Back  

Coffee & Tea

Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1265

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (701559)

Filters

Back  

Coffee & Tea

Coffee & Tea Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1265

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

First Batch Coffee

At First Batch Coffee Roasters we source and roast high quality coffee in Noosa, Australia. Our coffees are presented as a Blend, Single Origin Espresso or Filter Roasts, and unique seasonal blends. We stock Lavazza coffee machines as well as other barista equipment and we offer professional coffee training.

Recent Reviews

My Morning Coffee Setup w/ My Shih ...
My Morning Coffee Setup w/ My Shih Tzu Puppy ☕️
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Tea Party Express

Tea Party Express is proud to stand for six simple principles No more bailouts Reduce the size and intrusiveness of government Stop raising our taxes Repeal Obamacare Cease out-of-control spending Bring back American prosperity

Recent Reviews

How cool is the Tea Party Express? Their homepage says it all: The Tea Party Express III: Just Vote Them Out! Tour Join us for the biggest Tea Party Express national tour to date. Starting March 27, 2010 with a Mega Rally in Searchlight, NV (hometown to Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid) we will take this message across the nation all the way to the White House in Washington, D.C. on April 15th: "You, the politicians in Washington, have failed We The People with your bailouts, out-of-control deficit spending, government takeovers of sectors of the economy, Cap & Trade, government-run health care, and higher taxes! If you thought we were just going to quietly go away, or that this tea party movement would be just a passing fad, you were mistaken. We're taking our country back!" Join us from March 27th to April 15th, 2010 as we tell Congress and the White House: "Enough!" Check out the site for the Tea Party Express stop near you this spring heh.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flag Wire Coffee Co

Flag Wire is a wholesale coffee roasting company café subscription service focused on great coffee fairly and compassionately sourced roasted and prepared

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fontana Coffee

Fontana Coffee Roasters is a wholesale & retail specialty coffee roaster based in Houston, Texas. We offer delicious single origin and blended coffees, as well as espresso machine & equipment service and other restaurant supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Forth Coffee

Forth Coffee Roasters. Coffee roasters based in Edinburgh, Scotland. Selling fresh coffee to retail and business customers. Online coffee store.

Recent Reviews

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Beanery

Women Owned Coffee Beanery is the best provider of 100 Arabica Specialty coffee with 40 Flavored Coffees offered in Decaf Swiss Water Process

Recent Reviews

Breakfast Blend from Coffee Beanery is better than the 100% Kona we paid $60/pound for in Hawaii. We buy it in 10 pound quantities and freeze the beans until we need them. Medium bodied, no acid, no bitterness. Just goodness.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie K.

LOVE the caramel pecan pie!!! Have enjoyed pecan coffee, but hard to find one that has the true pecan flavor for many years until we tried yours! Happy Camper with that and oh (!) no wonder the Michigan Cherry is a favorite, oh my is that good! We are trying some new flavors along with ordering our new favorites.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kathy M.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Three Avocados

Three Avocados is a non-profit coffee company 100 of our net proceeds provide clean drinking water

Recent Reviews

My experience with Three Avocados Coffee has been wonderful! We love their mission and their coffee, and everyone we have talked to or dealt with has been very helpful and kind. We are very happy to support them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christy T.

Great coffee, great service and good snacks! The only problem I found was that they didn't have a flat white! I love flat whites, but I had an iced latte and it was good. I had a lemon meringue croissant too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ed H.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pods and Beans

Pods and Beans is your supplier for Italian Nespresso Compatible Coffee Capsules Ground Coffee for your Espresso Machine and Beans for your own grinder Enjoy Free Shipping on All Orders within USA

Recent Reviews

Every 5th pod will get stuck and jam out My Nespresso machine is brand new so it must be the difference in the pod design from the Nespresso brand - otherwise it's good - coffee is flavorful and creams up like Nespresso

Poor

2 years ago

Jonathan H.

I was very satisfied with the delivery time and condition. However, the description said it would fit the coffee machine my sisters have (Bloomfield POD2 - 2 cup/ Ser #PB20914M3415). They do no fit. How do I return for a refund? I was visiting them in TN when I ordered them shipped to Wilma Young, 639 Danley Rd, Charlotte, TN 37036. I have brought the box with me back to Boynton Beach,Florida.

Poor

2 years ago

Susan C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Green Beans Coffee

Home of Cup of Joe for a Joe Our mission is simply to deliver messages of gratitude along with a hot fresh cup of coffee from Americans to members of our Armed Forces currently serving

Recent Reviews

Found this site thanks to a review on Sitejabber and plan to use it to send a couple friends some Java. I think this site should be publicized more so everyone can do their small part to make the lives of our soldiers a little more palatable!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracy H.

This is a pretty cool site where you can "Give a cop of Joe, to a Joe" meaning that you can join and you can adopt a US soldier and the company will send him a gift cards to purchase coffee, Iced mocha's and things like that being as they are set up over there with them on their bases and that. It's like the military version of Starbucks. You can send them care packages and things like backpacks for injured soldiers that start at $11 and your soldier is yours until he or she is deployed. In fact some of the soldiers have talked about when they were injured their uniforms were cut off them and they had no toiletries and the like and were grateful that people had sent these back packs in and it was a great comfort to them. It's a great way to show them we've not forgotten them. Read some of the soldier comments on the site. If you can't afford anything along those lines then you can simply write to them and try to help them through their time away from home. Their motto is "No Soldier should ever feel unloved" and I agree. There are a lot of ways to get involved and if you have a loved one overseas then you can sign them up on this site too. Show our troops that you still support them and haven't forgotten them. I'm sure they can use the kind words.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lilrebel C.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kopi Luwak Direct

Looking For The Single Best Cup Of Coffee In The World Look No Further Our Online Shop Offers 100 Wild Organic Kopi Luwak Free Shipping Limited Time

Recent Reviews

Kopi Luwak from Kopi Luwak Direct tasted delicious. It's totally worth it and I recommend everyone to try it at least once. KopiLuwakDirect.com comes highly recommended. I let my friends taste it, and they were surprised how good it tastes because one of them usually doesn't like coffee.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeff B.

Trusted by those with the most refined palates on Earth, Kopi Luwak Coffee is a company dedicated to bringing a gourmet taste to every table. That's why we work with local growers who harvest in the old ways to get you the best coffee imaginable. Business Address: 13820 NE Airport Way Suite K63900 Portland, OR 97230

Excellent

2 years ago

Lukas H.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Philz Coffee

We specialize in customized blends with coffee shops in California and Washington DC Buy coffee online or find your nearest Philz location

Recent Reviews

Philz Coffee is the best cafe ever. This cafe has the best hot chocolate. The baristas at ever store are nice and friendly. Some of them even know me by name. They treat me as if I am a celebrity. The only this about Philz Coffee I don't like is that they are open new stores way to slow. They should really be working diligently on this and bring Philz Coffee to new markets.

Great

2 years ago

Isaac H.

Good vibes , good decor , good coffee !!! who's needs more? Great place to chill and take a break before heading back to to the choas of NYC . But the negative things about this cafe is that the wait staff were very lazy not very efficient .....!!!

Great

2 years ago

Jack P.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Herbs Bulk Spices and Bulk Herbal Teas

Bulk herbs spices seasonings teas and essential oils from Monterey Bay Spice Co All of our bulk herbs are wholesale

Recent Reviews

10 minutes after placing an order I wanted to cancel. I was told my order was already processed and that there was no way to stop it. My account page said it had not been processed. This company doesn't care about keeping customers they are not willing make things right--customer service is poor at best. The reason for the cancellation of order was I found product elsewhere for much more reasonable shipping cost. Search elsewhere before using this company

Bad

2 years ago

Linda S.

Placed an order with herbco.com and had a question about the order so I called the phone # that was provided in the email invoice I received. The man that answered the phone was extremely rude and made me feel like I was wasting his time. He would not answer my question "are the herbs I'm ordering cut and sifted" not being impressed with his service I just canceled my order...

Poor

2 years ago

Bob J.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

A family-owned company that sources and sells premium loose leaf teas

Our gourmet loose leaf teas are crafted in small batches using only the finest loose tea freshly ground spices dried fruit nuts artisan ingredients

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing loose teas every month from this company for the last six months or so, and each time I receive exactly what I ask for on time and well packaged. I love the fact that they offer sample sizes for just a few dollars so you can try out different teas without a big investment. I recommend this company to any tea lover.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cheri J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chai Spice Milk Tea

Chai is a great spice milk tea from India that is being discovered by many drinkers around the world Welcome to Chai The Enthusiasts Online Chai Resource Since 1995

Recent Reviews

Not invented by Starbucks after all, chai is the word for tea across India and most of Asia. A deceptively simple concoction of milk, black tea, spices and sugar, it has a character quite unlike any other beverage and lends itself readily to experimentation. If you're a fan, you make your own chai masala, which is the spice mix you add to the tea. This will most likely include cinnamon and ginger and coriander and other sweet and especially aromatic spices of your choice. Otherwise, aside from Tazo (owned by Starbucks) there are many versions of chai readily available in tea bags, including Twinings, a common English one available in supermarkets at a reasonable price. Ideally though, you make your own and this site includes recipes along with a wealth of chai knowledge and experience, including people's happy memories of their first chai, which are on a par with other first-time experiences that last forever. MMmmmmmm ...

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris O.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DAVIDsTEA

Buy the best loose leaf tea at DAVIDsTEA Explore our premium Black tea Green tea Matcha tea Herbal tea White tea Mateacute tea Oolong tea Rooibos tea Puher tea tea accessories and more With our range of traditional premium teas to fun innovative blends we can satisfy any palate or craving

Recent Reviews

As a Canadian, I'm pretty familiar with David's Tea. I've gotten tea both in store and online. They have a pretty good rewards ($100 gets you free 2Oz of tea - yes it's kind of a lot to spend, but it's over a year I think). They also run promos quite often, and rotate seasonal teas. The teas themselves are kind of similar in flavour to each other with similar ingredients but I love their Chocolate Pu-Erh tea which is only around for the winter season. They've always delivered packages to me quickly and they give you a free tin if you order over a certain amount. You can also pick free samples online. I've never had a bad experience and they also have some cute teaware (travel mugs, tea sets, etc).

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex P.

I ordered tea few times from the website. The tea is really good and tasty. I bought 4 different flavors. I like all of them. But when I tried to make order next time there was many tries to pay and the website declined my card all the time. I spent more then hour to pay for my order.

Great

2 years ago

Brad N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Frenchie Coffee

Hand crafted in small batches Organic grown and roasted fresh coffee Frenchie Coffee Roasters is a family run business Owner is obsessed with coffee and doggies For every bag sold dollar donated to animal shelters

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Garage Coffee | Buy Coffee Online | Speciality Coffee Roasters Kent

Garage Coffee are speciality coffee roasters based in Kent. All our coffees are speciality grade, roasted to order and available to buy online!

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FitTea

The 1 selling detox tea in the world Over 1000000 customers love FitTea Boost health with FitTea an all natural diet tea 100 satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I started to use fit tea with the recommendation of my friend, I made the order via online and it took only 4 working days to the delivery. I started to drink to fit tea from that day itself and it made me lose weight up to 27 pounds in just 2 months. Great product and I will highly recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bellona R.

I've been using this tea on and off for the last 6 months. Within the first four days I felt a difference in my body with a change in diet or adding exercise! I started feeling less hungry plus it tastes delicious! I have seen inches come off since adding diet and exercise and attribute a smaller appetite and increase energy to Fit tea! Definitely get you some!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cashea L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've searched around and found out this is a SCAM. Why? Simple, they say their coffee is healthy. How is coffee healthy!? I found out they just add a bunch of herbs and stuff into the coffee. It's like if you add stuff to Coke, is it healthier? I read on a blog that people who got in into working for them ended up losing money (even their home). Here is a link to the blog I read and judge for yourself: http://organogoldscam.blogspot.com/ By the way, it's not FDA approved

Poor

2 years ago

Gerardo S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Glen Edith Coffee

Glen Edith Coffee Roasters - small batch coffee roastery and coffee parlor in Rochester NY using SCAA standards and hand brewing methods

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Daily Coffee News

Daily Coffee News by Roast magazine provides essential only news and resources for specialty coffee professionals Daily Coffee News covers coffee news from seed to cup including stories on coffee origin imports exports logistics supply chains sustainability retail baristas roasting and consumer trends

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home-Barista

Reviews of coffee espresso machines and grinders how-tos and resources for the home espresso and coffee enthusiast Discuss barista techniques get buying advice and share opinions with other espresso fans

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Coffee Concierge

Thorough reviews of the best coffee makers and home coffee equipment Make better coffee at home with brew guides experiments coffee reviews and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blackout Coffee

Blackout Coffee Co has the most amazing customers that appreciate a powerful small batch world39s best fresh roasted coffee From light medium to dark roast and coffee beans from all over the world Strong Coffee for BADASS People

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Tea ceramics of exceptional quality and character We sell tea and ceramics from a network of dedicated tea growers and artists from around the world

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Handground

Handground is a manual coffee grinder developed by thousands of coffee enthusiasts around the world The perfect grind for any brew method

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sparrow Coffee

Blue Sparrow Coffe is a neighborhood coffee shop featuring our favorite coffee roasters from around the world

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Pure Coffee Blog

The Pure Coffee Blog exists to help people find tremendous coffee tea both in their backyard and in their travels We go onsite and try it at home

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

grindenpour.com.au

Grindenpoür Coffee Espresso Subscription Cafe Buy Coffee Coffee Beans Brisbane Coffee Roaster Coffee Roaster Specialty Coffee Office Supplies Home Barista Breville Oracle Cafe Supply Coffee Lover Office Brisbane Campos Coffee Merlo Coffee Di Bella Coffee Wholesale Online Coffee

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Grind house Coffee

Grind House coffee roasters provide freshly roasted coffee delivered next day at discount prices - save when you buy direct from the roaster

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Forums

Largest UK Coffee Forum often referred to as the friendliest on the web We look forward to welcoming you onboard Meet coffee shops roasters as well as buy and sell equipment

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hazel & Hershey Coffee Roasters

Hazel & Hershey Coffee Roasters, specialty coffees roasted in Hong Kong. Green and roasted coffees, tools and accessories retail and distributions.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

La Colombe

Specialty coffee roaster dedicated to making your coffee life better and introducing the first ever Draft Latte cold latte in a can

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Channel - We Help You Find The Right Gear Technique

You love coffee So do we We039re your source for reviews and how-to guides for all things coffee

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Angels39 Cup Blind Coffee Tasting Club

Blindly sample 208 coffeesyear and compare tasting notes with our community 100 free app t

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Barista Exchange

BaristaExchange is the leading online community website for baristas enthusiasts roasters farmers and coffee shop owners world wide

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RateTea

A community where anyone can rate and review teas Thousands of teas classified by brand style and region Tea and health sustainability brewing

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Forum

CoffeeForumscom is the largest Coffee Forum News and Review site on the web We discuss Coffee Beans Coffee Makers Coffee Machines Recipes Espresso Beans Grinders Mugs and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tea Perspective

It039s always tea time

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Teas Online

Herbal teas are one of those wonder beverages that can make you feel better both mentally and physically You probably know all about the therapeutic properties of the popular ones including chamomile peppermint lemon balm and ginger teas Apart from these there are hundreds of medicinal herbs and berries often used for making a warm aromatic cup of tea that can heal many disorders Benefits of herbal teas how are they good for you It is quite difficult to summarize in how many wonderful ways they can impact your life and how many curative properties each of them has In a nutshell herbal teas are caffeine free having antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties helping in the prevention and treatment of conditions like thyroid diabetes blood pressure and organ damage The possible cancer-fighting properties of many herbal teas are currently under research Being rich in various vitamins and minerals they are your best friend in maintaining a healthy lifestyle boosting your immune system providing energy as well as

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Two Leaves and a Bud Organic Tea

At Two Leaves and a Bud we take tea personally Experience whole leaf organic tea the way it039s enjoyed in tea gardens Shop for our organic tea and get Free Shipping on domestic orders over 50

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Destination Tea

Find afternoon tea wherever you are We maintain afternoon tea directories for all 50 United States with browsable maps and searchable detailed listings Explore the world of afternoon tea via our pictorial reviews and afternoon tea 101 content

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blue Horse Kona

Ten reasons why you may find that this certified 100 Kona coffee tastes better

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

London Coffee Festival

The London Coffee Festival celebrates Londons bustling and vibrant coffee scene Featuring over 250 artisan coffee and gourmet food stalls tastings and demonstrations from world-class baristas interactive workshops street food coffee-based cocktails live music DJs art exhibitions and so much more

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Coffee Cups Tea Ware and Tabletop Goods Designed in Los Angeles

Founded in 2001 notNeutral was born out of the idea that architecture is more than just a building it is everything in the designed environment As the design-child of Rios Clementi Hale Studios notNeutral was a way for our award-winning transdisciplinary design firm to expand into product design We design objects that become a part of your daily rituals From your morning coffee to your evening tea notNeutral brings well-designed tabletop products into your home or cafe

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Torrefacto

Жареный и зеленый кофе от Torrefacto Мы еженедельно обжариваем натуральный кофе и доставляем его свежим в любую точку страны Гарантия 30 дней Бесплатная доставка по Москве при заказе на сумму от 3000 рублей Действуют накопительная программа и скидки Подробная консультация по телефону 7 499 653-71-17

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Roasty Coffee

Learn how to find brew and drink coffee so good it would make a hipster cry Watch the best coffee brewing video tutorials and resources right now

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Brewing Methods - Learn To Make Coffee at Home

Learn to make coffee at home and what is the best coffee brewing method for you Read tutorials coffee making equipment reviews coffee beans reviews Become an expert home barista This is a review of the most popular coffee brewing methods Espresso Drip French press Aeropress Cold brew Turkish coffee Pour over and Moka pot

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

For Coffee Lovers Coffee Trends Articles Lifestyle

The Prima Donna Life is the coffee magazine for coffee fans Brought to you by DeLonghi

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with