Back  

Boats & Watercraft

Top rated businesses in the Boats & Watercraft category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

734

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Boats & Watercraft

Boats & Watercraft Top rated businesses in the Boats & Watercraft category

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

734

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guys provide a first class service, keeping me up to date with order progress, item arrived a Day early!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iain Mcdonald

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Garmin Striker FishFinder/GPS at 4pm and it was delivered free of charge the following day. Great service and professional, polite help on the telephone, I would definitely use this company again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Hyde

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been looking for a high quality sit-on-top kayak for some time now. I decided to go for a FatYak Kayak because they are a UK high quality manufacturer of Kayaks. I phoned the office to put through the order and the staff were extremely helpful. They gave me excellent advice on what I should be looking for and the equipment I need. The item was delivered on next day delivery and came well packaged. If you are looking for a sit on top kayak I would highly recommend FatYak Kayaks

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt Seymour

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just brought a boat through Great Haywood and couldn't be more happier with the service I received. I dealt with Peter who was very professional and a very nice man. I couldn't recommend them enough. Best boat company that I have had dealings with.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

Very professional team and very pro active. Once initial paperwork had been completed I placed my boat with them on the Friday and on Monday received a phone call to say they had received a deposit for the boat. They explained everything every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Q

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sykes

Sykes is a leading manufacturer of World renowned rowing shells and has been providing world class boats and Rowing Equipment since 1966.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GWN Dragon Boat

One-stop online store for everything dragon boat. The best selection of dragon boat paddles, paddle bags, paddling clothing, accessories, & BuK Dragon Boats.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Viking Marine

Viking Marine's online store for chandlery & marine clothing. Rooster Gul Gill Henri Lloyd Musto Helly Hansen Harken Lewmar Optiparts Garmin Icom Zhik Topper

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Yacht Fashions

Custom Yacht Fashions is a family – a team of design engineers and fabrication professionals all with the same vision and goal. . . . to transform your vessel,

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OBMG Online

OBMGonline is Asia's online marine electronics store distributing quality brands & reliable products at competitive prices for your boat. Buy now from Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Seabrook Marina largest marina on the Gulf Coast in Texas

Seabrook Marina has the largest variety of slips & docks with floating and floating covered for large boats with 5 minutes to Galveston Bay.

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

South Coast Canoes The South039s No1 For Canoes Kayaks SUPs

South Coast Canoes are a family-run kayak and canoe shop based on the South Coast Shop online for great deals on all things canoe kayak

Recent Reviews

I can’t recommend South Coast Canoes enough. The passion the staff have for their chosen fields is equally matched by their knowledge and experience, all of which they will happily share with their customers! Their exceptional service ensures whatever boat you are after, equipment you need, or problem you have is solved promptly and efficiently. Having completed a number of the training courses they offer I can also say that these are completed to a high standard and with a smile (and maybe a bit of towing)!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Quarendon

Top customer service from a local family run business. Simon recommended the right product for me with his years of being a kayaker I've got the perfect bost for me after taking it down the river Dart many times now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Goldsmith

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AccuDock

Accudock a top floating dock manufacturer proudly builds American made docks for sale Contact one of the best dock dealers about floating docks for sale

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class from start to finish. Brittany Thornton was professional and her follow through and detail were first class. The delivery and quality were exceptional and assembly and installation were simple. Highly recommend Accu Dock...

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Smith

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having looked on their site several times and very impressed with their range, my wife decided to order a Billing Boat from them for me. After ordering and receiving a very speedy deliver, it was realized that because of on going problems with my hands, I would not be able to do justice to a beautiful model. This was explained to Sarah and she informed me I could return it obviously at my expense. I then received an email from her to say it had been returned in perfect condition and a refund would be made back to my wife`s account within a couple of days. Having built model boats in the past, it is with regret at the moment I can`t continue. But in the future I will make `Cornwall Boats` the first port of call if I should be able to continue. Range of Models 5*+ Delivery 5*+ Service 5*+ Make this your first and only Mooring. Graham j

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To pick a bespoke product the and follow through the process can be a daunting task at times. The knowledge of Stu is first class and made the whole process superb. I now have exactly the product that I needed to my spec. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth Mahood

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Used my local Force 4 branch (Cardiff) for years, always had good service and great advice. Ordered 2.5l underwater primer £55.95 (hempel product) and 750m no. 3 thinners £11.55 and had call it was in stock. Checked via google for other items and saw the primer from Force 4 advertised at £22.95 for 2.5l tin, 'previously £53' and picture of the 2.5l item with a bold header saying 'PRICE DROP'. Local branch said it was mistake by google, national order line said the same. Checked and found same hempel products at Marine Superstore (Port Solent) @ £41.95 + £9.95, a saving of £15.60 (del chg £5.95 offset against fuel cost to collect locally apx £5), asked Cardiff Force 4 if they will price match but they refused. Gutted as the (Tiger) antifoul (£99 Marine Superstore/£107 Force 4) both on offer at £64 so price match is possible. VERY bad show from Force 4 the google ad is misleading at best, the least they could have done was price matched. Bought product at Marine Superstore and will check their prices in future. Really upset with Force 4 who lost this sale and are losing a loyal customer. The 750m was never £53 so very poor data entry at best. (and at worst?) Time to 'up their game' by reducing prices and offering better customer care than this.

Poor

1 year ago

AP

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

2 Dogs Marine

For a weekend cruiser or fisherman, shop for the best fish finders, Raymarine radar, multifunction display units, marine radio equipment, NMEA, and other quality brands like ICOM, Furuno, Yacht Devices, Fusion, Yacht Sentinel. Australian owned and operated small business offering competitive prices. Authorised dealers.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

amarine

Amarine Made is a Famous Boating Accessories Brand,Plenty of Pontoon Boat Accessories and Marine Supplies for Choice,You Always Find The Right One at Amarine.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

americanmarineplumbing.com

Ship, Yacht and Boat Plumbing Products. Water Pumps, Pipe Fittings, Valves, Cleaners, and More.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

americanmarineusa.com

American Marine, makers of PINPOINT Monitors, the only truly affordable and accurate line of portable digital monitoring equipment.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

americanoffshorefishing.com

Custom acrylic marine products designed & manufactured specifically for YOUR boat & YOUR needs. We also carry stock items for your boat, but we specialize in 100% custom acrylic marine products designed & built to the specifications YOU need. Visit our website today to see the projects we've completed most recently!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Arvor Marine Parts

Arvor Marine Parts is a specialist marine parts supplier, specialising in Volkswagen engines and Cummins Qsd engines for Arvor boats.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Avail Gear

Performance boating and fishing gear featuring our subliminal design coupled with our signature mesh and multi-stretch performance material. The contour series is water resistant, breathable, lightweight, and sun-blocking 50UPF.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bali Boat Shed

BALI BOAT SHED is a concept store showcasing Bali's best brands. We offer a unique shopping experience for men and women... high-end apparel, beachwear and lots more. Seminyak - Bali - Indonesia

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beanie Boat

From a little narrowboat on the English inland waterways the Beanie Boat brings you lovingly handcrafted knitted and soapy goodness. Custom orders welcomed.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bennettmarine.com

For over 30 years Bennett Marine has been the industry leader with the largest catalog of boating, fishing, sailing, navigation and travel videos for wholesale and consumer purchase.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

bestmarineandoutdoors.com

Help people find inner peace, purpose and better health through kayaking

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Canvas

Welcome to Big Sky Canvas. Your source for Wall Tents, Canvas Tents, Glamping Tents, Boat Covers, Bimini Tops, Tarps, Outdoor Gear, Hunting Gear, Horse Gear, Awnings and Custom Manufacturing. We have been trusted by our customers for over 40 years to produce the highest quality generational products.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

boatbrite.com

#1 Rated Boat Brite & Yacht Shine, proven marine quality boat cleaning products, boat stain removers and boat polishes! Toss the current ones overboard-Try Us.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Boat Builders Trading

Sport Fishing and Boat Builders merchandise and apparel celebrating the craftsmanship, sport and lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Boat Non Skid

Boat Non Skid Deck Paint, Marine Epoxy Safety Coating Aluminum Boat, Pontoon Boat Deck, Cabin Floor, Wood Deck, Dock Ramp, Running Board,Swim Step,Diving Board

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

boatnumbers

Boat Numbers Canada. Boat Decals Canada. Boat Registration Numbers. Boat Name Decals. Custom Boat Numbers. Boat Number Regulations. Buy Boat Numbers. Boat Number Size. Boat licence number size. Easy order boat numbers. BOATNUMBERS.CA

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Boat Steering Australia

Boat Steering Australia, Supplying rotary helms, Commonly known as Safe-T II, QC or Quick Connect, and 4.2nfb tilt or standard helms. Hydraulic boat Steering Systems to suit brands of Outboard Engines Honda, Yamaha, Mercury, Suzuki, Nissan, Tohatsu, Mercury, Baystar, Seastar, Ultraflex, Multiflex up to 300HP

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Boat Tops Warehouse

One stop shop for the best boat tops brands like Origin, Indy, Dolphin and Reborn. Excellent prices in Wakeboard towers, Bimini and T Tops, Racks and all accessories and spares you need to hit the water with the best gear and style.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BOSS Marine Products

Built to withstand the toughest elements while maintaining a streamlined style and appeal at home on any boat. Manufactured in the U.S. from Starboard, a proven marine material. Every Boss tray is machined to the specific shape and dimensions of its intended battery.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Kayak Company

Whether a solo, tandem or pedal kayak, BKC inspires everyone to get outdoors with a variety of kayaks ideal for all levels of paddlers.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

btmarineonline.com

BT Marine performs Mechanical & Detail Service for boats of all sizes in the Sacramento area. MerCruiser specialist,Alpha, Volvo Penta, Bravo.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Burnwater

Burnwater designs and manufactures high-performance carbon fiber dragon boat race paddles, custom grip tape and gear. Call Burnwater 800-373-7855 for more information. www.burnwater.com

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cadillac Casting Company

Cadillac Casting Company is an angler owned company that produces angler tested, angler approved, and angler loved products. HB, CA circa 2006.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with