Back  

Writing & Editing Services

Top rated businesses in the Writing & Editing Services category

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

423

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Writing & Editing Services

Writing & Editing Services Top rated businesses in the Writing & Editing Services category

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

423

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EssayEdge

Essay editing service is your perfect tool to master the knowledge and proficiency of a brilliant essay structure and make your candidacy win in the selective admission process

Recent Reviews

When I finally made a start with my ps, I put everything in there, but I was scared it was too short?, but I didn’t know how to add more without repeating myself. I asked a few people to give it a read, but finally, people from EssayEdge helped me make it sweet and succinct.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

I couldn't find proper words for my Personal Statement and have problems with structuring all my massy ideas. I was so happy when I found the Premier service. I had a chance to consult with a professional editor, and brainstorm sessions were crucial for me. I could not perform at such a level as I did after consultations with my editor. Great job, EssayEdge

Excellent

1 year ago

Sven P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CraftEssays

New Products

Recent Reviews

These guys wrote my 5-page paper in 3 hours and it was amazing. Like for real I couldn't believe. The only problem is that you can only pay via PayPal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blake Daniel

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Scribania

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Recent Reviews

I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah Bell

This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lamar Howard

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EssayAssist

Academic help made easy Hundreds of professional writers are available 247 to polish your essay or write it from scratch

Recent Reviews

I was in a pinch for some last-minute assignments and EssayAssist helped me get everything done with minimal stress and I am so happy I chose them; they saved my grade and my Sunday night!

Excellent

1 year ago

Haley

This time I'm giving them a 3, only because I received an 75% (C)on the paper. Instructor was a little harsh on this paper than the last which I received an 83% (B). They do try, but just wasn't very successful.

Poor

1 year ago

Brwneyes66

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great job for a short time frame thank you The paper was well done, on time for a reasonable cost. There were a couple of sources cited that were not the required research type articles, and that required a revision that I did myself. Otherwise, I was very happy with the service and may be submitting another order soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. O.

The writer was one of the best I've worked with ever! Relevant questions were asked, my instructions, directives and queries were meticulously to the extent possible addressed . A rating of 10 would have been more appropriate except that some editorial glitches that were repeatedly identified by me were still occurring . In my next ORDER, I'll concentrate on improvements based on these comments and if the writer addresses them, I'll be more than willing to GIVE the writer a TEN. The services were also generally very good except that one request to offer me a-twenty-percent discount on my next order was never REALLY addressed . I'm hopeful that this request will be given consideration SOON and look forward to making my NEXT ORDER with ozessays as soon as the 20% is AVAILABLE .

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben X.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a great customer service! They had quick responses and were very quick in resolving issues. I would highly recommend this website for essays, because as my first experience as a customer here, it was outstanding. The team did an outstanding job in helping my issues out. My teacher gave me a 90 on the assignment. I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claus

I've written my application essay on my own, but order editing here, Masterpapers.com. I wanted my work to be outstanding. And it was with college writers help! A lot of writers there are professors at colleges, so they saw a plenty of application essays and they know what commission wants to see. So, I think, it was very clever of me to question them for professional advice. Happy))) Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Killian D.

4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I am a regular customer of WordSharp Editing, ordering services at least five to six times a year. I am satisfied with the service and proofreading speed. Excellent, fast, and accurate. It's pretty fast, I appreciate it, and the work looks perfect. It was great, and their comments really made my document much better.

Excellent

1 month ago

GianaArellano

It really helped make the language flow and carve out the intended argument. Very good and quick work. WordSharp is very meticulous. There were detailed formatting corrections and great suggestions for making the article easier to read. Thank you for the careful editing and the many suggestions.

Excellent

3 months ago

EmmalineBean

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using the services for the last four years. All assignments were carried out professionally and on time. My special thanks to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertine Ahmadi

I have ve worked with FULL MEDIA for the last few years, and I can say that Nick provides the best quality (and reasonably priced) proofreading service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuki L.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Edusson

Edusson provides best essay writing service of high-quality professional writers trusted by students full confidentiality 100 plagiarism free

Recent Reviews

Review Edusson. Edusson.com Custom Essay Writing Service Online. When I just started reading the essays that these guys shared with me, I was amazed at the core. I did not think that Edusson could write something so cool.

Excellent

1 year ago

jammal marly

Edusson.com has been very helpful for me due to my busy schedule. I am a full-time worker and student, single mom, and currently work a 2nd job. During this pandemic, life has been overwhelming, especially trying to complete essays and assignments on time. Edusson has helped provide peace of mind. Prices are reasonable, and writers are experts in their field. I have experienced a few bad writers, but the issue was resolved through customer service and I was able to request a new writer. If you use the service often you find yourself using the same writer due to the confidence that they will complete without issue; quality work and on time. I find my go-to writer and it has really helped decrease my anxiety and stress level with school. Sometimes you just need help to get by and Edusson has been helpful with that

Great

1 year ago

F. O.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was assigned to write a biology essay at school. But the topic was too complicated for me. The only way was to look for some help. College-writers seemed safe and professional to me. So I was right, they did an amazing paper. And the main thing was that my teacher didn't understand that it wasn't my work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

I would like to shake the writer's hand for my essay. It was excellent! The evolution theory was presented extraordinary. I liked it, and so did my professor which gave me an A. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zefil Q.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Get A Copywriter

We’re not just any run-of-the-mill writing mill Our copywriters have worked with the top brands have hundreds of happy customers Will you be next

Recent Reviews

How do you spell HAPPY CUSTOMER: I have worked with "Get a Copywriter" for the past 2 years and have never found the need to look for an alternative and to me, that is how I'd spell HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Patton

I've been working with Get A Copywriter for the past two years and my experience with them has been outstanding. Every project that I give them is done with so much care. They really listen to what you're trying to get across and come up with copy that is beyond AMAZING!!! The team in-house is just wonderful and sometimes when I need copy quicker then normal, they always do their best to accommodate me and get it done. The writers are just fantastic. They are extremely skilled and provide high quality content, always!! I highly recommend using them!!! They will be the last writing service you will ever need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oron

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jobs for Editors

Remote Editing Jobs - skillful in editing texts and attentive to details specialists with good command of the English language are required Online Editing Jobs find out more about editor responsibilities and send us your CV if you’re interested in getting this job

Recent Reviews

I have been working for this company for over 2 years. At first, it can be difficult to get to know all the peculiarities of work, but later you gain experience, and everything is ok. Jobsforeditors gives you the necessary flexibility, especially if you would like to work part-time. Besides, friendly staff are always there to help you with any kind of problems you can face.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katya Y.

When we do not leave a space for a joke, even for a serious joke, we sure are dealing with articulate, impeccable, dignified, innovative, grammar usage up to the personal satisfaction of 'Shakespeare', etc. Editing is not about borrowing style or using similar pattern from the adversaries/contemporaries' vocabulary archives already existing in the international market. Either we have imbibed 'Editing' from the pregnancy generic level or we would never have it. The biggest insult to an Editor is when he is told to modify his piece of work without being told what was wrong in/with it ? OK, let me explain, even the Senior Chief Editor never knew what was wrong with subordinate's Editorial presentation. Wrong lies in various forms, namely, 1. when we copy others, the language/vocabulary sounds similar; 2. Our personal soul (contribution) replaces with unnecessary misplaced weighty bouncy words; 3. When an Editor does not own responsibility for presenting his piece with adrenaline rush juggernauts, like building up story step by step and carrying an otherwise a most dull topic in an eventful worth remembrance presentation. Thanks and regards ... deven sharma (9911246524), South Extension, New delhi 110049.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deven S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Last Stop Editing

Last Stop Editing is an English language editing service for dissertations and other academic papers as well as books articles website content and more

Recent Reviews

I've used M. L. Davis several times now, to proof read my academic papers. Their skills as a proof reader as excellent. Furthermore, they are open and timely in their communication with me, and have always delivered on or before the due date. I highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter J. Wynne

I have hired M. L. Davis at Last Stop Editing many times over the last 15 years to copy edit both fiction and non-fiction projects for me, anywhere from a few paragraphs to a few hundred thousand words long. Her editing skills and suggestions are invaluable. She always replies immediately to my e-mails and her prices are very competitive. Quick turnarounds with quality work. I give her the highest recommendation without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen P.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bridger Jones - Expert Academic English Editing and Proofreading

Online expert academic English editing and proofreading PhD and Masters editors for your thesis dissertation and journal articles

Recent Reviews

I picked a 3 days review. Very efficient and I was able to track the progress online. It is so convenient!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ong soo peng

I send them my personal statement and choose 24 hours to deliver. The speed is fast and the quality is really nice, attached with several docs. Still, there's some tiny issues found by myself using Grammaly like they polished learned to learnt (but I chose US English as the option), but in all the final copy really satisfied me. for Chinese users: 可以试试,我觉得总体来说还是很不错的,价格也合理~

Excellent

1 year ago

Winston Wu

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service That Lets You Save 30

We have prices that are 30 less than other services offer and 8 years of experience Experience the benefits of getting plagiarism-free papers at low prices

Recent Reviews

I have used CheapWritingService for a few years now. They are the efficient and professional! CheapWritingService is the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie P

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Transcription and Translation Companies Services UK

dictate2us is among the UKrsquos most professional transcription and translation companies offering fast accurate affordable services Take a free trial now

Recent Reviews

The service was professional and the company provided my translated certificate in only one day. I will definitely use their service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fatoumata Camara

Daryl the director is very good and responsive to emails and supportive well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Salwan

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WordsRU

Professional English editing and proofreading services for academic book and business writing Available 247 Affordable secure fast service

Recent Reviews

Great professionalism and attention to details. The text now looks like a cut and polished gem. I'll definitely recommend your services, and will gladly come back whenever I need an editor. Thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna V.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

First Editing

First Editing offers professional editing services with 20 years of experience and 1000 testimonials to back up our work Get a free editing sample today

Recent Reviews

I'm getting used to First Editing and have been real happy with the service and especially quality of the editing. Vonda really does some nice work and I'm glad she has been assigned and helping us out. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

James N.

This was an amazing job! It has been a pleasure to work with both my editing consultant and my professional editor. I learned a lot that will be very valuable when I start writing my next book. I will keep you posted on when the first one is being published!! Thanks a lot again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel E.

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WriterBay

Freelance writing jobs for professional authors Join now and start earning the money you deserve

Recent Reviews

Though I have applied numerous times for a writer's position with this company,I have never managed to get through and though I have been writing for other academic sites for more than 3 years,it clearly demonstrates that they require quality.But what I wonder is whether their application is legit.In one case,I was told that my application was rejected due to not verifying the phone number which is untrue.

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

I need to talk about WriterBay cause it was important to get the word out before people tend to waste their precious time on this website. To introduce myself, I am a final year law student at a premium law school in India. I applied for the registration process at Writer Bay and the Support team rejected my application. I appealed saying they should reconsider my application. But Melanie and her managers thought I "modified" my "diploma". I was honestly surprised at the sheer ignorance on their behalf. First of all, I get a Bachelor of Science, LLB from my 5 year integrated course. Secondly without zero proof and sheer stupidity, Melanie thought it was okay to blurt out that I forged my Mark sheet. I would gladly produce my mark-sheet if need be. This is the level of unprofessional-ism in the 9-year old company. Shame on them.

Bad

1 year ago

Aathma K.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Transcription Services 99 Accuracy 24Hr Turnaround

Human Transcription Services - Fast Accurate Confidential Over 60 Million Minutes Transcribed and Thousands of Happy Customers Get Started

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience using the services of GMR for transcriptions. The project was a 30-minute audio interview on a call with 2 other people. The discussion was a bit technical. My expectations of the transcript were fairly low but thought it would still be worth the cost. I'm delighted with the timely and accurate transcript that I received from their end. I'll be back with more work very soon, GMR Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Copify

Quick quality content from approved UK copywriters Order online in seconds

Recent Reviews

We needed content for a real estate portal and decided to try copify (https://uk.copify.com/). The platform seemed nice enough and the sales team seemed quite responsive. Thats about where the level of service ends. We gave them a detailed brief about the article along with bullet points and helpful links. What we got in return was an article that was completely unrelated and utterly useless. It looked like something that was copy pasted from somewhere by someone who didn't even have the intelligence to look for the right thing to copy. We wrote to the sales team multiple times asking them to rectify the content but did not hear from them after that. They're essentially a scam website and a complete waste of money. I was surprised to see no negative reviews online about them but I hope anyone evaluating their service comes across this!

Poor

1 year ago

Anuraj J.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cool

Are you a freelance writer Join CoolClub This is where freelancers REALLY make money writing online Professional writing high income CoolClub

Recent Reviews

I have a relatively flexible schedule, and this is the main advantage of working from home, I also have a guaranteed minimum number of pages per week, rather long holidays, and a reasonable price per page. I would like to have a large payment for urgent orders, and not one rate for every order for full-time workers. I would like to have formal employment. Sometimes it's hard to cope with night shifts, but they're necessary.

Great

3 months ago

batyukanastasia601

Feel free here because my schedule is well-organized and very convenient. It is one of the main reasons why this particular vacancy was chosen. Procedure of proofreading orders by editors is not clear and time-consuming, then I need to send messages to prove my point of view when I disagree with comments of customer representatives

Excellent

4 months ago

taisiagolub

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TrueEditors

UK based proofreading and editing service for students businesses and authors Available 247 at lowest prices and fast turnarounds Order Now

Recent Reviews

So far, I have used TrueEditors twice and had a very satisfying experience. Both editors were open to my suggestions and requests, and I had instant feedback whenever I had questions. It was my advisor who has recommended me TrueEditors, and I intend to recommend it to others as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arti D.

Trueeditors are the epitome of excellent, quality and proactive competence. Every single time, I have contacted them with an academic paper or an important thesis, they have surpassed my expectations. The best ones out there for sure. I would recommend them strongly to one and all.

Excellent

1 year ago

John N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gramlee

Three cents per word Revisions in 24 hours or its free Well refund your order if we fail to delight you Gramlee is a copy editing service for people who care about getting a quality edit Start editing now

Recent Reviews

I recently received my order and I'm so happy with it. Its Clothing were easy to work with and understood exactly what I was after. I would definitely go to them again next time I need any printing done. Quality products, afforadable and fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sugandh S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose WriteSmartly because they were a bit more inexpensive than others and because they made many promises concerning their product. Their promises were not kept. First, they promised that because they are working internationally that my work would only be edited by those who are American English-speaking editors; this was not the case. There were instances where certain edits to my text were changed to adopt not American phraseology. These instances were confirmed by others. Secondly, my manuscript was edited by 3 different people, which I believe tends toward a non-cohesive outcome, which certainly seemed to be the case. Thirdly, there were a couple of instances concerning the age-appropriateness of the language they used, which should not have been used due to the age of the characters. In other words, the language they used would never have been used by 12-year-old girls. Lastly, there were changes made that were mistakes, and many mistakes of mine that were missed. When I received their edited version back, I reread my manuscript and places all of these mistakes they and I made (including spelling errors) in bold, and sent a similar letter as this, to them that corrections be made, I received the “edited” version back in only 2 hours and 20 min. I didn’t open the attachment but merely responded with a “thank you”, assuming the corrections were made because I had laid them all out for them in bold. This would be the only way they could have made that many corrections that quickly. Anyway, because I did their work for them, and since I paid them my hard-earned money, I wanted them to “see” and correct all of their errors. My only mistake was believing that they had actually corrected everything and then sent it back, but since I was not in a hurry and since I had been writing this story for over a decade, I didn’t open their “corrected” version for 6 months. So, when I finally did, to my astonishment, nothing had been noticeably changed; All the mistakes that I had put in bold letters were unchanged and left in bold. Being in a bit of shock, I immediately wrote them a similar letter, letting them know I would like a refund or I would be writing a poor review of their service. The response I got was one of almost anger; that I would dare do such a thing seeing that they offer “unlimited” revisions within a month, ( I remember it only being one revision), and since that month was up, I was out of luck. When I pointed out that this was not a simple matter of them making a few mistakes, but not keeping their original promises of using only American English speaking editors and proofreaders, that their work would be high quality (perfect), and the fact that my revision of their region went completely uncorrected, I offered them one last “deal”; Send me back half of the fee I paid, or finish correcting my manuscript. I told them that there was no need to respond; Either fix it or refund the money. They sent an automated sounding response immediately, but since have not refunded me or corrected my document. That was over a month ago. I explained to them that the fact that I did not detect their errors until 6 months later did not apply since they did not keep their original promises anyway. I am not satisfied with their service and would not recommend their services to others. Doug Doan author of “The Mystery of the Weeping Oak” Sadly, my work will probably never be published.

Poor

4 months ago

DougDoan

Great work WriteSmartly!! Customer Service was to the point and to helpful! Also, the editor assigned to my essay did a great work made my essay flawless, error-free! I would recommend them to everyone without a second thought! Thank you! WriteSmartly!

Excellent

1 year ago

C. H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vanan Services

Ultimate Destination for Online Services - Rush Services Multi-Lingual Support 1000 Talented Professionals High Accuracy Click now to explore

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After seeing so many people starting their own business I thought of starting my own as well. At first, I thought of starting a food chain but I didn’t have much resources. So, I decided on moving to the clothing business. Since there were so many businesses running of clothing I wanted to bring something unique in the market. So I thought of keeping a unique name but I couldn’t come up with any good names for the brand. My friend who was already in the business of automobile told me about the creative writing hub and their services of brand naming. I tried there services and I can say im very satisfied. They provided me the unique brand name I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

LukeEdward

I recently hired creative writing hub to update my website blog section. previously i managed it on my own but when it was not helping with Google ranking, that is why i hired this service. They send regular deliveries and also revise the content when i have issues with it. with what i have up till now, i am at peace.

Excellent

1 year ago

BruceMcCoy

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alicia has been phenomenal in assisting me with a revision to my original request as such I've been able to receive a substantial credit and it certainly allows me the ability to request more services from this amazing group!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. Q.

Ultius has been very helpful in my educational career. They have great writers who are patient and will get the job done. Also, Delia has been extremely helpful in resolving and finding solutions to better customer experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. F.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You are the best!! I thought my English skills were relatively good, however, when I saw your corrections and the edited work, I have to say, it's amazing what you have done. You have really transformed my text. Surely going to use again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. J.

The services provided by them exceeded my expectations. I recieved my in-depth edit earlier than expected, while the quality of the corrections and comments were great. Further, they also provided me with a lot of information and support, although I never encountered any issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amalia Larsen

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I used PaperTrue for getting my paper edited; I am very impressed with the high quality of editing done and also intend to use PaperTrue's services in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Reem Sheikh

The work done of papertrue is incredible and my editor Serena did remarkable editing thoroughly. The beauty of the editing is that she didn't change the intended meaning of the content. She has suggested several alternative phrases that enhances the readability and style of the sentence. She has done thorough revision of my manuscript with no extra cost, that is really amazing. If we talk about the customer service it is outstanding. When authors feels anxious about their documents, they have to just open the official site of Papertrue and go to chat option. There is customer service available by 24X7 to assists the customer's query. I interacted many times specially with Christine. She is very helpful and highly professional. I will surely work with them in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Romaan Shaikh

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

grammarly.com

Millions trust Grammarlys free writing app to make their online writing clear and effective Getting started is simple download Grammarlys extension today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Writing Crew

Best Content Writing Company located in New York City offers high-quality content for your website Hire expert content writer now

Recent Reviews

i've got my ebook written by them but i've published it with my own ID :). besides thewritingcrew was professional and expert in the ghost book writing services. they converted my thoughts into deep words, trust these guys are highly professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannnah

Working with TheWritingCrew has been amazingly helpful for our website. By relying on their team, we've been able to start a blog, improve our SEO, and write new product descriptions immediately. I'd highly recommend working with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellay

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

We Provide Best Writing Proofreading And Editing Services

PayTheGeek offers professional essay writing help for students of all academic levels Custom writing service which make the difference

Recent Reviews

Good God their support team made my day! No "ehhs" or "umms" or stuttering and that kind of crap. AND they were polite. Thats after I spent a good hour of my life on the phone trying to order a paper from another business (or at least get someone who can utter a single intelligible word to work with me lol). Good job! Totally recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Felicity Ingram

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ace Content Writing

Ace Content Writing truly brings you the Ace Content Writing website content services

Recent Reviews

The worse experience with this company. The representative named Casey called me several times and I decided to try their service. Last Tuesday I agreed to get one project done with them and Casey promised to deliver within 24-48 hours. I paid $199 right away and sent all requirements in email. She behaved nice and promised to start and deliver on time. While in Thursday , I did not get anything from her, the next day Friday morning I got her email with wrong content. I called her immediately and told her it was very important to finish it before 3:30pm , she said no problem. In case of any delay, I sent email as well and got her reply with “sure” and also in text message “ sure thing”. Then I was waiting and waiting, but she did not deliver anything and DISAPPEARED. I called her , emailed her, and sent text message to her , all got ignored! You could not imagine how she was not reliable and trustful. I passed deadline of my submission which was last Friday July 2nd. I sent email request to cancel the project because she did not do what she committed. Monday July 5th, she sent me the file and said it was done, ignoring all my request again. She was so rude and unprofessional! I complained to their office and no one came out to solve this issue, that is their service. I kept complaining and today another lady Sophie George called me but still no solution. Now I post all screenshot to prove how Casey did...just be aware of this company, the worst service and scammer ! Btw, their writing skill is terrible, with lots of spelling mistakes... Do not trust them, they will get your project messed up. Don’t waste time and money on them!

Bad

10 months ago

KALELi

ACE CONTENT WRITING is really fast in terms of delivery. They delivered 10 long post for my WordPress blog in just 3 working days with priority. Quality is also amazing. Really a premium copy writing agency. Thanks for the service. Will be ordering next project soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Henrik Albinsson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There is a huge variety of papercraft products. The products I wanted were of a fantastic price and quality. They were delivered within days of ordering and the communication throughout was excellent. I have used them twice so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. I.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ghostwriting Services

Hire a book ghostwriter―Professional Ghostwriting Services on the business book, eBook, Biography, Memoir, Fiction, Non-Fiction, Romance & Thriller. Free Publishing Consultation.

Recent Reviews

Very professional and is a great communicater. Let me know the progress at every step of the writing process and delivered great quality work a week before the deadline. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sasha Grey

I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome of the first half of my book. From start to finish Anton went through my entire manuscript discovered the holes and mended them together for the book to be seamless. In addition, his speed and communication from chapter to chapter was very good. I was always kept up to date. Also, the first half was delivered faster than expected. He is definitely worth the price if you want an excellent ghostwriter who writes with very minimal grammar and spelling mistakes. I highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

kate morrison

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ghostwriters Avenue

Ghostwriters Avenue is the Top Ghostwriting Agency in Los Angeles, California. Hire the best ghostwriting company with affordable packages. Contact us. https://www.ghostwritersavenue.com

Recent Reviews

I recommend the service from Ghostwriters Avenue because the script for my book which they delivered, was very well written and reflect my idea perfectly. They offered amazing service at a very less price. their customer support was responsive and helpful. Highly Recommended

Excellent

2 months ago

Petejonathan101

I have worked with many service providers, but their service is one of the best. The quality of work was up to the mark, and the team was really helpful and polite. Thanks for this great piece of writing looking forward to working with you in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonja Rodriquez

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with