Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5618

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5618

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Stated Wines

Simply Stated Wines is a California-based importer and distributor, a “matchmaker,” of premium, artisanal French and Italian wines as well as small garagiste wineries in Sonoma, California. Please note, at this time we offer our wines direct to wine shops and restaurants and retail only through direct contact.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sincerely.coffee

Hey, we're Sincerely Coffee Roasters. We're the new kids on the block. We make really good coffee and we're pretty proud of it. But this story isn't about us. It's about the people who drink it and we're here to share their story. We hope you'll come on this journey with us, one cup at a time.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PengWine

PengWine is a thriving lifestyle wine brand that is associated with with fun, sophistication and prestige. 100% estate grown, pre-cellared, terroir-driven, smooth, handcrafted in small lots with limited production. Our line ranges from affordable varietals to premium, including white, red, and sparkling wines.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Single Cask Nation

While Joshua and Jason established their reputation with exquisite Scotch selections they also bottle American bourbon, rye, single malt, rum, mezcal, and light whisky (aka American grain whisky).

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sipping Serendipity

Online and by appointment only wine shoppe located in Ocean Shores, Washington. Free local delivery. Pickup is available within 2-4 days. We do not ship.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sippybeans.com

Shop specialty coffee from the UAE's best roasters and beyond. Sippy Beans connects coffee lovers with the best local and international roasters, delivered straight your home.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sippy Hippy

Sippy Hippy Tea Co. Organic Full Spectrum CBD Tea. Cannabidiol is great for anxiety, stress, pain relief, inflammation, insomnia, relaxation and depression. Nature's purest ingredients delicate flowers, bold spices, and full spectrum hemp-derived CBD. Assortment of black and green teas, herbal teas, cocoa and tea-ware

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

siptequila.com

Ultra-premium tequilas delivered direct to your door. Featuring hand crafted sipping Tequilas from boutique distilleries across Jalisco, MX. We believe in time-honored traditions and attention to detail; things you can only get from the people and process found at smaller distilleries.

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sip Whiskey

It's never been easier to buy Alcohol online. As your go-to Online Liquor Store, We offer the best collection of whiskey & other spirits all at your finger tips and delivered straight to your door. Shop our entire collection of liquor, beer, wine & more from the comfort of your own home.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a whiskey package as a Christmas gift. the website said one week for delivery. its now been three weeks. my order has not shipped and they have not responded to my emails.

Bad

4 months ago

BobFormoso

I ordered two different bottles, and they arrive together with no problem. This is in contrast to some other big name providers who messed up orders multiple times, so I am pretty happy with them

Excellent

6 months ago

MartinHardee

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sipwise

Sipwise Beverages is the smart beverage company. Our products use natural ingredients and are crafted in India. 1947 is the Healthier Energy Drink and What If! is a range of refreshing herb and green tea coolers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sisserou

Sisserou is a delicious blend of rum coconut and cream. Both rum and cream liqueur lovers enjoy Sisserou. It is great drunk on its own over ice and in slushies and smoothies and is excellent in coffee and hot chocolate!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sister Bruce Coffee

Sister Bruce, Coffee, Pour-Over, Single Origin, Filter, Espresso, Roasted Coffee, Cafe, Home Coffee.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The truth is in the vineyard but the proof is in the glass.

Sister's Run has a fierce commitment to making the best wines we can from family vineyards. We don't take ourselves as seriously as we take our wines.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sitka Coffee Roasters

Direct-trade specialty coffee, craft roasted to peak aroma in the beautiful Inland Northwest.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

sixdepot.com

We're a small-batch coffee roastery, cafe, gallery and event space, located in the oldest train station in the Berkshires.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Six Pack Collectables

Budweiser Beer Steins, Hats, Die Cast, Bud Bowl Merchandise and Misc. Collectables

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sixpence Coffee

Nestled within the foothills of the Australian Alps in spectacular Bright, Sixpence Coffee is a Family owned and run small batch coffee roastery.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Coffee Ireland

Lose Weight & Feel Great with Amazing Skinny Coffee from Skinny Coffee Ireland! Whether you want to Lose Weight or just keep your figure, our Weight Loss Coffee can help by reducing appetite, controlling sugar cravings, burning fat. Contains Garcinia Cambogia, L-Carnitine & Phaseolamin, is 100% Natural & Gluten Free!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

skinnymetea.com

Skinny Me Tea is an all natural detox and diet tea to help get rid of excess bulk in the colon, to help loose weight and eliminate toxins.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Mixes

Skinny Mixes & Skinny Syrups - Enjoy every sip of your favourite beverages with all the flavour and fun you love, but none of the unwanted calories and sugar.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

skinte.com

Collagen infused sparkling tea drinks in refreshing flavors. Each drink contains 3000mg of collagen and super-herbs packed with vitamins and minerals to nourish your body and skin.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

skywyatthemp.com

Sky & Wyatt CBD teas are made from Colorado-grown hemp blended with organic, all-natural herbs. In addition to the full-spectrum of naturally occurring cannabinoids found in hemp, the herbs in our teas were handpicked for their own unique benefits.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Slack Bag Coffee

Buy the best green (unroasted) coffee beans online, then roast them at home to enjoy fresh roasted coffee every day. Never roasted coffee at home before? We can teach you how to roast raw coffee beans in under 15 minutes with equipment you already own.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Slackwater Brewing

Founded mid-cast and hip deep in a mountain stream, Slackwater stands for the moments between life’s ebbs and flows—especially those enjoyed with friends, family and beers in-hand.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

slangevar.com

Buy non alcoholic drink Slange Var online. Slange Var is a fresh & zesty non alcoholic drink available online. Alcohol free & low in sugar, Slange Var is a great alternative to wine or in non alcoholic cocktails. Cheers to your health!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SLAY

SLAY Coffee is the one stop destination for your "Coffee Near Me" cravings

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

slimlifetea.com

SLIM LIFE TEA is 100% natural and non-laxative. SLIM LIFE TEA is Eurofins certified product. It does not contain any additives. You can reach results gradually and naturally.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chips Liquor

Chips Liquor is an online liquor store. You can shop Liquor, Beer and Wine Online. Limited and rare Bourbons, Wines and Craft Beer. We are based in San Diego, CA and can ship to any locations in the United States.

Recent Reviews

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

sloanetea.com

Fine Tea Merchants of premium specialty teas sourced directly from point-of-origin. Known for our stunning packaging as an affordable luxury beloved by gourmet

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smart Cups

Smart Cups is the world's first printed beverage forever changing the idea that a beverage must come in a bottle or can. Just add water to any of our Smart Cups, and our printed beverage transforms ordinary liquid into a minimalist, high quality drink.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

smartdetoxtea.com

Solusi Diet Terbaik Untuk Tubuh Yang Langsing & Ideal

Recent Reviews

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Bad

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Poor

1 year ago

cuse21

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cinquain Cellars

Paso Robles Wineries, Free Shipping, Wine Gifts, Wine Bundles, Wine Gifts, Best Wine Gifts, Shipping Wine, Giftwrapped Wine, Best of Class Wines

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cirami Estate

Cirami Estates are single vineyard wines made from alternative grape varieties originating from various parts of the world.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smoky Mountain Fresh Roast

We've traveled the World for the Finest Award-Winning Coffee, Fresh Roasted when you order ... Come Travel with Us! ENJOY THE WORLD EACH MORNING! South and Central America Coffee, South East Asia Coffee, African Coffee, India Coffee, South Pacific Coffee. Fair Trade Coffee. Exclusive Geisha Coffees.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Smooth 42

Order a bottle of our Apple Pie Moonshine, CRE8 Eco Vodka, or Habanero & Garlic Caesar Ready Vodka right to your door. Support local by drinking Saskatchewan made liquor made with as many local ingredients as possible.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smuggle Mug

smugglemug, Umbrella Flask, BoozeBrella, Cruise Flasks, Cooler Flask, Wine Corker, Shampoo Flask, Sunscreen Flask, ShampBooze Deluxe, Sun Flask, Cruise Wine Flask Bottle Corks, Tampon Flask, Hidden Flasks, alcohol flask, alcohol flasks, liquor flask, liquor flasks, rum runner, flask gift, flask for men, Flask for women

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Snake River Tea

Snake River Tea offers specialty loose leaf teas and matcha for everyone from the new-to-tea drinker to the tea aficionado. Life's too short to drink bad tea.

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What is it with a company that mandates you sign up and get one of their cards so you can get the sale price? I have enough cards in my wallet and having companies know what Im buying and saving that in their database and having any of my data is not very reassuring. Just look at all the data that has been stolen recently! Don't need another company doing similar things and threatening my credit, etc. Went into Bevmo on a trip in AZ - picked up a few items that happened to be 'on sale', but couldn't get that price because Im 'not a member' and didn't have their 'card'. Some places will then scan a code so you can get the sale - this wasn't offered and I didn't want to sign up, so I walked out. Went into a Bevmo in CA (as there as not a TotalWine) nearby. I could have used a few items, but also could wait. Their prices on the two items I wanted were more than I normally pay, even with one off them being on sale there! Again, I ran into the same problem, so I just left the items and will pick them up at a place that when they have a sale, everyone gets the sale price without being a member, carrying another card in an already filled/bulging wallet..... Though I shop at Walgreens and one needs a card there too for the sale price, I discovered that there is an account on file whose telephone number is close to mine - so I use that number when I check out and I get the discount. And some woman by the name of Leilah gets the points for items that she never purchased.... :-) We both benefit.

Poor

1 year ago

Allen B.

i have enjoyed my shopping experience with the bev mo stores, they carry many products you dont find in general food stores

Excellent

2 years ago

javalynn

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Loose Tea Buy Online Free shipping over 49

Shop online for gourmet loose teas sourced directly from the artisan farmers who tender them All types of loose leaf teas available Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I seriously love adagio! They have a wide selections of teas that ship quickly and they offer a number of incentives. For example, if you post to facebook that you've ordered something they take a percentage off of your bill. They also have a point system for every dollar you spend, which works out to $10 off after you've spent $100. As far as I can tell they don't start you back at 0 points at the beginning of the year or anything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne H.

I've placed my six order through Adagio at this point and each purchase has been a pleasant experience. They have a great variety on their website and have really fair prices. Shipping is great and they even offer tracking directly through the website instead of having to find it in an email or something. They have some great deals through-out the year which is usually when I am placing an order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Soap Distillery

Handcrafted bath and body care inspired by cocktails, made with real and natural ingredients!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sobah

Sobah Beverages is an Australian Aboriginal and family run company making a range of premium non-alcoholic craft beers infused with native fruit and spices.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

socalcoffeela.com

SoCal Coffee Co is an independent, privately-held coffee, cocoa and tea company supplying products and services that support high-value hospitality operators, retailers, distributors, online sale and corporate operations.

Recent Reviews

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with this company for years. I've had product repaired, purchased a new machine, and have continued to purchase coffee from them. Always very good service and response.

Excellent

1 year ago

jbsikora

I wrote a review on Nov. 14th 2017 as I cannot get my coffermaker back. On the 16th I got an email from Rob saying the unit was shipping back to me on the 19th repaired. Same story since I sent it to them on March 7th 2017 for 24 hour repair. Just can't get it back after many promises phone calls etc. The last email and promise was from Rob the CEO. Don't understand why Saeco would associate with this company. Wondering what goes ? Will I ever see my Saeco again? I paid in advance as required.

Poor

1 year ago

moore1926

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop The Best Italian Espresso Machine Brands

Shop espresso machines from the top Italian manufacturer brands. Buy Rocket Espresso machine, Quick Mill Espresso, La Spaizale, Mazzer and more. Free shipping, free gifts with purchase.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sodapartsexpress

Soda Parts Express has been in the beverage industry since 1937. We are also a first class distributor of Soda Fountain Equipment and Parts, Hoshizaki Ice Maker

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SolaGratiaCoffee

Quality, whole bean coffees from around the world. Ethically sourced from local farmers, every sip provides community support back thru their community leaders.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

solarisbotanicals.com

Solaris Tea - Buy the finest quality organic tea online, hand blended organic tea, hand stitched teabags, loose leaf tea, matcha, tea gifts and gift set. Solaris Botanicals also offer wholesale and B2B pricing.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Soldadera Coffee

Skip the coffee shops nearby. Soldadera Coffee is a premium coffee-cold-brew-seller of premium, organic, and world unique cultural flavor blends dating back to 1910. We mean business when our Logo is not just a black rifle but a Women ready to bring revolution to the world. Get your coffee table ready for Soldadera!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with