Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company at all cost!!! They sold me a bed base that was meant to be "hospitality" quality that has collapsed within 6 months. The bed had very little use so this made no sense. They offered no refund, or replacement product despite pictures being sent. The manner with which they dealt with the issue was rude and condescending and I was told to buy my bed from John Lewis. If the bed based collapsing was unusual situation then you would think that the company would replace it. Clearly it happens more often and from now reading other reviews I wish I looked at this site earlier.

Bad

1 year ago

M. L.

A bed was delivered on 29th October 2018 It was broken in 3 places. The delivery men put it back on the van and took it away. I e-mailed Sleepkings later the same day requesting a refund and providing my details. No confirmation received. I sent a further e-mail on 30th October and no confirmation was recevied. I phoned on 31 October and spoke to Andrew who denied any knowledge of my issue. Andrea passed me to Danielle who was aware of my complaint and said they were understaffed. The matter would be going to the refunds team (why do you need a whole refunds team) and it would be proceesed within about 14 days. Danielle was clearly sitting close to Andrea as I heard her say "he wants to speak to you now" as I was passed over. The company appears to be somewhat experienced at fobbing people off to get rid of them. I have said if I do not receive e-mail confirmation that a refund is being processed within 2 hours I will call back at 4.30 and will then instruct a solicitor to begin recovery proceedings.

Bad

1 year ago

Joe M.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found this comforter at a Hotel called Tryp in NY, loved it there and now I have my own, better at home than in the hotel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pmcelmon N.

I finally got relief from backache but now I got shoulder ache after a nights sleep. I like the pillow.

Great

1 year ago

Lennynew T.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to use website, very quick response to my order, items beautifully wrapped and despatched, and delivered by wonderful DPD with their one hour slot system.????

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. U.

I have both recommended them and have now bought from them three times. I rang up with a query and they took my order over the phone then and there. Delivery was speedy, packing exemplary and overall the customer service was superb.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. Y.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a bed come damaged. After numerous email trying to sort, they agreed to send new part, which could take 3 weeks, as per there terms of sale. Now over 40 days have passed, the customer service couldnt care anyless and are apsolutaly discusting, wont offer anymore help but are happy for me to try claim for the bed through credit card insurance or a bank chargeback. Should these fail for any reason i will go through a small claims court.

Bad

1 year ago

James Brigham

Ordered London bus bed for little boy and a couple of mattresses. Came damaged. The replacement part send out the next week also damaged. Part received for a 3rd time - damaged. Customer services a nightmare telling me to contact supplier. Phone call after to phone call between supplier and the Children’s bed shop. My little boy had to sleep on one of the mattresses for 3 weeks on the floor until a refund was issued. To add they wouldn’t even as compensation let me keep one of mattresses I was forced to open to give me 4 year old a bed to kip on..! Don’t disappoint your children with this substandard company. They tried to blame he supplied Julian Bowen who make the bed. Ultimately it was the bed shops responsibility. They didn’t have any issues taking the money, that part of the deal was fine..! Picture 1 &2 delivery 1 Picture 3&4 delivery 2 Picture 5&6 delivery 3

Bad

1 year ago

Chris Bonell

3.4

37 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beds

Official Bedscouk Site - 70 Off Beds Bedscouk cheap Beds cheap Leather beds cheap divan beds Cheap mattresses Daily deals on beds and mattresses

Recent Reviews

Poor quality bed and delivery guys so disrespectful , to top it off they then send you an email asking for positive feedback and in return they will partial refund you up to 20% and even that’s a lie

Bad

1 year ago

Tamara Dixon

Hands down worst online company I have ever dealt with. Item orderred and then sms received next day to go online and reserve my delivery slot. Online system does not work so tried calling delivery company and beds.co.uk, on hold for over 40mins with no answer. Sent email and reply received 2 days later accusing me of not having booked a delivery date which is false and they was explained in the email. Then told item will be with me in 2 days / already dispatched. Now being told via email item not in stock and I can choose an alternative. Still I have no idea what is going on and have no confirmation from them. Now just want my money back and advise all to shop elsewhere

Bad

1 year ago

Fraz Mansoor

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought 4 beds from this company in 4 years, having to replace first beds due to divan bases breaking, my last purchase was May 2020 and already the divan base has broken. I have rang them and after waiting 25 minutes on the phone to be connected, someone picked it up and put it down on me.

Bad

1 year ago

Suzanne Leck

Bad service and awful experience with bedworld.net I ordered bed and mattress on the 18/7/20 and waited until 10/9/20 haven’t received anything yet , very poor service ever. I contact the company by email, phone but they all were useless.

Bad

1 year ago

G. N.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for the wrong model, but they were understanding and sent over the correct one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Soliqas51389 X.

I recently purchased the Bio Bidet 2000 from bidetsPlus. What a pleasant experience. First, the salesperson was very helpful and was able to confirm that the bidet I chose would fit correctly on the toilet. This was purchased as a surprise and I wanted it installed before my partner returned from a work trip. I hired a electrician and had the bidet delivered while she was away. As the electrician worked, I decided I would attempt to install it myself. With little to no plumbing experience, I was apprehensive. I followed the directions and when I had a question, I called customer support and quickly had a response and encouragement to move forward. The bidet is now installed and working perfectly and awaiting for the big reveal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lbbliss N.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They didn't have the items I ordered in stock but rather than let me know, they decided to wait until they arrived. Had i not called this would have delayed my installation. Several calls over the week to request part delivery resulted in a request for order cancellation. Also their eBay prices are a lot lower than their own site prices. Poor customer service bit at least the refund was done quickly.

Bad

1 year ago

X. F.

Please do not use - placed an order and requested a cancellation on the same day. The company still sent the item out, refused to refund the delivery charge even though they have confirmed that they received my cancellation request before the order had been dispatched. The lady on the phone Parv has the worst telephone manner of anyone that I have ever spoken to, she was extremely rude, she can’t understand that as a customer I have not done anything wrong, the company are at fault for sending a cancelled item and are now charging me for their own error - absolutely disgusted and definatley won’t be using again and won’t be recommending to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

HHdal

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Salter kettle from Lidl, after two weeks in use I noticed a burning smell , it consequently stopped working , having misplaced the receipt I took the kettle back to Lidl who exchanged the item less than a week later again I noticed a burning smell and the kettle stopped working . Again I went back to the store but was told they could no longer help me and I was advised to contact Lidl head office. I was curious so I googled reviews for this product and realized I was not the only one who had experienced burning then the stopped working

Bad

1 year ago

Konni

This company do Not deal in customer care at all they are a utter disgrace ,brought a small pan off them 18 months ago had to go through another company who deals with customer issues first then all the photos bearing in mind it’s a Life Time guarantee receipt a bit faded but keep wrapping ect that pan was in...bottom line wouldn’t do a thing been going on for ages....Do Not Buy Anything From Salter other reviews say it!!all!!!

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a glass bathroom shelf. Arrived damaged. Send them photos, no hesitation in refunding the money - in my account the following day. Re-ordered as loved the product. Arrived safely, looks great, very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Verified Customer

Shockingly bad customer service I called 9th September to make sure the bath I wanted was in stock and I would receive it in a reasonable amount of time as we needed it asap. I paid over the phone and was assured it would be. The expected date 15th September came and went, so I waited in a further day, no arrival, I called on the morning of 17th September and was advised they would call me back in 10 minutes, no call back, I called again late afternoon and was told they were waiting for a call back from their sister courier company and no they couldnt give me any tracking details. I called again 18th September to be told they would call me back, I waited a few hours and then called them back again, they had finally managed to contact their courier firm, the bath had been damaged on the pallet. They assured me they would send another bath out, it would be with me maybe 21st , another wasted waiting in day, it did arrive on the evening of 22nd September but unfortunately it wasn't the bath I had ordered!

Bad

1 year ago

Belinda Darnell

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bed Retailer Of The Year - Supplying Mattresses Bed Frames Divan Beds and much more

Leading supplier of beds and mattresses from top UK brands like Sealy Dunlopillo Hypnos Millbrook Myers Relyon Sleepeezee Slumberland

Recent Reviews

READ 11.2 SECTION B (Return Policy) Before you buy your mattress. You can not exchange and not return I have bough 2 Dunlopillo Millennium mattress for adjustable bed 75x200 and delivered on the 13/03/2020. As a front- Stomach sleeper I have suffered with backache since using the mattress on day one.Find this mattress too soft for front sleeper. Called on the 17/03/2020 and 18/03/2020. Spoken two different customer service ladies for EXCHANGE to Firm one to Dunlopillo Orchid mattress. But they rejected. by saying I removed the plastic cover for that reason we are unable to exchange. My 96 years of elderly also saying too soft. I would have given 5 star Because of exchange policy I am giving you 1 star. READ 11.2 SECTION B Before you buy your mattress. Mr.Kamer Calik

Bad

1 year ago

kamer

Don’t trust this company! They send you beds 3 months down the line without headboards and then claim You have to pay for them separately, so basically what you see in the picture is not what you get, just a base and a mattress! They also was not apologetic nor sympathetic, basically have said its my fault, also there was not an option for the headboard so it’s clearly false advertising and a scam to get more money out of you, because the whole reason on picking a bed is the nice headboard you see in the pictures.

Bad

1 year ago

David

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Obviously it’s not just me whose had problems with this company!!! Paid for goods but not received....send email complaining and miraculously it’s been dispatched today after 3rd email!!! Further wait for delivery which will be God knows when! Hermes not even received goods yet! My advice...go elsewhere. Don’t call them, they don’t a answer! Don’t email them they don’t answer!!! Don’t order!!!! You might receive this year if at all!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

M. Q.

Dreadful product. Feathers everywhere and infected ankle from a quill that poked through cover during the night and rolled my skin to bits and causing infected foot. Who do i send official complaint to. You have 7 days to reply

Bad

1 year ago

Kathie biddy

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a Kool Response mattress on 29th December last year. (£1200)Within a day or so we realised that something was wrong with it, it was like sleeping on a hammock. Husband then started sleeping on a airbed and did for at least 10 weeks! We went back to the Dartford shop (day 6 after purchase) and after several weeks managed to get them to send someone out to look at it, they put a string across the bed and the conclusion was there was nothing wrong with it. We tried to explain that you have to lay on it for a couple of hours then you sink. Went back to shop several times, had a visit from the rep from manufacturers they said nothing wrong. The only suggestion I had from the bedpost was that we could spend more money and swop the mattress. We wanted our money back or a straight swap without spending anymore money. The mattress is now on its side in my bedroom (I guess I will take it to the dump I can't sell it!), We bought a lovely mattress from Dreams £600. Won't be going back to this company. They are not even registered with the furniture ombudsman so we can't challenge them further.

Bad

2 years ago

C. Juby

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bedpost

Find your perfect bed and mattress at Bedpost For expert advice and great deals visit us online and instore at one of our bed stores nationwide

Recent Reviews

Amazing service. Ordered 2 beds with a 2 week turn around and they arrived and were assembled EXACTLY when Bedpost said. Top notch. Would certainly recommend you guys. Thank you! And we love the beds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Bowie

Right from the start of wanting to upgrade our 2nd bedroom mattress. Being able to park right outside your store in St Lukes always helps. Very friendly sales staff and very knowledgeable and courteous delivery men. 2nd time I have purchased and will continue to do so in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Waddell

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service very good' my silentnight Airmax 600 mattress Topper ...has made my bed so comfy, I bought a new mattress but it was too firm for my comfort this air max topper has made all the difference, no more sore bits when I get up, Thank you sleepy people for a quick delivery only 3 days,

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeline Skinner

Think they need to change their courier service waited a week for delivery to be told my items couldn’t be delivered as their was no access to my property (I live in a ground floor flat with a buzzer outside that all they had to was press number 5 and call) I rang to speak to sleepy people and was told it wasn’t going to be delivered so after waiting a week and 2 pathetic days waiting in and no delivery I cancelled the items and I’m still waiting for my refund

Bad

1 year ago

Linda Billinge

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These sheets were not the sheets that they advertised online they said they were a tough cut sheet these idiots sent me two fitted sheets I would not buy from this company then they got a policy where if you open up the package you can’t send it back they’ll give you a credit of $15 this is not a good company don’t buy sheets from them

Bad

1 year ago

Q. J.

The original shipment contained only one pillow case. The first email to customer service I received no response. The second email, I did receive a response and the pillow case was shipped and is perfect.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Speed

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Connelly Home Centre

Connelly Home Centre Nottingham Specialists in the complete design and installation of luxury bathrooms shower rooms and steam rooms Visit our showroom or purchase bathroom products on our online shop

Recent Reviews

Visited and ordered a new shower head for Hansgrohe unit on Friday, collected Monday. Brilliant service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Z.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bidets COCO Bidet - Transform Your Existing Toilet Bidet Toilet Seats at BIDETCOM

Use Bidetscom to explore and experience COCO Bidets bidet toilet seats electric bidets and attachments to transform your toilet into a healthy experience

Recent Reviews

My first Coco bidet that I bought broke after two years. When I called to get the part replaced they told me they no longer sold the model and I would have to buy a new one. Because the part was the lid of the toilet seat I felt the need to buy a new one because it looked terrible not having a lid. Well, I bought a new one and they sent me the wrong color toilet seat even though I sent them pictures of my toilet and I told them the color of my toilet. seems like an honest mistake, however they refused to take the bidet back. Turns out they don't make beige anymore only white. The first bidet they sold me was beige the second one was white. obviously I cannot put a white bidet on a beige toilet. I was told by John (the owner) that he would not refund me for the seat and he even threatened a lawsuit against me if I wrote a poor review in my wifes magazine ( which we plan on writing). Stay far away from this company they will not think twice on screwing the customer. My mission in life is to tell everyone about my horrible experience with this company and I will not stop until they refund me for the bidet.

Bad

2 years ago

Kmart11561 G.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leader in quality single and double bathroom vanity cabinets

Vanitiesdepotcom is a leading bathroom vanity retailer offering the most competitive prices and best selection The cornerstone of our business is in four main areas an extensive selection of unique bathroom vanities unmatched construction and material quality most competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Vanity on sale in December, Took me sometime to get it in myself, since the bathroom need some major repairs before I could install it. It looks great and well built. Decided I wanted the matching mirror, so I ordered it and three months later, but it came in a different shade of white. Wrote them a note, they offered to have me ship it back and get a refund or they would refund $100 so I could get it color matched and painted. very happy with vanities depot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Purnell

We just purchased a 72” vanity from Seconds and Surplus for another bathroom, but they didn’t have any 60” vanities for our 2nd bathroom. Got online and found Vanities Depot and ordered the 60" Brookfield Warm Cherry Double Bathroom Vanity × 1 with 60” Santa Cecilia 4CM Oval Sink × 1 and it was a better quality vanity than what we purchased at Sevonds and Surplus. Can’t wait to get bathroom #1 done, so I can see the new vanity setup in bathroom #2!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Gray

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BIAB offers 120 day trial period and I'm the type of person that takes longer to adjust to my new mattress. A lot of the other stores have good offers, but by the time I realize I don't like my mattress, it's almost too late. When I recieved mine, I felt more comfortable having more time to adjust to my bed but quickly found within the first week that I wasn't going to be returning this one.

Great

1 year ago

Bob T.

I was incredibly impressed with not only the site's content, but the actual product. The website was simple and smartly-designed, the customer service was exceptional throughout the fulfillment process, and the mattress itself was everything the reviews [they even posted a link to a third-party review website right on their homepage!] boasted it would be: a top-quality, American-made memory foam mattress at the best price anywhere. Start to finish, this company blew every other online-shopping experience I've ever had away... would that they could all be this good!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Abigailplus S.

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GoingDecor

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

Going Group doesn't return damaged chandelier Do not buy anything from this company! I have been struggling for weeks to return a damaged chandelier. They are refusing to accept the return, after requiring photos (two rounds of them) to show the chandelier hanging crooked and bent from the ceiling. Since they order from another manufacturer (they told me) they will not accept a return. They told me that I'd screwed the threads in wrong -- even though the chandelier came already assembled where the threads were bad. I've seen other reviews about this -- so buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

PattiScheck

DO NOT BUY FROM GOINGDECOR! I don't even knew where to begin with this review, until I quickly remembered the facts that happened in the one-time I decided to purchase from this store. My wife was pregnant (the baby is born now) and was putting up some wallpaper. We needed more and decided to order from GoingDecor as they were slightly cheaper when ordering a double roll, instead of single ones. When the item arrived, we took it out of the box, and unwrapped, we realized the colors were lighter than what we had so far, which wouldn't match. Now, mind you the double roll was on its original package and we didn't even open the plastic it was wrapped into. I then decided to contact GoingDecor for a return, as unfortunately it wouldn't match what we had so far (more than half of the wall already). The order was $60.14 + $7.95 shipping, with a total of $68.09 To my (our) surprise, they said they would have to charge a 15% restock fee which would be 9$ (out of the $60) and I asked them to reconsider it twice, to what they said it's on their policy and etc... On top of it, I had to pay for shipping costs all by myself, and that MUST be either UPS or Fedex, which ended up costing me additional $12.96 from UPS on their cheapest rate. End of story, their customer support was not only unreasonable and charged me 15% restock fee + shipping costs, but also got free money by not accommodating a first-time experience purchasing on their store. Oh, and last but not least, their "customer support" did tell me I could get the restock fee waived if I decided to purchase something from them, instead of returning, for the same price or higher, in some kind of blackmail... I can EASILY say this is the only and LAST TIME I buy from them and STRONGLY/HIGHLY advise you don't make the same mistake as I did. DO NOT BUY FROM GOING DECOR!

Bad

1 year ago

CaioCagnani

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first 5 hours of our typical sleep experience are good. After that, minor to medium back ache starts kicking in. Upon reaching 8 hours at the end of our sleeping cycle, it becomes impossible to sleep & we are forced to get up.

Poor

1 year ago

Marcomoyer C.

I have now had the mattress For almost 3 years. When we first got the mattress it was wonderful. But as time has gone on it has lost its firmness and a hump has developed in the middle. I’m 100lbs and my husband is 175 so we aren’t heavy people to create the wear this mattress has had in 3 years. My back/body is sore everyday I wake up. I’m very disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Leticiariccomini U.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After spending weeks and weeks, both online and offline, looking for a bed I came across this company. Somehow they never came up on any previous searches, of which there were many. I ordered some fabric samples and they arrived very quickly. Wasn’t sure about the shade that I wanted so needed to order more. Those were also delivered quickly. Was very apprehensive about ordering a bed from the internet without having seen it and also worried about whether the separate parts of it would fit up the stairs. There is a low point which had prevented access for quite a few items in the past. Emailed B&S to find out the size of the packaging numerous times for different beds and all the replies were answered within a few hours. I was impressed by their fast response and helpfulness. I also needed to ring them and they were lovely and helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Eventually I went for the Burdock....it was plain and the headboard would hopefully fit up the stairs. I have now had this bed for about 18 months and I love it. Seems very well made. Feels rock solid, in fact I haven’t managed to move it an inch. No idea how I am going to clean behind it. Doesn’t squeak, doesn’t wobble, doesn’t move. The headboard is so comfortable when you are reading in bed, and it looks higher than on the website. Quite a nice height really. The delivery men were wonderful, arrived when they said they would and assembled the bed in no time at all and removed all of the packaging. They also put my new mattress on for me (bought elsewhere because I couldn’t get to a B&S showroom) and one of them one was still cheery even after injuring himself. (Should add that my new mattress was made for one of my other bed bases and is shorter than the length of this new bed yet it looks fine, doesn’t move about on the bed and causes no problem at all. It did cause a problem on my slatted base bed which I replaced with this B&S bed). Honestly couldn’t fault this company in any way from beginning to end. Customer service and quality of product are the two most important factors for a company nowadays and it’s rare to find a company excelling in both, but this company manages it admirably. So many companies fail at both that it was refreshing to come across Button and Sprung. Can’t recommend them highly enough....just wish that they made sofas now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chime

Delighted with teenage son's bed - so was he and it seems to have survived the enthusiastic leap he made onto it when it arrived! Ordering was easy, communication and delivery staff first rate. Now we just need another one for the guest bedroom...

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Personal Throws has always had great customer service. About 5 years ago, I had purchased a personal blanket for my mom of me, my brother, and her for Christmas. Unfortunately, a "porch pirate" stole the package from my brother's doorstep. I reached out and they were willing to offer 1/2 off to recreate it. I thought that was very generous since there was no way I could prove it was stolen and they were still offering to discount it. I have been a repeat customer ever since, typically buying one or two gifts every year. Quality is always fantastic and always satisfied with the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor I.

Easy website to work with. This is the 2nd blanket I’m purchasing! Ordered the first blanket as a gift, went over great! Ordering another gift blanket. Hopefully soon I will order one for myself!

Excellent

1 year ago

Taryn K.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed 2 orders with this company. The first was for (2) 20 inch cylinders with 3/4 inch hole through the center. They said, no problem. I received 2 20 inch cylinders with 1 and 1/2 inch hole through the center. no response to my emails. The 2nd order, I placed before receiving the first order... my mistake. they got the sizes correct, but I had 7 miscut pieces (quality issue). No response on that problem either. I am taking my business elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Audrey B.

Excellent advice from expert staff. The new seat cushions fit perfectly and are so comfy. The best foam for seat cushions is High Resilience medium-firm and it's not too expensive. The website was easy to use and the foam arrived pretty fast with U.P.S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mich M.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered arrived swiftly within 48 hours. Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Pett

We would definitely recommend Clearly Interiors and their fitter Adrian. We had an en-suite done by them and we are delighted with the results. Paul and Peter in the showroom were really helpful and even came up with three different layouts for us. Adrian was a lovely man and a very clean worker which made the upheaval easier to bear. Thank you to you all and best wishes for the future from the Elliott's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Elliott

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an issue and it was addressed in less than 24 hours. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Kish

Criminal Case for a scam I have placed 2 different orders and was nicely surprised to have the courrier call me less than a week later to inform me that my first order is on its way. When they got here Fed Ex claimed for shipping, administrative and duty fees. All shipping fees being paid and proof in hand, I show them the documents and the UAE law that states that it is duty free below 301 US$, my order being 4 times less than that. They took my order as a hostage and I have never received any refund. My opinion is that this site is a very well calculated scam. Fed Ex accuses Lily Silk and they themselves have criminally held my order against the UAE law.

Bad

1 year ago

Marinabertrand.. R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really like my latex mattress topper, it arrived promptly without any problems, and my bed is so much more comfortable now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joey732 V.

4.4

61 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought expensive faucets and a tub faucet from Decorplanet.com to the tune of $2500 in advance of a bathroom renovation project. They did not bother to contact me to let me know that the faucets had been discontinued. By the time I realized that I hadn't received the items and called them, I had very few choices of other faucets that were available and that I could get in time. I'd spent tens of hours picking the first choice. I had to make repeated calls and worked with 3 customer service agents before I found one who actually helped me find new ones. Then they fired that helpful person. In the meantime, I bought a number of matching and very expensive robe hooks and towel rings. They were all very late in arriving, there were very confusing communications about their shipping, and some were never even sent--again until I called AGAIN and asked where they were. Everything was so delayed that by the time I could install them, I realized that most of the hooks and rings didn't work. When I tried to return them, I got NO response for weeks. I had to make repeated calls to get an RMA number, which I finally got. Then, they refused to waive the 15% restocking fee. Incredible. I would NOT recommend them.

Bad

4 months ago

lovevtlife

Horrible customer service that is putting in a lot of effort in proving you are wrong than to solve a problem! Their system has placed a duplicate order, only one confirmation was ever sent out, but they charged me $750 shipping fee to send it back to sender and called me several times to yell at me that it's my fault. The item I did order arrived 10 days late, communication is terrible. They'll go beyond and above their duties to convince the customer they are wrong, customer service people are rude and arrogant. Previous reviews just prove that they constantly mess up orders and then blame the customer for it.

Bad

11 months ago

LianaMyagkov

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Sealy mattress / box spring for $1,175 from Slumberland. For an additional $75 I purchased the 120 day "return it if your not completely satisfied option." Thirty days before the end of the policy I wanted to return the bed because it started to sag in the middle and was horribly uncomfortable. The sales lady, Jean whom we dealt with initially, said they will have to come and take a look. Upon this visit they measure the deflection in the mattress, they measure 2.25" and it had to be 2.5" for them to return the mattress. This was never once discussed in the initial sale, and they have been unwilling to do ANYTHING for me. I will never buy from a company that practices the bait and switch, as Slumberland does, again.

Bad

1 year ago

Daveek V.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've had this mattress for a couple of months now and am really enjoying it. I tried the medium firmness and this is much more to my liking. That being said, I will be taking advantage of the comfort + kit

Excellent

1 year ago

Almostgoth79272 C.

had a temperpedic for years and didn't want to spend another $3000 on a bed.I bought a novosbed and its great. I bought it because of the comfort topper option, but didn't need it in the end. It started out firmer than the 15 year old temperpedic, but got a little softer, or maybe I got used to it. either way, very happy with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Apex423 Q.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before and shortly after our $750.00 order were submitted to Paul's were were afraid we had made the wrong decision. This fear was generated from several negative comments made by unhappy previous customers. Our order was processed in a timely fashion. We received all the components in our order at the same time. There were substitutions. the price we paid was well below Macy, and other similar stores. The only down side was it took a little longer for the order to arrive than we had anticipated. However,if the shipment came from CA to IL then I should be understanding. We will purchase from Paul's again when the need arises.

Great

1 year ago

Rjenks2937 J.

I bought a luxury comforter that was to include comforter, 2 pillow shams, 3 decorative pillows and a bed skirt in king size. I paid close $550.00. When I received it, it did not have a bed skirt included in the package and there were loose threads hanging off the all of the pieces that had to be cut. The color indicator said it had sage in it, but it is so faint, that it links mostly light brown with gold. Although it is pretty, it snags easily, and I think it would look better with the better with the bed skirt. We HOWEVER bought the product in the winter of 2018 and and only looked at the sham to to get the color we wanted to paint the master bedroom. Afterward is whey we opened the whole package to reveal the missing product. It is I can say a warm comforter.

Poor

1 year ago

Masekt2 A.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GoingRugs

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

I just hope the rug is exactly what I ordered because i have this rug already in another room and I am getting the same rug for another room in my home. I purchased the first rug from macy's but your price was better by $65 dollars. Macys has a very good return policy, I read your return policy and it pretty much said that i have to pay for return unless the rug is damaged, then you pick up the cost to return. this is the first time I am using your company and I hope I am not disappointed

Excellent

1 year ago

Rossana S.

Wish you had a bigger size in this rug, but glad you had it at least in this size. Interested in getting a runner that would compliment this rug. Something with the same background but plain without the shell print. If you have something like that, please let me know via email or text. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle Y.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 3" king size natural latex mattress topper from Sleep On Latex. It took about a week to receive it and it arrived condensed in plastic. I opened it up and it blew right back up to full size. I threw it on our bed and put a fitted sheet over it (didn't get one of the covers. I really could not be happier with this topper. It really softened up my mattress and I am sleeping much better now. I'm considering trying one of their pillows next.

Excellent

1 year ago

Speedy606 Z.

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering was fast and easy. Now let's see how long they take to get here. Ordered June 18, arrived June 25. Very good delivery time. The face shield was thinner plastic than it looked like in the photos. We are still going to use them, but may have to identify a thicker shield for future orders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen S.

You are doing an excellent job, in my opinion. I do a lot of shopping online and do interact with the staff of many companies via chat or telephone calls. It is my opinion based on my experience, that you get it. You get how to run a good business. I do like to see VETERAN OWNED as well. I like success stories of veterans doing well, post-service years as opposed to the plight and homelessness of far too many of this nation's veterans. Nicely, done Pillows.com, very nicely done!

Excellent

1 year ago

David U.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dissapointed at first told not in stock but they came back with a generous upgrade arrived fully packed in two boxes and on time Delighted with it after opening even better when electrician connected it all singing and dancing just what they said it was

Excellent

1 year ago

W. N.

Not delivered after ordering it 10 days ago!

Poor

1 year ago

Graham S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friend told me about these bidets and said I had to try one. So I went and purchased one. Bidet.org helped me pick the one that was right for me. It came fast. It took a few days to get used to but I love this thing now. I tell all my friends about it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathanrichards Q.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got an LED mirror from this store, they have a showroom in Montreal so that it's easy to pick up and return, what's more important is that they have a good service, we'd like to come back to get more products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chun L.

Decoraport is one of my go-to online stores as they have such an amazing collection and have always impressed me with their great delivery and returns service which has never disappointed me. Their products always live up to the standard and appearance given online and are usually pretty reliable. Very impressed, and will continue to purchase from here as I have done in the past. I would recommend to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise M.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The bathroom product at Decoraport is amazing, great variety of choice. Everything we have ordered so far came very quickly with no problem at all. The customer service was satisfactory as well. I would recommend this to anyone

Great

1 year ago

Davis M.

I'm an Architect, and after reviewing the dual flush toilets and considering the aesthetics, I chose this toilet for my residence.It is high quality and low price, most of the nice one piece toilets available tend to be very expensive. It has all the top features, works great, looks nice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FindTaps

Take your pick from our range of bathroom and kitchen taps whether you need a waterfall cloakroom freestanding tap or anything else we will provide it

Recent Reviews

This company is firstly, not UK based, they are based in China and sell cheap imports at over inflated prices. When you return the item, the return address is China, at great expense, you return the item in order to get some of the money back. They then see fit to deduct the cost of the postage (which I paid) from the overall refund and deny that you paid the postage in the first place. Sent me a damaged tap and refused to refund me. I've had to open a dispute on paypal to get my money back. Then accused me of having installed it?? Absolutely bizarre behaviour when all they had to do was either return or replace the product. Cowboy company, beware of buying from this outlet,

Poor

1 year ago

Vancherry S.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order over the internet and was contacted the same day saying the bed I order was out of stock, they show me one that was less expense and was as good if not better than the one I order. These people was nice and would order from them again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonesboy24482 U.

While the futon we ordered was acceptable, all of the accessories we ordered were delivered to us from Amazon, in an Amazon box, with Amazon gift receipts. However, they did not charge Amazon prices. One of the sheets we ordered from folding bed.net was 45 dollars, but the item was listed on Amazon for 9 dollars. And then, insult to injury, they charge a 25% restocking fee, and require us to pay the shipping fee for a return. Alternatively, we can take a loss and return the items directly to Amazon (for free, but at original price). In conclusion, buy their beds, and nothing else.

Bad

1 year ago

Shlekrohdavor X.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There is a nice selection on their website, and delivery is very speedy. I was kept up to date with order tracking. I have purchased several different items from them and each one has been high quality. I will definitely keep using this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Y.

Great product, great price and delivered within 2 days

Excellent

1 year ago

I. K.

4.5

81 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recommend Beg Guru very highly. Carl Walsh is a professional and, unlike other bed suppliers such as Archers Sleep Centre, is properly in control of his merchandise and its delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Laughland

Really great service, the two men that delivered took the bed to the room i wanted it and they were very friendly, rang an hour before delivery to make sure I would be home. Bed is great quality, couldn't be happier

Excellent

1 year ago

E. B.

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We love our Bedfolk bedding, we have two sets now and couldn’t be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. K.

I emailed customer services to ask about linen and relaxed bedding and got a really helpful, friendly reply from Nick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. J.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exellent follow up after i had to send first matteress back damaged,replacement arrived safe and sound,very pleased with service,Stan pottle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stanley Pottle

A great deal and a great service they said six weeks and it was. We bought a Hypnos the best night sleep we have ever had

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Q.

3

34 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product for 2nd Year anniversary!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Johnstone

Beautiful bathrobe - bought it for my son for his birthday and he loves it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne T.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Down Under Bedding

Canada`s Best Bedding & Mattress Store since 1989: Down Under Bedding & Mattress has the lowest price in Organic/Egyptian Cotton/Bamboo Bedding, Down, Silk, Wool, Bamboo, Synthetic Duvets/Pillows, Adjustable/Electric Beds & Bed Frames. Call Toll-Free 1-888-624-6484

Recent Reviews

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beaumont Tiles ichosebeaumonts

Choose Beaumonts for stunning tiles bathroom products to suit all styles budgets From bathrooms to whole home renovations make your dream a reality

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Jeet and Jason from the Beaumont Tiles (Auburn) for their exceptional service. They helped us choose the right flooring of our interest, all our queries were answered in very friendly and professional manner. We are happy with our purchase, thanks to the outstanding team at Beaumont Tiles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chintan Q.

I recently purchased tiles for my new bathroom. The sales person at the South Morang store was very unhelpful, when I questioned the invoice, which is hard to understand. I was charged a handling fee for each tile transaction. I thought this was a tile shop and handling tiles was what they did. I was under the impression that I could return unused complete boxes of tiles. As I was leaving the shop with my purchase I was informed that this was for a minimum of 3 complete boxes each of the same tile type. Further, there would be another handling fee for returns. I am soon to do up another bathroom, but won, be purchasing here. Very disappointed and will never shop at Beaumonts again.

Poor

1 year ago

Louise H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

October Bedding

Vi cht liu 100% tencel, satin, cotton organic... c nhp khu t Hn Quc, Nht Bn cng ho tit n gin v tinh t, bn s d dng tm thy nhng sn phm chn ga gi ph hp cho khng gian th gin ca bn ti October Bedding.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

squareflower.co.uk

Premium products, made ethically, using incredibly soft organic cotton. We're 100% GOTS and Fairtrade certified. Try us no risk for 30-nights with free returns.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with