Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5619

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707116)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5619

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cloudsley Cellars

Cloudsley Cellars is a boutique winery located in the heart of the Twenty Mile Bench subregion of Niagara, Ontario

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Solovino

wine red rose white kenya argentina italy france spain claret accessories home delivery south africa la mascota gabrielskloof escondida pinot grigio malbec mensa trapiche wset sommeliers sparkling prosecco old road amarone chablis beaujolais nairobi blends tannat new zealand riesling verdejo albarino Vegan low suplhur

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

solti.com

Let Yourself Shine with Organic Living Beverages. Light Filtered, Glass Bottled, Living Beverages. Best in Glass. Sol-ti San Diego, CA, USA

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lynwood Co Cafe Cotswolds Cafe UK

We have been serving truly independent coffee and local food since 2015 bringing the down-to-earth family-oriented coffee culture of Sydney to the Cotswolds

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service throughout the lockdown, great products, fast, and I do mean fast, like the next day, very considerate drivers, love Lynwood

Excellent

2 years ago

Bruce Bello

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Maria and the Team at Petone have been absolute troopers through the Lockdown. Fortunately they were able to stand up their essential service quickly and I have been pleasantly surprised by how effortless and prompt the deliveries have been. I've also given click & collect a go and realised I should have been doing this years ago! So handy being able to drop in as soon as the order completed txt arrives in my phone. They'll even pop it in the boot for you. Great work guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eamon O

Winesales were a god-send during the lockdown. Whilst our local licensing trust did their best NOT to sell wine, Winesale was the absolute opposite. Responsive, helpful and worked under difficult situation to provide the best service they could. A stunning example of all that is good about small business in New Zealand. Thanks guys. Your amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. W.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Bad

1 year ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Mccormac

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Somage

Somage Fine Foods Organic Tea Melbourne We specialise in organic food service produce, including organic tea & tisane, drinking chocolate, fresh chai, sticky chai, chai tea, panela sugar and more. Delivering Australia wide for wholesale and retail customers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SomaTea

Soma Tea offers award winning premium organic teas & tisanes. We are dedicated at Soma Tea to meticulously searched out the worlds finest organic botanical ingredients and teas to create the most unique hand blended delicious varieties of organic tea, wellness teas, healing tea, therapeutic tea and adaptogen tea.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SOMA VINES

A specialist natural wine webshop based in Germany. Offering a unique selection of organic, biodynamic and low intervention wines from many different European regions. We ship within the EU.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Some Good Hops

Some Good Hops. We offer Craft Beer Inspired Apparel for all beer lovers, brewers, & brewery enthusiast. Top quality clothing, with creatively inspired designs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cocoa Co Gourmet Chocolate Café and Coffee Bar Old Town Chicago

Cocoa Co Café and Coffee Shop located in Chicago is a celebration of bean to bar chocolate artisans offering gourmet chocolate in all its delectable forms

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sommelierschoice.co.uk

Sommelier's Choice is small collection of some of the best wines owner Tim has found on his travels. Tim Mc Laughlin-Green is a sommelier turned wine buyer who sources great wines for some of the countries top restaurants.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

somotea.com

Shop online for the best tea from SoMo Tea. loose leaf tea online, teapots, loose leaf tea infuser, insulated travel mugs, tea gifts. Find the best tea from China, Japan, India, Taiwan. Organic tea, Black tea, Green Tea, White Tea, Matcha, Herbal Tea, Oolong Tea, and Puehr Tea. Shop online for the best tea pots,

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SonRise Coffee Company

organic-coffee, coffee, air-roasted, artisan, coffee-roaster, SonRise-Coffee-Company

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SONSANA

Sonsana S1 Robusta Kaffee Spezialitt 100% sortenrein Extrem Surearm hoher Koffeingehalt ideal fr Espresso und Filterkaffee Trommel gerstet Ganze Kaffeebohne 500g

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Soul City Roasters

Specialty Roasted Ethical Coffee. Supporting refuges by donating half of profits to the Welcoming Centre Bowden

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Wholesaler Coffee Roasters Sydney Best Coffee Beans Sydney

Find the best coffee roasters near me Get freshly roasted coffee beans in Sydney Buy wholesale roasted coffee beans Australia from award winning coffee roasters

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee House Press

Coffee House Press is an internationally renowned independent book publisher and arts nonprofit based in Minneapolis MN

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soultea

100% organic, energizing tea infusions from Soultea. Made from high quality herbs, check out all health & wellbeing effects in the online shop. Namaste.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SoursopStore

Online store to buy organic soursop tea, organic soursop leaves and fresh soursop fruit. Also soursop fruit powder and freeze dried soursop fruit chips. Includes guanabana and graviola products.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Belle Coffee

Southern Belle Coffee is an iconic coffee brand with Louisiana roots. It has become the new tradition for sharing the South's signature hospitality lifestyle anytime and anywhere. Southern Belle Coffee is available online and at select female-owned retailers throughout the South.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Breeze Sweet Tea

Southern Breeze Sweet Tea, the traditional taste of southern sweet tea with zero calories. All of the flavor, none of the guilt and a consistent brew every time with sweetness in the bag.

Recent Reviews

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been buying through SA Wilson's now for over 2 years and will most definitely keep using!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie C.

Been using it for a year now and it is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly S.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since I discovered Tea life it has become an addittion! All the teas that I’ve tried so far have been super tasty and the price is more than honest for the quality of the products. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

federica fichera

No matter what stage of my health, mood or life in general Tea Life has always something spot on for me. Throughout the years with Tea Life I've tried so far about 30 different teas and loved every single one of them. Can't recommend enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moni Mach

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Calm Drinks

Uplift your energy focus your mind and relax with Calm Drinks collection of CBD infused calm coffee cold brew and hot chocolate

Recent Reviews

Ordered cold brew, came well wrapped and within 2 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan Reeves

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Secrets Of Tea

Secrets Of Tea is a healing tea company specializing in maternity teas the only company that sells Sanitized teas safe for baby and mom

Recent Reviews

I got this product get pregnant fertility tea, this product helped me get pregnant within one month of taking it morning and evening so I hope this helps you womens too. Just have faith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kombucha Scoby starter Kit online Kombucha Tea Australian Store

Organic Kombucha home brewing Kits and more high quality Scoby with everything you need to start brewing your own delicious Kombucha Tea

Recent Reviews

So wonderful to be able to make my own Kombucha. Karl makes the process very easy with his step by step directions and happily answers any questions you email him. I am so glad I found his site. I highly recommend taking the plunge and buying his kits.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Cassidy

Karl has a comprehensive amount of information available through various channels including YouTube. He also sends out instructions with all of his products making it relatively simple to commence your Kombucha brewing journey. The best thing for Newbies like me though is he is quick to answer any dumb questions I have on the health of my brew etc.

Great

1 year ago

Lidwina van Dyk

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I successfully ordered two Stainless steel thermos with my credit card. Two days later I received an e-mail saying the thermos had been discontinued. i.e. They were never in stock in the first place?!

Bad

1 year ago

Sgjj G.

I ordered 1 thermos from them and they email me two days later saying that the item was discontinued. Horrible way to do business!

Bad

1 year ago

Boombriggs H.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoppers Vineyard

Shoppers Vineyard - Wine Store in at 875 Bloomfield Avenue Clifton NJ 07012 Call us at 973-916-0707 for the best Italian wine French wine Oregon wine California wine Washington wine German wine Australian wine and Spanish wine

Recent Reviews

I was extremely pleased with my purchase, there's been a shortage of the item I purchased in my area and I was extremely glad the items arrived in time for my new years celebration . I will recommend Shoppers Vineyard to all my friends and I hope to do business again with them real soon.Shipping cost was a little high but everything else was great!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kwill33 K.

I received my order the very next day. Your service was extremely fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robertpadovani D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Common Man Coffee Roasters

Common Man Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster wholesaler cafe and academy based in Singapore and operating throughout Asia

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Office Nitro Cold Brew Service NYC DC Metro Area

Commonwealth Joe Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster and retailer that pioneered introducing Nitro Cold Brew coffee to offices in the DC Metro area

Recent Reviews

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Aggie64 Q.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Poor

1 year ago

Jayashank K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice store, they sent my package from China, and it arrived in 4 days to the U.S. They have full part and accessory support for all models they sell, some cars, and airplanes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herbalfire B.

I made a purchase from TOYRC ( two helis ). in about 24 hours from the moment I click the transaction they deducted my money from may credit card. has been 11 days since then and my package is still in china, nobody answer my mails, neither my package has been shipped. Bad customer service, BAD experience with this people. I'll try to reverse the transaction with my bank if I don't get any answer soon. zero point for this people.!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Mikeperaza I.

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WineFriend

There are so many fabulous wines Who has time to taste them all We do Order fine wine online and enjoy monthly wine box delivery hand selected to suit your tastes Life is too short for mediocre wine - enjoy a personalised selection of great wines with direct delivery to your door Winefriend - Your kind of wine

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend WineFriend. I love that I get to try new and interesting wines that are selected with my favourite flavours and grape varieties in mind. It is great to have wine that fits my budget and doesn't disappoint my palate! ...not to mention the fantastic service and easy review system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn

I love Wine Friend. They do their research so they send you wine they think you will like and 95% of the time they hit the nail on the head. Their selections are in the main, delicious and I have recommended them to several friends who also love Wine Friend. Try them today, you wont be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brigit

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hadn’t eaten here in years. I went in for a quick lunch last week and it was amazing. The chef knows what he is doing. We had a roast beef dinner with gravy, bacon & cabbage & kids meals. We all left clean plates & will definitely not be leaving it so long til next time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cabopino Marbella

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kor Vacuum Insulated and BPA Free Reusable Water Bottles

We deliver personal hydration with innovative reusable and filtered water bottles that are BPA-free design-driven and use sustainable coconut charcoal filters

Recent Reviews

KOR has always been great to shop at. There water bottle lineup offers everything from BPA free plastic bottles to vacuum insulated stainless steel bottles. Shipping has always been fast and support is second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. A.

I really like this brand! Not only because of their good looking design, but also it really easy to grab the bottle. Also, if we buy one Kor will also donate one bottle to people who in need. I have already bought one dozen more of Kor’s bottles!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yu-Chun Chou

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Drops

Sugar free Zero Calorie Vegan coffee syrups available in Chocolate Vanilla Caramel

Recent Reviews

I love these Gourmet drops, would now not purchase any other sweetener and have them dotted around everywhere - handbag kitchen & work. I am a total convert to this brand and sweetener

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kaffe espressomaskiner, hele kaffebnner, kvrne samt barista tilbehr

Danmarks strste udvalg af espressomaskiner, kaffemaskiner, hele kaffebnner, kvrne & barista tilbehr Find espressomaskiner fra Jura, Siemens, Gaggia, Nivona m.fl.

Recent Reviews

Rigtig Kaffe seems more interested in making money off their customers than in helping them. Cross your fingers you don't need to rely on their customer service. Update: the fact that you say you can't see any evidence of our email exchanges after I actually sent you my coffee machine and you charged me 1000 dkk to replace a spare part that did not solve the problem you were supposed to solve... well, that proves my point.

Bad

10 months ago

Gus

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Generally, we've have good luck ordering from Espresso Parts. This time, while our part was in-stock when I ordered it, I found out later it was back ordered as they had oversold from their website. When I called to get the status, they promised it in 4 days. After 6 days I had not received it. Called again and it was still on back order. I ordered from another company and got it within 2 days. If you've ever gone without an espresso grinder in your coffee shop, you'll understand how this was so frustrating.

Poor

1 year ago

Ginnys

I’ve looked everywhere for 5 oz tulip shaped white cappuccino cups (believe it or not) after a trip to Italy many years ago, and was so happy to find these. They are excellent quality. They are both beautiful and sturdy, so I don’t feel like I need to hand wash. I like them so much I ordered one with the logo on it for work. I also use them to make real French hot chocolate for my kids, because the size is perfect. They arrived really quickly and were very well packaged. WIll definitely return for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. H.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

amor - coffee with passion

Great coffee just doesn’t happen by itself but with over 30 years experience in the coffee industry we have it down to a science

Recent Reviews

I would avoid amore Glasgow with a very wide barge pole....staff as soon as you order take any excess cutlery off the table immediately. Not very polite customer service. No I am not going to steal anything. Getting a spare napkin seemed to be too much trouble for the staff. Very disappointed with the service and still waiting to get the meal. Crumbled fish with boiled potatoes were not an option when asked as only baked were offered. No attempt was made to ask the chef if this was possible. Don't bother asking to turn down the air conditioner as they are not interested in meeting customer expectations. No tip given bar to improve your customer expectations and experience. The rate is the lowest possible rating I can give as ideally I would give then none. AVOID!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Glasgow C.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Echt prachtig!! de Special Flaske 500ml Leave. Wat een eye-catcher en heerlijk genot om uit te drinken. Prachtige zorgvuldige verpakking in fluwelen buidel met koordje, handig om in mee te nemen. Een uniek cadeautje voor jezelf of ander!! Héél blij mee!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Dont sell something from Flaske! The bottle I ordered had a total different colour than the bottle I got. I orded a grey one but I got a silver one. I sended an email but the customer service kept saying they never heard of this before so I was wrong. Very bad service, no cooperation at all.

Bad

1 year ago

D. T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Drinking Club

We are a Southern brand for Good People Having Good Times. Cool drinking shirts, hats, bottle openers, flasks & tumblers. Celebrate the Drinking Culture of the South!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

southernwines

Southern Wines Ltd, Wine, Red Wine, White Wine, Christmas Wine, South African wine, Italian wine, French wine, Chilean wine, Spanish wine, New Zealand wine, Portuguese wine, Argentinian wine, Sparkling wine, Champagne, Prosecco, Gin, Pinkster Gin, Twisted Nose Gin, Winchester Distillery, Denis Lafon, Vondeling Wines

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southpaw Roasters Coffee

Chicago based coffee roastery specializing in single origin ethical coffee with a socially active mission to influence unemployment

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spare Moment Coffee

Based out of Greenpoint in Brooklyn, NY, we provide an unforgettable experience by sharing our love for specialty coffee through unique, mouth-watering, blends.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ShopWineDirect

Buy wine online with ShopWineDirect We039re the number one source for buying wine spirits and liquor online At ShopWineDirect customer service is number one

Recent Reviews

I bought Rosemount Estate Diamond Merlot 2001 from this store. They ship in timely manner and great packaging. Recommended Seller!

Excellent

2 years ago

Eracings R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Brews

Spartan Brew Coffee Company, a Warriors' Roast of Coffee - Combat Veteran Owned and Operated. Darkest Roast known to any Warrior. Spartan Brews Coffee Company is determined to provide coffee drinkers an uncompromising roast that is extremely pleasing, and provides a smooth taste in every Spartan Coffee cup poured.

Recent Reviews

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order took about 4 weeks which I didn't think was too bad especially at this time . The wine is well worth the wait as it's excellent & the food items are delicious. Will definitely buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Henshaw

Delivery within 2 weeks, have enjoyed the wine very good quality and the goodies, about to reorder another box, there Prosecco is one of the best I've tasted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Pardoe

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with