Back  

Alcoholic Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Alcoholic Beverages category

1747

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699867)

Filters

Back  

Alcoholic Beverages

Alcoholic Beverages Top rated businesses in the Alcoholic Beverages category

1747

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Redhook

Online Apparel, Drinkware, TapHandles and Accessories Store. Get the greatest Redhook Gear from the comfort of your home.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

store.sawdustcitybrewing.com

Located in Gravenhurst Ontario, the gateway to Muskoka, Sawdust City Brewing Company is dedicated to the art and science of creating exceptional craft beers. Visit our brewery retail store, bar, or patio. You can also order our beer online for delivery anywhere in Ontario.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.taylorswineshop.com

Buy Wine Online with curbside pickup or fast shipping to select states! Shop from over 1,000 wines including rare and collectibles, along with craft beer, locally roasted coffees and Japanese sake. Family owned since 1980!

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cellaraiders

Cellaraiders buys and sells wine collectors cellars Find older wines at prices that rival auction without waiting or the risk of losing to a higher bidder

Recent Reviews

Known Ben for over 20 years, cellaraiders has always been great to buy from. Ben will go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want with exceptional service. Doug Dobie

Excellent

2 years ago

Doug

Excellent online purchase, with overnight shipping and arrival at 10AM the next day. Buy with confidence.

Excellent

2 years ago

christopher wiese

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cellier

Specialist fine wines unique spirits premium beers and craft soft drinks from all over the world delivered direct to doors across the UK Buy online now Free shipping on orders over 75

Recent Reviews

Fantastic delivery service,next day, given that most wine shipments I order take days to arrive. Totally recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Dinsdale

I have used this company recently, and have had 3 deliveries from them! Great for Lager, if you prefer Continental variations!

Excellent

2 years ago

David R Tangye

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Champagne One

Champagne One sell the UK039s best range of champagnes liqueurs and wines - with next day delivery on all products

Recent Reviews

My Chardonnay arrived today, two days after I placed the order. It had been extremely well packed and the box was marked 'Fragile'. In view of todays temperature I wasted no time in getting a bottle chilled!! Excellent service. I shall definitely be ordering again. Thank you ChampagneOne.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda Wong

Fantastic service got what ordered and delivery within 3 days will be ordering again very soon thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Sean Coyne

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chateau

Chateaucom has selected some grand crus great wines rare vintages and old vintages from the best of the vineyards Discover another experience of the wine on Chateaucom

Recent Reviews

Two cases of Bordeaux purchased in June 2018; no problems. Email received from Chateau re delivery; suggested due to hot weather better to wait until September; I agreed. Notified 4 Sep that purchase had been shipped. Wine was received the following day. Excellent service all round; will definitely use again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maurice Littlewood

I purchased a case of 6 bottles of wine, made the payment, my money was taken from my bank account, and days later I receive an email from someone at Chateau.com, saying that the wines were wrongfully priced, and that they would cancel my order due to this fact. I was not asked or consulted, just offered other “discounted” wines which were overpriced when compared to other vendors. I still haven’t received my money back.

Bad

2 years ago

FA

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

store.titosvodka.com

Tito’s Handmade Vodka is America's Original Craft Vodka produced in Austin, Texas. We make it in batches, use old-fashioned pot stills, and taste-test every batch.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

VinePair

Shop for glassware, decanters, and other wine, beer and cocktail products. See Our highly curated collection of barware, glassware, travel items and more!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

store.wellingtonbrewery.ca

Shop online for award winning craft beers, t-shirts, hats, beer glasses, beer accessories and more. Featuring free local to-door delivery. Get Award winning Craft beer Delivered fresh to your door!

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Vi ordered welcome drinks for our wedding in September 2019. They did a fantastic job and our guests still talks about them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie Schmedegaard Schrøder

Rune and his staff helped me organised a birthday for my partner, his advice and his service were great. Great fun and awesome cocktails! Thanks Rune!

Excellent

2 years ago

Clement Suchel

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wine Train

This is the Wine Store for the Napa Valley Wine Train. Excellent values on wine!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.wrightsfood.co.uk

Natural wines. Real wines. Call them whatever you like. The important thing for us is that we source these types of wine because we like them, a lot.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Domaine Dawnelle

Domaine Dawnelle is a boutique Tasmanian micro-winery specialising in small-batch Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot d`Or.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dominion City

Proudly brewing beer in Ottawa since 2014 Order through our online store or drop by the bottleshop and tasting bar and see what we have in store

Recent Reviews

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Craft Whisky Club

Join us here at the Craft Whisky Club to receive Exclusive Rare and Limited Edition Whisky and Bourbon straight to your door

Recent Reviews

We have had a HORRIBLE Experience. They charge $98 every month and every 2 months you get 2 bottles. That's $200 for 2 bottles and the whiskey has not been anything special. Shipping is a nightmare. We NEVER received our June shipment of 2 bottles. Good luck getting ahold of them...I've emailed 3 times and never heard back. Also, they send us mostly scotch... Do not recommend.

Bad

1 week ago

NanciBoehmeMoes

Expensive bottles if you take out the two month options. Communications could be better

Great

2 years ago

Duncan Partington

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Crafty Nectar

Discover the best cider gifts and cider boxes from craft cider makers Visit Crafty Nectar UK39s 1 cider store for cider gifts craft ciders cider box sets cider subscriptions

Recent Reviews

From:James WaddingtonI ordered a one off box and loved it. I couldn't get enough of the ciders that now I've signed up to a monthly subscription. You couldn't fault the service too

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Stephenson

From:James WaddingtonThe fine cider box was possibly one of the most interesting, unique and tasty gift I've ever received. These ciders are the best on the planet and made in the same way as champagne.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nick Markham

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wine Rack Specialists Cranville Wine Racks

Cranville Wine Racks specialise in offering the highest quality wine racks storage solutions made from exceptional materials tailored to suit your needs

Recent Reviews

It's always a risk buying from a company I (and no one I know) have used before, but, it was a very positive experience. It arrived super quick and is just what I was looking for Thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geraldine Birchall

First class service 100% recommended. We wanted a special size wine rack to fill a space . We phoned on a Saturday morning , spoke to a man called Kevin . Explained what we were after, colour ,size,shape,etc. We were given and accepted a price.Told it would be made Monday ,delivered Tuesday. And it was.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trevor Rowland

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

straitswine.com

Looking to buy wine in Singapore, we offer free delivery for orders above 100. You can also visit and purchase at our physical retail wine stores in Singapore

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

StrangeLove

StrangeLove - Australian premium mixers. Browse our tonic water, low-sugar soft drinks and mineral water range to find out more today.

Recent Reviews

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Drinks

Buy Cheap Authentic drinks in Nigeria or call 07008829996 to buy drinks like Champagne Whisky Vodka Gin Beer with our 24hr Service We Deliver too

Recent Reviews

The cups in my order wasn't up to the total number I paid for, I bought six cups but got four instead....

Bad

2 years ago

Famodu Abayomi

Ordered around 3.00 pm, and order delivered around 6.30. Would have rated them 5 stars but for what I considered to have been a pretty daft call asking that I confirm I had paid - information one would expect them to have.

Great

2 years ago

BJO

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Sudsy Style

We love beer. And we want everyone to know it! We design beer fashion for your beer passion, from shirts to leggings to yoga mats!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

sunfishcellars.com

Sunfish Cellars Wine, Beer, and Spirits - Fine Wine, Beer and Spirits Since 2010

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Barossa

Sunshine Barossa produces handcrafted leather goods based in the Barossa Valley S.A. Carol Dadds creates bags for men and women from high quality leather.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Brewing Supply

Shop home beer brewing supplies for the traditional brewer. We carry a full line of brewing supplies, grains, hops and equipment.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

swissgrapes.ca

Des vins suisses de qualit, identitaires leur rgion, issus de petits domaines, dans le respect de la nature!

Recent Reviews

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Red Bank Cider

5 star rated craft cider shop selling naturally delicious real cider perry pear cider fruit cider wine by award winning Red Bank Cider Also craft ale gifts trade wholesale cider supplier

Recent Reviews

Lee opened up his shop when we called in on the off chance,he was very helpfull and we tried a few different ciders before we decided what to to buy. We are going back again soon because we like proper cider and we want to try the wine.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gordon Debbie

I will be going back here for Christmas presents, as well as to restock myself! Very helpful staff and the opportunity to taste pretty much any of the ciders you fancy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. D.

4.3

92 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RIEDEL

Designing producing highest quality glasses and decanters for the enjoyment of wine and spirits since 1756

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 dozen glasses on Saturday and they arrived Tuesday, very well packed with lots of padding. No breaks! Love the Pinot glasses and the gin glasses. Chardonnay glasses are a little smaller than expected but that was my fault as I ordered the wrong ones and should have bought the Chardonnay glasses for Oaked wines (according to husband) not Riedel‘s fault!

Excellent

2 years ago

H. T.

I’ve always loved Riedel. I remember once bringing home the remainder of a bottle of wine we didn’t finish at a restaurant, pouring into our Riedel glasses & saying “Wow! This is SO much better. Wish they would’ve used Riedel at the restaurant”, which by the way was an excellent restaurant. They just chose to cut one wrong corner. And ordering online was so easy, and we got our glasses in record time.

Excellent

2 years ago

George Faust

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Secret Bottle Shop

We are an independent Wine Spirits Business based in Herefordshire with a small but select team all of whom have a keen interest in all things Wines Champagnes and Spirits We offer a unique and exclusive range of products a world-wide wine selection from your everyday drinking wines to the more elite fine wines

Recent Reviews

The service was very good ordered on the Sunday arrived Wednesday morning, very well wrapped

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Schofield

The % is 12.5% on the bottle, but you advertise it as 15.5% which is incorrect

Poor

2 years ago

B. I.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The California Wine Club - Discovering Artisan Wines Since 1990

The California Wine Club features artisan wines from small family wineries With six wine club levels we have options to suit every taste and budget

Recent Reviews

I have had a great experience with my contact at CWC, Natasha. She is personable and helpful. I swear it makes the experience of being a member seem that there are people that want you to feel like an actual member. We chat, she advises, she advocates for me and all this on top of receiving fantastic wines. Running a small business myself, I also appreciate how CWC works with smaller wineries so that they can continue to exist and share thier craft with more people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bob Stefanov

I have been sending monthly wine gifts through the CWC for a number of years. Their customer service is excellent. There have been virtually no problems but I do know that when there was one mix-up it was remedied immediately. The recipients love the wines and look forward to receiving them each month. Highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Harmony Paticoff

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheshire Brewhouse

Award-Winning Micro Brewery Based in Congleton Cheshire We Sell Brewery Fresh Cask Keg and Bottled Vegan Beers Order Yours Today

Recent Reviews

Ordered two pouches (seemed to require 2 separate orders) during lockdown. Arrived as promised next evening

Excellent

2 years ago

David Alcock

OK so I live reasonably local, ther delivery service from Cheshire Brewhouse, like their beers is superb, absolutely first rate. Arrived less than 2 hours after ordering.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt Heald

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Drink Society

The Drink Society is an independent self-made Australian family owned business providing premium and collectable ranges of spirits for the cheapest price With over 30 years in the industry our recent venture of going online was ignited by our passion for sourcing premium range spirits

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware, particularly if buying for a gift, bottle turned up with details gouged out of the bottle, when I queried they reakon they had never had a complaint like this. Rubbish! This looks like a parallel import? I wouldn’t buy from again or recommend this company

Bad

8 months ago

SimoneJohnson

Ordered items : never got them shipping says it was delivered were to god knows . Was ment to send to nearereat parcel connect if no one was home to sign for item no one has any idea we’re item is . They told me to work it out with courier company not there problem and not responding to my messages robbed me !

Bad

1 year ago

AdrianStante

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Three Spirit

Plant-based social elixir designed to make you feel good The future of non alcoholic drinks

Recent Reviews

I loved all three drinks, they all tasted different and had individual qualities. I thoroughly enjoyed them however I dont know if I would purchase again as I feel £25 is too much for a 70cl bottle. I think you would get alot more custom if you changed your pricing.

Excellent

2 years ago

M. L.

I really look forward to having a nice chill and a glass of either social elixir or livener and a mixer. I also love having nightcap on ice (it's my favourite) I feel great the next day too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Walton

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

En Pointe Wines

A San Francisco based wine club and community featuring wines from all over the world that are made by small producers - not big brands, crafted for the table - not the critics, and made by hand with sustainable farming practices. Discover something new to love.

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buy wine online from Yapp Brothers Wine Merchants Free Next Day delivery Award-winning specialists in French wine with over 50 years experience

Recent Reviews

I hadn’t bought from Yapp’s for many years (many factors) but I’m delighted I returned to the fold:brilliant wines, excellent value and very good service - already on our second case...

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee Hulbert

I value and appreciate the services I have received from Yapps over several decades, but why now this continuing apparent search for reassurance?

Great

2 years ago

Mr S.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BrewChatter

BrewChatter Home Brew Supply is your one stop shop for brewing supplies and draft accessories at great prices Free Shipping on orders over 59 BrewChatter has a good selection of grain hops yeast and equipment for brewing and draft beer We ship nationwide with great shipping rates BrewOn

Recent Reviews

The guys at BrewChatter are awesome. With things the way they are right now, I have been ordering online a lot. It does not take long for them to get it sent out. I appreciate everything they do there!

Excellent

2 years ago

Russell F.

I did have a little issue with trying to add milling the grain once it was in the cart. Had to add it again and when I tried to delete the unmilled item it deleted both of them. Not a big issue, just wanted to help make your site better.

Excellent

2 years ago

Derek V.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FINE WINE DIRECT

Shop online with Fine Wine Direct, the UK`s best fine wine store. A superb range of red wine, white wine, rosé and champagne delivered safely to your door.

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Braeburn Whisky

Braeburn Whisky is committed to helping international investors unlock the power of whisky cask investment to build stronger and higher yielding portfolios

Recent Reviews

Great whiskey. I only ordered it once, but it was just perfect. That drink I ordered had a strong taste, with a nice honey aftertaste. Braeburn Whisky knows how to satisfy even the most demanding customers with delicate flavors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Claud C.

This whiskey is great. Several times I ordered it on the site, everything came quickly and without delay. Once ordered a bottle of whiskey as a gift to my dad. He liked the whisky very much, said he hadn't had a better drink lately. So I'm very happy with it :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Tewield T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WineLibrary

Online wine retailer offering a variety of ratings reviews tasting notes recommendations and information on the latest trends

Recent Reviews

I am completely addicted to this site! Incredible customer service, great specials and the largest inventory in the business. I know I sound like a shill for them but I am just a passionate fan. Make sure you also check out the Gourmet tab. Great cheeses and sausage way below what anybody else charges.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jack N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Forty Hall Vineyard

Forty Hall Vineyard is London`s only commercial vineyard, dedicated to producing high quality, certified organic English wine, including Ortega, Bacchus and a London Sparkling Brut made in the traditional `Champagne` method. We`re also a social enterprise benefiting the community with health and wellbeing projects.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

San Sebastian Winery

San Sebastian Winery offers complimentary tours and wine tasting seven days a week Discover the art of winemaking via audiovisual presentation a guided tour and wine tasting Purchase your favorite award winning San Sebastian wine and gourmet food items in large retail area and gift shop with a Wine Jazz and Blues bar located on the rooftop Ample free Parking Open Monday - Saturday 10 am - 6pm and Sunday - 11 am - 6pm

Recent Reviews

Although I've never ordered from them online, I highly recommend their products! If you don't have the privilege of living nearby or traveling to their winery, you'll want to go ahead and order online. The tour is free and nice and the wine tasting is also free and generous. Gift shop is a little pricey, but the wine is the best I've ever had!!!! Go for the Vintner's red or white if you're trying to decide. They go great alone or with absolutely any meal you choose to pair them with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Olivia M.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wine Insiders

Premium Wines Curated For You 1000 Awards Won Wine Delivered to You in 2-3 Days 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed No Monthly Commitment

Recent Reviews

This was my first time buying from a "wine club". Everything went smoothly. I have enjoyed the wines, the pricing was fantastic, and I did not have to leave home while self-quarantining. Also, Wine Insiders felt so bad about the delays in shipping they e-mailed another significant discount on a future order. We have tried several wines at the kind of price you do not mind experimenting with. Thank you very much.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wayne T.

Most of the other online wine order sites you need to join a "monthly" club and then take the time to cancel it. I love that Wine Insiders lets me pick and choose and more importantly buy when I want to buy. I've been very pleased with all my selections and they have maintained a great delivery system considering the crazy times we are in. I recommended them to all my wine loving friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicole M.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kelowna Wine Tours Wine Tours in West Kelowna Okanagan Wine Tours

Looking for Wine Tours in Kelowna West Kelowna the Okanagan Your wine tours will be expertly crafted to please your palette and showcase the Best of Kelowna

Recent Reviews

We used AMC Tours to visit West Kelowna wineries last summer and had the best day ever. Chris was the best host, driver, rangler, photographer, wine carrier, umbrella holder and car ride sing along buddy we could have asked for. He even made sure we all stayed hydrated. We've already booked this summer's Summerland tour and so should you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jasmine L.

Our driver, Stewart, was great! Asked us what we wanted, took us to as many wineries as we wanted, recommended what was best for us, and made the day great. They also take pictures of you and share them with you for free so you can remember the day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julia Y.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Italian Wine Connection

Premium Italian wine at wholesale price delivered to you anywhere in Australia Red White Sparkling Ros and Sweet wine We also offer the best Italian Prosecco available in Sydney Canberra Melbourne Brisbane Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a particular prosecco and a couple of months later I received an email saying the wine was now available with a discount included because of the wait. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Excellent

2 years ago

Terry B.

Very helpful and friendly wine advice and all the wines were well priced and excellent quality. Some of the wine was in stunning bottles which reflected their contents! Highly recommend this business and all their Italian wines!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lynn N.

2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bright Cellars

Bright Cellars is the monthly wine club that matches you with wine that youll love

Recent Reviews

I had read online about how some customers suspected that Bright Cellars is simply a larger company that owns several smaller wineries that make subpar wine and use those wines as the basis for their supply. I was skeptical of this, owing it to pretentious wine drinkers who perhaps expected a bit too much. But after trying a shipment of wines myself, I'd have to say that they sound right. I got four bottles. The first one I tried was "Wandering Giants." It was a mediocre wine with an okay up front flavor but absolutely no development or aftertaste. A $10 bottle at best, and that's being unfair to most $10 bottles I've tried... Next was Vanishing Act. Appropriate name because after I tried one sip, it vanished down my sink! Strong fruity note up front, like biting into fresh fruit, but faded into that generic rotten grapes aftertaste with no complexity or development. Then I tried Supergenre, one of the bottles that EVERYONE seems to pair with regardless of the answer on the survey. It was actually an okay wine! Some tanins up front, decent flavor but no development or complexity. Finally I tried the wine that was my "best match." I'll give them points for that given that it was the best wine out of the bunch, but not a bottle I'd pay more than $10 for. Overall the wines given were mediocre, lacked depth or flavor, and are basically throwaway shelf fillers that work better as cooking wines than drinking wines. And I don't think you join a wine club to cook with your wines... Pros: - Perhaps the algorithm they use to predict what wines you like actually works. - Getting your wine delivered to you is very, very cool. Cons - Not a good value at all - Qualify of wines does not justify the price tag - Potentially shady business practices Overall I would recommend going to your local liquor store and buying four different kinds of wines you've never tried before every month instead of paying for this.

Poor

2 years ago

Derek M.

So, I signed up for this wine club after seeing an ad online. After I signed up I checked the reviews and was horrified with what I saw. I even went so far as to look at employee reviews of what it was like to work for this company and what I found shocked me- the way this company makes money is by people forgetting to cancel their memberships, employees are reprimanded if they allow members to cancel, etc. I immediately decided to cancel my membership (or at least try- based on other reviews cancelling with this company is next to impossible). I sent an email to cancel, since I placed an order on April 9th and and as of April 20th I had still not received a shipment notification. There is no way to cancel the membership yourself online which is a big red flag. The email response I got on April 20th was- hello, your order is expected to ship out within the next 24 hours! I told him that I was not satisfied with the service since I placed my order on April 9th and it still had not shipped. To my surprise he followed what I asked for and cancelled my my membership on April 21st. I am not sure if they are being more lenient due to the coronavirus pandemic but I'll take what I can get. I got lucky and was able to get out my membership with this shady business- but I still had not received any tracking info for my shipment I paid for. I did not receive a tracking email until April 24th!! 3 days after the wine concierge told me my order would ship out within the next 24 hours. They clearly lied to try and keep my business. Stay away from this company- they are extremely shady and manipulative.

Bad

2 years ago

Sarah S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ponte Winery

Best service of all Temecula wineries in Southern California Wine Country Enjoy a relaxing Temecula wine tasting experience weekdays or opt for a lively and happening atmosphere on the weekends

Recent Reviews

Restaurant Managers, Nicole and Debra were wonderful! Nicole made sure our table was ready and cake prepared for our graduation event. It was lovely and a job well done! We had our wedding rehearsal there 10 years ago this week and it was wonderful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere very nice as well. We had 2 very good servers that made our lunch very enjoyable. Great personalities and delicious recommendations. Wonderful service! We will definitely come back and also recommend Ponte's Winery to anyone who is looking for a great place to celebrate. Our thanks to their Chef for preparing a wonderful menu.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dolly F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gigantic Brewing

Gigantic Brewing Company LLC is a small craft brewery located in Portland Oregon We try to make the best darned IPA you39ve ever had and many seasonal beers

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

RB Distillers

Discover craft whisky from RB Distillers One unique company with an uncommon approach to distilling handcrafted whiskies of uncommon provenance

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Scotch Whisky

Scotchwhiskycom is the ultimate and most authoritative whisky resource online for both the novice and connoisseur with daily news interviews and features

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with