Back  

Coffee & Tea

Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2991

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708092)

Filters

Back  

Coffee & Tea

Coffee & Tea Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2991

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely expensive delivery cost 40 eur for two week delivery to EU. I love the product, but delivery is crazy, so I can’t shop here often.

Poor

2 years ago

Natalja R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly the general standard of their coffee is one of the best I've tasted ,however they are let down by the pods that hold the coffee , in that they tend to leak and their own bags of 100 also let them down by not being able to be pierced sufficiently for a decent cup. However when I complained about this, Finecoffee immediately replaced the batch with a choice of coffee. This was completed with 3 emails. Really good customer relations.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whittard makes high quality, delicious tea in a variety of flavors, both unique and well-known. Their customer service is outstanding, and you can find something for everyone. The hot chocolate is also amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

[email protected]

Disgraceful. Online, they were selling Darjeeling and Assam discounted in the Black Friday sale. As I work in Birmingham, I thought I would visit the store and get it in person. At the store I was charged full price. That is the last time I will use Whittard. Their prices are high enough, so I it is not acceptable that they use false advertising to get your custom.

Bad

1 year ago

Bobby

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Simplee Aloe

Makers of delicious all natural Aloe Vera drinks and supplements Ethically sourced Aloe Vera to help soothe and aid digestion Get that good gut feeling today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Your Tea

Ancient Chinese Medicine Tea - Remixed for Modern Health - Order Your Tea Today Shipped within 24 hrs

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bluebeard Coffee

Roasted to the perfect medium, Bluebeard Coffee is an upstart cafe and coffee roaster in Tacoma, WA, focusing on coffee, people and coffee people.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Divine Coffee

Coffee Roasters In York focusing on micro roasts to ensure flexibility to our customers and allowing us to working with the changes in the seasonal availability of green beans. Divine coffee likes to let you know all the facts about what the coffee industry is really about.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Misha's Coffee House

Independent cafe and roaster in old town alexandria. Delicious espresso drinks and coffee by the pound all from our in-house roaster. Beans also sold online.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stack Street Coffee: Fresh Organic Micro-Roasted Coffee

Large scale artisanal coffee roasters of delicious organic coffee. Located in New York's Hudson Valley. Available as K-Cups, Whole Beans, Ground, Fractional and more. Competitive bulk wholesale and private label programs available

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Unicreamer

Best Non Dairy Coffee Creamer for focus and weightloss. Contains plant protein. non dairy, soy-free, gluten free vegan.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Unique Coffee Roasters

Welcome to Unique Coffee Roasters! We're a Staten Island coffee shop that proudly offers monthly coffee subscriptions, wholesale coffee, and of course, the best fresh roasted coffee on the planet! Learn more about us today.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boba Straw Store

Boba Straw Store offers you sustainable, cheap, free, reusable BUBBLE TEA/MILK TEA/SMOOTHIES/STARBUCKS straws! Our mission is to replace every single-use straw with a multi-use one. Will you join the fight?

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Torrfaction de caf artisanal, choix de cafs en grain et autres

Le meilleur caf prparer et torrifier la perfection! Nous avons nos mlanges de cafs, cafs provenant de pays d'origines, cafs micro-lot, infusion et le Caf- Chocolat!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ciano cafe/Tostamos cafs con alma cada semana. Caf de finca.

Caf de tueste fresco, caf artesano. Tostamos semanalmente caf de temporada, de origen y orgnico.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Stella Coffee Roaster with Bistro Cuisine in Norfolk Virginia

Cafe Stella is an independently owned & family operated roaster and cafe serving bistro cuisine, coffee / specialty drinks in the Ghent neighborhood of Norfolk.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flort

Experience luxurious fine teas from Flort. The ultimate online range of fine artisan tea. Visit our store to shop the complete collection.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vermont Small Batch Craft Roasted Coffees Springfield Vermont

We roast coffees in 9 pound or smaller batches to ensure quality & consistency for the best tasting cup of coffee. Order on line, stop by the cafe, roasting studio, or find in a Vermont store near you. A strong focus on ethical and ecoconscious business practices is at the core of Flying Crow Coffee Co.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Grid Coffee

A no nonsense coffee roasters in Dunedin, New Zealand. Using top quality, ethically sourced beans, making bloody good coffee. ... "You cant make this shit up"

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Happy Earth Tea

Buy premium Organic Darjeeling tea, Nepal tea, Taiwan oolong and more, online and at our Leaf Tea Bar in Rochester, NY.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jack Henry Coffee Roasters

Online Coffee Roasters, Coffee Roasters, Jack Henry Coffee, Jolts & Juice Company, Coffee, Best Coffee Ever, Online Coffee Sales

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lion Coffee Records

Record Shop Allpress Coffee Venue Bar Lion Shoreditch - Boxpark, E1 Open 11-7 Lion Clapton - 118 Lower Clapton Rd, E5

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

North Central College Coffee Lab

North Central's Coffee Lab is one of a few collegiate facilities of its kind in the United States. However, it is the first laboratory with a primary focus on the business of coffee. The Coffee Lab houses operations for our students run coffee business where our students roast, package, and sell our coffee.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Quick-Coffee

Quick-Coffee Boutique de vente en ligne de caf en grains, caf moulu, dosettes et capsules. Pour particuliers et professionnels.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Coffee

Freshest coffee. A From Farm to Cup Coffee experience. Whole bean, ground coffee bean. Cafe de Puerto Rico, Coffee gifts, coffee subscriptions, coffee hats

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ole' Smokes - Custom Roasted Coffee in Grande Prairie - Shop Online!

Ole' Smokes Coffee Roasters & Cafe in Grande Prairie, Alberta - Crafted Coffee for the Courageous - Visit our roastery and cafe to enjoy our custom roaster coffee blends, light fare, and more - or order online from our website!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The WestBean

Visit The WestBean Coffee Roasters San Diego in downtown, Liberty Public Market & Bankers Hill. WestBean coffee can be purchased online and select Sprouts.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vesta Coffee

Fresh roasted, specialty grade coffee. Sustainably sourced coffee from around the world, roasted to perfection. Wholesale, retail and cafe in Las Vegas.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

What-Cha

We're an online store dedicated to sourcing the very best loose leaf tea directly from farmers around the world, focusing on all tea types from white tea, yellow tea, green tea, oolong tea, black tea, puerh tea and matcha. We ship from London to customers all over the world.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Common Man Coffee Roasters

Common Man Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster, wholesaler, cafe and academy based in Singapore and operating throughout Asia.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Heidi - an online bakery with stores in Windsor and Farnham

Award-winning local bakery coffeeshop in Windsor and Farnham. Buy in-store or online for events and occasions. Party catering in Berkshire and Surrey.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Tea Company

Indigo Tea Co. is an online store and a Minnesota tea shop that sells a wide variety of loose teas, teapots and tea accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pomegranate

Pomegranate by Mr Darcy is a unique gift fashion homewares and interiors store located in the heart of South Melbourne39s retail hub on Coventry Street We39re inspired by a sense of fun and travel and love curating a memorable experience for our loving and loyal customers Open 7 Days

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rocanini

Shop Coffee beans online Rocanini Coffee Roasters Est 2010

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TeaSwan

Shop online for loose leaf teas sourced directly from artisan farmers of India and Nepal Buy the best loose leaf tea at TeaSwan's online tea shop with a wide variety of loose-leaf teas

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Basundhara Tea

We are the manufacturer of Assam Organic Tea, situated in Assam, India

Recent Reviews

I have been using green tea from them, there support and online ordering is good. Tea quality are very good and have always kept the quality same.

Excellent

1 year ago

NandanSharma

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bubble Tea Club

Australias first DIY Bubble Tea order online and get it delivered Make bubble tea at home choose from over 550 different combinations to make your own bubble tea Using premium bubble tea ingredients from Taiwan make bubble tea how you like it when you want it with the Bubble Tea Club

Recent Reviews

Very simple to make milk tea at home! The toppings taste pretty good and take the effort out of boiling tapioca. Was well packaged and I love the taste of the honeydew milk tea - strawberry not as much compared to buying it from a bubble tea store. Suggested recipes were easy to follow and make around what a store would sell as a small size. Arrived pretty quick, definitely worth it imo!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison Reardon

This is a life changing moment! Bubble tea at home! The only thing that'd be great is if the instructions for the tea were on the pack (or on a card in the package) so I didn't have to keep hitting the website when I needed to make pearls or tea (I guess I'll remember them eventually).

Great

1 year ago

Melissa Kaulfuss

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MY HERB CLINIC

An Australian family business providing your one stop shop of all things herbal and natural including herbs herbal teas essential oils aromatherapy and more Visit our webstore to see the full range

Recent Reviews

Tried the Damiana as a cigarette but it’s full of stalks etc that break the cigarette paper - I would prefer if it was ground down - but otherwise I can do that I hope with a bamix - but I think you should think about how we smoke this and all the stalks etc poke through papers ??

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Daly

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder NZ Collagen Powder Blends - THEA

100 PREMIUM ORGANIC GREEN TEA MATCHA COLLAGEN POWDER BLENDS Free standard NZ shippingReusable Tins Refill Subscription save 10 in eco friendly options Make Tea Matcha Collagen Lattes More Auckland NZ Based 137 x antioxidants than green tea Premium Green Tea Matcha Powder that tastes smooth not bitter

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much it was fast delivery and very smooth in taste I just started dieting and with a little research found that Matcha is good for detoxing plus it has so many amazing benefits call me a regular cause I know where I will be buying my Matcha from now on thank you team :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Fetu

The BEST quality matcha you can ever find. Beautiful packaging and I really appreciate that Thea uses biodegradable and sustainable packaging as well. Even when they send it out with the mail. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeleine Olsson

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was received very quickly and we love the coffee. We have not tried the Chocolatey Chcolate Hazelnut yet, however, we did try the Buttery Carmel sample at we 're river and it was absolutely delicious. We will order of that in the future. We are sure we will enjoy the Chocolatey Chocolate Hazelnut.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Healey

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Friends of Tea

Ihr nachhaltiger Tee-Onlineshop fr hochwertigen und fair gehandelten Bio-Tee Sie erhalten schwarzen Tee Oolong-Tee grnen Tee und auch den besten Matcha-Tee Wir importieren direkt aus den Teegrten

Recent Reviews

Bestens beraten bei FRIENDS OF TEA. Schon die auf der Website hinterlegten Infos zu jedem Tee sind hilfreich. Konkrete Fragen werden rasch und zügig beantwortet. Eine super-Adresse für alle Oolong-Liebhaber, die zudem auf Bioqualität setzen. Super shop, super Produkte. Mein Favorit: Dong Ding Oolong... Weiter so!

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra Carlile

Die Qualität des Tee ist wirklich hervorragend.Ich geniesse es sehr mit eurem Tee durch den Tag zu gehen.Ich werde meinen Tee ab jetzt bei euch kaufen.Ich mag auch euer Konzept und euren Stil.Vielen Dank....

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens Heeser

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pod Star

Pod Star capsules are REUSABLE stainless steel pods that can be used in your Nespresso Aldi Expressi Espressotoria Caffitaly or Verismo machine Simply fill them with your favourite coffee and use the waste grounds in your garden

Recent Reviews

Really like the PodStar. It has a much better design than the pods Amazon is selling for Verismo / KFee machines. I also really was pleasantly surprised to get a sample of stone ground coffee with the pods. This was GREAT because I was able to quickly identify the proper setting on my ceramic burr grinder. Now I am getting a proper balanced pour with excellent flavor. If you live in the U.S., it will take a few weeks to arrive so plan for that. Our USPS service has really slowed down in the last year or so so the delivery is not likely to be a swift one. This is not under control of PodStar so I gave them the full 5 stars as I am really happy to be able to stop tossing pods and I can get better bean blends now, Fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Spieth

I hesitated to shift to reusable pods. I’ve been pleasantly surprised at how easy (and satisfying) I’m finding using podstar pods and I actually prefer the taste. Feels so good not to be adding to landfill. I ended up buying a ten pack so we can keep a ready filled supply at hand, although I also found it simple enough to fill a pod when desired. I plan to keep buying podstar coffee as I like the taste - depending on shipping costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naomi Byrnes

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Discover more about tea and PG tips The first UK brand to be fully Rainforest Alliance certified Buy online our teas in our famous pyramid tea bags

Recent Reviews

Always been a pg lover recently bought box of pyramid pg and everyone has burst not happy at all makes you wonder that’s why they sell large boxes cheap knowing there not to high standard and to sell them they sell them cheap thinking we’re getting a bargain not sure I’ll buy these again

Poor

1 year ago

Marie

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Birds Bees Teas Organic Herbal Teas for Pregnancy Lactation

Herbal teas 100 natural and safe during pregnancy Learn the benefits of herbal tea Birds Bees Teas - pregnancy tea lactation tea and delicious teas for the whole family Loose teas available in several sizes Delicious new mother gifts and baby shower gifts

Recent Reviews

Love this company! Drank their teas all throughout pregnancy and now through 6 months of breastfeeding. Without their La Leche tea I don't believe my milk would have come in as quickly as it did; luckily I was able to switch straight from donor milk in the hospital to my own milk once we got home without having to supplement with formula!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Brothers - Quality Coffee Supplies Distribution

Farmer Brothers is a renowned coffee supplier and distributor Our foodservice coffee and restaurant supply services are committed to your success

Recent Reviews

A real hardware store on the Fulham Road Chelsea great service,staff that know what they are talking about,very helpful and friendly. Even if they don't carry the item they will go out of there way to find the item your looking for and have it for you next day Great service .

Excellent

1 year ago

B. N.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

VitaCup

Upgrade your daily coffee and tea ritual with infused coffees and teas from VitaCup We add vitamins and superfoods to make healthy coffees and teas that boost metabolism energy and focus Shop now and learn more

Recent Reviews

This is reeeallly gooooood tasting coffee!! I am impressed (coffee snob). I don't think I will go back to drinking that Other Brand. I like that this coffee is fortified with nutrients that support my body and makes me feel good during these can't-go-much-of-nowhere times.

Excellent

1 year ago

brghtys33

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, and fantastic coffee! It's so fun being able to try different roasters across the UK and I love trying different types of coffee. Fruity one box, and then nutty the next! Great fun improving my understanding and appreciation of coffee! Great if you have coffee as a hobby :) !

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Verheul

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with