Back  

Alcoholic Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Alcoholic Beverages category

1747

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699871)

Filters

Back  

Alcoholic Beverages

Alcoholic Beverages Top rated businesses in the Alcoholic Beverages category

1747

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smuggle Mug

smugglemug, Umbrella Flask, BoozeBrella, Cruise Flasks, Cooler Flask, Wine Corker, Shampoo Flask, Sunscreen Flask, ShampBooze Deluxe, Sun Flask, Cruise Wine Flask Bottle Corks, Tampon Flask, Hidden Flasks, alcohol flask, alcohol flasks, liquor flask, liquor flasks, rum runner, flask gift, flask for men, Flask for women

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What is it with a company that mandates you sign up and get one of their cards so you can get the sale price? I have enough cards in my wallet and having companies know what Im buying and saving that in their database and having any of my data is not very reassuring. Just look at all the data that has been stolen recently! Don't need another company doing similar things and threatening my credit, etc. Went into Bevmo on a trip in AZ - picked up a few items that happened to be 'on sale', but couldn't get that price because Im 'not a member' and didn't have their 'card'. Some places will then scan a code so you can get the sale - this wasn't offered and I didn't want to sign up, so I walked out. Went into a Bevmo in CA (as there as not a TotalWine) nearby. I could have used a few items, but also could wait. Their prices on the two items I wanted were more than I normally pay, even with one off them being on sale there! Again, I ran into the same problem, so I just left the items and will pick them up at a place that when they have a sale, everyone gets the sale price without being a member, carrying another card in an already filled/bulging wallet..... Though I shop at Walgreens and one needs a card there too for the sale price, I discovered that there is an account on file whose telephone number is close to mine - so I use that number when I check out and I get the discount. And some woman by the name of Leilah gets the points for items that she never purchased.... :-) We both benefit.

Poor

2 years ago

Allen B.

i have enjoyed my shopping experience with the bev mo stores, they carry many products you dont find in general food stores

Excellent

2 years ago

javalynn

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sobah

Sobah Beverages is an Australian Aboriginal and family run company making a range of premium non-alcoholic craft beers infused with native fruit and spices.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cloudsley Cellars

Cloudsley Cellars is a boutique winery located in the heart of the Twenty Mile Bench subregion of Niagara, Ontario

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Solovino

wine red rose white kenya argentina italy france spain claret accessories home delivery south africa la mascota gabrielskloof escondida pinot grigio malbec mensa trapiche wset sommeliers sparkling prosecco old road amarone chablis beaujolais nairobi blends tannat new zealand riesling verdejo albarino Vegan low suplhur

Recent Reviews

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Maria and the Team at Petone have been absolute troopers through the Lockdown. Fortunately they were able to stand up their essential service quickly and I have been pleasantly surprised by how effortless and prompt the deliveries have been. I've also given click & collect a go and realised I should have been doing this years ago! So handy being able to drop in as soon as the order completed txt arrives in my phone. They'll even pop it in the boot for you. Great work guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eamon O

Winesales were a god-send during the lockdown. Whilst our local licensing trust did their best NOT to sell wine, Winesale was the absolute opposite. Responsive, helpful and worked under difficult situation to provide the best service they could. A stunning example of all that is good about small business in New Zealand. Thanks guys. Your amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SOMA VINES

A specialist natural wine webshop based in Germany. Offering a unique selection of organic, biodynamic and low intervention wines from many different European regions. We ship within the EU.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Some Good Hops

Some Good Hops. We offer Craft Beer Inspired Apparel for all beer lovers, brewers, & brewery enthusiast. Top quality clothing, with creatively inspired designs.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sommelierschoice.co.uk

Sommelier's Choice is small collection of some of the best wines owner Tim has found on his travels. Tim Mc Laughlin-Green is a sommelier turned wine buyer who sources great wines for some of the countries top restaurants.

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoppers Vineyard

Shoppers Vineyard - Wine Store in at 875 Bloomfield Avenue Clifton NJ 07012 Call us at 973-916-0707 for the best Italian wine French wine Oregon wine California wine Washington wine German wine Australian wine and Spanish wine

Recent Reviews

I was extremely pleased with my purchase, there's been a shortage of the item I purchased in my area and I was extremely glad the items arrived in time for my new years celebration . I will recommend Shoppers Vineyard to all my friends and I hope to do business again with them real soon.Shipping cost was a little high but everything else was great!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kwill33 K.

I received my order the very next day. Your service was extremely fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robertpadovani D.

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WineFriend

There are so many fabulous wines Who has time to taste them all We do Order fine wine online and enjoy monthly wine box delivery hand selected to suit your tastes Life is too short for mediocre wine - enjoy a personalised selection of great wines with direct delivery to your door Winefriend - Your kind of wine

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love the wines at Wine Fiend. Dean was Brilliant in choosing a great selection of wines and his wine tasting evenings are excellent to!

Excellent

1 month ago

TheChoffers

I love Wine Friend. They do their research so they send you wine they think you will like and 95% of the time they hit the nail on the head. Their selections are in the main, delicious and I have recommended them to several friends who also love Wine Friend. Try them today, you wont be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brigit

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hadn’t eaten here in years. I went in for a quick lunch last week and it was amazing. The chef knows what he is doing. We had a roast beef dinner with gravy, bacon & cabbage & kids meals. We all left clean plates & will definitely not be leaving it so long til next time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cabopino Marbella

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

southernwines

Southern Wines Ltd, Wine, Red Wine, White Wine, Christmas Wine, South African wine, Italian wine, French wine, Chilean wine, Spanish wine, New Zealand wine, Portuguese wine, Argentinian wine, Sparkling wine, Champagne, Prosecco, Gin, Pinkster Gin, Twisted Nose Gin, Winchester Distillery, Denis Lafon, Vondeling Wines

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ShopWineDirect

Buy wine online with ShopWineDirect We039re the number one source for buying wine spirits and liquor online At ShopWineDirect customer service is number one

Recent Reviews

I bought Rosemount Estate Diamond Merlot 2001 from this store. They ship in timely manner and great packaging. Recommended Seller!

Excellent

2 years ago

Eracings R.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order took about 4 weeks which I didn't think was too bad especially at this time . The wine is well worth the wait as it's excellent & the food items are delicious. Will definitely buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan Henshaw

Delivery within 2 weeks, have enjoyed the wine very good quality and the goodies, about to reorder another box, there Prosecco is one of the best I've tasted.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Pardoe

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Pieroth

Everything you need to know about Pieroth Home Wine Tastings Purchase Redeem Read Feedback Leave Feedback FAQS Ask a Question ampampampampampampamp More

Recent Reviews

Do not book this company! They cancelled our wine tasting with less than a day's notice and claim to not be able to get a replacement ''personal wine consultant". Completely unacceptable. Very poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Frances Brown

We were given a Pieroth wine tasting voucher as a present, and had some friends round to share it with us and Mike from Pieroth last Friday. We sat in the garden ???? and enjoyed some great wines, introduced by Mike. Never having done anything like this before, we were worried about a 'hard sell' but on the contrary: Mike's relaxed and informative manner resulted in us ordering two cases of our favourites. He's a very interesting and friendly guy without being at all pushy or over familiar, and the evening was a great success. Thanks Mike!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

spiritofthemaker.com.au

Spirit Of The Maker offers the largest selection of the Australian Made Craft Spirits online. Click here to shop 370 spirits from over 70 Aussie distilleries!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Spirits and Spice

Spirits & Spice offers the highest quality spirits, custom spice blends, oils, vinegars and wine. We’re a little bit sassy and a lot passionate about food.

Recent Reviews

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the COLD DRIP MANHATTAN and SALTED HONEY OLD FASHIONED bottled cocktails as a gift for my partner. They were INCREDIBLE - the Old Fashioned, especially. They arrived in a cute little box, look fantastic and it's so great that you just open, pour over ice and enjoy. A terrific present.

Excellent

1 year ago

chelsea

Loved the product but delivery was problematic and super frustrating. As we weren't home to receive it we received a card but it took five calls and an email and a bus trip to a random collection point to find out where the box was and collect it. Maybe change your courier service or figure out a better resolution with them

Great

1 year ago

jill

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will not be buying any products from Made in Oregon. Horrible Customer service, be careful when buying Pendleton Blankets as they will NOT give refunds. I returned the blanket in original packaging with tags and said that they found "hair" on the blanket. I took it out to see the size, it was too large, and did not use the blanket. So now I get to keep a blanket that any other company would have refunded me for. Lost money on shipping and now return shipping plus a $300+ blanket that I do not want. Thanks Made in Oregon. Never buying from this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

Portland Oregon

I ordered Christmas gifts online and it appeared to have an acceptable delivery date, then once I paid the receipt said future ship date of the date I expected to receive them by. I have spent half the day on hold over and over again, only then to get a voicemail telling me to leave a message. This is not acceptable. Im trying to pay the extra to get my order here by the date needed and I cant get 1 single person on the phone to make the change to the order. This is awful.

Poor

2 years ago

Cstephanie Q.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use http://wineanthology.com for all wine/liquor shopping for several years now. Prices are the lowest, packaging is great, shipping is fast. Customer service reps are always helpful. I called in for particular wine I was looking for (it was not listed on their site) - they custom ordered it for me and shipped at no extra charge within days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rmannj T.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Bad

1 year ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara Marshall

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you love trying different craft beers, this site is great. The selection changes pretty frequently. There is a flat fee for shipping so you know what you will pay going in. I try to optimize how many beers I order based on the size of the boxes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Kelley

I love craftshack. They do a really good job of not only offering the newest beers but they send informative e-mails which actually show what the beer looks like (that matters). I also like the fact that they have a loyalty program. Buy beer. Get beer. A simple but elegant system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Lazinger

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their Prices are inviting but It's Desperate individuals who are Using another retailer's address to indices sales. That location belongs to Randall's Wines & Spirits Co who have their own website & the Shady individuals of InternetWines are illegally back peddling. Check out this legitimate Retailer SanMarcosWineandSpirits.com

Bad

4 weeks ago

AndrewJOSEPH

I ordered 2 bottles of Bourbon. Prices were very good, so shipping expense only added an extra $10 per bottle. Hard to find in my area, so very satisfied with the transaction.

Excellent

11 months ago

JackLarson

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NationwideLiquor

Nationwide Liquor is USA's premier online liquor store and provides the best range of single malt whisky, bourbon, tequila, rum, vodka and gin to doorsteps across the USA. We specializes in delivering that special bottle to your recipients doorstep for that birthday, anniversary, wedding or any special occasion, along with a free note that you provide during checkout. In business since 2005, our customers have come to expect great service, fast shipping and excellent selection. Let us make your next gift a special one!

Recent Reviews

It hurts me to give one star. I am Agoraphobic. I do not leave my house. Previously I lived in Rhode Island and could have anything I wanted delivered to my house within one hour regarding alcohol. Now I live in Ohio. I must order online to have a delivered within 3 to 5 days Federal Express. All of that said, my main gripe is that, anyone ( nation wide liquor ) that can fairly and justly price a 200 mL of whiskey at $43.99 is bad. That is what I accidentally ordered and what I was forced to pay via nationwide liquor. While ordering I got a prompt that said if I ordered one more bottle, I would receive a credit for $25 so naturally I shopped. I found another bottle of whiskey. 200 mL of whiskey does not cost $43.99. This bottle can fit in my back pocket. I say, learn your metric system. Do not be fooled. This is blatantly an overcharge via Liters and it’s my own fault for not catching it.

Bad

1 year ago

Prov

If I could give negative stars I would. This company allowed me to order products that were not in stock and charged my credit account. They charged me over double(maybe triple) what they paid for the product and then wouldn’t give me a full refund of what they charged me because of shipping. This company is a rip-off! Will never order from them again! They never even sent me shipping information.

Bad

1 year ago

Kim

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Liquorstore-online

Liquor Store Online sells a vast variety of Wine Beer Scotch Whisky Tequila Bourbon Rum Gin from top brands Buy liquor online and get it delivered right to your door

Recent Reviews

The good news: The bottle arrived as described. The bad news: The bottle was a gift. It took way too long for delivery. It did not ship for almost a week. Gift arrived after my daughter's anniversary.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Zink

After trying out other websites like drizzly and then getting to checkout just to find that they didn't deliver to my area. I finally found this site. Overall a great site I was able to find the wine I wanted very easily and the checkout was effortless. Great for gifts the shipping was fast. Definitely doing to order again. 5 stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Rosinberg

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Winedirect

Fine wines at great prices Expert wine reviews from leading critics Special offers bin end deals superb mixed cases and wonderful wine gifts

Recent Reviews

Please note new owners Wine Direct Sussex limited from April 2019. No connection with old own Fermentation limited

Excellent

6 months ago

steve

This shower are blatant thieves plain and simple. I ordered on 21st November 2018, money taken same day, and I still haven’t received my order. My emails are ignored, Messages on their online contact form asking for updates also go ignored. If you call you only ever get an answer machine, I leave messages but never get a reply. PLEASE if anyone has similar experiences PLEASE report to Citizens Advice, they will pass claims to Trading Standards, surely if enough claims these thieves will be investigated and shut down. This company is part of the Fermentation group who own justincases.co.uk so AVOID that company too!

Bad

1 year ago

C. C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very intimidating person who is one of the managers called David at the tawny owl, fernwood Newark. He was making rude comments about my appearance towards another customer which I have over heard which is very unprofessional and no need.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a long term customer. My wine adviser, James, is very knowledgeable about the many wines they sell. He invariably guides me towards wines I will enjoy and has helped me to broaden my appreciation of different wines from from around the globe. The wines are delivered quickly, often next day even though ordered late in the afternoon. The delivery service has also improved over time and they now use a courier, UK Mail, that provides a one hour time slot for delivery and lets me know by text in the morning when I can expect the delivery to arrive; that has been very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Moakes

Tried to redeem rewards points with them. The offers on the website are not honoured; Laithwaite blames the website not being updated and no-one cares about honouring an offer (that is still live as of today...).

Bad

1 year ago

T. F.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We called at the last minute on a Wednesday for a special event product we needed. The rep. I spoke to took care of us quickly and helpfully and we had our item by Friday noon. Couldn't ask for better than that!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nolana01 D.

Order was processed and shipped within a week with no problems or complications

Excellent

2 years ago

Crowjane29 W.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered four corkscrews as gifts on 12/19/2011. Was told by Winestuff customer service that they would arrive well before Xmas. Never arrived. Called on 12/28/2011 to get status. Informed that they never had the items, thus the order was never processed. Customer service indicated that since they never billed me, everything was fine. They missed the minor point that they didn't even contact me and their horrible service resulted in gifts never being given. Horrible company!! Never use this company. Go to Wine Enthusiasts for quality products and service!!

Poor

2 years ago

Jwtedesco1960 M.

I ordered 4 Riedel glasses and 6 Spiegelau port glasses from Winestuff online. Then I called them to see if I could get the port glasses by a certain date - I really needed them. They said probably not. I asked to cancel the order. They said I couldn't do that, it was against their policy. Then I got an email that the order had shipped and was complete. When I got it, there were no port glasses. So I called them and they said, "Oh, we can't get them, so we cancelled that part of the order." I asked why they hadn't informed me, and they said they just hadn't gotten around to it. This is the worst mail order service I have experienced ever. And I do a lot of mail order.

Poor

2 years ago

Steveinconcord K.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Started using Creative Wine Making a few months ago as the supplier I was using let me down. Brilliant Company - always available to help - very prompt delivery by excellent couriers. Thank you - I will continue to use you in the future and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. S.

Quick delivery (even under the current difficulties) price good Thank You.. this is only the second time i have dealt with you.. and definitely NOT the last........would recommend to all. Thank You again...will let you know how the wines are later..

Excellent

1 year ago

E. A.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When order does not arrive/lost by their poor (Hermes) shipping company, cannot get ANY response. tried contact form, SM, nothing. And no phone number either. When beer has arrived, tend to find some of the cans a little bashed. Fine, still drinkable, but lacking in QC. Not had the same issue on contact/refund/replacement from other places selling beer online (like Fullers, Chiltern, Tring to name a couple....) Your pays your money and hope it turns up.

Bad

1 year ago

Al

One star is generous.......no option for 0 stars as that would have been my preference. Listen guys just don't order from Flavourly!!! I ordered a case of craft beers 6 days ago. Promised a two day delivery......still waiting. When I emailed them to raise the issue and a request for a refund they told me I would be charged for the refund. They obviously have enough customers...my advice is go to another genuine authentic company who value you as a customer. 2.8 as a review average is poor....so I'm not the only one.

Bad

1 year ago

M Lawson

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this was a replacement shipment for two bottles missing on my last order, plus two extra bottles. The new internal packaging is excellent! Thank you to Grattan for handling the previous delivery complaint so swiftly and effectively. All in all great customer service. - Andrew

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Jones

An assortment of wines for my brother and his wife to celebrate returning after months away from their home, after a serious fire, in Ireland. As this was coming from family in England and Australia, thanks to O'Briens for their straight forward online ordering process. Delivery fortuitously arrived the day they were able to move back in. Excellent service, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Q.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

The perfect unique personalised gift Personalised Champagne Whisky Wines Vodka and more Celebrate birthdays weddings anniversaries and special occassions

Recent Reviews

There's a certain cider that my partner likes called Blund Pig. Unfortunately they do not sell them in local supermarket stores. I was lucky enough to come across Prestige Drinks on line. The prices were affordable, with an online discount if you purchase a certain amount. I ordered on the he Saturday and delivery arrived by Wednesday morning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernadette Frarey

EXCELLENT SERVICE,"YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED" LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE , VERY HAPPY WITH MY PHOTO ENGRAVED BOTTLE ARRIVED ON TIME THANKS GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN :) X

Excellent

1 year ago

STEPH SHARPLES

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stoney Creek Wine Press

Create the perfect personalized wine labels with our beautiful selection of label designs Our premium custom labels are perfect any special occasion

Recent Reviews

I have ordered wine labels now twice and am completely pleased with the service, ordering process, and quick shipment of both orders. If you need labels, Stoneycreekwinepress.com is the place to go. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Robert

Excellent

2 years ago

Roalbert63 I.

I ordered my wine labels later than expected & needed them for gifts for family coming from out of state for Thanksgiving. Jesse Barthel had the order expedited right away & I received the labels in time for the holiday...thanks Jesse!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ssmith02115 N.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website and day of event was organized, staff was very knowledgeable, it was a fun experience and a great way to start our visit to Edinburgh, Scottland.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and waiting for my order and forgot about it and it has been 3 months and my order still under processing. They already charged on my card the first day and never process my order. I called them many times but the customer service is horrible and always put you on hold like they don’t care ! Be aware people !!! I will report them to BBB.

Poor

2 years ago

Swing004 B.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AsianSnakeWine

Snake Wine Liquor Free Delivery 2020 Mother039s Day Gift Offer - 2020 Best Snake Wine Online Shop AsianSnakeWinecom - AsianSnakeWinecom 2020 Mother039s Day Gift Offer FREE WORLDWIDE DELIVERY Snake wine is the world famous Vietnamese rice wine that will impress your

Recent Reviews

I just received for Christmas the 4 bottles that I bought + 2 bottles as gift (special promotion). Very happy with the bottles and the content (real snake !!!).

Excellent

2 years ago

Plfomylo D.

Happy with buy 2 get 1 free price ! It's good to get a gift sometimes ! Thank you again for the free bottle added to my order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loanan J.

3.9

1533 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sent it off for delivery but is still sitting in Yodel delivery Shaw depot last 3 days

Great

2 years ago

U. E.

Two of my favourites beers Leffe Blonde and Brun. Fast delivery even in the current Corona crisis.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Hayward

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Wine Wine Gifts

Buy wine and wine gifts at uncorkedcom your online wine store with the most 90 point rated wines from around the world 995 flat rate shipping on all orders Uncorked

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 12/20 and I knew my order would not be received by 12/25 but I am still waiting for the order to be shipped. When I call customer service all I get is a voicemail and no returned calls. I have ordered from this company before but this is the last time. Please use someone else instead of this company they do not seem to care about customer service at all.

Bad

2 years ago

Buddysmyre L.

I placed my order on December 12th. On December 19th I sent them an email asking about my order status and expected delivery. I was told it might ship by the 24th. No reason or apology was provided. A day later I got a computer generated notice that the wine was "on its way" but was not provided with any further details. At this point, I have no idea if or when this gift order will arrive. It's doubtful that it will arrive before Christmas. Why an order should take 10 days to leave their warehouse is a mystery. They tell you "For your planning, average delivery times from your order date to Texas are approximately 10-12 business days." That is obviously not true. These guys need to get their act together if they want to be a successful company.

Poor

2 years ago

Mrwinpa I.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promised a shipping date and received another shipping notice that missed the promised date and I received another shipping notice that corrected the first notice and the wine will be delivered Five days later and the shipment will sit in a warehouse somewhere due to the weekend. There are too many excellent companies that meet their stated dates and make certain that the wines are delivered in as short a time as possible.

Bad

2 years ago

Trag40793 T.

I ordered 6 bottles of wine on January 5, 2016. I keep getting emails that they are holding the wine for better weather. Well, Michigan, where we live, has had many days of above freezing temperatures, in the 50's during the day. The wine is coming from Ohio and they still haven't shipped. I called today and asked why they didn't ship when we were having mild weather and all I got was we have to wait until the weather gets better. Now we are going to have below freezing and they missed their window or opportunity. Do they really have the wine or are they giving me a line of BS.

Poor

2 years ago

Mjredhage O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DogRidge

DogRidge is a small family owned venture that started in 1992. We now produce a range of boutique wines from 90 acres of premium McLaren Vale vineyards.

Recent Reviews

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer Beware...if you ever need a repair you will never be able to get a positive response from this company. I have been trying for over 4 weeks to get a service company recommendation with no response from their CS team. Unit won't keep the set temperature, off 10 degrees or more. I sent the technical at KB information they requested and their reply was we have no idea what is wrong with it, My unit was four years old and out of warranty by three years. Horrible customer service, technician having no idea of the problem. My suggestion, move to another brand.

Poor

2 years ago

Mark R.

Purchased a 131 bottle wine cooler from kingsbottle 2 years ago, this fridge still keep the temperature, so far so good.. I like the flexibility of the shelving and the display shelves at the top- very good features. Love the product and the service, recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeff J.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Down The Rabbit Hole Wines

Down The Rabbit Hole is a winery which aims to inspire imagination with an attitude of adventure. The vineyard is located in McLaren Vale, South Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Electric Brewing Supply

Your source for turn key Home and Nano brewery controls and hardware gas to electric from 5 gallons to 15 bbls Electric Brewing Supply provides quality products at a competitive price and a prompt turn around Assembled in Chassell Michigan

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Standard Deviation Wines

A micro-production wine collaboration of Winemaker Justin Harmon and Vintner Josh Peeples. Standard Deviation is our chance to creatively expand beyond the confines of our established brands without compromise.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

standingstonesvodka.co.uk

Enhancing any serve or enjoyed over ice, Standing Stones Vodka is the essential spirit for the discerning drinker.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stateraacademy.ca

Looking to up your wine game in the hospitality or retail biz? Statera Wine Academy is an Approved Program Provider for WSET. Whether you are looking to hold a class for your company or attend one of our open classes, we have flexible schedules, for whatever your needs.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wijnbeurs

Op zoek naar een bijzondere wijn Online wijn kopen doet u bij de Wijnbeurs Al 40 jaar een begrip 100 proefgarantie Vandaag besteld morgen in huis

Recent Reviews

Ik heb een bestelling gedaan op 25 april. Zou de volgende dag geleverd worden. Helaas!

Poor

2 years ago

Eric K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with