Back  

Fire & Security Services

Top rated businesses in the Fire & Security Services category

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Fire & Security Services

Fire & Security Services Top rated businesses in the Fire & Security Services category

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brimstone Fire Protection

We sell quality battery fire containment bags for the hospital and aviation industries and fireproof storage bags for the home or office.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

safe-tonline.com

Leader in Personal Protective Equipment for the modern day First Responder. Our #1 mission is to ensure Heroes are equipped with the optimal and safest PPE on the market. Let our elite team with 25 years of firefighting experience transform your next set of Morning Pride gear. It all comes down to SAFE-T!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

senjuonline.com

Senju Sprinkler is a fire sprinkler manufacturing company with its headquarters located in California, and an office branch in Texas.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Firewize

Australia's #1 Online megastore for fire safety equipment including fire extinguishers, Dry Chemical Powder, Carbon Dioxide, CO2, Air-Water, Wet Chemical, Fire Blankets and Fire Hose Reels. Also selling Australia's largest range of commercial smoke detectors .

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.ipassivefire.com

Passive Fire Protection: Comprehensive range of fire-rated products & solutions. Tested to local and international standards. Contact us: 09 869 5150

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a heat detector in black for my kitchen for building regs but it didn’t have a base so they told me where to find one. Then I decided black would not be suitable and needed a mains wired heat detector. They accepted the device after the 14 day deadline and refunded me in full. James also recommended a company to buy another one. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs C.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I Ordered 16 and only received 15

Bad

1 year ago

Billzrsc C.

The Template got here quickly, but only one template, Not 2 like I ordered and paid for... I think the template is great, but not happy I ordered/PAID for 2 and received only one...

Bad

2 years ago

Mcampbell73466 U.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Fire Safety Group

We specialize in all your fire and safety needs in the greater Pittsburgh PA area

Recent Reviews

They never tried to sell us services or repairs that were not needed and really explained our situation to us and why we needed to do what we needed to do. I can also say the team is extremely friendly and professional at all times, they were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend The Fire Safety Group to anyone that has need of work or inspections on their fire suppression systems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica B.

Our experience with The Fire Safety Group was a good and successful endeavor. All Systems conveyed their scope clearly, performed the work well and expeditiously, all while managing changing field requirements. The experience would make our choice very easy the next time we need a quality fire protection systems subcontractor. Thank you for a job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered fire extinguishers on tuesday 23rd january 2018 they arrived as promised on wednesday 24th January by 10.00am far cheaper than other fire equipment online

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Kenneth

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Signal Corp

Advanced Signal is an authorized Engineered Systems Distributor for Notifier a world-leading manufacturer of commercial fire alarm control panels and comprehensive life-safety systems

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Supply Cache

Make The Supply Cache your one-stop fire supply store for wildland firefighting gear and equipment We maintain a healthy stock ensuring you get it fast

Recent Reviews

Very efficient , easy to deal with in regards to customer service. For international orders it would be nice if we had the option of USPS for postage as they may well find that the international sales on orders under $500 USD may increase as the price of shipping via DHL etc internationally sometimes makes the items you wish to purchase become cost prohibitive. Overall I will be happy to continue to use Supply Cache.

Great

1 year ago

H. Y.

Great service. Had to replace a few things during this season last minute. They respond quickly to questions and have good quality products. The shipping is expensive but reliable. Supply Cache is my first choice if I need any gear or tools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garrett Strand

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Amerexfireextinguishers

Fire Extinguisher Sales, Amerex Fire Extinguishers, commercial & residential fire extinguishers, ABC fire extinguishers, fire extinguisher brackets.

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on this site. They billed my credit card. Never received a shipping confirmation. Never received item. Sent 2 emails to 2 different email addresses. Called several times and always got an answering service that could not help. Left message. No response. They operate as part of Security Fire Equipment, Valdosta, GA.

Bad

1 year ago

Grant F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DesignFeu

Integrate and Protect your Fire Extinguishers in the Best Way Thanks to DesignFeu's Design Fire Extinguisher Cabinets. Here you can buy Fire Extinguisher Cabinet, Design Fire Extinguisher Cover, Fire Extinguisher Bracket and Design Fire Extinguisher Stand.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Element Fire

80% smaller & has 5x the discharge time of a traditional fire extinguisher. Makes no mess, requires no service & never expires.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fire Alarm Depot

Fire Alarm Depot offers an extensive range of new and refurbished fire alarm equipment. From Panels, Internal Boards, Detectors, Signals, Power Supplies etc. We are committed offering reliable equipment in the Greater Toronto Area at discount prices!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hartson Fire

Hartson Fire are leading the way supplying fire safety & security products throughout the UK, including a range of fire extinguishers delivered for free the next day.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

adfiresprinklers.com

Fire Protection, Fire Sprinkler Systems, Fire Extinguishers, Fire Alarms, Kitchen Hood Systems, Backflow Preventers, Fire Suppression Systems, Service & Inspections.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

A2Z Fire

Fire extinguishers from the UK's leading supplier at low prices. BAFE, BS EN3 & insurer approved. Call 0845 459 9918 or click now for special offers.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Herbert Williams

Ontario’s leading provider of fire protection services since 1908 At Herbert Williams, we pride ourselves on providing complete turn-key solutions for every area of Fire Protection.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

aaafire.com

AAA Fire offers inspection, testing, maintenance, and repairs for all your fire protection needs. Locally-owned & serving WA for multiple generations.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AAA Fire Pro

AAA Fire Protection Resources provides professional fire extinguisher services in Lawrenceville, GA. We carry a range of fire safety equipment. Call today.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

apollo-fire.co.uk

Apollo Fire Detectors Ltd. Manufacturers of high-quality fire detection solutions - global suppliers based in the UK.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ABC Exintores, Lda.Maputo, Mozambique, 2016 - 2020

When it comes to fire, don’t take risks. Talk to the professionals at ABC Extintores! Affordable, reliable & fast.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ckeye Fire E

Buckeye Fire offers a line of handheld and wheeled fire extinguishers, suppressing foam concentrates & hardware, and kitchen suppression systems.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ABC Fire SWFL

Your locally, family owned & operated fire equipment service company since 1982.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

abcfire.com

ABC Fire Extinguisher Co. is the best Pittsburgh area provider of Fire Extinguisher Equipment and Medical Supplies. Call us at (412) 821-9345.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ABC Fire Sys

Fire Sprinkler Design Texas Hill Country, Centrl Texas Alarm Monitoring found at reasonable prices ABC Fire Systems.

Recent Reviews

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Discount Fire Supplies

UKrsquos leading supplier of fire alarm systems fire extinguishers emergency lighting and fire detection products Free same day dispatch and technical support

Recent Reviews

Very good price, kept me informed of the dispatch of product and it arrived three days after order was placed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael White

Received email on Tuesday to say parcel had been dispatched, chased on Thursday to be told being shipped for delivery Friday, received a phone call on Friday to say parcel was stuck in Hub. Can it be delivered Saturday? Now have staff on site waiting to complete work. Could do better.

Poor

1 year ago

P. Y.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MCFP

MCFP provides a full range of fire safety products and services including fire risk assessment fire training and fire alarms

Recent Reviews

Good quick service and helpful but consider the system is far to expensive as the client has to supply electrical circuit off the normal house trip switch and plumbing + valve water supply before installation which was done in 2 hours

Poor

1 year ago

Francis Goodwin

We purchased the automist system to give us peace of mind as we are at least 15 mins away from closest firefighter station. The installation was performed with professional confidence

Great

1 year ago

Tony Grew

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Smoke Alarms Carbon Monoxide Detectors Fire Safety Products America039s 1 Most Trusted Brand in Home Safety

First Alert provides reliable fire safety product including smoke alarms carbon monoxide detectors and more to ensure your home is safe and protected

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with