Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Breathable Weighted Blanket Heavy Blanket For Anxiety

Ultra-Soft premium bamboo weighted blankets that improve sleep lower anxiety and increase well being

Recent Reviews

After several months of severe stress, my husband convinced me to try out a weighted blanket because I wasn't sleeping well. I liked that this blanket came with an organic bamboo cover and it looked really nice. I was skeptical, but after trying it for a few nights I fell in love with it. I wish I would've bought this several months ago as I am sleeping through the night and feeling more rested when I wake up. Super comfortable and the weight just creates this feeling of security around my body. I feel like I'm floating on a cloud. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bathrooms Scunthorpe Bathroom Suites En-suite Scunthorpe

Quality Bathrooms provides bespoke bathroom en-suite fitting to suit all budgets throughout Scunthorpe available in a range of styles

Recent Reviews

Just had our family bathroom and en-suite completed. A very professional team at Quality Bathrooms. Easy to deal with, excellent advice and fitted to a highly professional standard. Highly recommend. Exceeded all our expectations!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr and Mrs Dallalio

Just had a bathroom and en-suite totally transformed by Quality Bathrooms. The advice and help Jamie gave was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and creative and gave us ideas we hadn't thought of. Tony and John, the fitters where great too. They are very friendly and chatty and involved us in all the simple and small decisions that have had the over all rooms look amazing. The whole experience has been fantastic and cannot recommend Quality bathrooms highly enough. 5 Stars isn't enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr & Mrs T

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LinenFields

Linen Fields is a family business who specialise in on-line direct retail sales The company is managed by four members of the family who between them have over 40 years experience within the linen trade We are specialists in Duvets Quilts Pillows Mattress Protectors Bedding Bed Linen Blankets Throws Towels Bath Mats Table Cloths Napkins Cushions Seat Pads and so much more We guarantee to offer you a personal and efficient service at all times and ensure that you are satisfied with your order and the service you receive from us When you send an order or enquiry to Linen Fields you can be assured that we will acknowledge this via email within 2 hours of receiving it between the hours of 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday Any enquiries received over the weekend will be dealt with as a priority before 10am on the following Monday We also provide an answer phone service which is checked frequently so please ensure that you leave a message with your name phone number order number or query details and this will also be de

Recent Reviews

Ordered some cushions and pillowcases from these jokers, after 8 weeks of waiting they still didnt arrive. Requested a refund and didnt get that, you phone and dont get an answer and get told to email, you email and dont get a reply. What a way to run an online business, they dont deserve to be in business! When I finally got someone on the phone it was some old dodgery guy who hadnt a clue what I was talking about and was very rude indeed. Avoid these jokers and order from John Lewis like I had to.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian Lees

Excellent customer service, cannot fault it! I purchased cushions and had to return some as they didn't match my curtains. I emailed Linenfields and they answered back very promptly and courteously, giving me info I needed to send my return. They even emailed me to say they had received them back and would be giving me a refund. Can't say any fairer than that. Don't hesitate to deal with this lovely Company. I shall certainly buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Max L

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Overall really pleased with my purchase. Fair to say I had a few concerns ordering this item during lockdown as I'd been let down by a few other orders promising delivery dates that never materialised and continued to be pushed back. So first the reason for not giving 5 stars: After extensive research, I found the item I wanted (a dining table) at a very good price with this firm's website and better still, it was showing 'in stock'. Order made! Within a few days a message was received saying the estimated delivery date was 4-5 weeks away - odd when the item is meant to be in stock, but at least they told me quickly. As I was 'on alert' I asked if all was looking good for the planned delivery date about a week before due and was quickly told the item was due to arrive at the warehouse today. Some more nudges and update requests followed for the next 2 weeks before I was then given a firm delivery date, which was just over 6 weeks after original expected date. Now the good stuff: Comms were responded to quickly and with lovely, humoured personalisation (which look away a lot of my nerves). Item was a great price and the packing! ... well I have never received an item so carefully packed - faultless - and friendly delivery service people too. So overall, I think I may have been given a bum steer around the 'in stock' info at the start and delivery expectations may have been on the optimistic side, but great item, great price and great service. Would use again.

Great

1 year ago

Roger Pangbourne

Poor customer service and lack of knowledge in business operational procedures with a patronising attitude to the consumer with poor and misinformed information. Very much lacking the knowledge, experience and humanity to address all areas of the issues that they have on various issues of the business which from a customer service point if view is apparent but also from a distribution structure in which they confirmed previously. Amazing to see a business operational with such attitudes in all aspects and needs massive changes made to implement growth in the future if it has any desire to build reputations of excellence or just be content and take payments for products they sell and care nothing more than that, in which is clearly the current business plan in place.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Ambuchi

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Suppliers of a wide range of home furnishings

Bedrooms and dining are suppliers of a wide range of home furnishings from a variety of suppliers to suit all budgets

Recent Reviews

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Nour Luxury

Shop Luxury Organic Bedding at Nour Luxury Our 100 Cotton Bedding Sets provide exceptional comfort Discover our wide range of Organic Bedding today

Recent Reviews

Needed new bedding and I gave Nour Luxury a try purely based on the reviews, and i was not disappointed, in fact it exceeded my expectations. my bedding set was exactly as described, buttery Soft yet cool & the colour is beautiful. Feels like im sleeping on soft fluffy clouds. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita Carrera

This sheets are exactly what we'd hoped for. Our two young boys are moving into single beds and we wanted some sheets for them. These sheets are not only ethically sourced but also really good quality. We will be ordering some for ourselves as they are lovely sheets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tony the estimator and Sam the fitter are amazing. The rest of the company is not. Following a horrendous experience on fitting day, where they failed to arrive, horrific communication, from Sue, 30 mins after they were due to arrive I received a phone call to say we are not coming and a manager Pete who was at best rude. I wrote to the head office. They couldn't even be bothered to respond to a corporate complaint. I chased by telephone 3 times and eventually gave up and realised I had wasted my time and money. My best advice is to avoid this company at all costs

Bad

1 year ago

F. R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bed Kingdom

At Bed Kingdom we offer the widest range of adult children beds to suit every space and budget Order now online for cheapest deals and free delivery

Recent Reviews

I only give two stars because they have delivered the product, but the service is POOR! From the beginning. I have ordered a gaming desk. It was said that they will deliver in 3 to 4 weeks (manufactured in France). After 3 weeks I have sent an email asking for an update. No response. I have sent another one asking would someone please respond to my first email. So I was informed that it will take another week. I was ok with it since I know how hard it can be with all that COVID-19 situation. So next week I was told that my item is going to be delivered to me on Thursday morning. Brilliant! But it was not! The driver called me 30 minutes before the end of the time slot telling me that someone FORGOT to load my desk onto his van and he can deliver it Sunday evening. I did not like that, so I emailed the company again asking how that happened? I was responded that there must have been a mistake because they will deliver it Monday, not Sunday. Which I replied that is not what I was promised. I was asked to contact deliveries department, which I tried 3 times with no answer. Guess who showed on my doorstep on Sunday at 6 PM? The driver with my desk! On Tuesday I get another email asking did I get it? I did. But the desk had two faults. An imperfection on the desk edge and an incorrectly cut hole for a tightening bolt (3 cm difference!) and had to improvise. I was asked to provide photo evidence. Which of course I did. I asked if I can be partially refunded (paid over 200 quid) to which they have responded that manufacturer will contact them back in 48h (11/08/2020). Send another request for an update on 17th. No answer at all! Today we have Sunday, 23rd of August 2020 and I am tired of constantly asking. Will never buy from them again. Not worth the money, time or stress. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Poor

1 year ago

Simon W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bloomsbury Mill

At Blomsbury Mill we create beautiful affordable childrens bedding for boys and girls super soft muslins blankets curtains more Shop online

Recent Reviews

We love Bloomsbury Mill in our house! They have so many fun designs, especially the safari range which our little one loves! Most importantly the items were of high quality, washed (and dried) well, have retained their colour and softness. I would definitely buy them again as they give me great piece of mind when it comes to safety and quality. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Explore the full TEMPURreg range including mattress pillows bed bases and accessories designed for a sleep like no other

Recent Reviews

Nothing is too much trouble for this company. The standard of customer service and after care can only be described as outstanding. If you want a good nights sleep you have to have a Tempur Mattress but get it direct from Tempur.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Ashworth

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DBS Bathrooms

DBS Bathrooms provide wall cladding bathroom panelling bathroom cladding shower panels wet walls ceiling panels All 100 waterproof with FREE delivery

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with all my questions. Good range of panels I sent them a very rough plan and they worked out how many panels and fittings I would need. Well packed replaced items that had gone missing. All round very helpful with questions and tech information

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Lee

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Glideaway adjustable bed frames are nice in the beginning but if any of the motors fail you will find yourself in a war with the manufacturer to back up their product. I found this company to be very unprofessional and shady. Yuck

Bad

1 year ago

Upset customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Space

Bathroom Space have an extensive range of high quality vanities basins baths more We are here to help you create that dream bathroom you39ve always wanted

Recent Reviews

Good customer experience. Bathroom Space has a lovely range at reasonable cost and ready for collection. Everything is mix and match. We have completed one bathroom and we will be back for the fit out of the two others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Delphine

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are delighted with our bluebellgray curtains. They are well made but I wish there had been longer curtains to choose from. The watery colours of the Lomond stripe fabric are glorious, very reminiscent of the Scottish Highlands. We have also bought some of their floral cushions in the same colour way. They are lovely and will enhance the room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. P.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Milam Mattress

At Milam all of our products are organic and the highest quality available Eco-luxe Good for you Good for the planet

Recent Reviews

My baby threw up over the pillow and there was no option other than to put it in the wash. I did so on a wool cycle and then tumble dried with a ball at low heat as recommended by other wool pillow manufacturers online - the pillow unfortunately went all clumpy. Milam should make the pillow with an extra removable cover/pillow protector to give some extra protection for spills

Bad

1 year ago

Anna G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our experience with Bruno has not been straightforward. At first, the initial delivery was faultless, the mattress arrived quickly and the unboxing went smoothly and initial impressions were good. The mattress felt very firm compared with our old one (a 15 yr old top quality traditional sprung mattress with wool and cotton fillings), so this took time to get used to. It was also much warmed to get into (in January that was most welcome!), although towards the end of our 100 day trial in April the weather was much warmer and we had quite a few hot nights and the mattress was much sweatier than our old one. Right at the end of the trial, we were undecided, so I asked Bruno for their comments. Upon trying to call them I got a recorded message telling me to call during working hours - I was doing! Okay, so it was later on a Friday, so maybe they'd all gone home early? It was blamed on a 'technical issue'. Not impressed. We were concerned about sleeping hot (which is why I had chosen a latex mattress rather than memory foam in the first place), plus the mattress was still very firm and although supportive, neither myself or my wife were sleeping comfortably on our sides - our shoulders didn't really sink into the mattress sufficiently to be comfortable. They offered us an additional Bruno topper for the mattress but at £225, I felt this was an unreasonable extra cost on what should have already been a comfortable mattress at £675. We therefore decided to return the mattress and find an alternative. At the end of the day, all these new style 'bed in box' mattresses are just large pieces of foam and we decided that wasn't what we wanted to spend hundreds of pounds on. For very little extra we switched to a traditional mattress with natural fillings which is just as supportive and much more comfortable (thanks to a company which is never knowingly undersold). The returns process was where it all started to go wrong. First, we were encouraged to hear that British Heart Foundation would be collecting the mattress for charity (great idea), however when they arrived they declined to take it because it had no fire label. How this could be was beyond me, this was supposed to be a brand new mattress made to latest standards. Upon trying to speak to Bruno while they were making the pickup, all I could get was an answer machine message - in German! This was very stressful as I had already paid for my new mattress and no pickup meant no refund from Bruno. BHF left and I eventually made contact by email and they apologised. They arranged to send me a huge plastic bag for returning it and that Tuffnells would be in touch within 7 days to arrange the pickup. After 7 days I had not hear anything so followed up again and eventually got a call to say they would collect tomorrow. Tomorrow came and went (staying in all day for the collection) and no-one arrived. I phoned Tuffnells several times but without success until a few days later they turned up unannounced and took it away (lucky I was in). Apparently, it had been down as a 1-tonne pallet to pick up, hence they had been waiting for the right van, but no-one had bothered to phone me and explain. I have finally received my refund, 6 weeks after telling Bruno that we would be making the return. Although communications, when made, have been polite, the whole process has been a shambles and I cannot recommend either the product or the service. The reason for two rather than one star is that the product is not bad and will probably suit many people.

Poor

1 year ago

Will Barraclough

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased Cezañne grey double bed and very pleased with build quality. Love the draws being on casters plus they have plenty support underneath them. Slats a bit wide between each one so we purchased a 6mm mdf board only £13 at bq and placed it over them for added support for our pocket sprung mattress as springs would not be supported where gaps were. Draws are big much better than a normal divan with draws. Highly recommend this bed glad we chose it now. Delivery was quick too did find the van men a bit none communative. Took one person 3hrs to do as says don't use power tools as voids warranty. So would be quicker if two did it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Calderbank

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought Grey suede memory foam bed for granddaughter who lives 60 miles away and arrived in excellent condition and on time. Bed was very comfortable and she was very happy with it. The only disappointment when it arrived she was on her own and the delivery driver left it at the front door and would not take inside. Bear in mind when purchasing as can be unacceptable if adverse weather conditions.

Poor

1 year ago

Norman Melton

Rubbish company, ordered bed and never arrived, still waiting for my refund !! Two failed attempts, one saying no one was home but driver was outside our long driveway as he took a photo of our sign and never drive In to where the house is, we were there all day, common sense to drive to the house !!! Didn’t even call, then they arranged it again but for a week later and it was there mistake !? Waited all day I had tracked it, went all down to Cornwall, last seen at 9 pm Exeter and I get a email to say it’s cancelled as no one home but I live in Taunton so they obviously never had it on the van, no interest in getting the bed to me the next day so waiting for a refund !! £342 joke of a company!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

B. V.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Head2bed company has a wide choices of Bed, mattresses, wardrobes and other accessories. Furthermore, Head2bed gives the possibility to customise the bed in terms of size, finish and upholstery. They obviously provide the dimension from double bed to emperor and you can even do bespoke service. You can also add bedside table which would fit with your bed and finish it with a smart reading lighting. Having said that I had a little issue with the delivery as they inexplicably forgot to deliver the mattress and i had to wait the week after to get it.

Great

1 year ago

Alexandre Dassler

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love love love. My Warwick futon arrived on the date given. So well wrapped no way could it get damaged. Easy to assemble even for someone who dosent do self assembly. The funton is excellent made and a beautiful sturdy piece of furntiure. I upgrade to the best futon mattress and its so comfy in fact a better mattress then on the bed in the spare room. Also the customer serivce from start to finish was top notch. Andrew phoned me about the mattress and we agreed on the details. Great service, well build to the colours request excellent customer serivce. I would recommend this company to anyone any query on size will also be dealt with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Compton

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

really poor customer service. bed turned up with 1 box missing. I refused delivery. The woman on the phone said this was silly of me to do because she could of sent it via courier within 48 hours I explained I never had room to store a great big cabin bed that was incomplete! she spoke to me like I was below her, finishing my sentences with sarcastic remarks! we agreed to wait another week only to be told that they can only deliver Saturday morning, we explained we could not be there in morning but can be in afternoon. She said we were being unreasonable and so she is cancelling the order. Well here I am spreading the word

Bad

1 year ago

Derek Moore

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ibath

Welcome to ibath Bathroom Showroom Sheffield that exclusively sells British based products of the highest quality Bathrooms with a guarantee to keep your mind at ease Varying from our standard products to our clearance ones we guarantee to build the bathrooms of your dreams

Recent Reviews

The mirror is well made using parts of a decent quality. Looks nice when lit on the wall. As I hoped the packaging was excellent and came in a very sturdy box, which is what you need for a product of this type.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Flint

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The reclaimed Stockhill king size bed that we bought is so sturdy and very well made. The gentlemen that delivered and assembled it were very polite and efficient. Excellent value for money and it is recycled. So so happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Richards

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wide range of stock and very personable staff ...who are amenable to the odd 'sharpening of pencils'! Perhaps not the cheapest furnishers - I suspect specifics could be sought out cheaper elsewhere - but we keep returning as they score highly for overall value.

Great

1 year ago

Steve Milner

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All started well with sales rep.he did a thorough job & explained well.then we got down to the nitty gritty, talking figures.started off at one price then got price down by taking off vat.then got price down again & again.despite us staying in the beginning we didn't want hard sell,THIS DEFINATELY WAS VERY HARD SELL.My partner walked out in the end as he'd had enough.but the rep still wouldn't take no for an answer.stayed another 40 mins so trying to bully me into a sale despite me saying no numerous times.of course he bad mouthed all other companies etc. (Including 2 which belonged to the same chain as his).when he finally did go he left me a complete mess & in tears & a hugemigraine!!!WOULD DEFINATLEY AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST .ESPECIALLY AFTER THE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH SALESMAN & HAVING SINCE READ ALL THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS FOR THIS COMPANY.SO SO GLAD WE DECIDED NOT GO AHEAD WITH FITTING.AVOID LIKE HELL!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Bev

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased few weeks ago an organic mattress "Original Organic Latex Mattress" from Latex Sense. The delivery was fast and came in 2 days. They also brought the mattress to our apartment (since it's pretty heavy). Once we opened packaging (which was only some plastic wrap) the mattress easily inflated and acquired its natural height. It didn't smell at all and we were able to sleep on the same days. Very comfortable and soft (we ordered the medium firmness). It's been almost a month but we are very satisfied and happy. Great value for the price and quality, since it's all organic and made with 100% organic natural Dunlop latex, organic cotton and organic wool cover.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nivi

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience, I ordered a big double basin. Website said 2-3 day delivery and waited for more than a week. Builders were already at home, so I gave them a call, they did not even process my order and actually they told me that they had only one in stock and I had to wait one more day so they could check the quality of the unit. That's was the service after paying £1000.

Bad

1 year ago

H. B.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charlotte in their sales department was extremely helpful and gave me lots of helpful advice and time. She also knew their products really well. Their website is very clearly set out and offers a good selection of quality and price.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. V.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely heated towel rail, arrived well before estimated delivery date (which I requested if possible). Exceptional customer service, particularly from a chap called Ibrahim. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend them. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Hayes

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS FIRM Ordered two products online. Advised one of them wasn’t available within the time I needed it, so asked cancel the entire order (as their delivery charge for orders under £500 is astronomical). This all happened within 24 hours and obviously no product was delivered to me at all. Sent 5 emails and also completed their website form advising of my wish to cancel and requesting a full refund - they haven’t even acknowledged any of my requests. I’ve also called them twice - hanging on for a very long time - but their phones just ring endlessly then cut you off. I have had to involve my bank now to recover the monies. Seriously, find another firm to buy your products from and do not use these people.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. H.

Utterly disappointed with customer aftercare. I ordered taps just as the UK went into lockdown so couldn’t get a plumber until after this was over. The taps weren’t even out of the box for this time. Unfortunately the taps were not the right size so I wanted to exchange them, I was finally told as it was outside the returns period they wouldn’t accept this and I was stuck with them even though they hadn't been even opened and I wanted an exchange. Customer services take ages to get back to you and when they do they are very unfriendly. Working flat out during the Covid crisis in the NHS I wasn’t able to do anything with the taps myself and plumbers wouldn’t come out, still no understanding from these guys, flabbergasted at the lack of ‘customer support‘. Don’t get anything from them, they won’t accept returns!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

R. B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Ordered 2 tiles over a week ago, was informed they would be in the store on the Monday (a few days later), I had to chase up on the Tuesday and was told they would definitely be in that day between 12 and 4pm. I went into the store later that day and whilst they had the paperwork no tiles were delivered. I explained that my plumber was only in for 3 days, the last day being weds, the next day. On weds I had to chase them again only to speak to a very rude woman at the cribbs causeway store but she did say she would try to find out where they were. She did phone back and left a msg on my voicemail saying they would be in store the following Monday, no apology or explanation from them and sadly no good to me as the plumber has now finished. Thankfully I found an original tile at the back of my garage that the plumber was able to use but shame for tileflair as they've lost the sale and lost my custom ever again. Not impressed.

Bad

1 year ago

J. C.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really pleased with the service form Avanti. The whole process was extremely stress-free and our Kitchen looks amazing. We will definitely be returning when we look to having our bedroom done next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. B.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went into the Westgate Street store in Bath to buy a net curtain. I had the measurements which I showed to an assistant. Two of the ladies who work there sorted it out for me and made sure I purchased the right size. I always enjoy shopping there. All the staff are so very helpful, great prices and top quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael west

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fachhandel und Onlineshop fuer Duschen | Duschdichtungen, Duschprofile und Duschkabinen

Der spezialisierte Fachhandel fuer Duschdichtungen Duschprofile Duschreiniger Duschabtrennungen und Duschglaeser Wir machen Duschen schoen.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sleepysexpress.com.au

1000s of reviews to help you sleep better in-depth mattress reviews pillows side-by-side mattress comparisons Everything you need for a great nights sleep

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kavanagh Designs

Independent design studio located in Worthing

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

comfortbeddings.in

Buy wide range of 100 Cotton Bedding Collection - Bed Sheets Pillows Pillow covers Duvet Sets Bed Skirts and Mattress protectors Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

13 Bonaparte

Boutique 2 bis rue de Normandie 75003 Paris 33 1 42 71 83 15 [email protected] Lundi - Samedi : 10h30 - 19h30 Dimanche : 13h - 19h

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with