Back  

Office Services

Top rated businesses in the Office Services category

89

Companies

Сompanies in this category

293

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Office Services

Office Services Top rated businesses in the Office Services category

89

Companies

Сompanies in this category

293

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

London Capital Cleaning

London Capital Cleaning is dedicated to the best quality and value in professional cleaning services Find out more by contacting us today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service! Would 100% recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Brilliant service and exceptional results. London Capital cleaning were very accommodating of my tight timescales and I would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Georgia

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ravenios.com

We provide rentable shared workspace, office suites, virtual offices, conference rooms, coworking, and hot desking in San Francisco - schedule a tour online

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gleem

Looking for a domestic cleaning services company in Bristol, UK. Gleem offers a wide range of expert cleaning services for your home and workplace. Contact us today!

Recent Reviews

After having building work done I booked for a deep clean of my house which was covered in dust & hadn't been cleaned for a month. The team did a truly fabulous job, not a speck of dust to be found. Friendly & professional. my house was truly sparkling after the clean & I would not hesitate in recommending them. They also accommodated a change in dates due t building delays without any problem.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashleigh Farmer

Maybe I won't lose my security deposit? May 22nd: Updated the topic, the rating and the last paragraph of the review. Gleem agreed to clean my flat on May 18th with an automatic booking system. I've placed my booking on 15th or so, well in advance for them to say "no". I've used a free slot as advertised on their website. They didn't show up and when questioned, with a huge delay, they said they would show up on May 21st. Then they moved it to 22nd. Today is 22nd, nobody answers the phone, nobody answers the E-Mails, my tenancy is running out and I feel like I'm gonna lose my security deposit. Updated, May 22nd: Just now I have called my building manager who has confirmed that they have actually did send a cleaner as they promised. Waiting for pictures right now. PS I have already booked another cleaner due to their poor communication, so will have to cancel that. In any way, it feels more and more like a costly mistake to give this company a benefit of a doubt.

Poor

11 months ago

Anonymous

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Environmentally Safe, All-Purpose, and Speciality Cleaning Products!

In business since 1994, Sierra Solutions specializes in a multitude of Earth-Friendly, sustainable, cleaning products for home, office, industry, and fleets. Our customers save substantial amounts of money, and also reduce plastic waste my using our concentrated products. We are proud to have a 5 star Google rating!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Source Supply Company

Save with Source Supply Company Wholesale & Bulk Janitorial Supplies, Cleaning Products, Restaurant Supplies, and Facility Maintenance Products for your business needs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rafters did a great job cleaning the office, we've now got them booked in for twice a week! Cheers David!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WorkSuites

Move-in ready office space professional coworking meeting rooms by the hour or day and virtual offices make WorkSuites the premier flexible workspace provider in DFW and Houston TX Find a location near you

Recent Reviews

The space is really nice and no specific complaints there. However some issues with the services: 1 - The invoice I receive is wrong every month 2 - The printer is regularly not working (no paper available, no ink, printer not working) which cause the have copies being charged without getting any actual copies. 3 - I have been asking for several weeks on how to make a change in the office and no feedback whatsoever. 4 - The portal is regularly not working (to print, to book conference rooms) 5 - The Telepresence room cannot be booked using the portal which would be much easier.

Poor

1 year ago

M. D.

The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and receptive attitude! I would highly recommend this location!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice Stone

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Express Cleaning Supplies Janitorial supplies and Commercial Cleaning Equipment

Independent UK distributor of quality cleaning products for domestic 9989 commercial 9989 and specialist applications

Recent Reviews

We have been using this supplier for around three years now. As we are a cleaning business in its infancy it is great to get such detailed advice on how products work. Super friendly staff and great products

Excellent

2 years ago

Pressing Appointment

It was easy to order, however the delivery says 3 days but it was about 6 when it was received.

Poor

2 years ago

Tim Wade

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Good communication and arrived on time. Really took time to make sure the job was done properly and took the time and effort to inspect everything was at the highest standard. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Shamima

Very friendly and good communication with the office. The cleaner just turned up and did his job, and I was more than greatful! As a busy mum all I wanted was a hassle free and professional service and that's what I found.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Wilson

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The moment you walk through the doors of CreativeCubes you know you’re in for a treat. The team have created an environment that’s so unique, it’s not just the amazing coffee or the cosy open work spaces, it’s the vibe. A vibe that you know that goals are going to be accomplished and surpassed. Thank you for being simply awesome!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tariq

This is by far, one of the best co working spaces in Melbourne. Location location Location! in the heart of Cremorne. Hip Design, large desks super fast internet and great people all around. Happiness team( community/ office mangers -Shai And Joana) are super friendly and engaging, maintaining great vibes throughout the day and always willing to help. Besides the Friday cocktails, free massage and left overs from events caterings, the best perk is the coffee station! Amazing Quality espresso machine (Breville) that produces cafe quality coffee in the office in a click of a button!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

Scammers! Stay away! Did not carry out all services for bond cleaning as agreed upon in the booking and once they got payment they ignored phone calls and emails. They also never returned to fix issues raised by the agent in the real estate Exit report which is something they advertise free of charge together with bond back guarantee. If you actually want your bond back, stay clear of these scam artists. Other reviews show this is not the first time they have done this.

Bad

9 months ago

tfrank

Optima Cleaners might be well priced but their booking team are pushy and demanding. The operator was a uni student doing a part time job. He didn't have a uniform or any simple ID to show he was from Optima Cleaners nor much equipment. He had to use his own car, not even a sticker on the side to ID himself. He used our kitchen sink to wash my oven items and grills. Made a god awful mess and didn't really finish off as I expected. It took me an hour to clean up the kitchen after he left. To top it off he asked for bank transfer payment ( he didn't have a EFTPOS machine). After he left Optima head office dropped an authorisation for payment on to my bank. I will not use them again.

Bad

1 year ago

sandy.knox

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Bad

2 years ago

Rads V.

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Bad

2 years ago

Mack W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

PVC - Vacate cleaning in Perth - Get your bond back now

Are you looking for a professional vacate cleaning service for your property We are specialists in vacate cleaning and end of lease cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

At first, I was skeptical about hiring someone to do the vacate cleaning of the house I've been living at for the past 3 years but now I can definitely say that I'm absolutely relieved I did it. The house has never been cleaner! Every corner, every wall, every tile, even in the smallest details seems like brand new. I got my bond back and I'm very satisfied. I'll certainly hire them again the next time I'm moving out.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lorena B.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simpo Cleaning

Office cleaners in Sydney with over 20 years experience in commercial cleaning Award Winning Service Call Us For a Free Quote on 1300 390 399

Recent Reviews

I first started using Simpo to clean my strata and office buildings when they were just a small company with a couple staff. I'm still using them over 15 years later and even though they've grown significantly over the years, they are still able provide their customers with a service that is friendly and personal. They haven't let success get to their heads, nor have they forgotten who their customers are and this is something which has been so rare during my career as a building manager. Thank you for all the hard work over the years and I wish you all the best in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mick Stanson

Had a spring clean booked in with them and they were 30 minutes late due to traffic but did a great job once they were here. We still had a bit of time left after they finished so they offered to clean up some of my outdoor furniture which was not included in the quote and that was very nice of them.

Great

2 years ago

Sammyb R.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just love my cleaners, they do a fantastic job time after time...they actually scrub my shower down every week ( my previous cleaners would just spray and wipe) they are trustworthyand reliablel and friendly.....i would (& have) highly recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

Shelly A.

I received a phone call back within an hour of enquiring on line (on a weekend!) and was booked for a kitchen, bathroom, dining and living clean for the following week. Maggie and Col were lovely to deal with and did a wonderful job. We will absolutely use again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stacey E.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services Cleaning Company

Ultra Clean proudly offers Cleaning Services such as House Cleaning Bond Cleaning End Of Lease Office Cleaning nationwide Call 1300 800 362

Recent Reviews

I booked this service to have my 2 bedrooms cleaned. I was apprehensive at first because this was my first time using this company but they surprised me! They did an amazing job and made my home look immaculate! They also carpet steamed my floors and they’ve never looked this good until now. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely look to booking with them again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter M.

Thank you to Jamie and the team for fitting my clean in last minute and finding me a team at such short notice. The guys did a great job and I got my bond back which really is the only thing that matters. I am happy to review you and let everybody know that I would highly recommend your services.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diana H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Commercial Cleaners Sunshine Coast

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Best-rated company for bond cleaning commercial cleaning Sunshine Coast across Australia Our office cleaners Sunshine Coast offers the professional office cleaning services Stay safe from Corona Virus Keep it clean

Recent Reviews

Harry the business owner stole money from me, was very argumentative, dishonest, & his cleaners missed many items requiring cleaning. They missed items not only that I requested, but also from his own list (a PDF list which on the day had less items than what we originally agreed to and was hard to read by SMS, yet the cleaners could not even complete that list!). Then the carpet clean arranged for the next day was cancelled but he kept the deposit and wouldn`t refund me, thereby committing theft. I state all of this for the benefit of public interest so people dont suffer anything similar: Consumer Affairs at Fair Trading QLD has all the proof. When I first booked with Sunshine Coast Eco Cleaning I told him my Dad moved out to a nursing home & that his house is old with many marks on surfaces & dirty stuff in the cupboards. I also listed by SMS many items I wanted cleaning, such as the fridge, both sides of windows where safe, etc, and that it is furnished. He replied with a price. I booked his company a few weeks later & repeated to him my requests that he already had on text. I paid $700 ($695) for a combined Sunday clean & Monday Morning Carpet Clean The carpet cleaners didn`t turn up for the Monday clean. I got a text shortly beforehand saying they will be "a bit late" and arrive at 3pm. "A bit late" meaning 3.5 hours late. I was annoyed as I especially asked for a morning clean so It would dry in time for unpacking at night. I had all my goods in boxes, and they and furniture both packed up high on tables. When it came to 3.10pm I texted asking where the cleaners were, to which I was told they are postponed again to 3pm the next day. His excuse was that I hadn`t confirmed the first postponement, but he never actually asked for a confirmation of 3pm, he merely stated they will be there at 3pm. So its understandable that I swore at him. I demanded he arrange other carpet cleaners for that day as the law & Consumers Affairs requires, as I my stuff was moved and I could not wait until the next day. He suddenly offered 11am the next day, but. I told him to repay me as I need to book another carpet cleaner for today who is reliable. He has ceased communicating & has not refunded me. I warned him that I would take his theft to police, Consumer Affairs, Google, & various other public institutions who might cause his business worse long-term reputation damage than the money he saved from deceiving me. This doesn't seem to bother him. As for the house clean, he kept arguing with me by text how dirty the house was, about what should not be cleaned, and about my furniture. His cleaners ended up not cleaning many things and of the things they did clean they missed many areas. When booking the clean on the day I reminded him that the house is old, furnished, & that the main issue is all the marks on the walls and doors and the muck is in the cupboards, to which he replied "everything in the house will be cleaned". But his one miserly acceptance of the extra items we initially agreed to was to clean the outside of the downstairs doors instead of just the inside. I asked him since then to send his workers back to clean the missed areas, but he hasn`t replied. It seems he doesn`t want to take responsibility. So here are some things they missed: Skirting boards; Desk drawer sides & behind, The laundrey cupboard,; Piping and Base of toilet, Entire clothes cupboard area in back bedroom, Various spaces in cupboards with roach poo & eggs not all wiped,; Kitchen door handles; Low ceilings, Brick window rests, Various patches on walls not attempted; Balustrades along stair case all dusty; Gumption powder left over surfaces and not wiped off. + Fridge etc I wish I had read these bad reviews beforehand which have some similar stories. Also, many 5 stars reviews here are from people are fellow Indian, and 1 time reviewers, so you can make up your mind about that. 1 star review from me for the cleaners being friendly & working hard on what they actually did clean, rather than 0 stars. He will likely argue with this just like he has with the other bad reviews, but my words are verifiable by text, email & photo.

Poor

2 years ago

Glenn N.

Poor English comprehension of cleaners and owner, slow and inexperienced cleaners provided, bins left full of rubbish, areas missed, overall very incomplete and sloppy job. Couldn't have been more disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

J. Beck

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Bond Cleaners

End of lease cleaning Brisbane Are you in need of an exit cleaning service in Brisbane Turn to Brisbane Bond Cleaners for a reliable service Give us a call

Recent Reviews

This company is fully fraud when we called them for bond clean for one bedroom the told 250$ after coming to property after 40 50 min they told the property is very dirty and you have to pay 120 extra. Wth the people are really fraud. I will not recommend this service to anyone this company is worthless...!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Parth D.

Real estate gave us 2 working days to get the house cleaned after we had spent a day cleaning a one bed flat ourselves as we had missed some cleaning. We paid $450 for a steam clean of the carpet, flea spray and bond clean. There was very little to do. However the cleaner broke the glass light fitting and then they have lied about it, refusing to admit that this happened even though glass from the item was found on the floor near the sink. The real estate has told me that the carpet still has stains after the steam clean. I advised the company and they said that they are not sending the steam cleaner back. Now the real estate is asking for $200 compensation for the stains on the carpet and cost of the light fitting. I am very disappointed by this company and the guarantee is non existent.

Poor

2 years ago

Helen O.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Active Office Cleaning

Need Commercial Cleaning Services Sydney Active have over 10 years experience in Office Cleaning Affordable and reliable Call for a Free Quote Now

Recent Reviews

These guys have been great - Been using them for the past year or so. My employees absolutely love them. Very happy with the service and you've made it easy for us to keep the office clean. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Lillian J.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Cleaning Services House Cleaning Brisbane

Brisbane Cleaning services from 3299 We provide you with the best CleanersWe have reliable trusted and affordable home Cleaners

Recent Reviews

Trem clean have been professional from day one. Prompt reply with a quote and they have supplied excellent cleaning service since. When I return home from work (after my fortnight clean) it’s so refreshing. Everything looks wonderful. Clean and fresh. Thank you Trem clean.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaz X.

Trem Clean was recommended to me by a friend but I was not sure what I will get as I already had two disappointing experience with other cleaners previously from other companies. My house was thoroughly cleaned (especially the bathrooms) and they also cleaned my carpet for free and other free extras. Thanks guys for the good job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicko D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Star

Sydney office cleaning since 1997 Instant quotes on all commercial cleaning and office cleaning services Upgrade your office cleaning service provider

Recent Reviews

Igor and his team has been servicing our medium sized office for close to 20 years. This is the smallest thing I could do for you guys to say Thank You for putting up with us. They are reliable, honest and doing great job every week they come.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicky Small

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AH Cleaning

We are proud of the fact that we are the leading Sydney cleaning company in such a short amount of time providing high standards of services to our clients and participants

Recent Reviews

I have been using alliedhealth cleaning services for 3 years, and they have been fantastic, professional, reliable, easy to do deal With and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is a ndis participant. Keep up the great work guys..

Excellent

2 years ago

George Rain

Im a ndis participant and I have been with alliedhealth cleaning services for 1 years They have been so good to me and my family. Everything they say they will do they have and they are so compassionate. Thank you team at alliedhealth cleaning services for all the hard work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fred Sydney

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are Melbourne’s local cheap and professional Cleaning Services providers Call 1300 937 677 to hire Residential Commercial Cleaners in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I hired Zero Spot Cleaners to do an end of lease clean on a 3 bedroom house. 1. They arrived 1.5hrs after the hour I requested. They called when they were already 45min late. 2. They insisted on cash payment and did not offer a receipt. I had to call the head office to ensure I received an invoice by email before they left. 3. They wanted to charge an extra $50 for cleaning the grouting in a bathroom that was NEVER used. 4. They broke the shower door handle and claimed it was always like that - until I found a broken piece they had missed when hiding the evidence. 5. They took a bucket of our cleaning chemicals and vacuum out of the garage and used them. When I objected they said their vacuum was broken. I had to call the head office and asked why they arrived without proper equipment to do the job and suddenly their vacuum was working again. 6. I had paid extra for steam cleaning. They tried to leave without steam cleaning downstairs AT ALL. When I asked them to do it they pretended to stub a toe. I will have to get professionals in to do the job. 7. They nearly stole a toilet brush and a dish rack belonging to the landlord. I had to ask them to pull them out of their stuff and put them back. 8. They tipped out the bucket of detergent inside the garage instead of walking a few more paces to the drain. The garage is still wet. 9. When I asked about the "comprehensive checklist" paraded all over their website, the cleaners didn't know what I was talking about. 10. They left a tap running when they left. 11. And that's just the stuff I CAUGHT them doing. Hiring cleaners shouldn't be the most stressful part of moving house! Extremely disappointed.

Poor

2 years ago

Keepingitreal F.

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

eOffice

Virtual Office London eOffice provides office space coworking meeting and conference room serviced offices meeting rooms conference rooms UK and worldwide

Recent Reviews

We recently held 2 days of training at the eOfiice venue close to Tottenham Court Road and we were delighted with the service, venue and staff.

Excellent

2 years ago

J Hancock

I worked at eOffice's holborn office for two months and I really enjoyed my experience there. The office is at a great location where you can easily find transportation, restaurants, tube stations etc and the office itself is spacious and clean, not mentioning the free coffee and fast Internet! Overall, it's a great co-working space!

Excellent

2 years ago

LabsterX

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lease an Office Space Meeting Rooms Virtual Office

Rent office spaces executive suites meeting and conference rooms and virtual offices from Executive Workspace and discover a new level of service

Recent Reviews

Marissa Garcia and the Executive Workspace Team always go above and beyond to support our team and make the work environment a place you look forward to coming to every morning. Exceptional Service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jon

OMG, we were told why we were renting it hourly not per day IN FRONT OF OUR CLIENT, we almost lost our client because of that, how unprofessional? How can she tell us in front of our Client? If she wanted to ask or tell something she should have call us into he office and talk privately not in front of our client, our reputation got messed up they were like oooo you don't have an Office???very very unhappy with their customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Uzma Hussain

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flexioffices

Flexioffices offer a complete and impartial overview of the serviced offices market in London and the UK Find your ideal office with Flexioffices today

Recent Reviews

Leigh Blanks from Flexioffices has been an invaluable help to us on at least 2 separate occasions in the last 12 months finding us the right office space in the right place at the right price and at the right time. We are a UK start up and understanding our specific needs and preferences in a fairly saturated serviced office market has made our decision making very easy. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeremy Emmett

Amy Stern was amazing From the time she made initial contact, until her last email, she was professional and personable, always on hand to help. Though I didn't secure space through Flexi offices, Amy went out of her way recommend and show me several office spaces based on my brief. She took the time on one afternoon to personally take me to 4 places. She diligently followed up on all appointments, helped negotiate preferential rates and coordinate meet and greets with the various venues. Unfortunately, our preferred venue got snatched up which is why we didn't follow through. Amy made the whole experience of shopping for office space in a really competitive market really pleasant and easy. I wish her all the best and won't hesitate to reach out to her if we need to search for new space in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sebastien

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

True Blue Crew LLC

True Blue Crew LLC is a specialty cleaning company located in Wichita Kansas. They specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Awning Cleaning, High Ceiling and Long Reach Cleaning and Pressure Washing. They also provide janitorial services, construction cleaning, light fixture servicing and Christmas Light Hanging

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning in London

For office cleaning in London Hawkey is based in Cavendish Square providing office cleaners commercial cleaning window cleaning and janitorial services to businesses and companies of all sizes in central London

Recent Reviews

"we have been using Hawkey Cleaning for the past 5 years and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others!"

Excellent

2 years ago

Barry Osborn

We have used Hawkey Cleaning & Support Services to clean our 10,000 Sq ft office space for over 5 years now. The way in which they have dealt with the COVID19 outbreak has been exemplary. Not only did they react to reduce services, as we started to close down the office during lock down but they have now reacted super quick in carrying out a thorough bio deep clean, supplied all necessary PPE and sanitiser stations ready for when we re-open the office. A true long term partnership which we trust and will continue to work with for many years to come.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Patience

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iHubOFFICE

Discover our smart offices in Birmingham and Manchester at a competitive pricing Our business and service offices are present in the heart of the city center

Recent Reviews

Having worked in Co-working space for about a month now I have been very impressed. The facilities are top quality and as other reviews have said it is the staff who make it a brilliant place to work. Emma and her team provide an amazing service and make you feel very welcome.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nick Goddard

We have had our office in iHub now for almost 6 months. Its a really lovely working environment, with lots of fun events going on, and fizzy Fridays with prosecco, cider and beer is an obvious favourite. The facilities are nicely decorated and to a high standard. The staff are particularly friendly, especially Jo who goes above and beyond to help you out, gets to know everyone and genuinely makes an effort with people. She also makes me porridge on Fridays which I love! The staff that you see around every day definitely make a difference and make iHub a lovely environment to work in.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicky Hudson

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Professional Virtual Assistant Company Remote Assistant Services

Let Brio-Up Virtual Assistants manage your business tasks Hire your own personal virtual assistant to handle all your tedious tasks We take care of your business daily tasks

Recent Reviews

Alexandra makes my life easier, she manages all my Amazone products. Using VA I sell more and have no worries with all amazone issues. Really glad that I delegate my daily work to a virtual assistant

Excellent

2 years ago

David

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services City Of London Services Ltd

We providing professional and high-quality house office and commercial cleaning services across London

Recent Reviews

We have been using City of London Services for 2 years and they have provided a superb service. Good attention to detail and very punctual.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Gosnell

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Domestic Cleaning Cleaning Express

Cleaning Express brings quality commercial cleaning domestic cleaning throughout London Let our professional cleaning staff look after your home

Recent Reviews

We are very pleased with Carmen’s cleaning. She is always professional - arrives on time, gets to work immediately and leaves the flat spotless. On top of this, she is always very bubbly and cheerful. We are delighted to have Carmen as our cleaner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

Carmen is a great and reliable cleaner and we have had her for a few months now. I am very happy with her service and professionalism. She always comes on time and leaves my house spotless. I don't have to chase after her or remind her about missed spots and can relax with her around. Its horrible finding a safe and reliable cleaner who does her job week after week and after years, and after trying many agencies, I am finally happy that I have found the one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Services UK Office Retail Leisure Industrial

Spotless Commercial Cleaning Ltd provide commercial cleaning services for offices retail leisure medical industrial throughout the UK Get in touch

Recent Reviews

I have awareded 5 stars as, in general, we have no complaints as to when and how the work is carried out. If there are any difficulties they have been easy to deal with and overcome. I would recommend Spotless to others

Excellent

2 years ago

Rosalind M.

I deal with Barbara Salerto in Sheffield. She is very professional and friendly. Always gets back to me when I ask any questions. Lovely person to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tess A.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Clean Space

Our expert cleaners specialise in cleaning commercial spaces in the UK From offices to listed buildings Get an excellent service at a competitive price

Recent Reviews

We've always had good service from our cleaner, always have the same cleaner so they know the job and what needs doing. Have used the Clean Space for nearly 10 years.

Great

2 years ago

Ruth Chapple

Here at Gloucestershire Care Services we have used The Clean Space for a number of years for several of our sites. They have provided us with an excellent service and have been professional and easy to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Harvey

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

247 Virtual Assistant Services USA Hire Personal Assistant Online

20Four7VA is one of the best virtual assistant services company in the United States Hire the best virtual assistant to scale your business Call Us Today

Recent Reviews

Working in 20four7VA has been something very special to me. Over the years, I have seen the company grow steadily with every departments. Having a global reach, the company has different department which work smoothly by gelling with each other across various timezones. The work environment is very well balanced and friendly as well as professional. The owners of the company Catherine & Tim, are very generous individuals who co-operate with the staffs and VAs on every possible way. If you are really honest with your works, thoughts & actions irrespective of your niche, you will find 20four7VA the best place you want to have your career build up with. It's one of the fastest-growing companies in the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajdeep R.

I've been working with 20four7va for more than a year now and I love this company. When I started my job as a VA, I was anxious that I won't be able to pursue this as a career since I don't have the experience and knowledge on how to tackle jobs from clients. In short, I'm a total newbie in the freelancing world. But 20four7va proved me wrong. They helped me out in getting started with this career path. The training was fun and innovative. I learned a lot, and the knowledge I gained where converted to skills that I use in handling tasks for my clients. The company never left me hanging. Whenever my clients terminated their contract with me, the company always makes sure that I can get another client. The staff and even the CEO, Ms. Catherine Vanvonno are very accommodating. The CEO itself is very hands on with her employees, the salary is always on time, and the people are very friendly. I love working with this company and I love how the company handles and helps out their employees! I will recommend 20four7va to my friends and family because of my wonderful experience with them. More power to 20four7va!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alejandro J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coworking Victoria - The Office at CivilCorp Plaza Shared Office Space

The Office is a coworking space in Victoria TX that offers a variety of coworking plans amenities to fit your needs Schedule a free tour 361-571-7731

Recent Reviews

I was visiting the area and needed a place to work for the day. I found this location and gave them a call. They had availability and I was able to come in right away. It was the perfect space for my needs. Will definitely use again when I'm in Victoria TX

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike J.

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

regus.com

Choose from our extensive global network of office space coworking virtual office locations and meeting rooms around the world Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

Awful - suggest avoiding at all costs! The office spaces are small but provide a service. The walls are thin and you can hear people in adjoining offices clearly, this distracts and could cause issues with confidentiality agreements depending on the nature of business. Staff are pleasant but completely ineffective if issues arise and simply lie to you in the hope you will go away! I moved the business out of these offices in January for the above reasons (giving notice at the end of December as per our contract). It is now the end of March and we are still owed over £400. I have been given multiple excuses and promises, all broken. I am having to take legal action against them to get the money back. PLEASE AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

Anthony K.

This is by far the worst company I've done business with ever. They continuously charge for items over and over again. They never apologize for any mishaps. They never inform you of billing changes or remove over charges. You have to prove anything you share with them that is negative. After you prove your case, they come back with their version of the story and with no apology what so ever. I will never return to this unprofessional, rude, ignorant, untrained organization again. Stay far far far away....

Bad

1 year ago

Arthur S.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Flood CleanUp NJ

Flood Cleanup NJ - AFFORDABLE SERVICE FREE ESTIMATES RAPID RESPONSE Call Our 247 HelpLine Now Water Removal Drying Experts 888-651-2532

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Outside That Cubicle

Hate working in a cubicle Looking to work online Find all the best work from home opportunities here Learn from someone who as been working online since 2016

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

betahaus

betahaus is a coworking space community of 1000 entrepreneurs startups freelancers Looking for event space a private office or coworking Explore our spaces in Berlin beyond

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Clean Home Cleaning Service New York City

Professional cleaning services in NYC to meet any need Contact us for a consultation and see how we can help you

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Puzl

Puzl CowOrKing creates beautiful shared offices for IT companies Get the productive environment and community support needed to grow your business

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Products Manufacturer Hygiene Programs

Hygiene compliance dilution control systems and floor cleaning products from high quality manufacturer Buckeye International Contact today to learn more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coworking Space Private Offices London UK Headspace

Flexible workspaces and inspirational co-working space for the creative media and technology sectors in London the UK Join Us - Memberships from 30pm

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with