Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2294

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5361

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708550)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2294

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5361

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

checkout.nz.koala.com

Get the perfect night's sleep! We’ve combined world-first materials with the most advanced manufacturing technology to create the perfect mattress.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Children’s Bedding and Accessories in New York & New Jersey Chez Bb

Chez Bb Is the premium brand of Children’s bedding developed for kids by kids with hand crafted cotton quilts, printed sheet sets, decorative pillows and a waterproof collection of wet dry bags and bedwetting pads. Find us in NY & NJ, call us at 917-842-3483.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

chiefandwanderer.com

Home of the wandering blanket. One-of-a-kind Aztec textiles, meticulously handwoven and ethically produced by a small team of artisans. Ideal for use as a picnic rug, beach rug, van life, home and interior dcor, siesta’s and fiesta’s! Shop our Travel Bags, generously sized, perfect for those spontaneous getaways!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Chilla Blankets

Weighted blankets for adults and kids with anxiety or the appreciation of comfort.

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

cirrus-shower.com

N 1 in Aromatherapy Showers - Save Up to 580/year Patented Technology French Company Free 72H Delivery Easy to install Order Now!

Recent Reviews

Keeps breaking in the lid for the spa unit and when you request a replacement unit, there is no help to receive from Cirrus-shower. They want even offer an option to just buy the lid, which is where the problem is. Also they don't allow negative reviews on their own page, to no surprise.

Bad

1 year ago

Hoder Jensen

After my first one exploded (o-ring failed and then cover flow off), shooting water all over my bathroom and drowning my mobile phone on the other side of the room. They told me they could not supply a replacement O-ring but then a couple of weeks later, I was sent a replacement cover and o-ring. Shortly after that, the mode button failed in between two settings. I am left with a weak stream from a combination of 2 sets of the outlets. Very disappointing experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

claddtech.com

Choose from our huge range of bathroom panels, wall panels, shower panels, bathroom cladding and ceiling cladding. Shop now for big discounts off your first order.

Recent Reviews

So, I'm not going to say this company is rubbish nor the best going. What they offer is cheaper than usual cladding - which I am happy to pay. Now, the company itself isn't really a problem, can contact them via chat on the website or by email (check your spam, it might end up on there) and they kept in contact with me throughout the process; I think the problem lies with the delivery company they use - XDP. Obviously, this company is probably a lot more cheaper for the company to use, but XDP are terrible. Some items I received were broken, like the trims, very easily snapped , and they did ; but I managed with what I had. I think XDP just throw everything around and don't really care about the items they are delivering. I also ordered 25 pieces of cladding at one point, and only 5 pieces showed up. My partner took the delivery, so went unnoticed. I said 'wheres the rest?' the tracking said all items delivered. So got in contact with the company to find out. We left it a few days and XDP finally delivered the rest of the items. They seem to do as they please. With all that behind us, I managed to install all the cladding in my bathroom and complete it, albeit , a little longer than it should have took. My advise to the company - to stop these bad reviews, find a better currier service like DPD and charge delivery prices rather than free? I realise free is a nice incentive, bit a better experience in tracking and delivering would be a massive advantage for you guys.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Watson

Lovely customer service, Sophie and Beth was very helpful. The wall cladding is to a very high spec. We bought the tile effect cladding and it is so beautiful. So very pleased we choose The down side was the couriers they used, XDF, unreliable, text you they on their way and didn’t show up for days. This defo learnt me a lesson to read the write ups on what courier is being used and how reliable the couriers are to deliver the goods on time as they stipulate when the goods are being ordered.

Great

1 year ago

Kevin Way

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Wool Blankets

Classic Wool blankets by Swiss Link are extremely soft to the touch and very durable. They're generously sized and well constructed from real Indian wool. Choose from a variety of styles such as plaid wool blankets, US Navy and US Army reproductions, and the classic utility blanket.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clean Healthy Living

Clean Healthy Living offers quality products that are healthy for your home. Most are made of PEVA and other non-PVC materials.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Clementi Kian Seng

The best in Singapore curtain, blinds and interior furnishing store with more than 30 years of experience - providing quality curtain and other products at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cloth and Stitch

Quality American made throw pillow covers from high-end designer fabrics at affordable prices. If you don't like your purchase, send it back to us and try again. With almost 5,000 different throw pillows available in 18" x 18", 20" x 20", 22" x 22", 24" x 24" and 26" x 26" we know we have your throw pillow cover!

Recent Reviews

If you order from this organization beware! If you need to make changes to your order they don't have a customer service number, you have to email them. They don't check their emails and send out the order anyway.

Bad

5 months ago

MarionHensman

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cloud 9 Showers

Revolutionize your shower experience with a rain fall shower from Cloud 9 Showers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

cloudtenbeds.com

CertiPUR-US Cool-Gel infused foam is layered over premium latex and a supportive base. Everything needed for a restful and rejuvenating night’s sleep.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

cloversage.com

We designed our muslin toddler blankets & hooded towels from scratch using 100% natural and organic cotton and bamboo materials.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Clutch Towels

High quality microfiber beach & sport towels that are super-absorbent, quick-drying, and ultra-compact, so they're easy to pack and take anywhere. Easy care, in colorful, happy designs. Perfect for the beach, pool, tennis, travel, camp, hiking, workout, or even your dog. Official partners of the USTA NE.

Recent Reviews

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cocoon Sofa Beds Two & Three Seater, Corner and Single Sofa Beds

Shop a range of corner, large, double & single sofa beds built from the mattress up with pocket sleep technology, giving you a great night's sleep, every night. Shop easy with free UK delivery, returns and 14-night trial.

Recent Reviews

We bought this sofa bed to replace a futon and it has massively improved our spare bedroom. We now have more space to use it as an office, but also there is more seating space as well (most often by the cats). It looks stylish and is easy to clean. For the final coup de grace, according to my parents it also very comfy to sleep on being better then not only the futon but their bed at home. It provides a hard mattress with good support. Delivery took a little time but was according the advertised date at time of buying. It comes apart in bits and a is little fiddly to assemble but worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Reilly

We are a serviced apartment operator based in Cardiff (Airserviced Apartments). After searching high and low for the best sofa bed solution for all our apartments we have settled with Cocoon. Simplicity of use, durability and serviceability are all big factors for why we chose to work with Cocoon. Our guests have not complained either, in comparison to the cheaper IKEA or Roll Out beds we upgraded from! Definitely a great choice that really works well for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imran

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

colineal.com

Somos una empresa de venta al por menor de muebles, salas, dormitorios, comedores, accesorios, utensilios de cocina y artculos para el hogar. ¡Ingresa!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am extremely happy with my purchase! I ordered a bed skirt and duvet. I realized after placing my order that I had accidentally ordered the wrong size of duvet. I contacted them & they were very responsive. They made the correction and were kind enough to not charge me the difference in price. Would definitely order from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kourtney Senkerik

I am in love with these sheets. We've gone through several sets of sheets difficult to find that balance of comfort, strength, and price. These sheets came in a nice package & the color is trendy, and they feel so comfortable to sleep in. This sheet size perfectly matches my bed mattress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Bosch

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cornish Bed Company 2021

Manufacturer of traditional Victorian metal beds, bed frames, and head boards: Working in brass, cast iron, and nickel. View our range now.

Recent Reviews

I can highly recommend Cornish Beds. From day one they attended to my requirements and offered suggestions that I had not considered. A bespoke service! They demonstrated excellent phone and email customer service to my many enquiries: what bed base, cast iron colour swatches, what height and can it be changed? Also ensuring I received my delivery on time, with frequent calls to update me on changes and to check if I was happy. They went above and beyond to help me. The bed is absolutely stunning. It was delivered and constructed in my room of choice. I went for a Bronze Maud. I'm delighted. I love my new bed and Cornish Beds made the whole process so much easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heidi Crook

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cosie Covers

Mom invented, kid inspired...The Sweet Dreams Bed Rail was designed with the highest safety standards in mind, all without compromising style. The ONLY bed rail that comes with a decorative cover that includes an inside pocket for kids to store their favorite bedtime books, toys, sippy cups and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

cotkits.com

For moms, dads, grandparents, godparents, and family friends, Lake 33 Cot Bedding lets the important little ones in our lives nap knowing they are loved. Cot Bedding is perfect for kids birthdays, baby showers, brit milah, b'rit bat, or christening or the first day of preschool or daycare.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CottonAge

All our Turkish Towel are made from the 100% finest Turkish cotton.The versatility in softness, absorbency, easy carrying and quick drying makes CottonAge Turkish towels excellent for any of the following uses: Bath, Beach, Pool, Spa, Sauna, Bathrooms, Travel, Gyms, Yoga & Pilates, Kitchen, Home Dcor.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cotton Collective

We believe upgrading your bedding should be an uncomplicated affair. Which is why we make all our bedding from luxurious cotton fabric and design it with the modern bedroom in mind to make seamless style simple. One fine quality. Three different products. Delivered straight to your door.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CouchBed

A couch and a bed, all-in-one! With the comfort of a cool-gel memory foam mattress and the versatility of a fold out sofa or couch. The CouchBed is perfect for dorm rooms, guest rooms, kids rooms and more! Free Shipping - 10 Year Warranty

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Country Mouse

Wool blankets, wool throws, merino wool throws, alpaca socks, alpaca bed socks, alpaca walking socks, JJ Textiles wool blankets and throws, recycled cashmere gloves, recycled cashmere neck warmers merino wool gloves, merino wool scarves and merino wool socks.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Country Pines Quilt Shop

We are Susanville, California's premiere quilting resource offering hundreds of quilt kits, books, patterns, notions, classes, and fabrics galore. Shop online for kits and classes. Stop by the store to say hello, and select fabrics from a rainbow of colors!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

countrystitched.com

The most stunning Designer Luxe Minky Blankets handmade in Canada! We only use the highest quality Minky to make our wide range of Minky products. Join us on Facebook for our Minky Blankets LIVE shows! Free shipping to Canada and the USA.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

coveredquilts.com

Covered Custom Quilt Co. is a Canadian manufacturer of upcycled, custom t-shirt quilts for clients around the world. Customers send in their shirts and get a beautiful quilt made with their memories. Covered uses recycled mailers and thread and each memory blanket is constructed with soft fleece backing.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

cozelinen.com

COZE supply hotel quality luxury linens, cashmere blankets, luxury towels, robes, bath mats, mattress toppers & mattress protectors. Order your free sample now!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coziest

Cuddle with it, read with it, sleep with it: The possibilities are endless. This is luxurious comfort for your entire body like never before experienced. WARNING: May change the way you think about comfort forever.

Recent Reviews

A very expensive piece of junk. Filled with cheap material that provides very little support. The pillow is also much shorter than appears online. I am 5'5" and the long ends of the pillow only come to my waist, so I can't "hook" my legs over it. Online return policy is deceptive. FAQ says "hassle free returns" but a separate web page says it's only on unopened product. Which I guess makes sense--if they accepted returns after you opened it and saw what junk it is they'd never make a buck.

Bad

1 year ago

Dawn Harrison

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cozy Cottontail

Handmade personalized embroidered baby blankets and soft custom adult blankets. Design your perfect blanket for someone special in your life.

Recent Reviews

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cozy Earth

Cozy Earth’s lightweight bamboo sheets breathe twice as well as cotton, reducing humidity and heat. Explore this page to learn more about our product.

Recent Reviews

I Emailed asking about 2 different orders. The response only addressed one of the orders. Today I received the pajamas (the order that was addressed) and they seem wonderful- soft, great quality etc. I would have rated the PJs a 5, I rated my experience a 3 because I still have no clue about my other order that was placed 3 1/2 weeks ago.

Bad

1 year ago

Sandy DeGraaff

Follow up to my earlier message. Thank you for replying I sent you an email with my order # early yesterday morning. So far I have not heard from you again. My order # 275723. Why do you not reply to your emails? I guess my Mother will not receive her Mother's Day gift when I visit this weekend. 😞 So much for your help!!

Bad

1 year ago

Katherine

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CROWN GOOSE USA

We make sleep extraordinary. At Crown Goose, “deep sleep” is our task and mission. We craft your sleep with the finest goose down and fabrics from around the world. And with pride and care, we present to you our bedding collections.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cuddle Buddy

Cuddle Buddy provides pillows that provide relief for pregnant women, people suffering from chronic pains, sleeping issues and physical disabilities. Our pillows are also perfect for travelling and can also be used as decorative pillows for lounging.

Recent Reviews

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cultiver

Luxurious 100% European flax linen sheets, duvet covers, pillowcases, throws, robes and more. Our linen is pre-washed for softness and is available in a range of CULTIVER colors.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a flat and fitted sheet together & the dye has completely changed colors on one (after only a few washes - both items were laundered together). Additionally, the flat sheet is WAY oversized for a queen bed and hangs all the way down to the floor which looks terrible. Overall very expensive linens for poor quality & sizing. Would not purchase from Cultiver again.

Bad

1 year ago

Tara

Unfortunately, my partner and I have had a terrible experience with this brand. We purchased an entire set for a queen bed less and a year ago and have since had many issues. Within a couple of months of owning the sheets, the majority of the buttons fell off. Fast forward a couple more months and the sheet have worn so thin that they have torn. The customer service we have received when enquiring why this has occurred has been terrible. The issue has not been solved and we are left with torn sheets. For a luxury brand and for the price you pay, the quality of the sheets and customer service is extremely sub-par. I would not recommend this brand to any customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Rochelle Wallace

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cultiver

Luxurious 100% European flax linen sheets, duvet covers, pillowcases, throws, robes and more. Our linen is pre-washed for softness. Free delivery Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Curated Quilts

Curated Quilts - Offering quilt inspiration in a quarterly printed journal. The modern quilting community is promiently featured in each issue as we focus on a variety of themes in quilting. Our magazine is high quality with no advertising.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

curiousfenelon.ca

An curious and creative blend of quilts & bedding, home decor, fine art & artisan's work, locally made, retro toys & games, one-of-a-kind, traditional and trending. Always original and unique, you never know what you'll find at "curious?"

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

currentmattress.com

Current is a uniquely designed bed-in-a-box that’s engineered to deliver better sleep — year after year (after year).

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CushyBeds

Check out a premium quality new mattress for sale online are made of 100% American best materials available at Cushy Beds.Visit today

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

cutesywootsy.com.au

CutesyWootsy blankets features your baby's very own sweet, adorable, loving bunny or lamb attached to their blanket.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

CutiePie Creations

My goal is to make quality handmade bath bombs, shower steamers, candles, wax melts reed diffusers and childrens clothing (we are working on adults) that everyone loves and enjoys, which keep them coming back for more!! If you would like a custom order please Send us a email at [email protected]

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with