Back  

Business Operations

Top rated businesses in the Business Operations category

766

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Business Operations

Business Operations Top rated businesses in the Business Operations category

766

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

You need a Polly

You Need a Polly Professional Organiser Tailored lifestyle solutions to suit your individual requirements For your Life your Home your Business for You Creating innovative solutions for everyday management Polly is also a qualified Clinical Nutritionist and Digital Brand Content creator

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Murray Resources

murrayresources.com

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elevano

Looking for best recruitment agencies in Irvine California Elevano is an award winning recruiting agency specializing technical jobs like Ruby on Rails Python Javascript mobile development and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Technical Textile

Find Manufacturers Suppliers of Technical Textile Products Also get latest news articles and interviews about technical textiles industry

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AgioGlobal

AgioGlobal Grupo empresarial dedicado a la gestion de los Recursos Humanos

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Exercise

Need all-in-one fitness business management software We have everything you need to save time increase engagement and retention make money and more Learn more

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Business-Magazin für die erfolgreiche Unternehmensführung förderland

Wir unterstützen Sie mit Lernangeboten Experten-Tipps und Fachbeiträgen foerderlandde ist das Magazin zur Unternehmensführung für Unternehmer Manager und für Gründer

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

In the wake of the unexpected Agility Recovery makes operational resilience easy by providing the expertise and resources you need to recover quickly

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TM Forum

TM Forum is the global industry association that drives digital transformation of the communications industry through collaboration.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathaneal

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Kremser

Doe Produkte von Patboard sind einfach klasse. Sehr stylisch und parktikabel in der Praxis. Die Bestellung und die Lieferung sind sehr schnell abgeschlossen. Danke für die serh professionelle Arbeit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Holger Kunert

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people carried out a personal injury claim for me and I received poor advice for nearly six years from a Mark Wisby, who was assigned to my case, they acted on their own instructions all the time, and not mine, they let the defendants solicitors walk all over them,there were many mistakes made by this firm. I was forced to accept an offer at court, due to having a very poor excuse for a barrister. They unreasonably cancelled my ATE insurance, because I would not accept very low offers, because of poor advice from Mark Wisby, costing me in excess of £20,000 in costs to the defence solicitors for costs. Needless to say I ended up with insufficient low compensation for my claim. They had no idea what my claim was worth and would think nothing of leaving me with as many as 5 attachments to work through while Mark Wisby went on holiday. Avoid like the plague.

Bad

1 year ago

Bryan Tuckwood

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The HR software allows us to ensure that our employees make the most of their holiday entitlement, track their performance without the involvement of HR dept.

Excellent

1 year ago

Norberts Erts

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2pcs Crown Design Rhinestone Embellished 5.5 Size White Wedding Rings for Women From Damai Impex and 3pcs Leaf Open Design Alloy Rings for Ladies with order number # 3866189885 on 24 September. Till today 22 October I did not receive the product. They sent the courier through Gati International and don't what they have done to the product. I am going to log an FIR against Gati & Paytm both and will send them a legal notice as well. I happy that they gave me chance to take a legal action. I will ask for a very high compensation and they will suffer this time

Poor

2 years ago

Kashif Hussain

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trakstar has made our lives easier in getting 6 month and annual appraisals done efficiently and effectively. We love it! The only items for improvement that I would recommend are: 1) to not have the menu bar go away unless I select it to, 2) allow the longest period of time between "add notes" email reminder be quarterly instead of monthly, and 3) most importantly, be even more clear about the levels of anonymity for multi-rater feedback. We have have a small group of employees (less than 20) so we aren't always in Trakstar. Plus, some managers only manage one or two people. Some of them get confused by the "Check to make all feedback anonymous" box because they want the feedback to be anonymous to the person being reviewed but not to them. Just adding a line saying "This makes feedback anonymous to you the manager. [person being appraised] never sees the multi-rater feedback, unless you copy it in your comments." Even when I go back to someone's archived appraisal and see everyone's notes and ratings, I have to remind myself "they can only see your comments, not everyone else's". Perhaps code multi-rate fields a different color with a key that says (only visible to manager). Someone to put our minds at ease even more. Thanks!!

Great

1 year ago

Trisha Haszel

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I created a report of Overdue and Due Today tasks, this is basically my To Do list for the day. Also the option to add dependencies is great, but just updating a date, I can inform the stakeholders of new End Date and even run scenarios. I also like Mass Edits and be able to share one task in different projects and save time. I would like to see an option to duplicate several tasks at the same time, not going one by one. Also, not sure why, but the dependencies not always give me the same options of Finish to Start, etc., only like Finish to Finish or Start to Start which doesn't help. And yes, I keep recommending Wrike to all my colleagues, I've actually trained several of them and they are using it and loving it.

Great

1 year ago

Monica Jaubert

Our Marketing team has been using Wrike for about 9 months. We find it easy to learn and navigate. We have full visibility into our project. Wrike allows full transparency across our supporting teams and to upper management. We especially like the REPORTING feature - we love our reports. We click a few criteria and can pull valuable data in mere minutes. I cannot say enough about the extremely committed success and support teams at Wrike. They are always extremely responsive. Glad to be part of the Wrike team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia K.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For our firm, we needed to have a way to organize our many projects so that all team member could see what the next steps are. Our process is almost always the same for every project so it helps to have it visible and editable if needed. It also helps in collecting information on how long certain steps are so we can address it in the future with more hires or a better process. Easy Projects has been a great way to organize and provide all these solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vita Rey

We use it for our design projects and it makes an easy place for us to all find where we are on a project. Downside you get an email every.single.time. a change happens. A comma. We all get an email. Need to work on this it overwhelms inboxes

Poor

1 year ago

Alexandra Evans

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Micro Focus

Micro Focus transforms your digital business with enterprise application software across DevOps Hybrid IT Management Security and Predictive Analytics

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smartsheet

The leading platform for enterprise achievement

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Global Leader in Integration and Analytics Software

TIBCO Software is the leading independent provider of infrastructure software creating event-enabled enterprises to use on-premise or as part of cloud computing environments

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ThomasNet

ThomasNetcom is the leading product sourcing and supplier discovery platform for procurement professionals engineers plant facility management and business owners seeking trusted suppliers for MRO OEM and other productsservices for their industrial manufacturing commercial and institutional businesses

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Atlassian

Millions of users globally rely on Atlassian products every day for improving software development project management collaboration and code quality

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Arkadin

Arkadin offers a range of Unified Communications and audio web and video conferencing as well as virtual events all hosted in the Cloud

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hubstaff

Simple yet powerful employee work tracker with screenshots timesheets billing in-depth reports and more Understand productivity issues and act on them

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Trello

Infinitely flexible Incredibly easy to use Great mobile apps Its free Trello keeps track of everything from the big picture to the minute details

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pega

Explore business solutions from the leader in software for customer engagement and intelligent automation built on the unified Pega Platform

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ariba

Use Ariba Network and SAP Ariba procurement software to collaborate more effectively on contract management financial supply chain management much more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Formstack

Advanced online form builder data collection tool for registrations surveys payments leads more Use our online forms to increase workplace productivity Learn more now

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BMC

BMC helps customers run and reinvent their businesses with open scalable and modular solutions to complex IT problems

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MangoApps

A digital workplace includes all of the software systems within a company that are internally focused and are required for employees to use in order to do their job A Digital Workplace Hub facilitates employee engagement promotes positive employee experiences and helps to create and support a great organizational culture

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Venngage

Join over 1 million people creating their own professional graphics with our easy to use infographic maker Sign up for free and choose from 1000 infographic templates

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PagerDuty

See how PagerDuty039s Platform for Real-Time Operations integrates machine data human intelligence to improve visibility agility across organizations Sign up for a free 14 day trial

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CafeBiz

Phân tích bình lun chuyên sâu v môi trng kinh doanh Các câu chuyn thú v v các doanh nhân Vit Nam và th gii

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Klipfolio

Klipfolio is an online dashboard platform for building powerful real-time business dashboards for your team or your clients

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

VendaMais

O melhor conteúdo de vendas liderança e gestão além de treinamentos cursos on-line e presenciais para você e sua empresa alcançar a Alta Performance

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WorkTime

Employee monitoring software and service Fee for small businesses Work-from-home monitoring remote and in-office employees

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Frankli

Frankli enables companies to take a people first approach to engagement and performance management Designed for growing and distributed teams

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with