Back  

Business Operations

Top rated businesses in the Business Operations category

766

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Business Operations

Business Operations Top rated businesses in the Business Operations category

766

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RecruitmentRevolution

Innovative Talent Acquisition Specialists Founders of Agency Change Reduce Cost-Per-Hire Fixed Retained Fee From 695 or Revolutionary 6 Hire Fee

Recent Reviews

I have used Recruitment Revolution for many years. I’ve mainly used them to recruit experienced b2b telephone sales people who are extremely difficult to find. I’ve never failed to find someone, usually very quickly. They are great to deal with, reply to emails very quickly and are really helpful if we are struggling to find the right person.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam T.

We’ve been using Recruitment Revolution for around 8 years. They have filled hundreds of roles for us in that time - saving us a small fortune... which for a growing business is incredibly important! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. The service is faultless and, in my opinion, better than most of the recruitment agencies we’ve used where you’ll pay upwards of 20% to fill a role. The quality of candidates is excellent and the pre-screening they do makes our life so much easier. In terms of value for money, they simply cannot be beaten - end of. We’ve found them effective at filling roles anywhere from living wage (i.e. our warehouse) to Director level. There’s not many agencies that span that breadth of recruitment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elliot V.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Refind

Refind Interim and Executive Search Recruitment services include HR people change executive search business change interim management shared services

Recent Reviews

Sam is a very friendly and approachable person and is always transparent about what he can/can't achieve. Of the four roles we have asked for his help with he has successfully and quickly filled 3 of them so far with one still on-going. He is a pleasure to work with - after meeting James also I can see that the firm is a happy place to work which may be why the results are so good! Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee Johnston

Carl introduced me to Kate and she matched me to the perfect opportunity that has allowed me to begin my career in HR. We knew it was going to be abit tricky without any specific experience but Kate didnt forget about me even after 3 months from our initial meeting. The whole process was very easy and their processes took the nerves and stresses out of the job hunt. Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Breen

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rotherwood Recruitment 8211 Executive Management Commercial Engineering Technical Industrial Teacher Recruitment

Since 1976 Rotherwood Recruitment based in Keighley West Yorkshire has assisted local companies with their staffing requirements and helped local people Rotherwood Recruitment are able to offer clients a complete range of recruitment services covering contract permanent and executive search for Local and the UK

Recent Reviews

Really good company, they found me job in 2 days..

Excellent

1 year ago

Vera Vachromejeva

I have been dealing with Jennifer Haigh and I can not fault her service at all She has been polite friendly knowledgeable and a joy to deal with Jennifer worked hard to get me the job for my circumstances and succeeded I needed a part time placement within school hours and holidays She kept me updated along the way as this took a while I would not hesitate to go back to her again and I have told friends about her as well in case they need employment in the future Thank you very much Jennifer

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynsey A.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Creative Media Digital Tech Recruitment Agency London Source

Source is a Creative Media Digital Tech Recruitment Agency in London We have a wide range of permanent contract and freelance positions Apply today

Recent Reviews

I was contacted by Vesselina. She is very friendly and proactive professional consultant. As a candidate, you need to explain your requirements and skills with them and they will share your CV for suitable jobs.

Great

1 year ago

Asad V.

A lots of call to check my availability and only 1 job for a couple of weeks, in more than 6 months

Bad

1 year ago

Luigi Z.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Takeoff Construction Takeoffs Estimating Software

STACK is an all-in-one cloud-based construction takeoff and estimating software for professional contractors of all business sizes in most trades Get started

Recent Reviews

First few weeks using the software but really I am really excited about the efficiencies it will bring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mills Builders

I have waited a few weeks before leaving this review. I have to say I was nervous about paying so much for something when i didn't know what i was doing. The stack team has been amazing. When i was asked how much i knew about the blueprint and where i thought i should start. My response was, is there a negative number because I don't know anything. My trainer has been fantastic starting me from the basic working me through the process. They have been amazing. I have to say I was mad at myself for wait so long to pull the trigger just because i didn't know how to read blue prints.

Excellent

1 year ago

360 Painting

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welco

Welco supplies a huge range of high-quality workplace health and education products Operating with over 70 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I had to wait for 4 days to receive the items I ordered.

Poor

1 year ago

T. Z.

ORDERED 11TH MARCH DELIVERED 18TH MARCH AS PROMISED GOOD TO EXCELLENT SERVICE

Great

1 year ago

S. B.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SCM

SCM Asia is Malaysia039s Number 1 Corporate Filmmaker and video production company in Kuala Lumpur KL Selangor We are specialised in Advertisement Animation Documentary event videos

Recent Reviews

Always a professional, friendly service provider. They came up with a realistic concept that anyone could relate to. Their quality of work is exceptional which shows their experience off to the full! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

Everyone that has seen the videos that were developed have been very impressed. This, along with the quality of the video and level of communication they consistently provided, is why the client continues to go back to SCM for any projects they have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Z.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LivePlan

Over 850K small businesses use LivePlan for business planning forecasting and financial management Sign up for LivePlan and grow 30 faster

Recent Reviews

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abdelhakam S.

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP Thx Jenn

Excellent

1 year ago

Apv Y.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Elite Process Serving - Service of Process

Established in 2003 Elite Process Serving provides fast and efficient service of process Routine rush and same day service available

Recent Reviews

I requested the services of Elite Process to serve divorce papers to my husband and within 3 business days the papers had been served. Elite Process Service also provided me with an official Affidavit of Service that I could present in court. This service was efficient and reliable and the cost was very reasonable. I would gladly request their services in the future if I ever needed it

Great

1 year ago

Laila Q.

I gave all Five star reviews and I realize this could cause others to receive this review with suspicion, but I cannot fault Elite on any level. The straight five stars are well deserved. I am an attorney in Tallahassee Florida, and serving process in a foreign jurisdiction can be nerve-wracking. Elite gave me a significantly lower quote than other process servers, and they promptly responded to my inquiry. They perfected service immediately, and on a very hostile party, and eliminated a significant amount of my stress. I sincerely wish that I practiced in their jurisdiction so as to support their business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen N.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Business Mapping Software The Complete Mapping Software for Business Intelligence

With a one-month free trial and world class technical support you can trust MapBusinessOnlinecom with all your business mapping needs Subscribe today

Recent Reviews

Since we own a service business, mapsbusinessonline.com makes it so easy for us to know who's route a new customer should be on instantly. We simply type in the address and because we have established route boundaries, we can just put the information into the form we've created for each customer and move on. Because we will be losing Flash Player shortly, we have downloaded the app onto computers and so far it seems to work very well.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine G.

The price of mapbusinessonline.com is a small fraction of others I've demo'd. I am extremely please with their customer support. Whenever I've called, I get a live person who is very knowledgeable and has been able to quickly and easily assist me with resolution.

Great

1 year ago

D. S.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CleverControl

CleverControl is free software for employee monitoring and control It is an all encompassing cloud-based solution with remote access via secure web-account

Recent Reviews

I first thought about installing such program on my staff's computers after one of the employees tried to transfer the company's money to his acquaintance's bank account. The incident made me think that our company needs a good monitoring system and a security manager who would be in charge of tracking employees. That's why, I started looking for a good employee monitoring software. I found Clevercontrol when I was reading reviews about different monitoring systems and decided to try it out. The program met all my requirements, it monitored every activity of the employees, so I purchased a year license and hired a person who is responsible for preventing data leakage and fraud. I let the staff know that they are now monitored so that nobody would even try to steal money from the company. Now I feel that our company's budget is safe.

Great

1 year ago

George D.

I work as a HR-manager in a huge company and it's very important for me to receive reliable reports regarding the employees' efficiency. That's why, when I was hired I offered my boss to install employee monitoring software on each employee's computer to know it for sure who is hard-working and who is a slacker. My boss didn't want to fork out so we decided to use a free trial first. Here are several pros of the soft that we've noticed while trying it out: it shows when the employees turn on and off their computers so we can learn who comes late daily; it tracks activity on the social networks and keystrokes so we can find out who spends too much time texting with colleagues in discord. We could also see all search queries so if an employee was reading news articles on the Net instead of working, the soft showed it. We didn't notice any buds during the trial that's why we purchased a year license. What I like most about clevercontrol is the fact that it creates smart reports about employees' daily productivity. It saves my time and energy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam C.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BusinessTraining

The Business Training Institute platform is based on a multi-modal approach to interactive learning that includes screen capture videos video lectures audio interviews audio books workbooks practice exams strategic project and study guides Modeled after online learning programs at Ivy League institutions the Business Training Institute provides training to the busy ambitious business professional who values practical knowledge and flexible niche programs over traditional on-campus instruction Traditional courses can take several years to complete whereas the Business Training Institute programs take just 2-4 months to complete Each program offered through the Business Training Institute provides practical on-the-job type training and specialized knowledge which is worth much more than general business knowledge

Recent Reviews

I would love to receive comments on my results. I am curious about 83% on test. I was a little short on time at the end so I was wondering if it was my essays or incorrect answers on multiple choice questions. Please feel free to email me at [email protected]

Great

1 year ago

Renee I.

This is the second course I have taken. The first time around it was a very good experience. This time, I feel that customer service was more than slacking. I had not received any call backs to my questions, and felt ignored. During my study time, I was not able to login to the website, when that was addressed, I had access to the course I was previously enrolled and not the current one. Also, the link to my final exam was initially to the previous class and not the one I was enrolled in which caused a testing delay and inconvenience to my work schedule. I felt very discouraged after leaving a voice mail and sending an email, when I had realized that the link was for the final exam was for the wrong class and I did not receive a call or an email back. I had to initiate the contact. So, I am rating your current customer service as poor.

Great

1 year ago

Inge O.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Anaplan

Anaplan039s connected planning platform enables organizations to accelerate decision making by connecting data people and plans across the business

Recent Reviews

must needed I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raju A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Time Doctor

Time Doctor is an employee time tracking software that helps you and your team get a lot more done each day Try it for free - no credit card required

Recent Reviews

It's my first month of using Time Doctor and I am happy with everything that it can do. My client, who is iving miles away from our place, just needs to have a proof that I am doing all his tasks and all the coding part on his website - that is the reason why I used it for time tracking 'cause I heard a lot of people are using it already. I would love to give 5 stars for this software since I haven't experienced any problems and my client is also happy with my output. Kudos!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason F.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Compare Buy Health Insurance Dubai HR Software for SMEs UAE

Bayzat is redefining the work life experience making automated HR payroll employee benefits and insurance a possibility for all businesses in UAE

Recent Reviews

I tried to apply for a health insurance for me and my wife for the first time in my life and I was more than just confused about the complexity of the process to obtain such a health insurance as a private person. Luckily, I luckily connected with Sneha Nathani from Bayzat.com and she really has taken care of our health insurance issue in a very professional and supporting way forward, Sneha even advised me on sub-issues before these issues could become a problem for me later on. If you look for a good health insurance advisor, Sneha and Bayzat is the only address to achieve your goal. Congratulation, well don. All the best and thank you. Jens

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens S.

I purchased Daman health insurance from Bayzat and they helped me during the purchase. I had to cancel my policy and i submitted all the documents requested by them. It has been 4 months since then and am still awaiting my refund amount. They have a new story every time i follow up. If Bayzat can't provide this basic service then why will people buy from them? Its better to buy from the insurance companies.

Bad

1 year ago

Vivek K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Employment Screening Services by ERS Criminal Background Checks Employment Credit Checks and Verifications

Hire With Confidence- Weve Got Your Back ERS has been a trusted partner to HR Managers and employers since 1997 You can rely on us for all of your employment screening needs

Recent Reviews

You fill out a request to run a criminal background check, put in your credit card number and place order (expecting to get instant results). You then get to a page saying the results will be emailed to you -- but the screens never ask for an email address. It hits your credit card for 10.95, either a terribly written website or a scam

Bad

1 year ago

Jerry D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Accounting Financial Staffing Agencies Jobs Accounting Principal

Find a job fast with the experts at Accounting Principals Our finance accounting staffing agencies connect job seekers with top companies Browse today

Recent Reviews

Kelsey McGee, National Sales Division Director at Accounting Principals, called me after I uploaded my resume to one of the large online job services it may have been Monster.com or ziprecruiter.com I'm not sure. She said she reviewed my resume and that I may be a good fit for a company called Loan Care. She explained that there was an open house and that I should make an appointment for an interview with them, which I did. I showed up at the company, met Kelsie who was organizing the event, and completed the interview with the VP of the organization. Either one or two days later Kelsie called me and said that Loan Care would be extending a written offer of employment either that same day or the next day. At this point I stopped searching for jobs because I made the decision to accept their offer. 3 days later I had not received the letter and called Kelsie. She said that the company was very busy but they would send me the written offer no later than the next day and it was "100% guaranteed" that I got the job. About 3 or 4 days later I still had not received the letter and called Kelsie again. She acted very surprised that I had not received the written offer or a phone call from Loan Care but then later in the conversation stated that 7 other applicants who had been conditionally hired by Loan Care had not received their offer letter either. She assured me that I had the position and that the HR department was super busy with all of their hiring and that she would make some phone calls to find out when I would be getting either a phone call from them or the written offer letter through email. At this point red flags should have been going off in my head because why did she act so surprised that I hadn't received the offer letter when she knew that 7 other applicants hadn't received theirs either? In other words, she knew I hadn't received the letter so why was there any fake shock or surprise? Over the next 2 weeks I continued to receive reassurances from Kelsie McGee that I would receive the offer letter because Loan Care had communicated clearly to her that they wanted to hire me at one point she told me she had a conversation with the head of the HR department so there was nothing for me to worry about. After 3 weeks of continuous promises Kelsie stopped returning any emails or phone calls from me. Keep in mind I was not calling her every single day. Often 3 or even 4 days would go by with no communication between us. Then, over the course of two days, I left multiple and detailed voicemails along with numerous emails all unreturned. She completely stopped communicating with me with her very last message to me being the same that I had gotten the job and I would receive either a phone call from Loan Care or an offer letter through email. In my emails and voicemails I was still receptive to working with her because I thought that Loan Care had just made a complete reversal and decided not to hire at the moment. In fact here is one of the emails I sent to Kelsie McGee verbatim: "Kelsey, I'm not understanding why you aren't responding to either my emails or my voicemails. If Loan Care is not responding - it doesn't matter. Let's move on. Can you help me with opportunities from other companies?" This email was sent to her 32 days ago from the time I am writing this review and I have not heard from her in any way since then. To call Kelsie McGee's actions unprofessional is an understatement. To leave someone hanging after making multiple promises that they got a job is beyond belief. She would not step up, do the right thing, and make a phone call or even type an email stating that something had gone wrong and explaining the situation. Instead she took the easy, amateurish, and careless way of just ignoring a client whom she initially reached out to.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim R.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Corporate Sales Consulting Sales Training Company Mumbai Ahmedabad Pune Delhi Bangalore

Yatharth Marketing is Leading Corporate Training Company based in India Pune Mumbai Bangalore Ahmedabad Delhi offer Sales Training Corporate Training Soft Skill Training Leadership Training for small medium sized businesses Make Enquiry today

Recent Reviews

Yatharth Marketing Solutions, One of the great sales training provider firm. They given outstanding sales training to the our sales team. YMS is one of the best sales trainers out there and for the price you get complete and comprehensive training full of applicable content that anyone can benefit from! I would highly recommend YMS's sales training!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alok A.

I loved to write this review about Yatharth Marketing Solutions. YMS understand clients needs and requirements and give the best solutions for business growth. I am worked with YMS for sales training. Mr. Mihir Shah CEO of YMS, he has excellent skills and knowledge about the sales and business growth. With these skills, his help me to increase my sales. I have a good experience with YMS. It is always a pleasure to work with YMS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa R.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TSheets

Free 14 day trial Time tracking software that makes it easy to track your employees time TSheets is highly trusted with over 20000 five-star app reviews

Recent Reviews

The problem everyone who I recommend ADP for payroll and clock ins is that when you go mobile or even work from home, the ADP and other clock in services can't really regulate whether your employees are really working or where they are located. All it records is if you log into their site and click a button. The genius part of TSheets is the GPS part of the program. You can see where employees are located and when they clock in.

Excellent

1 year ago

James R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Staff

See where time is spent in your business with Staffcoms employee monitoring software Use the data to improve and maintain employee productivity

Recent Reviews

Staff.com is a reliable site for finding full/part time staff! I've just hired one web developer from them, actually from the Philippines, and he's very skilled in all aspects in web development. I wish I could hire more from them soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PrimePay

PrimePay empowers small businesses to thrive by offering integrated payroll services HR and benefits administration with superior support to back it Stay compliant and come see why our system is preferred by over 75 of HR managers

Recent Reviews

WE WERE BURNED BY PRIMEPAY We trusted PrimePay with access to our bank account and came to regret it sorely. Beware! PrimePay did payroll for our 300+ employees. It went well until we ended their contract to do our payroll in-house and save money. PrimePay suddenly impounded nearly thirteen thousand dollars from our bank account AFTER PROMISING US IN WRITING THEY WOULD NOT DO SO. They took that money toward an unusual tax that was not even due until the following year. That impound wrecked our first in-house payroll by causing four dozen paychecks to bounce. They broke their word and that cost us dearly. First, PrimePay asked us, by email in mid-December if they should pay that tax for us or leave it for us to pay. Because the tax was not due till the next year, long after PrimePay was gone from the scene, we replied that we would pay it ourselves. We pleaded that such a huge impound would shatter our bank account. They emailed us back agreeing not to impound the money, adding that they understood our wish. Relying on that written promise we did nothing more. That was a bad mistake! Late on December 24 we were astonished to get their email saying they would impound the money after all. Totally unprepared for such a huge and sudden expense on Christmas Day, we wrote back objecting strongly; but they went ahead anyway. The day after Christmas PrimePay took nearly thirteen thousand dollars from our bank account. The timing of their actions, December 24 and 26 (two days when most offices were barely open anywhere) gave us no chance to cushion the devastation caused by that impound. That was just one of the things that PrimePay did to us when we decided to terminate their contract.

Poor

1 year ago

Amara H.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Paychex

Paychex has HR solutions to fit the needs of any size business from startup to enterprise Let Paychex help you take your business where it needs to go

Recent Reviews

I will agree with the other reviewer who commented that there are many hidden charges for paychex. ADP is cheaper. I do like how if you pay an extremely high amount for paychex you do get an account manager. I think it depends on how much you want to pay for the service and the size of your company. They do a good job of hand holding you through the entire process and they do have decent customer service but you pay for the extra service. 401K fees are not cheap and you should make sure you know what those are before committing.

Great

1 year ago

Anthony E.

I made the mistake of choosing Paychex for a self-directed 401K plan as a small business owner. The sales person sold me the wrong type of plan, and the customer service has been horrible for over three years. They lost documents consistently, were unresponsive to requests, and their fees were too high for the service rendered. There are other options for owners who want a self-employed 401K plan with other vendors that do not charge such high fees , including $1,500 to transfer the plan assets.

Bad

1 year ago

Glen P.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ProofHub

ProofHub is a project planning software with every tools your team needs to get work done faster together No per user fee Free trial No learning curve

Recent Reviews

I am a diehard fan of Proofhub. The best thing about Proofhub is that it smoothly blends in your work process. You don’t have to spend hours trying to explore the functioning or finding if there’s a certain feature in it that you need the most or not. I would surely recommend it to one and all, for bringing the much required ease in their professional lives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Twin M.

Ours is a web designing firm whose team members operate from different locations around the world. Our problem was inviting fast and accurate feedback from our clients. The delay in obtaining feedback from them was affecting our profitability and our clients were screaming at us when these got delayed. We did not want this to happen but we were helpless. Eliciting feedback through emails had its own problems. These did not accept different types of files for transfer. They had limit over the size of the files we transferred. We sent an email about a design today and the clients responded after a day or two. So it delayed design feedback. Moreover, we had to constantly update our team members over designs’ progress through shooting emails to everybody. It was so annoying, wasted a lot of time and effort. But then some team member’s friend suggested using online proofing tool Proofhub for inviting fast and quality feedback from clients. We liked the idea and went ahead with it. And we are now so relieved. We simply enter a comment over a design and share it with a client from our browser. The design reaches to the client in split seconds. The client views it and if he notices something that needs to be changed, he can simply put his comment over it or draw shapes in it. We can see it in our browser and quickly rework on it. This then gets approved by the client. It is that much simple. We also receive timely email notifications which let us know that a specific client’s design order is fast approaching its due date, so we can create and deliver it timely without missing. All our members remain updated about progress over designs through automatic email notifications. The whole experience is so comforting. Our clients are loving it and we are simply relishing it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leesa D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Toggl

Always getting distracted Use Toggl as your productivity tool A simple time tracker with powerful reports and it works across all your devices

Recent Reviews

One of the best sites if you want to start tracking your time. You create clients, projects and you start the timer. It's a great tool for procrastinators! I use the free version which is nice and quite enough for me. Easy to use, and efficient. The only problem is you need to discipline yourself so that you really use it every day, otherwise it does not make much sense.

Great

1 year ago

Marc C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

eResource Scheduler

eResource Scheduler is a multi-user feature rich software for resource management scheduling Drag Drop Scheduling Timesheet Financials

Recent Reviews

eResource Scheduler provides a complete Resource Management System in one package, that can manages your resource's requirements, allocations, resource profiles, utilization, availability etc. in one environment. With features of drag n drop scheduling, recurrence bookings, project timings, import / export through MS excel and much more, it comes out with a great software. It allow a bit of project management. you can add as many projects as you want. Ability to add / import multiple tasks in every project. Last but not the least it's graphical reports (Gap Report, Utilization Report, Availability Report, Forecasting Report and Financial Report) makes eResource Scheduler a perfect application for resource scheduling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruchin T.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Agile Project Management

Pivotal Tracker is the agile project management tool of choice for developers around the world for real-time collaboration around a shared prioritized backlog

Recent Reviews

My company uses Pivotal Tracker to manage development projects. It's easy to use and free/cheap to try. I think it's probably as good or better than most of the other solutions out there. It's entirely SaaS too which is nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabelle C.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Task Management Tool Meal Planning Calendar To Do lists Vacation or Birthday Party Planner

ListPlanIt is a task management and tracking tool geared toward helping you live a more organized life

Recent Reviews

I am using listplanit.com planner for my personal use such as birthday planning, Budget planning, event planning, travel planning etc. I believe it is a good place and they provide very detailed and customized list and we can create our own list and install it on our phone.We can use it from anywhere at any time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pragya J.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clarizen

Project management software that lets you manage work automate processes and collaborate across the enterpriseall from a single intuitive solution

Recent Reviews

I found clarizen after being told to attempt to implement it as it was supposed to be one of the better programs. Clarizen is much more expensive but overall seems like a superior product to most of the other project management software available. I like how it does a better job of integrating teams together and allowing the combination of IT folk, engineers and marketing to all collaborate. What I really didn't like was the lack of ability to view recent changes and markups. Even simple programs like google docs allows for a history to see recent changes and who made them. Their file management system also needs some serious work. It is so much easier to just use dropbox for most of my file management needs and sharing. I kept having to use dropbox throughout and it seems like a very redundant task when so called project management software I would think should take care of it.

Poor

1 year ago

Tony Z.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Business

Get the business advice tips and resources you need to run and grow your business

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend zazzle products. We created and designed our engagement invitations and personalized the poster cards for asking members of our bridal party. Everything arrived on time or early. It was exceptional quality and for a reasonable cost. I have ordered and reordered now 3-4 times and each time a decent discount was offered which is greatly appreciated when planning a wedding. Great company altogether and worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

April L.

My car wouldn't start so I called your mechanic and said I thought it might be the starter. Well they brought a starter by and it took 8 hours of trying to put the starter in, (after taking a 2 hour lunch) it would not start. the mechanic said it was probably the fuel delivery system. It turns out it wasn't. Now they're saying because I said I thought it might be the starter, that they did nothing to diagnose. They just came in to replace the starter. Alright this is a horrible company that does not honor their own promises. Also they remove bad reviews from their website.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Robert Half

Robert Half connects employers job seekers to staff positions in finance law technology more Contact a staffing professional today to get started

Recent Reviews

I found it very useful to take with me their salary guide which you can download for free to job interviews when negotiating for a salary. one company almost immediately said they would offer more based upon it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles B.

It is my belief that I have been racially discriminated against by Robert Half. I signed up for job placement program back in 2016. When initially submitted my application at Robert Half I was promised that the recruiters will help me secure an employment opportunity. It been over 3 years and a recruiter contacted me for one clerical position which was a waste of my time, value and skill set. I have a Bachelors in Business Management Information Technology and a Masters in Accounting with over 5 years experience in accounting, customer service, sales and finance. But I have yet to secure a position. Each time I have applied for an entry level basic accounting position, I am rejected, being told that I do not have adequate experience. After 3 years of me not securing not even one position with Robert Half. It is my belief that Robert Half is racially discriminate against minorities particular African Americans (Black people). I had a discussion with three black females who participate in the recruiting process at Robert Half and they all disclose similar experience with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Toya S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Opulent Soft - Recruitment Staff Augmentation HR Services Company

Opulent Soft is a recruitment job consultancy offers a comprehensive range of hr services temp staffing permanent staffing employment services

Recent Reviews

One of the best software consulting company. It a broad range of IT expertise and services. It is a talent-driven consulting company providing individual consultants, project teams, and strategic outsourcing services to clients in a wide range of industries. We leverage our recruiting expertise to deliver high-end consulting services for a variety of engagements.http://www.opulent-soft.com/

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica M.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Online Business Corporate Training Seminars Classes and Courses AMA

Management training courses seminars led by expert AMA faculty Join the millions of professionals who choose AMA for their training and consulting needs

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Coach Motivational Speaker

Der Business Coach fr bessere Zusammenarbeit und wirkungsvolle Fhrung Coachings Seminare Vortrge Hol dir meine Untersttzung

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional Planner

Professional Planner is the leading voice for financial planners where they can learn about industry standards get news information debate and develop new ideas

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

exec-appointments

Search and apply for C-Level executive appointments on the leading job board for executive roles Brought to you by FTcom

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Buzz

Recruitment Buzz brings you the latest news and views from within the world of recruitment daily

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iSixSigma

i Six Sigma - Six Sigma Quality Resources for Achieving Six Sigma Results via free articles tools and resources

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PMP Exam Prep and PMP Training Online

PM PrepCast offers PMP certification training intensive PMP and PMI-ACP exam preparation Study on your phone tablet or PC shorten your PMP exam study time and take the exam with confidence

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lean Six Sigma Free Training Guide and Materials

Free lean six sigma training guides will help you prepare for IASSC and ASQ Lean Six Sigma certification exams Study and take six sigma training tests

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Council for Six Sigma Certification - Official Industry Standard

Compare the Best Six Sigma Certification Training Providers Free Six Sigma Training Free Six Sigma Certifications Find Local Classes or Mentors We are the industry039s Largest Accreditation Provider to hundreds of colleges universities and private training organizations worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PM Certification Exam Prep

A site dedicated to PMP Certification with occasional love to PMI-ACP CAPM and Scrum

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Leadership Coaching Training Development for Teams San Diego CA

Leadership Development training team building and executive team retreats with San Diego039s 1 Team Leadership Coach Mitch Simon

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fleetio

Fleet maintenance software for fleets of all sizes Control the chaos of fleet maintenance and management with Fleetio

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Staffing

American Staffing Association is the voice of the US staffing recruiting and workforce solutions industry

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Asian Efficiency

Want to quickly boost your productivity Get the exact same 6-step morning routine used by highly successful entrepreneurs CEOs and celebrities Give it to me

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Zenkit

The project management tool that grows with you Zenkit gives you the flexibility to create custom workflows and the freedom to organize your data the way you want

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with