spend a lot of money on linens so it was incredibly disappointing when after waiting a month for the shipment to arrive, we received the wrong item (top sheet, no duvet cover). After about 20 attempts to reach the company via online chatting and phone calling, we disputed the the charge with our credit card company. What happens is every time someone at their customer service call center says they will have a specialist call back- but they never ever do. We are still in the middle of this and it is such a nightmare. Who wants to spend their time with this?? Cannot believe a company in this modern day can get away with being so corrupt!

Bad

1 year ago

Adley V.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Sleep Right Pillow

A universal pillow for all sleep positions Perfect for those who wear hearing aids CPAP masks earrings For back sleepers side sleepers stomach sleepers Also for those with neck pain migranes headaches pinched nerves CNH pressure sores or who have had recent surgery Try our essential oils to fall asleep

Recent Reviews

The company and product were amazing. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family. I purchased the pillow for my sleep apnea so my mask hose wouldn't bunch up. It works great. Also having the center hole keeps my head from rolling out of place while sleeping

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaclyn M.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nest Bedding

Get the sleep of your dreams Nest Bedding is a top ranked online mattress company Our mattresses come with a 100-night trial and a lifetime warranty

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Alexander signature hybrid bed back in Dec 2016 and so far it has been one of the best purchases I have made. I tried several online mattress stores and settle on this as my personal favorite for being a combination back/side sleeper. I had some neck/back pain but this bed helped in reducing that discomfort. The delivery was very easy and on time. The only drawback was that my adjustable bed frame did make the bed feel somewhat lumpy, but I'm still giving them 5 stars as I don't know if this mattress is supposed to be able to be used with an adjustable bed frame. I stopped using my adjustable frame and the mattress is fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

This company good professional support. And I like their Hybrid mattress. This is one of their best sellers at moment. You can get it with huge discount if you will search in Google - nestbedding peakget

Excellent

1 year ago

Juri F.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxor Linens

Luxor Linens is the best place to buy quality bath and bedding pieces We also offer personalized monogrammed and embroidered luxury beddings and fine bath li

Recent Reviews

Never have I been so satisfied with online shopping. The sheets Luxor Linens sent me are fabulous. Every time they are washed they get software. Luxor Linens is very careful about their products. The quality of this purchase is fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly S.

I bought some sheets that were advertised as 100 percent Egyptian cotton. When I received them and used them, they surpassed all my expectations. I would have bought more (because they were running a sale) had known that the quality would be so awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesica N.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Threadnine

Shop for bedding and duvet sets at Threadnine We stock huge range of duvet covers quilts mattress protectors and bed sheets in 100 cotton Available in single double king and super king sizes Fast shipping and free 30 days return Authorized Paypal seller

Recent Reviews

Having read the reviews I decided to order 2 pintuck duvet sets. I was really disappointed with the quality, found them to be made from very thin material so decided to return them. I would not have left a negative review based on the quality alone, the reason for my review is based on the very misleading returns policy and terrible customer service. If you find you need to return anything do not expect it to be a straight forward process. They require you to submit a returns questionnaire, then send photos, then tracking info plus screenshot of delivery proof ( postage at customer cost) I did all this to then be told they would deduct 30%, 15% admin and 15% for their delivery. Even then I didn’t receive my remaining refund and had to chase them for it. I must have sent a total of 20 emails just to return. I would seriously advice people to spend a little more and use a reputable company if you want quality and hassle free shopping!!!

Bad

1 year ago

JacquiCockerill

I absolutely love this single set for my daughters bed. Nice quality, perfect size and looks great on the bed. I will be purchasing another in super king-size for my own bed as I'm that impressed!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey J.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Living

Shop designer home decor for bedding furniture more with Designer Living Livable designs at affordable prices with free shipping options Browse today

Recent Reviews

I saw ad for comforter set on sale so I went to seller's ste. I put the item in the cart but the site then shut down. I wasn't able to complete the checkout. Tried periodically for a couple of hours and it was still down so I decided to do a google search for another retailer who carried this for about the same price. I found it on Amazon by the same seller. It showed the item had 10+ in stock. I purchased one set. Price I paid on Amazon wasn't as cheap as it was directly from their site but it was still a good buy. The charge went through and showed pending on my card and I received a confirmation from Amazon of the order. Hour or 2 later, I received a cancellation from Amazon. The reason provided was "technical difficulties". I've been an Amazon Prime member and I've never seen this before. I assumed at first that the retailer was out of stock. I emailed Designer Living through the contact seller link on Amazon. I then called them as well. I then called them as well. They stated they were NOT at fault for the cancellation.It was Amazon's fault. I then called Amazon and all they could say is that it was cancelled due to "technical difficulty" as listed. I didn't know what this meant and I wasn't at all sure that it was Amazon's fault since their site was in fact down, and it appeared they were kinda a mess. I also saw that the order did go through and had charged my card for the authorization & was confirmed by email so either way, I chalked it up to me not getting the order. Still...Not end of story.. Hours later, I then received an email in response to my earlier inquiry sent to Designer Living after order was cancelled. It said that the item I ordered was NOT out of stock and they didn't know why order was cancelled. I thought since I read the email almost right after it was sent, I would go online and place another reorder. Hopefully, first order was cancelled due to a glitch and this one would go through based on what they had just stated in the email. I immediately went back onto Amazon and placed a reorder for a single set. It showed 3 remaining in stock. Same thing happened, I received an authorization hold on my credit card and an email confirmation from Amazon. About 1.5 hours later, I received another Amazon email cancellation. This time the cause was listed as "item out of stock". I went back online and it was still showing 3 in stock. I was completely irritated. Now not only did they waste all my time placing and following up on orders, they also wasted more money that would be held up for about a 7 day hold that I wouldn't have access to until it was released. It's the end of the month so this was unnecessarily holding my funds for the initial order and then subsequent order after they said it was still in stock but it wasn't! I was pretty made then so I called the company again to see why I had received different and incorrect information. I spoke to a CSR and was told that they were experiencing issues with their website for many hours and they had been attempting to adjust their quantity of this item. She stated that this item was out of stock for many hours, even prior to the time of my 1st order. Inexcusable because even if they were unable to adjust quantity on their own website, they should have been able to do so easily directly on Amazon since their site had nothing to do with it. Amazon was up and running and the quantity is adjusted directly through that site, with a few minutes & easy clicks. I've sold on Amazon before so I'm aware it's not difficult to adjust inventory. They were aware that they didn't have any remaining in stock and yet, I received an email stating that they did and that the initial order wasn't cancelled from their end. Neither of those things was true and apparently, they don't share information either. It appears that they do have good sale prices but be aware that situations like this apparently happen pretty often I've read plenty of negative reviews dealing with issues such as stock availability, order cancellations and misinformation provided. You may want to consider shopping somewhere else if it's an important gift or something you want to make sure you get. You might pass up on another sale item to order from them and then end up getting cancelled and not getting it. Also, if you place an expensive order then you could end up having your funds authorized and held for 7-10 days depending on your bank before they release the funds back into your balance for availability. That is important if you are looking to get a certain item on sale and only have a limited amount of money till say next payday. Then you might end up with a cancelled order but the funds still held till the authorization falls off. In that case, you might not be able to reorder from someone else till those funds are available again. I think this company is really messy and it's not worth it for me to try and order a 3rd time. I won't be shopping with them again through their direct store, Amazon, Ebay, or a garage sale. lol

Bad

1 year ago

Cherea L.

I bought a comforter, shams and a couple of pillows for my bed. I was able to get free shipping and it got to me quickly. I had a great experience with Designer Living and will do more shopping with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Decca T.

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bedding Super Store

Over 5000 bedding sets duvet covers comforters comforter covers Designs include toile bedding tropical linens floral luxury bedding girls and boys comforters and duvet covers

Recent Reviews

I ordered bedding from Hallmart and did not notice that standard King size they called "customer made", so no refunds and no returns.Scumbags! Fabric extremely poor quality!! NEVER will suggest anybody to bye from them! Do not trust picture! Color is different in reality!

Poor

1 year ago

Olga H.

My first review was just posted about 20 minutes ago. The BeddingSuperstore saw this review and called me immediately. The representative stated that they did not receive my email asking for the refund. This shows up in my sent emails but I will give them the benefit of the doubt on this as I know things can get lost in cyberspace. The lady offered me an immediate refund of my money but after discussing the matter further I opted to wait to see if my items will be shipped August 1st. She explained that my items were coming from oversees and sometimes customs can slow things down as well as other things happening to delay shipment. I was impressed that the company was concerned enough to call me personally instead of ignoring the problem or sending an email to me. She did issue me a $25.00 credit to my account for the inconvenience within one minute of ending our call. I told her the credit was not necessary but she insisted because I was her customer. Thank you to The BeddingSuperstore for your quick response as this speaks volumes for your desire to do good business. Sharon C. Talbott, TN

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon C.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tempur-Pedic Official Website Shop Tempur-Pedic Mattresses Beds More

Shop Tempur-Pedic mattresses pillows slippers sleep systems and accessories at the official Tempur-Pedic website See limited time offers and promotions

Recent Reviews

Because; if you buy from flagship store, tempurepedic.com will never help you. Tempurpedic stores are like official tempurpedic store but NOT! Honest Experience... If you like to buy Tempur-Pedic DO NOT USE STORES. I bought from Tampa international Plaza store. I paid almost $8000 but it was terrible experiance. Because if you have any problem with mattress or base you have to deal with store or Flagship customer service which is not Professional, official tempur-pedic customer service can't help you because you bought your stuff from the store so YOU HAVE TO BUY ONLINE which is official tempur-pedic and they are always helpful. Me and my wife bought mattress and base which is $6000, we still trying to return they don't excepted. They are giving hard time, we call to tempur pedic they didn't help us because we bought it from the store and the store have different customer service. What happened? ; we bought mattress and base, delivery late so I called the customer service, they transferred me FLAGSHIP customer service, I ask delivery, they said base is out of stock! Ok, so when I get it? They said no time may be 2 months. Are you kidding me? If it's out of stock; why did you sell it?! why didn't you tell me before?! Why did you waiting for my call?! So they said that they will send better one. I believe them but after delivery I don't like the base because our base was 14 function on remote but new one 6 function on remote, there is no gravity and tv Function. I want to return it but FLAGSHIP customer service tell us no return for base. I call tempure pedic customer service believe me 30 TIMES may be more!!! Finally I decided to return everything, finally one of the manager from official tempur-pedic handle it. Her name was Mary 8884761625 she said that they will send better one with more Function on remote, they will not charge but same time they will not be happy. Because store lose money. Is it my mistake??? But I feel bad and I offer $600 from my card.They take the offer, I gave my AMEX card number. They didn't charge to my Amex card. I though they understand and tempur-pedic handle it. Everything was ok but after next month WELLS FARGO call us and they said store charge us $1,800 !!!!!! I call Mary "no answer" I call customer service "no help" I'm so tired. How can I trust to people from tempur pedic?.. SO DON'T USE THIS STORE FOR SHOPPING !!! TRY TO BUY ONLINE TO GET OFFICIAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REAL HELP. MY PROBLEM STILL NOT SOLVED !!! Heasook Lee

Poor

1 year ago

Kyle L.

LOVE this mattress, my boyfriend has the Rhapsody and it was the best thing I had ever slept on before. It essentially cured my neck and back pain. Those TV infomercials are all true. This was his deal, he bought it locally rather than online because at the local store they can give it to you "tax free" because they are not allowed to lower the MSRP, and they can throw in 2 free pillows and a free box spring. But even still these beds are EXPENSIVE. I decided I wanted to buy a tempurpedic for my own home, but I couldn't afford the $$$$ of this brand of memory foam. I looked online and found http://www.angelbeds.com/. They have similar HD memory foam that is much much cheaper. I think when you are buying a tempurpedic brand bed you are partially paying for those expensive TV commercials. I bought the Angel Celebration bed and it is the same quality of sleep I get at my boyfriends place. I will admit I am on the lighter side and perhaps heavier people may benefit from the tempurpedic mattress, but I am glad to have saved the money. I am still giving this website a full heart because their mattresses really are amazing and changed the way I sleep.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole J.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MattressNextDay

MattressNextDay have a wide range of mattresses and beds with up to 70 Off Free next day delivery and we can recycle your old mattress as well

Recent Reviews

I ordered a mattress for my mum and I was very impressed with the whole experience! Website great! Delivery spot on re date, time and delivery guy! Product as described and my mum thinks the mattress is great and she said "Best night's sleep I've had in ages and I still can't believe it because the mattress was quite cheap! I'm really pleased!" I'm sooooo glad I came across this site by accident and I will definitely use it next time I need a new mattress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon C.

This company has literally made my sons dreams come true and cushioned this isolation like the comfiest of snuggly mattresses. The speed of delivery nearly knocked me unconscious! Luckily, I had this mattress to fall back on. Spring forward, fall back, your house needs a mattress from MattressNextDay.co.uk.........As Bad Barbie would say "HOW BOUT THAT?" (yes, I tied to rhyme) Peace & Zzzzz's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie S.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Number

Shop the Official Site for Sleep Number adjustable beds memory foam mattresses kids beds bedding pillows more Know better sleep comfortable adjustability with Sleep Number

Recent Reviews

How much do you value a good nights sleep? Over 20 years ago I started to have neck and back issues, and back then Paul Harvey was advertising what was the call back then the Select Comfort beds . I purchased my bed back in 1994, and my first mattress lasted 18 years ! Recently because my neck and back issues have become so bad then I decided I needed to get a foundation that would allow me to change positions electronically and I saw them advertising on the TV . I purchased the multiple position bed and it has been a godsend . So my sleep number bed , along with mypillow.com pillows, have allowed me at least to get a good nights sleep . If you are dealing with ordinary arthritis even ,as you get older, I absolutely recommend this bed !

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul M.

Purchased bed and adjustable base. Was told about the 100 day refund if not satisfied. Well, we were not satisfied at all! Bed was horrible at any setting. Hot! What they neglected to tell me was that only the mattress was refundable and you are stuck with the mechanical base which means you would be out the over $3,000.00! I will give them credit as they reviewed the phone conversation of me ordering the bed and did confirm that this was not explained to me so they did end up taking both pieces back and issuing a refund. I give their customer service high marks for a product that is highly overrated and extremely over advertised as the best sleep available. The bed is very difficult to put very over priced cheap sheets on and I had to take a loss on then as well as the mattress pad. The most expensive mistake I have ever made!

Poor

1 year ago

Joyce R.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Reverie

Great sleep is not one size fits all Different bodies have different needs Reverie adjustable beds are the key to our custom sleep system - designed to improve the quality of sleep for every user

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Reverie bed with a soft configuration, and sleeping on my side I no longer wake up with back pain. My girlfriend not only likes how comfortable it is, but the fact that our bed never gets hot is such an added benefit. I'm never going back to tempura edit, and hope everyone gets the chance to try out one of these fantastic beds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick V.

This has to be the most amazing bed ever. It is like the best parts of a temperpedic combined with a sleep number bed and an electric back rest. I like how when the bed gets so called lumpy you can just replace the middle and not worry about replacing the entire thing too. The only downside is the big price tag. The highest end temperpedic beds run about $7K for a king, and I do own one of those and will say it is worth it. These run about the same price except you also get the electric back rest and you can customize the bed so both you and your partner can have different sleep experiences. From that point of view it is a no brainer to pick this over the highest end temperpedic beds.

Great

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Headboards Custom Beds

Your Custom Headboard Source BedBoards Design Co is a custom headboard shop that allows you to truly customize your headboard bed Call us at 404-227-3340

Recent Reviews

If you're in the market for a new headboard, check these guys out. We sent them a picture of a design we liked because we didn't see it on their website, but they were able to replicate it and it turned out great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean G.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Claudio Rayes

La Collezione Romantica designed in Italy High end wrought iron beds canopy beds and iron bed frames Very unique Designers choice since 1976 Here you will find out how our wrought iron beds are made We offer unique canopy iron beds in queen and king size Also full and twin wrought iron beds at reasonable prices Our wrought iron beds are costly because of the craftsmanship They are made by heating and hammering solid iron No part is hollow tubing nor castings They are crafted for those who want real things The prices in our catalogue include the frame The quality of the iron bed frame is a very important factor in having a strong sturdy iron bed Most frames weigh less than 30lbs and have only one central support whereas our iron bed frames have two side rails and three central supports

Recent Reviews

I bought a bed for my daughter from this website and it is beautiful. We have had the bed for five years and it looks like the day we bought it. I love it and I know my daughter will have it her whole life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bethany G.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

InnoMax

Home of Americas Finest Sleep Products since 1975 is a internationally recognizedretail wholesale and internet company that offers over 1200 innovative stylish and affordable products for the total sleep environment

Recent Reviews

End of Dec 2014 we went to the Denver Innomax showroom. Sandy was the 1st salesperson we spoke with, who started out her skit stating that Innomax does not advertise because they would be competing against themselves, as they're in over 1600 stores. At the time I didn't care as I was just there to look at their beds, but now I'm here to share with you why they don't advertise. We ended up purchasing the Medallion Waterbed LS1000 and foundation. Cost $2,861. When we got home we did a google search for the bed to find out that buying from the Manufacturer directly in Denver were they're manufacturered these beds, as we did cost us $986 more than buying the exact same model from discountwaterbeds.com and heaters etc. from Ebay, with no tax, no shipping fee, and no having to deal with below par employees. So why don't they advertise?? I would say so any dummy that walks in there can pay them a lot more than they sell to other distributors and retail stores for. But don't worry they have a 30 day price match guarantee. Go ahead start holding your breath now... Sandy stated she was not getting our emails, guess she doesn't know about return receipt sent to sender each time the email is opened. Tommy the district manager out of Loveland will get right on it and take good care of you... keep holding your breath... He sent us back our same links to discountwaterbeds.com stating they were advertising the the wrong price and his figures were only $349 due back. Note, months later discountwaterbeds.com is still advertising that same great price. Pays to bank with Wells Fargo who investigated and gave us our refund right away, charging it back to Innomax. MORAL OF THE STORY: Skip the ripoff, google the bed of interest and Save yourself near a THOUSAND Dollars!

Poor

1 year ago

Brenda F.

We have recently purchased a bed (the Medallion with a tilting frame) from Innomax in Denver. Our salesperson, Sandy Carbonie, was wonderful. She helped every step of the way assuring we found the right bed. As I like a soft bed, and my husband likes extra firm, Sandy had her work cut-out for her. After trial and error (on our part) we finally ended up with the Medallion and couldn't be happier. He has hard, I have soft and life is good. The most wonderful thing about Innomax and Sandy was they wanted to be sure we had the right bed. As I said we made an error in selecting a bed that was right. Sandy worked with us and helped make sure each of our needs were meet. As a side note, my husband was a horrible snorer! With the tilt bed the snoring has stopped and we both are sleeping through the night with out nudges, pokes, earplugs or pillows over the head! Wish we knew years ago this was what he needed and what our marriage needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellyn A.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I just had our first night on our new Yogabed last night and we both absolutely love it. It is the perfect balance of soft and firm. We both like that is is not so soft you sink into it like other foam beds. It relieves all the pressure points and seems to customize to your body. It also sleeps cool which is great for the hot summer nights here. Oh, and the pillows are just magical as well. THANK YOU YOGABED!!! I'm currently convincing my parents to get one and will probably get a twin for our sons room, too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve X.

I suffer from chronic pain and the Yogabed has significantly reduced my pain when lying in bed. I don't toss and turn like I used to, which means I sleep so much better. I don't have to prop several pillows around me to be comfortable anymore. The ordering process was very easy and it arrived on time. I am absolutely thrilled with my new Yogabed and I would highly recommend it to anyone - even those with chronic pain like me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff K.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leesa

Shop Leesa for USA-made memory foam hybrid mattresses 100-night trial Free shipping no-hassle returns 36000 mattresses donated to charity

Recent Reviews

Leesa mattresses are top of the range in comfort and quality products. Customer service is none other than the best. Great to have 100 days to try to see if you like it. No hassle if you have to return. Free delivery and free collection

Excellent

1 year ago

A. L.

It took a few nights to adjust to our Leesa. Now we wouldn't trade it for anything! Incredibly comfy, but my favorite feature is the no motion transfer. If my husband is restless, I don't get disturbed. And he doesn't even hear me get up for work in the morning!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff I.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Helix Mattresses Designed For Every Body

Outrageous comfort designed for your body Discover your sleep DNA with a Custom Mattress by Helix Color MATCH 100 Day Trial Free shipping Free Returns 0 Financing

Recent Reviews

The best thing about the mattress is the 100 day trial and ability to return it if not satisfied. The mattress itself was relatively easy to unpack and move, and my sleep was great for about 2 weeks. Then the whole mattress started to sag and "deflate" and by the end of the 3rd week I was having back pain, hating the mattress, and dying to get rid of it. I gave it a few days, thinking it may just be the summer heat or a stressful work week, but it didn't get better. The bed continued to get more squishy and less supportive. I ultimately returned it after a month, and am so glad I did!

Bad

1 year ago

Violet M.

Waking up my fiance was something we had grown used to living together as a couple. That is until we decided to customize a helix mattress together. we told them our issues and they delivered to us the solution! No more waking her up in the morning, in fact it's hard to get out of bed- it is that comfortable!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel O.

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WinkBeds

Every one of our mattresses are handmade to-order by skilled bedsmiths in our Watertown Wisconsin factory in the USA Using only the finest most innovative American-sourced eco-friendly materials that will last a lifetime each bed offers unmatched quality you39ll both see and feel

Recent Reviews

I've had my WinkBed for one week and I can honestly say I am FINALLY getting quality sleep! I love my WinkBed!!! I have been suffering from lower back pain for several years. I knew I wasn't getting the deep restful healing sleep my body needed! I knew it was time to get a new mattress. I was very skeptical about ordering online, but I'd loved the 101 night guarantee. After the first night I already knew - this was the bed for me! I woke up after the first night and felt significantly less pain! Prior to the WinkBed, I'd wake up and feel a pain level of an 11, now with the WinkBed, I am at a 3!! My back is getting the support from the coils and now the soft cushion support for my joints and pressure points! I'm convinced that over time my pain should go away completely! I would highly recommended this mattress! One of the best decisions I've made.

Great

1 year ago

Thomas D.

I was hesitant to buy a bed online but really glad I did. I like a firm mattress and my boyfriend likes it on the softer side and this bed somehow managed to please us both. So worth the $. This mattress is far and away the most comfortable mattress I have EVER slept on. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone and everyone who is in the market for buying a new one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Q.

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Tuft Needle Honest Bed Products that Reinvent Sleep

Wake up refreshed after the best nights sleep of your life Try our online mattresses sheets pillows and frames for 100 nights with free shipping

Recent Reviews

High dollar purchases are always a risk without trying out the product or at least seeing it in person. But after reviewing Tuft & Needles return policy and reviews I decided to give this mattress a try - and am so glad I did. I'm sleeping like a baby! While firmness is subjective based on the person this mattress seems to hit a middle spot and I love it. The most impressive quality to me is the ability to dissipate heat. I live in LA and a massive heat wave just rolled through. Specifically, I live in a beach apartment with no AC and all the fans were sold out so I was out of luck but I still slept cool with this mattress. After 2 months of use it has continued to impress! I slept on in it 6 hours after receiving it with no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony U.

I was very hesitant about ordering a mattress online without trying it first. I decided to just go for it since the mattress is so highly rated online. I must admit, that I was a little surprised at how much I liked it right away. I didn't have any issues falling asleep that first night. I tend to toss and turn a lot in my sleep, and the mattress is made so that your partner doesn't feel the movement. Needless to say, my wife is now sleeping like a baby. The mattress also keeps you cool, so it's great to not feel so hot when staying in the same spot for too long. Overall, solid buy, and you can't go wrong with the price.

Excellent

1 year ago

George S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SleepLikeABear

No one bed fits all Customize your mattress to your unique sleep comfort needs Choose from our wide range of high-end mattress toppers pillows and bedding

Recent Reviews

I love this store! I moved into my new apartment this past January and in attempt to keep things cheap and affordable, I purchased a new cheap mattress. I thought things would be fine, but after a week or so, my back was in so much pain! In search of a solution, I looked at higher quality beds, but the price was too much for me at the time, and I didn't know what to do with my new mattress! While trying to find more information and options to make my sleep better, I came across sleeplikeabear.com on a google search. What first attracted me was the large amount of information they had on their site! VERY insightful and super helpful for someone who honestly just goes and buys the most affordable mattress she can find! After looking at the site for a while, reading up on what I could, I called the store for customer service--they're so friendly and caring!! The consultant took a lot of time figuring out which topper and pillow would work best with my size and figure! Everything was so personalized, and I almost couldn't believe it since the products were so affordable! (Much cheaper than buying a sleep number bed, or something of that quality) What I like most is the customer service and the care they put into each customer! Very professional, but still caring and personable! I also received my topper and pillow so quickly and to top everything off, the products I purchased were affordable, AND I've never loved my bed this much before! (Although it's quite problematic when I have to wake up early in the morning...) I LOVE this site and I reccommend it to anyone having back pains or body pains in any matter! I think the company really aims to help out each customer individually and personally! Greatttt company! Sorry for the length, but hope that helped!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen D.

I love the personal touch that Sleeplikeabear offers. They ask enough questions to make sure you receive the most appropriate topper/pillow they offer. I received a pillow and my sleeping is no longer painful! I used to wake up with neck pains because my pillows wouldn't support me too well. I would go around buying different pillows in hopes that one of them would work. My first pillow from SLB worked perfectly and has the perfect blend of that firmness I enjoy, yet still comfortably cushiony! I would recommend SLB to all my friends.. with or without pains when they sleep!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with