Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7296

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Diff | Full e-commerce service agency | Shopify Plus Partner | Diff

Work with a certified Shopify Partner for your e-commerce store. Diff is a full services e-commerce agency specialized in engineering end-to-end solutions for Shopify store owners. We can help you build an optimized e-commerce experience that converts.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buy Selfie Booth offers the best portable photobooth for sale at a competitive price Buy a Selfie Station open your company now

Recent Reviews

I have purchased this photo booth a month ago and already have my first event booked! I love the look of the booth and it’s features. Highly recommend this product!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tanim M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buzz Lead Media

Digital Media Starts Here Learn More

Recent Reviews

We have worked with Buzz for over two years and throughout that time we have benefited from a very personal and knowledgeable service from all involved. Buzz certainly have a passion for what they do and that comes across from the very first meeting. Martin Wade, Director Access Equity Release

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin Wade

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ryan Wunsch

Saskatchewan Photographer and Stormchaser capturing the spirit and the beauty of the Canadian Prairies

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Seven Steps Marketing

Seven Steps Marketing services as well as digital products to help optimize your marketing planning. We sell ebooks, marketing templates, marketing plans as well as services. Make planning your market strategy easy with our Seven Step Marketing Process.

Recent Reviews

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Telemarketing software higher volume calling easy to use and powerful

Telemarketing CRM software for telesales lead gen appointment setting etc Live 5 UK phone support high performanceLong established in call centers

Recent Reviews

Been using Call Pro or 5 CRM as it is now called for about a year and I cannot fault their service and support the CRM does everything and more the support team is always there to help you get the most from the system. The email campaign functionality is superb and really effective and has really transformed the performance of our team meaning a better transition from cold call to appointment. A must have CRM for any business small to large.

Excellent

2 years ago

darren fletcher

I’ve been using CallPro CRM for nearly 2 years now and it’s ideal for my business. I tried a number of other well-known marketing automation solutions before choosing CallPro CRM but found they couldn’t offer the flexibility and features my business required. Thanks to CallPro CRM my large telemarketing team are efficient and productive – they can handle much larger call volumes than before. My clients’ sales teams are now able to focus on key activities rather than wasting time on menial tasks as the automation within CallPro CRM takes care of it. I’d like to thank CallPro CRM for their support and guidance and keep up the good work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jazz Dhillon

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CallTrackingMetrics

The Only All-in-One Call Tracking Contact Center Solution

Recent Reviews

I've been using CTM for many years now, both for my business and for my clients. CTM is constantly working to innovate and have the best product out there.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel G.

CallTracking Metrics allows us to review our several 800#'s all in one place, and where the calls originated. We've been a client since 2013. Best decision!

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Davis, Office Manager

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Camaloon

Printing services for your business events or promotions Bulk-order discounts Delivery in 48h Design and preview online Double-sided printing Low minimum or preview ders

Recent Reviews

Been trying to contact them for days and days. No response, nothing delivered its an absolute shambles. I've used them in the past just fine but now they just seem to take peoples' money and deliver sod all.

Poor

2 years ago

Nicola Terry

1 because I can't use 0! Absolutely terrible customer service, in fact it doesn't even exist! Ordered personalised mugs beginning of April, had a confirmation email and one to say production had begun. Nothing since. I have tried every form of communication with them and received no response. I genuinely believe they are a fraudulent company, please please do not order with them!

Bad

2 years ago

Katie Montgomery

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Campaign Monitor

Drive results with email marketing Campaign Monitor shares how to gain loyal customers with personalized email campaigns and automated customer journeys

Recent Reviews

After using this company for more than 8 years across a number of clients, when we no longer had access to an email address on one client account and there was no recourse - no backup recovery system! And after nothing less than a blunt and dogmatic response to our issue, we were told in no uncertain terms - that it was 'tough'. Despite offering to prove ownership via Credit Cards statements, HMRC records, Companies House details etc. We were still met with a shut door. Not even Google has this draconian approach to someone else's information. As such, I am now reviewing the use of CM with all our clients. Be very careful to keep any copies of your lists because it may suffer the same fate and CM doesn't seem to care. Luckily for us, we have now found an old copy of our 3K+ database - but be warned, if you lose access to your email - you lose access to your database. Disappointed of Essex! MC2 Marketing

Poor

2 years ago

Ian M

You get sucked in by the nice designs, invest days and weeks to perfect it, then realised they charge more without notifications, do as they wish and even the replies by the customer services is a TEMPLATE. Ironic, sad and disappointing. AVOID

Bad

2 years ago

Anna O.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Photo Booth Place

Photo Booth Place Manufactures Best Photo Booths, iPad Photo Booths For Sale, Mirror Booths, Lightings & Parts. Start your photo booth rental business now!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Canary Dwarf

Affordable digital marketing from a small agency big on ROI Get more meaningful results from your website and digital marketing campaigns

Recent Reviews

Marc has managed the Boat of Garten village website for many years now and has recently updated it completely to improve its security, navigation and appeal. The community website team had a very clear idea of the look they wanted and Marc made it all happen, accommodating all our requests and answering all our queries. He has given us training on the new version of WordPress, in some instances creating bespoke videos to show how tasks are undertaken. The community is now managing the content, but Marc continues to take care of all things technical and responds very quickly to any changes or additions we ask for. As well as being highly skilled and very efficient, Marc is a very pleasant and unflappable person to work with and we can't recommend him highly enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Boat of Garten Community Company

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Canto

Canto is the leading digital asset management solution with 2500 customers and 30 years of experience See how Canto has changed the way businesses work

Recent Reviews

we´ve been using for a few years now and it has been really worth it, since we can have all the info from the team in one space that can be easily used anywhere, its super friendly to use and search and the files can be managed as you want, if you need need it private or shared for the team mates. Also, you can blind the documents if you have to share it for privacy. It has been a real game changer!

Excellent

2 years ago

Edna Gutierrez

Canto was not the most powerful, technically advanced, or the most feature-rich, but for someone starting out in using a DAM for the first time it's a brilliant solution - has a very strong feature set for first timers, a very intuitive and easy-to-use interface, some very powerful technical integrations, responsive support, excellent tagging / sharing / user management capabilities... but the real killer are 1) how fast and easy it is to get set up and running, and a very competitive (and customizable) price tag for the level of features offered. Add a robust product roadmap and evolving capabilities and very scalable expansion options once you're up and running, I would highly recommend this.

Great

2 years ago

Ashish Tewari

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CanvasDesign

Premium Quality Canvas Prints with Lowest UK Price Promise Free Hanging Kit and Next Day Delivery 25 Discount using code CANVAS25 Order through Website - E-Mail - Facebook

Recent Reviews

After my wife said she wanted a wedding photograph enlarging and put on a canvas frame I looked at the local supermarket photo shops but they were very expensive , so I did some research online and came across canvas design, read the excellent reviews and was impressed with very fast turnaround for receiving the finished item, the website is clear and super easy to navigate and upload photos, many different options to choose from , I placed my order for a large 40 inch x 30 inch canvas photo on frame on Tuesday evening and received my canvas picture on Thursday, very well wrapped, the quality is superb , I am really impressed how good the quality is , also it comes with a free hanging kit so you can hang straight away, all in all superb pricing, superb quality , ultra fast turnaround , my wife is already sorting more photos to be made into canvas prints. Thanks canvasdesign.

Excellent

2 years ago

David H

Have ordered two large canvasses over the last month or so. Both arrived in super quick time and are of excellent quality. Great prices too. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bernie Catterall

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Factory

Create beautiful canvas prints from any photo High quality materials and 100 satisfaction guarantee Low prices 65 off a range of photo gift products Shop now

Recent Reviews

I placed the order on December 14th and still do not have it. Tracking says it's still in China? These were to be Christmas gifts for 2019 not 2020! Had I known this would take longer than getting my 3rd set of teeth, I wouldn't have ordered from you. I'd really just like a complete refund at this point. Very bad business practices. Buy from a company who provides American production!

Poor

2 years ago

Greg

I have now received 9 different orders. Each one of my photos turned out as good, or better than I hoped. I do a bit of photo-shopping with my pics, which can degrade the quality, and the people at Canvas Factory have sent me notifications to let me know that I may not be happy with the finished product. They actually give you the option to cancel your order. I will gladly continue to use this company, and Highly Recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robin J. Smith

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Printers Online

Canvas Printers Online provides high quality photo to canvas prints at affordable prices We offer competitive pricing at over 60 off RRP and free shipping Create now and order online

Recent Reviews

Great service , I paid the $8 to have them look at what I had set up , they arranged it better, sent me the new layout which I approved, had my purchase in 4 days , 5 stars from me.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

They make great photo canvases and i have six now. Nothing like having your own photo's hanging on display.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Card Saver UK Payments Solutions For Any Business

Start accepting card payments today Face-to-face online or over the phone with contactless Apple and Android Pay as standard

Recent Reviews

Awful customer services once youve signed up. Returned it unused due to business shutting because of illness and invoice for £700 received last week with threats of debt collectors. Should of researched before we signed up as loads of similar complaints online

Bad

1 year ago

E. A.

If you want to get ripped off please go to card saver. Customer service is terrible once you've signed the contract that they fill in themselves to ensure they snare you. Beware completely right

Bad

1 year ago

X. V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spilt Ink

All our apparel is designed and produced in-house. Find your favorite original Spilt Ink designs on all sorts of apparel & accessories today!

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge Land Cheap Printer Cartridges Ink Toner Cartridges

Cartridge Land is a Compatible Printer Cartridge Supplier that sells Cheap Printer Ink Online We stock a selection of Printers Ink Cartridges Online

Recent Reviews

Been using Cartridge Land for over five years now. Always reliable and always competitive on price. No need to look to elsewhere and have always delivered the best customer service. Five stars!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shahidul

Been buying ink from this company for quite a few years now. Very reliable company, excellent customer service. Any problems they are quick to resolve it. Highly recommended. Thank you ever so much Cartridge Land. Keep up the good work

Excellent

2 years ago

Muhammed

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Save up to 50 on high quality low cost printer cartridges Free delivery and competitive prices on all printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges

Recent Reviews

came day after ordering, very impressed especially in the current climate

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim O'sullivan

Ordered some "Cartridge World Ink Cartridge - compatible with Canon CL-541XL" in October 2019. They were stored in their original packaging, and upon installing them in April 2020, I discovered that the heads were clogged. No amount of in-printer uncloging (and deep cleaning) would resolve the problem. Thinking this was a one off, and perhaps I stored them wrong or something, I made another order for some Canon PG-540XL. I had the exact same issue - head was clogged with no amount of cleaning resolving the issue. I contacted their customer services on the 16th April. It is now the end of May and I've heard nothing back - not even an acknowledgement. I really wish that I could say something better - as it surely makes sense to recycle cartridges this way and it's much more sustainable - but if the quality of the product is significantly poorer than the original, and the customer service is non-existant, it's very difficult to do so!

Bad

2 years ago

Chris Roberts

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Buy premium ink and toner printer cartridges online from Cartridge World Australia With 30 years of experience we are the experts in the industry Buy online and get it delivered or collect it from your nearest store

Recent Reviews

I had resigned myself to waiting for weeks to get my order due to the current delays in Australia Post. To my surprise, my order was hand delivered by a staff member about a day after I ordered it. The staff member had realised I was close by and decided to deliver directly. Very thoughtful. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

First class service from Tony at Bowral. I'm from a time when service didn't cost extra. So pleased to see a local business with that mindset. Wonderful

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CEME Conference

Event Space CEME is an award winning venue for meetings conferences exhibitions seminars corporate hire weddings social events

Recent Reviews

The reason for giving you 5 stars is because of the services we get each day is excellent. keep it up. thanks very much.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cissy

inCyyte Limited moved into this location as a start-up business 6 years ago. CEME have great facilities which are extremely conducive to business development. The conference centre is situated on a campus with several SME's and regularly host networking and business support events. inCyyte has grown as a company and brought it's product to market with plenty of help and advice from CEME along the way. I highly recommend this company - 5 Stars!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joseph Nnodim CEO (inCyyte)

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services City Of London Services Ltd

We providing professional and high-quality house office and commercial cleaning services across London

Recent Reviews

We have been using City of London Services for 2 years and they have provided a superb service. Good attention to detail and very punctual.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Gosnell

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CGHero

Request custom 3D CGI services from top freelance artists or choose from CG services designed for architecture visualization game development retail film VR

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with CGHero and the digital artist Justin Buckley! Since this was my first time to use this service I wasn't quite sure what to expect but all went very well. I'll be happy to use them again for sure!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Pleasant

CG Hero is best place to work for 3d artist. I did some good thing for my client and can earn high rate more than other site. :)) My name is Frezzy and I come from beeditor.com. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim Hoang

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chameleon Web Services

SEO and Web Design Company based in Birmingham London UK providing Search marketing services Chameleon Web Services has over 15 years of experience providing web development search engine optimisation SEO services to promote brand visibility online

Recent Reviews

We have used Chameleon Web Services since 2007 and they have turned our business into the success it is today. The online marketing strategy has worked year on year when others have failed due to updates that Google have carried out. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonathan Stokes

Back in 2011 I found Chameleon when they were in Cradley Heath, Birmingham. I met a guy called Ian Bevis who over impressed me and sold me the dream. I gave Chameleon full control of my business in terms of online and followed all the recommendations that was suggested. I was told not to expect growth in days and explained it takes time to achieve growth with my expectation being set at 6 months to 1 year. So in 2019 why am I leaving a review? My business has grown from me and one office staff members to a team on the road with 10 vans and office admin, accounts, etc. This growth I never imagined possible and although I trusted what I was told, hence going with the company in the first place I didn't realise how far success was going to take me. I have been asked for the last 4 years or more to leave a review and never get around to it. I had a business review meeting with Chameleon this week and I thought I needed to get around to leaving a review. Chameleon now has a lovely large office on the Dudley Road by Macro in Halesowen opposite Street Bike and the staff I speak to are all so lovely and nothing is ever an issue, even my stupid questions. I realised whilst in their office just how far they have also come as a company. And what I loved most is that Ian hasn't changed since I first met him. His passion to take my business even further is exactly the same as it was back in 2011. My trust in Chameleon is like no other company and what they have done for business has been life changing for me personally and the staff I employee. Thank you Chameleon for what you do.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Reading

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Channable

Product feed management powerful enough to optimize every aspect of your product feed with more than 2500 channels Feed marketing has never been so easy

Recent Reviews

Former deceased client of Lengow we migrated to Chanable three months ago. Thanks to the support of the Chanable team we were able to quickly implement the solution and even create parent to child feeds on our different Amazon platforms. Since then we have been able to use the solution correctly and our sales have even increased. I recommend it!

Excellent

2 years ago

William BRUEL

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

THE PHNX GROUP

THE PHNX GROUP We are a creative Agency Specializing in Custom Branded Merchandise for Marketing, Events, & Retail Sales.

Recent Reviews

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap as Prints

We offer custom printing for PVC banners magnetic signs A-boards roller banners x-banners poster frames flyers menus bags stickers much more

Recent Reviews

I had 10 A1 posters on 4mm boards. I sent the art work and they did the rest. They came out exactly how I wanted them and I am a perfectionist. The posters were for a business sales show/Expo. Many thanks for the service and posters, extremely pleased.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter

Outstanding service and quality of work 10/10

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service That Lets You Save 30

We have prices that are 30 less than other services offer and 8 years of experience Experience the benefits of getting plagiarism-free papers at low prices

Recent Reviews

I have used CheapWritingService for a few years now. They are the efficient and professional! CheapWritingService is the best!

Excellent

2 years ago

Valerie P

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cherry Printers

cherryprinterscouk Specialising in NCR No Carbon Required Duplicate Triplicate forms record keeping books Design print services available

Recent Reviews

Have supplied Invoice and receipt books with self carboning pages for five years. Very pleased with quality and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. Evans, Suffolk

Communication was brilliant and delivery extremely fast now one of my preferred suppliers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacque Hogan

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are leading eCommerce portal of India, taking service of chitrangana.com since 3 year, and very much satisfied. In fact from the start of business to present time, the credit only goes to Chitrangana.com. Their consultant and technical team play important and key role in our success.

Excellent

2 years ago

Punnet Kumar

We were looking for consultant, who can actually guide us about e-commerce business. We reach to chitrangana.com, said few words about the product and the consultant start guiding us. I was amazed , how they understand my complete business plan in few words. While talking to consultant, It looks he is expert in my industry as well in technology. After we minutes of conversation I ask him about other business and again he started giving me information about other business also. I am really amazed , how they have knowledge about all the business. When we finished the project planning and come to software development part , I again surprise the same consultant knows everything about technology , programming, designing and database. Chitrangana.com is handling our 4 business since last 3year ,and we never need to move any other agency. Thank You... business heros

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashish Bhatt

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ChronoCartouche

Cartouche dencre et Toner pas cher Achat consommables imprimantes pas chres de marque HP Canon Epson Brother

Recent Reviews

I paid extra for rapid delivery by Chronopost.Ordered on line 11 November, promised delivery 12 November. The software did not recognise that 11/11 was a public holiday in France. Then delivery promised 13/11. Email saying that attempted delivery had failed because nobody at home and an advice note(avis de passage) had been left. Both untrue; we stayed in all day in anticipation of the parcel coming, and no note was left. Subsequent email requesting collection from a post office 6km away where the toner had been left.

Poor

2 years ago

Chris

Simple to order on the website; quick delivery; cartridges work well with my Epson printer. Recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Domestic Cleaning Cleaning Express

Cleaning Express brings quality commercial cleaning domestic cleaning throughout London Let our professional cleaning staff look after your home

Recent Reviews

We are very pleased with Carmen’s cleaning. She is always professional - arrives on time, gets to work immediately and leaves the flat spotless. On top of this, she is always very bubbly and cheerful. We are delighted to have Carmen as our cleaner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

Carmen is a great and reliable cleaner and we have had her for a few months now. I am very happy with her service and professionalism. She always comes on time and leaves my house spotless. I don't have to chase after her or remind her about missed spots and can relax with her around. Its horrible finding a safe and reliable cleaner who does her job week after week and after years, and after trying many agencies, I am finally happy that I have found the one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clear Ads

London based PPC agency that has helped hundreds of companies generate more exposure to their website through Google Ads

Recent Reviews

Our amazon business grew 40% within 3 months. Incredible results and great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lewis

As a professional Amazon seller with several years' experience, we only work with suppliers and partners that can offer consistent and quantifiable results for us and our clients. George and his team at Clear Ads play a vital role in our ecosystem. They're approachable, prompt and professional - a pleasure to work with them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PPC Agency Glasgow Grow Revenue Through Google Facebook Ads

Specialist PPC agency that helps businesses across the the world increase revenue by creating digital ad campaigns that maximises return on ad spend

Recent Reviews

Fantastic team who are very knowledgeable across site optimisation and specifically PPC, Google AdWords, digital market segmentation and general digital marketing strategy. Really impressed with advice I received!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin Hutchison

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've had the pleasure of working with this company for the past 9 years. I work in a very fast paced industry and they're very responsive to our ever changing needs. Click Here Publishing goes above and beyond for me every day. If I'm working on a tight deadline...they're right there with me. Their customer service is second to none!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa Aymami

The folks at Click Here Publishing are always available to help day or night. They are a perfect match for our Team and our companies Goals. Always providing us with the latest in Marketing and excellent customer service. The go above and beyond in addressing our needs, Accommodating our deadlines and bugets with personalize care and attention to detail. Thanks for all you do!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rose Howlett

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lead Management Software for Sales Teams and Call Centers

SalesExec with RingResponse is a lead management and sales engagement platform built to help sales teams communicate with more of their prospects and win more deals

Recent Reviews

ClickPointSoftware is an amazing software company, we have used LeadExec for 5 years now and it's always improving. Amazing customer support if ever needed and pricing is fair. Highly recommended it to anyone who runs a lead generation business.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Galante

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bulk SMS Gateway Email Marketing Platform Email SMS Marketing

ClickSend is a cloud-based gateway service for your business that lets you send bulk SMS email fax letters worldwide at the click of your mouse

Recent Reviews

My experience has been great so far. My previous provider went out of business. And ClickSend was easy to migrate my contacts and has even more capabilities then I was use to. There customer service chat bot is a real person and helped navigate me to the answers I was seeking. They even emailed me a transcript of our conversation. Excited to continue to explore all the functions and expand how I connect with my audience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Latifah Abdur of Elite Vivant

After using the system for several months, we were forced to disable all automation/ scheduled SMS due to them randomly being sent on its own, which caused massive disruption amongst our clients. ClickSend were very slow to look into the issue, which left us with no SMS system until the issue was fixed. During this time ClickSend had very poor customer service as we had to wait days for a response. After they claimed to have fixed the issue, this was not the case and many customers were sent inaccurate information once again. Leaving us with no choice but to switch to an alternative system.

Bad

1 year ago

Luke

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Marketing Consultancy Sales Training Courses

Based near Leeds we provide marketing consultancy and sales training courses delivering bespoke support and expertise to help to companies grow

Recent Reviews

Spent two days with Simon on a very fun and informative marketing workshop. It has been very beneficial and has broadened my existing knowledge of marketing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to gain a further understanding with marketing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan Driscoll

As an artist I find it difficult to promote sales without sounding arrogant, Simon gave me lots of helpful pointers on how to word things and present myself to give me more visibility. Great to get tips that can be implemented straight away, thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Lynn Ward

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clients Oasis

Clients Oasis helps coaches consultants thought leaders and service pros attract all the clients they want Experience world-class business coaching

Recent Reviews

This is review of 4 months after working with Louis and the extraordinary team of coaches at Clients Oasis. First, if you're a skeptic, drop all your skepticism and jump right in. Why because I was in your shoes prior to joining their coaching. I do have a warning for you though. It takes real work to get the kind of results I've gotten so far, so if you're the lazy person, forget it. Also, if you're not willing to do everything it takes to succeed, you will probably be thrown out of the program in a heartbeat. Again, if you are not willing to invest in paid ads, this will most definitely not work for you as I was a free and organic traffic lady before joining Clients Oasis. But with their guidance, I was able to start investing in paid ads and seeing great returns with time. Secondly, their program works. Each of the training and coaching were done by experts in different field of expertise, unlike your traditional coaching where all the different parts of the coaching is handled by just a single person. Louis' program is different. Every part of the coaching and support was handled by people with vast experience in the field. The result is this. The in last 3 months alone, I have done about $85,571.56 in sales. Over 70% of that is pure profit. Bottom line is, if you're still on the fence thinking of making the leap, just make it. The longer you wait, the longer it takes you to achieve your dreams and goals. Hope this helps someone out there.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dagny Benjamin

I joined Kennedy’s program back in July after a friend referred me to his services. The Clientsvalley Clients Magnet coaching program is a game changer for real. This is for anyone who is tired of failed promises from most coaching programs out there. Programs that lack a step after step process, worst still, lack great support. I know because I’ve been part of both high end and low end coaching programs. Most of them are pure junk. Not Kennedy Cee’s. Best part: Kennedy is super diligent, checks up on you personally and holds you accountable. He wants to know what problems you’re having, especially the ones you’re not talking about. 5 months later, I have a System that brings in leads all day for my coaching practice. I had problems converting most of the leads into sales, but after a long troubleshooting process with Dean Graziosi, the sales coach from Kennedy’s team, I got a breakthrough. I am currently at $17000+ in monthly sales, but I’m set to double or tripled that come 2020. Overall, Kennedy is the best business coach I’ve worked with till this day. He gives the best support even though at times he was slow in sending a reply, but I guess he has a pretty tight schedule. So yeah, Clientsvally works really well because it worked for me. It will work for you too if you follow through. The best part is you will be working with someone with a heart for people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexis

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clone Media Leaders in print branding and packaging

Clone Media provide engaging cost-effective branding Personalised USBs awesome video brochures irresistible luxury packaging powerful direct mail

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Clone Media for a few years now and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other businesses. We use Clone for CD replication and printing usb's and they are reliable and professional at all times. My account manager is Joel Dalton and even though he's over 200 miles away in Hampshire, I send him all my jobs via email knowing I will get a quick and efficient response. The quality of the jobs is always excellent. Our customers love the USB's. They're a complimentary gift when they attend one of our conferences and serve as a lasting reminder of our company brand. Thanks for the great service - keep up the good work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire Duggan, Focus Education

I have been using Clone Media for the past 3 years and i couldn't recommend a better company to deal with. They have helped me out on many of occasions with extremely tight deadlines and have always delivered a quality service and product. I use Clone Media for all my printing/media needs including USB, advertising boards, rugby shirts and even boat stickers. all products where delivered on time and at a high standard. Thank you for service over the past 3 years and a i look forward to working with in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Oliver Stimpson, Diffusion

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CloudBanking

Integrate a cutting-edge payment solution to your app to help you get paid faster and make online payment processing easier We’ve got you Contact us now

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Cloud Banking, they made it simple to get started and I get paid within 24 hours. I use to find it so tedious to do my Xero reconciliation, but there automated process saves me hours each week. I have no issue recommending Cloud Banking!

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick

It was so easy to sign up and get started, my money was settled in just 24 hours! Couldn’t recommend Cloud banking enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachelle

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Commerce Pro

Cloud Commerce Pro is a powerful multi-channel eCommerce order management system Includes support for offline and telephone sales Full integration

Recent Reviews

Having used 4 other CMS systems over the past 6 years we have become comfortable now with the Cloud Commerce system and set up and have the system in a functional state of where we need to be. We had ALOT of issues upon set up at the start due to technical data not working correctly and some strange errors, these where all resolved quickly and we were reimbursed for our losses. Every CMS system i've used has teething errors at the start and it takes months for a company of our size to get to a point where it is running smoothly. We mainly use CMS systems for dispatching orders from multiple sites in one place and integrating with couriers, CCP's courier rules and integrations have allowed us to do this efficiently with no issues. We have now moved onto using alot more of their new features such as stock control, stock alerts, margin reports, purchase orders which all help to make our company more efficient. Sarah & Mel in CS has been a great help through this process and we now feel we have a system we can fully rely on and move forward with to improve our growth. Cloud are still improving daily and have a long way to go to catch up to the big CMS systems in terms of integrations, particularly with Ebay & Magento but for the price compared to the other systems it's a bargain!

Great

2 years ago

Liam White

We at Auto Power used Adlister and Nventree before signing up for Cloud Commerce Pro, we now save hours per day in order management, product management and stock management. We have suggested improvements for the system which Cloud Commerce Pro have taken on board which has benefited us and we believe the whole community using the system. Cloud Commerce Pro is a forward thinking company working with James Wright we will request more advancements in the system moving forward. The Shipping Helpdesk are really easy and pleasant to work with we have API’s with Royal Mail and My Hermes and moving forward we will be integrating with DPD. The general support team either fix or create Development jobs as required and they update us when the jobs have been completed and ready to go, although we may suggest an interim update in the future. Cloud Commerce Pro saves us time on the old systems we had, we are working with them to continually to advance the system in the areas of ebay listings and day to day processes and reporting as we work together improve our customers experience.

Great

2 years ago

Jack

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Marketing

Cloud Marketing - Number one for all Facebookcom advertising Sell More Know More Boost Sales Productivity Improve Sales ROI Grow More

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Cloudmarketing.expert for over 3 years. From day one they made the contract clear. I don’t understand why people but these negative reviews. It’s easy, If you cancel in time you won’t need to pay. The advert cloud did was inspiring, I was over the moon with it. Each month I get an email to let me know when my next payment will be taken and if I wish to cancel what I need to do. ( Which I don’t) Well done Cloudmarkeing 5 out 5 from me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dany Teran

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cmsmart

Sell your product Cmsmart marketplace for Magento Wordpress Joomla CMS with best price cmsmart marketplace Featured items Extension Theme Service

Recent Reviews

The plugin is not working the way it is. I have requested for support to communicate the issue instead of using tickets. This is because, there are so many issues and fixes and using a ticket each will cause confusion. I adhered to their request to log an issue per ticket. I am not sure who is handling what and communication is not available. I start seeing my live website down, deactivating of pugins ( never reinstate as well) ALL without informing. Is this the way to troubleshoot? Really bad.

Bad

1 year ago

Roastedly

I've been working with CMSmart for several months now and their support team have been great. I have actively raised several tickets for them to answer, of which I have received a swift response with clarifications/solutions. Binh has been particularly prompt in providing solutions for me including snapshots and walk through videos. Several customizations have been developed in the backend for my platform, and the development team have delivered this within the agreed schedule. CMSmart has a series of strong online platforms within their portfolio - all of which requires time and patience to ensure these are utilized fully. Not everything is plug and play as you have to customize things as per your business requirements. For me - the payment for additional support is down to preference, however I have actively raised queries and frequently coordinate with several of the team on a daily basis.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelly

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Codesauce

Win More Customers Web Design SEO Google Ads London Surrey Free Instant Online Quote

Recent Reviews

We have been using CodeSauce for all our web and SEO needs for a number of years now. They have always been very helpful and efficient, especially when we’ve needed things at the last minute. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate Kerr

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Colemans Stationers and Art Supplies shop in Malvern

Discover the wide range of specialist stationery art and craft supplies we offer including ink cartridges at competitive prices We stock art products from Winsor and Newton Golden and Sennelier All major ink cartridges including HP Epson Brother and Cannon Fine art greetings cards

Recent Reviews

I placed my order and within four days the pen refill was with me I cannot thank you enough. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Ken Jackson

I needed printer cartridges ASAP....... ordered in the morning at my house by 2 p.m. Brilliant!

Excellent

2 years ago

Coralie Williams

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Get Results That Are Out of This World

As digital marketing experts since 1999 Colewood is an omnichannel digital agency offering first-rate SEO PPC CRO and email marketing services

Recent Reviews

I worked with Colewood for 3 years and they offered a reliable, honest and valuable service to my commerce business. They dealt with all issues in an expedient manner and offered constructive advice and input to the marketing campaigns we ran.

Great

2 years ago

David Wilson

Since colewood took responsibility of our digital marketing 18 months ago, it is fair to say that they have undoubtedly transformed our online business. They provide and offer a full spectrum integrated approach to maximising and developing your online presence at the same time as optimising customer conversion rate. I have spent countless hours speaking with digital marketing firms that over promise and under deliver and Colewood have been the exception, Stratgeic and results driven. I would highly recommend this firm to any new business or exsiting business that wants online success.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christiaan Haig

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Conference Bags

Whether you are organising a meeting conference exhibition or product launch we can supply your promotional bags or press packs along with any other personalised products that you require

Recent Reviews

I am situated in Australia and held a conference in Glasgow, UK, Conference Bags UK were very patient with the time difference and multiple changes of mind on the bags. The bags we eventually went with were professionally printed and delivered on time. Very pleasant experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Margaret - NR-SIG-WFNR

We used Conference Bags a couple of months ago so members of staff could take the branded bag to meetings with the company merchandise in - at that time the customer service and quality of product was second to none. This time was no different - from requesting our order to seeing the proofs was no time at all & we now have a new set of bags for a presentation event this afternoon!! Once again, a huge thank you - we shall of course be using your services again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Georgie Betts - Russell Taylor Group & Recruit Right

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Freelance Marketing Consultant Marketing Manager - Peter Balog

Agency level marketing services at the price of a freelancer Offering marketing audits market research marketing strategy consulting branding

Recent Reviews

We have been working together for over two years, and throughout those years we have been very satisfied. He was always realistic, didn’t promise anything that couldn’t be achieved and anything that was discussed, he made sure happened. He was responsible for getting us onto the first page and keeping us there, and we are still there because of him even though we have been without his services for over half a year. If we ever asked for anything that wasn’t possible, he was always ready to provide a minimum of 2-3 alternative solutions that were affordable for us at the same time. He is still sorely missed and we are very sorry that he is no longer with us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Noemi Agocs ( ParaPark Sydney )

I've been working together with Peter on several projects now (and I hope to do that in the future as well). He's a professional, attentive, creative but still very friendly and human guy. Oh and when he takes something into his head he takes it all the way for sure.. There's definitely something to learn from him!

Excellent

2 years ago

Noemi

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with