Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5615

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4440

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5615

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4440

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible website. Reached out a month ago on a return as a I checked out directly without PayPal (mistake !). Because I didn’t create an account, there was no information in the invoice/emails nor on the website for me to file for a return. Reached out to them over a month ago via email but no one ever got back to me. Reached out through other channels which someone said they will get back to me but never did! The glasses I ordered were of awful quality with scratches on the cups and looked so cheap. Never will order from the company again!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

N. T.

There is absolutely no customer service here they ignore all service tickets and emails sent to them. There is no Canadian phone number to call so you have no way of contacting the company if you have any questions or problems. I do a lot of online ordering so they have lost a good customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Christina

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Speedwell Coffee

Speedwell Coffee is a small batch coffee roaster located in Plymouth, MA. Our main focus is wholesale bulk coffee relationships. We roast locally single origin, espresso, and custom blends. We offer barista training and education, coffee equipment loans, and espresso equipment service with our trained technicians.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

spiceandteamerchants.com

Old Town Spice and Tea Merchants proudly offers over 250 fresh, high quality spices, herbs & blends and a wonderful assortment of loose-leaf teas & accessories.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Spiked Corn

Spiked Corn is Popcorn infused with some of the hottest and finest drinks on the market. We have a variety of light and dark choices and seasonal flavors. We also have wholesale opportunities so you can save on your bulk orders. Spiked Corn is perfect for events, parties and also if you want to make some cash.

Recent Reviews

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 'Saeco Talea Touch Plus (Certified Refurbished)' espresso machine at the Seattle Coffee Gear. It is not clean with used coffee grounds everywhere, and there is missing part (water filter). I am very disappointed. But My order comes quickly, and espresso machine works well.

Poor

2 years ago

Bang0119 S.

I am very happy with the refurbished espresso maker I ordered from Seattle Coffee Gear. It arrived within days after ordering it and it was very well packaged.. Great price too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mooreres G.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Pieroth

Everything you need to know about Pieroth Home Wine Tastings Purchase Redeem Read Feedback Leave Feedback FAQS Ask a Question ampampampampampampamp More

Recent Reviews

Do not book this company! They cancelled our wine tasting with less than a day's notice and claim to not be able to get a replacement ''personal wine consultant". Completely unacceptable. Very poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Frances Brown

We were given a Pieroth wine tasting voucher as a present, and had some friends round to share it with us and Mike from Pieroth last Friday. We sat in the garden ???? and enjoyed some great wines, introduced by Mike. Never having done anything like this before, we were worried about a 'hard sell' but on the contrary: Mike's relaxed and informative manner resulted in us ordering two cases of our favourites. He's a very interesting and friendly guy without being at all pushy or over familiar, and the evening was a great success. Thanks Mike!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Spirit Oak Tea

90 options of tea leaves, blends and tisanes with an ever expanding collection of raw herbal ingredients. Every tea is hand blended with care and quality ingredients with a wide variety of 100% organic, all natural blends.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

spiritofthemaker.com.au

Spirit Of The Maker offers the largest selection of the Australian Made Craft Spirits online. Click here to shop 370 spirits from over 70 Aussie distilleries!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Spirits and Spice

Spirits & Spice offers the highest quality spirits, custom spice blends, oils, vinegars and wine. We’re a little bit sassy and a lot passionate about food.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the Daily Detox !!

Excellent

2 years ago

John Y.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the COLD DRIP MANHATTAN and SALTED HONEY OLD FASHIONED bottled cocktails as a gift for my partner. They were INCREDIBLE - the Old Fashioned, especially. They arrived in a cute little box, look fantastic and it's so great that you just open, pour over ice and enjoy. A terrific present.

Excellent

1 year ago

chelsea

Loved the product but delivery was problematic and super frustrating. As we weren't home to receive it we received a card but it took five calls and an email and a bus trip to a random collection point to find out where the box was and collect it. Maybe change your courier service or figure out a better resolution with them

Great

1 year ago

jill

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will not be buying any products from Made in Oregon. Horrible Customer service, be careful when buying Pendleton Blankets as they will NOT give refunds. I returned the blanket in original packaging with tags and said that they found "hair" on the blanket. I took it out to see the size, it was too large, and did not use the blanket. So now I get to keep a blanket that any other company would have refunded me for. Lost money on shipping and now return shipping plus a $300+ blanket that I do not want. Thanks Made in Oregon. Never buying from this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

Portland Oregon

I ordered Christmas gifts online and it appeared to have an acceptable delivery date, then once I paid the receipt said future ship date of the date I expected to receive them by. I have spent half the day on hold over and over again, only then to get a voicemail telling me to leave a message. This is not acceptable. Im trying to pay the extra to get my order here by the date needed and I cant get 1 single person on the phone to make the change to the order. This is awful.

Poor

2 years ago

Cstephanie Q.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use http://wineanthology.com for all wine/liquor shopping for several years now. Prices are the lowest, packaging is great, shipping is fast. Customer service reps are always helpful. I called in for particular wine I was looking for (it was not listed on their site) - they custom ordered it for me and shipped at no extra charge within days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rmannj T.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Bad

1 year ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara Marshall

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you love trying different craft beers, this site is great. The selection changes pretty frequently. There is a flat fee for shipping so you know what you will pay going in. I try to optimize how many beers I order based on the size of the boxes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Kelley

I love craftshack. They do a really good job of not only offering the newest beers but they send informative e-mails which actually show what the beer looks like (that matters). I also like the fact that they have a loyalty program. Buy beer. Get beer. A simple but elegant system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Lazinger

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bottles of Bourbon. Prices were very good, so shipping expense only added an extra $10 per bottle. Hard to find in my area, so very satisfied with the transaction.

Excellent

9 months ago

JackLarson

My first order arrived 3 days after I placed it just as ordered. My second order I received only one of the 4 items I ordered. I called them and spoke with a very helpful customer service rep who spotted the error immediately and shipped the remainder of my order the same day. Couldn't be happier with their service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peteewing T.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NationwideLiquor

Nationwide Liquor is USA's premier online liquor store and provides the best range of single malt whisky, bourbon, tequila, rum, vodka and gin to doorsteps across the USA. We specializes in delivering that special bottle to your recipients doorstep for that birthday, anniversary, wedding or any special occasion, along with a free note that you provide during checkout. In business since 2005, our customers have come to expect great service, fast shipping and excellent selection. Let us make your next gift a special one!

Recent Reviews

It hurts me to give one star. I am Agoraphobic. I do not leave my house. Previously I lived in Rhode Island and could have anything I wanted delivered to my house within one hour regarding alcohol. Now I live in Ohio. I must order online to have a delivered within 3 to 5 days Federal Express. All of that said, my main gripe is that, anyone ( nation wide liquor ) that can fairly and justly price a 200 mL of whiskey at $43.99 is bad. That is what I accidentally ordered and what I was forced to pay via nationwide liquor. While ordering I got a prompt that said if I ordered one more bottle, I would receive a credit for $25 so naturally I shopped. I found another bottle of whiskey. 200 mL of whiskey does not cost $43.99. This bottle can fit in my back pocket. I say, learn your metric system. Do not be fooled. This is blatantly an overcharge via Liters and it’s my own fault for not catching it.

Bad

1 year ago

Prov

If I could give negative stars I would. This company allowed me to order products that were not in stock and charged my credit account. They charged me over double(maybe triple) what they paid for the product and then wouldn’t give me a full refund of what they charged me because of shipping. This company is a rip-off! Will never order from them again! They never even sent me shipping information.

Bad

1 year ago

Kim

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Liquorstore-online

Liquor Store Online sells a vast variety of Wine Beer Scotch Whisky Tequila Bourbon Rum Gin from top brands Buy liquor online and get it delivered right to your door

Recent Reviews

The good news: The bottle arrived as described. The bad news: The bottle was a gift. It took way too long for delivery. It did not ship for almost a week. Gift arrived after my daughter's anniversary.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Zink

After trying out other websites like drizzly and then getting to checkout just to find that they didn't deliver to my area. I finally found this site. Overall a great site I was able to find the wine I wanted very easily and the checkout was effortless. Great for gifts the shipping was fast. Definitely doing to order again. 5 stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Rosinberg

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just created the perfect French Press of your "Struggle" - for me 40gms of rough ground to 500ml - perfect - A wonderful rich but clean taste - for me the holy grail Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan James

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Winedirect

Fine wines at great prices Expert wine reviews from leading critics Special offers bin end deals superb mixed cases and wonderful wine gifts

Recent Reviews

Please note new owners Wine Direct Sussex limited from April 2019. No connection with old own Fermentation limited

Excellent

4 months ago

steve

This shower are blatant thieves plain and simple. I ordered on 21st November 2018, money taken same day, and I still haven’t received my order. My emails are ignored, Messages on their online contact form asking for updates also go ignored. If you call you only ever get an answer machine, I leave messages but never get a reply. PLEASE if anyone has similar experiences PLEASE report to Citizens Advice, they will pass claims to Trading Standards, surely if enough claims these thieves will be investigated and shut down. This company is part of the Fermentation group who own justincases.co.uk so AVOID that company too!

Bad

1 year ago

C. C.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Cup Culture

Welcome to Cup Culture The home of freshly roasted coffee beans aromatic chai loose leaf tea gourmet chocolates and the tools to give you the cafe experience at home We find the best products so you don39t have to Carefully curated delivered to you

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CT Espresso

We have the best prices of Lavazza Machines Espresso Coffee Parts and Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with CT Espresso for years. All of my experiences with them have been nothing but excellent. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Docudf10 A.

Loved Them CT espresso took the time to explain the difference in the blu system and esspresso point system coffe is fresh coffe was delivered fresh right to the door I have already reommended CT to a few friends Customer service goes along way and tat exactly what you get from CT espresso

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonasel I.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mystic Juice USA

The USAs 1 Online E-Juice and E-Liquid Store We Are Your Source for Premium eJuice and eLiquid Flavors and Offer Over 140 Flavors with unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

They could do better on keeping you updated on your juice shipment cause it's been like 3 or 4 days and I've heard nothing.

Poor

2 years ago

Jacob Wesson

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second or third order . All executed promptly and without any problems.

Excellent

2 years ago

R. I.

My son who lives in England now loves Vichy Catalan water. I can send it to him now with Aqua Amore's fantastic service..highly reccomended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Catherine Jones

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The coffee flavor profiles are pretty darn good. They don't get a 5 star rating unfortunately due to the capsule design being fragile and thus, a lot of sediment gets into the end product. Not quite Turkish coffee but not clean by any means. There is a bit of crema though not as thick and pronounced as the on-brand capsules. A good half step alternative with room for improvement. I would still recommend and certainly still delight in this organic compostable product.

Great

1 year ago

R. Q.

I have only tried the Heavenly blend so far and I’m such a fan! First because it’s organic , great espresso and biodegradable! Love it ! Also I appreciate that it was recently roasted , only a week from when it arrived, if you know coffee you this is important as you don’t want old stale rancid coffee!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa James

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very intimidating person who is one of the managers called David at the tawny owl, fernwood Newark. He was making rude comments about my appearance towards another customer which I have over heard which is very unprofessional and no need.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been buying from Craft House for months and only have good things to say!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Johnston

Continually cracking coffee and service from Tom and the guys at Craft House since day 1. I’ve never failed to be excited when my sub lands on my doormat

Excellent

1 year ago

John Moore

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a long term customer. My wine adviser, James, is very knowledgeable about the many wines they sell. He invariably guides me towards wines I will enjoy and has helped me to broaden my appreciation of different wines from from around the globe. The wines are delivered quickly, often next day even though ordered late in the afternoon. The delivery service has also improved over time and they now use a courier, UK Mail, that provides a one hour time slot for delivery and lets me know by text in the morning when I can expect the delivery to arrive; that has been very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Moakes

Tried to redeem rewards points with them. The offers on the website are not honoured; Laithwaite blames the website not being updated and no-one cares about honouring an offer (that is still live as of today...).

Bad

1 year ago

T. F.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just started to give them business. A wrong item was sent. They said I chose wrong item. Instead of taking it back and giving me the correct product they said I have to pay 15 courier fee to collect it. Very dissapointed as I gave them a big order. They just lost out on repeating big customer. 

Bad

1 year ago

V. R.

I was expecting the delivery onast Tuesday but arrived on Monday a day earlier do that was a execelkent service. I would like to know if the product is made in The UK? Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Shazia Yaqub

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The shipment from the UK to Norway was really fast and the packaging was really nice and neat. The quality of the casing was great as well. However, unfortunately, I received the water bottle was not in a good quality, there was a small hole leakage due to the manufacturing error. After I realized, I sent an email to the customer service and they send the new one to me. Although I am a bit annoyed, yet the water bottle shop really prompt response. Thank you :)

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We called at the last minute on a Wednesday for a special event product we needed. The rep. I spoke to took care of us quickly and helpfully and we had our item by Friday noon. Couldn't ask for better than that!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nolana01 D.

Order was processed and shipped within a week with no problems or complications

Excellent

2 years ago

Crowjane29 W.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered four corkscrews as gifts on 12/19/2011. Was told by Winestuff customer service that they would arrive well before Xmas. Never arrived. Called on 12/28/2011 to get status. Informed that they never had the items, thus the order was never processed. Customer service indicated that since they never billed me, everything was fine. They missed the minor point that they didn't even contact me and their horrible service resulted in gifts never being given. Horrible company!! Never use this company. Go to Wine Enthusiasts for quality products and service!!

Poor

2 years ago

Jwtedesco1960 M.

I ordered 4 Riedel glasses and 6 Spiegelau port glasses from Winestuff online. Then I called them to see if I could get the port glasses by a certain date - I really needed them. They said probably not. I asked to cancel the order. They said I couldn't do that, it was against their policy. Then I got an email that the order had shipped and was complete. When I got it, there were no port glasses. So I called them and they said, "Oh, we can't get them, so we cancelled that part of the order." I asked why they hadn't informed me, and they said they just hadn't gotten around to it. This is the worst mail order service I have experienced ever. And I do a lot of mail order.

Poor

2 years ago

Steveinconcord K.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Started using Creative Wine Making a few months ago as the supplier I was using let me down. Brilliant Company - always available to help - very prompt delivery by excellent couriers. Thank you - I will continue to use you in the future and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. S.

Quick delivery (even under the current difficulties) price good Thank You.. this is only the second time i have dealt with you.. and definitely NOT the last........would recommend to all. Thank You again...will let you know how the wines are later..

Excellent

1 year ago

E. A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love The Dollar E-Juice Club! I have ordered E Liquids from there multiple times and I've never had any kind of issues. All of the flavors I have tried are great and they have wonderful customer service and super fast shipping! My favorite part is they have awesome products for super low prices! You can't really get this quality of e-liquid at this low of a price anywhere else! I definitely recommend to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Britt

I have wait a week for my order and they haven't even sent it out. I have tried their costumer service email and phone number. And no one will answer!! They are scammers! Do not use them!!

Bad

2 years ago

Veronica Ann

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When order does not arrive/lost by their poor (Hermes) shipping company, cannot get ANY response. tried contact form, SM, nothing. And no phone number either. When beer has arrived, tend to find some of the cans a little bashed. Fine, still drinkable, but lacking in QC. Not had the same issue on contact/refund/replacement from other places selling beer online (like Fullers, Chiltern, Tring to name a couple....) Your pays your money and hope it turns up.

Bad

1 year ago

Al

One star is generous.......no option for 0 stars as that would have been my preference. Listen guys just don't order from Flavourly!!! I ordered a case of craft beers 6 days ago. Promised a two day delivery......still waiting. When I emailed them to raise the issue and a request for a refund they told me I would be charged for the refund. They obviously have enough customers...my advice is go to another genuine authentic company who value you as a customer. 2.8 as a review average is poor....so I'm not the only one.

Bad

1 year ago

M Lawson

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this was a replacement shipment for two bottles missing on my last order, plus two extra bottles. The new internal packaging is excellent! Thank you to Grattan for handling the previous delivery complaint so swiftly and effectively. All in all great customer service. - Andrew

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Jones

An assortment of wines for my brother and his wife to celebrate returning after months away from their home, after a serious fire, in Ireland. As this was coming from family in England and Australia, thanks to O'Briens for their straight forward online ordering process. Delivery fortuitously arrived the day they were able to move back in. Excellent service, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Q.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

The perfect unique personalised gift Personalised Champagne Whisky Wines Vodka and more Celebrate birthdays weddings anniversaries and special occassions

Recent Reviews

There's a certain cider that my partner likes called Blund Pig. Unfortunately they do not sell them in local supermarket stores. I was lucky enough to come across Prestige Drinks on line. The prices were affordable, with an online discount if you purchase a certain amount. I ordered on the he Saturday and delivery arrived by Wednesday morning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernadette Frarey

EXCELLENT SERVICE,"YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED" LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE , VERY HAPPY WITH MY PHOTO ENGRAVED BOTTLE ARRIVED ON TIME THANKS GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN :) X

Excellent

1 year ago

STEPH SHARPLES

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stoney Creek Wine Press

Create the perfect personalized wine labels with our beautiful selection of label designs Our premium custom labels are perfect any special occasion

Recent Reviews

I have ordered wine labels now twice and am completely pleased with the service, ordering process, and quick shipment of both orders. If you need labels, Stoneycreekwinepress.com is the place to go. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Robert

Excellent

2 years ago

Roalbert63 I.

I ordered my wine labels later than expected & needed them for gifts for family coming from out of state for Thanksgiving. Jesse Barthel had the order expedited right away & I received the labels in time for the holiday...thanks Jesse!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ssmith02115 N.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Raw Generation

Lose 5 pounds in 3 days with the Skinny Cleanse by Raw Generation The healthiest way to slim down cleanse and detoxify have more energy and jumpstart a healthier diet Nationwide delivery Our juices ship frozen for maximum convenience The most convenient inexpensive and flexible way to do a juice cleanse

Recent Reviews

All the juices had just enough sweetness and tasted amazing. I honestly miss not having that orange drink during the day as it was by far the best tasting juice out of any of them. package arrived on time and in perfect condition with all the juices frozen and ready to be thawed. started the very next day and for the most part didn't feel hungry but did decide to eat random bites of protein throughout the day to make sure I didn't feel like I was dying from starvation. would definitely recommend this juice cleanse to anyone as long as they can get it on discount and will most definitely try it again in the future as long as it is on discount. would love to see raw generation juices in store for regular/daily consumption. Great job Raw!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. T.

Raw Generation shipped my order very quickly and it arrived within just a few days. The packaging was very thorough and the juices were all still frozen solid when they arrived. My only suggestion would be that, prior to the customers finalizing their order, it would be nice to see an estimated shipping/arrival date. When I placed the order, I didn't know what sort of turn around time to expect regarding when it would ship or be delivered. I ordered on a Friday evening. I believe the juices actually arrived on the following Wednesday. Great customer service! And great email communication after I placed my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine White

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website and day of event was organized, staff was very knowledgeable, it was a fun experience and a great way to start our visit to Edinburgh, Scottland.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a few things from totally wicked and I really like how they have live chat so that we can ask what is compatible with what and it's quite hard to find a quick response from ppl about are most asked questions but with Totally Wicked there live chat is fast and really helps to know what to buy especially if you've just started vaping and you don't know what works with what and for that reason amongst others(good products) is why I'm giving a 5*star review I highly recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel Harding

I've been vaping for almost 6 years, and Totally Wicked has been one of the main suppliers of E-Cigs, Tanks, Atomizers, Liquids and various accessories and add-ons during that time. Their range is awesome, the products are very good. They deliver quickly, and pack well. They often pop a little gift, such as a pomotional pen or suchlike into the package. I have rarely had to phone them about an order, but when I have, I have always found them to be very pleasant and helpful. My most recent purchase from them was to join their newly launched Club Wicked. This is a monthly subscription service, with no minimum term requirement For £35 per month, you will receive 10 x 10ml bottles of your choice of E-Liquid plus a bonus 2 that are randomly selected, although you can specify which general range you would like the flavours to be picked from (For example - Fruity range) As well as this, membership entitles you to free delivery site wide, no matter how small your purchase is. And as I said - no minimum terms. So if you want to cancel after 1 or 2 months - no problem. Well done Totally Wicked! - My firm favourite E-Cig supplier!.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon Cox

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Get stylish keepcup, damaged by an over zealous barista. Contacted 321 Water and had a replacement out to me within 24hrs. Could not be more impressed with the communication and responses let alone the cup!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole

This is by far the best water bottle I own. The filter system is genius and the water tastes incredible. The mouth piece is perfect for guzzling and the 500ml measurement helps my OCD keep track of the water I've consumed. Good plastic, easy to wash in the dishwasher and affordable filters. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Brown

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought tea from the website as a Christmas present for a friend. The tea was amazing, and the packaging, detail on the tins etc all added to the experience. I will definitely be buying more from TIC in the future, and have recommended it to my friends!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amerjit Grewal

I've been buying from various tea companies over the years, but Tea In The City really stands out for me. The Russian teas I was sent were phenomenal, also really impressed by the tins. Hoping to try more of their range soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Y.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HealthyJavaShop.com is a five star business that provides first class customer service. I have been a repeat customer many times over, and my orders are always handled promptly and professionally. Thank you for continuing to provide the best products and the best service!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine J.

I discribe my buying experience with Healthy Java Shop as always excellent. In this last purchased I was in trouble login into my account then I called them and received a quick help. I can describe my buying experience as follow: Easy to find products Easy process to pay for products Excellent and fast shipping process Good products The person who responds calls sound professional, accesible and willing to resolve problems if there is one.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gilbertocflores F.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought wine on Jwines. The company did not have what I wanted in stock but charged me anyway. They substituted a less expensive wine for what I ordered , which I agreed to, but refused to give me the refund for the difference!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark B.

Quick delivery (1 DAY) Perfect!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mordechai Buckingham

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and waiting for my order and forgot about it and it has been 3 months and my order still under processing. They already charged on my card the first day and never process my order. I called them many times but the customer service is horrible and always put you on hold like they don’t care ! Be aware people !!! I will report them to BBB.

Poor

2 years ago

Swing004 B.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AsianSnakeWine

Snake Wine Liquor Free Delivery 2020 Mother039s Day Gift Offer - 2020 Best Snake Wine Online Shop AsianSnakeWinecom - AsianSnakeWinecom 2020 Mother039s Day Gift Offer FREE WORLDWIDE DELIVERY Snake wine is the world famous Vietnamese rice wine that will impress your

Recent Reviews

I just received for Christmas the 4 bottles that I bought + 2 bottles as gift (special promotion). Very happy with the bottles and the content (real snake !!!).

Excellent

2 years ago

Plfomylo D.

Happy with buy 2 get 1 free price ! It's good to get a gift sometimes ! Thank you again for the free bottle added to my order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loanan J.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered choc pods delivered within 3 days of ordering even though they were on back order. Would recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

William Read

Very impressed with Mugpods, swift and efficient service, I thoroughly recommend the hot chocolate pods, I have tried various makes of chocolate pods in the past but until now have not found any that taste as well as these, great taste!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marilyn Melvin

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Much cheaper compared to shops and it arrived within 48 hours of my order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cj Mac

I ordered coffee & coffee syrups and they arrived the next day! So impressed with the delivery service and the products I purchased!

Excellent

2 years ago

Katie Mccarthy

3.9

1533 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sent it off for delivery but is still sitting in Yodel delivery Shaw depot last 3 days

Great

1 year ago

U. E.

Two of my favourites beers Leffe Blonde and Brun. Fast delivery even in the current Corona crisis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Hayward

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with