Back  

Beverages

Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5615

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4440

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Beverages

Beverages Top rated businesses in the Beverages category

5615

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4440

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stones of the Yarra Valley

Welcome to the online store for Stones of the Yarra Valley, Meletos and No.7 Healesville.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Seasoned Gourmet

Locally-Owned kitchen store serving Wilmington since 1996. Kitchen tools, cookware, artisanal spice bar, craft beer, small-production wines, cutlery, local products, and vintage kitchen items. Cooking classes for all ages and interests, private events, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chowhound

Chowhound helps the food and drink-curious to become more knowledgeable enthusiasts both at home and while traveling by highlighting a deeper narrative that embraces discovering new destinations and learning lasting skills in the kitchen

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BevNET

Covering the business of the beverage industry Provides daily content industry events and job listings

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Liquor

Liquorcom is your expert guide featuring hand-selected cocktail recipes bar guides and more Find great new drinks to try plus helpful tips and advice

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brewbound

Covering the business of the US craft beer industry Provides daily content industry events and job listings

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brewers Association

The Brewers Association works to promote and protect small and independent American brewers their craft beers and the community of brewing enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TeaSwan

Shop online for loose leaf teas sourced directly from artisan farmers of India and Nepal Buy the best loose leaf tea at TeaSwan's online tea shop with a wide variety of loose-leaf teas

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Northern Brewer

Learn how to make beer at home with a top-rated home brewing starter kit or beer making recipe Massive selection high quality ingredients Free shipping over 40

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JUNO MONSTER

Cheapest Flavored JUUL LAVA LAVA2 and Juno Pods Online SAVE BIG on JUUL starter kits JUUL Pods Juno Pods Juno Devices

Recent Reviews

DO NOT ORDER FROM JUNO MONSTER!!! This company has been shut down for illegal sales. On April 6, 2022, I placed an order over the phone with Tess Walters for $39 for 2 e-liquids. To date, which is April 18, 2022, I still have not received my order. I tried calling, no answer, I sent her MANY text messages and no response. The phones go directly to voicemail and there is no way to speak with anyone. Before their website was shut down, I ordered from them a lot and always received my orders. However, ever since their website was shut down and orders have to be placed directly with Tess Walters, you will NOT receive any of your orders. BUYER BEWARD!!!!

Bad

2 months ago

DonnaVacca

I ordered my package 2 weeks ago, and haven't recieved anything tried contacting their phone, hours right to voicemail no matter what time of day. Tried contacting email, social media, and texts. Nothing. No way of getting ahold of them. My order center to 33 I was charged twice and haven't recieved anything. No way of contacting to even cancel my order, and refund. Unprofessional and disgusting

Bad

10 months ago

AmandaHoward

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Basundhara Tea

We are the manufacturer of Assam Organic Tea, situated in Assam, India

Recent Reviews

I have been using green tea from them, there support and online ordering is good. Tea quality are very good and have always kept the quality same.

Excellent

1 year ago

NandanSharma

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kent Street Cellars

Alcohol delivery Sydney Sydney CBD bottle shop with an extensive range of Australian and International beer wine and spirits available Free shipping Australia wide for all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

The whisky set was a gift during Melbourne lockdown and the recipient was happy. I was not thrilled with having to purchase the $4 gift card that most hamper and gift companies offer for free with their orders. Delivery was pleasingly quick during this difficult period though.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Lewis

I had great service from Adam W. My interactions with Kent Street Cellars have been great. My only suggestion is to consider a hot weather delivery policy as my last 2 orders were for premium wines and both deliveries spent the weekend with the courier company after being dispatched by KSC late in the working week.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. W.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bubble Tea Club

Australias first DIY Bubble Tea order online and get it delivered Make bubble tea at home choose from over 550 different combinations to make your own bubble tea Using premium bubble tea ingredients from Taiwan make bubble tea how you like it when you want it with the Bubble Tea Club

Recent Reviews

Very simple to make milk tea at home! The toppings taste pretty good and take the effort out of boiling tapioca. Was well packaged and I love the taste of the honeydew milk tea - strawberry not as much compared to buying it from a bubble tea store. Suggested recipes were easy to follow and make around what a store would sell as a small size. Arrived pretty quick, definitely worth it imo!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison Reardon

This is a life changing moment! Bubble tea at home! The only thing that'd be great is if the instructions for the tea were on the pack (or on a card in the package) so I didn't have to keep hitting the website when I needed to make pearls or tea (I guess I'll remember them eventually).

Great

1 year ago

Melissa Kaulfuss

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Newy Distillery

Newy Distillery is located in Newcastle NSW Specialising in Gin Vodka and a range of liqueurs A distillery with a passion for making spirits

Recent Reviews

This is the worst company I’ve ever used. I purchased never received a tracking order or any communication after even after multiple attempts to contact them, I never received the order. Waited over a month before ATTEMPTING to get a refund which I never got

Bad

1 year ago

H. J.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JUST Water

Shop our selection of sustainably packaged and ethically sourced bottled spring water and infused water

Recent Reviews

I signed up for auto delivery every two weeks. Every delivery I have received has had leaking water. I’ve contact customer support and they said they would replace the package and never did. Received my next shipment and more leaking water. I’ve had to throw away both packages. Poor customer service and poor packaging/shipping.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. P.

We love this product, but we love the service even more. We started with one case a month, and now we get three every two weeks. The people are a pleasure—super responsive, and the water is just perfect. The fact that it’s planet friendly got us to try it, but now that’s just a happy byproduct! We were a Fiji family for as long as we can remember, but now we are 100% Just Water.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelley Freeman

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MY HERB CLINIC

An Australian family business providing your one stop shop of all things herbal and natural including herbs herbal teas essential oils aromatherapy and more Visit our webstore to see the full range

Recent Reviews

Tried the Damiana as a cigarette but it’s full of stalks etc that break the cigarette paper - I would prefer if it was ground down - but otherwise I can do that I hope with a bamix - but I think you should think about how we smoke this and all the stalks etc poke through papers ??

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Daly

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Drink Koia

Koia protein keto and coffee plant-based drinks shakes provide you a balance of complete protein fiber and healthy fats High protein Low Sugar

Recent Reviews

It was OK, except that one of the shake bottles cracked open during shipping and spilled all over the entire order. What a mess. I've sent a few messages about it but no one got back to me. Also, the mystery item was missing from the order, which was something you said would be in the order.

Great

1 year ago

CHRISTOPHER DECARLO

My only concern is the waste created by the packaging. It would be great if there was an option to somehow get the styrofoam coolers and the plastic cooling bags back to you for re-use or to least recycle the former. I'd be open to paying a little more for an option like this. Without it, I can't see continuing with monthly deliveries, as much as I love the product.

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder NZ Collagen Powder Blends - THEA

100 PREMIUM ORGANIC GREEN TEA MATCHA COLLAGEN POWDER BLENDS Free standard NZ shippingReusable Tins Refill Subscription save 10 in eco friendly options Make Tea Matcha Collagen Lattes More Auckland NZ Based 137 x antioxidants than green tea Premium Green Tea Matcha Powder that tastes smooth not bitter

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much it was fast delivery and very smooth in taste I just started dieting and with a little research found that Matcha is good for detoxing plus it has so many amazing benefits call me a regular cause I know where I will be buying my Matcha from now on thank you team :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Fetu

The BEST quality matcha you can ever find. Beautiful packaging and I really appreciate that Thea uses biodegradable and sustainable packaging as well. Even when they send it out with the mail. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeleine Olsson

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was received very quickly and we love the coffee. We have not tried the Chocolatey Chcolate Hazelnut yet, however, we did try the Buttery Carmel sample at we 're river and it was absolutely delicious. We will order of that in the future. We are sure we will enjoy the Chocolatey Chocolate Hazelnut.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Healey

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Friends of Tea

Ihr nachhaltiger Tee-Onlineshop fr hochwertigen und fair gehandelten Bio-Tee Sie erhalten schwarzen Tee Oolong-Tee grnen Tee und auch den besten Matcha-Tee Wir importieren direkt aus den Teegrten

Recent Reviews

Bestens beraten bei FRIENDS OF TEA. Schon die auf der Website hinterlegten Infos zu jedem Tee sind hilfreich. Konkrete Fragen werden rasch und zügig beantwortet. Eine super-Adresse für alle Oolong-Liebhaber, die zudem auf Bioqualität setzen. Super shop, super Produkte. Mein Favorit: Dong Ding Oolong... Weiter so!

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra Carlile

Die Qualität des Tee ist wirklich hervorragend.Ich geniesse es sehr mit eurem Tee durch den Tag zu gehen.Ich werde meinen Tee ab jetzt bei euch kaufen.Ich mag auch euer Konzept und euren Stil.Vielen Dank....

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens Heeser

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Roots

The UK039s leading organic wine merchant 100 organic since 1986 Browse our range online for the best deals on organic wines spirits beers and much more Free delivery on orders over 125 Next day delivery available

Recent Reviews

Organic wine company. Looked for organic, sulphite free, vegan wine for a while and came across this company. Placed an order easily online. Wine received was exactly what I was looking for and tasted great. Have used again and have recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Craft Distillation Copper Moonshine Still for Making Liquor At Home

Check out our inventory for all the copper moonshine stills we have for sale Our stills are perfect for making homemade moonshine alcohol whiskey liquor etc We have all the equipment you need to start home distilling or for starting your own small or large distillery and we offer them all w a lifetime warranty

Recent Reviews

I had a million questions and Jon was amazing when it came to answering them. I was made to feel like I was family and I knew that Distillery Network Inc was the place for me. I told him my budget and we worked out a deal that has me smiling for almost two years now. The quality of workmanship is above and beyond. Customer service is amazing. One message and my question is answered. Jon and crew you have my business in the future always. Proud to buy something made in the USA! Veteran approved. www.americancopperworks.com www.thedistillerynetwork.com www.moonshine stills . com

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Kilgore

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pod Star

Pod Star capsules are REUSABLE stainless steel pods that can be used in your Nespresso Aldi Expressi Espressotoria Caffitaly or Verismo machine Simply fill them with your favourite coffee and use the waste grounds in your garden

Recent Reviews

Really like the PodStar. It has a much better design than the pods Amazon is selling for Verismo / KFee machines. I also really was pleasantly surprised to get a sample of stone ground coffee with the pods. This was GREAT because I was able to quickly identify the proper setting on my ceramic burr grinder. Now I am getting a proper balanced pour with excellent flavor. If you live in the U.S., it will take a few weeks to arrive so plan for that. Our USPS service has really slowed down in the last year or so so the delivery is not likely to be a swift one. This is not under control of PodStar so I gave them the full 5 stars as I am really happy to be able to stop tossing pods and I can get better bean blends now, Fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Spieth

I hesitated to shift to reusable pods. I’ve been pleasantly surprised at how easy (and satisfying) I’m finding using podstar pods and I actually prefer the taste. Feels so good not to be adding to landfill. I ended up buying a ten pack so we can keep a ready filled supply at hand, although I also found it simple enough to fill a pod when desired. I plan to keep buying podstar coffee as I like the taste - depending on shipping costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naomi Byrnes

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Saucey

Saucey has the fastest alcohol delivery near you No order minimums free delivery on 30-min orders Get beer wine and liquor near you delivered

Recent Reviews

Saucey is an amazing adult beverage delivery service and recommend it to all. Perfect for that last minute party planning or even for big events, Saucey always has you covered. They have awesome perks for loyal customers and also the latest trends/styles in cocktails. You’ll be certain to find what you’re looking for. We love you Saucey team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Davis

Saucy is great. The convenience of getting all the mixers and adult beverages I could get at the liquor store without the need to drive there and find parking is worth the few extra bucks. Try it and you’ll be hooked.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. A.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Energise Your Life

Choose the best UK Juicers Vegetable Fruit Wheatgrass Juicers Masticating and Twin Gear Juicing Blenders Food Dehydrators Water Filters and distillers In the UK from Energise Your Life

Recent Reviews

ordered dehydration machine money left my account via sage pay 10 days later still nothing i contacted them and was told my transaction was a security issue and was on hold ? i waited for some more days getting more angry only after insisting that they either deliver or refund my money did i get a delivery arrive even though no dispatch notice was issued . a very poor service and rubbish customer care

Poor

1 year ago

F. L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Discover more about tea and PG tips The first UK brand to be fully Rainforest Alliance certified Buy online our teas in our famous pyramid tea bags

Recent Reviews

Always been a pg lover recently bought box of pyramid pg and everyone has burst not happy at all makes you wonder that’s why they sell large boxes cheap knowing there not to high standard and to sell them they sell them cheap thinking we’re getting a bargain not sure I’ll buy these again

Poor

1 year ago

Marie

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Birds Bees Teas Organic Herbal Teas for Pregnancy Lactation

Herbal teas 100 natural and safe during pregnancy Learn the benefits of herbal tea Birds Bees Teas - pregnancy tea lactation tea and delicious teas for the whole family Loose teas available in several sizes Delicious new mother gifts and baby shower gifts

Recent Reviews

Love this company! Drank their teas all throughout pregnancy and now through 6 months of breastfeeding. Without their La Leche tea I don't believe my milk would have come in as quickly as it did; luckily I was able to switch straight from donor milk in the hospital to my own milk once we got home without having to supplement with formula!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Brothers - Quality Coffee Supplies Distribution

Farmer Brothers is a renowned coffee supplier and distributor Our foodservice coffee and restaurant supply services are committed to your success

Recent Reviews

A real hardware store on the Fulham Road Chelsea great service,staff that know what they are talking about,very helpful and friendly. Even if they don't carry the item they will go out of there way to find the item your looking for and have it for you next day Great service .

Excellent

1 year ago

B. N.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Booze

Shop low calorie alcohol at Skinny Booze Enjoy less calories less carbs and less sugar Free and fast delivery available Buy low calorie alcohol today

Recent Reviews

Hi Can I say I can't believe how good this wine tastes compared to other low cal wines.The other low cal wines have tasted so sweet,I love the pino grigio I have just tried.I will definately be purchasing these again so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaz

Wow! After speaking to customer services regarding the dryness of their white wine and being assured it was dry because when I’ve tried previous low calorie wines they have been sweet and tasteless. I took them at their word and ordered a mixed case of white wine including Pinot Grigio. What can I say? Amazing. It was dry and infact a better taste than my normal wine. So far I’ve tries two different wines and both are high quality and dry! I have now ordered another six bottles of the Pinot Grigio as I’m so impressed. Yes, the wine is pricier than I normally pay but in my mind so worth it to be able to still drink some wine by saving on calories and sugar. I highly recommend these wines to you. The delivery was also prompt and communication excellent. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ro Lewis

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

VitaCup

Upgrade your daily coffee and tea ritual with infused coffees and teas from VitaCup We add vitamins and superfoods to make healthy coffees and teas that boost metabolism energy and focus Shop now and learn more

Recent Reviews

This is reeeallly gooooood tasting coffee!! I am impressed (coffee snob). I don't think I will go back to drinking that Other Brand. I like that this coffee is fortified with nutrients that support my body and makes me feel good during these can't-go-much-of-nowhere times.

Excellent

1 year ago

brghtys33

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wine Down Box

The 1 wine subscription wine club gift for birthdays weddings and more Gourmet wine cheese and charcuterie pairings Delivered to your door every month

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for 6 MONTHS worth of boxes for over $400!!!!! ONE box was delivered and NOTHING after. I wrote them SEVERAL different times and NO RESPONSE!! All I want is my money back or for them to actually deliver what I ordered. It is unacceptable for a company to not fulfill the order and then completely ignore your every attempt for a simple solution! THEY STOLE MY MONEY!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Jo N

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, and fantastic coffee! It's so fun being able to try different roasters across the UK and I love trying different types of coffee. Fruity one box, and then nutty the next! Great fun improving my understanding and appreciation of coffee! Great if you have coffee as a hobby :) !

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Verheul

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Whiskyliquorstore

Whisky Liquor Store finds all of your favorite scotch and bourbon from local liquor stores applies the best prices and delivers discount liquor anywhere in the USA

Recent Reviews

Great selection and appropriate prices. But that’s where the good ends. Expensive shipping particularly if you select a faster service ($129.00!!!). Never notified when order was shipped; no tracking; no notification when it was delivered. Rather a unique (and offensive) approach to customer service: an email asking “Was your order delivered?” then an email proclaiming “Your order has shipped!” ...unfortunately the second email arrived 6 days AFTER the item was DELIVERED!!!! Unacceptable. I do not recommend.

Poor

1 year ago

T. K.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is the biggest scam operation and surprised its able to still be opened. Skinny "Scam" Caffe will pull you in with a free product just pay shipping (2.99) Keep your cc info on file and illegally use it to deduct $20 from your account 3 weeks later for some bogus 6 month subscription and through email refuse to cancel. Then when you get your money back through your bank they will send you threats of debt collection and legal action. Not so fast I lawyered up in real life and was told they are performing consumer fraud. So its best if you stay away from this company

Bad

1 year ago

1SmartCookie

Disgusting company. Ordered thermosyn which made me nauseous and heart raced. It wasn’t made clear at the checkout that I had signed up for six months and despite them making me ill their appalling customer service took money 10 times for tablets I could not take and did not work, Total rip off company. Never use them.

Bad

1 year ago

V. W.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yesterday I spoke to Sean MacLean from Bon Accord regarding life insurance. He explained all the options/policies available and then he helped me process an application for the life insurance I wanted. He took care to make sure I understood everything and he listened to what I had to say. I got a far better deal on the insurance policy than I could get through the comparison sites (I checked). I called Bon Accord back today to confirm I was taking the policy and spoke to Lynn McDavitt, who quickly finalised the policy and sent me the trust forms in the post. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and easy company to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew McE

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Organic Japanese Green Tea Organic Matcha Ocha Co

Drink the same high quality organic Japanese Green Tea and Matcha that the Japanese do everyday Fresh and direct from the origin and at prices you can afford

Recent Reviews

Product was exactly as promised and delivered timely. There is nothing more an online seller can provide. The tea is excellent, and I will transact with them again. I note the anonymous review given by CDD failed to disclose his/her/its affiliations or quality of tea received in his bitchy tirade. Me, I'm retired, and have time to respond to such dribble that crosses my path of expanding enjoyment of new teas.

Excellent

1 year ago

jim hawes

This company offers a considerable discount on their products if you leave them a positive review. Offering review incentives without noting the review is incentivized, is in conflict with global Federal Trade Commission 'Have Truth in Advertising' guidelines. A lot, if not all of the many reviews this company has online must have been incentivized. In addition I don't like such business practices; so I thought at least someone should comment how this company works in this sea of positive reviews. Edit to add: the business owner stated in his response to my online review "we do not offer discounts for reviews". He is not being honest. After receiving my Ocha & Co purchase I received an email from Ocho & Co claiming I would get a discount if I would leave them a positive review. Out of curiosity I gave my review. (I removed the review afterwards and didn't use the discount code, but just to prove my point). This is the email I received after I left the review: "Thank you for your 5-star review of our product Ocha & Co. Organic Sencha Tea Here is the discount code that can be used the next time you order >>>> XXXXXXXX Coupon details: 10% discount off of your next order. We will send a BONUS 30g Organic Sencha if you can also: LEAVE A GOOGLE BUSINESS REVIEW >>>> xxxxxxxx Thanks so much Gary Lawson" As mentioned: not only is this in conflict with global Federal Trade Commission advertising guidelines; these are in my opinion questionable business practices and makes you wonder about the sea of positive reviews. That this business owner now states he doesn't give discounts for reviews I find disconcerting since: if he is willing to be dishonest about this, how can I as a customer trust his claims about his tea, such as about the sourcing etc? In short it means most, if not all of his reviews are in conflict with global FDT guidelines.

Bad

1 year ago

CDD

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Coffee Bean Shop sells many different coffees and all are available either as beans or ground. The beans are roasted to order and despatched the same day. I've been buying from this company for two or three years now and can thoroughly recommend them for unusual coffees and quick delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Whittaker

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best High Vg Juice Liquid Premium Vapor Juice E Liquid Flavors

Velvet Cloud offers premium E-liquid free from preservatives GMO gluten sweeteners or coloring Shop for high quality and great tasting smooth blends today

Recent Reviews

Velvet Clouds liquids and flavors set the standard for vape juices. I enjoy all their flavors, but my go-to flavor is burley beard. Recently, there was a mix up in my order and the customer service at Velvet Cloud was exceptional. They replaced the mix up for free and were expedient in their response.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike M

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As much use as a chocolate teapot! Nearly a week later, no progress. Now they are just asking me for detail already given... the case has been 'escalated' apparently.. Update: Still no replacement for the damaged item. At risk of not receiving for xmas now. Will NEVER order from here again. Broken and missing! Ordered xmas present, some of it was broken, it wasn't gift wrapped, the free gift wasn't delivered. Phone to request replacement, they can't do anything! Have to call Australia (yeah right), email (1-3 days response) or full in online form for callback. Wish I had checked reviews before ordering.

Bad

1 year ago

Rob

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After receiving several boxes I was a little disappointed by some of the beers and felt they were often substandard. The final straw was when they rewarded me with a ‘free’ loyalty gift (beer glass) and charged an undisclosed fee of £5 for delivery!!!

Bad

1 year ago

J. D.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First-class service with an impressive range of organic wines each with a specific description of origin, type and flavour with a crucially up-date on recent purchases and vintage wines. This service provides a welcome and timely service for natural, organic wines offering a new perspective that is a welcome alternative to supermarket brands that have recently responded to the need for vegan and vegetarian wines but with no further specific information on processes of production, etc, suggesting a superficial response to join a recent trend to boost sales.Itis only with the Organic wine club and other organic producers that you get a firm guarantee of authenticity based on sound business principles clearly evident in its concern for customer satisfaction offering a genuine personal service in offering expert advice and appropriate options in various quantities to suit one's budget. This is an exemplary service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth Harvard

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

EspressoCrazy have a great selection of coffees. They are competitively priced, offer free delivery and always deliver between 2-3 days of receiving the order. The quality of the coffee is excellent and placing an order very easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Branty

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Huge selection in online shop, good value, very reasonable postage. Dispatch always prompt and customer service quick to respond and help. Highly recommend for all home brewers needs. (I use .ie site, they also have .co.uk for UK customers)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Morgan

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a relatively new product on the market.. a crazy new design for the ultimate whisky tasting glass. It looks amazing, it comes in really nice packaging (great as a gift) and crucially works! It brings the whole experience of nosing and tasting whisky to a new level! Simply awesome!

Great

1 year ago

Matthew Lippert

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am more than happy with the service from MrDarcy. I had a large motorbike collected from Spain and delivered to the UK. They were by far the cheapest, I was lucky that they had a van in the area. The price almost put me off using them, too good to be true sprang to mind. But, having read the reviews I decided to go ahead. So for anyone unsure, please take this review as a high recommendation of the service that they offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul collins

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lock down hit, I always bought my coffee from supermarkets and I had a brainwave to order direct - best thing I ever did with speedy delivery service, Have ordered again since. Good quality coffee/drinks, free delivery AND I can return used coffee pods for recycling - at no cost to me - what's not to love - well done Nescafé Dolce Gusto

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Dryden

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used Master Of Malt on numerous occasions and have always been impressed. They're in stock range is fabulous and delivery has always been quick and without issue. Deffo reccomend to any other maltmates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Kelly

This company stocks a wide range of spirits you cant get in the supermarket. I bought a special bottle of Gin as a present for my Dad - he loves it. it arrived well protected by courier 2 days before the date they promised to deliver by and the delivery charge was cheaper than buying direct from the distillery. I will definitely shop with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. E.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After confusion over an online order, The Whisky Shop (Neil in particular) was excellent in dealing with my situation. I don't normally leave reviews, but the service really has been outstanding. Buy with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Bell

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently ordered pods for my Dolce Gusto machine. Ordering via the website was easy and there are plenty of options available. The order was despatched quickly and delivered efficiently within three days.

Excellent

1 year ago

KEVIN EVELEIGH

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with