Back  

Bed & Bath

Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Bath

Bed & Bath Top rated businesses in the Bed & Bath category

2296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Squat-N-Go

Squat-N-Go offers toilet stools that reduce strain by relaxing the puberectalis muscle and un-kinking your colon. Squat-N-Go toilet stools put you into a natura

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ssluxonline.com

If you are looking for the best and Luxury Designer Blankets than you landed in a right place. S&S LUX is one of the best online stores that is selling Luxury Designer Blankets at an affordable price. We are also selling custom designer pillows, luxury home goods, vegan mink blankets and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stagandbruce.co.uk

Stag & Bruce create limited edition wool blankets and wool throws in pure new wool and fine lambswool, with tartan, check and striped patterns. All of our woollen throws and wool blankets are designed in Scotland and made in the UK using ethically sourced surplus wool yarns.

Recent Reviews

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Civic Shower Screens And Wardrobes - Quality and Affordability

Civic offers a range of Shower Screens Wardrobes custom made for any bathroom Servicing the South East QLD region inlcuding Brisbane Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

Thanks very much to Damien for installing our shower screen from Civic and Shelley for all of her co-ordination in the backend. The finished product looks great and we really appreciate the time that was spent to make sure the job was done so well and that we were happy. Great customer service which is hard to find these days!

Great

1 year ago

Meg C.

Dan came in the late hours of the day and installed two shower screens for us in quick time and to a high standard. We are very pleased with the installation and quality of the job - very professional and good attention to detail. Dan was on time and very friendly. We have no problem recommending him for any job. He is one of the best tradesmen we have encountered and stands out among the rest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie C.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shower Dr

The Shower Dr We seal all leaking showers and wet area problems without removing tiles Fully Guaranteed Call 07 3274 2843 and get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with the the entire team at Shower Doctor especially Amanda she was amazing in getting everything organised and Meelis who did an outstanding job on all the 3 bathrooms and made them look brand new. We can recommend them without a shadow of a doubt as THE BEST in the market Keep up the good work September 26th 2019 Update: Great job Excellent job done by Meelis bathroom looks brand new and we are really really happy with everything and the customer service was awesome. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone as they are the best in the market

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Q.

After 10 years of use we decided to get our 3 showers re-sealed and re-grouted to avoid any potential leaks or other problems, we also had EnduroShield coatings installed on the glass to make cleaning easier. Paul was very polite and completed the job to a very high standard. He was very helpful regarding advice and recommendations and also offered to install a new glass shelf and shower head rail at no extra cost. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Q.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes - Showerscreens - Mirrors Splashbacks Regency

Regency is leading supplier of showerscreens mirrors splashbacks and wardrobes in Australia We not only offer our product quality but also service delivery

Recent Reviews

Regency (South Australia) installed two shower screens in my home which I was very happy with so when it came to updating Mum's shower screen I called them again. The screen was measured, manufactured and installed very quickly and I am again very happy with it. The installer (Nathan Binns) was friendly, arrived on time, and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra M.

Mitch gave us great advice about what to install, was easy to deal with and it was all delivered and installed on time by Tony who had the job done in no time and was most helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme B.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mainkon

Bathroom Renovations Brisbane Mainkon is specialised in innovative bathroom kitchen and home renovations across Brisbane for over 15 years

Recent Reviews

We are very happy with the outcome and quality of work in our three bathroom renovation by Paul and his team. Paul was very approachable, easy to talk to, and consulted with us every step of the way. He listened to our ideas, explained what would work best and made some great suggestions too. Paul and his team were reliable, and the work was completed within the timeframe given. We were so happy with the outcome, we asked Paul to come back and do a laundry renovation and some other work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty W.

After connecting with Paul from Mainkon via HiPages, it was an easy decision to choose him and his team to renovate our bathroom and ensuite: during the quoting process he was punctual and professional, not in any way pushy; the suggestions he made for the scope of the job clearly those of an experienced tradesman; and his well laid out quote transparent and reasonable. Paul and his team started the job on the originally scheduled date, then daily after that arrived early and put in a full day of efficient construction. Paul’s collaboration with other trades was seamless, and their work was also extremely good. Now that the jobs are finished, we are delighted with our new bathrooms, as well as the tiling for our laundry. Thanks again, Paul. And a very special thanks to Louis, Paul’s tiler, whose eye for detail and dedication to the job are commendable. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha B.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Bathroom Werx to renovate my Bathroom about 4 months ago. The salesman came out & quoted around $2,000 however when calling to book in, the manager told me that what I was quoted on would cost over $3,000. Keen on having my bathroom updated, I proceeded with the quote. Within two weeks the enamel started to peel and discolour. They re-did my Bathroom, and after the same problem started to occur again, the lady who took my call didn't want to send a technician out again, instead putting my on the phone with the CEO [name removed], who told me that there was nothing wrong, yet refused to send anyone out again. Two months on, and the office refuse to return my calls, emails and even letter. I used another company (at a cheaper cost) to do my job and my Bathroom now looks fantastic! Avoid Bathroom Werx people, you will be thankful you did! dishonest staff, terrible product!

Poor

1 year ago

Iammartin U.

Had the company do my bathroom 15 years ago and still looks great today. Recently had my ensuite done by them. Looks great and service still good. Thanks, Bathroom Werx.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice P.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Timberline Bathroom Products

Australian Made Bathroom Vanities Tallboys Shaving Cabinets Basins Tapware and Laundries Design your own bathroom with My Bathroom Visualiser

Recent Reviews

I chose timberline over ADP due to reviews and here i find our vanity has still not been completed after being given a 4 week turnaround which was the same as ADP! Pretty disappointing Leonie

Poor

7 months ago

LeonieBrewer

I purchased the Nevada plus wall hung vanity with ceramic top along with the matching shaving cabinet. I was happy with the quality of products used but was left disappointed with the functionality. With the 'fingerpull' handle option I found that any splash back on the ceramic top would roll over the rounded edge and onto the vanity face where the slantback of the handle design would direct water into the draws causing water damage. I did voice my concern with Timberline and the reply was an "explanation" from Harry as to why it should't happen. I was upset that there was no attempt to help me rectify the problem. Due to this experience I have decided not to use Timberline again. Unfortunately we had another bathroom and laundry that we had picked Timberline products to use but decided to go elsewhere. We went to Reece and purchased a 'posh' vanity with ceramic top and are very happy with it and are yet to pick out our laundry.

Poor

1 year ago

Leia C.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Sealed

Shower Repairs Gold Coast Shower Sealed Shower Sealed Gold Coast Shower Sealed Brisbane are specialists in shower repairs We fix your leaking showers Brisbane and the Gold Coast in no time with a 12 year guarantee

Recent Reviews

Really $500 for silicon- really poor for Less than 2 hours work! Will not refer them! Not what I expected at all definitely did not look like a newly sealed shower.

Bad

1 year ago

Carole Z.

We had a problem with our new bathroom renovation so asked Shower sealed to come see if they could help, a fellow came out had a look and said yes no problem we can put our Ultra bond product on and give us a five year guarantee ... Great we thought and paid The $495 the product was put on we waited the required time but the shower was still leaking in one corner ...They sent someone to come and look when we questioned the problem only to be then told the shower had obviously not been built properly and made lots of excuses as to why it was not their fault ...and they would not guarantee the leak Why were we not told the shower had problems when they first came for the inspection... Not after they they took our Money ??

Bad

1 year ago

Anon B.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovations Melbourne Design Remodeling Services

Affordable bathroom renovations in Melbourne Call 1300 663 805 to experienced bathroom renovators for small large bathroom remodeling services in budget

Recent Reviews

After living with a bathroom for 40 years with no Renovation i finally have a beautiful bathroom and I would highly recommend Jude’s Bathroom it was virtually hassle free

Excellent

1 year ago

Brig T.

After our original inspection of en-suite and main bath/laundry, we never received a quote or follow up call, when I called them 3 weeks after I was told they would be in touch shortly, another week passed and still nothing. I called and left a message with the person who did the inspection (twice) and did not receive a call back. As a result of our experience we wouldn’t recommend using this business.

Poor

1 year ago

Lindon X.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fred Rose

Fred Rose performs the best bathroom renovations Sydney has Call 1300 143 733 now More than 50 Years of Experience Licensed Experts 100 Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

It is two years since we had our old bathroom renovated. We received very good reports from friends as to the quality of Fred Rose's company's work. They are a local family company which gave us confidence. We had heard bad reports of unfinished work by so many unknown firms so wanted to make the right choice. From the moment we visited the showrooms we were impressed with the displays and the knowledge and assistance of the staff. As soon as I described what I wanted in order to match a federation style border tile we had selected, they soon brought out the cream wall tiles, and terra cotta colour floor tiles I had in mind, and matched them to the timber cabinet I wanted. The selections were all set up together so we could see how well they all matched our choice of border tile. They had obviously done this many times and were well versed in the procedure. The selections were exactly what we wanted. We matched them with a cream hand basin and toilet suite & cabinet top. As I have weak wrists we were able to select lever style taps for hand basin and shower along with a grip rail in the shower. The work was soon scheduled. They set up a programme of all the work, along with the times they would arrive every day. Our old bathroom had to be completely removed. Before the men started work they laid plastic over our hall carpet to protect it for the duration of work. Each day the scheduled workmen arrived exactly on time. Every day they cleaned up after themselves and removed all debris and rubbish. I had nothing to clean up myself. On 2 days in particular it was to be extremely hot and they arranged to come earlier in the morning to get the jobs for that day done before it got too hot. During the work a partner in the firm arrived regularly to make sure everything was done to his and our satisfaction. We are thrilled with the new bathroom and the high quality of the materials and the standard of the work. There are cheaper firms around but it was worth it to us to have such good care taken, to know the firm was reliable and we would not be left with substandard or uncompleted work. We can highly recommend David Pace of Fred Rose Bathrooms Total care and reliability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maryann S.

We had 2 bathrooms and a laundry done by Fred Rose. When jobs were finished we had issues that needed to be fixed. It took a long time for them to come back. I would look into other options before committing to them.

Poor

1 year ago

Suzzie Q.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Tapware

Phoenix has been producing quality tapware showers and bathroom accessories in Australia since 1989 we believe that our 15 year cartridge warranty is testament to this

Recent Reviews

Have Phoenix tapware throughout my house great product however the warranty saga I've had to go through has left me three months without a flick mixer. Internal problem with the tap as from brand new and was dripping, why on earth do I need a plumbers invoice when it's fault is internal and not from the install!! Because of this I will no longer be buying this product..

Bad

1 year ago

Braydo J.

Whilst I am disappointed I am needing to replace my sink and bathroom taps just 3 years after building, I cannot fault the service I received from Phoenix. New taps were in the post within a day of my phone call. Had I gone through the builder I'd still be getting excuses.

Great

1 year ago

Had Enough

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WA Assett

WA Assett is a family owned renovation company with over 25 years of experience We pride ourselves on our reputation for excellence Get a free quote

Recent Reviews

i rang these guys on Sunday night and they were there first thing Monday morning - provided me with good information and advice and installed my new hot water system that day at a very reasonable price. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne P.

We did a complete bathroom renovation with WA Assett two and a half years ago. At that time-- I was impressed with the professional nature of their work. However, I was even more impressed when I recently had an issue with the bathroom .... I contacted them and they sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Their customer service made them a pleasure to deal with. WA Assett are not the cheapest around - but you get what you pay for and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them. Such a pleasure to deal with a company who takes responsibility for after sales service! Thank You WA Assett.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann C.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JG Bathroom Renovations Northern Beaches North Shore 20 yrs exp Experience in all bathroom styles including modern Hampton ensuites laundry integrations and more

JG Bathroom Renovations Northern Beaches North Shore Sydney have 25 years bathroom renovation tiling experience We provide a seamless start-to-finish bathroom renovation service - saving you money and minimising disruption View our bathroom design gallery online A Northern Beaches bathroom company Fast quotes

Recent Reviews

As an interior designer for 20 years I have worked with many builders and have found Jan and his team to be the most professional to date. They have always delivered on time, on budget with excellent communication. I cannot recommend them highly enough, Christine

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine I.

Our new bathroom is not just a new bathroom, it is a beautiful and elegant bathroom, thanks to Jan Gade and his great team. They're all very professional and friendly, they did everything they said they would, on time and on budget. A friend recommended Jan to us, we're so glad we listened, we would not hesitate recommending them to anyone. Thanks again Jan & your team! We're very happy! Tony & Sue Cremorne

Excellent

1 year ago

Ts700 T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovators Sunshine Coast

Bathroom renovation specialists Sunshine Coast Whether you are creating the bathroom of your dreams or renovating a small family bathroom or rental property bathroom we can help Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Just had a complete bathroom reno done by Tony and his team and from start to finish it was effortless. Tony knew exactly what I was after and has delivered beyond my expectations, absolutely blown away by the finish and quality for the price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone on the Sunshine Coast looking for quality workmanship and more importantly delivering the finished bathroom on time as promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Randbbathrooms

R and B Bathroom Renovations Caboolture Carpenters Specialising in bathroom renovations Locally owned and operated with over 2 decades in the industry Servicing north BrisbaneCaboolture areas wwwrandbbathroomscom

Recent Reviews

It took me 4 years to find R & B Bathrooms. It was worth the wait! I recently had a complete renovation of my bathroom and separate toilet. Great attention to detail, highly skilled and I have complete confidence that I will no longer have to be worried about the shower leaking into the downstairs sitting room ceiling. I have to pinch myself every time I go into the bathroom. It is not only functional but beautiful. I can not recommend this family company highly enough - 10 stars rather than 5. Also love that it is a family company with a daughter apprentice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Londoner J.

Rueben and his team have done a great job on our bathroom renovation. Easy to deal with and informative, Rueben worked within our budget and requirements, he and his tradespeople are skilled, tidy and on time. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to renovate a bathroom.

Excellent

1 year ago

Great Job

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shower Sealing Shower Repair Gold CoastSealed Right

Is your shower leaking Would you like your shower sealed mould free and looking rejuvenated Call the expert team at Sealed Right As the premier shower sealing specialists on the Gold Coast we pride ourselves on high quality workmanship Professional prompt relaible and trustworthy service

Recent Reviews

I am so impressed by the service of Danny and his team at Sealed Right. He resealed several showers and around vanities and baths for some of my properties. The results completely transformed the bathrooms and have now prevented leaking at a fraction of the cost of other companies. I have previously been stung by an insurance company that didn't pay out on a major shower damage claim due to the fact that I hadn't had a shower resealed as part of maintenance so I now insure this is kept up in all my properties. This company is professional, prompt, don't charge an arm and a leg and even clean up after themselves and the result is a great looking bathroom at the fraction of the cost of other companies. Can't recommend enough. Thanks Danny

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Smeid

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Bathroom Renovations Display Showrooms Melbourne

Ultimate Kitchens Bathrooms are the Kitchen bathroom renovations specialists End-to-end process Superb quality Stunning results

Recent Reviews

Ultimate recently completed a full renovation on our kitchen, 2 bathrooms and laundry , we were extremely happy with the designs that Eugene completed for us and the quality of workmanship was exceptional, Our project manager Adrian was extremely professional, always helpful and was a pleasure to work with, would definitely recommend Ultimate.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. And

From the first meeting with our designer Jeff, to every trades person who worked on our kitchen and bathroom it was a joy. We knew at all times how our job was progressing through our project manager. Any changes we requested was always dealt with, and was never any trouble. We have referred Ultimate Kitchens to our daughter who is now having her kitchen renovated. Thrilled with the final outcome, it is our dream come true!…

Excellent

1 year ago

Jmcl P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovators - Renovations Brisbane Northside Sunshine Coast

Bathroom Renovators in the Sunshine Coast Brisbane Total Bathroom Renovations have 20 Years experience in bringing bathrooms to life call 0413 827 506

Recent Reviews

Daniel and his team acted with professionalism and courtesy. They did a very good job installing an extra shower down stairs for us. Shower created to be elderly friendly. Job well done. Mark & Teresa

Great

1 year ago

Mark B.

Completely satisfied with the work done by Jamie and his crew. Quote was done quickly for the initial repairs / changes and wasn't long before we were able to arrange dates to start work. Very happy with the workmanship and professionalism shown and extremely happy with the results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian K.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sydney039s Top Quality Frameless Showerscreens - Micro Framed Screens

With over 25 years Experience in the Industry we’re the Best in Frameless Showerscreens providing unlimited designs and choices Call Us on 0414 428 517

Recent Reviews

I have used Michael and his team on numerous projects, and can't speak highly enough on there service, products and workmanship Never had one issue in many years. 5 stars !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

The Frameless

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hired this company to design and renovate my kitchen October 2018, they were not the cheapest quote but I thought they would be the best company for me to work with. i was wrong. The schedule was never adhered to causing so much stress with the building manager and the ill neighbour. Incorrect measurements meant losing bench space or waiting for a new bench top I compromised and lost the bench space which I now regret. Incorrect measurements for the appliance tower so it had to be changed. I was promised 3D which I never got. The design of the drawers under the sink are poor, they promised to redo but still waiting for plans 2 months later. Subcontractors openly critical of the company which is very bad. In fairness the company has offered to fix some of the issues but I work from home and can not be bothered with another round of disruption. I have chosen to live with an expensive very average new kitchen which is probably not the best decision because I look at it every day and get angry. An expensive learning curve for me. I thought long and hard, did all the research and still picked a bad one.

Poor

1 year ago

Rain A.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mend A Bath

Mend A Bath International - Australia a leader in bathtub resurfacing re-enamelling repair for more than 40 years Contact Us for a FREE Quote Today

Recent Reviews

I had my bathroom shower tiles re-surfaced about 20 years ago, also my bath. The bath hasn't been used very much and remains in fairly good order, although several small flaws have appeared over the years. The shower was ok for nearly two years, then the enamel started to shrink over the grouting and mould started forming. I used their recommended cleaner to start with but eventually nothing cleaned it properly and the mould just remains. I would never recommend having shower tiles re-sprayed, their 10 year warranty is useless. They did try to correct this with several re-sprays but the same thing kept happening, the product just doesn't wear well at all and today my shower area looks terrible, nothing cleans it satisfactorily.

Poor

1 year ago

Mallymuff K.

**Buyer beware** We hired Mend A Bath services in 2016 to re surface our bath. Over the past two years Mend A Bath have been back to our home three times to patch repair the constant peeling of their paint product used. After paint, yet again, sticking to my husbands foot while showering we contacted Mend A Bath for the fourth time. Their representative [name removed] came out to our property for the forth time last week to inspect the peeling paint. After inspection I asked [name removed] 'why does our paint keep peeling?' He responded with he 'did not know' In the warranty signed by [name removed] it quotes: ' This guarantee shall be limited, at Mend A Bath International option to: A) the repair of the bathtub; B) a full refund of the monies paid by the customer' Knowing this we asked [name removed] about the option of a refund which he replied he 'wasn't going to discuss' and simply walked away. Considering this would be the fourth repair, we didn't think it would be unreasonable to request a refund. We have shown Mend A Bath good faith in the past, giving them three opportunities to repair and rectify their services and products, which is still yet to be done. We have only ever used and cared for our Bath as per the warranty provided to us.

Bad

1 year ago

Kate Smithers

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Wa

Lifestyle Wardrobes are Perth039s leading manufacturer and installer of custom wardrobes cupboards and storage With our own factory you buy direct and save

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the salesman sent out to quote, so much so I was convinced to spend the extra $120 on the wardrobe. I was promised an installation date if I confirmed the next day. I called the office to ask a few more questions and spoke to karen who rudely told me she couldn’t contact the salesman but asked what my question was. It wasn’t that she couldn’t help me it was the manner in which she rudely and exasperatingly responded, like I was bothering her. the next day I telephoned the office to speak to Karen and was rudely told the date was no longer available, begrudgingly I still paid my overpriced deposit. Then Karen called a week later wanting to change the date on me again and then the time. Every interaction with her was downright rude and it seemed like she would Much rather be doing something else. So dissapointed to receive that level of appalling customer service when I was paying an inflated price for a product.

Bad

1 year ago

Chloe Fry

We had 3 quotes to do 5 cupboards and Lifestyle Wardrobes came up trumps on a number of levels. Heath the designer was superior with the internal design. He listened carefully to our needs and also gave sound practical advice. The result was not only highly functional but the most aesthetically pleasing as well. Tim the main installer was excellent. He did an excellent job fitting the new frames onto uneven old frames and in the case of the laundry an uneven floor. Tim also did a fine job cleaning up afterwards. Finally, Lifestyle was the cheapest quote of the 3 so they were the clear winners. We highly recommend Lifestyle wardrobes and would not hesitate to choose them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy D.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Innerspace

Excellent service Free quotes 1800 900 900 free call Custom designs for built-in walk-in wardrobes with 10 year guarantee sliding or hinged doors

Recent Reviews

Pushy salesman, wanted a deposit for the job on the day of getting a quote & said we could change the layout plans at any time. When I showed him the quote from another company which was half the cost of his quote, he gave me a personal spiel about the other company's flimsy products & shonky salesman. Went back to the store to change layout plans & was told it was not possible to change the plans except for the doors which then cost an extra $600. Still unhappy with the lack of draws I rang & asked to have some draws custom made, again I was told this is not possible. Save your money & get peace of mind by going elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Whendeea O.

We have used Innerspace Wardrobes a few times now and again we have not been disappointed.12 hour turn around, wonderful customer service and a marvellous finished product. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Hills Wardrobes Screens at Caloundra are the Sunshine Coast039s leading supplier and manufacturer of quality shower screens and wardrobes

Recent Reviews

Greg and his team are true professionals. My salon fit out turned out better than I could ever have imagined. The cabinet work is stunning and highly functional, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne C.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have our brand new home built by Henley, the pantry room shelving was built by Crystal Homes and they have done very shoddy work, top two rows are falling and the screws unhinged from the shelves. Both Henley and us contacted Crystal and they promised to send a tech guy to fix it but none turned to do the fix, incompetent work and bad customer service

Bad

1 year ago

Ani P.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes Bunbury Wardrobes Busselton Wardrobes South West

Built in wardrobes for Bunbury Busselton Margaret River Augusta Harvey and the South West of WA

Recent Reviews

From the first time we met Dan, we felt that he understood exactly what we wanted. The service provided by SW Wardrobes could not be faulted with the good workmanship and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Q.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobe Connection

Wardrobe Connection - quality wardrobes wardrobe sliding doors and walk in wardrobes across Brisbane Ipswich Gold Coast Sunshine Coast and Toowoomba

Recent Reviews

Bedroom wardrobe 600x1805x2400 $3427.79. Not competitive quote.Company insists full payment 3 days before install. Two days pre-install afternoon call informing install without doors, lacking materials. Unable to give any date completing order.

Poor

6 months ago

LindaFoward

Are initial meeting with Kitchen Connection was not pleasant, the designer was horrible she was rude and unpleasant, to the point she advised us we should go elsewhere. This nearly made us walk away, it was only when the manager of the Aspley store took over that put our minds at ease to continue. Final measure, installation and service was nothing short of brilliant.

Great

1 year ago

Kaylene H.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Renovation D

Renovation D provides a wide range of bathroom and kitchen products from faucets toilets showers sinks and custom made vanities Call us today to know more

Recent Reviews

We purchased 4 shower screens from them, the size of the products we received are not right size, three were too much gaps between. they refused to change

Poor

1 year ago

Nick N.

I'm not sure if this is the correct Renovation D that I'm linking this to but the one that I am writing about is based in Bankstown NSW. Renovation D is a great choice for shopping for your kitchen and bathroom renos. They are so reasonably priced it's amazing. Everything I bought from them was about 4x more elsewhere. In the rare occasion that they didn't have what I wanted and I had to buy elsewhere I was so disappointed as it cost so much more. Most of the time though they could order in what I wanted. They also try hard to help you and they are flexible when they need to be. Even when I had issues with products they happily refunded or replaced what I was returning. They were truly lovely to deal with - both honest and helpful! Thus far each experience with them has been good. I continue to return to them as I trust their product and their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose O.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Switch

We provide quality and affordable kitchen renovations in Perth including Mandurah and surrounding areas Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

Dave and his professional KitchenSwitch team went above and beyond what we thought possible, our pokey out of date Kitchen was transformed into something very unique and so much more user friendly. All the units were custom made in the family run factory in Wangara, which we were able to visit and sit though a consultation in their show room. Materials were Australian sourced which was a bonus for us. Can't thank the team enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon A.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

De Badkamer shop voor al je sanitair

Badkamerwinkelnl is d Badkamer shop van Nederland Beoordeeld met een 94 Voordelig Uitstekende service Voor 2030 besteld Morgen in Huis

Recent Reviews

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovations Brisbane - Affordable Budget Bathroom Reno Company

Tradepro Brisbane039s Professional Affordable Bathroom Renovation Specialists Interest free payment plans any project size free estimates Call 1300 097 917

Recent Reviews

We recently renovated our bathroom and ensuite and after considering 3 quotes we went with Tradepro. Their quote was a little higher than the cheapest and a lot lower than the most expensive but they by far the most professional in both the way they presented them self and the level of detail in their quote. We were also provided with professional plans an diagrams so we were able to see exactly what the finished product would look like before we committed. We were rewarded with two great bathrooms that we couldn't be happier with. Well done Tradepro.

Excellent

1 year ago

John And

Thanks Tradepro 5 months on, of which a total of less than two days were spent on my actual kitchen renovation, and I still have to finish the job myself. I've just paid the balance of my account so that I don't have to deal with this s**tshow and their rediculous stalling any longer. Project manager can't communicate, hopeless, the rest of the Tradepro "team" not much better. Customer service, poor. Uncooperative. No people skills. Time management skills, poor. Slow reaction to complaints. So if you're considering renovating your kitchen or bathroom. "DO NOT use these CLOWNS"

Bad

1 year ago

They Know

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

standardtextilehome.com

Standard Textile Home has provided luxury linens exclusively for fine hotels for 80 years. Now we bring our elevated bed and bath experience directly to your home.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

standpage.com

Ergonomic and compact hand-washing sink designed so that the hand washing water in an elegant and simple way leak underneath to rise the urinal.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sanitairkamer

Je badkamer herinrichten Wij helpen graag Met onze scherpe prijzen 3 badkamer showrooms groot assortiment sanitair zijn wij d badkamerspecialist van NL Tot 5 jaar garantie Scherpe prijzen 10 jaar ervaring Trots klanten beoordelen ons met een 9

Recent Reviews

Op 28 januari 2019 hebben we een toilet set en 2 wastafel kranen besteld. Op de afleveringsdatum troffen wij een briefje aan in de brievenbus dat de zending retour depot is mee genomen. Na telefonisch contact werd duidelijk dat het transport schade aan de WC pot betrof en is overeen gekomen dat de complete zending opnieuw naar ons wordt gestuurd. Zending was echter niet compleet, de WC pot ontbrak bij de toilet set. Mijn vrouw heeft nog tegen de bezorger gezegd dat er ook een WC pot bij hoorde. Hier kon hij geen antwoord op geven, vervolgens heeft mijn vrouw alsnog getekend. Mede omdat er 2 colli op de levering stond, dit is misleidend. Voor mensen die niet bekend zijn met logistieke processen is 2 kartonnen dozen 2 colli. Na enige dagen hebben we telefonisch contact opgenomen met Sanitairkamer.nl met de vraag waar de WC pot blijft. Werknemer(s) blijven hetzelfde mantra herhalen dat ze op een scherm zien dat alles is geleverd. Voor ons is het onbegrijpelijk dat je in je logistiek proces niet terug kunt vinden of er zoiets groots als een WC pot wel of niet fysiek in de zending aanwezig is. Een coulance regeling of in ieder geval een vervangende WC pot hangende het uitzoeken wat er fout ging om toch vooruit te kunnen bestaat bij jullie blijkbaar niet. We waarderen het dat de toezegging is gedaan om een voorraad telling te doen maar hebben weinig vertrouwen in het feit of dit ook werkelijk wordt uitgevoerd. We zijn nog nooit op zo een onfatsoenlijke wijze behandeld en er worden telkens mondelinge terugbel afspraken niet nagekomen. Een mondeling afspraak is ook bindend mochten dit iets nieuws zijn voor Sanitairkamer.nl Want zo ga je niet om met je klanten als je er prat op gaat een 9,1 voor klantvriendelijkheid te scoren!!!! Met beleefde groet, Marcel van Zoggel en Angela Oomen

Poor

1 year ago

Marcel Van

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Bed Cleaning Services Dust Mite Removal

Chemical free mattress bed cleaning and dust mite removal service Click here now for instant information or contact MattressKleen today

Recent Reviews

Jeremy treats the mattress with great professionalism and is enthusiastic about explaining what he is doing and why it is important. He uses heavy duty equipment and hospital grade products to make sure the expected result is achieved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jos V.

I just want to start by saying I have been suffering with allergies for years now, and being a neat freak I didn't know why I was still having troublesome sleeps. I was impressed with the flexibility of the operators who arranged a time that suited me. Although the process was new to me I was blown away by what actually comes out of my 4yr old mattress. I have told a couple of friends about this company and they were both completely impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the guys who did the job. P.s finally catching up on sleep .zzzzzz Recommend this to anyone

Great

1 year ago

Businessbros R.

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Elle Silk

Enjoy high-quality silk sheets silk bedding Experience the highest 6A grade mulberry silk sheet sets washable and naturally dyed

Recent Reviews

I bought a silk nightgown for $140 back in February. When it arrived it looked great but after just two months of use it started splitting and tearing in many places. I have almost new LG washer and always use the most gentle mode to wash the nightgown. When I contacted ElleSilk with a complain they admitted that they had quality problem and corrected it recently by moving to the premium silk, however, they refused to replaced the item and offered $10 discount on the next purchase! What a scam!

Poor

1 year ago

Inna P.

The pillowcases were perfect; the quality is excellent (much better than pillowcases I could have purchased at a local discount store for more money), and the shipping was SUPER fast. They are a little big, but it’s easy to fix. The only change I would make is to be able to buy in smaller increments next time - Excellent all around!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivan A.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ergonomic Designs

Shower mixer set design Shower deals on a wide range of shower valves shower heads shower rails mixer showers and electric showers all with next day delivery

Recent Reviews

I bought this shower seat for my 86 year old Mother-in-Law who was having difficulty standing for long periods in her shower. The price & delivery was excellent. The seat was easy to install, extremely comfortable to use & takes up very little space in the shower...my Mother-in-Law was so pleased. I’m posting this review to help others because it was a review like this that helped me to decide on this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah Duncan

Excellent company Beth the coordinator ten out of ten

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan Sharratt

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Euphoria Kitchens

Welcome To Euphoria Kitchens Specialising In The Design Supply Project Management And Installation Of Stunning Kitchens Throughout the Sussex Area and Beyond

Recent Reviews

A first class experience from start to finish with Richard, who was a pleasure to work with, and patience personified as we went through the process of deciding what we actually wanted, and then created a truly bespoke framed style for us. Good graphics help to show how the kitchen will look. Installation went well, booked to allow us to move into our new home, and extremely thorough, lots of attention to detail. Niggles quickly solved. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Euphoria, and friends of ours are currently having their kitchen installed as I write!

Excellent

1 year ago

TPH

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abaca Organic

All our mattresses are organic and are made using natural materials They are handmade by our skilled craftsmen in Wales We offer 3 different types of organic mattresses fibre latex and pocket sprung as well as nursery and children39s ranges

Recent Reviews

We bought an Abaca mattress for our daughter 10 years ago. It is lovely. Comfy and good quality. we will soon be replacing it with another as she has outgrown that bed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fed up traveller

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ABC Shower Door

For over 60 years ABCShowerdoors has strived to be the best in service and quality Everything we sell has a lifetime warranty For professional elegant and

Recent Reviews

Wonderful experience working with Steve from ABC, He accommodated all of our design requests and suggested solutions that would improve our designs.

Excellent

1 year ago

jerry

Two weeks from measure to install. My shower door looks beautiful

Excellent

1 year ago

eve

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Home Textiles

Absolute Home Textiles - the UKs leading supplier of quality towels bedding amp linen to retail and wholesale Fantastic deals and free delivery over 150

Recent Reviews

A good quality product delivered in two days. I would recommend this seller to anyone looking for this sort of thing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Anderson

Prices are competitive , ordering on web site easy , delivery process excellent, slight problem with out of stock items but company rang to explain and offer alternatives , so very good customer service , have placed second order with them now

Great

1 year ago

P cropper

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ADM Bathroom Design

Contemporary style designs within our collection of Freestanding Bathtubs and Sinks Wall Counter Mounted Sinks Mirrors Bathtub Fillers Shower Panels

Recent Reviews

My tub took 17 weeks for delivery when I was told 6-8. During the process I sent numerous emails and made several calls. Many times they where not returned. Not happy by any means.

Poor

1 year ago

Danny Ziegler

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Great selection great price free delivery

Shower screens folding shower screen shower screen bathroom ideas bath shower screens walk in shower shower cubicles bath screen glass shower screen shower enclosures Shower doors shower trays wet roomwalk in shower enclosuressliding doorspivot doorsheating radiator all available in Aica Bathrooms

Recent Reviews

I bought a large folding shower screen 8 years ago and it is still working in good order. I needed some new door seals (this is the 2nd time), but all makes do discolour so no complaint about that. As I am sorry to say and others have made a similar observation, the telephones are not answered and this issue goes way back- same a year ago. However an e-mail dealt with by Cindy provided a diagram of my screen with all parts marked so I ordered a set of 3 sections,albeit I only needed the long hinge one but as Cindy offered me a great price for the 3, far cheaper than elsewhere- in fact all 3 pieces for less than one on another site I bought the full set the 2 currently not needed will be useful in due course. Unfortunately, as has happened before the warehouse sent out the wrong parts, but an e-mail to Cindy put it right and a delivery was made the day following my report of the incorrect item. In my opinion the shower screen which I originally bought was great value for money. If only the phones were adequately staffed this would be a great company worth 5 stars. However 5 stars for Cindy!!

Great

1 year ago

Robert Snuggs

Initially a good product, however after only a months use a runner broke. So I tried calling the company repeatedly........either no answer or a message saying their phone system was down for maintenance. After sending an email a a few months wait I finally was contacted by Cindy at Aica Bathrooms to resolve my issue. I can positively say that despite the initial problems it has now restored my faith in their products and hope to use them again on my next project. Many thanks Aica Bathrooms.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Glenn

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Aica Sanitr GmbH - Duschkabine Duschabtrennung

Aica Sanitr GmbH - - Badewanne Aufsatz Nischentr Viertelkreis Duschkabinen Eckig Duschkabinen Walk In Duschkabinen Duschtassen Zubehr Schiebetr Duschabtrennung Pendeltr Duschtr Badezimmerzubehr Bifold Tren Falttr Drehtr Duschabtrennung Armatur Duschrinne Badmbel Edelstahlsple Waschbecken aus Keramik Spiegel LED Spiegel Regenbrause Duschkabine Duschabtrennung Duschtasse online shopping Auktion Online-Auktion

Recent Reviews

I have very low trust due to telephone conversation, none is going on telephone have called you and you seem to have asked the machine to take part music then please hold on .10 minutes then tell me am calling during none working hours 08:00-12:00 -14:00-17:00 no one answers phone calls

Bad

1 year ago

George Taita Mitei

1 x 100x80X195cm Duschkabine was of very good quality. Delivery came within 4 days. Received mail on Wednesday it will be delivered on Thursday. Requested online the delivery to be on Friday instead, but it came on Thursday anyway. The two parcels were left infront of the house, one upside down despite clear instructions on the parcels. One parcel had a small damage but all inside was fine. Aica Sanitär did all to my 100% satisfaction, but the delivery company did not do a good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Henryk Frankfurt

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I feel this review to be honest as I can say received my Fossflakes comfort U body pillow used it today for the first time sorry to say I'm not happy i got really stiff neck after using it today. As a sufferer of various medical conditions rheumatoid arthritis psoraric arthritis and fibromyalgia I was hoping because of the cost €220 it would help I really wished I had purchased a cheaper version at half the cost from the UK also very costly shipping charges so sorry Fossflakes not happy.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Griffiths

So desperate was I to find a cotton replacement cover for my Comfort U pillow that I paid nearly $200 CDN for one from Fossflakes.The cover itself was nearly 50 eu, plus 32 eu for shipping (Why do they use FedEx to ship overseas when there are much cheaper methods available?) and 20 eu VAT (why am I paying VAT when I don't live in Europe?) and 28.00 CDN for duty (if shipped by postal service there would be no duty on this). Needless to say, I am not pleased that I spent so much on a pillow case!! Nonetheless, it's here and the quality is fairly good - the fabric is comfortable and nice enough, although i am really hoping to get something other than a pale color one of these days. The zipper is more problematic. it only covers the top portion of the pillow meaning it is quite a chore to stuff the ends of the pillow into the sides. Oh well, live and learn, I guess.

Bad

1 year ago

Nancyen

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with