Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5612

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708583)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5612

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SOS Hydration

Thirsty You need an SOS To survive everyone needs to keep hydrated Sos is a cutting edge electrolyte replacement hydration drink SOS is based on proven medical science It targets mild to moderate dehydration in active lifestyles Our sachets have extra electrolytes and are super hydrating

Recent Reviews

I’ve tried LOTS of hydrating drink powders and this one tastes the worst, unfortunately.

Poor

2 years ago

Z. K.

Not only do I like the flavors of their stuff, but once I purchased 2 tubs of their Coconut Rehydrate which I've had before and love. One of the tubs had a strange flavor to it. I contacted SOS and they replaced it, no questions asked, no problem along with a gift for my troubles. I have no problems recommending them and their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ryan Close

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Emery

Emery School of Coffee ESC is a consulting and training company that offers professional coffee training workshops

Recent Reviews

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mini Fridges UK Small Fridges Beer Fridges Wine Coolers

Subcold is a trusted and leading UK brand for small fridges Free Next Day delivery Full Warranty on all fridges Warehouse deals with huge discounts We sell small portable fridges table topunder counter fridges glass door fridges hotel mini bars beer fridges and wine coolers

Recent Reviews

It took me 24 hours for the phone to be answered, but after that, the service was great. Polite and friendly on the phone and the fridge arrived very quickly.

Great

2 years ago

R. H.

I had a problem with my order, and they relied to my email and called me within the hour and sorted it out. I love my mini fridge and will be buying more

Excellent

2 years ago

Rose X.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Suki Tea Makers Loose Leaf Tea Online Tea Shop

Based in Belfast SUKI - Tea Makers ethically source and blend loose leaf teas herbal infusions and fruit blends from all over the world Our commitment to quality is reflected in responsible sourcing great taste and delivering the very best customer experiences

Recent Reviews

Really amazing range of teas and there is something for everyone.. including a reasonsble amount of decaf as well. My favourite is the mint choc chai or Apple loves mint. Turkish delight makes a nice floral change to my usual. Prices are competitive and deals are good too. There is also a wide choice of gift bundles and accessories. Loose leaf teas and tea bags are available.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Anderson

Excellent service, easy ordering and quick for current time, a few days. Will purchase again. Love the Dark Cocoa Tea.

Excellent

2 years ago

R. J.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The California Wine Club - Discovering Artisan Wines Since 1990

The California Wine Club features artisan wines from small family wineries With six wine club levels we have options to suit every taste and budget

Recent Reviews

I have had a great experience with my contact at CWC, Natasha. She is personable and helpful. I swear it makes the experience of being a member seem that there are people that want you to feel like an actual member. We chat, she advises, she advocates for me and all this on top of receiving fantastic wines. Running a small business myself, I also appreciate how CWC works with smaller wineries so that they can continue to exist and share thier craft with more people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bob Stefanov

I have been sending monthly wine gifts through the CWC for a number of years. Their customer service is excellent. There have been virtually no problems but I do know that when there was one mix-up it was remedied immediately. The recipients love the wines and look forward to receiving them each month. Highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Harmony Paticoff

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheshire Brewhouse

Award-Winning Micro Brewery Based in Congleton Cheshire We Sell Brewery Fresh Cask Keg and Bottled Vegan Beers Order Yours Today

Recent Reviews

Ordered two pouches (seemed to require 2 separate orders) during lockdown. Arrived as promised next evening

Excellent

2 years ago

David Alcock

OK so I live reasonably local, ther delivery service from Cheshire Brewhouse, like their beers is superb, absolutely first rate. Arrived less than 2 hours after ordering.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt Heald

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Drink Society

The Drink Society is an independent self-made Australian family owned business providing premium and collectable ranges of spirits for the cheapest price With over 30 years in the industry our recent venture of going online was ignited by our passion for sourcing premium range spirits

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware, particularly if buying for a gift, bottle turned up with details gouged out of the bottle, when I queried they reakon they had never had a complaint like this. Rubbish! This looks like a parallel import? I wouldn’t buy from again or recommend this company

Bad

7 months ago

SimoneJohnson

Ordered items : never got them shipping says it was delivered were to god knows . Was ment to send to nearereat parcel connect if no one was home to sign for item no one has any idea we’re item is . They told me to work it out with courier company not there problem and not responding to my messages robbed me !

Bad

10 months ago

AdrianStante

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tea-and-Coffee

Buy from 1000 Loose Tea HUGE Freshly Roasted Coffee Selection Buy from the Best Online Tea and Coffee Shop Earn Reward Points FREE UK SHIPPING OVER 30

Recent Reviews

Although the products are good, if a bit expensive, and delivery prompt once you have bought from them they will bombard you with marketing emails. You can unsubscribe all you like and email asking them to stop but they just carry on. I've don't buy from them anymore and their emails are marked as harassing spam.

Bad

1 year ago

Tim Woodcock

Products are fantastic but it took about 10 days to arrive. Still freshly roasted beans, well blended, delicious teas made it worth the wait.

Great

2 years ago

Y. T.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Tea Makers

The Tea Makers of London offer a wide online range of the finest quality loose leaf teas freshly sourced from some of the best tea estates and artisan tea gardens around the world Shop online today

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 of the more premium green teas and really enjoyed them. I'm s big of a tea snob and happy to drink this daily, though I'm not sure it's quite the ultra high-end experience suggested in the listings - superlatives such as 'supreme' and 'premium' are certainly overused in the place of tea grades. To be fair, though, this is great value. I've not managed to find another shop in the UK that matches this quality at this price.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas W.

I was looking for a really good quality earl grey tea for my partner and I was really impressed by how delicious the one I ordered is and the other two teas I picked.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lidia U.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Three Spirit

Plant-based social elixir designed to make you feel good The future of non alcoholic drinks

Recent Reviews

I loved all three drinks, they all tasted different and had individual qualities. I thoroughly enjoyed them however I dont know if I would purchase again as I feel £25 is too much for a 70cl bottle. I think you would get alot more custom if you changed your pricing.

Excellent

2 years ago

M. L.

I really look forward to having a nice chill and a glass of either social elixir or livener and a mixer. I also love having nightcap on ice (it's my favourite) I feel great the next day too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Walton

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Monin Syrups - Udal Supplies - For Caffe Coffee Bar Club and Restaurants

Monin Syrups - Udal Supplies - The Uks Leading Supplier of Monin Syrups Supplying every flavour available in the uk For Domestic and Business customers

Recent Reviews

I have bought in the past from Udal and they have always provided a first class service. I bought again recently and was again very happy with ease of ordering and speed of delivery and, of course, their great products. Very happy to recommend this seller for efficiency and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda Welch

Service is excellent order 1 day delivery the next who could ask for more

Excellent

2 years ago

John Hiscock

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Union Coffee Speciality Coffee Fresh from the Roastery

Union Coffee was created to make coffee better for everyone We roast exciting hard-to-find speciality coffee and we source the finest coffee from farmers we believe in Our mission is to spread the joy of speciality coffee around the world Welcome to our Union

Recent Reviews

Hands down the best coffee out there! The houseblend literally got me through my sleep deprived first year with our first born. I made it my mission to trial as many different companies as I could and nothing came close to the Houseblend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Blunt

Ive been using Union for one off purchases for about a year, service is always top notch. Recently started a subscription to receive rare and limited edition coffees on a monthly basis, service and communication was just as good as ad-hoc.

Excellent

2 years ago

Phill Allen

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

En Pointe Wines

A San Francisco based wine club and community featuring wines from all over the world that are made by small producers - not big brands, crafted for the table - not the critics, and made by hand with sustainable farming practices. Discover something new to love.

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buy wine online from Yapp Brothers Wine Merchants Free Next Day delivery Award-winning specialists in French wine with over 50 years experience

Recent Reviews

I hadn’t bought from Yapp’s for many years (many factors) but I’m delighted I returned to the fold:brilliant wines, excellent value and very good service - already on our second case...

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee Hulbert

I value and appreciate the services I have received from Yapps over several decades, but why now this continuing apparent search for reassurance?

Great

2 years ago

Mr S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eternity Coffee Roasters

Eternity Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster located in the entrance to Historic Downtown Miami focusing on small batch aroma-roasted micro lot and small batch single origin coffee embracing farm direct trade Think global act local

Recent Reviews

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rogue Energy

Rogue Energy is the World39s most delicious Gaming Drink Enjoy our 8 amazing flavors packed with energy and focus and zero sugar We are one of the highest rated gaming energy drinks with easy sponsorships for gaming available Discover the best gamer energy drink on the market

Recent Reviews

Everything was easy to find and the website was easy to navigate. The strawberry kiwi flavor is great, probably my favorite energy drink I have had yet. The focus and energy that is given has helped me in many of my tournaments.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lance O.

Says it arrived but didn’t, they said the I ordered the parcel on the 29th June but then a week after they said it was delivered at my house on the 15th June which was before the order itselfs!!! This is pretheric the service you get for delivery!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Maxim Z.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roastmasters

Home coffee roasting equipment and supplies Large selection of green unroasted coffee beans home coffee roasters Technivorm Coffee Makers accessories

Recent Reviews

Your site was so easy to navigate and I was able to find the Chemex coffee maker for a college graduation gift for a graduate that LOVES this brand and no one else had one...even the manufacturer was sold out! Thank you for making our gift one his favorites!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa M.

Your website said my product, the encore grinder was in stock and shipping. I confirmed the type of shipping you use and expected my product to arrive in three days. It was not until after I completed the order that I was notified you are not even open!!! I do not know when I will receive my order! Your product listing and website were misleading. I would like to cancel my order.

Poor

1 year ago

Kristina V.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sagebrush Coffee

Sagebrush Coffee is a gourmet fresh roasted coffee bean roaster with direct trade coffee beans We roast on demand ship on roast day for the freshest coffee

Recent Reviews

Descriptions, ease of website and website structure is very compelling. Espresso coffee was good however coffee is a personal taste thing and I like another espresso bean better (less money too). Cafe Virtuoso (San Diego Roaster). Even Verve (CA roaster) on an occasion as examples. Money Is not my issue though. Would pay more for a better coffee I liked. Continuing to look. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil R.

I've looked at over a dozen different websites trying to find somewhere that had the white baratza encore and chemex filters. Not only was this the first place to have both, but it was a far easier website to navigate than many of the others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan H.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BrewChatter

BrewChatter Home Brew Supply is your one stop shop for brewing supplies and draft accessories at great prices Free Shipping on orders over 59 BrewChatter has a good selection of grain hops yeast and equipment for brewing and draft beer We ship nationwide with great shipping rates BrewOn

Recent Reviews

The guys at BrewChatter are awesome. With things the way they are right now, I have been ordering online a lot. It does not take long for them to get it sent out. I appreciate everything they do there!

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell F.

I did have a little issue with trying to add milling the grain once it was in the cart. Had to add it again and when I tried to delete the unmilled item it deleted both of them. Not a big issue, just wanted to help make your site better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kai39s Virgin Vapor Organic e-liquid and e-cigarettes

Kai39s Virgin Vapor is the leading provider of gourmet organically flavored electronic cigarette e-cigarette liquids and refills

Recent Reviews

I don't vape but I was in desperate need of hand sanitizer and Kai's had it in stock at a very decent price. Most companies have been jacking up their prices but I was really happy the pricing here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth U.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Juice Best E Juice Vape Flavors

Two e-juice 120ml39s for 2499 and free shipping The best vape juice flavors anywhere Don39t miss out on this e cig juice special

Recent Reviews

I had heard good things about these juices, but when I got mine they tasted terrible and even hurt my throat to vape. No matter what temperature, the juices simply burnt. I asked if the company could do an exchange for different flavors or returns and they only gave me a 10% off my next purchase, which I will not be using.

Poor

1 year ago

Morgan K.

I used to really like Humble Juice Co, but recently I have been bombarded with ridiculous issues the past few orders, which they refuse to address or make right. Out of the past $100 that I have spent with them, I have only received $25 worth of product that I paid for. Pros: Great tasting vape juice, great price. Cons: Slow shipping, awful customer support, mislabeled products, lost shipments, constantly fluctuating inventory. Honestly, I really like the vape juice that Humble Juice Co makes, which is why it frustrates me so much that I can no longer recommend them to people, and why I myself will no longer be buying from them. Use them at your own risk.

Bad

1 year ago

Tal S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FINE WINE DIRECT

Shop online with Fine Wine Direct, the UK`s best fine wine store. A superb range of red wine, white wine, rosé and champagne delivered safely to your door.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

First Ascent Coffee

First Ascent Coffee Roasters - Crested Butte Coffee Shop - Coffee Roasted at High Altitude - Bulk Coffee Subscriptions - Siphon Brewed - Espresso - Organic Milk

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

First Batch Coffee

At First Batch Coffee Roasters we source and roast high quality coffee in Noosa, Australia. Our coffees are presented as a Blend, Single Origin Espresso or Filter Roasts, and unique seasonal blends. We stock Lavazza coffee machines as well as other barista equipment and we offer professional coffee training.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Tea Party Express

Tea Party Express is proud to stand for six simple principles No more bailouts Reduce the size and intrusiveness of government Stop raising our taxes Repeal Obamacare Cease out-of-control spending Bring back American prosperity

Recent Reviews

How cool is the Tea Party Express? Their homepage says it all: The Tea Party Express III: Just Vote Them Out! Tour Join us for the biggest Tea Party Express national tour to date. Starting March 27, 2010 with a Mega Rally in Searchlight, NV (hometown to Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid) we will take this message across the nation all the way to the White House in Washington, D.C. on April 15th: "You, the politicians in Washington, have failed We The People with your bailouts, out-of-control deficit spending, government takeovers of sectors of the economy, Cap & Trade, government-run health care, and higher taxes! If you thought we were just going to quietly go away, or that this tea party movement would be just a passing fad, you were mistaken. We're taking our country back!" Join us from March 27th to April 15th, 2010 as we tell Congress and the White House: "Enough!" Check out the site for the Tea Party Express stop near you this spring heh.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flag Wire Coffee Co

Flag Wire is a wholesale coffee roasting company café subscription service focused on great coffee fairly and compassionately sourced roasted and prepared

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fontana Coffee

Fontana Coffee Roasters is a wholesale & retail specialty coffee roaster based in Houston, Texas. We offer delicious single origin and blended coffees, as well as espresso machine & equipment service and other restaurant supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Forth Coffee

Forth Coffee Roasters. Coffee roasters based in Edinburgh, Scotland. Selling fresh coffee to retail and business customers. Online coffee store.

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Braeburn Whisky

Braeburn Whisky is committed to helping international investors unlock the power of whisky cask investment to build stronger and higher yielding portfolios

Recent Reviews

Great whiskey. I only ordered it once, but it was just perfect. That drink I ordered had a strong taste, with a nice honey aftertaste. Braeburn Whisky knows how to satisfy even the most demanding customers with delicate flavors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claud C.

This whiskey is great. Several times I ordered it on the site, everything came quickly and without delay. Once ordered a bottle of whiskey as a gift to my dad. He liked the whisky very much, said he hadn't had a better drink lately. So I'm very happy with it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Tewield T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WineLibrary

Online wine retailer offering a variety of ratings reviews tasting notes recommendations and information on the latest trends

Recent Reviews

I am completely addicted to this site! Incredible customer service, great specials and the largest inventory in the business. I know I sound like a shill for them but I am just a passionate fan. Make sure you also check out the Gourmet tab. Great cheeses and sausage way below what anybody else charges.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jack N.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Beanery

Women Owned Coffee Beanery is the best provider of 100 Arabica Specialty coffee with 40 Flavored Coffees offered in Decaf Swiss Water Process

Recent Reviews

Breakfast Blend from Coffee Beanery is better than the 100% Kona we paid $60/pound for in Hawaii. We buy it in 10 pound quantities and freeze the beans until we need them. Medium bodied, no acid, no bitterness. Just goodness.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie K.

LOVE the caramel pecan pie!!! Have enjoyed pecan coffee, but hard to find one that has the true pecan flavor for many years until we tried yours! Happy Camper with that and oh (!) no wonder the Michigan Cherry is a favorite, oh my is that good! We are trying some new flavors along with ordering our new favorites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy M.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Three Avocados

Three Avocados is a non-profit coffee company 100 of our net proceeds provide clean drinking water

Recent Reviews

My experience with Three Avocados Coffee has been wonderful! We love their mission and their coffee, and everyone we have talked to or dealt with has been very helpful and kind. We are very happy to support them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christy T.

Great coffee, great service and good snacks! The only problem I found was that they didn't have a flat white! I love flat whites, but I had an iced latte and it was good. I had a lemon meringue croissant too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed H.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pods and Beans

Pods and Beans is your supplier for Italian Nespresso Compatible Coffee Capsules Ground Coffee for your Espresso Machine and Beans for your own grinder Enjoy Free Shipping on All Orders within USA

Recent Reviews

Every 5th pod will get stuck and jam out My Nespresso machine is brand new so it must be the difference in the pod design from the Nespresso brand - otherwise it's good - coffee is flavorful and creams up like Nespresso

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan H.

I was very satisfied with the delivery time and condition. However, the description said it would fit the coffee machine my sisters have (Bloomfield POD2 - 2 cup/ Ser #PB20914M3415). They do no fit. How do I return for a refund? I was visiting them in TN when I ordered them shipped to Wilma Young, 639 Danley Rd, Charlotte, TN 37036. I have brought the box with me back to Boynton Beach,Florida.

Poor

1 year ago

Susan C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Green Beans Coffee

Home of Cup of Joe for a Joe Our mission is simply to deliver messages of gratitude along with a hot fresh cup of coffee from Americans to members of our Armed Forces currently serving

Recent Reviews

Found this site thanks to a review on Sitejabber and plan to use it to send a couple friends some Java. I think this site should be publicized more so everyone can do their small part to make the lives of our soldiers a little more palatable!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy H.

This is a pretty cool site where you can "Give a cop of Joe, to a Joe" meaning that you can join and you can adopt a US soldier and the company will send him a gift cards to purchase coffee, Iced mocha's and things like that being as they are set up over there with them on their bases and that. It's like the military version of Starbucks. You can send them care packages and things like backpacks for injured soldiers that start at $11 and your soldier is yours until he or she is deployed. In fact some of the soldiers have talked about when they were injured their uniforms were cut off them and they had no toiletries and the like and were grateful that people had sent these back packs in and it was a great comfort to them. It's a great way to show them we've not forgotten them. Read some of the soldier comments on the site. If you can't afford anything along those lines then you can simply write to them and try to help them through their time away from home. Their motto is "No Soldier should ever feel unloved" and I agree. There are a lot of ways to get involved and if you have a loved one overseas then you can sign them up on this site too. Show our troops that you still support them and haven't forgotten them. I'm sure they can use the kind words.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilrebel C.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kopi Luwak Direct

Looking For The Single Best Cup Of Coffee In The World Look No Further Our Online Shop Offers 100 Wild Organic Kopi Luwak Free Shipping Limited Time

Recent Reviews

Kopi Luwak from Kopi Luwak Direct tasted delicious. It's totally worth it and I recommend everyone to try it at least once. KopiLuwakDirect.com comes highly recommended. I let my friends taste it, and they were surprised how good it tastes because one of them usually doesn't like coffee.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff B.

Trusted by those with the most refined palates on Earth, Kopi Luwak Coffee is a company dedicated to bringing a gourmet taste to every table. That's why we work with local growers who harvest in the old ways to get you the best coffee imaginable. Business Address: 13820 NE Airport Way Suite K63900 Portland, OR 97230

Excellent

1 year ago

Lukas H.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Philz Coffee

We specialize in customized blends with coffee shops in California and Washington DC Buy coffee online or find your nearest Philz location

Recent Reviews

Philz Coffee is the best cafe ever. This cafe has the best hot chocolate. The baristas at ever store are nice and friendly. Some of them even know me by name. They treat me as if I am a celebrity. The only this about Philz Coffee I don't like is that they are open new stores way to slow. They should really be working diligently on this and bring Philz Coffee to new markets.

Great

1 year ago

Isaac H.

Good vibes , good decor , good coffee !!! who's needs more? Great place to chill and take a break before heading back to to the choas of NYC . But the negative things about this cafe is that the wait staff were very lazy not very efficient .....!!!

Great

1 year ago

Jack P.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Forty Hall Vineyard

Forty Hall Vineyard is London`s only commercial vineyard, dedicated to producing high quality, certified organic English wine, including Ortega, Bacchus and a London Sparkling Brut made in the traditional `Champagne` method. We`re also a social enterprise benefiting the community with health and wellbeing projects.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

San Sebastian Winery

San Sebastian Winery offers complimentary tours and wine tasting seven days a week Discover the art of winemaking via audiovisual presentation a guided tour and wine tasting Purchase your favorite award winning San Sebastian wine and gourmet food items in large retail area and gift shop with a Wine Jazz and Blues bar located on the rooftop Ample free Parking Open Monday - Saturday 10 am - 6pm and Sunday - 11 am - 6pm

Recent Reviews

Although I've never ordered from them online, I highly recommend their products! If you don't have the privilege of living nearby or traveling to their winery, you'll want to go ahead and order online. The tour is free and nice and the wine tasting is also free and generous. Gift shop is a little pricey, but the wine is the best I've ever had!!!! Go for the Vintner's red or white if you're trying to decide. They go great alone or with absolutely any meal you choose to pair them with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Food and Drinks Freshly squeezed juice Fruits London

Fab Food Cart ltd is a wholesale food and drinks distribution company in the South London and Surrey area Products include freshly squeezed juices and fruits

Recent Reviews

They were superb. Very professional and could not have been more helpful. The cauliflower they sent was rather small so they added 2 green peppers and an aubergine, at no extra cost to make up.I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth H.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Herbs Bulk Spices and Bulk Herbal Teas

Bulk herbs spices seasonings teas and essential oils from Monterey Bay Spice Co All of our bulk herbs are wholesale

Recent Reviews

10 minutes after placing an order I wanted to cancel. I was told my order was already processed and that there was no way to stop it. My account page said it had not been processed. This company doesn't care about keeping customers they are not willing make things right--customer service is poor at best. The reason for the cancellation of order was I found product elsewhere for much more reasonable shipping cost. Search elsewhere before using this company

Bad

1 year ago

Linda S.

Placed an order with herbco.com and had a question about the order so I called the phone # that was provided in the email invoice I received. The man that answered the phone was extremely rude and made me feel like I was wasting his time. He would not answer my question "are the herbs I'm ordering cut and sifted" not being impressed with his service I just canceled my order...

Poor

1 year ago

Bob J.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

A family-owned company that sources and sells premium loose leaf teas

Our gourmet loose leaf teas are crafted in small batches using only the finest loose tea freshly ground spices dried fruit nuts artisan ingredients

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing loose teas every month from this company for the last six months or so, and each time I receive exactly what I ask for on time and well packaged. I love the fact that they offer sample sizes for just a few dollars so you can try out different teas without a big investment. I recommend this company to any tea lover.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cheri J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chai Spice Milk Tea

Chai is a great spice milk tea from India that is being discovered by many drinkers around the world Welcome to Chai The Enthusiasts Online Chai Resource Since 1995

Recent Reviews

Not invented by Starbucks after all, chai is the word for tea across India and most of Asia. A deceptively simple concoction of milk, black tea, spices and sugar, it has a character quite unlike any other beverage and lends itself readily to experimentation. If you're a fan, you make your own chai masala, which is the spice mix you add to the tea. This will most likely include cinnamon and ginger and coriander and other sweet and especially aromatic spices of your choice. Otherwise, aside from Tazo (owned by Starbucks) there are many versions of chai readily available in tea bags, including Twinings, a common English one available in supermarkets at a reasonable price. Ideally though, you make your own and this site includes recipes along with a wealth of chai knowledge and experience, including people's happy memories of their first chai, which are on a par with other first-time experiences that last forever. MMmmmmmm ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DAVIDsTEA

Buy the best loose leaf tea at DAVIDsTEA Explore our premium Black tea Green tea Matcha tea Herbal tea White tea Mateacute tea Oolong tea Rooibos tea Puher tea tea accessories and more With our range of traditional premium teas to fun innovative blends we can satisfy any palate or craving

Recent Reviews

As a Canadian, I'm pretty familiar with David's Tea. I've gotten tea both in store and online. They have a pretty good rewards ($100 gets you free 2Oz of tea - yes it's kind of a lot to spend, but it's over a year I think). They also run promos quite often, and rotate seasonal teas. The teas themselves are kind of similar in flavour to each other with similar ingredients but I love their Chocolate Pu-Erh tea which is only around for the winter season. They've always delivered packages to me quickly and they give you a free tin if you order over a certain amount. You can also pick free samples online. I've never had a bad experience and they also have some cute teaware (travel mugs, tea sets, etc).

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex P.

I ordered tea few times from the website. The tea is really good and tasty. I bought 4 different flavors. I like all of them. But when I tried to make order next time there was many tries to pay and the website declined my card all the time. I spent more then hour to pay for my order.

Great

1 year ago

Brad N.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wine Insiders

Premium Wines Curated For You 1000 Awards Won Wine Delivered to You in 2-3 Days 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed No Monthly Commitment

Recent Reviews

This was my first time buying from a "wine club". Everything went smoothly. I have enjoyed the wines, the pricing was fantastic, and I did not have to leave home while self-quarantining. Also, Wine Insiders felt so bad about the delays in shipping they e-mailed another significant discount on a future order. We have tried several wines at the kind of price you do not mind experimenting with. Thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne T.

Most of the other online wine order sites you need to join a "monthly" club and then take the time to cancel it. I love that Wine Insiders lets me pick and choose and more importantly buy when I want to buy. I've been very pleased with all my selections and they have maintained a great delivery system considering the crazy times we are in. I recommended them to all my wine loving friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole M.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kelowna Wine Tours Wine Tours in West Kelowna Okanagan Wine Tours

Looking for Wine Tours in Kelowna West Kelowna the Okanagan Your wine tours will be expertly crafted to please your palette and showcase the Best of Kelowna

Recent Reviews

We used AMC Tours to visit West Kelowna wineries last summer and had the best day ever. Chris was the best host, driver, rangler, photographer, wine carrier, umbrella holder and car ride sing along buddy we could have asked for. He even made sure we all stayed hydrated. We've already booked this summer's Summerland tour and so should you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasmine L.

Our driver, Stewart, was great! Asked us what we wanted, took us to as many wineries as we wanted, recommended what was best for us, and made the day great. They also take pictures of you and share them with you for free so you can remember the day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Y.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Italian Wine Connection

Premium Italian wine at wholesale price delivered to you anywhere in Australia Red White Sparkling Ros and Sweet wine We also offer the best Italian Prosecco available in Sydney Canberra Melbourne Brisbane Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a particular prosecco and a couple of months later I received an email saying the wine was now available with a discount included because of the wait. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry B.

Very helpful and friendly wine advice and all the wines were well priced and excellent quality. Some of the wine was in stunning bottles which reflected their contents! Highly recommend this business and all their Italian wines!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn N.

2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bright Cellars

Bright Cellars is the monthly wine club that matches you with wine that youll love

Recent Reviews

I had read online about how some customers suspected that Bright Cellars is simply a larger company that owns several smaller wineries that make subpar wine and use those wines as the basis for their supply. I was skeptical of this, owing it to pretentious wine drinkers who perhaps expected a bit too much. But after trying a shipment of wines myself, I'd have to say that they sound right. I got four bottles. The first one I tried was "Wandering Giants." It was a mediocre wine with an okay up front flavor but absolutely no development or aftertaste. A $10 bottle at best, and that's being unfair to most $10 bottles I've tried... Next was Vanishing Act. Appropriate name because after I tried one sip, it vanished down my sink! Strong fruity note up front, like biting into fresh fruit, but faded into that generic rotten grapes aftertaste with no complexity or development. Then I tried Supergenre, one of the bottles that EVERYONE seems to pair with regardless of the answer on the survey. It was actually an okay wine! Some tanins up front, decent flavor but no development or complexity. Finally I tried the wine that was my "best match." I'll give them points for that given that it was the best wine out of the bunch, but not a bottle I'd pay more than $10 for. Overall the wines given were mediocre, lacked depth or flavor, and are basically throwaway shelf fillers that work better as cooking wines than drinking wines. And I don't think you join a wine club to cook with your wines... Pros: - Perhaps the algorithm they use to predict what wines you like actually works. - Getting your wine delivered to you is very, very cool. Cons - Not a good value at all - Qualify of wines does not justify the price tag - Potentially shady business practices Overall I would recommend going to your local liquor store and buying four different kinds of wines you've never tried before every month instead of paying for this.

Poor

1 year ago

Derek M.

So, I signed up for this wine club after seeing an ad online. After I signed up I checked the reviews and was horrified with what I saw. I even went so far as to look at employee reviews of what it was like to work for this company and what I found shocked me- the way this company makes money is by people forgetting to cancel their memberships, employees are reprimanded if they allow members to cancel, etc. I immediately decided to cancel my membership (or at least try- based on other reviews cancelling with this company is next to impossible). I sent an email to cancel, since I placed an order on April 9th and and as of April 20th I had still not received a shipment notification. There is no way to cancel the membership yourself online which is a big red flag. The email response I got on April 20th was- hello, your order is expected to ship out within the next 24 hours! I told him that I was not satisfied with the service since I placed my order on April 9th and it still had not shipped. To my surprise he followed what I asked for and cancelled my my membership on April 21st. I am not sure if they are being more lenient due to the coronavirus pandemic but I'll take what I can get. I got lucky and was able to get out my membership with this shady business- but I still had not received any tracking info for my shipment I paid for. I did not receive a tracking email until April 24th!! 3 days after the wine concierge told me my order would ship out within the next 24 hours. They clearly lied to try and keep my business. Stay away from this company- they are extremely shady and manipulative.

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ponte Winery

Best service of all Temecula wineries in Southern California Wine Country Enjoy a relaxing Temecula wine tasting experience weekdays or opt for a lively and happening atmosphere on the weekends

Recent Reviews

Restaurant Managers, Nicole and Debra were wonderful! Nicole made sure our table was ready and cake prepared for our graduation event. It was lovely and a job well done! We had our wedding rehearsal there 10 years ago this week and it was wonderful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere very nice as well. We had 2 very good servers that made our lunch very enjoyable. Great personalities and delicious recommendations. Wonderful service! We will definitely come back and also recommend Ponte's Winery to anyone who is looking for a great place to celebrate. Our thanks to their Chef for preparing a wonderful menu.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dolly F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Frenchie Coffee

Hand crafted in small batches Organic grown and roasted fresh coffee Frenchie Coffee Roasters is a family run business Owner is obsessed with coffee and doggies For every bag sold dollar donated to animal shelters

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with