Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5357

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5357

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Beds

Affordable Beds and Mattresses Free delivery Made in the UK 5 year guarantee . Because everybody needs a good night’s sleep.

Recent Reviews

Just Awful Have ordered before from happy beds no issues so ordered a bed for xmas guests due to be delivered 20th, on the 16th at 5.30pm while out shopping and with no notification at all I get a call from the driver to say he is outside trying to deliver, so as dont want to wait for a re-delivery I rush back home only to find he only had part of the bed and has no idea where the 2nd part of my order is. His response "well it could still be sitting in the depot". I sign to say only 1 part recieved and the next day the tracking shows that both items have been delivered when they havnt at all. I contact happy beds who tell me it was re-scanned at the depot on 17th and will be with me on by 20th - didnt arrive, phoned happy beds again and was told it was scanned at the depot again on the 19th and again on 21st and "might" be with me tomorrow 22nd - clearly they have no clue where the rest of my bed is and refuse to send out a replacement part and im expected to just sit in all day on the off chance that its not been lost (which it clearly has) and that it "may" be delivered - NOT GOOD ENOUGH!! was intending to buy 2 sets of bunk beds after xmas but wont be using happy beds again unless they change the awful courier (XDP) who have really awful feedback on every site you visit!!! Now i have no bed for my guests to sleep in so have had to cancel them coming for christmas

Bad

5 months ago

twisty.misty246

Horrendous customer service. We recieved a confirmation date for our delivery, and I managed to organise time off work to receive it. Subsequently, we recieved another email stating that it was in fact not in stock and would be delivered at some point in the future. They refused to organise the delivery around my schedule this time, and I told them that I would be in contact with a new date. Instead of waiting for that, their couriers dumped the delivery outside our door in the rain one day with no prior notice.

Bad

1 year ago

LukeParsons

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

purchased a mattress via the online shop. received a double instead of the king-size which i ordered. returned wrong mattress via post office and a replacement is on its way Monday although i sent it back with proof of post on the previous Thursday. A little disappointed considering they posted the wrong one and thought they would have made an attempt to post out to me immediately and not have to wait a further 4 days before shipping.

Bad

1 year ago

Andrew Black

Was sent a Silentnight Eco Comfort Miracoil Mattress as an "upgraded" replacement for mattress that sagged after only 20 months. It's been rotated every week, but after only 19 days this mattress is also sagging. Response from warranty dept " 1st impressions are as though the mattress has been sat on extensively". It's not been,but Silentnight would appear to believe 19 days is a long period of time. After several emails was offered another "upgraded" replacement,checked reviews to find if anyone had similar problems with this one sagging and they had. So my options are--- like for like replacement-another "upgraded" replacement -both would mean taking the risk of having to go through all this again-or the £48.00 I payed for delivery . I would advise anyone to think very carefully before buying a mattress from Silentnight.

Poor

2 years ago

M.n S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the past 12 month I replaced all duvets, pillows and mattress toppers. I am impressed that of the quality of every single item. Love the down pillows and winter duvet. Opted for a silk duvet in summer that's both cooling and warm.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dana G.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was delivered the wrong bath ! After informing the Exeter Branch, i was informed they would contact the supplier for a replacement, and ring me back. 3 times i was told this each time i rang. The person told me it was on his to do list. Meanwhile i had bathroom fitters waiting for a bath. After i blew my stack on the phone in frustration. I was told the supplier had none in stack, and i was offered a refund which i accepted. this took 2 days and a number of calls. This left me extremely frustrated and angry and without a bath !!

Bad

1 year ago

Dick Moir

Going into administration and taking my money is unlikely to encourage a positive review! Am £400 out of pocket and nothing except a note from the administrator to show for it. I hope the directors who fleeced the company spend some serious time at Her Majesty’s pleasure!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Reilly

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will never use this organisation again. Firstly, I ordered a piece of furniture. The arrival date was missed and no one contacted me from the customer service department. When I eventually emailed them they said that they had lost my mobile number. Why did they not simply email me as they had my email address? There were clearly difficulties with the furniture I had ordered. Then I was told that the furniture would be delivered. An item of furniture was delivered by a completely different organisation. The furniture was the same model as that which I had purchased but was clearly not the same colour. I investigated the company that delivered the item and this was a different company entirely to whom I was dealing with. I contacted customer service at PNP and complained that the item wasn't the colour i expected and looked nothing liked the photos. i was told that it was the light that was making the furniture look darker than the charcoal grey that I had purchased. i had to send them a photo of what i had? I then investigated the company that delivered the furniture and found that they sold the furniture they delivered to me which was “matt black” not charcoal. In my view PNP clearly knew what they were doing. They were purchasing an item of furniture that was the same model as that which I had purchased but a different colour. I demanded to speak with the Managing Director because as far as I was concerned I had been lied to by PNP who must have known what they were doing but, incredibly, I was not given the Managing Directors name despite repeated request and the customer service dept appear intent on not letting things go higher and are actually quite patronising and without shame. They clearly did not want me to bring this to the attention of the Managing Director. To make matters worse, the item that was delivered was actually £62 cheaper than what I had spent so, in effect, PNP had simply gone to another organisation and bought the wrong colour item and kept the difference themselves. I wasted a whole afternoon dealing with PNP and I simply will never trust them ever again. I read the reviews and am shocked to know that I am by far the only person that has experienced diabolical customer service. As far as I’m concerned I had been lied to and I am disgusted at this company. I would never order from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

E. A.

Actually the only way i could write a review was by adding a star- please ignore this. This company deserves no stars. I have been awaiting 1 said large cushion for two weeks. I have tried calling chasing my order- don't bother they do not answer their phones! I ended up on their live chat, several times again a waste of time. I have asked customer services to refund me the money i paid........ I should imagine it will be a long wait. I also understand from reading the below that the quality is poor. I really wish I had come onto this site first, as I was taken in by the great website.

Bad

1 year ago

Janne

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered tv cabinet, unfortunately I messured it wrong, so asked for a refund, and to change the item to a smaller one, not as easy as I thought.... they want £60 collection fee which I have to pay to get the item delivered. Even though ive ordered another cabinet which I'm Still waiting for... The collection company couldn't find my address so have aborted pick up of the cabinet. Do you guys not do refunds?? I offered to meet the guys to show them where I live but was advised they cant do that... My address isn't that hard to find, it got delivered ok, but can't collect it... come on sleep station, what's going on..... Will I get a refund, will this tv cabinet get collected, or will I have another day of sitting in where you can't find my address..... Shame as delivery and item was fine... but collection side of it is disgusting.... I wouldn't use your company again because of this

Poor

1 year ago

Scott H.

I ordered some furniture from their website that stated 7-10 day, free 2 man delivery. They make a big deal of the delivery part and its a big icon when you get to their product pages. I ordered on the 1st Feb and chased them on the wed 12th Feb for an update. I recieved an email from Mathew and he said "it’s definitely with the delivery company they collected from us on Monday” After 3 no shows from the delivery company (Keen and Able) I called Mathew telling him I wished to cancel the order unless he would organise a different delivery company, I felt I had been inconvenienced too much by them. He said he was completely unaware that I had not received my order and something about concerns over damage and convenience he use another delivery company so he felt it would be best to give a refund, which he did in full, the next day. So why did i give one star? As I understand Bed station's role in my transaction was to order furniture from the manufacturer that I order from them, then organise the delivery. In affect they do the least in the transaction, they have no showroom no stores and hold no stock but have positioned themselves to get a portion of the profit by acting as a middle man, fair play. However as a customer if someone uses: free 7-10 day, 2 man delivery as a selling point, they should put some effort into making sure that part of the transaction happens and if it doesn’t that should be taking the lead in finding out why, and where possible organising solutions. Saying “I didn’t know anything about this” isn’t an excuse it’s an admission that you not only failed to to deliver the service you advertise but didn’t really care.

Bad

1 year ago

Unsatisfied A.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible mattress Although after inspection by independent upholster now been replaced Large hump in middle after 7 days be very careful before you buy

Bad

1 year ago

Denise Foster

Dreams have taken money for a product I am yet to receive after 8 weeks. Instead of providing me with answers or even assisting, they keep palming me off on their 3rd party supplier who refuses to answer calls or respond to emails. I would advise extreme caution as depending on who is actually supply dreams the bed clearly has a huge impact on service levels. It is a real shame that a company such as Dreams as just happy to pass the buck and leave a customer without their order, or money. As a long term customer of dreams, this is absolutely going to give me second thoughts about using them in the future. A real shame.

Poor

1 year ago

Andrew N.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was Let down by another online Bathroom company so decided to try Bella Bathrooms, they had exactly what i needed and all in stock local to me in Durham, i had the option to collect or receive delivery at a good price of £20 so opted for a pallet delivery, i received an email stating that the goods would be delivered within 48hrs, no date was given so called the Bella team and they rang the courier to see when they had the delivery scheduled. The delivery was timely and all in good order, very pleased with my purchase and would certainly order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Bennison

Terrible customer services no communication regarding delay of order so was left stuck and with no toilet!seriously use another online bathroom specialist.its cost me £100 on Palletline’s charges.i should have gone with my intincts the 1st time I phoned and attitude problem usually reveals staff that are constantly dealing with complaints?

Poor

1 year ago

Susan Kirkpatrick

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased some new toilets and concealed cisterns on advice from an operator and had them delivered. I had them installed and the cistern water is too small for the pan as the pan is requires additional water. The mechanisms in the cistern are very poorly made and I am trying to get to speak to someone about this. I am getting emails from lots of different people with no solution in sight. Most frustrating. Poor customer service and annoyed. We are experienced renovators and this is the first time we have come across this.

Bad

2 years ago

Hobbs E.

Ordered from them on Tuesday, paid £6 for the 'named delivery' service. The earliest day to pick was Friday - which was the last day before the installation. I called them on Wednesday morning to ask them to make sure the item arrives before Friday (I was happy for the earlier delivery) to which they told me not to worry. Nothing happened on Thursday with my order, so I called them again to find out what was happening, was told it was dispatch and promised a tracking code which was never sent. I called again to be told it was NOT dispatched - thanks! They eventually sent it with Hermes at 6pm on Thursday - the worst courier anyone could have picked (obviously pocketing the difference between the £6 and whatever Hermes charged them). No surprise it failed to arrive on Friday - spoken to a number of people there including a senior manager - was told I was rightly ignored on Wednesday with my request to expedite sending because it was "the process" and the best they can do is a refund of £6. They refused to send the parcel with a more reliable service to ensure it arrives on Saturday or do anything else - oh well, I vote with my feet.

Bad

2 years ago

Alexey A.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chrome radiator rusty within 8 months - asked for a refund but they dispatched a replacement to an address I no longer lived at for 8 months ago. Promised refund and never happened and then told to get lost as they sent out a replacement even though I never got it. AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rubbish quality and service - it will cost you in the long run

Bad

1 year ago

Sandra T.

We purchased a premier harmony wc suite, unfortunately the wrong model was delivered but we were put in touch with Mack from Heatandplumb and all was sorted to our satisfaction. We are elderly and he dealt with the matter in a pleasant and kindly way. Jean and Mike Smith

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean And

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Deals OnlineBedding SetsCurtainsCar Seat Covers and More

Beddinginn offers a huge selection of high quality 3D Bedding Sets3D Curtains3D ClothingCar Seat Covers and other home decorations You would never fail to find unique design home decor ideas for online shopping here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mum loves it. The natural weighted blanket was a gift for my mum who struggles to fall asleep at night and also she can get a little too hot, so one concern I had was that the fabric/materials used might be too warm. The natural blanket is brilliant, the material is soft and feels lovely to the touch. She said she feels comforted, it helps her to relax at night and at the same time she can use other blankets on cool nights because the weighted blanket doesn't make her too warm. She would recommend trying this blanket. Although it has only been 2 weeks, the blankets seems to be of good quality and with speedy delivery, good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe

Very pleased with the blanket, and have trialled with several friends. Thank you for donating this for our courses with military veterans with PTSD, as I think this will make a huge difference to them. x

Excellent

1 year ago

Ele Milwright

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Takeaway

We offer a huge range of Bathroom Suites Showers and Radiators at the best internet prices Buy Bathrooms Online Today Express delivery available

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Luxury Bed Linen & Homewares Online L&M Home

If you’re looking for Melbourne’s best in artisan homewares and home dcor, look no further than L&M Home. Buy the highest quality, luxury homewares online from our safe and secure store and enjoy fast delivery to your doorstep, anywhere in Australia. Browse our range today.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

loveforwhite

Love for White is a one stop online store offering Luxury Feather Pillows, Duvets, Mattress Protectors and Premium White Bed and Bath Linen.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SatinBoutique

Satin Bedding offers Bridal Silk Lingerie and exclusive Luxury Bed Sheets We also offer wide range of Sexy Shoes Costumes and Party Dresses for all occasions

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hurtownia Artykuów Dziecicych MADAR

Dla Twojej wygody i Twojego dziecka oferujemy moliwo skompletowania caej wyprawki w jednym miejscu W ofercie posiadamy óeczka dziecice drewniane wózki dziecice - gbokie spacerowe i wielofunkcyjne atestowane foteliki samochodowe Zapraszamy te po zabawki produkty sezonowe i wyposaenie ogrodu dla dziecka

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fuzzie Dot

Are you searching for high-quality children39s blankets online Look no further than the plush Minky blankets from Fuzzie Dot We proudly offer several animal blankies and whether you are looking for a pig baby blanket or a puppy baby blanket you39ll find it here Shop our online store now

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LinenObsession

Best linen company supplying high quality linen. Stocks UK and Middle East sizes. Bath towels, pillows, duvets & covers, sheets, Egyptian cotton sateen and crisp percale bedsheets - in 200, 300, 400, 500, 100 thread count. Brands: Christy, Esprit hotel linen & more. Best range of Bedding in Dubai, UAE, Saudi Kuwait.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Linger Luxury Bedding & Bath Linens Without the Markup

Linger crafts 5-star hotel sheets, duvet covers, and bath towels, and sells direct to consumers to provide unparalleled savings. Enjoy Supima cotton and Euopean linen sheets at fair prices. Free shipping and a 90-day free trial on all of our luxury linens. One sheet set donated for every one sold!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mandaue Foam

Mandaue Foam Home Store is a one-stop shop for all your foam and furniture needs. Look through our online selection for pieces that will complete your home from pillows, foam mattress, spring mattress, dining sets, sofas, bed sheets, office chairs, dressers and all things for home. You can find it all in Mandaue Foam.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Los Angeles Mattress Stores Best Mattress Prices

For the best mattresses in LA, shop Los Angeles Mattress Stores. Our mattresses come with a 120-night trial. Free delivery & setup. Shop the best mattress sales.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nillens

Egyptian bedding & loungewear brand. Our designs are bold, colorful and playful and our quality is always excellent. Our store is located in Zamalek, Cairo, Egy

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Think Lounges

Think Lounges are the Australia's #1 rated online store for Lounges & Mattresses at reasonable prices. Free Delivery Order Online or Call us 1300 916 304.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bates Mill Store

Bates Mill Store - The original retailer of Bates bedspreads and blankets for over 50 years. Made in USA, 100% cotton and machine washable. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Stores Near Me

Bedder Mattress has stores in Sylmar / San Fernando CA and in Valencia / Santa Clarita CA. We finance everybody, all you need is a checking account. Shop quality mattresses at competitive prices. Mattress Stores near me.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Copper Sinks: Handcrafted Bathroom, Kitchen, Bar Sink - Copper Alchemy

Shop copper sinks: farmhouse, hammered, kitchen, & bar sinks at affordable prices with free shipping plus 30% discount on all products. Copper Alchemy offers high quality handmade copper sinks. View our large selection of kitchen, farmhouse, bathroom sinks & more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Drains & Shower Grates Manufactured in Australia

Drainsonline are an Australian manufacturer of drains & shower grates providing the best quality ready and custom made shower grates at lowest possible price.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Linen For Sale Australia Linen Bed Sheets & Covers Online

Shop for Bed linen, Fitted Bed Sheets, Quilt Covers, French Duvet Covers, Table Linen, Curtains and Clothing online at Linenshed.com.au. Our luxury linens are made of the finest French linen.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Olde Glory

American Country Store online in the UK with Patchwork Quilts, New England Style Decorations, Gifts and Curtains. Buy Log Cabin and Southwestern Decor including Rugs, Bedspreads, Throws and Hooks. Halloween and Christmas Decorations along with Candles, Room Sprays, Folk Art, Lang Calendars, Cards and Shaker Pegrails.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

#1 Premium Mattress Brands Mattress Manufacturer, Seller & Exporters

Springfit is India's most Premium Mattress Brand. We are manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Ortho, Memory Foam, Spring Mattress & Hotel Mattress worldwide.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Colchões Cesar Anatomic

Promoção de cama box e colchão de mola e espuma na Colchões Cesar Anatomic Frete Grátis para Pernambuco Alagoas Rio Grande do Norte e Paraíba

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Film China

Henan Yinfeng Plastic is pe film manufacturer which supply wholesale mattress bagplastic drop clothdust sheetwarningcaution tapefurniture covergreenhouse filmmulch filmplastic bagirrigation tape and others we can also accept custom

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Landmark Linen Company

Duvets Pillows Mattress Toppers and lots more all at great prices can be found here at our family run site Landmark Linen Company We have 15 years experience in this type of commodity and selling some of the best well-known brands in the market place today make it a site you will definitely want to visit

Recent Reviews

Awful company to deal with Nobody answers the phone. Nobody answers emails. You order online and six weeks later nothing arrives. We had an email that the director was going to “concoct” an email to my wife eventually and that was all rubbish. Beware of this company and order from a reputable linen firm.

Bad

1 year ago

Phil

What a shambles this company is! Placed the order told not all was in stock asked if I would like to wait for complete order, I said yes, then got part order next day! waited for delivery of remainder didn't come! e-mailed reply said they would look into it - NOTHING, emailed again, NOTHING, emailed again - NOTHING left a message on answerphone which asked me to email! phoned again spoke to someone who didn't have a clue!! eventually said still didn't have the stock and I would have to wait another 4 weeks! Thats 8 weeks in total if it arrived! Conversation got a bit heated with the old duffer on the phone and was told they would cancel the order! I said I would leave a bad review - he said they they didn't have a review site!! well I'm writing this one somewhere I hope someone reads it! Do not use this company they are hopeless, particularly the old duffer on the phone!

Bad

1 year ago

Penny Oliver

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Linenbundle

Luxury bed linen brought to you by linenbundleie Our super soft 500 thread count bedding is luxury at a fair price Buy online today

Recent Reviews

Like most reviews, the quality of their products is pretty good. And that's fine unless you want to exchange something or ask a simple question. However, they are by far the worst company I've ever experienced in terms of customer support. I placed my original order on the 1st of June. After waiting over 3 weeks for my order to arrive, one of the sheets was too big and needed to be exchanged (it turns out their sheets are oversized). I sent the sheet back to them on the 30th of June and have heard nothing since. I've written emails (no reply to any), messaged on Instagram - nothing. Complete radio silence. And, yes, I know there is a pandemic and things are not normal. But people are online, especially if you're running a business. As I said, the products are good so it's such a pity they don't know how to run a business. I will never order from them again.. You have been warned!

Bad

1 year ago

V. N.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cacala Towels

Cacala Towels Official Site - Manufacturer of The Original Turkish Towels for Bath and Beach Proven Quality Versatile Eco-Friendly 100 Turkish Cotton

Recent Reviews

Have not received them... not sure why they’re asking me to review what hasn’t arrived yet but here it is! Ok UPDATE! The package arrived today - one day late. But oh was it worth it!! These are GORGEOUS towels and I cannot wait to hit the beach with them. Also they’re a great size for under my yoga mat for outdoors yoga classes! LOVE that zipper pocket. The zipper is far enough up that it won’t be annoying when you lay on it! Exceptional quality and the presentation is gift worthy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Smith

I just love these towels and once I tried one I was hooked. I now have quite a few and they really do get softer with each wash! They're so soft and I love the color combinations. I just can't say enough about them!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MP Homeware Housewares Kitchen Bathrooms Gifts

A great selection of housewares kitchenware bathrooms and gifts at low internet prices all with free delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 of the Quartz toilet seats , Delivery was quick . love love the colours. Really brightens up the WC and bathroom. So far have only fitted one of them, hubby found it easy to fit, be fitting the other one some time next week.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. L.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent over £2000 with Victoria Plumbing, and the products themselves seems to be fine, sadly the same cannot be said for the customer services. One of the items I purchased was the incorrect type, which they agreed I could return and exchange for something else. They were fully aware that this was urgent and my fitters would be gone in 1 week. I returned the item and sent them the details of the replacement Item I wanted along with the return as request, and sent the details via email as well to make 100% sure they had them. I confirmed the delivery of the returned item and contacted them to make sure they were sending the replacement item. They ignored me and did reply for over a week, only to then ask for the information about the replacement item, which I had already provided TWICE. Then another week of being ignored, only to be told the replacement item was out of stock and I would have to wait another 7-10 days. Which they could have told me on day 1. So I gave them an alternative, and asked for it to be sent urgently the next day. Another week passes with no response, despite my chasing every day, it is now 3 weeks since I returned the original item. So because they ignored me and refused to reply for weeks and never did ship either of the replacement items I requested, I had no choice but to ask for a refund and order from elsewhere. Once I asked for a refund, suddenly they are able to respond, of course, as the ticket has now presumably been assigned to the "screw customers over" refund dept. They have refused to refund me, which is effectively theft since the original item has been returned, and arrogantly tried to blame me for their failures to respond to send a replacement, which makes no logical sense, as I obviously have no control over their incompetence or inability to respond to customers in a timely fashion. I have sent a dispute to my credit card company and requested a charge back. I will not be ordering from Victoria Plumbing in the future.

Bad

1 year ago

R Michaels

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold Tap Store

Gold Tap Store - The Home Of Gold Plated Taps Specialising in Gold Plated Bathroom Taps and Showers as well as Kitchen Brassware

Recent Reviews

Wish I read the other reviews first. As all the other reviews terrible comms, disorganised, delivered wrong inferior item, never replaced it when the one reply I got said they would. Never answer the phone. No return address to return wrong item. Credit card company refunded me. This company in a mess. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

C. C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Naturlatex Matratze kaufen Una mit individuell verstellbarem Komfort

Una Revolutionre Naturlatex Matratze 100 biologisch und fair mit verstellbarem Komfort 100 Nchte gratis testen und 10 Jahre Garantie Jetzt Bestellen

Recent Reviews

Nach nun über einem Jahr möchte ich die Matratze Bewerten. Wir haben eine 2mx2m Matratze für unser Familienbett bestellt. Für mich schläft es sich sehr gut auf der Matratze , sehr gut ist das man die Härte individuell jederzeit ändern kann. Wieso aber 2 Punkte abzug : Der Bezug ist sehr dünn und hatte schon beim ersten aufziehen ein kleines Loch , nun wollte ich den Bezug nach 1,5 Jahren waschen. Trotz Matratzenschoner ist ,da unser Sohn noch nicht ganz trocken ist ,ein wenig auf den Bezug übergelaufen und auch allgemein denke ich das es aus hygienischen gründen normal ist seinen Matratzenbezug ein mal im Jahr zu Waschen. Nach dem Waschgang bei nur 30 grad und ohne trockengang ist der Matratzenbezug eingegange nach mühsamen aufziehen ist unsere Matratze jetzt keine 200x200 sonder ca. 190x190. Una Matratzen haben mir darauf nur geantwortet das der Bezug nicht fürs Waschen geeignet ist und wir uns einen neuen Bezug Kaufen können. Ich erwarte aber von so eine teuren Matratze das der Bezug auch fürs Waschen geeignet ist. Da man eine Matratze für ca. 10 Jahre kauft, kann ich es mir nicht vorstellen den Bezug niemals zu Waschen.

Poor

1 year ago

Danuta

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fitted Kitchen and Bedroom Design Ideas Bedroom Interiors Design - EGI Interiors

Get top quality furniture fitted into your bedroom and Kitchen to make it look good and stylish together For a FREE design call us today 020 8578 5775

Recent Reviews

We would not buy any product from this company. We had our kitchen installed by this company but once they got our money and the kitchen was installed they were rude, especially the receptionist. We rang about 3 days later as we discovered some faults and small damages in the units with the installation. The receptionist was rude and her tone and phone manners were not nice at all with my wife. My wife was basically told why did it take us so long to report the problems and that we had not spent thousands as other customers also didn't we care about our kitchen. The receptionist said we should have watched the installations and been at home to check whilst the work was being done. So when egi say they is a guarantee of 10 years believe us there is no guarantee even after 3 days. This receptionist should be trained to be nice to all customers whether they spend £1 or thousands of pounds, they are still customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Pragna Bhatt

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with