Back  

Management

Top rated businesses in the Management category

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

208

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Management

Management Top rated businesses in the Management category

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

208

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis van den Berg

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

makeithappenlearninginstitute.com

Make It Happen Books TM provides leadership resources from The Make It Happen Learning Institute.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MINT Books

MINT Books: ksiki biznesowe, teoria ogranicze (theory of constraints). Eliyahu Goldratt,: Cel I, Cel II, acuch krytyczny, The Goal, Critical Chain. Zarzdzanie produkcj (werbel-bufor-lina) i zarzdzanie projektami (acuch krytyczny). Narzdzia mylowe i rachunkowo przerobowa (throughput accounting).

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NobleAdvances

NobleAdvances is a simulation and team development training facility focused on the advancing knowledge in offshore drilling industry. Premier Well Control

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

resultsquest.com

Strategic Planning, Team Execution, and Performance Coaching solutions build team abilities to align, focus and execute strategic goals and achieve breakthrough business results. Rick Spencer is founder and Managing Consultant at ResultsQuest, a 27-year veteran of FranklinCovey with MBA from Brigham Young University.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CornerStone Dynamics

We are experts in business efficiency, helping leading corporations streamline internal processes to work smarter and improve productivity.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Techno PM - Project Management Templates DownloadPowered by Shopify

Project Management Templates, Dashboards, Status Reports, Project Plans, Resource Plans, Excel Templates, Project Charters, IT Project Managers.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

quick-devis.com

Trust the world’s most powerful cost estimating software that offers advanced features and tools to maximize the success of your business. Get more info!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SMB CART

SMB Cart offers business support services ranging from business analysis to business development with a mission to transform organizations to be future ready.

Recent Reviews

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608

Great

1 year ago

Roshanpatil W.

Tskhadi [email protected]@[email protected]@@@@

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahman O.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Future Institute

Future Institute offers a range of leadership training and business management courses tailored for businesses and individuals Check them out now

Recent Reviews

Our organisation, a delegate of 8 managers, recently completed the Cert IV Certification in Leadership and Management. I would like to thank Future Institute of Australia (FIA) for delivering a well balanced and constructed course. After meeting several RTO’s, we selected FIA due to their professionalism and quality approach in delivering a training program. In regard to trainer’s, Tanya’s excellent knowledge of the training material and her enthusiasm to deliver the course contents, helped keep the training group stay focused and get through the assessments. The entire team have been great to work with from directors, trainers and the office support staff. I would highly recommend FIA to all seeking out a quality RTO for their organisation’s training requirements. Navin Bechar General Manager

Excellent

1 year ago

Navin Bechar

Embarking on the creation of a new customer service function within a well-established business, I approached Future Institute of Australia for coaching support for myself and another team member to be able to undertake the set-up in-house. The team at Future Institute were quick to understand our business and what we were trying to achieve and, without over-engineering anything, were able to tailor a solution to suit our needs. It was this bespoke approach that gave us the confidence to set up a series of three workshop/training sessions targeted at different staff groups within the business. The feedback from staff was outstanding for all sessions. The material was relevant and the workshop style was interactive and engaging. The training really helped embed the change management process within the company and was great for team building, cross departmental relations and morale overall. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Future Institute of Australia for their flexible approach, quality delivery, value for money and customer service. Other managers within our company are now also approaching them for training proposals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy G.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Scrum Training ConsultancyCoaching Agile Transformation

Digital and Agile Consultancy providing consultancy services training on Lean Kanban Scrum Digital Transformations including GDS Standards

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed the PSD course, Alasdair delivered the course well drawing in his many years of experience. I feel much more prepared to sit the assessment

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Hare

Two of us from our company did the scrum Professional Product Owner training with Alasdair who was very knowledgable both in the theory and application of scrum in organisations. He gave us some great tools and techniques to implement and to top it off we both passed the PSPO I on our first attempt! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend AdaptDev.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron Brimacombe

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Learning

PRINCE2 Training Courses with Exams Edinburgh Glasgow Scotland Small Classes High Pass Rate 0131 668 2445

Recent Reviews

I attended the Advantage Learning Prince 2 Course in Edinburgh in November 2015. Our trainer, Steven, was fantastic, and expertly guided us through the minute detail of the coursework with a very impressive depth and breadth of knowledge, and importantly, a good sense of humour. We were very well prepared for both the Foundation and Practitioner Exams. The staff at the office were also extremely efficient when dealing with bookings, payment and coursework delivery. Highly recommended and I look forward to doing more courses with them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy

This was a really difficult course but I would like to thank my trainer Steven Gardiner for his patience and excellent skills at delivering the course material that made it make sense. The pace and format of the delivery was just right and it was really useful to have copies of all the slides and space to write my copious notes beside them. The venue was handy location wise and the facilities were more than adequate. There was certainly plenty to eat and drink. Could not find any fault with the course that Advantage Learning ran and would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to book training with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hippo CMMS

Simple easy to use CMMS Schedule work orders manage inventory and streamline all maintenance operations

Recent Reviews

I researched all the MM software out there and Hippo came out on top for 1. Personal service. 2. Unlimited users 3. Price based on number of facilities not seats. 4. Cloud based and mobile access 5. Best price based on Canadian dollar. 6 Full functionality. 7 Can be varied to suit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

Re: On-boarding and support so fa: 30th July 2018 My experience working with the Team at HIPPO has been a good one so far . We had a the small issue with the system where the Parts were being linked to the wrong machine and i would have like it to be sorted out a bit faster and kept updated a bit more so that i would know what was happening but i know they worked hard on resolving the issue. Apart from that things have been moving along smoothly and i like the system so far. It is making a difference in our operations.

Great

1 year ago

Suresh Boodram

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MaxOptra

MaxOptra route planning software offers simplified route optimisation and a smarter customer experience

Recent Reviews

Maxoptra Great Effiency We have been using Maxoptra for 2 years now and never have we had any trouble with them, Should there be an issue we do log a ticket and they get back to us very quickly regarding the resolution. They are extremely heplful and have no problems with using their service

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryno Burger

After an initial discussion with the team at Maxoptra, I realised that this system was ideal for our business and it has now been over 12 months since implementation. Maxoptra has brought massive improvements in both route efficiency and the customer experience. When required, the support team are always quick to respond, and the depth of knowledge and experience means a resolution is quickly found. I would highly recommend Maxoptra. Thanks Chris for the health check review, very beneficial!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mario

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Middlestone

Middlestone Business Analysis Our business process improvement consultants will help you improve your business processes and automate your office

Recent Reviews

We met with Terry about our business Purple Parenting and it has really helped us to think about the systems that we use and need within our day to day business, most of which we had not even considered. We are quite a young business and looking to grow, and we would recommend Middlestone. Terry is very knowledgeable about what is available and really took on board how we work and gave solutions that we can implement - some for now and some for the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Purple Parenting

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mind mapping concept mapping outlining and Gantt Charts

Create mind maps concept maps outlines and Gantt Charts to improve your thinking and learning Web Desktop iOS Android Mind map with us for free

Recent Reviews

I've used Mindomo for over 5 years now. Anyone who uses concept mapping software knows that there are a lot of options. I use mindomo because it has all the options I want and the presentation is clean and attractive. Has never given me a problem over all these years. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Britt

I use the software for several years now and experienced several versions of mindomo. I am an absolute fan. It helps me to strukture complex topics and I also use it for brainstorming in workshops. An absolute recomendation from my point of view

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlo Seitz

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Center - Consultancy and training services of Enterprise Architecture

Architecture Center provides consultancy and training services in the areas of enterprise architecture business processes management and IT systems integration TOGAF IT4IT ArchiMate SAFe training and certification center

Recent Reviews

4 days TOGAF 9 Foundation and Certified training was really great. Trainer answered every question. And meals were good ;-)

Excellent

1 year ago

James Calvare

The Togaf 2 training is just the last the second half of the full training course and it includes exercises only. I passed togaf 1 exam some months ago and I would prefer to refresh the theory first. In my opinion it should be a dedicated course since there is a dedicated exam. For me these two days have been useless except for the additional training material that the trainer shared with us.

Bad

1 year ago

Tommaso Peruzzi

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.ims-web.com

IMS is a provider of Oracle project management software training and various project management training courses. Learn if IMS products or services are right for you.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LeanCor

Advance you and your team in operational excellence with convenient online lean training and lean six sigma certification. From on-demand and instructor-led courses to multi-format lean books, we have solutions to fit your unique needs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Catalyst Consulting

Leading Lean Six Sigma Training and Consulting company Helping our clients to improve efficiency to enhance customer experience

Recent Reviews

James and Neil were really energetic and knowledgeable, it was an intense 2 days but we got loads done. Lean Six Sigma + Agile = Useful tools

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Logan

“Rob clearly knows his subject and his passion carries you along. I have been on a great many training courses, this is one of the very best”10/10 Huillam D’Averc, Lamb Weston Yellow Belt Training, June 2018,

Excellent

1 year ago

Huillam D'Averc

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DealRoom

Our MA Project Management and Virtual Data Room Software are designed to help you Close your Deals Faster DealRoom is 40 Faster and up to 50 Less Expensive than traditional Data Rooms Request a Free Demo today

Recent Reviews

I have been using DealRoom for about five months. In my experiences, it has been effective for everything from daily task management to achieving high-level initiatives. DealRoom is very dynamic and intuitive. I picked up on how everything works surprisingly fast. Although DealRoom is newer to the VDR market, I believe that it is the best and most cost-effective choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jess Casale

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AI-Powered Agile Software Development Platform

DevTeamSpace is an invite-only community of expert dev teams and top developers for hire powered by a data-driven agile process

Recent Reviews

DevTeam.Space has been working on building my project for a few months now and I have to say that the team is very dedicated and they work to make sure your vision of the project becomes a reality. Will definitely recommend to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Crypto SID

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked onto the course a few days before. Parallel said on the website that no prior reading was necessary, then sent a substantial study guide. The APM study guide recommended 15-12 hours of study before the exam as minimum. The course was geared mainly to pass the exam. If I had known this I would have booked the course and exam about 4 weeks in advance. I think the 'no prior reading' claim is a bit of a shame. No prior reading to pass the exam maybe, but prior reading is needed if you want to get more use out of the 2 days. The tutor however was excellent.

Poor

1 year ago

X. P.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LivePlan

Over 850K small businesses use LivePlan for business planning forecasting and financial management Sign up for LivePlan and grow 30 faster

Recent Reviews

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abdelhakam S.

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP Thx Jenn

Excellent

1 year ago

Apv Y.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Business Mapping Software The Complete Mapping Software for Business Intelligence

With a one-month free trial and world class technical support you can trust MapBusinessOnlinecom with all your business mapping needs Subscribe today

Recent Reviews

Since we own a service business, mapsbusinessonline.com makes it so easy for us to know who's route a new customer should be on instantly. We simply type in the address and because we have established route boundaries, we can just put the information into the form we've created for each customer and move on. Because we will be losing Flash Player shortly, we have downloaded the app onto computers and so far it seems to work very well.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine G.

The price of mapbusinessonline.com is a small fraction of others I've demo'd. I am extremely please with their customer support. Whenever I've called, I get a live person who is very knowledgeable and has been able to quickly and easily assist me with resolution.

Great

1 year ago

D. S.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ProofHub

ProofHub is a project planning software with every tools your team needs to get work done faster together No per user fee Free trial No learning curve

Recent Reviews

I am a diehard fan of Proofhub. The best thing about Proofhub is that it smoothly blends in your work process. You don’t have to spend hours trying to explore the functioning or finding if there’s a certain feature in it that you need the most or not. I would surely recommend it to one and all, for bringing the much required ease in their professional lives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Twin M.

Ours is a web designing firm whose team members operate from different locations around the world. Our problem was inviting fast and accurate feedback from our clients. The delay in obtaining feedback from them was affecting our profitability and our clients were screaming at us when these got delayed. We did not want this to happen but we were helpless. Eliciting feedback through emails had its own problems. These did not accept different types of files for transfer. They had limit over the size of the files we transferred. We sent an email about a design today and the clients responded after a day or two. So it delayed design feedback. Moreover, we had to constantly update our team members over designs’ progress through shooting emails to everybody. It was so annoying, wasted a lot of time and effort. But then some team member’s friend suggested using online proofing tool Proofhub for inviting fast and quality feedback from clients. We liked the idea and went ahead with it. And we are now so relieved. We simply enter a comment over a design and share it with a client from our browser. The design reaches to the client in split seconds. The client views it and if he notices something that needs to be changed, he can simply put his comment over it or draw shapes in it. We can see it in our browser and quickly rework on it. This then gets approved by the client. It is that much simple. We also receive timely email notifications which let us know that a specific client’s design order is fast approaching its due date, so we can create and deliver it timely without missing. All our members remain updated about progress over designs through automatic email notifications. The whole experience is so comforting. Our clients are loving it and we are simply relishing it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leesa D.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

eResource Scheduler

eResource Scheduler is a multi-user feature rich software for resource management scheduling Drag Drop Scheduling Timesheet Financials

Recent Reviews

eResource Scheduler provides a complete Resource Management System in one package, that can manages your resource's requirements, allocations, resource profiles, utilization, availability etc. in one environment. With features of drag n drop scheduling, recurrence bookings, project timings, import / export through MS excel and much more, it comes out with a great software. It allow a bit of project management. you can add as many projects as you want. Ability to add / import multiple tasks in every project. Last but not the least it's graphical reports (Gap Report, Utilization Report, Availability Report, Forecasting Report and Financial Report) makes eResource Scheduler a perfect application for resource scheduling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruchin T.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Agile Project Management

Pivotal Tracker is the agile project management tool of choice for developers around the world for real-time collaboration around a shared prioritized backlog

Recent Reviews

My company uses Pivotal Tracker to manage development projects. It's easy to use and free/cheap to try. I think it's probably as good or better than most of the other solutions out there. It's entirely SaaS too which is nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabelle C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clarizen

Project management software that lets you manage work automate processes and collaborate across the enterpriseall from a single intuitive solution

Recent Reviews

I found clarizen after being told to attempt to implement it as it was supposed to be one of the better programs. Clarizen is much more expensive but overall seems like a superior product to most of the other project management software available. I like how it does a better job of integrating teams together and allowing the combination of IT folk, engineers and marketing to all collaborate. What I really didn't like was the lack of ability to view recent changes and markups. Even simple programs like google docs allows for a history to see recent changes and who made them. Their file management system also needs some serious work. It is so much easier to just use dropbox for most of my file management needs and sharing. I kept having to use dropbox throughout and it seems like a very redundant task when so called project management software I would think should take care of it.

Poor

1 year ago

Tony Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iSixSigma

i Six Sigma - Six Sigma Quality Resources for Achieving Six Sigma Results via free articles tools and resources

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PMP Exam Prep and PMP Training Online

PM PrepCast offers PMP certification training intensive PMP and PMI-ACP exam preparation Study on your phone tablet or PC shorten your PMP exam study time and take the exam with confidence

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lean Six Sigma Free Training Guide and Materials

Free lean six sigma training guides will help you prepare for IASSC and ASQ Lean Six Sigma certification exams Study and take six sigma training tests

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Council for Six Sigma Certification - Official Industry Standard

Compare the Best Six Sigma Certification Training Providers Free Six Sigma Training Free Six Sigma Certifications Find Local Classes or Mentors We are the industry039s Largest Accreditation Provider to hundreds of colleges universities and private training organizations worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PM Certification Exam Prep

A site dedicated to PMP Certification with occasional love to PMI-ACP CAPM and Scrum

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Leadership Coaching Training Development for Teams San Diego CA

Leadership Development training team building and executive team retreats with San Diego039s 1 Team Leadership Coach Mitch Simon

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fleetio

Fleet maintenance software for fleets of all sizes Control the chaos of fleet maintenance and management with Fleetio

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Zenkit

The project management tool that grows with you Zenkit gives you the flexibility to create custom workflows and the freedom to organize your data the way you want

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Celoxis

The all-in-one solution to manage your Projects Resources Workflows Timesheets amp more Enterprise-class features Beautiful dashboards Superb reporting Fully customizable

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bright Hub

Find information on different methodologies from Six Sigma to Agile and much more Find step-by-step tutorials that walk project managers through Pareto chart creation work breakdown structures popular PM products and much more You will also find a wide variety of free downloadable templates and forms to make your job a little easier as well as candid reviews of the latest PM software tool or open source product

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Visual Kanban Task Management for Agile Teams

Define your process and visualize it on Eylean Kanban board Prioritize your Backlog use queue columns color code tasks or group them by projects

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PMLinks

PMLinkscom is a dedicated site to project management and those who seek it Part of our areas of focus are certification education information including free project management templates and career resources

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Productivity and Time Mangagement Online Training and Workshops

We help world-class businesses increase productivity by teaching productivity skills to manage time and attention through online training and workshops

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Management Leadership

Chartered Management Institute creates leaders through management and leadership development training qualifications membership and research

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Project Management made easy

Manage your projects with more confidence and less stress GirlsGuideToPM is for anyone who wants to get work done We work in a world that isn039t textbook so you need practical real-life advice I039m here to help

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wolf Project

Ayudamos a PYMES y profesionales en el desarrollo de sus proyectos

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with