Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2230

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5363

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699730)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2230

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5363

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Bathroom Shed

The Bathroom Shed sells quality bathroom products at bargain prices. We offer a range of competitively priced bathroom sanitary ware, fixtures and fittings from our Amersham warehouse in Buckinghamshire.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Venini Furniture

Venini Furniture and Mattresses has the best Modern Furniture Stores in South Florida especially in Miami Hallandale beach fl

Recent Reviews

I did two business transactions with Moty Venini on the same day and both I regretted deeply. First he is the nicest person in the wold, but I should have been alerted from the phone calls Coming in from people complaining, when they would receive their delivery. We had two transactions. 1. I rented for the 1st a warehouse off of him, which he uses for his own furniture. Empty and ready supposedly and promised on 01/01/2021. We filled out the lease together on the computer. I could swear I filled out first and one security deposit and even wrote the check for these two things as well. Before printing I heard him fast typing on his computer, I didn’t expect anything bad, but later on, I found out that there were now two rents of security deposit. Nice! Very honest I must say. Day by day went by and his furniture still stayed in my rented warehouse. The other transaction, pay attention, was, I purchased a couch set which was generous discounted, but of course, if it’s first crazy overpriced, a big discount is totally inn it, to catch some nice 5-star reviews which he bragged about. The same furniture as I purchased overpriced at Venini, I found at Amazon for less then the half price AFTER the discount. Another deal was, to pick our old couch up for free (!) and bring it to the new rented warehouse. Well the warehouse never became into our possession, he was rude, angry and arrogant when we pressured him on 01/04/2021 to let us know what is going on with the warehouse. Anyone would feel scammed! Right?! He had the money, still the keys, still his stuff inside and no move in date. He got extremely angry with me and denied to give me now the key ever! He said he wouldn’t make business with people like me and he broke our signed contract regarding the warehouse. Sorry it was the 4th, don’t I have the right to know why I don’t get my keys?! So, my couch also never made it to the warehouse and instead of keeping his word of a free delivery, he deducted me from the warehouse refund check a $190 pick up and $190 drop off cost for my old couch!!!! $380!!! Until today he didn’t deliver my couch. I hope he will do the right thing, after all the empty words and promises, at least I want my old couch for wich I had to pay for. I will post my experience on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Birdeye, Yellowpages, Angieslist, Rippoff Reports and make a rating by the BBB. I am willing to take them off when he decides to gives me back my old couch, for which I got ripped off. A “free” delivery which I didn’t get (!) and then paid anyways $380! He is a joke!!! Beware, and regarding furnitures, check out amazon, they deliver truly for free and on time!

Bad

1 year ago

JennyForth

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A Perfectly Engineered Pillow for a Perfect Nights Rest

Optimal Orthopedic Support Perfect for All Sleep Types The shredded memory foam and plush bamboo cover provides 5-star resort melt into your bed comfort

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Simba Matratze

Die Simba Hybrid Matratze. Eine perfekte Kombination aus 2.500 konischen Taschenfedern und Reflexschaum.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

acremodeling.com

We specialize in modern bathroom design for Gaithersburg area homes as well as basement, kitchen, and whole home remodeling. We've been delivering quality for 20 years.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Koalabedding

Op zoek naar een Kinder Dekbedovertrek of Kinder Dekbed Koalabedding is dé specialist in kinderbeddengoed Voor 1400 uur besteld morgen in huis

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Sleep Superstore

We share free advice, information, products and programmes that help the world sleep better and live better.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Moen

Shop a Wide Selection of Kitchen Faucets Bathroom Faucets Shower Fixtures Accessories Lighting and More at Moencom Buy it for looks buy it for life

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Toppla Toilet

Toppla is a professional portable toilet portable restroom and mobile toilet manufacturer in China and offers portable toilet cubicle portable squat toilet flushable porta potty flushing portable restroom portable toilet bathroom portable hand wash station mobile urinal etc

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Duvets

Get the best duvets best winter duvets uk best synthetic duvets top cot bed duvet summer devet all season duvets uk 2020 reviews for everyone

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wove - Soft bath towels for sensitive skin

Wrap yourself in a warm and snug 100 cotton zero-twist bath towel Extra soft and super absorbent Well pay you back if you dont agree

Recent Reviews

My order arrived on time and packaged beautifully. These are a very high quality towels. I especially like how they are wrapped individually in their own box, easy for gift giving. I would highly recommend you try these towels. Sincerely, Karen from CT

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Legan

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inicio Colchones Lmur

Los colchones para beb que ms se parecen a ti

Recent Reviews

El colchón es genial! El bebé duerme super comodo! Y lo mejor de todo es el equipo humano que hay detrás que en todo momento han estado pendientes de que todo estuviera bien!! Lo recomiendo al 100%!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thais Cea Salmerón

Desde el principio la atención fue estupenda resolviendo las dudas que teníamos rápidamente y ayudándonos a elegir el colchón que mejor se ajustaba a nuestras necesidades. El envío fue muy rápido y el colchón es una maravilla, nuestro bebé duerme muy bien en él y la calidad que tiene es estupenda

Excellent

1 year ago

LAURA BLANCO ORTIZ

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pure Style Bathrooms

The kitchen and bathroom fitters at Pure Style Bathrooms and Kitchens offer kitchen and bathroom designs Call us on 01254 390152 - Accrington

Recent Reviews

Gone into liquidation, Disgusting what the owners have done, Took £5500 deposit off us with no sign of getting it back or getting the bathroom Shame on you Patrick.

Bad

8 months ago

AlanGoggin

An Horrendous and stressful experience Now in our 70s every single aspect of our dealings with Purestyle Bathrooms and Kitchens has been been horrendous and extremely stressful. No care, professionalism was shown to us by the company, refusing to answer letters, calls, emails, texts. Anyone considering Purestyle, do not be as naive as we were in trusting the company and so making the same mistakes. We were charged hundreds of £ more than the rrp for appliances. Units are the poorest quality - nicks and holes in the melamine, so we need to find another company to replace them. We have not been refunded for items not installed. We were left for 6 weeks without water to wash clothes or pots, 6 weeks with no way of cooking. After 7 weeks Purestyle cancelled the combi oven - I bought my own within 4 days - they took another 3 weeks to refund the cost of this. For more derail please see our blog at https://purestylebathrooms.simdif.com/

Bad

9 months ago

JohnLancaster

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Bubble Bath

Browse over hundreds of our Bathroom Furniture like Showers Towel Rails Valves Suites Enclosures Toilet system Taps and Tubs we have on online store

Recent Reviews

See my initial review posted 2 months ago. I did not receive the goods I ordered on 18/09/2019 (order no: 2800001045 so they can't pretend they can't find my order). Fortunately, I got all my money back as I paid by credit card. I hate posting a negative review but in the circumstances, it's unavoidable. I would give no stars if I could.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark J

delivery was delayed by an day, but for the price they sell out you can't really complain. only reason they are not getting 5* stars is because they didn't deliver in he time frame as promised. but regardless they refunded my delivery charge back to me which many other companies don't/won't do.

Great

1 year ago

frank marashal

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SleepNation mattress stores are doing a crazy Any Size for Twin Price mattress sale

At SleepNation we believe that getting a great mattress doesnt have to cost a fortune We currently operate mattress stores in Denver Westminster Littleton and Castle Rock We have Pillowtops for 299 Memory Foam for 299The list goes on and on Please visit us

Recent Reviews

Do not go with these guys. Awful experience, delivered the crushed silver bed we ordered, only the base was cream and the headboard was silver. The divan was not a full divan structure; the fabric was simply wrapped round and could be pushed through on either side. The fabric was not fitted properly and was visibly wonky. I called the guy and he was very rude, said he couldn’t get out til late next week as they’re based in Yorkshire, though they clearly advertise free next day delivery nationwide on gumtree. Hung up on me because I swore (I said the service was s***, hardly a round of F’s and quite understandable given the circumstances) he actually had the nerve to say there was nothing I could do about it before he hung up.

Bad

1 year ago

Tracey Meek

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Bridge Discounts - Bridge Discounts

BRIDGE DISCOUNTS We are known for our High Quality Bathroom Suites at Unbeatable Prices HERE039S WHAT ELSE WE AREnbspKNOWN FOR ServiceWe pride ourselves on the wonderful relationships we create with our customersnbspas we take thenbsptime to understand their needsThe art of verbal communication is becoming more and more obsolete but not for usOur business has hellip

Recent Reviews

I ordered a shower cubicle and a low-profile shower tray online. Bridge Bathrooms were miles cheaper than anyone else online and delivery was fast. Upon checking the parts, I noticed that one of the bottom door seal strips was absent. Bridge Bathrooms despatched a replacement immediately, which enabled me to get on with the job. On opening the shower tray, I discovered that it had been cast warped. Bridge Bathrooms despatched a replacement by courier, which arrived the following day. Can't ask for better service than that.

Great

1 year ago

Leo Skelly

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchens Bedrooms Bathrooms Installations in Torbay Newton Abbot

Wisteria Kitchens have over 15 years experience of fitting kitchens bedrooms and bathrooms across Exeter and Torbay Offering a free no obligation consultation and design service in the comfort of your own home Wisteria Kitchen designers and installers are fully qualified so you will receive a first-class professional service throughout Newton Abbot Torbay Exeter Plymouth Crediton and beyond

Recent Reviews

We chose this company, out of six who had quoted, to replace our horrible old kitchen. They were pleasant, professional and informative during the buying process and paid close attention to our requests. The fitters were superb, the quality of the work first class and the final kitchen is absolutely fabulous. Wisteria Kitchens is a cut above and has been a pleasure to deal with. The kitchen was top end regarding the quality and the price we paid for this beautiful kitchen was fair. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. We will no doubt be asking them back to do our bathroom too.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. L.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Cleaning Services

Cleaning your mattresses upholstery curtains and ducts on your own consumes a lot of your time and might not even provide satisfactory results Now the time has come when you sit back and relax while we handle all the hustle and bustle of the cleaning process You do not have to get stressed just because Read More

Recent Reviews

This company has a superb team of efficient cleaners. I really loved the carpet cleaning job they perform at my office. This is one of the best carpet cleaning company in Melbourne. Their prices are also nominal. I would like to recommend them to all the people who are searching for good carpet cleaners in the town.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucas Rogers

I am very happy to choose Fresh Cleaning Services for my sofa cleaning. This is the best upholstery cleaning company I have ever come across. I was looking for a good upholstery cleaning company when my neighbor suggested William to me. I immediately booked them and asked them if they can come on the same day and they agreed on it. The team came on the same day and was on time. My sofa looks lovely now. I would highly recommend their services to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kiara Webb

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mkfurnishings.co.uk

Buy handmade bunk beds from Mk Furnishings. We are the best seller of toddler bunk beds, our bespoke fun kids beds also famous in the UK.

Recent Reviews

Great service. Great communication. Arrived on time and were very professional. The new bed is ever wee girls dream it's hard to get her to leave the room. The bed itself is great quailty. Very happy customer

Excellent

1 year ago

SEAN OGLE

Fantastic L shaped bunkbed ❤️ Easy order process and great communication! Collected the bed earlier than expect which was a bonus 😁 The beds themselves are brilliant quality!! Honestly would 100% recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Gardner

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1001Now

1001NOW line of steam showers and soaking bathtubs make steam therapy and a spa experience possible in the comfort of a personal bathroom. We also offer eco-friendly toilets and bathroom vanities. With more than 15 years of experience, 1001NOW strives to provide products designed with elegance and technologies.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

amazeam.com

Amazeam is a premium memory foam mattress expertly designed for all sleeping positions. Free shipping in a box across Malaysia and come with 100 nights trial. 10 Year warranty. Shop now and enjoy your best sleep.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bamblu

Bamblu is a sleep company that offers Eco-friendly bedding and solutions for self-care and relaxation.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Barenaturals

There are lots of reasons why you may not sleep well. But with a Barenaturals Touch Pillowcase to snuggle into, you'll relax more, sleep better and feel ready to take on the world.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bathtubcasting

Bathtub casting is the latest and greatest development in the bathroom refinishing industry. Traditional tub resurfacing is now a thing of the past with our odorless porcelain resin.

Recent Reviews

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bazaar Anatolia

Bazaar Anatolia Shop Turkish Towels offer high quality and best prices for Turkish handcrafts, wholesale kitchenwares, brass products, copper handcrafts and working with artisans all around Turkey.

Recent Reviews

We love the Pepper mills. Both functional and ornamental. They look beautiful in our display case and we use them to get the perfect grind on our spices without the worry of breakage you get with plastic mills

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy

Was shipped via Fed Ex same day as ordered. Took about three weeks to deliver, got notice, to be delivered Mon. then postponed to Tue, then Wed, then Thu, then Fri, found it in the mailbox Sat morning. Bottom part nearly fell off by itself, top was stuck firmly and I needed a rubber mallet, to get it off and get to the handle inside. Handle had a big rust mark on it, that I tried to remove with a wire brush and a polishing machine. Still left some deep pitting under the rust . Grinder is not very stable to hold, need strong hands, trying to keep it in place as the base is fairly small and does not sit on the surface stable enough. Not suitable for people with weak hands or hurting joints. The ground coffee is quite fine and very suitable for a percolator or Turkish coffee. Had to clean off remaining black polishing paste on the joints and the body. The mill is very ornamental and all in all, I would say, it would be nice on a shelf as decoration, rather than a practical machine in the kitchen. Though it works, if you are desperate, but I got other mills, that are easier and better to operate, maybe not quite as ornamental, but first of all I like to enjoy some nice coffee, then some nice equipment......

Bad

1 year ago

Arnold Erber

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BB's Jet Set Home

BB's Jet Set Home

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

beautyloop.com

The Beauty Loop pillow helps to keep the face lifted and and protected throughout the night keeping your face from being crushed into your pillow.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Belle me Bath Boutique

The best place and highly recommended for Bath Bombs, Pixie Dust , Fizzing Bath Salts, and much more to come!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bikow

Bikow.com have beautiful premium custom printed products with top notch quality. These products are custom designed premium hooded blankets, custom designed premium sherpa blankets, custom designed premium round beach blankets, custom designed premium phone wallet cases and custom designed premium watches.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bliss Bath and Beauty

Bliss Bath and Beauty prides prides itself in giving its customers top quality bath and body products, weather you want to relax at the end of a hard day or just want to treat yourself because you know your worth it, we know you deserve it.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

bobobeds

Online, direct to home, uk mattress company. Fast and free home delivery. 101 night's sleep free trial. At a price that won't give you nightmares.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

bomfyb.com

A better blanket experience! Exactly 6ft of ultra plush fleece with a 26" deep foot pocket to keep your feet nice and warm. New colors coming soon!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Little Unicorn

Your brand for diaper bags, muslin blankets, luxury blankets, and car seat accessories.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Classic Clothing Crib

Discover the very best Vintage and Retro Clothing online. Choose from thousands of men and women pre-loved classic clothes including shirts and jeans. Visit us.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

dabicasa.it

SHOP ONLINE DELLE MIGLIORI MARCHE DI ARREDO BAGNO, RUBINETTERIA, IGIENICI, RUBINETTERIA, PAVIMENTI, RIVESTIMENTI, BOX DOCCIA, PIATTI DOCCIA, TERMO ARREDI, ACCESSORI, VASCHE DA BAGNO, LAVANDERIA, SPECCHI, ILLUMINAZIONE, BRICOLAGE, MOBILI, CERAMICHE, PIANTANE, ACCESSORI BAGNO, SOFFIONI, LAVABO.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Distinct Interior

Scandinavian home decors, lighting, bedding sets and other home accessories. We deliver worldwide with free shipping on eligible orders. We also offer personalization on various products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

dlcrinternational.com

Compact Sand Resistant Beach, Picnic or Camping Blanket. XX Large 9' x 10' with attached compression carry bag. 5 Hidden Sand Pockets 4 Plastic Stakes for windy days Large Storage Pocket, Lightweight, RipStop 210T Nylon (Parachute) - weighs 16 ounces

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dreamingbytorp

Auping sengetj, lagner, sengetpper. Auping sengetj er fremstillet i hj kvalitet. Masser af gode tilbud p Auping lagner, Auping sengetpper og Auping sengetj. Sengetj p tilbud kan altid findes hos Dreamingbytorp.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Duka

The Duka Bath Ball is an inflatable bath time ball that sits in the bath tub in order to reduce the amount of water required to bathe a child.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ecoterrabeds.com

Handcrafted in The USA, with 100% Natural Latex, Pocketed Coils & an Organic Cotton Cover. A Hybrid Latex Mattress At A Price Everyone Can Enjoy. Nature’s Secret For Deep Comfortable Sleep.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

enchantedslumber.com

The Enchanted Slumber All-In-One Organic Sleeper is warm, whimsically-patterned quilted pad blanket, lavender-scented buckwheat pillow for roll-and-go carrying.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ERIC&GUSTAF

Upgrade your bedroom! Luxurious bed linen made in Italy by Rivolta Carmignani. 100% Egyptian cotton.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Express Hospital Beds

Express Hospital Beds specializes in finding the right bed for your loved one or patient. We ship Free to anywhere in the United States and offer In Home Installation if needed. Let us help you find the right hospital bed to fit your loved one or patients needs. Whether at home or in a facility we have the bed for you.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FaucetExpress

Shop online for all your premium bath and kitchen faucets & fixtures! Quality brand names- Amba, Blanco, Delta, Riobel, Kohler, Toto, Geberit, Rein & much more! Free Shipping Offered!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Finnwood Designs

Elevated beds, XL Trundles and Storage beds and drawers offer a storage solution. Visit Finnwood Design's for your custom bed that will be handmade in America.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

foreverydaykids.com

Everyday Kids

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Gem Linens

Egyptian cotton sheet sets fitted sheets bed sheet 1000 TC 1000 Thread count pillow cover cases king queen single double king single luxury cotton sheet sets

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Haremliq

100% Premium Cotton SPA/Bath/Beach Towels, robes, hand towels, washcloths, tea towels, beachwear, bags and pillow cases with the best quality of cotton, the best of the yarn and the healthiest of the dye.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hello Poolside

A better alternative to the traditional beach and bath towel. Traditional craftsmanship. Modern design. Stylish, compact, absorbent & versatile Turkish towels.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Highland Blanket

The Original Highland Blanket is a versatile indoor/outdoor blanket perfect for picnics, festivals, camping, and daydrinking. Shop the Highland Collection and Limited Edition Highland blankets.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with