Back  

Coffee & Tea

Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2895

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1265

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699923)

Filters

Back  

Coffee & Tea

Coffee & Tea Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2895

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1265

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SILVERBACK COFFEE

Silverback Coffee of Rwanda Born From Adversity..Cultivating Unity!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Silver Leaf Tea

Shop at Silver Leaf Tea Online. Buy black tea, blended tea, flavored tea, green tea, herbal tea, weight loss tea & more!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Simpatico Coffee

Simpatico smooth, low acid coffee. Our Mexican shade grown coffee is all natural, organic certified, fairly traded, and makes the best tasting coffee. Buy coffee online now.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sincerely.coffee

Hey, we're Sincerely Coffee Roasters. We're the new kids on the block. We make really good coffee and we're pretty proud of it. But this story isn't about us. It's about the people who drink it and we're here to share their story. We hope you'll come on this journey with us, one cup at a time.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sippybeans.com

Shop specialty coffee from the UAE's best roasters and beyond. Sippy Beans connects coffee lovers with the best local and international roasters, delivered straight your home.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sippy Hippy

Sippy Hippy Tea Co. Organic Full Spectrum CBD Tea. Cannabidiol is great for anxiety, stress, pain relief, inflammation, insomnia, relaxation and depression. Nature's purest ingredients delicate flowers, bold spices, and full spectrum hemp-derived CBD. Assortment of black and green teas, herbal teas, cocoa and tea-ware

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sipwise

Sipwise Beverages is the smart beverage company. Our products use natural ingredients and are crafted in India. 1947 is the Healthier Energy Drink and What If! is a range of refreshing herb and green tea coolers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sister Bruce Coffee

Sister Bruce, Coffee, Pour-Over, Single Origin, Filter, Espresso, Roasted Coffee, Cafe, Home Coffee.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sitka Coffee Roasters

Direct-trade specialty coffee, craft roasted to peak aroma in the beautiful Inland Northwest.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

sixdepot.com

We're a small-batch coffee roastery, cafe, gallery and event space, located in the oldest train station in the Berkshires.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sixpence Coffee

Nestled within the foothills of the Australian Alps in spectacular Bright, Sixpence Coffee is a Family owned and run small batch coffee roastery.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Coffee Ireland

Lose Weight & Feel Great with Amazing Skinny Coffee from Skinny Coffee Ireland! Whether you want to Lose Weight or just keep your figure, our Weight Loss Coffee can help by reducing appetite, controlling sugar cravings, burning fat. Contains Garcinia Cambogia, L-Carnitine & Phaseolamin, is 100% Natural & Gluten Free!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

skinnymetea.com

Skinny Me Tea is an all natural detox and diet tea to help get rid of excess bulk in the colon, to help loose weight and eliminate toxins.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

skinte.com

Collagen infused sparkling tea drinks in refreshing flavors. Each drink contains 3000mg of collagen and super-herbs packed with vitamins and minerals to nourish your body and skin.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

skywyatthemp.com

Sky & Wyatt CBD teas are made from Colorado-grown hemp blended with organic, all-natural herbs. In addition to the full-spectrum of naturally occurring cannabinoids found in hemp, the herbs in our teas were handpicked for their own unique benefits.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Slack Bag Coffee

Buy the best green (unroasted) coffee beans online, then roast them at home to enjoy fresh roasted coffee every day. Never roasted coffee at home before? We can teach you how to roast raw coffee beans in under 15 minutes with equipment you already own.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SLAY

SLAY Coffee is the one stop destination for your "Coffee Near Me" cravings

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

slimlifetea.com

SLIM LIFE TEA is 100% natural and non-laxative. SLIM LIFE TEA is Eurofins certified product. It does not contain any additives. You can reach results gradually and naturally.

Recent Reviews

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tina J.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

sloanetea.com

Fine Tea Merchants of premium specialty teas sourced directly from point-of-origin. Known for our stunning packaging as an affordable luxury beloved by gourmet

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smart Cups

Smart Cups is the world's first printed beverage forever changing the idea that a beverage must come in a bottle or can. Just add water to any of our Smart Cups, and our printed beverage transforms ordinary liquid into a minimalist, high quality drink.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smoky Mountain Fresh Roast

We've traveled the World for the Finest Award-Winning Coffee, Fresh Roasted when you order ... Come Travel with Us! ENJOY THE WORLD EACH MORNING! South and Central America Coffee, South East Asia Coffee, African Coffee, India Coffee, South Pacific Coffee. Fair Trade Coffee. Exclusive Geisha Coffees.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Snake River Tea

Snake River Tea offers specialty loose leaf teas and matcha for everyone from the new-to-tea drinker to the tea aficionado. Life's too short to drink bad tea.

Recent Reviews

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Loose Tea Buy Online Free shipping over 49

Shop online for gourmet loose teas sourced directly from the artisan farmers who tender them All types of loose leaf teas available Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I seriously love adagio! They have a wide selections of teas that ship quickly and they offer a number of incentives. For example, if you post to facebook that you've ordered something they take a percentage off of your bill. They also have a point system for every dollar you spend, which works out to $10 off after you've spent $100. As far as I can tell they don't start you back at 0 points at the beginning of the year or anything.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leanne H.

I've placed my six order through Adagio at this point and each purchase has been a pleasant experience. They have a great variety on their website and have really fair prices. Shipping is great and they even offer tracking directly through the website instead of having to find it in an email or something. They have some great deals through-out the year which is usually when I am placing an order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Courtney C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

socalcoffeela.com

SoCal Coffee Co is an independent, privately-held coffee, cocoa and tea company supplying products and services that support high-value hospitality operators, retailers, distributors, online sale and corporate operations.

Recent Reviews

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with this company for years. I've had product repaired, purchased a new machine, and have continued to purchase coffee from them. Always very good service and response.

Excellent

2 years ago

jbsikora

I wrote a review on Nov. 14th 2017 as I cannot get my coffermaker back. On the 16th I got an email from Rob saying the unit was shipping back to me on the 19th repaired. Same story since I sent it to them on March 7th 2017 for 24 hour repair. Just can't get it back after many promises phone calls etc. The last email and promise was from Rob the CEO. Don't understand why Saeco would associate with this company. Wondering what goes ? Will I ever see my Saeco again? I paid in advance as required.

Poor

2 years ago

moore1926

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop The Best Italian Espresso Machine Brands

Shop espresso machines from the top Italian manufacturer brands. Buy Rocket Espresso machine, Quick Mill Espresso, La Spaizale, Mazzer and more. Free shipping, free gifts with purchase.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SolaGratiaCoffee

Quality, whole bean coffees from around the world. Ethically sourced from local farmers, every sip provides community support back thru their community leaders.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

solarisbotanicals.com

Solaris Tea - Buy the finest quality organic tea online, hand blended organic tea, hand stitched teabags, loose leaf tea, matcha, tea gifts and gift set. Solaris Botanicals also offer wholesale and B2B pricing.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Soldadera Coffee

Skip the coffee shops nearby. Soldadera Coffee is a premium coffee-cold-brew-seller of premium, organic, and world unique cultural flavor blends dating back to 1910. We mean business when our Logo is not just a black rifle but a Women ready to bring revolution to the world. Get your coffee table ready for Soldadera!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lynwood Co Cafe Cotswolds Cafe UK

We have been serving truly independent coffee and local food since 2015 bringing the down-to-earth family-oriented coffee culture of Sydney to the Cotswolds

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service throughout the lockdown, great products, fast, and I do mean fast, like the next day, very considerate drivers, love Lynwood

Excellent

2 years ago

Bruce Bello

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Bad

2 years ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

2 years ago

Neil Mccormac

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Somage

Somage Fine Foods Organic Tea Melbourne We specialise in organic food service produce, including organic tea & tisane, drinking chocolate, fresh chai, sticky chai, chai tea, panela sugar and more. Delivering Australia wide for wholesale and retail customers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SomaTea

Soma Tea offers award winning premium organic teas & tisanes. We are dedicated at Soma Tea to meticulously searched out the worlds finest organic botanical ingredients and teas to create the most unique hand blended delicious varieties of organic tea, wellness teas, healing tea, therapeutic tea and adaptogen tea.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cocoa Co Gourmet Chocolate Café and Coffee Bar Old Town Chicago

Cocoa Co Café and Coffee Shop located in Chicago is a celebration of bean to bar chocolate artisans offering gourmet chocolate in all its delectable forms

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

somotea.com

Shop online for the best tea from SoMo Tea. loose leaf tea online, teapots, loose leaf tea infuser, insulated travel mugs, tea gifts. Find the best tea from China, Japan, India, Taiwan. Organic tea, Black tea, Green Tea, White Tea, Matcha, Herbal Tea, Oolong Tea, and Puehr Tea. Shop online for the best tea pots,

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SonRise Coffee Company

organic-coffee, coffee, air-roasted, artisan, coffee-roaster, SonRise-Coffee-Company

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SONSANA

Sonsana S1 Robusta Kaffee Spezialitt 100% sortenrein Extrem Surearm hoher Koffeingehalt ideal fr Espresso und Filterkaffee Trommel gerstet Ganze Kaffeebohne 500g

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Soul City Roasters

Specialty Roasted Ethical Coffee. Supporting refuges by donating half of profits to the Welcoming Centre Bowden

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Wholesaler Coffee Roasters Sydney Best Coffee Beans Sydney

Find the best coffee roasters near me Get freshly roasted coffee beans in Sydney Buy wholesale roasted coffee beans Australia from award winning coffee roasters

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee House Press

Coffee House Press is an internationally renowned independent book publisher and arts nonprofit based in Minneapolis MN

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soultea

100% organic, energizing tea infusions from Soultea. Made from high quality herbs, check out all health & wellbeing effects in the online shop. Namaste.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SoursopStore

Online store to buy organic soursop tea, organic soursop leaves and fresh soursop fruit. Also soursop fruit powder and freeze dried soursop fruit chips. Includes guanabana and graviola products.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Belle Coffee

Southern Belle Coffee is an iconic coffee brand with Louisiana roots. It has become the new tradition for sharing the South's signature hospitality lifestyle anytime and anywhere. Southern Belle Coffee is available online and at select female-owned retailers throughout the South.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Breeze Sweet Tea

Southern Breeze Sweet Tea, the traditional taste of southern sweet tea with zero calories. All of the flavor, none of the guilt and a consistent brew every time with sweetness in the bag.

Recent Reviews

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been buying through SA Wilson's now for over 2 years and will most definitely keep using!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie C.

Been using it for a year now and it is great!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kimberly S.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since I discovered Tea life it has become an addittion! All the teas that I’ve tried so far have been super tasty and the price is more than honest for the quality of the products. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

federica fichera

No matter what stage of my health, mood or life in general Tea Life has always something spot on for me. Throughout the years with Tea Life I've tried so far about 30 different teas and loved every single one of them. Can't recommend enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moni Mach

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Secrets Of Tea

Secrets Of Tea is a healing tea company specializing in maternity teas the only company that sells Sanitized teas safe for baby and mom

Recent Reviews

I got this product get pregnant fertility tea, this product helped me get pregnant within one month of taking it morning and evening so I hope this helps you womens too. Just have faith.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I successfully ordered two Stainless steel thermos with my credit card. Two days later I received an e-mail saying the thermos had been discontinued. i.e. They were never in stock in the first place?!

Bad

2 years ago

Sgjj G.

I ordered 1 thermos from them and they email me two days later saying that the item was discontinued. Horrible way to do business!

Bad

2 years ago

Boombriggs H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with