Back  

Business Operations

Top rated businesses in the Business Operations category

766

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708029)

Filters

Back  

Business Operations

Business Operations Top rated businesses in the Business Operations category

766

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ISE Partners

Recruiting Excellence A dynamic recruitment practice working on behalf of exceptional people to fulfil their true potential

Recent Reviews

Melissa was very responsive once I contacted her and we met up very soon after an email exchange. She very much took a targeted approach for finding me a suitable role, taking into account my background and providing me with honest information about her clients. I love my role and am very grateful to Melissa for helping me to secure it so rapidly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela Gray

I would recommend this company to anyone My consultant Megan Howard has been excellent in doing her job with me. She helped me out with my interview technique, found me interesting jobs and was incredibly professional throughout the whole process. Right now, I am working at a company that Megan has placed me in and my experience in the company has been excellent. I just really wanted to thank Megan for everything she has done and also Jen who I dealt with (again lovely) but to a lesser extent. Thank you both so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Eileen Sullivan

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jobs Butler

The recruitment landscape has changed over recent years Scattergun services like newspaper advertising have gradually lost market share to jobs boards and recruitment agencies CV Libraries have been created Social media is increasingly being used to actively target candidates The recruitment landscape has changed beyond all recognition and will continue to evolve

Recent Reviews

George managed to find me work and get me an interview within 24hours.I am now employed fulltime on good pay, I had used 2 other agencies with no success.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane Blake

What can i say, from the moment George made contact regarding a position he thought I may be interested in, I have had absolutely exceptional service, not only did he match the job perfectly, i interviewed within a couple of days, and yes ive started my new position. No messing about, the easiest recruitment process I have ever had, really relaxed, no pressure, fully informed every step of the way, George even message after work, so as not to make it feel awkward. Highly recommend, well done George, you should be proud of your business, I hope you go from strength to strength, show them how its done ????

Excellent

2 years ago

dawn Bennett

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jobvite

Jobvite is the leading best-of-breed recruiting software that helps thousands of companies source hire and onboard top talent

Recent Reviews

As a hiring manage who is *not* part of HR, I was able to see Jobvite from a different angle. I found it easy to work with and was able to effectively collaborate with the HR contacts assigned to my positions. We could easily see the status of each candidate, comment, etc. I like working in Jobvite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart B.

Jobvite is a great web-based ATS solution for employers looking for a company-branded career page that also offers ATS functionality. They are a great option if you are looking to tap into the social and mobile recruiting platforms, offering easy integration with job boards and social sites such as LinkedIn, Indeed, Facebook, Twitter, etc. Jobvite helps you manage your recruiting process from beginning to end, helping you to make your process more efficient and effective by offering data-driven analytics. Overall, we have been really pleased with the functionality of Jobvite, and would recommend to others looking for a similar solution.

Great

1 year ago

Andrea S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kamro

Looking for a better way to recruit Kamro Ltd subscription based talent acquisition and employer branding Reinventing recruitment for the SME

Recent Reviews

We have used Kamro for three staff placements since discovering them and are very happy with the service we have received, and I will certainly be using them for any placements in the future. Their online portal allows a level of control I've never seen with other recruitment agencies and their use of modern technology is on point and is very refreshing. Their staff have been very polite and friendly and seem to be very keen to find us the right placement.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sage Training Sage Payroll Training Sage Training in London

Sage Training Quickbooks bookkeeping payroll other accountancy and IT courses offered by kbmtrcom to help you to boost and enhance your accountancy skills

Recent Reviews

I had training and work experience in KBM for nearly one year. I very enjoyed my journey with them. I gained a lot of accounting knowledge. The staff in KBM very helpful and professional. I updated my CV and I managed to get many invitation to interviews. I secured 2 jobs in accountancy, because I had a work experience as trainee Accountant Assistant in KBM. The KBM gave me a positive reference as well. I am very grateful to KBM to help with my career.

Excellent

1 year ago

Александра Янсен

I did Accounts Assistant practical training with AAT Level 2. The trainers were very helpful. I got great help with CV preparation and I feel very confident in applying for jobs.

Excellent

2 years ago

S Golani

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kofi Group 8211 Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dall

Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dallas offering recruitment services for start-up companies small to mid-sized and leading companies across several industries with a specialization in placing top software engineers software developers web developers engineering leadership data scientists data engineers data science leadership analytics specialists DevOps and other related disciplines

Recent Reviews

Kofi Group counseled me on my resume for free and companies I should be applying to as an IT professional who's had no work experience in the U.S. Their professional advise was key to my having a job with an Independent School District.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian

George M. - Houston, TX If you don't read the rest of this review - just remember one thing - you're cheating yourself if you don't answer the phone when George Atuahene calls ! He is the best recruiter in town. -- While I was not extended an offer, I quickly realized having the opportunity to work with George Atuahene was the long game here ! George is by far the most polite and knowledgeable recruiter I've worked with in a long time. He went to great lengths to prepare me for both telephone and face-to-face interviews. In the end, I agree with the hiring manager's decision that I was not the most qualified candidate for the position. It's critical each new hire matches the job description and skills closely requested because, in any non-management tech job, hard skills are all that matter. If the hiring manager was having a bad day and made a bad read and hired you, or if you were BS'ing about your skills or ability to apply them, in a tech job you'll be smoked out and dispatched within one week by any competent manager. -- I spoke with George after each interview, gave him feedback about the company, each person I interviewed with, and how I rated my skill set versus what I think thought the company was looking for. Writing functional specifications are important to me, but for this company, for reasons that are none of my business, I was told they didn’t write specifications as other priorities ranked higher. Myself ? I must have a measure of where the finish line is if I'm working towards a stated goal regardless of how many times the finish line is moved. I think it demonstrates organization and discipline. Interviewing is a dialog, not a monolog, and George was genuinely interested in what I had to say each time we spoke. He was always patient, polite, and worked harder than any recruiter in recent memory to provide suggestions, advice, and potential interview questions based on similar job positions he had filled at other companies in the past. -- Working with George was a wonderful experience and I’m sure you’ll say the same thing. 5+ star rating for George Atuahene and the Kofi Group ! Happy Holidays to all !

Excellent

2 years ago

George M

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KPJ Group

A recruitment agency covering the High Peak Tameside and Stockport areas specialising in Manufacturing Trades Industrial Engineering and Office jobs

Recent Reviews

kpj are a brilliant recruitment group Kirsty Willocks who is one of the consultants has done everything she can to help me get back in work I would recommend kpj to anyone thanks Kirsty and kpj ian taylor

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian Taylor

Gail Turner was very helpful and professional on her communication with me regarding the job with Mexichem and she was updating me all the time regarding the progress regarding my application . Many thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Wajih Moussa

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lanteria

Lanteria HR is all-in-one human resource management system for SharePoint and Office 365 that manages the entire lifecycle of your organization’s workforce

Recent Reviews

Lanteria has enabled our company to consolidate the majority of our HR processes and software into one user-friendly and robust system. We now have the information we need quickly at our fingertips.

Excellent

1 year ago

денис Ч

Lanteria helped us consolidate the majority of our HR processes into one system. Now we have everything we need at our fingertips. Also Lanteria offers a beautiful mobile experience for time tracking and creating time-off requests - highly recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Live And Learn Consultancy

Live And Learn Consultancy are a leading UK corporate training provider who deliver soft skills training courses to increase staff workplace performance

Recent Reviews

Donna was a very good instructor and brought some fun to the day. The course also reinforced some of working ways and taught us some new things.

Great

1 year ago

Diane Tunstall

Live and Learn Consultancy delivered 2 outstanding training courses for our sales and product staff which has improved our confidence and provided additional skill set to help within our daily roles. Barry O Hare

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

London School of International Business

LSIB offers you an Online Distance Learning Courses Our Online Distance Education is flexible affordable and targeted towards professionals who lead busy lives

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend London School of International Business, UK as i was able to get into the College of my choice. The courses are easy to navigate and learn. Brilliant experience!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Georgina

Tutor Support extremely helpful when I was looking into doing the LSIB course, she gave me all the information needed and helped in completing the course.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Comment crer votre entreprise en scurit Toutes les cls sont ici

MacreationdentrepriseFr accompagne les entrepreeurs chaque tape pour savoir comment crer son entreprise guides vidos formation accompagnement

Recent Reviews

Let Antonella guide you: she has already accompanied many successful entrepreneurs, she has a lot of experience, she has many skills and she helps me with passion on my project! I strongly recommend you to watch her videos, to read her guides and to follow her trainings: you will learn a lot! Thanks again to her for all the work done for the delight of the entrepreneurs we are!

Excellent

2 years ago

OLIVIER Aline

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mantracom

Business communication fleet management specialist Torbay South Devon Cost effective communication solutions for your business in Devon

Recent Reviews

After a bad experience with another business... Sophie managed the renewal of our mobile contract at a much better rate, restoring our confidence in local businesses. We would highly recommend Mantracom.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin Makinen

My business switched over all of our mobile phones to Mantracom Limited more than two years ago. Today I cannot be more pleased with the service received from Mantracom and can’t really quantify the amount of time and money saved thanks to Mantracom. Instead of wasting my precious time waiting for a network operator to answer my call, I simply rise a ticket with Mantracom and they resolve any issue in a matter of hours, or if it takes longer, they keep me informed about progress of my case. Moving networks, changing plans, enabling roaming, arguing unfair bills and many more are no longer a problem for my business. This year Mantracom negotiated very good compensation for my business after a major roaming network failure which affected my day to day operations. All of that, paired with outstanding customer service, best prices on the market and very friendly team of people dealing with my enquiries makes Mantracom Limited my 1st and only supplier for telecommunication! L Wisniewski, Director of CompWiz Ltd and IC Copier Solutions Ltd

Excellent

2 years ago

Lukasz Wisniewski

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I met with Jarrod recently when I was finding it tough to assess my options and find new employment. He's been an absolute pleasure to work with and a complete success - within no time at all I was back on my feet with an exciting new way forward and I only have Jarrod and MASS Recruitment to thank! Can't wait for 2018, I know that I've got someone in my corner if I'm in need again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeremy

I had a great time working with Jarrod, he thrives in a team environment and creates an enthusiastic atmosphere in the workplace

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy Johnson

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MaxOptra

MaxOptra route planning software offers simplified route optimisation and a smarter customer experience

Recent Reviews

Maxoptra Great Effiency We have been using Maxoptra for 2 years now and never have we had any trouble with them, Should there be an issue we do log a ticket and they get back to us very quickly regarding the resolution. They are extremely heplful and have no problems with using their service

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryno Burger

After an initial discussion with the team at Maxoptra, I realised that this system was ideal for our business and it has now been over 12 months since implementation. Maxoptra has brought massive improvements in both route efficiency and the customer experience. When required, the support team are always quick to respond, and the depth of knowledge and experience means a resolution is quickly found. I would highly recommend Maxoptra. Thanks Chris for the health check review, very beneficial!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mario

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Microkeeper

Microkeeper is an online payroll time and attendance and roster system Microkeeper is easy to use and set up Designed for small medium and large business

Recent Reviews

As a Nano Business with 0.2 days/week admin support where I pay monthly and report my BAS quarterly. Very impressed with the support from Microkeeper.com.au which is based in Geelong. Let my Accountancy Firm know, to help others like me trying to get their minds around the attention to ATO details that are now required to be reported directly to the ATO with each payrun. As I understand it as a novice, this software appears to work well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Simpson

We've been using Microkeeper for almost 5 years (since Nov 2015) and it has only gotten better - their developers continue to make enhancements where needed (and they are improvements that MAKE SENSE!) and really take on board the feedback we (as the end user) provides. It is a great platform to integrate with other payroll systems or as standalone (which is how we use it). Importantly, it just works, is simple to use and gives employers and employees open ended access for past payslips, group certificates and financial reports.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin Harvey

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Middlestone

Middlestone Business Analysis Our business process improvement consultants will help you improve your business processes and automate your office

Recent Reviews

We met with Terry about our business Purple Parenting and it has really helped us to think about the systems that we use and need within our day to day business, most of which we had not even considered. We are quite a young business and looking to grow, and we would recommend Middlestone. Terry is very knowledgeable about what is available and really took on board how we work and gave solutions that we can implement - some for now and some for the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Purple Parenting

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mind mapping concept mapping outlining and Gantt Charts

Create mind maps concept maps outlines and Gantt Charts to improve your thinking and learning Web Desktop iOS Android Mind map with us for free

Recent Reviews

I've used Mindomo for over 5 years now. Anyone who uses concept mapping software knows that there are a lot of options. I use mindomo because it has all the options I want and the presentation is clean and attractive. Has never given me a problem over all these years. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Britt

I use the software for several years now and experienced several versions of mindomo. I am an absolute fan. It helps me to strukture complex topics and I also use it for brainstorming in workshops. An absolute recomendation from my point of view

Excellent

2 years ago

Carlo Seitz

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

APositive

APositive provides recruitment labour hire businesses fast access to payroll funding invoice finance Reap the rewards of cash flow freedom 1800 276 748

Recent Reviews

Danny and his team are so informative and helpful. I wouldn't be in business if it wasn't for A Positive. Danny went above and beyond to help me during the early days of my recruitment business and I am forever in his debt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikki - Palladium Recruitment & Labour Hire

We cannot speak more highly of Marc and the A Positive Team, they have supported us from day one of our business and the whole experience has been excellent. Marc goes above and beyond to ensure his clients get their desired outcome.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel Stefanovski

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bluetownonline

Intelligent Digital Recruitment We believe in better Recruitment Profiling and Candidate Hires That’s why we win our clients and new customers with our intelligent targeted approach and insightful recruitment strategies

Recent Reviews

My experience of Bluetown has been first class: from making my first enquiry on line I received a call within minutes from Jack who helped me through the process of advertising our vacancy. I was given an on line account to help me monitor responses and email applicants directly. We had a very good response to our adverts and have now taken on a new recruit. Thanks Bluetown. We will definitely come back to you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise D.

We have used Bluetown for our job posting for many years now and have always been pleased with the level of service. There have been occasional hic-ups with I.T and software but these are always resolved quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

2 years ago

X. S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Center - Consultancy and training services of Enterprise Architecture

Architecture Center provides consultancy and training services in the areas of enterprise architecture business processes management and IT systems integration TOGAF IT4IT ArchiMate SAFe training and certification center

Recent Reviews

4 days TOGAF 9 Foundation and Certified training was really great. Trainer answered every question. And meals were good ;-)

Excellent

1 year ago

James Calvare

The Togaf 2 training is just the last the second half of the full training course and it includes exercises only. I passed togaf 1 exam some months ago and I would prefer to refresh the theory first. In my opinion it should be a dedicated course since there is a dedicated exam. For me these two days have been useless except for the additional training material that the trainer shared with us.

Bad

2 years ago

Tommaso Peruzzi

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ARM Personnel

ARM Personnel are dedicated to helping you find that next step in to employment whether it be a temporary position or finding you that permanent position

Recent Reviews

I contacted them for a Class 1 position in Aylesbury. I received the sign up pack , completed the next day. Never heard anything back from them since I tried to contact them numerous times, no reply. I ‘d avoid using them

Bad

1 year ago

Stefan101288

I have been working for A.R.M. Personnel for nearly 2 years now and I can say that choosing this company was the best decision ever. I have gained experience and am able to constantly grow, learn and improve my skills and qualifications. Not only that, my colleagues are not just work associates but caring friends that have always supported me at and outside of work. The friendships I gained by joining A.R.M will last a lifetime. I'll always recommend A.R.M. Personnel as a company of first choice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Kingsley

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HR Software Online Cloud-based HR Systems for SMEs

Low cost intuitive cloud-based HR software ideal for growing businesses Offering many useful features simple price options - FULL FREE TRIAL

Recent Reviews

I would have gave it 5 stars but its unable to do annual leave in days and TOIL in hours, which means I have to use a separate spreadsheet to record TOIL.

Great

1 year ago

L. Y.

I think Breathe is quite good, but clunky to use in certain areas, for example amending people's working hours is not easy. Also, the split between holiday and other leave is in my opinion not needed. As I'd like to be able to look in one place and see at a glance who is in the office or off for the day irrelevant of whether it is holiday or other leave. It's quite long winded to find out the details, clicking on the person, then their leave, then taken or booked.

Bad

1 year ago

Brenda Lakin

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ASAP

ASAP is een HRdienstverlener interim werving en selectie outplacement loonadministratie dienstencheques IT-diensten en sociaaljuridisch advies

Recent Reviews

The best ,in Belgium number one

Excellent

2 years ago

Szczepanski Lukasz

Excellent %100 ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Al Radhami Malek Hamood Hasan

4.4

124 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Facebook

Meet the most popular HR software and support service for SMEs With HR advice staff wellbeing and even a clocking in app discover how BrightHR saves you time money effort now

Recent Reviews

I was so impressed with the service from Rebecca, talking me through the service they are able to provide for me, she was thoroughly knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Excellent

1 year ago

Pip Barnes

My original contact with you was not picked up on e-mail for 3 days which was a little frustrating but when Lee called me to go through all my queries he was great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Derry Mcculloch

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.ims-web.com

IMS is a provider of Oracle project management software training and various project management training courses. Learn if IMS products or services are right for you.

Recent Reviews

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Specialists MS Dynamics AX NAV CRM JD Edwards

Recruitment specialists in MS Dynamics AX Axapta MS Dynamics NAV Navision MS Dynamics CRM and JD Edwards

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Catch for several years and would rate them as the highest caliber resource agency, quick to respond, pre vetted candidates, superb comms throughout the lifecycle. Second to non. A special mention to Phil Blackmore, never pushy but always there when you need him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Robinson

I have dealt with catch for several years now, not just as a job seeker but also as a hirer. whoever, I deal with at catch I get an excellent service. Always kept up to date when needed and always get a fair and honest opinion. I never feel I am being strung along, unlike other job agencies. A first rate service...... please keep it up

Excellent

1 year ago

F. T.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LeanCor

Advance you and your team in operational excellence with convenient online lean training and lean six sigma certification. From on-demand and instructor-led courses to multi-format lean books, we have solutions to fit your unique needs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond20

World-class IT Service Management Cybersecurity Agile and Project Management solutions for start-ups through Fortune 100 companies

Recent Reviews

I wholeheartedly endorse the Beyond20 ITIL Foundations training I received in June, 2014. The instructor, Erika Flora, was engaged, innovative, and kept the class interesting. This affordable course at the Fairfax, Virginia facility enhanced the learning experience, was convenient, included the ITIL Foundations examination and free parking. The PMI-approved training (24 PDUs) was a huge plus for me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Fred Foster, PMP, ITIL Foundations v3

I took my ITIL course last week with Erika Flora, Beyond2, and like to share some positive feedback with everyone. Erika is an interesting and high quality instructor. Her style was really productive and that's the reason everybody passed the exam. Beyond20 is a great training company. Try it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sasan Afsoosi

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Leave management and attendance tracking system

Calamari helps you in leave management and tracking attendance It automates PTO calculation Many ways to clock inout Integrated with Google Apps Slack Jira and Office 365

Recent Reviews

We have been using Calamari for over 6 months now and all has been going great. Ewelina Filipiuk is our Customer Success Specialist and the title is very appropriate. She is very quick and accurate with her responses. The system itself was easy to learn and easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

Only been using Calamari for a short time (1 month) but have had exceptional customer service and it fits our company needs (approx 40 employees) perfectly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zoe

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Caliper

Mapping software that is powerful flexible and easy-to-use Maptitude Mapping Software TransCAD Transportation Planning Software and TransModeler Traffic Simulation Software

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Caliper products for 10 years as a transportation/urban planner and they have always fulfilled my needs. Maptitude/TransCAD software are easy to use, organized and robust: able to cope with large datasets without any problems. The user interface is very clear and easy to understand. The exchange of data and databases across several formats is also very simple and functional. The two-way direct link with Google Earth makes my projects look really interesting. I have adopted Maptitude in my GIS classes and it has been a great success with the students. They get excited in learning the geoprocessing techniques with such a technology that Maptitude provides.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gustavo Manzato

In 1995, while working at Miami Children’s Hospital, I saw a review of GIS mapping software companies in a professional journal. Maptitude was a brand new GIS offering from Caliper Corp., which had been in the GIS business since the early 1980s. High marks were given to Maptitude for quality, affordability and ease of use. I was very excited at the prospect of being able to make custom maps of my hospital patient data quickly and with great flexibility. Maptitude exceeded my expectations in both the product and the variety of customer support offered. With each new update, Maptitude has gotten more powerful over the years yet has maintained its affordability and ease of use. Maptitude was indispensable throughout my health/hospital planning career on a variety of 'decision support' projects. I am now retired from my hospital planning career, but I am still using Maptitude to teach my young grandson about the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sioux Remer

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

CareerPlug039s proven recruiting software with powerful applicant tracking and candidate evaluation tools helps you the right people faster

Recent Reviews

We have been using CareerPlug for three months and I love the functionality and ease of customization. The postings have been bringing in a great candidate flow allowing me to spend more time screening and less time searching. I would recommend CareerPlug to any company that does volume hiring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug Robinson

I have been utilizing CareerPlug for the past 6 months. We have had over 20 difficult positions to fill and I have been extremely impressed with the applicant flow and the quality of the candidates in todays marketplace. Navigating the CareerPlug site is easy and the customer support is fantastic. It is the best site out of 3 others I have utilized and now the only one I utilize for our company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wally Boehm

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Catalyst Consulting

Leading Lean Six Sigma Training and Consulting company Helping our clients to improve efficiency to enhance customer experience

Recent Reviews

James and Neil were really energetic and knowledgeable, it was an intense 2 days but we got loads done. Lean Six Sigma + Agile = Useful tools

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Logan

“Rob clearly knows his subject and his passion carries you along. I have been on a great many training courses, this is one of the very best”10/10 Huillam D’Averc, Lamb Weston Yellow Belt Training, June 2018,

Excellent

1 year ago

Huillam D'Averc

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

The CK Group is your one stop solution for all your scientific and clinical recruitment needs

Recent Reviews

I was with CK for 2+ years through a number of roles. Lucy Stendall worked extremely hard to find roles best suited for me and was very supportive. She also took time to go through a mock interview with me, which helped to improve my interview technique and was very beneficial. When I was passed over to Russell Oakley, the same great support continued. Russell was always there to guide and support me when needed. He was always happy to help me with any challenging situations. I truly appreciate the support provided and recommend CK's service

Excellent

1 year ago

kane withers-stewart

I had a great rapport with my consultant, Mary. She understood my skillset and matched me with a good role, briefed me well for interview and was in regular communication throughout the process. I'd be happy to recommend CK Group.

Excellent

2 years ago

MP

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Marketing Consultancy Sales Training Courses

Based near Leeds we provide marketing consultancy and sales training courses delivering bespoke support and expertise to help to companies grow

Recent Reviews

Spent two days with Simon on a very fun and informative marketing workshop. It has been very beneficial and has broadened my existing knowledge of marketing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to gain a further understanding with marketing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan Driscoll

As an artist I find it difficult to promote sales without sounding arrogant, Simon gave me lots of helpful pointers on how to word things and present myself to give me more visibility. Great to get tips that can be implemented straight away, thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn Ward

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Clients on Demand

Clients on Demand helps coaches consultants thought-leaders and service pros attract the right clients at the right price anytime they want.

Recent Reviews

It feels impossible for me to capture every benefit of this course, but I’ll try :) (1) All the promises made in the webinar and in my enrollment call were fulfilled. (2) The quality of feedback and support through each phase of the course is world class. This is NOT an experience geared toward making you feel like everything you do is amazing. This is an experience where elite coaches give you their honest take on your stuff. But it’s always given with love and with the intention to guide us to our own greatness. (3) The quality of the learning community also blew me away. I’m not a huge fan of social media, but this is high-quality Facebook. (4) I’ve been in the mental health field for 15 years but am new to the “coaching” space, and I enrolled because both the blueprint and the culture Russ evokes in his webinar resonated with me deeply. And I wanted to build my coaching offer on a firm foundation. And that’s exactly what I have done. I have a clear product, a working funnel, and all the tools I’ll need to be successful. (5) There are amazing opportunities to stay connected to the community, content, and coaching after the course, as well! Like anything, you get out of it what you put into it. I gave EVERYTHING I could to the experience, and I somehow got MORE back. I am literally sitting with a lifetime’s worth of content.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brad Eardley

I have grown so much in the weeks that I have been a part of Clients On Demand and accomplished so many MORE things than what I thought that I could. When I joined Clients on Demand, I wasn't even sure what my offer would be, I had no audience, no list, but just a willingness to help people get out of the career-pains that I have been through. The support and encouragement I received was amazing. My coaches helped me take my vague, uncertain idea and craft it into a solid offer that will help others change their lives. I got everything that was promised by the course and SO much more! Everyday I was astounded at the quality of the content as well as the character of the coaches and the community. This has been one of the BEST experiences of my life and certainly the best of my career.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clockin Portal

Our employee time tracking software is an easy to use cost effective and secure online time clock - the Clock In Clock Out app that employees love

Recent Reviews

Would love the time sheet screen to update to the current work week.

Great

1 year ago

customer

The clock in portal doesn't give the option to see all of your punches throughout the week, only the current day. It also doesn't give you chance to add extra notes if need be once you've clocked out.

Poor

2 years ago

customer

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cognixia

The world of technology is evolving at a staggering pace To keep up individuals and organizations must collectively and radically align their mindsets for the

Recent Reviews

- I paid for a training - The Indian guy who was my contact told me that I will be refunded if I don't like the training after the first session - I participated in the first session and it was horrible, 40 people joined from India and they were asking in their own language from the trainer - I asked for a refund 3 months ago - It's 3 months that 10s emails are going back and force and no refund

Bad

1 year ago

Cic383#*#

Thanks for punith cognixia he is doing a great job.initially I was in confused to choose which course I need to join and how it's going to help for my further carrier I was bounded with so many questions in mind because I was a civil engineer.at last I got one number I contacted him, he provided all the information which I got is most satisfying. I again appriciate and convey my best wishes to Punith and team thanks a lot

Excellent

1 year ago

Abhishek

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CVWOW

CVWOW Award Winning Recruitment Company Corporate recruitment solutions with CVWOWcom CVWOW Ltd - specialists in the provision of innovative recruitment advertising and agency services to UK corporations and SMEs

Recent Reviews

Over the last year George and his team have provided us with a fab service! Adverts that are created are to a high standard, roles are posted extremely quickly and George is always on hand to answer any queries we have. The ATS system is very user friendly which is great for us and our recruiting managers to manage recruitment. Thank you George and your team for all of your amazing help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe

CV WOW deliver an outstanding, reliable service, and George Baker is a credit to their team - he is phenomenally hardworking and his eye for detail is always appreciated! They work closely with companies Recruitment teams and line managers to produce exceptional ads that draw in top quality talent. The platform they offer is user friendly, and the team are always on hand during the working day to answer even the smallest query. 5* service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DealRoom

Our MA Project Management and Virtual Data Room Software are designed to help you Close your Deals Faster DealRoom is 40 Faster and up to 50 Less Expensive than traditional Data Rooms Request a Free Demo today

Recent Reviews

I have been using DealRoom for about five months. In my experiences, it has been effective for everything from daily task management to achieving high-level initiatives. DealRoom is very dynamic and intuitive. I picked up on how everything works surprisingly fast. Although DealRoom is newer to the VDR market, I believe that it is the best and most cost-effective choice!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jess Casale

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stream Innovation

STREAM is a process innovation firm headquartered in Cincinnati, OH with clients, partners and operation engagements throughout the country. We have more than 25 years of industry experience and delivered more than 100,000,000 to clients’ bottom-line results through cost reductions and top-line revenue growth.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AI-Powered Agile Software Development Platform

DevTeamSpace is an invite-only community of expert dev teams and top developers for hire powered by a data-driven agile process

Recent Reviews

DevTeam.Space has been working on building my project for a few months now and I have to say that the team is very dedicated and they work to make sure your vision of the project becomes a reality. Will definitely recommend to others

Excellent

2 years ago

Crypto SID

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dovico

The best employee timesheet software for simple project time tracking Track and approve hours worked on projects and tasks for billing and reporting

Recent Reviews

We have been using DOVICO for over 5 years now and the experience has been excellent from the start. Great advice on setting up our environment and very easy rollout. We are still using the online training resources for new starters telling them everything users need to know. The support team has always been brilliant and really fast sorting everything we encountered. Any queries for either additional licenses or advice on how to do something new has been pretty much instantaneous. I really like the new report builder which has introduced additional flexibility for our reporting needs and have been using it extensively for various management reports saving me a lot of time. All in excellent experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander Rist

I've been with Dovico, first on-prem and now cloud-based, for several years now. I've come to trust and depend on Dovico for myself and my subcontractors, and can enter data anytime and anywhere - on a mobile, on a public kiosk. Keep up the great work! Gary Wong Systems By Design Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Wong

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Effectivity Consultancy

Effectivity Consultancy is een adviesbureau dat ondernemers in het MKB adviseert en ondersteunt op het gebied van de boekhouding salarisadministratie fiscale- en bedrijfseconomische vraagstukken

Recent Reviews

Effective consultancy follow me 5 years during my duration in netherland and took care about all papere letter and amministration in a perfect way, never got problem or reclams, always happy to been took care from her

Excellent

2 years ago

Michele Trovò

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Org3D

We specialise in helping fast growth tech companies grow their sales customer success and marketing teams We work in the Cybersecurity space and the Advertising and Marketing Technology space

Recent Reviews

Great working with Org 3D and Peter. Created urgency to get meetings and phone calls set up. Very professional but also fun people. Whenever i had a question they were super quick to respond. If you are looking for a recruiter i would highly recommend these guys. Can't wait to start my new job!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. X.

I found Adam to be highly professional, knowledgeable and on-point with regard to the opportunities he sourced me. I was also surprised and delighted after I had canceled a meeting with an employer - due to my accepting another role - that his concern was that I did not damage my reputation, rather than his own concern and disappointment. It showed me that Adam has a real concern for people and not just his own success. Thank you Adam and I hope to work again with you in future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julian X.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Page Personnel

Access to the best jobs and specialist recruitment expertise Career hiring and industry advice Search with Page Personnel UK now

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t recommend Page Personnel enough, Kyle Maxwell was the agent who I have been dealing with the last few months and he really went above and beyond what I would have expected from a recruitment agency. Kyle was super professional and very knowledgeable, giving me great advice throughout the whole process. I will recommend Page Personnel to my colleagues and friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Gallagher

Second time using this agency and once again Kathryn found me an employer that was a perfect match to what I've been looking for. She keeps you in the loop and works hard to find a role that fits

Great

1 year ago

Shelina Russell

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked onto the course a few days before. Parallel said on the website that no prior reading was necessary, then sent a substantial study guide. The APM study guide recommended 15-12 hours of study before the exam as minimum. The course was geared mainly to pass the exam. If I had known this I would have booked the course and exam about 4 weeks in advance. I think the 'no prior reading' claim is a bit of a shame. No prior reading to pass the exam maybe, but prior reading is needed if you want to get more use out of the 2 days. The tutor however was excellent.

Poor

1 year ago

X. P.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PEO Companies

A PEO Professional Employer Organization is an organization that provides mostly HR and regulation compliance services to businesses usually small to medium-sized Businesses will outsource their payroll and HR work to these organizations and join into what is known as a co-employer” relationship leaving certain responsibilities or bothersome tasks to the organization while leaving you hellip Continue reading Professional Employer Organization

Recent Reviews

Chris Fitzjarrald offers a priceless neutral/third party perspective. His vast knowledge, experience, attention to detail, responsive and follow through were only the tip of the professional iceberg. I would highly recommend his services to anyone considering moving to a PEO or switching PEOs (and I've been told I'm a tough one to please myself, given high customer service expectations!)

Excellent

1 year ago

F. M.

I feel PEO Analysis helped me find the best types of PEO programs that fit my business type and model. My representative was with me throughout the entire process, even after I selected my PEO. He continued to follow up with me to make sure everything was still going well on my end and I appreciated the attention to detail and excellent follow through.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dora S.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Quest Cover

Quest offer an Integrated Business Solution for your business’ human resource and health and safety Subscribe to Quest for HR health and safety support which can be delivered onsite remotely or online Experienced qualified HR and Health and Safety consultants provide guidance for employers

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately latest renewal created some confusion: 1) I reply to email for Travel Insurance saying company does not need to renew it 2) response comes that ALL remaining insurances for company have been cancelled 3) I reply that the intention was that ONLY travel insurance should be cancelled 4) I hear nothing for over a week 5) I finally phone & speak to someone, who ensures Tax Liability remains in force 6) I get a reply to my email from a different person saying they cannot see any issues Somewhere someone failed to coordinate or got the wires crossed!

Bad

1 year ago

Jesper Jorgensen

Always great to get covered very easy with Qdos being using them for a good few years now excellent service highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mitchell

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

QMS International ISO Certification Quality Management Specialists

QMS is the UKs largest ISO consultancy quality management specialist We provide a simple affordable route to ISO certification Get a free instant quote

Recent Reviews

Brian Lambert was extremely informative throughout the annual audit, he gave additional guidance which was very helpful in continuing to produce ongoing internal processes and audits.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cleantec Services

Chris is really a good consultant, he explains everything very clearly and gives good examples. It was very nice to go through this training with him, and it was not boring at all, as is the case with other training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sintec Uk

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with