Back  

Boats & Watercraft

Top rated businesses in the Boats & Watercraft category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

734

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Boats & Watercraft

Boats & Watercraft Top rated businesses in the Boats & Watercraft category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

734

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kamanu Composites

The online storefront of Kamanu Composites. Order custom new OC1 Pueo, V1 Kaiwa, and outrigger canoe accessories. Cavas canoe Cover for OC-1, Seat Wedge, cable kits, canoe plugs, aero rack pads, extrema rack pads, oc-1 paddles, oc-1 rudder.

Recent Reviews

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boataround

Rent a boat sailing yacht or catamaran for the best prices online Verified boats with real pictures 247 customer service No booking fees

Recent Reviews

When I made the reservation in December 2019 I did it because the cancellation was guaranteed by Botaround until June 2020, it was written in the order confirmation, then when I asked to cancel in March the cancellation was denied because of COVID-19. In the communication on the website and even in the email cancellation policy instead was guaranteed with no exception. We finally decided to go, customer service was supportive in the weeks before the charter, except the boat I booked was for 12 people, no discounts for reduced crew were envisaged, nevertheless when I asked to have bed linen for 12 the charter company responded that I had only 10, if I wanted more I had to pay. The charter was from Marina Gouvia on 8/8/2020 for 2 weeks, check-in at 5pm, boat name Amethist. When I arrived there at 1pm to see the boat and leave my car before going to supermarket, the boat was not there, nobody from Golden Compass was there and nobody had sent me any communication. I called Golden Compass and the lady that answered the phone did not know anything, she sent me first to an harbour then to another and when I asked support she responded “Go and take a coffee, leave us working!”. When I arrived to the second harbour I called another number at 4pm and a man told me that the boat was there. It was no true and I told him, lately at 4.40pm arrived a Cyclades 50 named Paraiba different from the one we booked and that never arrived. Then the guy called me and said to take Paraiba, which I did. We saw Amethist lather during the cruise with another crew onboard. During all these troubles I called and wrote also to Boataround, customer service always answered with courtesy but they were unable to deliver any results or change. The Harbour, NOAK, did not have electricity nor available water at the dock, for the water it was possible to call a lorry. No check in was made and clearly no maintenance check nor proper cleaning had been done before handing the boat to me, in fact: • The forward left cabin hatch was missing the blind • 2 pillowcases were missing • The freshwater pump was not working (dirty filters) • One of the fridges was not working and the related bilge pump was always on • 2 wc were leaking dirty water from wc base and drain • The tank of forward left wc showed a “Full” indication also if empty • Freshwater tanks gauges were incorrect • The boat was delivered with freshwater tanks pretty empty in a harbour where freshwater was not freely available. We put 360 litres to fill them. • Boat was dirty, in the backward bathroom I found (and showed to Golden Compass representative) worms • The wire of the outboard starter broke up the very first time we used the outboard. • Autopilot was often going out of order, had to be restarted • The engine belt was noisy. Many of the problems were fixed by Golden Compass upon my claims but it took the time to discover and communicate, 1 full day plus an intervention that was made in Paxos 2 days after. The guy that gave me and took back the boat, Iannis, was nice to me and the crew. When I told him that by contract means the boat was available late and I had the right to be reimbursed for the time lost, Golden Compass discounted us the 160€ of the outboard renting. I have to tell that at the end of the charter they did not reimburse 100€ that we spent to fix the outboard starter since we did not have the receipt. I have chartered boats with different agents and charters (i.e. Globesailor, Marenauta, Dreamyacht Charters) many times getting also bargains and offers but never experiencing such a nightmare. Not only I would not recommend Boataround and Golden Gompass but I will recommend not to work with them.

Bad

1 year ago

mmemdia

I was surprised by your quick reaction when your employee (Petra I guess) called me during the booking process and explained everything and even contacted the charter beforehand to check availability. On Sunday evening. Thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dušan

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BoatCrazy

Boatcrazy.com is one of the leading marketplaces for new & used boats. Start your search today and enjoy life on the water!

Recent Reviews

I didn't realize that the listing would also appear on Facebook, but, once it did, our houseboat sold fairly quickly. So, you can't ask better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Hotho

Really, your asking me about my experience using your service 14 months ago? Sorry I don't recall. Think you need to work on timeliness in your requests.

Bad

1 year ago

Tony

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Let's get started here ,you right on time for boat sales this, summer sale, first come first serve. Do it now, you want regret it. We having a boat sell this summer. You can count it. Hurry they going fast. Tell that little lady don't get wet. Have fun on your new boat. How we doing need your opinion for reviews. Thank you so kindly. Your opinions count.!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry Riels

Using Boatsales .com allows prospective buyers to have an opportunity from anywhere in Australia to compare the quality of their item and if it is not overpriced based on other ads. I initially wanted alot more for my boat but realised the current market had alot of boats under my original price. The buyer of my boat got another 10 litres of motor oil a boat cover with the alligator straps and an extra anchor for free. I also delivered the boat for him to Melbourne and both parties are extremely happy. He knows he got a really good buy for his dollars. I know his family will have many enjoyable days on the bay as there was nothing to spend to get it on the water. Thanks Boatsales for selling my boat.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Hesz

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Offshore Spars

Shop our store for your marine hardware needs. We carry high quality sailboat and marine products from the best brands including many custom made products.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PYI Inc

Discover high quality marine, boat, yachting and ship equipment and supplies from PYI Inc.

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boat Finance Boat Loans Marine Finance

Boat finance made easy No deposits required secured and unsecured options Easy online application with quick decision and flexible terms

Recent Reviews

very quick desicion ,karen was very helpfull in processing my application 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Ingram

I dealt with Leah who I thought had great customer service skills and gave me confidence that she, and Pegasus, were genuinely seeking out the best deals for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virginia Cameron

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SeaEagle

The Worlds Premier Source for Inflatable SUPs Inflatable Boats Inflatable Kayaks and Canoes - Starting at 229 Great Inflatable boats for scuba diving fishing camping canoeing and exploring

Recent Reviews

Have contemplated this purchase for 6 months or more, was time to purchase, experience was quick and accurate. Would like to have before 4th of July if possible. We are set to do our initial launching tomorrow will send pictures of the fish we catch. Can't wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry G.

Original Skeg didn't lock in properly causing loss - and replacement cost is a bit high (OEM) and shipping time is a bit long as well. Original paddle sank - and the OEM paddle is over the top $. :-(

Bad

1 year ago

John Q.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wakeboard Tower Wakeboard Boat Towers Big Air

Big Air Wake Towers is your trusted resource for wakeboard towers wake tower accessories biminis pylons more Shop Big Air Wake Towers today

Recent Reviews

I compared to the new towers on the market, found the Cuda to be the most appealing and seems to beat the competition on integrity and solid structure design. Looking forward to sending in my after picture!

Excellent

1 year ago

Braxten Y.

Had to go back and forth between pages to look at options for racks, wish it was all listed on the package screen. We want to order the collapsible Bimini and want the 25% off, wish there was an option to pay for it and get you the measurements once we have the rack mounted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiffany X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

National Bimini Tops

National Bimini Tops is your 1 source for bimini boat tops made from genuine Sunbrella fabric Shop online or call 8006160599 for the best tops prices

Recent Reviews

When I initially ordered a Bimini top, I was told it was in stock. When I called to find out the Status-I was told it was on back order. I never received any notification about this. When I called to talk with someone, He cut me off in the middle of a sentence and was very rude and short with his comments. He never offered any assistance or his help during this call. I am very disappointed that this is the kind of people you have representing your company

Poor

1 year ago

Paula X.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Club Marine

Club Marine boat insurance gives you peace of mind Were boat insurance experts with over 50 years8217 experience Save 5 when you buy online Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

We made a legitimate claim which they "Found an Excuse" to reject, citing wear and tear after we were caught in a storm and killed our motor in an effort to stay alive. Club Marine (a subsidiary of Alliance) Is ruthless and will wantonly reject claims rather than stand by their customers in time of need.

Poor

1 year ago

Guy H.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WaterSkis

WaterSkiscom is your go to place for waterski wakeboard wake surf board and boat parts We stock Radar Skis HO Skis Ronix Hyperlite Liquid Force Phase 5 Oneill Indmar Ilmor PCM MasterCraft Supra and Moomba items

Recent Reviews

Slalom boot was good quality and fit as expected. Free shipping delivered in 4 days as first indicated. Would have preferred to get the boot quicker but shipping prices were unreasonable. Would order from WaterSkis again.

Great

1 year ago

David C.

Bought a Radar ski via their website. Received an email 3 days later that it would be drop shipped from the manufacturer. Had to follow several times to get shipping info. Delivery was prompt once it was shipped.

Great

1 year ago

Bruce L.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SBT Jetski Engines Parts Accessories

SBT is the largest supplier of remanufactured PWC engines in the world When you call SBT you will immediately know that you are talking to the PWC specialists

Recent Reviews

Frustrated...had my mechanic put a new motor in my boat, had to wait for it for 3 weeks...got it back went out for break in, followed manual protocol and thats very boring riding....45 min into break motor blew....now need to pay mechanic again and shipping fees...they were not very accommodating when their bad motor will cost me a ton more money and wasted time. I see others had a good experience, mine hasnt been good. My mechanic said hes bought over a 100 motors from them and only 2 went bad. You would think they would work with a shop better than they did. If you can find another option you might want to explore it. Sucks to buy a brand new motor and have to pay a ton more when the motor is bad.

Bad

1 year ago

Troy M.

SBT sent a used motor that had rust and corrosion which was hidden under the new paint job on the motor they sent us. They also claimed they tested the motor for 20 min which was never done. We only had 2 hours of run time in a matter of 2 weeks and the motor had a major defect and blew. We had to pay to ship motor back and all seals must be in tack or warranty would be voided. They called us to say we had rust and corrosion. Almost like a heart having clogged vessels. How is that possible when you only have the motor for 2 months and non of our parts have corrosion. It take years before this happens. SBT will not reimburse us for labor to pull old motor and install new motor and shipping. After doing some research it looks like a lot of people are having the same issues. Buyer beware. SBT doesn't want to take responsibility for sending a defective motor but instead want to point the finger at the consumer. The pictures attached are the ones they sent. There is no way to have that much corrosion on a motor with 2 hrs. We never made it to the break in period. The no hassle warranty is a joke. Pay a little more and get your motor else where.

Bad

1 year ago

S. R.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OzPropellers

Find the best boat propellers for sale online at Ozpropellers We stock aluminium stainless steel outboard propellers for your boat order yours today

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend ordered a boat propeller from them and his order was shipped promptly and received as promised. Quality of product was great, they were there for him when he had questions and the prices were quite fair. He would definitely recommend the site to anyone. ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilrebel C.

Awesome customer service and the product has made a huge difference. Gets my tinny on the plane so much easier and I can plane at a lower speed than prior to fitting the Ozhydrofoil. Seems to steer a lot better also. Wish I bought one years ago. Quality product. Don't waste your time with other brands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SkipperBud039s The Best Boat and Yacht Selection in the Nation

SkipperBud039s is the Midwest039s largest boat dealership with over twenty locations throughout the Midwest California and Washington We offer Sales Service and Storage on deck boats pontoons yachts fishing boats and more from top boating manufacturers including Four Winns MasterCraft Bayliner Crusiers Yachts and more

Recent Reviews

SkipperBud's - Tempe : Largest boat dealer in the West; Carver, Cruisers, Marquis, Sea Ray, Four Winns, Glastron, Scarab, Bayliner, Harris Pontoons and Tiara Yachts. Professional, knowledgeable staff with many years of new, pre-owned and brokerage experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skipperbuds T.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boaters Emporium

Shop Boaters Emporium for our large selection and discount prices from the industries top manufacturers

Recent Reviews

I bought a cap for my two stroke oil for my boat motor it is electrical and it caused my entire motor to burn down, this guy says he's not helping in any way and that he operates out of his parents basement and can't afford to help me.

Poor

1 year ago

River A.

We ordered a part, then somehow it was mysteriously "canceled" and we received no notice. When we called to check on our (now late) oder, the person on the phone told us that the order was "refunded" and that it may have been either a) another customer who canceled our order by accident or b) the other guy in the office (apparently there are two) entered the wrong order number to cancel. Either way, he told me (while not letting me get a word in edgewise), there's nothing they can do about that order. And now, the price is $100 more ("out of our hands"). When I pointed out that in both of his scenarios that the fault was at their end not mine (interrupted in my attempt to speak several times!) and to ask how they want to make it right, he said there's nothing they can/will do. Very rude, then hung up the phone. Clearly not interested in having an honest business relationship. I do not recommend this business - they claim "error" but don't make it right.

Poor

1 year ago

D. Y.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

==beware =====beware =====beware =====beware ===== sold my son 3 defective pumps refused a refund or exchange reported defective product to my credit card co for a charge back small store - bad service-cheap prices made a mistake once - never again.... there web site : http://www.marinemateinc… looks so 1990's outdated like their inventory ==beware =====beware =====beware =====beware =====

Poor

1 year ago

Pissed C.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Skippers Ticket Perth Boating School Perth Recreational Skippers Ticket

Recreational skippers tickets No risk guarantee Easy training courses theory and practical assessment Courses from 170 Here to help Book Now

Recent Reviews

I never thought boating is good for a family until my parents and I tried this course. I would definitely recommend this to families out there who want to try a new kind of bonding. The people here are so kind and patient. Honestly, this is one of my best experiences!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke L.

Perhaps, learning how to ride a boat is one of my best decisions in life. I now sometimes take my family on a boat ride. The experience is so incomparable we use this as a family bonding every weekend. Life is wonderful!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha B.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

IPR Backwaters

Book the best Houseboat in Alleppey IPR Backwaters offers budget friendly Alleppey houseboat packages honeymoon tour packages boat house rental services

Recent Reviews

We really enjoyed the house boat trip. The journey was very comfortable and safe. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. We will like to come again and recommend IPR houseboat to our friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachelle A.

Thank you for arranging a wonderful boat tour experience. My family visited Alappuzha are thrilled and want to come back. They had great experience in IPR house boat. Thanks again for your team for arranging the trip without flaws.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abram M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Yachting and Boating World - News Forums Boats For Sale

Yachting and Boating World is the largest sailing and motor boats community featuring used boats for sale YBW forum weather forecast yacht racing news

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Southampton International Boat Show a British Marine event

Britains biggest and best festival of boating showcases a plethora of beautifully designed boats and products from over 600 global marine brands

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marathon Leisure

Your Trade-Only Distributor Supplying the marine trade since 1992 we distribute many of the leading brands including Spinlock Whale Hempel Star brite Glomex Cobra Ritchie Barton Humminbird Minn Kota Aqua Signal many more Marathon Leisure are an easy to deal with company who support their customers rather than competing with them

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour Quay

Endeavour Quay commands a world renowned location in Portsmouth Harbour UK Comprehensive new build refit storage maintenance and repair services for yachts and power craft of up to 40M LOA 180 TONNES

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Inflatable Boat Advice A funfree and friendly community for SIB Folding Rib and Rib owners Get the help and advice you need before buying the inflatable boat that suits your needs

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MasterCraft

MasterCraft Boat Company NASDAQ MCFT is a world-renowned innovator designer manufacturer and marketer of premium performance inboard wakesurfing wakeboarding and ski boats

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Trawler Forum

The original Trawler Forum Your 1 stop place for all things Trawler on the net Discussions on economical power boats and cruisers

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MBY

Motor Boat Yachting brings you motor boat news motor boat reviews videos pictures and motor boat forums

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Yachting Pages Find everything you need in the superyacht industry

Looking for superyacht services suppliers or ports in your area Contact one of Yachting Pages 21000 online marine businesses or marinas today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Centre PowerSports

Centre PowerSports Recreation is your headquarters for Sea-Doo Can-Am Tahoe Pontoons Warrior Boats Ski-Doo Cub Cadet Triton Trailers and Green Mountain Grills

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Superyacht Shop

Here at the Superyacht Shop we provide a personal service supplying high quality clothing interior and promotional goods

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Cummins Marine Diesel Repower Specialists

Seaboard Marine Stocks A Full-Line Of Cummins Marine Diesel Engines ZF Marine Transmissions And Specializes In Parts Service For Cummins Marine

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MarineWaypoints

MarineWaypointscom is your guide to boats boating diving fishing gear marine books marine life safety sailing watersports weather and much more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ships Nostalgia

Ships Nostalgia is the forum and discussion board for all things ships and shipping providing a friendly community advanced discussion board gallery and more for your use

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Canoe and Kayak news reviews tips photos and videos

The online home of Canoe Kayak UK Magazine Resource for news articles videos reviews and tips on Canoeing and Kayaking Plus Photos Forum and Blogs

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Magellano Store

Acquista nel Negozio di Accessori Nautici online con i migliori prezzi 10000 Accessori per Barche e Gommoni - Spedizioni in 2448 ore

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SailingForums

Your Sailing Community - Features discussion on sailboat racing rigging repair rules cruising and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bennington Marine

Full line of new pontoon and tritoon boats from Bennington the best selling pontoon boat manufacturer in the world Pontoon boats and tritoons for cruising entertaining skiing or fishing

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Power Motoryacht

Power Motoryacht is the exclusive website for large powerboat owners and real boaters offering expert advice photos videos and detailed reviews of boats electronics and gear and the best ways to use and enjoy boats

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Find Your Kayak Sailboat Catamaran Pedalboard SUP Surfboard

Browse our line of hands-free MirageDrive kayaks paddle kayaks and catamaran sailboats

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PassageMaker

PassageMaker is a comprehensive trawler cruising publication and Trawler Fest Events offers educational trawler boat shows

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SailNet

A forum community dedicated to Sailing enthusiasts Come join the discussion about sailing modifications classifieds troubleshooting repairs reviews

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Sea Tow

Boat towing and on-water service with 247 assistance from expert Captains Sea Tow offers free towing for members Salvage and boat recovery Call 800-4-SEATOW

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sea-Doo Forum

Sea Doo Forum Provides a Community for all PWC Jet Ski and jet boat owners

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Downeast Boat Forum

A network of Downeast Boat Enthusiasts Commercial Fishermen Boat Builders from the Northeast Registration is Free

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

C-Brats

The ultimate C-Dory boating community with an emphasis on the great folks who own or want to own a C-Dory boat The C-Brat boating forums are also the definitive resource for C-Dory technical information

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nitro Tracker Owners

Discussion forum for owners of Nitro and Tracker boats

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PT-Boat

John Drains Model PT Boats - Scale model German Schnellboots and US and British Patrol Boats remote control model kits parts

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with