Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2230

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5363

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2230

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5363

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Betten Haskins

Entdecken Sie neue Liebe mit Ihrem individuellen Luxus Boxspringbett von Haskins®. Jedes unserer Boxspringbetten wird nachhaltig von Hand gefertigt.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dormeo

dormeo.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Therapiedecken

Hochwertige Schwere Decken Ideal für besseren Schlaf und gegen Stress, Schlafstörungen, Angst- und Panikattacken, sowie bei Entwicklungsstörungen, wie ADHD, Down-Syndrom, Asperger- Syndrom oder Autismus. Für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Kostenloser Versand | Bis zu 50% Reduziert | Hergestellt in Europa

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

One Point Partitions

One Point Partitions is one of the largest bathroom partition suppliers in the country. Our bathroom partitions come in a variety of high-quality materials & colors. Use our online pricing tool or contact us for an estimate!

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Raymour Flanigan

raymourflanigan.com

Recent Reviews

My home was destroyed after Hurricane Sandy and I needed to purchase furniture for the entire downstairs. I ended up buying it all at Raymour and Flanigan in Carle Place, NY, order# 03043H5GIPF, dated 3/04/13. The salesman suggested using their special 60 month financing through Wells Fargo which I took advantage of. He confirmed and explained that monthly payments were not necessary and as long as the loan was paid in full by the 60th month, it would be considered current and paid in full. I question him again and he said with 100% certainty that these are the terms. For 57 of the 60 months I made monthly payments anyway as it was easier for me. Three times I sent payments in late. The loan is now satisfied. This summer I applied for a loan and had issues getting approved because of those three late payments. I contacted Raymour and Flannigan CEO's office and three times left a message with his assistant and she never returned my call. Out of frustration I then contacted the manager of the credit department who said prior to my purchase they did offer those types of terms, but not anymore and the salesman's was incorrect in telling me that. I then ask for a letter from the credit manager explaining this was the reason my payments were late to forward to Wells Fargo. My hopes were Wells Fargo would change their reporting to the credit bureaus. The manger agreed to send it. When I followed up I was then told he didn't believe me and wouldn't write the letter. If their team isn't responsive, honest and doesn't convey accurate information to customers than why do business with them?? Would never buy from them again!

Bad

1 year ago

Stan L.

Order promised 3 days or less. It took two weeks only after I called them. Furniture assembled damaged and drivers never disclosed the damage. I had to call to get an exchange and they sent a repair guy instead to spray paint my new dining room set. I highly recommend not buying their over priced junkie furniture.

Bad

2 years ago

John V.

3.1

50 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dunelm

Welcome to Dunelm the UKx27s leading home furnishing retailers Shop for bedding curtains furniture beds and mattresses today at Dunelm

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 grey Turni bar stools for my husband for his Birthday. I got them 48 hours after ordering them online. I had been looking for a while until I came across these. They are lovely sturdy stools at an excellent price and only took my 20 minutes each to put together. They look great in our Summerhouse. Excellent service as usual from Dunelm

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Hitchin

Previously have had good service from Dunelm, however recently at the Greenford store, which I have been to three times in the last 6 weeks, i have not had a great experience with staff, especially at the tills. Returned blind that was not opening properly and rightly expected to explain to the store what was wrong. However, I was made to feel like I was returning the blind due to not liking it, despite asking for an exact replacement, which they did not have. I then was told how the blind worked, as if I was thick, and it was probably me. 20mins this went on for, the queue behind was gathering as I was taking up one of only two open tills. Finally I was allowed to return the blind and selected a similar replacement at a further £30 cost to me. Then again when returning to the till i had to expalin again to the till operator why I was returning the oroginal blind. The service was rude appalling and inappropriate personal conversations between till staff whilst queuing was uncomfortable. I'm not sure why the customer service has dropped so dramatically in the last month or so, but I will be looking at other shops and defo lost my custom as now going to Hilarys for the shutters due to the lack of engagement when trying to discuss blinds etc with staff. Sad especially as I'm trying not to buy online at the moment to keep shops like this in our highstreets.

Poor

1 year ago

Hana

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

de

hypnosbeds.com

Recent Reviews

Don't be taken in the HYPE NOS we had mattress 7 months cost £1,150 it dipped so bad it failed independent check spectacularly.. Won't refund only replace - 5 weeks still waiting no apologies. Would NOT recommend

Bad

2 years ago

Catherine U.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Price Right Home

pricerighthome.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rubinetteria Shop

rubinetteriashop.com

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Divan Base Direct

We offer superior quality divan bases headboards mattresses bed sets at the lowest prices with a fast premium 2-man delivery Shop today with confidence

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Into the Bedroom

Into the Bedroom is The Sleep Shirt39s official online store Shop nightshirts nighties and pyjamas from The Sleep Shirt as well as a curated selection of luxury bedroom products including duvets pillows throws and bedtime beauty products We make good looking nightwear that is comfortable to sleep in

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sew4Home

Explore Inspire Make Sew4Home is dedicated to stylish home sewing from bags to blankets pillows to linens aprons gifts accessories and more The custom S4H patterns appeal to all levels of sewers with easy to understand instructions and gorgeous photography

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

American Quilter

American Quilters Society features the Des Moines Quilt show Knoxville Quilt show Lancaster quilt show Paducah Quilt show various quilt expos quilt contests the Quilt Life magazine and quilting books AQS is also home to the American Quilter Magazine which features many articles about quilters quilts and quilting

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Matelas et pyjamas pour toute la famille - Jusqu039au Lever du Jour

Découvrez notre gamme de matelas et notre collection de pyjamas et accessoires de nuit pour toute la famille

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shower Spares

The UK039s leading supplier of shower spares shower parts and accessories Mira Triton Aqualisa Grohe Bristan Hansgrohe Daryl and many more brands

Recent Reviews

Could not find the replacement part we needed from the original manufactuerers as they said they only produced whole parts. However found Victoriana on line and it arrived in a few days. It fits excellently and we are delighted with our purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhona Dunn

I have ordered a part from national shower spares and after weeks of phone calls it never arrived. I reordered it a month ago and as of today it still hasn’t arrived. It’s the worse service I have ever received and would never use them again. I Recomend to people please don’t use this company as service was terrible

Poor

1 year ago

X. U.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Moda Yeni

Havlu kenar ine oyas örgü modelleri patik modelleri lif modelleri oya modelleri ve dahas modayeninet 039 te sizlerle

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally found the bed of my dreams. If you are looking for a soft bed that cradles you like a cloud and keeps you cool, check out the Aurora. It is most comfortable bed I've had in the past 50 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

DonnaD

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a resting cranes water fountain that I had less than 2 years. It developed a hole in the bottom of the fountain,I contacted company to find out what could be done(either a replacement or refund)company refused to do anything.Will not be getting any more of my money.

Poor

2 years ago

Phyllis Hudnall

the website wouldn't work, I called an was on hold for 40 min until I hung up. I sent 3 emails, no response. I finally had a chance to do this again and they told me my coupon is now no longer valid due to the time and they wouldn't find one to match it. I would never, ever buy from them or recommend any to. This is the pain on the buying side, can you imagine if you have to return something. Move on....

Poor

2 years ago

Jc C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought this sleepstation for my 7yr old daughter she loves the bed. Was straight forward to put together and had an issue with one panel being slightly damaged which the customer services team were very helpful with.

Excellent

1 year ago

T Patel

My bed slats didn’t arrive. I did not realise until I’d taken down their old bed and started building the new one. I could not get hold of anyone to request new slats so I had to buy a new bed from elsewhere. I am now waiting for some contact to arrange for them to collect the old one as my children couldn’t use their room. This business are happy to take your money but do not respond to emails in an acceptable time

Bad

1 year ago

Z. Z.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had our second bedroom done with a 3m wardrobe with a fitted bed and overhead storage. The design visit was superb, and the installers were excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend CAPITAL BEDROOMS LTD. A very professional company from start to finish.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Paul

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a divan and mattress from them online , I was told it would be a 7 to 10 day wait for delivery due to Covid 19 , ok no problem thats fine HOWEVER 21 days later I'm still waiting ! I was told on Tuesday my bed would be delivered today so I took a day off as a frontline Care worker this took some jiggling only to receive an e mail this morning gone 9am telling me they had made a mistake ! I got up at 7am to dismantle my old bed so now i need to reassemble it again to avoid having to sleep on the floor !! I am now waiting for a new delivery date as I'm not off work again for a couple of days , in way of a good will gesture they offered me a free pillow !! My advice would be spend your money elsewhere...go to Bensons or Dreams avoid dealing with Hamseys POOR POOR service , Covid 19 or not !

Bad

1 year ago

Leatherhead resident

I am so happy with my king size divan mattress set that I bought in their fire sale.. worth the wait! Good customer service and lovely delievey guys.. thanks such a good price too.. very happy customer.. Truss

Excellent

1 year ago

Truss

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the bath on November 7th, today is December 12th and I still haven’t received it, but it’s not even sent! I have already written about 5 letters asking why, but there was no answer. If the order is not sent before December 17, I will request chargeback by my bank. Terrible company, terrible support, I do not advise anyone to work with them. ORDER #100271257 ORDER #100271258

Bad

2 years ago

Sergei D.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found the GX pillow to be a very comfortable and supportive. I sleep for most of the night, would not be without it now. Having bought and tried so many pillows this one is by far the best I have found.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

Thought these looked good so we decided to buy a medium soft version and if we both liked it we would purchase another. Unfortunately neither of us could get on with it. I sleep mainly on my front and it is far too high for comfort.My husband sleeps on his back and also found it too high. I must add we do not have abnormally short necks .Oh dear ! However the pillow looks well made and at least it doesn't make a crinkling noise when you turn your head on it.

Poor

1 year ago

Veronica Pettitt

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely nightmare dealing with them Absolutely nightmare dealing with them, in 3 separate orders I received a faulty item, broken shower tray, and wrong colour shower panel. It is impossible to get anything correctly done through them. As I am typing this feedback I have an email from them saying that there is a problem with the returned item while I have not sent anything back yet and the item which supposed to be sent back is still with me! so I have no clue what they are talking about!!!! i.e an email from Lewis Beckingham: "We have been advised by our returns department that there is a problem with the return; [EXPLAIN PROBLEM]. As detailed in our returns terms, all items need to be returned in their original packaging and in a suitable condition for reselling. You'll receive a separate e-mail in a short while with attached images of how the return was received. You may want to use these images to raise a claim with the courier that you used. We are more than happy to get this item back to you, if you are happy for us to do so. Alternatively, please let us know how you would like to proceed. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to this issue. We look forward to hearing back from you."

Bad

1 year ago

Ervin

Ordered just under £900 of bathroom products from Drench and they were all delivered on time apart from the shower tray. It was delivered just about Covid lockdown time and we had to keep to govt guidelines on delivery etc, one man put it in our garage we did not sign for it. We checked through the wrapping and could see no damage to the tray base or the corners. It remained where it was left until this week when the plumber started work. He noticed a hairline crack by the waste area so I called Drench. They said tough you didn’t report this in the 2 day window so no refund. It was obviously damaged but hidden under the polystyrene packaging and so was damaged before we got it. That’s just under £300 wasted so I would never buy from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would give zero, if I could. Purchased a pair of boots on 25 November from a ‘Silver Seller’ who claimed he posted them on 28 November by InPost24 but they have never arrived. Have spoken with InPost24, who confirm a tracking number was generated but the boots were never posted. I have to date, sent exactly 20 messages to the seller and HEWI support. For around the last 10 messages, HEWI support have responded by saying they are awaiting a response from seller, before providing a refund. HEWI do not appear to have grasped that the seller has not dispatched the boots and the seller is not responding to them. This has truly been the most appalling online shopping experience, I have ever had to suffer. Nothing comes remotely close. Fortunately, the boots were purchased through PayPal, who I am going to refer this matter to!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Bower

Sold a white coat through HEWI, 2 days after the buyer got the coat, apparently there were stains that were not shown on my pictures (since they were not there then) and the "buyer" forced a return, I checked her out, on her social media there are pictures new pictures where she is wearing said coat while being with a bunch of friends, all waving cocktails and being quite "refreshed" - so I am getting back a coat that is damaged and somebody wore it, poured stuff over it and I am getting a damaged item back. Closing my account, I am not running a "borrow my item for free and return it ruined and I pay postage" thing, I just wanted to get rid of items that I don't wear and offered for very little

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They didn’t! I bought over £3,000 of bed and mattress and they then rang us two days later to say they wanted to charge another £400! Bed arrived eventually, mattress never arrived as they hit some problems but they refused to credit us despite the fact that they are still trading. Shocking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward jones

Ordered a bed in October. Turned out to have a faulty footboard. Contacted F&B customer service who said the whole bed needed to be replaced (not sure why they couldn’t just send a replacement part). Several weeks later and still no new bed - old one sitting in bits taking up space. Arrow - who F&B use for delivery - seem completely incompetent. Several emails a day confirming and then cancelling drop offs of the new bed and pick ups of the old one, including six emails yesterday contradicting each other. One email confirming a drop off was 5 minutes after one cancelling the same drop off. Needless to say, no one turned up. F&B customer service have been useless - never call back with updates and seem to have no influence over Arrow. Have started the process of getting a refund via credit card company. Don’t buy from these clowns.

Bad

1 year ago

E Healey

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dangerous Fumes The production of this mattress, and materials used, produces dangerous fumes that are being constantly released when it is new in your home and lasts thereafter for many month. You sweat at night as your body tries to get rid of the toxins. It is really comfortable and you can sleep for hours but even after airing it for days as soon as it gets heated with the warmth of your body the smells start coming through again. My mattress has two protectors and one old duvet and sheet on top of it. I then lie on top of the sheet but you can still smell the scent of the mattress on the sheets in the morning and the underside of the pillow smells too. its tempting to keep sleeping on it but it cant be safe, not in the long term.

Bad

1 year ago

david

Purchasers of a Renewed Emma Mattress Beware First of all some context! We opted for a Renewed Emma mattress and we are happy with the mattress itself. I’d say 4 stars out of 5. Firm but comfy if a little on the warm side for my taste. Primarily then this review is about Emma customer service which I’d give 2 stars out of 5, hence the overall average of 3 stars. We contacted Emma after our purchase to buy a mattress protector. At the same time I enquired about purchasing a comfort layer. The comfort layer is an extra added freebie for those who purchase direct from Emma and who feel the mattress is either too hard, or too soft for them. The appropriate comfort layer is sent free of charge. I knew this before I opted for a renewed mattress and accepted that. It makes sense to give those who bought the new mattress direct a little perk. So my enquiry with customer service was essentially how much will it cost me, as a renewed mattress purchaser, to buy the comfort layer directly? Turns out that if you buy a renewed mattress from Emma that they will not send you a comfort layer under any circumstances and at any cost! It’s simply not an option to those customers who, like me, are quite prepared to pay extra for it. Making the comfort layer unavailable to customers who are prepared to pay for it seems like a very odd business decision. It evidences a complete disregard for the comfort of those who opted for renewed versions. I made my feelings known to Emma customer service but they were unmoved. What a way to tarnish the overall customer experience. A real shame when the product is so good.

Bad

1 year ago

David

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The 2 chair beds I ordered were delivered sooner than expected which means my friends visiting this weekend will have nice new beds to sleep on and they will be ideal space saving beds at my mum's bungalow when my niece and her cousin come to stay. Very pleased with the quality of the the chair beds particularly useful as the width of 2 laid side will be wider than a double bed width so ideal for when my partners daughter and boyfriend come and visit in a fortnight. The chair beds were packaged in polythene as well as boxed so arrived in immaculate condition and were really light to get up the stairs. Very happy.!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alison Berry

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items, both were delayed by weeks. One was so late that I missed my opportunity with the plumber to have it fitted. If I hadn't called the company about it, months later they would have just kept the money. I can honestly say I was really reasonable about all of this but they were sooooo rude on the phone I feel I have to leave this review.

Poor

2 years ago

V. Anderson

I did initially have a problem with my tap I purchases but I have to say Sam got it sorted and has sent me new inserts and I am very impressed with their service dealing with the problWk We have so FairPlay to them I am very happy with their service and would recommend you use them as their service is second to none !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicky Kenderdine

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was swift, mirror was well packaged and protected for transit. Upon opening, mirror was in perfect condition. I tested it before installing, and all works really well. Bluetooth speakers could be a bit louder...but extremely happy with purchase and service from illuminated mirrors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Keithley

Never worked with such a bad company!!! First, our mirrors were not delivered in time, we had a big opening from our beautyinstitute and had no mirrors!!! The company told us, that they have lost our mirrors... thanks for nothing. After 8 weeks of waiting the mirrors came and they had the wrong size?!? We will never ever again order something...we really have huge problems now just because of ordering from this company. Very sad...

Bad

1 year ago

AG

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service, loads of mistakes though not recommended. mattress very comfortable in first months of sleep, but after some time ,huge bumps shape of mountains coming out, not possible to sleep on ??

Bad

1 year ago

Anna

Best purchase I have ever made. The most comfortable and deep sleep I have ever had. Only problem is that I don't want to get out of bed in the morning! Got £50 off my purchase by using a referral code. Use the link below to go to the referral page http://fbuy.me/gl8Bn

Excellent

1 year ago

Ash

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product at a competitive price and coupled with excellent customer service. The fact that you can tailor your bed in a number of ways is a real differentiator. I would highly recommend the white glove delivery service too.

Excellent

1 year ago

R Goold

We are very happy with our London bed and under bed storage drawer. Your staff were very helpful in sending me two separate sets of wood samples which helped me make the right decision in selecting the Cinnamon stain which goes really well with the furniture already in the bedroom. We were fortunate in buying the bed during a sales promotion which was even better still. The only criticism I have is that there were no instructions enclosed to assemble the bed or drawer unit. This made the assembling of the bed and drawer a little longer.

Great

1 year ago

Elizabeth H

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Hugge Mattress is of exceptional quality, definitely increased my sleep quality at home. The customer service is also excellent - Paul from Hugge has been extremely helpful, especially when the wrong size mattress was ordered and arranged a very quick swap for the right size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Harrison

Good experience overall. I understand that it’s not HÜGGE directly but the delivery driver did not ring the bell, they just left the parcel in the foyer probably to avoid lugging the beast to our apartment. The mattress is very different! I had a memory foam one as a child and like the firm feeling it gives but this is a lot more comprehensive of a mattress. I didn’t like it to begin with but my partner begged not to take it back and now that I’m used to it I can feel the difference in quality and comfort. Bedsheets barely fit on but they stay put. Absolutely love it and if you don’t immediately love it you will do! ALSO THOSE PILLOWS ARE INCREDIBLE. Seems as though they will definitely last 10 years! They are amazing! Also, they make the bed look like a hotel.

Bad

1 year ago

Sam Griffith

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never use this company, unless you like to gamble with your sanity... Short story - no information given about whether your order is actually in stock even after you have placed an order, let alone before. Therefore "Next day delivery" boast purely random feature of the experience. Phone line almost impossible at times to get through on. Delivery of entirely wrong parts, not just one, but all of them. Lying about ability to satisfactorily correct this. Finally Petty and desperate attempts to get out of paying for the £3.90 return postage of incorrect goods. Intrigued? Here's the long story.... Initially chose to order from them because website boasts "UK Next Day delivery if ordered before 1pm". Placed order. Received cursory email to say order had been received. Decided to call and check everything was ok as nothing further had arrived by midday. Phone line was impossible to get through on. After numerous attempts connected to someone who informed me that one part on my order would take up to a week to get in stock! No indication given in the website order process or email received to indicate this. Needless to say needing items for the next day I cancelled that part as I was told the others could be sent through in time for next day. Next day arrives and I wait in all day. No delivery. It turns up the following morning instead and on opening the parcel I find that not one but both remaining parts of the order are wrong! Manage to get through to customer service who tells me he can get the correct parts to me today, he will call back to confirm in half an hour. No call back. I manage to get through again only to be informed that it will only be possible to get them in the post today, not to me. Annoyed as (add expletive to taste...) I cancel and have to run round London to find the parts myself. Next day ask for returns procedure info/ reference and am told I can "use any delivery method I want" with some obscure words about the delivery cost. I make a point to clarify that I will receive my return postage costs refunded and get further obfuscation. Looking at their website notice small print that says they will "arrange suitable collection" of any goods sent by mistake. I point this out to them. They reluctantly tell me it involves sending a label and me dropping it off for pick-up at "corner shop". This seems more hassle than just sticking it in the post so after receiving further assurance that "Yes, once returned we'd refund the entirety of the order, postage and product in full" I just stick it in the 2nd class post instead. On informing them of this I am told that what they meant was outbound postage only, not my costs...!! Pointed out they were lying again, to no effect. I guess this is part of their customer services policy, to lie to their customers. At this point I actually became amused at how shambolic, inept and pathetically venal the whole transaction had become and decided to cut my losses on the worst transaction I have ever had with any entity that purports to be able to sell me a good or service. WORST EVER guys. By a long clear margin. Congratulations. I trust your business will survive long enough to learn and grow. But... then... I doubt it.

Bad

1 year ago

T. N.

After placing order received email stating item was in stock and had been dispatched, and small item was posted by Royal Mail first class and was supposed to take 1-5 days. After 4 days nothing happened so emailed. Reply said we are expected stock any day now! Also money for the item was debited. Not remotely impressed.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought bedroom furniture, dressing table, bedside tables and a king size bed. All the furniture except the bed was excellent. When we came to assemble the bed it became obvious that the brackets were not fitted correctly. We phoned Listers, no problem, they sent someone out to look at it, saw the problem and came out with new parts and assembled it for us. Excellent service, thank you Listers !

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan Tudor

Viewed some bedroom furniture in the Chester store and decided to purchase it in my local Llandudno store. However, there was quite a price difference between the different shops- (£170.00), I pointed this out to the shop assistant , she checked on it on her computer and told me it was coming up as the price advertised in the Chester store so I bought it. I am wondering why that price wasn’t displayed ? All fine with the wardrobe but I went back to the store to look at another item to find that the price of the wardrobe was still being displayed at the more expensive price. This is so wrong!

Great

1 year ago

A. Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with