Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

InfyOne

SEO Experts in everything from local professional SEO to global We don039t just compete we dominate with results in organic SEO Web Design CRO and PPC Manag

Recent Reviews

Sales metrics show consistent growth and at least 70% of the companys current business now comes through the website. Iny one's seo and PPC strategies are particularly excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

andrew count

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Inkmann

Inkmannno er en av Norges strste leverandrer av blekkpatroner og toner Vi gir 100 garanti p alle vre blekkpatroner og tonere

Recent Reviews

Service was fine, but Epson printer detects non-Epson ink, with a warning of possible problems. It will take time before I'll know the answer to that.

Great

2 years ago

Kelt

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

insta-wedding.co

InstaWedding UK - Wedding Photography and film for creative couples in UK

Recent Reviews

I got married in Dec 2016. To date I still do not have my video. To cut a long story short, lots of lies and false promises. Very similar to all the other poor reviews. I agree does make me wonder are the good reviews fake? I also know of two other people personally who are still awaiting package. I am in the process of starting court action but the address that the company has is no longer the correct address. I sent a letter via recorded delivery and it was returned. Can anyone private message me if they have further details or themselves have started court action. I beg anyone reading this who is thinking of using this company. Please please don’t. We had the perfect wedding day and I think back now with great sadness that we do not have a copy of our precious day. To share with our children and grandchildren one day. I think the people that own this company must be wicked to do this to people on what is meant to be the happiest day of their lives. How can they sleep at night knowing the heartache and stress they have caused people? Edit Jan 2020 - I have just come across sadly more poor reviews and people being let down. I have since got a County Court Judgement against Insta Wedding to try and get my money back as sadly I have come to realise I shall never get my video. I have discovered two things 1) They was trying to get there original company Insta Wedding Limited dissolved as a business. This was trading under a old address. I asked this to be stopped due to my CCJ and it has been put on hold till March 2020. They have also started a new company INSTAWEDDINGUK LTD. My CCJ asking them to pay back my payment, due to broken contract has now been sent to the address that the company is registered to. Still no response. Please look them up on company house. My next step is to instruct bailiffs but I am doubtful this address is even correct. I am not a competitor trying to ruin or steal their business. Please message me or look me up on Facebook. Kelly Williams. I would share my email address on here but trust pilot does not allow you. It shall not let me. I did just try. I have all email proof I can share of how rude they was to me, CCJ’s etc. I am just an heartbroken bride that really wants to stop other people going through what we did. Like the Jan bride above whenever our anniversary comes around you recall your day with happiness but part of you is deeply sad as you have no memories to look back on and share with loved ones. This is want probably made the Jan 2017 bride post a bad review not due to a bad start to the new year. I would say the only fake reviews are the good ones! They even took to creating a fake assistant called Emma who would respond to my emails in the end. I must say Emma was very passionate about her job emailing me at very late hours! Well it was obviously them. Very strange behaviour. Oh and two last points if I am a fake company trying to ruin your business please name and shame this company!!! And if you look at dates positive reviews posted always follow bad reviews. Please don’t take the chance with the happiest day of your life. If my loss and true words can stop even one couple going through what we did then I shall be thankful. I will keep you all updated with my quest to get my money back!!

Bad

2 years ago

Kelly Williams

Mason and Sarah, you helped capture the most amazing moments from the best day of my life in the most perfect way. We opted for a full day and a video and the end product was incredible. Our wedding video is so unique and everyone who has seen it raves about it, after wiping tears from their eyes. We love our photos so much, pre-shoot and the wedding day both included our Labrador puppy Lily, and they were so accommodating allowing us to share the experience with her. Everyone was so nice and helpful before and on the day. Mason and John shared a lot of laughs which created one of our favourite photos as John doesn't like photos being taken and Mason made him so relaxed, like one of his mates. Thank you so much for making our day even better. Love Gemma and John. x

Excellent

2 years ago

Gemma Tarrant

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Orange County SEO Company PPC Digital Marketing Agency Instaboost

Instaboost Media is a digital marketing agency specializing in Google Ads Facebook Ads and Local SEO in Orange County CA We work with over 750 small business owners nationwide Call 650 383-1865 to learn more

Recent Reviews

Instaboost has really been a redeeming experience to my firm trying to enter the 21st Century. I'm a real estate agent & have had some issues getting online with 2 other companies I've tried this through. My instaboost rep really took the extra time to explain to me why this hadn't worked before when I had worked with other companies & what she and instabooost were going to do that was different. Then low & behold.... IT WORKED! I was so skeptical because I have been so confused & turned around in this whole process but instaboost really held my hand then showed me not only my business on the first page but helped us get 2 new clients so far! Thank you Instaboost! I'm telling my friends about you!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicole Beverly

They did nothing for us but collect money once a month and try to tell me that things were being done on the back end. lol They couldn't even do things on the front end when and as promised. O and watch your credit cards the second month they took 3 payments out. At first I thought It was a mistake but now knowing that they did nothing for us and all they keep telling me is they will review the tapes, which is great cause I have every conversation recorded. Waist Of Money Waist of Time.

Poor

2 years ago

Charles Whitaker

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Instantcart

Instant cart is a powerful UK ecommerce website shopping cart solution allowing you to sell online Create your beautiful free online store today

Recent Reviews

Quality software, that does what it's supposed to do was essential when we selected our cart provider over 6 years ago. I'm please to say we still use Instantcart on a daily basis and in those 6 years, it's grown and moved with the times significantly - Whilst keeping customer support and function at its core. Adding content is a breeze, we used to struggle adding product attributes, tags and bundles through our old store but with this its very simple to add and manage so you can keep control of whats going on. Never looked back, simples!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob Creathorne

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Instaprint

Welcome to Instaprint Leading printers in Nottingham for over 30 years Our print shop offers an endless list of printing and design services at great prices

Recent Reviews

Instaprint created some World Cup wall planners for my business i-Sourcer, very quick turn-around thank you Gary Callard.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Morley

Quick one to say thanks to gary who helped me print out menus for my business 10 minutes before i was opening (after being let down by someone else!) Speedy and exactly what i needed..should have gone there first! Will definitely use them again and recommend to everyone. Cheers greg

Excellent

2 years ago

Greg collins

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Instaset

The secret behind successful influencer photos

Recent Reviews

I wasn’t happy with the lack of contact when I placed the order, there was no order confirmation email and when I emailed asking if the order had gone through I was ignored for the two days until the order just showed up. The sizes are good but the papers are thinner than I though. I got three solid colours (white, nude and peach) the nude looks a bit pinker than the photo online and the peach was more orange which hopefully won’t be an issue once I use a filter but bare in mind they won’t be the exact same colours as shown online. I used a 25% off code which I was thankful for as the prices are a bit high for what you’re getting. But other than that I’m fairly happy Just an edit: The owner of Instaset sent me 3 backdrops as a replacement for the colours not being what I’d hoped but unfortunately the colours were the same, there as far as we can see no difference between them and I was also sent a bright yellow colour which I didn’t request, so now I have 3 backdrops which won’t be used which is such a waste because they are good quality for photos taking. I did write an email explaining the colours I was looking for/what’s was wrong with the colours I received but I don’t think it was read before the new backdrops were sent so sadly I’ll have to look elsewhere for backdrops.

Poor

2 years ago

Samantha Doyle

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using connect till software, from Intelligent retail for over 3 years. It is now the core of my retail business both in store and online. This system has paved the way for expansion and we are opening our second store within the next two months. This new store will be the pilot for a franchise which is also possible thanks to the connect till software. I can highly recommend this software to any retailer for its adaptability and solid construction.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven Calvert

I have had a supplier relationship with Intelligent Retail for 18 months now. They are a pleasure to work with, always efficient and pro-active with great customer focus.

Excellent

2 years ago

Megan

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Internet-Ink

Internet Ink offer the best compatible and original printer ink cartridges laser toner cartridges paper and office supplies with free delivery in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering printer ink from them for years and it is always good quality and good service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Machesky

been with this company for over 5 years never had anything but great service keep up the good work you do with prices,very fast free delivery,as before Great Company to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Black

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Internet Business School

The Internet Business School provides high quality CPD accredited online digital marketing courses Register online and improve your marketing knowledge

Recent Reviews

Having completed a 3 day course with Simon and his team, I felt 100% more confident in beginning my new business. With hours I had increased response to my website/Facebook sites. Highly recommended. Thank you for sharing your invaluable knowledge and know how. So amazing! Plus the karaoke was so much fun!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniella

Fantastic weekend with Simon and his team at IBS. Great engaging content with some invaluable tips. Gone away with lots of ideas and confidence to boost my own business and open up a few avenues to start a passive income. Thank you all so much

Excellent

2 years ago

David Beale

5

25 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attended a 3 day course at Gatwick in January 2020. I thoroughly enjoyed the course,. I wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone serious about Internet Marketing. The tutors were very Knowledge and willing to help.A alot of content was covered but as you get online lifetime access after the course it is a useful way of re-visiting what you need to know in your own time. I recommend the course and ii is great value!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rem Rodrigues

So I took the Online Digital Marketing Diploma on the May Bank Holiday Weekend via a Zoom call, due to the Covid-19 situation, and quite frankly, the content blew my mind. Firstly, Simon was brilliant. I found him extremely thorough in his detail and he ensured all of students on the webinars were fully engaged and understood what he was teaching. He even spent time to cover our questions at the end of each module. The course itself covers a huge range of topics, and there's plenty to help feed the ideas. Since the Course, I have taken the exam, which I passed and received my CPD certificate instantly. If there is one thing I can say in a tone of regret, it's that I only wish I found Simon and the Internet Business School sooner than I already did!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan Egerton

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Watches UK39s No1 Designer Watch Outlet

ItsWatchTimecom brings you the best designer watch brands with up to 80 off RRP Find the perfect watch today at a price you won39t find anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Bought a watch and the tracker wasn't working so i emailed them immediately and they responded within the same day and explain it's because it was bank holiday the delivery will be resume the next day. Received the watch via Royal Mail in less than 2 working days and the package is well wrapped with bubble wraps. The watch is authentic, model no. engraved at the back of the watch with legit label and serial no. attached to the watch. I'm pretty sure I'll buy again from this website.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs.S

Watch received in good time, despite the current situation with Covid 19. They answered my question quickly, and said would I like to wait or cancel the order. I was happy to wait, and just wanted reassurance that the order was okay, and there were no issues. Would recommend this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Jo Tomkins

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iWeb

iWeb are a Magento Enterprise and Akeneo PIM Gold Partner digital agency specialising in the design data build and strategy of leading commerce websites

Recent Reviews

iWeb have been our trusted Magento partner since we launched our shop colourandpaint.com last year (2013). They have helped us get to grip with Magento fast and provided us with expert advice and help as well as super reliable hosting on their secure server. If you need the same them give them a try - they get my vote.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trevor

Over the past 20 years I’ve worked with many web companies; start-ups, big companies, all sorts and in many locations. I shortlisted Magento experts and found iWeb. And having worked with them on transforming an ecommerce site, I have to say that iWeb is probably the best of the lot. They have a great project management process, their style guides are incredibly good way of working and their approach has been very helpful. Overall service businesses are about the services, systems and staff and iWeb scores highly on all of these. Personable, helpful staff, responsive approach and great systems. Have already recommended them to another client.

Excellent

2 years ago

Annmarie Hanlon

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jaskov Consult

SEO Bureau Dansk Google Ads Google AdWords bureau i Kbenhavn Vi har hjulpet over 150 virksomheder siden 2014 Thomas Jaskov Jaskov Consult ApS

Recent Reviews

We had the pleasure of working with Thomas Jaskov who helped us put together our SEO strategy and also advised us on Google AdWords. We found him to be very professional and helpful and we have subsequently benefitted from an increase in both unique site visits, as well as turnover. Thomas has the knowledge allied to a keen commercial awareness needed to generate successful strategies. Glenn Gretlund, Director, Not Now Music Ltd

Excellent

2 years ago

Glenn Gretlund

As a marketing manager at Mikrokredit I used Thomas as a SEO and AdWords consultant over the course of 2 years and ecperienced great results. Especially I liked how he works WITH you and teaches you how you can do a lot of the stuff by yourself in-house and then use his services for the more complicated tasks as you develop your SEO strategy and AdWords campaigns.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Bjørk

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jason Barnard

2020 I039m an author orator and consultant in digital marketing I specialises in Brand SERPs what appears when someone googles your name and teach Brand SERP optimisation to students at Kalicubepro

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Jason for over five years, and I have been delighted with his professional expertise and team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Margaret Leitch

Having come highly recommended, Jason's services did not disappoint, He is a truly fantastic consultant. The first thing to note is his efficiency; Jason is always available whenever I need him and he turns around work quickly, with no compromise on quality. For me his strongest attribute however is how he explains things. He has an impressive ability to articulate a challenge and lay out all the different solutions to overcome that challenge. I've already learnt a great deal from him and hope to keep him engaged as my business needs evolve. Based in London as I am; this efficiency and great communication makes it very easy to work together remotely too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Luke

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JDH Virtual Assistant

JDH Virtual Assistant is the most dedicated and available service possible We know how difficult it is to start a new business which is why we offer the best solution which is allowing you to focus on the growth of your business while we take care of the boring stuff

Recent Reviews

JDH Virtual Assistant has been a fantastic administrator for us at Finesse Homes, always punctual with our work schedules and extremely flexible with tasks. He's a great asset to have and I look forward to continue working with him in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt Purver

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photography Studio Sutton Coldfield

The Jigsaw Photography studio in Sutton Coldfield Birmingham is kitted out to shoot quality individual family couple and even pet portraits We also do a lot of commercial shoots here for companies who want to show off their products Basing ourselves out of Birmingham means we are perfectly placed to travel to jobs all over the country and offer our services nationwide for Weddings Events and Commercial Product shoots Wherever you want us to work can be sure that we will be striving to better your already high expectations for sharp thoughtfully composed quality images

Recent Reviews

I was somewhat apprehensive about having my portrait photo taken for my year a Lady Captain, as I don't feel very photogenic and knew this would be on public display in the Golf Club lounge, for all to see, for a long time! However, I needn't have worried. James made me feel very relaxed and took several shots until we found one I was happy with. He also advised me in choosing the background and frame which showed it off to best advantage but met the size and design criteria required by the club. I found James be knowledgeable, helpful and approachable. Overall, I was very happy with the experience and delighted with the results - especially as I have received many compliments about the portrait now it is on display. I would highly recommend using Jigsaw Photography, whether it is for a more formal, traditional occasion or something more informal such as a family group.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nikki Brook

James photographed our Wedding in May. From our initial meeting right through to selecting the photographs he was extremely polite, professional and non intrusive. The images he has created truly capture the happiness and the sprit of the day. I would highly recommend Jigsaw Photography for any occasion.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Lyons

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

1 Web Design and Development Company Affordable SEO Agency

A1webservicecom is the Best Web Development and Digital Marketing Company in Lucknow India Offers website Design SEO Training SEO SMO Content writing Web Hosting App Development Mailer Flyer and Logo Designing at an Affordable Packages

Recent Reviews

I Learn SEO from a1webservice , Now I am working as an SEO freelancer in Noida Thanks for helping to learn SEO.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joya45068 I.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Teknistore

Are searching for best smart phone shop online Buy here new stylish and upgraded Smartphone at very cheap price from Teknistore

Recent Reviews

Ridiculous company Terrible service its been 18 days since I ordered a phone and it still says preparation in progress. For the last 10 days I've been sending emails at the begging they were replying saying don't worry in the next few days we will send it; know they've stopped replying. Dreadful service buy from Amazon or eBay even if you have to pay 10£ more, it's not worth the hassle.

Poor

2 years ago

Juniper10455 U.

I purchased a PIPO TV box with Windows 10 (sent to a U.S. address) and received a device programmed in Chinese. Because it did not have a legitimate copy of Windows (no product key), I had to purchase a product key just to attempt to change the language settings. After several hours of trying to locate the right language setting (all were printed in Chinese characters), it was still running Chinese in the background whenever I logged onto the internet. So I tried loading a new English version of Windows (another expense) but kept getting errors messages and the process would not complete. Company finally responded to my complaint after several weeks and authorized a return but only if shipped via the postal service. As of May 2, 2019, the USPS will no longer ship any type of computer that might contain a battery, so I tried UPS instead. They wanted to charge twice the cost of the device, and since the company would not reimburse for return shipping, that made no sense. I've already spent way more trying to fix this device than it was worth. I've learned my lesson and will never deal with this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

Marthahinman H.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillment Services - Graphic Design - Printing Services - Direct Marketing

JM Field Marketing offers fulfillment and order processing services company stores warehousing services call center and marketing services

Recent Reviews

JMF has been an outstanding partner for SCI and our Neptune brands for over 10 years! It's great to have a team out side of our own that cares as much as we do and is flexible and fiscally fair when it comes to our projects and supporting our company vision year over year.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matthew DiGiovanni

Scott and his team (Brianna and Sean) are amazing! I would highly recommend them to any costumer. They are always willing to help with any questions or projects and always respond promptly to any request. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Dopozo

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jobs for Editors

Remote Editing Jobs - skillful in editing texts and attentive to details specialists with good command of the English language are required Online Editing Jobs find out more about editor responsibilities and send us your CV if you’re interested in getting this job

Recent Reviews

I have been working for this company for over 2 years. At first, it can be difficult to get to know all the peculiarities of work, but later you gain experience, and everything is ok. Jobsforeditors gives you the necessary flexibility, especially if you would like to work part-time. Besides, friendly staff are always there to help you with any kind of problems you can face.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katya Y.

When we do not leave a space for a joke, even for a serious joke, we sure are dealing with articulate, impeccable, dignified, innovative, grammar usage up to the personal satisfaction of 'Shakespeare', etc. Editing is not about borrowing style or using similar pattern from the adversaries/contemporaries' vocabulary archives already existing in the international market. Either we have imbibed 'Editing' from the pregnancy generic level or we would never have it. The biggest insult to an Editor is when he is told to modify his piece of work without being told what was wrong in/with it ? OK, let me explain, even the Senior Chief Editor never knew what was wrong with subordinate's Editorial presentation. Wrong lies in various forms, namely, 1. when we copy others, the language/vocabulary sounds similar; 2. Our personal soul (contribution) replaces with unnecessary misplaced weighty bouncy words; 3. When an Editor does not own responsibility for presenting his piece with adrenaline rush juggernauts, like building up story step by step and carrying an otherwise a most dull topic in an eventful worth remembrance presentation. Thanks and regards ... deven sharma (9911246524), South Extension, New delhi 110049.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deven S.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JOE THE JUICE

Download our Loyalty App today and earn points gifts and achievements for every purchase you make Throw us a highfive when you pre-order and skip the line - because we only have time for good vibes

Recent Reviews

My neighbor lives above the cafe at 111 Old Brompton Road, SW7 London. The pounding music wakes her in the morning and continues to driver her crazy all day long. Is it possible to change to softer quieter music. It would be greatly appreciated.

Poor

2 years ago

Jay F

Hi, we had a poor experience at the Watford branch on Saturday 2oth of July. The initial impression wasn't great. The staff seemed largely bored and surly. As i finished the chocolate muffin I had ordered, I felt something sharp hit the roof of my mouth. I fished it out and found a piece of wood, not unlike a long splinter from a toothpick. My husband brought it back to the counter to show the staff. We were not expecting a refund, but just to let them know there was stuff in the products. He was told that the muffins were 100% organic and made from the left over pulp from the juices and it was bendy....even though it was far from soft. She was sarcastic and defensive. I approached her, told her that all we wanted to do was point out the issue and perhaps she should notify the suppliers. Again, she was aggressive, dismissive overall. Told me to write an email without looking at me. I persisted, in a reasonable tone with her, just to engage her in a civilised discussion. Eventually, she apologised for the sharp wood in the muffin but not before being more than disagreeable. It occured to me that she was very young and obviously very inexperienced with the concept of good customer service. IT was like dealing with a badly behaved toddler. Please train your staff in the appropriate way to speak to customers. We will not be visiting again.

Bad

2 years ago

Liza Flaherty

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JPT Photographic

JPT Photographic Experienced Wedding Photographer in Banbury Oxfordshire Modelling Portfolios Oxfordshire Wedding Photographer in Oxfordshire Family Portrait Photographer Photographer in Banbury Cake Smash Photoshoots

Recent Reviews

We had an excellent family photo shoot with Jannine, she is fantastic photographer and would highly recommend her expertise. Throughout the photo shoot she made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with our little baby. The final pictures were amazing and we will treasure them for the rest of our life. Thanks Jannine, we love the pictures and hope you can shoot for us again soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Olivia

Jannine was our wedding photographer and she did an amazing job! We have so many amazing pictures to remember our day, she really captured all the special little moments. I would recommend her to everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Neamtu

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The perfect first impression for your personal brand

THE place for great headshots The right headshot projects your true character confidence and trust in your online brand Call 0800 304 7375 to book

Recent Reviews

Andrew always gives his best in doing his unique work. He is always on time in different parties and weddings whenever I invite him. And I am very pleased with their quality of work. I recommend him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Oliver Thomas

I have known Andrew for 10 years as a great photographer who has built up a great reputation for taking headshots, but he goes the extra mile. Nicole the make-up artist, and Ewan who assisted with the technology along with the cake made the session so calm and relaxing and actually fun. Andrew understands the importance of the right headshot for platforms such as LinkedIn and I have no hesitation in highly recommending Andrew to take your headshot.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Peters

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Keap

Keap helps you grow your business improve customer service increase sales Choose the right package to fit your business or start a free trial now

Recent Reviews

At first, was a little intimidated but after the first onboarding call, I was hooked. This thing is priced very affordably for a small business like mine and fits perfectly for our growing needs. Appreciate everyone I have had the pleasure of interacting with since we started.

Excellent

2 years ago

Douglas Egelston

I have been using Infusionsoft/Keap for over three years so this is a very experienced review. I have been in IT for 20+ years and have been running an online business for 10+ years. The last call to technical support was the anvil that broke the camel's back. I sell digital products for download. While on a call with customer service, it took them an hour to figure out how to allow someone to get their digital product after purchase. Then, I had to call back again because the "thank you" page was not working. These are very basic and simple aspects of shopping cart. This, and everything else in Keap is EXTREMELY complicated. Use anything else but this system.

Bad

2 years ago

Alfred R

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KenyaPesa

KenyaPesa Sends Money to Kenya Fast and Cheap via M-pesa or Airtel Money Bank transfer or Cash Pick Up

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical when making my first transfer using Kenyapesa so I sent a small amount $10 just to test the waters. I got a call from a polite customer support agent to verify my account and the money was delivered to my wife's Mpesa faster than the 24 hours they have on their website. I have since sent 2 more transfers and they all went without any issues.

Great

2 years ago

Kuoya Kuoya

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cowgirl Cute

Trendy Online Boutique designing Apparel and Accessories for the modern Cowgirl - T-shirts - Long Sleeve - Short Sleeve - Graphic Hoodies - Sweatshirts - Cropped Shirts - Leggings - Shorts - Bags and Totes and many more charming and chic Boutique Items.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KM Wedding

Less posing and more natural wedding photography Reportage wedding photography Documentary and photojournalism wedding photography are simply tell you the story of your wedding day By following my passion to capture the natural moments and timeless images that you will worship for the rest of your life

Recent Reviews

People very friendly tried to put my son at ease , however this was a very new experience for him and he felt very uneasy when he started off , he did relax into it as the time went on , the only disappointing part was the hair & makeup artist , she asked how he normally did his hair , but didn't really do anything with it , so we were slightly disappointed with his end look , after all your hair makes a big difference to your look , a couple of the pictures had to changed aswell as they made his face look plastic . It did work our slightly dearer than expected .

Great

2 years ago

Terry Milne

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kora 3D

Kora - UK Manufacturers of 3D Printers and associated safety accessories introduce for 2019 the SC-01 Universal Safety Cabinets This product has been developed and overseen by CLEAPSS during its extensive independent testing by the official HSE UK Government Laboratory

Recent Reviews

I use the Formula 3d bed adhesive, instead of prit stick and magigoo, i was given a free tester sample and it worked well. Then ordered a bigger bottle. It lasts a long time, ive had this half litre bottle for about 8 weeks now. Ive not tried the other products

Excellent

2 years ago

S Singh

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

KPL Tech Solution

Get the top digital marketing services and internet marketing solution Our organization includes PPC SEO Website Design Social Media optimization Services

Recent Reviews

I gave these guys a significant amount of money for building a website in the first month of engineering it to show up on Google after three weeks they’ve done nothing but cut and paste a little bit of content from my website that I currently had onto the most shabby crappy Outline of a website ever seen. There was not one thing that about it that was good. I literally can’t explain to you how bad this was one word was literally split into four lines. worst customer service. Very argumentative i couldn’t even understand them. after everything was said and done and I told him I was not happy. They didn’t carry kept all my money aside no nothing I have paid for domain name that still hasn’t been bought yet. Horrible horrible horrible people. Take a minute and read The reviews on yelp. They all sound so generic no one writes reviews like they I think they sound completely fake

Bad

2 years ago

Justin Eickholt

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Institute Web App development NagpurPuneHyderabad

one of the best digital marketing consulting-agency100 practical digital marketing training Institute in ravetakurdipcmcpune for SEOPPCSMMEmailAnalytics

Recent Reviews

One of the best Digital Marketing training institute in Pune and Nagpur. Because of:- 1)Practical oriented training 2)Very friendly and supportive faculty 3)You get to work on live projects So I would highly recommend joining Kreative Station to boost your career in Digital Marketing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashutosh Jaiswal

It was great working with Ravi, and his team. He have detailed knowledge of SEO and digital marketing too. The proposed solutions were unique for our product. It has taken us to next level. I highly recommend Ravi and team of Kreative Station to all

Excellent

2 years ago

Aslam Sayed

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

A Full Service Digital Commerce Agency

Krish TechnoLabs is an experienced Digital Commerce Agency making Magento eCommerce solutions for various industries to empowering brands Specialize in Magento enterprise development solutions

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Krish for over a year now. Having battled over 3 agencies, Krish turned out to be the most reliable and the most skilled set of professionals I have ever worked with. Irrespective of the time or day; they are available for assistance. The amount of ownership they posses while handling client projects is quite impeccable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jay Rao

We have been working with Krish for four years now; their work Quality is top of the class on any given task. Most of all, Krish is a reliable and trustworthy partner when it comes to magneto development. Without any hesitation, I can recommend Krish. You will get valuable service for the buck you pay.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashan Appuhamy

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Landingi

Creating a landing page is extra easy with Landingi landing page builder You don039t need any coding skills Check it out

Recent Reviews

You Can Be Building Amazing Pages In Minutes With Landingi and that is probably one of it's biggest attractions. When I say minutes I truly mean that they have made landing page building a breeze having battled with other tools this is so easy you almost have to wonder why everyone else seems to make it so darn complicated. The word funnel has a kind of mystical meaning to many people by but in truth a funnel is just landing pages joined together by links so no the marketing magic is all about what you put on those pages. With Landingi you can use it with your domain/wordpress/shopify and loads of other places really fast and within a few minutes have a page built integrated with your Autoresponder (and other services) and be running ads in Facebook, Google and pretty much anywhere else. Even if you wouldn't know a line of code from a bar of soap you can use their templates and come up with some pretty amazing pages to sell your stuff FAST!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Graham Waite

The system itself and the people behind it: 5* I use it almost every day and it makes my "life" / work a lot easier ;)

Excellent

2 years ago

Tomasz

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Lansweeper

IT Asset Management Software That Finds Manages All Assets Across Your Enterprise Track Hardware Software and Users Agentless Network Discovery

Recent Reviews

We're using now the Lansweeper Helpdesk since March and we absolutely love it. The Support Team has extremely fast reply times and could help us in all of your issues. The regular updates ensure Software fixes and regularly give new Software functions. If you're looking for a Network Inventory Tool and a Helpdesk Tool - There you go :-)

Excellent

2 years ago

Fabio Girimonte

I was introduced to Lansweeper two years ago. Since then, Lansweeper has been a primary tool in my arsenal. I can't think of a feature that the program provides that we haven't used yet. We use this currently to manage more than 20k systems in several different countries and continually find new ways to use the system. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Drew Grgich

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lanyard People

Wide range of promotional lanyards plain lanyards bespoke lanyards ID badge holders express lanyards which includes a full design service Fast delivery

Recent Reviews

We needed to identify our helpers at a large public event and had less than a week to source the custom lanyards and ID pouches. It was an easy process to specify our needs, supply the artwork (which needed editing by Lanyard People staff - nice job btw) and see the representation of the product via e-mail. All done in a couple of hours. Worried about the tight deadline but, the five day service was bang on target and I had time to spare making up the dozens of IDs. Product quality exceeded expectation and I wouldn't hesitate to use Lanyard People again. If there is one thing I'd like to see though, it would be an option for smaller quantities. The rush nature of our requirement made it difficult to track down a supplier that would do short runs and we ended up paying for more than we needed - and that's the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars.

Great

2 years ago

Jim Thomson

We needed some lanyards in almost 20 days and they supplied them. Some companies can't do it so quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alessio

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Last Stop Editing

Last Stop Editing is an English language editing service for dissertations and other academic papers as well as books articles website content and more

Recent Reviews

I've used M. L. Davis several times now, to proof read my academic papers. Their skills as a proof reader as excellent. Furthermore, they are open and timely in their communication with me, and have always delivered on or before the due date. I highly recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter J. Wynne

I have hired M. L. Davis at Last Stop Editing many times over the last 15 years to copy edit both fiction and non-fiction projects for me, anywhere from a few paragraphs to a few hundred thousand words long. Her editing skills and suggestions are invaluable. She always replies immediately to my e-mails and her prices are very competitive. Quick turnarounds with quality work. I give her the highest recommendation without hesitation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jen P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Victory Creative Digital Marketing Agency in San Diego

Victory Creative is a full-service digital marketing agency specializing in creative ecommerce and growth marketing for innovative customer-centric brands

Recent Reviews

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Letter Jacket Envelopes

Create custom printed business personal envelopes at Letter Jacket Choose from hundreds of products Online orders ship in 5 business days or less

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Keoni twice or three times by now on different projects which are always last minute. Keoni is amazingly helpful,very pro-active. Not only does he ease your mind but he also keeps his word and fixes any problem instantly. This is an amazing company and I will order again for sure. Happy Holidays to everyone at Letter Jacket!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chantal Milliou

I’ve worked with Keoni twice now and he/she/they is super helpful and proactive. I’m extremely impressed and will definitely use you in the future. Keoni rocks and please pass that message along!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sallie Hoefer

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Level Up Marketing

We provide lead generation services to business across the UK by utilising clever digital marketing methods

Recent Reviews

Josh not only knows what he is talking about he manages to convey this information to client superbly. No nonsense no fancy words just says it as it is. Works tirelessly to exacting requirements from clients. Would recommend him with no hesitation Andrew KV Innovations ltd

Excellent

2 years ago

KV Innovations

Very pleased with the level of service we have received from Josh and his team so far, and will continue to work with them going forward. Questions are quickly answered and explained , and any changes quickly implemented.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Printing Graphics Signs Websites Vehicle Graphics Bury St Edmunds Suffolk Limelight Design Print

Printers in Bury St Edmunds vehicle graphics van graphics websites in Bury St Edmunds Growing a business in Bury St Edmunds Talk to us the experts

Recent Reviews

As a company we have had a number of projects that have been challenging in terms of: - timescales - budget - design Limelight have come up trumps on all occaisions and would not hesitate to recommend Melissa and her team for any project you care about and want done properly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mac

I've used Limelight for Tuddenham Nurseries & Tilbrook's Landscape's printing needs for 2 years now and I couldn't be happier! Melissa and her team have provided flyers, business cards, signage for the garden centre and for our offices. They even designed and produced the branding for our sponsor partnership at Newmarket Races. If you're at Newmarket on 12th July for Jess Glynne, you can see their handy work on the presentation podium after the 5th race ;)

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam Tilbrook

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Limelite Photo Booth Hire in Leicester

Photobooth hire for parties proms corporate events and weddings in and around Leicester and the Midlands region

Recent Reviews

We hired a photo booth from LimeLite for our wedding day and it was fantastic - it kept the guests entertained for hours especially the kids! Nilesh and his colleague were amazing interacted really well with us and all the guests. Nilesh has been very helpful throughout the past few months and communication was excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexandra Rogers

We used Limelite's photobooth at a corporate event over three days to capture video messages from our supporters. The staff were incredibly helpful and professional through out. We were super impressed by their pro-activeness in engaging our supporters and encouraging them into our booth, which they did of their own initiative. We would be more than happy to use them again and would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lizzie (British Trust for Ornithology)

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Quality Backlinks

Buy High quality backlinks and SEO backlink building service and information Buy backlinks from our store Link wheel Link pyramid EDUGOV Wiki Blogs

Recent Reviews

They really helped me with my online business more than i expected. I just had a bunch of keywords i selected and i wanted to promoted. The guys at linkwheel.pro told me my keywords aren't that good and they offered to do some keyword research for me for free. I took up their offer and they started working on the keywords they selected and one month later my traffic doubled. Really professional, they seem to know their stuff and their prices are really great.

Excellent

1 year ago

April S.

I ordered the ultimate link wheel package, the guys contacted me back in 2 hrs asking for more details and once i gave them the urls and keywords they started working. Two weeks later the targeted keywords started to increase in rank. Two weeks more, the keywords were all in the top 10 on google and i also got a full report from them containing all the links they built. And the best thing is the rankings improved further on in time, now i'm ranking between 2 - 6 for those keywords!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan M.

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using Local Web for SEO now for a few months with good early results. Have dealt with SEO Companies before in UK/USA/INDIA. They don't do much and don't return calls and get results. Local Web have impressed me at this early stage in proceedings and i look forward to a lasting relationship.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frida Zeqiri

Anthony was amazing he helped me fill out the content of our advert which will certainly help our business pick up more customers.Local Web is an absolute must to esculate any business thank you again Anthony best wishes Brian Brian Mortimer

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian Mortimer

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Localgrapher

Hire a local professional photographer for your vacation wedding proposal honeymoon maternity or solo fashion photo shoot Choose from over 1000 handpicked professionals anywhere in the world

Recent Reviews

Having chosen Positano to propose to my partner all I needed was a photographer, having found local photographer online I could not be happier. They made the process easy to organise and my photographer was easy and professional to deal with, Had great ideas and was always accommodating. could not recommend highly enough! The photos also turned out amazing!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cory

We decided to book with localgrapher last minute on our trip to Poland. We had our photo session with Sebastian in Krakow. It was spectacular! The booking process was easy and seamless, the customer service was impeccable. All our questions were answered and communication was great. I did it all on my phone. Our photographer Sebastian was not only a superb photographer but also gave us some really wonderful tips on where we should go dine and visit in Krakow. It was great to hear a local's recommendations and we tried everything. Our pictures came out so good that instead of choosing the best ones for our package we paid extra for all of them (Thank You Sebastian). I would recommend localgrapher to anyone in a heartbeat. It is worth the money for not that much time and effort and to be presented with priceless pictures at the end is truly a memorable gift. If you are having doubts on the price, just put that aside, because you will never get vacation pictures like these with your selfie stick. My husband and I have tonnes of selfies on all our vacations, but nothing can compare to the pictures we have from localgrapher. A grand total of zero regrets!

Excellent

2 years ago

Maya

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Logaster

With Logaster Online Branding Tool You Can Quickly and Efficiently Create a Logo for Your Company Join Now Already over 8 Million Logos Have Been Created by Our Clients

Recent Reviews

I have to sey, I´m realy satisfied with your website and I like "my logo" :-) I made many my own logos and now it´s realy hard to chose one of them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrik Vraspir

I had a customer care related problem from 3 years back. Not a problem for the excellent service from Roman Rogoza (Logaster) that gave me all the support I could need. Very professional. I strongly recommend Logaster. Stay healthy Stefan Maurbakken Stockholm/Sweden

Excellent

2 years ago

Stefan

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Logo Gran

We are a 360 degree business growth solution which not only provides design services like logo design web design app design branding collateral design and printing and also digital marketing services like search engine marketing search engine optimization social media marketing and content generation and marketing

Recent Reviews

This was my first time doing a logo for my company and James Morgan was in charge of my project and he was absolutely amazing !!! His customer service was impeccable and the design was perfect just what I wanted !!!! He worked so hard and didn't give up until I was 1000% happy I love this company and James made this an unforgettable amazing experience!!! and will be back to do my branding and website !!!! Thank you for such a great experience and awesome design ❤️????????

Excellent

2 years ago

Nivea Clemons

Hello This is a message of thanks to the esteemed Professor James Morgan I wish you more success and distinction in this science Work is more than excellent We will definitely work with you soon Thank you so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Maitham

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Logo Perfecto

Logo Perfecto

Recent Reviews

I have been calling and emailing for the past 7 days and have had no response. Once you pay them they start to ignore you. Seems that they are not an Australian busienss as they have no ABN or ACN. I have now contacted my bank due to fraudulent charges so hopefully I can get my money back.

Poor

2 years ago

Peter Harvy

Good customer service and good price for design the car sticker only 30 dollars thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Gil Stutzmann

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LogoTraffic

Logo Traffic offers professional logo design services for your new business or company Get custom company logo design from award-winning designers Unique Custom Affordable and Dedicated Design Services

Recent Reviews

Kevin and his team came up with a excellent logo for our startup company. Very reasonable prices as well. Way to go Kevin!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Elliott Lawson

The man I worked with, Kevin Brown, was very prompt and responsive, and he definitely helped me bring my vision to life.

Excellent

2 years ago

NX XNX

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap SEO Affordable SEO Agency Low Cost Services UK

Cheap SEO Services from an Affordable SEO Agency in London offering high quality professional cheap SEO packages Best Low cost Affordable marketing company with clients worldwide Our Cheap SEO packages are proven and will rank your site on page 1 for local or national targeted keywords No contracts just ethical SEO services from an experienced highly rated SEO company

Recent Reviews

I worked with Aaron and his team for the past 6 months and they helped me get my website to page 1

Excellent

2 years ago

Hardik Dayani

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LoyalWebSolutions

Loyal Web Solutions is a top rated global website design development company and digital marketing agency mainly serving in India UK USA AU CA Let’s get started with your project

Recent Reviews

I've been with Vishal and the team from Loyal Web Solution for over 5 years, and they are fantastic! Honest, Reliable and great communicators. Thank you very much guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jake Howard, Director, Ink Signs

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with