Back  

Coffee & Tea

Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2991

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708099)

Filters

Back  

Coffee & Tea

Coffee & Tea Top rated businesses in the Coffee & Tea category

2991

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is the biggest scam operation and surprised its able to still be opened. Skinny "Scam" Caffe will pull you in with a free product just pay shipping (2.99) Keep your cc info on file and illegally use it to deduct $20 from your account 3 weeks later for some bogus 6 month subscription and through email refuse to cancel. Then when you get your money back through your bank they will send you threats of debt collection and legal action. Not so fast I lawyered up in real life and was told they are performing consumer fraud. So its best if you stay away from this company

Bad

1 year ago

1SmartCookie

Disgusting company. Ordered thermosyn which made me nauseous and heart raced. It wasn’t made clear at the checkout that I had signed up for six months and despite them making me ill their appalling customer service took money 10 times for tablets I could not take and did not work, Total rip off company. Never use them.

Bad

1 year ago

V. W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Organic Japanese Green Tea Organic Matcha Ocha Co

Drink the same high quality organic Japanese Green Tea and Matcha that the Japanese do everyday Fresh and direct from the origin and at prices you can afford

Recent Reviews

Product was exactly as promised and delivered timely. There is nothing more an online seller can provide. The tea is excellent, and I will transact with them again. I note the anonymous review given by CDD failed to disclose his/her/its affiliations or quality of tea received in his bitchy tirade. Me, I'm retired, and have time to respond to such dribble that crosses my path of expanding enjoyment of new teas.

Excellent

1 year ago

jim hawes

This company offers a considerable discount on their products if you leave them a positive review. Offering review incentives without noting the review is incentivized, is in conflict with global Federal Trade Commission 'Have Truth in Advertising' guidelines. A lot, if not all of the many reviews this company has online must have been incentivized. In addition I don't like such business practices; so I thought at least someone should comment how this company works in this sea of positive reviews. Edit to add: the business owner stated in his response to my online review "we do not offer discounts for reviews". He is not being honest. After receiving my Ocha & Co purchase I received an email from Ocho & Co claiming I would get a discount if I would leave them a positive review. Out of curiosity I gave my review. (I removed the review afterwards and didn't use the discount code, but just to prove my point). This is the email I received after I left the review: "Thank you for your 5-star review of our product Ocha & Co. Organic Sencha Tea Here is the discount code that can be used the next time you order >>>> XXXXXXXX Coupon details: 10% discount off of your next order. We will send a BONUS 30g Organic Sencha if you can also: LEAVE A GOOGLE BUSINESS REVIEW >>>> xxxxxxxx Thanks so much Gary Lawson" As mentioned: not only is this in conflict with global Federal Trade Commission advertising guidelines; these are in my opinion questionable business practices and makes you wonder about the sea of positive reviews. That this business owner now states he doesn't give discounts for reviews I find disconcerting since: if he is willing to be dishonest about this, how can I as a customer trust his claims about his tea, such as about the sourcing etc? In short it means most, if not all of his reviews are in conflict with global FDT guidelines.

Bad

1 year ago

CDD

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Coffee Bean Shop sells many different coffees and all are available either as beans or ground. The beans are roasted to order and despatched the same day. I've been buying from this company for two or three years now and can thoroughly recommend them for unusual coffees and quick delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Whittaker

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As much use as a chocolate teapot! Nearly a week later, no progress. Now they are just asking me for detail already given... the case has been 'escalated' apparently.. Update: Still no replacement for the damaged item. At risk of not receiving for xmas now. Will NEVER order from here again. Broken and missing! Ordered xmas present, some of it was broken, it wasn't gift wrapped, the free gift wasn't delivered. Phone to request replacement, they can't do anything! Have to call Australia (yeah right), email (1-3 days response) or full in online form for callback. Wish I had checked reviews before ordering.

Bad

1 year ago

Rob

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

EspressoCrazy have a great selection of coffees. They are competitively priced, offer free delivery and always deliver between 2-3 days of receiving the order. The quality of the coffee is excellent and placing an order very easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Branty

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lock down hit, I always bought my coffee from supermarkets and I had a brainwave to order direct - best thing I ever did with speedy delivery service, Have ordered again since. Good quality coffee/drinks, free delivery AND I can return used coffee pods for recycling - at no cost to me - what's not to love - well done Nescafé Dolce Gusto

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Dryden

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently ordered pods for my Dolce Gusto machine. Ordering via the website was easy and there are plenty of options available. The order was despatched quickly and delivered efficiently within three days.

Excellent

1 year ago

KEVIN EVELEIGH

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

de.jura.com

Willkommen im Online-Shop fr JURA-Kaffeemaschinen Kaffee-Vollautomaten bester Schweizer Qualitt

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best dating service I have ever used. I love how I have to approve people to chat so that I am not bombarded with messages. I really liked this site. Casual easy to use. I used this for months with little luck had a couple of good dates. Great advice, fun and has had some great results for me. I finally met my bagel whom I am currently dating and very happy with! I love how the site allows the women to pick and choose without the worry of being harassed when you reject someone. Definitely worth trying if you are looking for a serious relationship. :) Thank you Coffee Meets Bagels Com!

Excellent

1 year ago

Esra b.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lacafeteraperfecta.com

Te gustan las cafeteras La Tienda de Cafeteras Online la cafetera perfecta tiene las mejores cafeteras disponibles del mercado 2021

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

10dollarcoffee

Great Coffee. Great Price. Because great coffee shouldn't cost an arm and a leg. Subscriptions, one-time orders, gifts. Good stuff.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Below

Fargo's only independent coffee roaster. Ranked top coffee shop in North Dakota by Food Network. Stop in for a taste of the best or sign up for a subscription online!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

21queenst.com

Specialty coffee company offering only the finest Direct and Fair Trade coffee available. Our coffee is freshly roasted when you order.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

22nd Street Coffee

A coffee destination experience located in historical Ybor City. Our coffee offerings focus on high quality varietals located in key coffee growing regions world-wide. Central and South American coffees offer a well-rounded and flavorful cup widely enjoyed by coffee lovers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2to1.io

The [2:1] ratio is the internet’s favorite, heuristically-perfected ‘stack’. Caffeine alone can cause over-stimulation, resulting in anxiety, jitters, insomnia and crashing. [2:1] prevents these negative side effects and boosts cognitive function, increases focus and alertness, and improves mental performance.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

baristacourseadelaide.com.au

Adelaide's Leading Coffee School For Barista Training. Barista Course Adelaide provides a variety of professional barista courses for students of all levels.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Akara Coffee

Akara coffee is shade grown Indian coffee and roasted in our family-owned estates located in the lush mountain ranges of the Western Ghats, where Indian coffee was first originated thanks to only seven seeds that came from Yemen in the year 1670.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Akeem Pierre

Rich Sol Foods is home to the highest quality St. Lucian seamoss in the world. We also specialize in High Grade Healing herbal teas like soursop tea and Blue Vervain tea.

Recent Reviews

Don’t order from them! I placed an order for seamoss….paid Akeem shipping charges. Once I received product also was tagged $70 UPS American border tax.

Bad

1 month ago

CraigPlamondon

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Superior Goods

A brand dedicated to bring customers the highest quality home goods specializing in coffee/espresso & bar items. We are committed to help every customer get the products they need to make the little things in life more enjoyable

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

alchimiethe.co.uk

Buy organic handcrafted loose teas and natural herbal remedies from an ethical and environmentally friendly small business.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

alfiecoffee.co.uk

Alfie & Co Coffee Roaster. Specialist clean air drum roasted coffee. Supply whole beans, ground coffee, coffee machines, coffee grinders, trade coffee

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Coffee

From sourcing speciality coffee beans, roasting them for optimal flavour to providing coffee machines in Singapore that are sure to impress. Contact us today for a trial!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with