Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5612

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708597)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5612

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

English Tea Store

englishteastore.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wine of the Month Club

wineofthemonthclub.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Whisky Hammer

Whisky Hammer specialises in monthly online Scotch whisky auctions - offering a superior service to buy and sell whisky online as well as whisky valuations

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Balloon Juice Come for the politics stay for the snark

Come for the politics stay for the snark

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Juice Plus

Entdecke das Beste nach Obst und Gemüse Juice Plus besteht aus 30 Sorten Obst Gemüse und Beeren Alle Produkte gibt es im Shop

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Food Wine Magazine Recipes Menus Chefs Wine Cooking Holidays Entertaining

Food Wine Magazine Recipes Menus Chefs Wine Cooking Holidays Entertaining

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Decanter

Wine reviews find the best wines read the latest wine news learn about wine tasting and more with Decantercom

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Drinking Is Culture - Learn About Wine Beer Spirits

VinePair is the best place to learn about wine beer spirits Helpful expert guides infographics maps more make learning about drinking fun and easy

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BeerAdvocate

Your go-to resource for beer and hosts of world-class beer events Respect Beer

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

My Coffee Time

O czym rozmawiamy przy kawie Zapraszam na pogaduchy z lekkim przymrueniem oka

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Teatox

Skinny Teatox is a 100 natural detox tea program that promotes good health and weight loss We are the 1 teatox in the United States Canada and the UK

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ranking and Reviews of the Best Detox Teas

Discover how to use detox tea for weight loss today to cleanse your body and flatten your stomach We test rank and review all of the best detox teas

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SkinnyStix

SkinnyStix Supercharge Your Water Official Online Store The Best Tasting, Easiest, Most Incredible Way To Lose Weight. Burn Fat, Increase Energy, Heighten Focus, Boost Mood* & Much, Much More! Berry Fusion, Electric Lime, Tangy Tangerine Flavors Available. SkinnyStix Reviews, Coupons / Promotions and Discounts.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Starbrew All Coffee Related Products For Sale

Love coffee? Starbrew is an online store specializing in selling anything related to coffee & is built for coffee lover’s. Start shopping today at Starbrew for special offers and incredible deals on all coffee accessories and tools to help you make that perfect brew!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sublime Tree

Sublime Tree is a cold-pressed juice, superfood smoothy and healthy food store available online and in our physical storefront located in Roswell, Georgia.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vsen Brewing Company Store

Official online store of Vsen Brewing Company. Browse our collection of T-shirts, hats and other merchandise to prepare you for any journey.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They deliver my fresh roasted coffee to my door every two weeks and are the best I have come across with a good customer service and price for their subscription.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my order in 2 days after placing it. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The online ordering process was simple and the prices were excellent. The products arrived quickly and well packaged. I purchased a wide variety of flavours from the hemp, apple cider and regular Kombucha. They all have a beautiful, crisp, clean and vibrant taste. Gut health is very important for general health and well being. Very happy with the quality of product, service and price. Thank you Gary Briton

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Briton

Love the kombucha, I feel you should bring back the 500ml hemp kombucha though! Very good value, and honest in your pricing-keep of the good work guys, I love the strong tasting flavours of your range, so much more better than supermarket stocked brands. Will be ordering from you forever if all stays the same!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Truong

4.7

22 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even during this pandemic, Happy Lucky’s has gone above and beyond to keep me in tea (and tempt me with new ones). Curbside delivery, and evening if I put in the order as I’m driving up, they have it ready! Love Happy Lucky’s!

Excellent

1 year ago

W. Z.

I actually live in Texas and heard about Happy Lucky's teahouse through my aunt and cousin. Once I tried it I fell in love completely! My husband and I try numerous different teas every order and have not yet been disappointed by any of them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raven

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love their pumpkin spice latte, highlight of my day : )

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucia Mravcakova

Went to Starbucks for the first time at a service station near Cobham - the staff were friendly and well organised, and their Salted Caramel Brownie hot chocolate was gorgeous and made to perfection.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen Lind

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't say enough about Barnie's! I have been ordering from them for decades now, & have never been disappointed with the product or the company. I have recommended them to others, who all feel the same!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Makar

Love the coffee & the service! Although my pumpkin Spice was delayed, when I received, I got my pumpkin spice, and an additional chocolate truffle. Will definitely re-order! Also love the good selection of decaf k-cups!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. P.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order to cheer up my elderly cousin was delivered in time for Easter. She was delighted to receive the Cream Tea hamper and phoned me straight away to let me know. Will definitely use Devon Hampers again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy Robinson

A cider hamper was paid for on 14th December as a Christmas present. It was suppose to be delivered on the 20th December and after vigorous attempts at contacting, on the 24th a family member will he left without a present due to there negligence towards helping. Will never purchase from here again and don’t recommend anyone else doing the same.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been buying tea from NBT for over ten years: excellent teas, easy to order, rapid delivery and a very informative website.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward Walker

My experience with Nothing but Tea Ltd. has been a positive one, over the years I have have their products and service to be excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leslie Barras

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely expensive delivery cost 40 eur for two week delivery to EU. I love the product, but delivery is crazy, so I can’t shop here often.

Poor

2 years ago

Natalja R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

sent me 20 bottles of 660ml beer with 15 days best before date left.

Bad

2 years ago

Nilesh Patel

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Completely shambolic organisation. I cancelled my subscription, received a confirmation email, and yet they still took £34.99 from my account. The exact same thing has happened again this month. I have again rang and left a message, along with an email outlining my displeasure. Please whatever you do do not subscribe to this fraudulent organisation. Watch this space and I will update shortly.

Bad

1 year ago

Anne

Their delivery driver on 2 occasions claimed to have attempted delivery but according to my cctv they never arrived.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly the general standard of their coffee is one of the best I've tasted ,however they are let down by the pods that hold the coffee , in that they tend to leak and their own bags of 100 also let them down by not being able to be pierced sufficiently for a decent cup. However when I complained about this, Finecoffee immediately replaced the batch with a choice of coffee. This was completed with 3 emails. Really good customer relations.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered our soda stream 28th Jan, promised 2-3 day delivery. It still hasnt arrived. I have emailed and rung, can only leave message not speak to a person, and no response from anyone. However our money has been taken from our account. Not pleased. Order no 3010138289

Poor

2 years ago

Jill Spanton

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

1 year ago

Lynn

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whittard makes high quality, delicious tea in a variety of flavors, both unique and well-known. Their customer service is outstanding, and you can find something for everyone. The hot chocolate is also amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

[email protected]

Disgraceful. Online, they were selling Darjeeling and Assam discounted in the Black Friday sale. As I work in Birmingham, I thought I would visit the store and get it in person. At the store I was charged full price. That is the last time I will use Whittard. Their prices are high enough, so I it is not acceptable that they use false advertising to get your custom.

Bad

1 year ago

Bobby

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on the 31st of March and by the 9th of April I still have had no updates. On my account page the order is shown as still packing ?

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, I emailed the following feedback to your [email protected] email on 1st May and received no response: The beers taste great but seem very flat. Even the lager is completely flat in the glass after about one minute. I have tried each of the beers ordered now. Have you had any similar reports from other customers?

Bad

2 years ago

Will Danckwerts

Excellent service, ordered 12 beers for delivery to my son for his birthday in lockdown and all went very smoothly. I then placed an order for my husbands birthday and again excellent service. Stocked the difficult to find beers and I will use them again. Well packaged items a quick delivery in these challenging times!

Excellent

2 years ago

Janet Stone

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DrinkSupermarket

drinksupermarket.com

Recent Reviews

I brought a bottle of johnnie Walker gold they sent the wrong whiskey so they sent another also wrong so i sent both back for a refund they said on return they would not refund me as both bottles had been opened and drank NOT BY ME think it was there wearhouse me after being told off for sending 2 wrong orders out PLEASE BEWARE DO NOT BUY DONT WANT THIS TO HAPPEN TO YOU

Bad

1 year ago

Andrew Smith

Just not good enough. Ordered some cocktails for a party as I had been given a promo code to use, everything showing in stock on the website but then I get a call an HOUR after it was supposed to have been despatched to say they "discovered" they don't have stock. Even today the stock shows as being there on their website - absolutely shoddy, no way I'd use these people if I had an urgent or specific need.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaron Howe

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Simplee Aloe

Makers of delicious all natural Aloe Vera drinks and supplements Ethically sourced Aloe Vera to help soothe and aid digestion Get that good gut feeling today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Your Tea

Ancient Chinese Medicine Tea - Remixed for Modern Health - Order Your Tea Today Shipped within 24 hrs

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bluebeard Coffee

Roasted to the perfect medium, Bluebeard Coffee is an upstart cafe and coffee roaster in Tacoma, WA, focusing on coffee, people and coffee people.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Divine Coffee

Coffee Roasters In York focusing on micro roasts to ensure flexibility to our customers and allowing us to working with the changes in the seasonal availability of green beans. Divine coffee likes to let you know all the facts about what the coffee industry is really about.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with