Back  

Boats & Watercraft

Top rated businesses in the Boats & Watercraft category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

734

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Boats & Watercraft

Boats & Watercraft Top rated businesses in the Boats & Watercraft category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

734

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

secondwaveattheboatyard.com

Second Wave marine consignment sells boat and engine parts, oars, anchors, props, propellers, bumpers, fenders, rope, line, charts, maps, foul weather gear, boat consignment, bronze propeller, slip ring anchor, dock hardware, dorade vent, danforth anchor

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sensible Yacht Cordage LLC

High quality marine yachting, racing, cruising sailing lines, ropes and cordage for halyards, sheets, backstays, vangs, outhauls, downhauls, docklines, and mooring lines. Exceptionally strong, very low elongation, many lines with Dyneema SK78, Nexsteel, Cordura.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sheets n Ropes

Rope for yachts, sailboats, boats. Locally manufactured products include, Mooring lines anchor line, Donaghys Stealth UHMwPE winchline, Dyneema, Vectran, Nylon, Double braid Polyester, Spectraspeed, Technora, Polyethelene, Yachtmaster XS, Halyards, Vang, accessories and water resistant electrical equipment,

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Boatseats

Boatseats.com offers premium quality marine aftermarket seating for all types of boats and pontoons with unmatched customer service to assist you in finding the perfect seat.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.greencorpmarine.com

Greencorp Marine is a specialist supplier of marine coatings. With thousands of proven applications each year, Greencorp Marine coatings provide the highest level of performance for your boat, top to bottom.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.meob.com

We have been a marine electronics sales and servicing dealer since 1977. We sell, service and install most brands of marine electronics.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rod Bending’s World. Authorised Hobie Kayak Dealer.

Rod Bending’s World offers an extensive range of accessories for Hobie Fishing and Recreational Kayaks. Premium brands include Hobie, FishYak, Ram, RailBlaza, YakAttack, Anchor Wizard, Ultra and StormRider PFD’s. Our range of SUP accessories includes Ocean & Earth, Balin, Sharkskin, EnthDegree and Kanulock.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.tnorrismarine.co.uk

Supplier of fixed and folding Propellers - 316 stainless steel Propeller shafts - Stern gear - Rudders - Teleflex Controls & Steering - 33c - Seastar KE4 Electronic Control System - Manecraft deep sea seal - PSS Seal - Bronze Stern Gear - Vetus equipment. ISO7840 - Bukh service Parts - Aquadrive - Bruntons Sigmadrive

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shopweeboats.com

Shop the Wee Boats store for portable boats, folding kayaks, inflatable sailboats, dinghies, paddleboards, electric outboards and more. Small boat specialists!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Siren Marine

Monitor, track, control & secure your boat with Siren Marine's smart boat technology. Our remote monitoring & security system, featuring the new Siren 3 Pro, allows you to stay connected to your boat anywhere, anytime. Peace of mind for boaters - Welcome to the Connected Boat.

Recent Reviews

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor poor service no confirmation of order. No shipping date, called customer service long hold time. She said I will send a confirmation right out and got nothing. Tried canceling order they could not do that.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike iwanicki

Ordered a couple very important and needed products. Didn't get a shipping confirmation for days. Tried to cancel the order but after several failed attempts to contact somebody there (they don't answer the phone, or their customer service chat) I finally got through to a supervisor and she said they could not guaranty cancellation! I already re-ordered and recived the products from Amazon. I will never do business with West Marine again ever ever everrrrrrrrr!

Bad

1 year ago

Dean Rittenhouse

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered wrong part shipped it back received the correct part two days later still have not received credit for the incorrect part two weeks later no response to my calls not very happy will let you know what happens

Poor

1 year ago

Marshallejo3

Ordered 112lb 45" Ultrex trolling motor and found price to be lowest I could find. Shipping was fast and easy. I had a question and email was answered promptly and satisfactorily. I would easily buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

MikeOBrien-65529

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Marine

Coastal Marine Tasmanian Owned Operated and stock Bar Crusher Stacer Sea Jay Boats Suzuki Yamaha outboards Dunbier Easytow Trailers Finance avail

Recent Reviews

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a exhaust manifold kit that included manifolds and risers for my 4.3l v6 Mercruiser. I installed the parts yesterday and after the motor was running, water was leaking from both joints between the risers and manifolds. I torqued the bolts to 20 ft lbs ( the recommendations for the exhaust manifold bolts). The parts themselves did not come with any torque notes. I called today to let them know that I felt like these Gildan products that they are selling are cheap sub standard products. They all have " made in china" stamped on them. This guy basically said its Gildams problem and I need to send them the parts to check them and they will replace if defective. So I paid almost $600 for these parts. They weigh over 100 lbs combined and apparently its my problem. He claims he can count on one hand how many issues they have had over tens of thousands. I would HIGHLY recommend to spend your money else where. This company is selling crap products. I just spent $3500 on a remanufactured long block from Mercruiser and I don't need these sub standard parts hydro locking my new motor. These people are highly unprofessional and all I wanted was a refund and to put American made parts on my engine that will not be below standards. I had no idea I was ordering parts from China that apparently are not built to spec. Go somewhere else to buy your boat parts.

Poor

1 year ago

Larrysolis A.

I have ordered several parts from their website in the past with no problem. They processed the order and shipped out very fast. My most recent order however was not the same. I ordered a part that I thought was in stock. After waiting about 4 days I called and inquired about the order. I was told it was shipping out tomorrow. I live 4 hours from this business. I waited another week before calling, only to get the run around. I was told that the first time I called they meant the part was shipping out to them tomorrow. They told me they were expecting the part that day, and I should get it tomorrow. That brings us to today, so I called again. I was told that they still don't have the part and to call back on Monday. I asked to cancelled my order. I am very patient, but I do not like to be lied to. In todays technology, I don't understand how anyone would not know where and when their product will arrive. I even get tracking info on packages coming to my house that I myself didn't order.

Poor

2 years ago

Omcboater E.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cover

Highest quality PWC covers for Arctic Cart Honda Kawasaki Polaris Sea Doo and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

This custom cover for my 17 element e18 is great! It fits snug and is easy to take on and off. Id recommend getting the pole to elevate the cover as without it the cover will pool water during the rain. Nice material and I like the color

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Wilson

I bought a cover for my 2007 Tige and the cover fits perfectly. Jeff Beardeaux helped me with the process of finding the right cover and answered all my questions. Great product. Great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Di Tommaso

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crowley Marine

Crowley Marine offers the largest selection of OEM parts and assemblies at the guaranteed lowest prices for Yamaha Johnson Evinrude OMC Mercury Mercruiser Factory authorized dealer for over 45 years Shop now

Recent Reviews

this happen on two orders last one was order on 8-24 didn`t ship until 8 27 nothing noted about of out of stock they 2 to 3 day`s this order they got on 8-24 will be here 8-29 hum 2 to 5 days

Bad

1 year ago

Simpro26 I.

I ordered a variety of 11 different parts, 3 of which were not in stock. Crowley promptly sent email advising me that the parts were not in stock and giving me the option for a partial shipment. I did not request a partial shipment. The complete order shipped 6 days later.

Great

2 years ago

Gf.larson Y.

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finding OMC boat parts at a reasonable price is always a challenge. So searching for alternate solutions and parts manufacturers that can fulfill needs is necessary. Wholesale Marine.com is always a first place to consider for OMC parts.

Excellent

1 year ago

John E.

Received e-mail from Wholesale Marine "one day only 20% off sitewide" Use coupon code Easter. Put $220 worth of stuff in cart and at checkout, instead of getting a $44 discount (20%), I got a six dollar discount.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob T.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Defender

Defender Marine offers boat supplies inflatable boats and outboard motors from top manufacturers All your boat supplies and boating needs including marine electronics sailing hardware plumbing ventilation epoxies boat paints Knowledgeable staff and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I have purchased nautical items from Defender over the past couple of years. They have a large selection of merchandise, with very competitive prices and customer service is outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rpfrehs X.

This was the first and only time that I purchased anything from Defender before. Well worth my time. I purchased an Emotion Spitfire kayak for my 10 year old son online and was all ready to be picked up when I got there about a week later. Mind you that I live in NYC and Defender is in Waterbury, CT. some 100 miles away. (about a 2 hour drive) and let me tell you that when it comes to prices , Defender can't be beat. In fact prices wre so great, that I even bought a second kayak when I got there! A 2007 leftover Emotion Mojo. As far as customer service is concerned, they were outstanding!! Especially from this South African fellow whom was as helpful as could be. (Sorry I forgot his name). I will be purchasing as well as referring peoople to Defender in the near future. Kudos! Sincerely, Al Fernandez

Excellent

1 year ago

Kc2oez M.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from ACK for 6 years (18-25 orders a year). Used to be a great little company. Back in the day...they had great customer service, support, and shipping. Now they are a big company and my experience this past 12 months...not so good. Delayed orders (2-3 weeks when their website says the items are in stock). Orders missing items. Wrong items shipped. Won't respond to my emails. Won't return my calls. I hate to say this but I am through with them. Enough is enough! Bye ACK!

Bad

1 year ago

Frw Kayak

I placed an order for $70 worth of various kayak setup accessories in March. A couple of weeks went by and I received an order cancellation notice and refund.

Poor

1 year ago

Chrismiller12554 Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KayakShed

Kayak Shed your source for Kayak Gear Hobie Kayaks Fishing Kayaks Kayaks For Sale and more Free shipping on most orders over 50

Recent Reviews

When I placed this order, the website advised that the product was in stock and would ship within 48 hours. A week later, I hadn't received anything, so I wrote an email asking for information. I didn't hear anything back, so I wrote another email a few days later. The response I received blamed the manufacturer for a shipping delay and said that the product was on back order, but would surely ship no later than Jan 15, that is three weeks after my initial order. On Jan 15, when the product still had not shipped, I wrote the company and told them to please cancel my order. I had looked on the website, which now stated a mid-February shipping date for the product. I expressed my reasons for dissatisfaction clearly and stated plainly that I wanted the order cancelled. The reply said that there was a waiting list of thousands for the shoes that I ordered, and that if I really wanted to give up my place in line, that I could cancel the order. (I thought that was exactly what I had done!) This reply blamed on an automatic notification system that had somehow failed to automatically notify me about the delays. The company never took responsibility for a misleading statement that the product was available, which is the only reason that I bought from them rather than from a different supplier, who could have actually fulfilled my order much sooner. A few days later, I got an email asking me for a correction to my billing information. Since I did want the product, I decided to just give it, even though I had previously asked that the order be cancelled. On Feb 2nd, I received an email saying that the shoes had been mailed out. Then today, Feb 5th, I got a new email saying that the package was shipped today. Using the tracking number they provided, I can see that it was actually shipped out on the 2nd, but this is just one more example of the incredibly bad communication with this company. I have no idea how large a shop it really is, but the total lack of professionalism I encountered in doing this transaction gives the impression that this is someone's hobby being run out of their garage. I am not usually one to complain, but this was one of the most frustrating purchases I've ever made online. I needed these shoes weeks ago, and I could have had them if I hadn't believed the company's fraudulent initial claim that they were in stock.

Poor

2 years ago

Goobermensch G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Thargo

Wide range of products direct from manufacturers Solar Equipment Exide Battery Electric Outboards Search Lights and Specialist Boat Products

Recent Reviews

Everything good except delivery delayed 24 hours.

Great

2 years ago

Matt Hughes

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spaulding Marine Store

Your one stop shop for Spectra Watermakers and Parts in the Bay Area. Order online or visit us at the historical Spaulding Marine Center in Sausalito, CA.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

spencersmarine.com

War Eagle Boats, War Eagle Accessories, SeaArk Boats, SeaArk Accessories, T-Lock, camo boats, hunting boats, duck hunting boat, fishing boats, Arkansas duck hunting, Caprail, Aluminum boats, Mossy Oak, Natural Gear, Max-4, Boat accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a 16’ Saturn inflatable from boat to go. Communication was easy and they were responsive. The boat (which is awesome btw) arrived in good condition. Tracking took a little extra effort as some products came from a warehouse and others came direct, but a quick email clarified things...on a Sunday afternoon. All and all, great experience. Feel comfortable with them. I know I will be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pens Ncrows

I ordered a 14 foot inflatable from BoatsToGo and I have to say these guys are a solid business. The boat shipped quickly, the price was fair, and any emails were promptly answered. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to friends or family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dannytroy J.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

customer service a joke.had to ring about 5 times over 2 weeks to find ouit progress,saying u would ring back but never did.

Poor

1 year ago

J. D.

I needed a pair and was sent one! The other has never come into stock so i have one useless hatch adjuster that i dont need. Why was i not told at order stage rather than after despatch.

Poor

1 year ago

Z. C.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You have an incredible, quality inventory. Was very surprised. Good job. I would like to be able to shop just a particular store though, like the one in Anchorage, Alaska. So it gets shipped from there to Kotzebue. Hopefully where ever I'm getting this merchandise from can get here soon as commercial fishing has commenced. Thank you all and stay safe this season. Last, I was under the impression, just from looking at the website that I would get free shipping since my order was $708. However, after clicking on that button "Free Shipping on Orders 99+", I saw that it is very narrow. 25 pounds or less of merchandise...must be in the Lower 48, etc. Look, my shipping (standard) turned out to be $388. That's more than half my order! If we can shop just the Anchorage store and get this deal it would be so much better. Please change this so we can truly get free shipping in AK. Shipping is just killing us customers and most likely you all when people see the shipping cost and decline to finish their order. I mean, C'mon. You know how much more merchandise I can buy with $388? I'm only buying right now because I absolutely need this stuff to commercial fish and I know I can make that on the water with 200 salmon. But otherwise I would've cancelled my order. Please fix this for us Alaskans. Last, the customer service on the 1-800 number was wack. For the first 3 calls, I reached nobody. Was prompted to leave a message and then the recorder said the message box was full. Like seriously? When I did get through to ask about my shipping question, they transferred me to the Amazon department. The Amazon department told me to call the Go 2 Marine department which I just tried. Talk about a run around. Look, you guys have a great supply. Fix these other things and maybe I'll order from you and all the fishermen in our district as well.

Great

1 year ago

Lance X.

I have ordered a urgent part and 3 times promised it would leave the warehouse asap 21 days and still not left, there looks like no effort to correct this and still no idea on delivery date to me and vessel can not be used without part, the inconvenience of this had overseas friends coming a sailing holiday and had too cancel, have used them before and was happy only if they would of told me of the delay I could of purchased part ASAP at a small cost ASAP airfreight by another company and happy too send part that day, now I still don't know shipping method by Go2marine this really disappointing as it could be coming by sea more delays

Bad

1 year ago

Brettsailing D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boatstore

Buy Marine Supplies and Accessories marine equipment boat supplies marine supplies boat parts and boating accessories at the lowest possible prices

Recent Reviews

I understand if a order is placed after hours 90% of the time the order will actually go in first thing on the next business day and you count your one day from there. Wayne in customer service it's not a customer service representative does not have good people skills at all and will lose more business then he will ever gain in the position he is in. Management really needs to evaluate people's current position. Hope part gets here tomorrow and I might bump it up a star

Bad

2 years ago

Chris79684 A.

I ordered a part on Friday morning and paid extra for 2nd day air. They didn't deliver it to UPS until Monday night, so I won't get the part till Wednesday. I called and was like, what kind of company offers 2nd day air but takes 2 extra days to ship it? The representative said I was "irresponsible" and full of "crap" for expecting that to happen! I have never had such horrible customer service!! Buyer beware. If you have all summer to wait, the price difference may be worth it for you.

Bad

2 years ago

Ineverreviewthatshowbadthiswas Z.

4.2

52 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

According to their online part discription, I thought I was ordering the right skeg for my boat engine. When I received the part in the mail I opened the shipping box and removed the part. I tried to see if the part was the write one but couldn't tell because of all the cardboard the part was wrapped in so I removed the part from the packaging and found out it was the wrong part. I called the company to request a Return Authorization and that is when I was told that if the part was removed from the packaging it could not be returned for any reason. I am now stuck with a $126. Dollar part I can not use.

Bad

1 year ago

Terry S.

I ordered three power packs and only one of the worked one had even been installed and shipped back to me after your policy state's if installed or used you can't return them but you sent me one that I can look at and can tell its been installed....These I will not return in fear of someone else WILL end up with them I will eat the lost but never buy any parts from you GUYS....you are fired and will never send any PARTS to my shop again....Have a nice day....

Bad

1 year ago

William S.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Marine Parts Source has everything needed for your boat and marine equipment. The best part about them is their execptional customer service. They have always answered all of my questions honestly and are very knowledgable about the products they carry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth C.

A 2" piece hose dubbed a thermostat housing for $8! Add another $8 for shipping.

Great

1 year ago

Pad21 R.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nasa Target Wind. Excellent service. Next day delivery and kept informed of the status of my delivery. A big worry of my mind getting it in time for the weekend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Paid for 5nr adjustable units, instead had 3nr adjustable and 2nr fixed delivered. Not worth making a fuss over.

Poor

1 year ago

D. Campbell

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NorCross Marine

NorCross Marine Products makers of HawkEye Boating and Fishing Electronics and NorChill High Performance Cooler Bags and Drinkware

Recent Reviews

I would NOT recommend buying anything from NorCross Marine! Stay clear! Nothing but problems, hidden restocking fees, and no credit when I returned the unused cooler.

Poor

1 year ago

Motherbear C.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company do not do business with iboats they do not send the same thing you order and have terrible customer service

Bad

3 weeks ago

GaryB

Ordered from iboats a couple weeks ago. I've called and left voicemails numerous times as well as emailed. I've gotten NO REPLY at all! No product has shown up or shipped. Guess I'll have to dispute the charges with my CC.

Poor

1 year ago

Doug S.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was the right part, delivered in two days. Can't ask for more than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marvbennett1 O.

Ordered a prop after hours and received it 2 days later with Ground shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonyleuthold O.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sportfish Outfitters

Marine Parts, boating supplies, and outdoor gear for sportfish yachts and center console boats. Shop online or visit our shop in Jupiter, Florida. Send questions and product requests about boating parts and supplies to our TEXT TO ORDER number 561-267-6069.

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Boating

Pacific Boating gives you the opportunity to enjoy a boating lifestyle without the costs associated with boat ownershipshare Enquire about our membership today

Recent Reviews

We first considered Pacific Boating at the Sydney Boat Show in 2009 and now that we've finally signed up I'm kicking myself for not doing it sooner. The training is more than worth the price of admission alone and the trainers and all of the staff are amazing. We've been trailer-boaters for years so the "walk on walk off" nature of Pacific Boating with no cleaning, flushing of motors, loading, unloading, packing down is such an genuine selling point for us. We also love that we can take the same class of boat on Sydney Harbour or Pittwater/Hawkesbury which I think are two of the most beautiful waterways in the world but such very different experiences also. I can't wait now to complete my night training so we can start staying overnight! December 1st 2019 Update: Why would you ever buy a boat when you can do this? Having joined in April, we can't believe we didn't join Pacific Boating sooner. The training is exceptional and the team at all three marinas have been without fail friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A true "walk on, walk off" service that gives you access to two of the world's most stunning waterways on beautifully presented and maintained luxury motor yachts. We absolutely love our membership and every time we finish a cruise we are rushing to book in the next one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike B.

Took the 29" out on Boxing day.....what a smooth and easy operation it was. The Guys at Rozelle gave us all the info we needed to line ourselves up near the stating position. Also the staff at Rose bay looked after the boat while we were there

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Natoli

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Holidays Afloat

Holidays Afloat and Ripples on the majestic Hawkesbury River in Brooklyn offers luxury houseboat hire Call us for Hawkesbury river houseboat rental today

Recent Reviews

My last review I mentioned another trip coming up and we went again December 2015 another 10 Days on the 45ft Family Houseboat thanks to Holidays Afloat /Ripples at Brooklyn. The staff made sure all was good before we left as usual. Even though we go so often they still make sure you know everything...safety plus! We ordered our linen again instead of taking a car load. We arrived early not late this time. After Darryl took us out we planned on going down around Waratah Bay instead of our secret spot. Also stayed at Houseboat Bay for a while and had a swim as the water is crystal clear and it was so hot and now the boats all have swim ladders it makes it easy to climb back on board. Went out in the Dinghy more this trip ...of course have the outboard and did a lot of fish trolling. My Husband got a bit worried as I decided to motor around the point and see Apple Tree Bay, picture perfect, lots of new boats now.... Knowing that boat has ample water and fuel and the motors are serviced on a regular basis you can travel anywhere along Cowan Creek with no drama’s. Decided to take extra food in case we didn't catch many fish...well that did happen. A few I threw back even though they were legal and was in trouble....Decided to venture back up and picked up a mooring in a Bay which we had all to ourselves.( Another Secret one ) Caught huge blue swimmer crabs which I cooked straight away. Went for a few walks at low tide on the sand flats and also checked out the waterfalls. The scenery everywhere just seems to change each holiday and always something new to do. Going past Cottage Point is always different with all the new houses being built on the cliff...The weather was magic and as normal my husband got burned, but I was extra careful this time. 10 Days went so quick and on the last day were the storms that hit Sydney. We were notified ASAP from the staff that we were not to leave our mooring, even asked whether we had anchored and if we did go to a mooring as it was not safe to travel in the storm or be anchored. For our own safety to stay put and leave when all clear next morning. As all the boats all have trackers they know where you are, so we had an extra night and left early the next morning. My Husband & I are so glad that they have the Computer system they do at the Marina, as Broken Bay does get very rough. Holidays Afloat certainly do the best for their customers, both in safety and making sure you have a fantastic Holiday!! Thanks again to everyone at Brooklyn, you made yet another terrific time for us...:) :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Djh S.

We have just returned from 6 nights on the beautiful Lady Madonna the 47 ft Elite cruiser. The boat is very spacious & comfortable with 2 double bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen & a large deck up top which we used constantly.We would definatley hire from Holidays A Float again.I think you would be very hard to please if you did not enjoy this houseboat. We found Karen & her staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable & professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sprmotorsports.com

Boat Storage, Pontoon Storage, Brainerd Lakes Boat Storage, Indoor boat Storage, Indoor Pontoon Storage, Nisswa Boat Storage, Pequot Lakes Boat Storage, Breezy point Boat Storage, Brainerd Boat Storage, Marine Repair, Pontoon Dealer MN, Brainerd Pontoon Dealer, New Pontoons, Brainerd Boat Dealer, Affordable Pontoons MN

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ssdistributionllc.com

S&S Distribution - Booyah Clean Authorized Dealer - The Safer Choice Of Marine Cleaners. Over 24,000 Marine Items Available.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ssimarine.co.uk

Find Your Outboard Spare Parts and Accessories Today! Lowest Prices, Fast Shipping, Excellent Quality, and Enthusiastic Customer Care.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Starke Yacht Care

Starke Yacht Care offers quality yacht and boat care products, including our flagship SiO2 ceramic nano coating. Our goods are becoming the industry standard!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stelluca Sailing

Selling sailing gear and boat hardware from Gill, Zhik, MTI, Optiparts, Harken, Ronstan, McLube, New England Ropes, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

stitchbird.co

Stitchbird's clever kitset dinghy design allows you to build your own rowboat at home and in less than 3 weeks. No specialist tools required, and everything you need is included in the kit. Designed in New Zealand but produced by our network of CNC routers around the world.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hobie Kayaks, Sailboats, Eclipse | Skis, Boots, Ski Shop | St Paul, MN

Hobie Kayak & Sailing dealer & MN Ski Shop. Full line of fishing kayaks, touring kayaks, Stand Up Paddle Boards & the Hobie Eclipse. Ski Shop has top brands skis, boots, ski clothing & accessories. World class ski boot fitting, true custom medical grade ski orthotics. Minnesota outdoor sports experts! Check us out!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lil Boat Boutique

Lil Boat Boutique specializes in custom enamel pins, high quality accessories, woven wall hangings and paper goods. Flair for your heart and home.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boat Parts | Wakeboards & Watersports Gear | Salt Lake City, UT — Marine Products

Marine Products is one of the leading suppliers of wakeboards, water skis, boat parts, and other water gear in Utah and the country. We offer competitive discounted pricing and world class service on the boat products you need to stay safe while enjoying your favorite water sports.

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inflatable Boats

Inflatable Boat Specialists stocks inflatable boats from Zodiac Achilles AB Avon and Inmar Outboards from Yamaha Honda Tohatsu and Torqeedo

Recent Reviews

Zodiac Cadet Aluminum Series Inflatable Boat | Cadet 310 ALU 2019 - this boat is for two people only, not for 5:))))

Bad

1 year ago

Igor Smirnov

Great customer service parts arrived in just a few day and that is saying a lot since I live in Wasilla Alaska I will and did recommend them to all my boating buddies

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Tumbleson

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first, I don't know what to do regarding my set up but thanks to Jay Ralph.... I was able to solve my concern in no time!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Adams

I had a problem with my Lowrance Elite 7Ti sent an email to Lowrance U.S. head office, got a reply from technician next day who advised me to send unit to a Navico UK service centre which I did, got a reply two days later to say problem was now fixed and unit returned to me - No Charges !! What a brilliant service this is, this is the way it should be done - well done Lowrance and Navico !!

Excellent

1 year ago

GARY

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Location et vente de bateaux et yachts Cannes Golfe-Juan et sur la Cte d039Azur

Location et vente de bateaux et yachts Cannes Golfe-Juan et sur la Cte d039Azur - MER Yachting Services

Recent Reviews

Our boating day with Max was the best day of our vacation. We highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Reich

4.5

93 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CH Marine

Boat equipment and sailingwear megastore with top brands large stocks best prices and technical advice We ship worldwide Free delivery to Ireland and NI for orders over 50 Best supplier of lifejackets liferafts marine electronics and chandlery

Recent Reviews

When the size was wrong on delivery they had a courier out the next day to pick up wrong size and hand me the correct size.

Great

1 year ago

Ronan Moore

Excellent service, item was out for delivery in 2 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Bolger

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with