Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered matching his and her pajamas. Said both in-stock only shipped one and cancelled the other without any notice. We had to call them and they blamed their warehouse. Come on. Hanover Direct / The Company Store get your act together. Undependability will kill you and make your customer mad.

Bad

1 year ago

jimbo-20142

I purchase items from this store several times a year. I have never had a problem. Exquisite quality! Shipping usually takes 7-10 days. If something is on backorder, they tell you right away, and give you a chance to cancel your order if you do not wish to wait. I have done over 50 transactions with them this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

nursekris

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Futon Planet

Futons frames mattresses and covers Free shipping Voted Best of the Web by Futon Life Magazine Click here

Recent Reviews

In August 2008, I paid $180 for a futon from Futon Planet for occasional use in my RV. I used the futon for two days in 2008 and just over two weeks in 2009. After only one week of use in 2008, I noticed that the futon had developed a permanent depression where I was sleeping, with no resiliance left. I have used futons before and never had seen them deteriorate in this way. I called customer service at Futon Planet and spoke to a customer service representative, her supervisor, and, ultimately, to the owner of Futon Planet. I got the same story from each person -- that I had bought the low-end futon, designed for "occasional use," and should have expected it to deteriorate in this way. Although the futon was less than a year old and still technically under warranty, I was told it could not be returned, and there would be not refund of any kind. The bottom line is that I got approximately 7 days of acceptable sleep out of the futon, which comes to over $20 per night. Futon Planet should not market a futon of this low quality, even as a low-end product, and I do not recommend doing business with the company.

Bad

1 year ago

mglazner

I've been using my futon for about a week now and I just have to say that the quality and comfort far exceeded my expectations. The sales staff was knowledgable and very helpful. I took their advice and upgraded my mattress which I think made all the difference.

Excellent

1 year ago

SPWilliams

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

solorganix.com

Timeless collection of bedding made from highest quality Fair Trade certified organic cotton. Online Shop organic Luxury Sheets Sets at affordable Price.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

somnhome.com

Welcome to Smn Home's home page the best luxury sustainable linen bedding and towels brand in Canada.

Recent Reviews

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Home for Furniture Mattresses Decor Outdoors and More

Shop Top Drawer Furniture online for thousands of choices in furniture mattresses lighting outdoor home decor and more Fast Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

After I placed my order, and one item was shipped they decided to let me know that the two other items were out of stock and it wouldn’t be shipped for weeks. I thought that was terrible customer service, and I’ll never purchase anything from this company again. They offered a refund, but I’d have to wait a week to get my money back to buy an item elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Dawn Sykes

Im always skeptical to order from an online store that Ive never dealt with before. TDF offered a VERY competitive price on the piece of furniture that I wanted so I went for it and hoped for the best. COVID-19 has furniture production and shipping times well behind schedule but even with that going on I received my order way sooner than was expected. I will definitely order from TDF again! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christin Bell

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Mattress Online UK Organic Matttress UK Sustainable Mattress

Looking to buy a organic mattress online in the UK Totally sustainable eco-friendly made from the finest natural organic materials Shop today

Recent Reviews

Having recently returned from abroad and all my belongings "held captive" in storage I am in furnished rented accommodation on a very hard, solid mattress which is killing my back. I did some research online and came across Una. Being sceptical, I assumed the mattress topper I ordered would be returned within the 100 night trial, but, I can safely say that my back loves the topper and I am getting a good nights' sleep most nights, if not, it has nothing to do with the mattress... I am happy with my Una mattress topper.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Lowe

Very comfortable pillows! My partner and I both really like the quality, design and variable amount of neck support. The certified organic materials just add additional peace of mind for us. We're really happy with our purchase.

Great

1 year ago

Adam A.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Online purchase and selection was excellent. Quick check-out. I would ahve provided five stars but the delivery had to be scheduled by phone (versus online) and wasn't available for ten days which I only learned after the transaction had comleted.

Great

1 year ago

Christopher Ford

Excellent service and great prices. Transparent and lots in stock despite Covid related shortages at many retailers. Went to the warehouse and transaction completed in 25 mins with great delivery service in 3 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad Fraser

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Winkl

The most comfortable mattress you39ve slept on or your money back Try a premium bed in the box mattress at your place for 120 Nights from 850 delivered

Recent Reviews

We have been very grateful for the amazing service that the Winkl company have provided thru out our dealings with them. They have gone above and beyond to accomodate us. We originally bought a regular Winkl mattress and found it way too firm, as it was in our Bach we were unable to be there enough to trial it completely because of the Covid lockdown. They extended the warranty without question and we were able to upgrade it to the Lux.Our Winkl regular mattress was able to be donated to the Salvation Army which was an easy transaction facilitated by Winkl. The Lux is amazing, I would thoroughly recommend paying the extra for this mattress, the price point is economical for what you get, it is the perfect level of comfort. If you like a firmer mattress then the Winkl represents good value buying but I would advise upgrading for the Lux. Thanks for all your amazing help and support Winkl team to allow us to get it right. The service is 5 star.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel U.

My girlfriend got one of these and I suddenly found myself staying at her house as often as I could! Hands down the most comfortable mattress I ever lay upon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dom K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

tap-in

tap-in has over 25 years experience selling top brand boilers radiators bathroom plumbing supplies

Recent Reviews

I have used tap in ( formerly Richard Craven) for many years and always found them to be competitive, efficient and courteous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allister Thomson

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Genesis waterbed mattress from The Waterbed Doctor in February, 2008. It came with a heater and temperature control, a liner and fill kit. It arrived within the stated 10 days - but not without problems. First, the mattress was delivered in a box that looked like it had been shipped via Beirut - several large holes that went all the way through. When the box was empty, you could see daylight through three sides. I spoke with the owner of the company who seemed more interested in getting off the phone than in supporting his product. I explained the situation and offered to send photos of the box, but he wasn’t interested. His only comment was, “It’ll be fine. Those mattresses are tough.” Once unpacked, there were no obvious defects in the mattress. The liner, however, was torn in two places. Rather than beat my head against that wall again, I replaced it out of my own pocket. I also bought a mattress repair kit which I believe was supposed to be included but was not (fingers crossed that I won’t need it). After everything was set up, I found the temperature control to be hot to the touch. I called the company and was told that the device was not supposed to be hot. Options offered were: 1.) Return it - thus rendering my bed too cold to sleep on - for possible replacement. There was no guaranty they would replace it and no estimate of the time it would take for that determination. I was told that I could be with without a bed for weeks or even months. 2.) Buy another control unit (for about $70.00). Once it arrived, I could return the original. They would then refund the price paid if they found it to be defective. Of course, they could claim that there was nothing wrong with it, in which case, I would own two of them. Conversations with them to this point did nothing to instill confidence that this would not occur. But here’s the best part: I was told that there would be a $15.00 “warranty service charge” for any of the options mentioned. Now $15.00 is not a lot of money. But when a reputable company ships an obviously defective part – especially one that, by overheating, demonstrates a significant danger -- they replace it. They do so quickly; they do so without putting the customer out; and they do so with no additional cost to "service the warranty" (and don’t even get me started on that). Such tactics surround the company with the odor of day-old fish. There are many outlets for waterbeds on the Internet. If I had it to do again, I would buy from someone – anyone -- other than The Waterbed Doctor.

Poor

1 year ago

Aj1964 Z.

On 11/28/2016 i purchased a Galaxy Bladder, California King 8.5 Free Flow Mattress for 8 1/2" deep fill Watercloud softside waterbeds - full motion (slant wall cavity). As i began filling the mattress, i found that the bottom seem had never been fused. So the water came out into the liner. I called them and they wanted the mattress back before they would ship a replacement. So I paid for a second mattress. After I shipped the defective mattress back, I had to call them a couple of times before they agreed to credit me for the original defective mattress. They refused to pay for the return shipping. The original price was $89.80. They refunded that amount, but charged me $99.00 for the "warranty" replacement. Now the replacement Galaxy mattress has sprung three leaks along that same bottom seam. A new leak that I have yet to locate has brought me to find yet another mattress. I will not get another Galaxy mattress as their quality if obviously inferior, and their quality control seems to be nonexistent! As for Waterbed Doctor, their reluctance to stand behind the products they sell leaves me unwilling to deal with them again!

Poor

1 year ago

Joshua62673 K.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Next Divan

Welcome to Next Divan your place for affordable quality beds made here in the UK Explore our ranges - up to 60 off High Street prices

Recent Reviews

Great value for money, and from ordering to delivery it only took two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Fisher

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Washroom Accessories Bathroom Supplies Australia

ozwashroom is the leading online supplier of washroom accessories hand dryers baby change station braille signs and paper towels if you have any project ozwashroom will do provide you with the complete accessories for your washroom toilet or restroom

Recent Reviews

A lightweight yet sturdy unit(plastic) and petite size (A4-horizontal & 3/4A4vertical) just exactly what we needed in a small toilet facility as well as hall and prep room. All screws & plugs to attach to wall were included. There was also a plastic key/device included so you can 'lock' dispenser. Ordered paper towel supplies at same time and everything was delivered very quickly. We should have done this years ago. COVID19 is making us all re-examine our hygiene practices. Thank you for your service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances

All was great with Ozwash however it fell apart with your courier company. They had specific instructions to leave at the front door of the unit number, which is on the top floor (2 flights of stairs) it is safe there. However they decided to leave it at the entry to the building where anyone can pick it up and take it. Luckily my neighbour picked it up for us but I was no impressed with the courier company which makes me questions whether I use Oz wash again.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Buzas

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FurnitureMattressDirect

FurnitureMattressDirect is the the premier one-stop shop for all your furniture mattress and area rug needs Upto 70 off Best deals for furniture mattress sets and area rugs 100039s of items always on sale Fast shipping across Canada at outlet prices Financing available for all items- Buy now pay later

Recent Reviews

king mattress in a box few days ago and absolutely love them. My kids said it is very comfortable and my husband sleeps better now. It came in a box which made everything smooth for us to bring upstairs. Thank you so much FurnitureMattressDirect for your delivery and kindness. You made our backs feel better!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aroma De

This is the best place to go to buy furniture or mattresses, if you don't wasnt to get ripped off at big box stores. I have been buying furniture from them for the past 8 years and have never been disappointed. Always have the lowest prices, and the furniture is of an amazing quality!

Excellent

1 year ago

LIN ZIJIE

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Promescent

Get Promescent products direct from wwwpromescentcom for exclusive offers and always the best pricing - guaranteed Delay spray for men lubes condoms supplements and more Discreet and fast delivery

Recent Reviews

It worked great and it was easy to use. I was kinda nervous using it because I didn’t know how my body would react but it worked great. Only things is I was numb for some time after but overall a good first experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kobe Robinson

After using this product I went from ten minutes to an amazing 30 minutes of Love making. My girlfriend is so happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Taylor

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Phoenix vanity in July. Our bathroom project is a bit behind schedule and just finished installing the vanity this week. We are very happy with our vanity and the service we have received from Trade Winds. In fact, as we installed the vanity, I discovered a small piece to one of the handles was missing. I dropped them a note, heard back within an hour, and they had the part in the mail that day, with just a small shipping charge. I would recommend Trade Winds. We shopped on-line for weeks and were unable to find quality vanities like this at anywhere near the same price point. Steve W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steveremodels C.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers Wholesale Baby Fabric Factory

HangZhou YuHao Clothing CoLtd is a China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers and Yuhao Baby Fabrics Factory you can find wholesale Baby Mattress Fabrics for sale

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 bikes on 7/25/2020, seller keeps changing shipping labels from USPS to UPS but never sent the items. Seller is refusing to respond and ignoring refund requests. DO NOT BUY, you will lose your money. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Lai Van

Purchased The pool from this company also known as Mafulus It had a hole in the ring they refuse to give me my money back or even give me a shipping address where I could send it back this company is bogus they lie do you and they do not hope you have a good quality products

Bad

1 year ago

Lissa c

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lancashire Bathrooms Kitchens

A bathroom is much more than just taps and towels Discover the many possibilities of turning your bathroom into something special at Lancashire Bathrooms Kitchens in Rochdale

Recent Reviews

Lancashire Bathroom & Kitchen Co The original Rochdale cowboys ! If you want an amateur service, with zero after care and worthless guarantees, then look no further. If you would like laminate click flooring or door fascias installed in your roof space then appoint this company. How about corrugated iron used for outhouses and farm buildings instead ? Or how about no roof ventilation whatsoever? The list goes on. These short cuts will lead to multiple roof leaks and damaged plasterwork as the end result of their complete lack of knowledge and utter disdain for you as the client. Decking – no problem, they will even omit to install cross battens so that the structure will eventually collapse. Another speciality is to install the incorrect number of fuse spurs for the floor space size so that the control unit for underfloor heating will eventually overload and catch fire. Not withstanding installing on different floor surfaces (asphalt and wooden floorboards) so that the system is utterly useless and will never heat up, even before it sets alight. Incorrect pipe bore installed for new boiler, resulting in cold radiators. They are more than happy to ignore requests for meetings to discuss their shoddy workmanship so you will ultimately be left with no choice but to resort to legal action. The building arm of this company would also rather set up a new trading entity to avoid paying County Court Judgments for their appalling standard of work that required serious rectification. They are now Lancashire Bathroom & Kitchen Co trading as Oakwood Developments NW Ltd, but were Bamford Developments Ltd previously, with a Director in common. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BedPlanet

From Tempur-Pedic to Stearns amp Foster Bed Planet carries the leading brands in bedroom comfort Browse our inventory of mattresses furniture and massage chairs

Recent Reviews

I could not find a store locally that carried the Reverie brand. I had tried one at Mattress Firm but it was a base model. Bed Planet had the model I wanted. We spoke on the phone to the sales rep, got it ordered and a week later it was here. The Reverie brand is the quietest adjustable base and most comfortable base I have ever tried. We shopped for 2 months every weekend but the Reverie was the best. The price was awesome everything was exactly as promised!!! If we buy more beds, we will buy from Bed Planet only!!! Thanks so much for quality and a no pressure sale!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Shelby

Hi Tanner, Just wanted to let you know that the Malouf bases were delivered yesterday. My wife and I got them in the house and set them up. Everything appears to be working fine. The bases fit perfectly into our bed frame. You'd never know that we replaced our box springs. The only issue we noticed when we were lifting them off a wooden pallet is that they used a broken pallet. The bottom box was actually sitting on exposed nails that went right into the box. My wife and I had our fingers crossed that the exposed nails didn't damage the adjustable bed. Once we got it in the house assembled the legs and turned it over, everything looked ok. Luckily the piece of foam that was in the box proceed the base from damage. II'm thinking that the Distribution Center in Ohio didn't use an appropriate wooden pallet or the pallet was broken during transit. I just wanted to bring it to your attention. Everything else worked out great. I'd like to than you and your colleagues for all your help in purchasing the Malouf S755. Be safe! Bob

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert W.

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets Sinks Toilets

Get Best Offers On Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets And Sinks Toilets Up To 70 Discounts And Free Shipping On Kbathority Since 2002

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Will update after delivery. Update:. Delivery was 6 days after promise. I know that this was largely out of KBAs hands but perhaps pressure needs to be placed on freight company to up their game. Dealing with KBA was pleasant and problem free. Decent price on what appears to be lovely product. Shipping was another story entirely. Even though they are different companies rating reflects entire process.

Poor

1 year ago

J. J.

I had questions about the products but no one was available to ask. No live chat and no via phone. In addition, my product indicated "low stock, please call" but I can't call. I went ahead and placed my order hoping that they are still in stock.

Poor

1 year ago

Celine X.

4.8

65 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!

Excellent

1 year ago

woolroom

I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

woolroom

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 23rd Jan and it's been 3 days there is no update. People neither respond on email or customer service. You will be screwed if you place order and keep chasing them for the delivery.

Poor

1 year ago

Abhi T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

southshorefinelinens.com

Shop the finest bedding in affordable luxury and comfort, with free shipping and up to 1-year warranty on select products! Find the perfect collection to complete your bedroom today.

Recent Reviews

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AquaLift

Looking for a Bath Lift Rediscover safe comfortable full-depth bathing with AquaLift Our slimmest ever bath lift Enjoy a full-depth bath again

Recent Reviews

The rep who came on the first visit gave a very good explanation and there was no attempt at a "hard sell" The fitting was accomplished in little over the hour. The fitter left a very clean and tidy bathroom.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. G.

The service was fine, can't fault it, but very expensive to cancel once installed even within the 14 days.

Great

1 year ago

N. X.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

sovgodt.no

Sov Godt tilbyr det beste av dyner, puter og sengety. Opplev forskjellen med sengety som gir deg en himmelsk svnkvalitet.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SparkPod

Delivering the best shower experience across the USA and worldwide. Order your high pressure filtered shower head today!

Recent Reviews

4

637 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Angel high gloss 3 door wardrobe and bedside cabinet. Delivery was delayed due to vehicle issues but no matter the furniture arrived 3 days later. On assembling the wardrobe I noticed I had two right hand side panels instead of a left and right hand. I also noticed one of the high gloss doors was damaged either whilst in storage or in transit. I’ve contacted Stuart at Archers three times in the last week to get a delivery date for the replacement parts but as of writing this review I do not have a date. The furniture is of good quality it’s just the follow customer service that is letting this purchase down- and this is very frustrating.

Poor

1 year ago

David Taylor

You cancelled 1st delivery Driver on 2nd delivery completely ignored delivery times/instructions and was rude when he called me at 7am! You only delivered the mattress at 2nd attempt - no base of bed. Had to wait 4 more days to get base and then no headboard and I still haven't received headboard! Awful Customer service

Poor

1 year ago

Breda Mead

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MARK HARRIS some how got my number called me at home offering me 7% extra off if I ordered goods before 12pm I ordered on the 2nd of December still no goods told him he said it was delivered to my gate I have no gate not before fobbing me off on numerous occasions I asked for my money back on several occasions and he has refused do not order form this company ive informed bank who are investigating

Poor

1 year ago

Julio D.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

splashsass.com

Unique and Practical Bath and Body Products for the whole family. Kids toy soaps, soap bars, Soap on a rope, Goats milk soaps, Spa Soap Bars, Gift Boxes, Hooded Towel Sets, Pet Soap, Bath Bombs, Shampoo Bars Our bathroom products have the wow factor that everyone will love! We offer Afterpay and fast shipping!

Recent Reviews

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order went perfect would , second order wich should of been delivered in 24 hrs as it was showing in stock online and after 3 days I had herd nothing so I got in contact with the store to inquire what was happening ... Was greeted by the manager gill from the Stanmore store and never in my life have I been treated so rudely and unprofessional by a manager who had just received over $2000 off me paid in full , she explained that because I selected the cheapest of the line it was my fault they weren't there after explaining that I was a single mother of 5 and only purchased them online through bed works because it said it was available for next day delivery she took it upon herself to refund me , wich I then told her that wasn't what I wanted as I was offered to upgrade to something she had in stock at my expense I didn't even get 6he chance to say if that's what I wanted she then continued to reply rude message back to me telling me it would be in my account already if not 24hrs at the most , I then phoned the green acre store to try and explain that I didn't want the refund and wasn't sure it would even be refunded as the name of the order was not the same as the name on the account where it was being refunded to , Dean was nice and understanding, told me he would get back to me and he did within minutes , gave me a phone number and said for me to call it that Gill is expecting my call and she would appolagise for being rude and that she will do the refund again to the right account and when I did she was rude pretended she didn't know who I was told me to taking to fair trading and hung up .... 28hours layer surprise surprise still no refund no product and Gill is still rude about it when I called her today to ask why I still don't have the money she said it's my problem to chase it up with the bank and hung up on again . All I want to know is where my money is , it took all of seconds for you to take my money and now it's taking days and no one will give me a answer

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah fulcher

There are gaps on each corner of the bed frame that fit the whole foot of children or toddler, which can be a hazard, even after we put the mattress in. Photos attached. Also the bed frame creaks now and then from just occasional turning. I wonder if I order the frame that is flushed with mattress whether its still have gaps in the corner as well or not. If only I live around bedworks store I would have go to the store to have a look first before ordering. Also the colour is hard to predict because it comes totally different from what I predict and turns out very different to my bedroom furniture.

Poor

1 year ago

Grace Iskandar

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a professional bathroom installer, Hansgrohe is my 'go-to' product of choice. Quality is always exceptional, and the massive range of designs and variants within each product family means you can almost always find the perfect product for a particular application. But what makes HG stand out is the thought that goes into ensuring that the products are effortless to fit and robustly designed. Customer service is also excellent, and their knowledgeable staff always answer technical questions satisfactorily.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Robson

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Child

Affordable organic mattresses with free shipping and an extraordinary after-sales service Non toxic organic baby products for a healthy child

Recent Reviews

Healthy Child answered all my questions, making sure I was on the right track to order what I wanted for my grandson. We couldn't be happier with the selection of crib mattress and pad and the Austin Air Purifier. They even called after my order was placed to correct something I had wrong on the address, and the order was delivered quicker than I expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy Engsberg

What I absolutely love about ordering from Healthy Child Enterprises is the customer service! The questions I submitted were answered in a very fast and thorough manner. Any information I requested was given to me almost immediately. There is great communication regarding the order. I just love that I am able to interact with a kind and excellent employee (Gaye) with any questions or concerns. Such a great company to work with. Ive ordered twice from them in the last 2 years and would order again. I believe they would do whatever it takes to make sure I'm satisfied with their products. 5 star company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa Hiebert

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a superb company in every way. I rang the store for advice on purchasing the right mattress, was helped by a very friendly assistant and purchased a Hypnos mattress at a better price than anywhere else. I was given a delivery date and rung the evening before and again on the day, about forty minutes before arrival. The two delivery men carried a very heavy mattress up a narrow staircase and were very polite and helpful. I was really impressed with the whole process from start to end and highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Murphy

Faulty pillows sold and merchant refused to give refund. I had to bring a claim against them with my credit card provider before I got my refund. DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICES. AVOID THIS MERCHANT AT ALL COST.

Bad

1 year ago

X. V.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Dohrmann

We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike & Rhonda (Hughes)

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've always wanted a murphy bed, it will be great in our small spare bedroom. Was a great experience overall, they took there time with us showing us the different models and mattresses. Patrick worked very hard to get us everything we wanted with in our price. I would definitely recommend them!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Carrozza

Very informative, he knew the product he was selling. We didn’t expect to buy such a a quality Futon & matching end table, other companies did not offer choice of fabrics & upgraded mattress’s. We will refer Comfort Zone to our friends !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Shelton

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Harris & Bailey we’re first class but there carrier (Fed Ex) we’re terrible, said they would deliver on Tuesday, then got another message on Wednesday morning to deliver, they actually turned up unannounced on Thursday afternoon, do there’s carriers think we have nothing better to do than wait for them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Stewart Heir

Would have liked a time slot rather than "anytime today" and two of the bricks were broken.

Great

1 year ago

Sean

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a very strange experience at Easy Bathrooms. We had a look around and the bathroom suites looked really nice and saw a suite that looked ideal. Went to get a quote with the advisor at the till and gave us a price which we would think about and contact them if we wanted to go ahead. Bizarrely the advisor said the printer wasn’t working and he works email us a copy of the quote. The quote never arrived and after chasing numerous other stores as the store I went to didn’t have a landline? I still didn’t get a quote. It’s very worrying if a quote can’t be sent to you, then how are you going to have faith with the rest of the service. In the end we went with a well known company who advertise on tv and regulate all their tradesmen. We love our new bathroom!

Bad

1 year ago

M. A.

If you are reading this then you are either thinking of buying a bathroom suite of Easy Bathrooms or you have already done so. Our experience of this is as follows, we paid over £5000 pounds on a suit from EASY Bathrooms of Derby, all seemed ok, the staff smiling and very helpful paid for the suit upfront and booked one of there fitters in to fit the suit. The suit was installed, expertly by the fitter, upon completion we noticed that both of the twin sinks were damaged. We contacted Easy Bathrooms of Ascot Drive Derby and informed them of the damage, this is where everything CHANGES. Having been promised several times that somebody from head office would be in touch NOTHING!!. After several weeks we resorted to getting in touch with Citizens Advise and sent a letter of complaint to the head office. After several emails, we were informed that Easy Bathrooms would not help us with the sinks !!!,. So after spending a lot of money with them, they completely denied any responsibility, if you are thinking of buying any bathroom fitments from this company Please check every item that is delivered to your property before it is installed. You Have Been Warned.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Stead

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best company to be every dealt with had some issues in terms of delivery and received a missing item, but Jordan helped it well and resolved the replacement within no time, 4 star is due to delivery issues, but service does deserve 5 stars rating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

Great customer service – Dealing with replacement item. I had an issue with an item and contacted them via their online chat. The agent sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. Great, no hassle, customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. A.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To whom this may concern,  I'd like to make a complaint as there has been no customer service received placing my order.  I have chased this order to be delivered 3 times.  I was also told i would receive a call back but had no call back.  I took time off of work to complete the fitting but still waiting for this to be received and due to go back to work tomorrow.  Very unhappy with your company. Please can you advise on my order and compensation due or refund the full amount of £147.70 paid. Kind regards Miss Dearman

Bad

1 year ago

Very poor

Avoid, they tell you they have stock but they dont. 4 weeks we waited for our order it was all in stock when we ordered but then they lost wet wall panels. Rubbish at calling back. Senior management dont want to know got fobbed off with a team leader who cant make any decisions. Think trading standards need to investigate.

Bad

1 year ago

C. B.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The price was LOW, the transaction was smooth, the product is great, however, shipping took 2-3 weeks to start. Updates from Customer Service were unreliable and it didn't seem like there was a clear understanding of where the item was in this process. This was minor in the end since the price was so low and the product is so great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mt0815 P.

I recently placed an order for my daughter's new bedroom set. When I originally placed my order the website said the nightstand was included in my order. I called to confirm this was the case and it turned out to be an error on their website and it wasn't included. Becky with RJD was able to get the nightstand included for me although it wasn't originally intended to be. I appreciate them making it right for the consumer.

Great

1 year ago

Montskey P.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NADZ BEDZ SleepCentre

BEDS DIVANS MATTRESSES HEADBOARDS BEDROOM FURNITURE SINGLE BEDS DOUBLE BEDS KINGSIZE BEDS SUPERKING SIZE BEDS

Recent Reviews

Nadz Bedz & Domestic Appliancez is a great centre to do your shopping at a massively discounted prices,where I purchased beds and furniture.Very happy with the service which they provided and very helpful especially Nadz.I will definately grade them all 5 stars and will go back to give them repeat business.I also recommend this company to everyone, Thanks, Emil.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emil J.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 new foam cushions for our couch. We live in Okinawa Japan and use an APO address. Per our discussion and our order, we requested and paid for priority shipping, since standard parcel post takes up to 6 weeks as opposed to 7-10 days. The first shipment arrived in just over 1 week but only contained 1 cushion. They admitted the mistake and agreed to ship the remaining 4 cushions out priority. Instead however, they sent them by parcel post and it took over a month to receive them. Our main reason for using this seller was so we could receive the product in a timely manner through priority shipping. I contacted the seller and they admitted they sent the remaining cushions parcel post, since they had to make 2 shipments it saved them money. I feel that it was their mistake and the extra shipping cost should have been picked up by them, since my initial order covered the cost of priority shipping had they not made an error in the original order.

Poor

1 year ago

Mjbarra G.

Hello All I have been working with Ms. Chritina since Jan 2012. Words cannot express the professionalism and care she and her team places in customer service and pricing. Short and sweet....for any custom bedroom idea I recommend them HIGHLY!! Proud Customer J. Price

Excellent

2 years ago

Pricejim D.

4

33 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was so helpful in getting this worked out for shipping to Hawaii. He helped to offset costs and has been totally helpful all along the way. I am grateful to have him as a sales rep. Looking forward to the bed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spaine U.

I just finished completing the purchase of my new Air-Pedic 850 It went very smooth. Their salesperson Gerald was very knowledgeable and was not one of those type of salesman that are out only for the sale. He answered every question in terms that was easy to understand, provided suggestions and justified them with logical explanations. I look forward to receiving my new bed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimatwood J.

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to get replacement failed parts for over six weeks, this company is a joke. DO NOT USE . There service and customer care do not exist.

Poor

1 year ago

Gary Holyhead

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a natural latex mattress from PlushBeds for my master bedroom. I did a lot of research and found this company and mattress to be the best. It came with free latex pillows and a beautiful sheet set which I love. Customer service was wonderful - very helpful in answering all of my questions and very knowledgeable in guiding me to the perfect mattress for my sleeping pattern. I love my mattress - the comfort is unbelievable. I have never slept better. I'll be back to purchase the same mattress for my guest bedroom before my holiday guests arrive in December.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanclemmins T.

I have been looking at purchasing a latex mattress for a few years because I slept on a latex mattress that I loved when I was young. The mattress specialists were knowledgeable and helpful. Our purchase included latex pillows - very comfortable. Customer service is exceptional too. They handled any questions in a timely and professional manner.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jillbenter D.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had 2 years of considerable issues with our Di Vapour cabin. It was sent to us, we had someone (highly trusted) install it, and have had failing parts at least 5 times over the past 2 years (it could actually be more, I'm genuinely trying to be generous). The parts corrode (we even put in a water softening system to try and overcome this, which it didn't - it's not the water, it's clearly poor quality products) - it causes leaks repeatedly in our bathroom. Staff extremely polite and helpful but the long and short of it is that we have built a bathroom around this unit that we just can't use any more. A massive waste of hard-earned cash - BE WARNED!

Bad

2 years ago

Afurbe F.

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unlike the shambolic IKEA delivery that was meant to arrive the day before, the Bed Warehouse's delivery driver arrived well within the 4 hour delivery slot, was incredibly polite and cheerful on the phone and parked up and waited patiently for me to walk out to him and help him back down the street. Their customer service whom I spoke to by email were brilliant as well. They were incredibly good when my preferred delivery date was unavailable and worked with me to find a good alternative, then on the day of delivery it was very easy to get my contact number changed and find out my delivery slot. Just goes to show that smaller companies are often much better and far more dedicated to making sure their customers have a good experience. Bed frame I purchased is also fantastic quality and was relatively cheap for a bed that looks like it cost a lot more! Free delivery also a massive bonus. Now it's just a shame the IKEA couldn't manage to deliver the mattress to go with it. The bed warehouse direct comes highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Grimbarian

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

1 year ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

1 year ago

G. O.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very skeptical when I first found the website. I wondered if I was being scammed because the website was so simple, straight forward, and only needed my card number. But the 2 loaders showed up on time, were super professional, and it’s probably one of the easiest disposal experience I’ve ever had. I will be calling them the next time I have a mattress or large item to get rid of!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. F.

Driver call half hour before arrival. The guys were very nice and courteous. They were very fast and efficient. The whole process from arrival didn’t take long considering it’s a two story home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene Garcia

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent delivery service,good prices and after having 2 mirrors delivered from an other company it was a joy to get this one in one piece.A special mention to delivery driver who was gentle with mirror and willing to wait till I checked it out for any damage,something parcel force should look at

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Thorburn

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with